Read aftershock festival reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aftershock festival reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    will Aftershock application turn into 2019 will it I obtain an modernize ? if so I'll give it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Loved it created the weekend so simple and other than the map disappearing it was a excellent app. Still giving it a full 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I loved this app, it created searching for lineups and scene areas a breeze. Hope they are using it for 2018!

    0  


    Add your opinion on aftershock festival or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    when you guys make batter the application for 2019 concert ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    its August 2019 and the Application still shows 2018. modernize please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Loved it!!! Bring it back for 2018!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Bring it back this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    So far so good. We'll see how well it works at the festival but seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock Festival [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application looks amazing so far. I hope it works well inside the festival too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AfterShock [App]  2019-6-8 21:40

    Amazing stuff! Use it everyday ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AfterShock [App]  2019-6-8 21:40

    Было бы супер-круто иметь опцией работать с базой от голдеда+ (есть идейка синхронизировать базу с линуксовой машинки с андроидом через ядиск)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    The original book had almost no graphs and table so I assumed the revised book would have many, if not all the graphs and tables used in the movie. It had a few, but only a few. Better than the original book but far short of my expectations. Probably would not the Tie-in Edition if I already had the original book but would recommend it over the original book since it does have some tables and graphs. Both editions are amazing books and worth reading and need to be widely read and discussed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    Every once in a while, you read a book that changes the method you think about the daily world. Aftershock has been one of those books for me. Before reading the book, you could say I held a libertarian, or social darwinist, view about economics. After all, isn't it a sign of a healthy capitalist society when the best succeed and the not-so-good don't? Aftershock teaches a various lesson about what is best for America. In a nutshell, a huge and prosperous middle class is healthy for America. This is real for several reasons, according to Reich. For example, without a huge middle class, there is no one to the amazing produced by those with the means to produce them; He has a whole chapter on why China cannot support us here. Also, the middle class is more likely to pour their back into the economy, instead of speculating and parking in off-shore ich makes a amazing case for the need for government intervention to ensure that the majority of the nation's wealth doesn't end up in the hands of a few. After reading this book, I am much more conscious about where I spend my money, and test to help little businesses where I know a larger chunk of the profits will stay in the hands of those more likely to circulate the back into the economy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    I know I will never be an economist. Understanding the financial system of Wall Street, Government and all is really difficult to comprehend. But Robert B Reich has produced a clear and concise description of what has happened to the system and the people's financial security in this country today. Everybody should read this book. Why? because you obtain a perspective on what happened in 2007 - 2008 that ruined your retirement, your financial position, your job and you standard of living, plus an inkling as to is a beautiful sad picture of the politics and mishandling of responsibility in the USA today. How to fix it. Not so simple. When the people in charge are used to eating cake it is difficult for them to stop or eat it and create up your own mind and THINK for a change, is a notice you can take from this very interesting book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America's Future by Robert B. Reich"Aftershock..." is the interesting concise book that with how our economy came to be, how we can learn from history and some specific ideas on how we can address these problems. This insightful 194-page book is broken out into three major parts: Part I. The Broken Bargain, Part II. Backlash, and Part III. The Bargain Restored.Positives:1. Engaging, well-written, well-researched book that is accessible to the masses.2. Thought-provoking.3. A lot of wisdom packed in a little book.4. Fascinating and eye-opening facts. "In the late 1970s, the richest 1 percent of the country took in less than 9 percent of the nation's total income. After that, income concentrated in fewer and fewer hands. By 2007, the richest 1 percent took in 23.5 percent of the total national income".5. A recurring theme that Mr. Reich hits out of the ballpark, "without enough purchasing power, the middle class will be unable to sustain a powerful recovery".6. The realization that we are not playing on a leveled economic playing field.7. The impact of Marriner Eccles, who chaired the Federal Reserve Board from November of 1934 until April 1948. His astute imprint is all over this book.8. How widening inequality is the main culprit behind our economic woes.9. Interesting historical examples. Consider Henry Ford.10. How John Maynard Keynes theoretical explanation provided Eccles the right justification to his successful approach.11. A look at the "Great Prosperity" the three decades from 1947 to 1975.12. Medicare and Medicaid and their link to prosperity.13. How the rich have stacked the cards in their favor.14. An interesting chapter on the three coping mechanisms: Women move into work; everyone works longer hours; and we draw down savings and borrow to the hilt.15. The link between the economy and elections.16. Amazing use of behavioral research.17. The "demonstration effect" defined.18. What lead to the crash of 2008.19. Lobbyists, lobbyists, lobbyists...argh. The numbers are staggering!20. The 2010 grotesque decision by the Supreme Court, search out which one and the impact.21. How gutting the estate taxes impact as us all.22. Government bailouts...23. Some very interesting ideas on how to "fix" our economy. Reverse income tax and Earned Income Tax Credit (ETC), higher marginal tax rates on the wealthy to name a few.24. How the rich create a mockery of the progressive tax system, can you say capital gains?25. Links worked great!Negatives:1. A bit repetitive.2. Mr. Reich was too nice. He is reticent to go after specific individuals. It's not that he doesn't name some names but he seems to go out of his method to be politically correct.3. In a brief somewhat repetitive book, you expect a lack of depth on a number of economic issues. Just glances over deregulation, the housing bubble and a number of other pertinent topics.4. Limited use of charts and illustrations.5. There are better and more thorough books on this summary, this book was a amazing intellectual appetizer. Mr. Reich provides a number of compelling arguments and really drives them home. The fact that the middle class is getting squeezed is hurting our entire economy. He makes a very clear point that will stick with me, unless this widening gap between the very rich and the rest of us is addressed systematically we will continue to struggle. He ends the book with a number of interesting suggestions and on a positive note. I recommend this book.Further suggestions: "Winner-Take-All Politics: How Washington Created the Rich Richer--and Turned Its Back on the Middle Class" by Jacob S. Hacker, "Screwed: The Undeclared Battle Versus the Middle Class - And What We Can Do about It (BK Currents (Paperback))" by Thom Hartmann, "The Monster: How a Gang of Predatory Lenders and Wall Road Bankers Fleeced America--and Spawned a Global Crisis" by Michael W. Hudson, "Perfectly Legal" by David Cay Johnston, "The Looting of America: How Wall Street's Android game of Fantasy Finance Destroyed Our Jobs, Pensions, and Prosperity—and What We Can Do About It" by Les Leopold and "The Amazing American Stickup: How Reagan Republicans and Clinton Democrats Enriched Wall Road While Mugging Main Street" by Robert Scheer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    Robert Reich provides a compelling argument that more equality is better for the economy. Two of the greatest economic crises in American history came after peaks in income inequality in 1928 and 2008. By contrast, when marginal tax rates on the very rich were higher and they had less of the national income, there was a greater prosperity, between the years of 1945 and 1974. Using some of the tip and perspective of former Fed Chairman and Mormon Marriner Eccles, Reich argues for a more equal economic standard, noting that some inequality is inevitable and in fact desirable. It is difficult to refute his point, from my perspective. Setting moral arguments aside (yet one can tell Reich feels some moral outrage), he argues from a political and economic standpoint that our freedom and our prosperity are simply more robust and thriving in an economy where there is significant taxation of the wealth, and some redistributive welfare measure to take the hard edges off the capitalist economy, which can come under too much control of the very rich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    A lot of years ago when I was in college (back when dinosaurs roamed the earth), there were no needed courses other than the ones for your major. You better believe I didn't crack a math or science text for four years. But, once I graduated and entered the true world, I discovered that there is a reason why those courses are taught. Contrary to what a lot of disgruntled students will tell you, that knowledge is relevant to daily life.Take economics, for instance. I didn't take it in school, but I started reading up on it afterwards. It was the era of WIN (Whip Inflation Now) and the Laffer Curve and waiting breathlessly for the supply number. What did all of this mean? I slogged through economics tomes written for a famous audience, reading and re-reading the dense prose only to come away with a vague notion of the concepts that the authors were trying to convey.I don't know if some of that knowledge finally began to sink in or if economists are dumbing down their books but lately I seem to be able to finally grasp economic theories. And they are all theories. Back in the Reagan years, Keynesian economics was declared dead. In the aftermath of The Amazing Recession, Keynes is looking beautiful his book, "Aftershock", Robert B. Reich his own theory as to the cause of the Amazing Recession. He lays out the evidence that the concentration of wealth in the hands of the top one percent of the population, leaving the middle class with stagnant or falling incomes forcing Americans to pile on debt just to stay even, was the root cause of the debacle that is still affecting our economy today. He points out that the same conditions existed prior to the Amazing Depression.Everyone seems to be able to agree that the only method to obtain the economy moving again is if the middle class starts borrowing and spending again. The only method that that is going to happen is if we can place everyone back to work. Reich disagrees, pointing out that full employment didn't support the middle class before the Amazing Recession because the jobs that were available didn't as much as the jobs that had been outsourced. The same is real today. A lot of people who have found work, are working part-time or working at jobs that significantly less than the jobs they lost. He devotes his latest chapter of "Aftershock" to his suggestions for fixing the structural issues of our the old Chinese curse, we live in interesting times. As we struggle to search a method to kick-start our economy, we would do well to remember that the Amazing Depression dragged on for years until the government was willing to go deeply into debt to fund the wartime economy which offered a lot of amazing paying middle class jobs and launched decades of prosperity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    The Amazing Recession has forced Americans to confront political and economic problems that have been ignored for decades. Since around 1980, middle class true wages have stagnated, both private and government debt have increased to unsustainable levels, infrastructure and education have declined--and both Democrats and Republicans are to blame. The optimism, pragmatism, "can-do" attitude, and belief in continual progress that characterized America for most of its history (with some notable exceptions, including the Civil Battle and Amazing Depression) have been shattered. Americans have grown increasingly pessimistic that their kids and grandchildren can achieve the "American Dream."Robert B. Reich, former secretary of labor under Bill Clinton, writes about the causes of America's economic issues in his book. His central notice is that the concentration of wealth at the top of the income ladder results in insufficient domestic demand for products and services, which leads to economic stagnation, anemic recoveries, and deep ere's no question that income has become more concentrated the latest 30 years. In the late 1970's, the richest 1% of the country took in less than 9% of the nation's total income. By 2007, the richest 1% took in 23.5% of the nation's income, or more than double what it was before. True wages of a typical American worker, however, stagnated during the same time period. If the gains of the American economy had been more equally distributed during the latest 30 years, a typical person would be making 60% more now than he did e issue with the rich becoming too wealthy is that they don't spend enough. They live too modestly compared to what they can afford. The overall demand for goods and services shrinks because the rich invest most of their income. If more of the nation's wealth went to the middle class, who spend a greater percentage of their income than the wealthy do, demand would increase, businesses would expand and hire more, and the economy would ich writes approvingly of the period of the "Great Prosperity", the years 1947 through 1975, in which American implemented a "basic bargain": workers created enough to what was produced, resulting in complementary mass production and mass consumption. Wages of lower-income Americans grew faster than those at or near the top, doubling over these years. Productivity also doubled, giving the lie to those who argued that huge inequality was required for economic growth. It's real that high income and wealth is an incentive for entrepreneurial and executive achievement, but how high does this income and wealth have to be? Even though CEO's created only 30 times the typical worker salaries during the Amazing Prosperity (as opposed to 300 times today), they seemed motivated enough back then to do their jobs ter the late 1970's, the Amazing Prosperity ended and America began a period of increasing inequality. Reich recognizes that both globalization and automation led to the loss of high-paying manufacturing jobs. Fresh jobs that were created, mainly in the service sector, didn't as well as the jobs lost. At the same time that the middle and working classes had to accept lower wages, however, business executives and Wall Road traders saw their incomes skyrocket.Middle class Americans developed three "coping mechanisms" to support mitigate the effects of their declining economic status. These mechanisms included women moving into word, people working longer hours, and people saving less and borrowing more. While these coping mechanisms worked for a while, they have been "maxed out" and are no longer ter the Amazing Recession that began in 2007, the U.S. government kept interests rates near-zero, bailed out the banks, and printed a amazing of money. This helped avert a second Amazing Depression, but left the federal government with vastly increased debt and deficits. Unlike during the Amazing Depression, in which the Roosevelt administration made a fresh economic through its Fresh Deal policies, the post-Great Recession Obama administration has done very small fundamental reform. The issue of widening inequality will likely continue. Reich predicts a lot of years of high unemployment, middle class economic insecurity, and economic stagnation. From this Amazing Recession "aftershock", we'll see either a major political backlash versus both huge business and government, or large-scale me reforms that Reich would like to see implemented to restore the "basic bargain" include:--A reverse income tax that supplements the wages of the middle class.--Higher marginal tax rates on the wealthy.--A carbon tax.--Making tuition in all public colleges and universities.--An expansion of Medicare to all Americans.--Strengthening campaign-finance laws, funding elections publically, and limiting problem ich's agenda for change makes sense in a nation in which there's a consensus for government activism, high taxation, and social programs, in which people respect and admire politicians and bureaucrats, and are confident in the competence and ability of government to follow through on its promises. Such a nation doesn't have anything in common with contemporary America. Reich's laundry list for change has no possibility for passage.Was the Amazing Recession caused by too much wealth possessed by the rich? The speculative real-estate boom that led to the Amazing Recession was a world-wide phenomenon. Lax regulation certainly contributed to it. I'm not sure that American wealth inequality was a direct cause, although it may also have contributed to it. European countries have much less wealth inequality than America, yet they also suffered from the recession. The fact that the rich invest most of their has led to more speculation and greater influence and power of Wall conclusion, this book has some amazing examples of how our country has become more economically unequal in the latest 30 years. Due to both gridlock and hostility to government among a sizable percentage of voters, Reich's agenda for restoring the "basic bargain" has no possibility for passage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    “As mass production has to be accompanied by mass consumption, mass consumption, in turn, implies a distribution of wealth... Instead of achieving that kind of distribution, a giant suction pump had... drawn into a few hands an increasing portion of currently produced wealth. ...In consequence, as in a poker android game where the chips were concentrated in fewer and fewer hands, the other fellows could stay in the android game only by borrowing. When their ran out, the android game stopped.”This is from Robert Reich’s book Aftershock. It is a very amazing summary of what happened in 2008. Except that it isn’t Reich himself and it isn’t about 2008. Reich is quoting long-ago Fed chairman Marriner Eccles. And Eccles was writing not about 2008 but about 1929 and the Amazing Depression that ich was Labor Secretary in Clinton’s first administration and is now Professor of Public Policy at Berkeley. His diagnosis, as set out in Aftershock, is simple; it is that the concentration of wealth in the hands of a few will create everyone poorer, because the rich don’t spend anything like enough to generate employment – that needs a mass market, with everyone participating. In fact, the process of wealth concentration had been going on for years before 2008. “The wages of the typical American hardly increased in the three decades leading up to the Crash of 2008, considering inflation. In the 2000s, they actually dropped,” says Reich, and goes on to explain that the economy has grown so much over that period that, had the benefits been divided equally, the typical person would be 60% better off.If that’s the case, how come no-one seemed to message this was event for 30 years? Reich argues that the relative decline in income for most people was masked by longer hours; the participation of women as well as men in the workforce, generating dual incomes; and, most dangerously, by an explosion of credit. A fast look at house over the latest 30 years suggests where much of that went. When the property bubble burst, the game, indeed, is is a lucid and persuasive book. Reich writes well; his talent is to explicate and illuminate, rather than lecture. The same can be seen in the movie Inequality for All, which arose from the book and sets out the same ideas; Reich comes across as a man of some warmth and humour and a natural is book isn’t just a diagnosis, however; it’s a prognosis and prescription as well. And it’s on these two latter that the book does come unstuck a e prognosis, Reich warns, is that if we’re unlucky Americans will at latest say “Hell, we were screwed” but then draw quite the wrong conclusion from that, electing a right-wing, isolationist, populist and frightening President. (He is wise enough to create this a fictional character, though she slightly resembles a sort of Palin-Thatcher cross.) Losers of rigged games, as Reich rightly says, tend to obtain angry. His scenario may come true, but it is just as likely that Americans, and Brits, will vote for governments who see the need for greater equality, but that those governments will be hamstrung by markets, trade treaties and, in the US, legislative stasis. In that case people will, quietly first and then in greater numbers, drift away from the system, and society will lose its cohesion; government will become ineffective; and the Western globe will slide into senescence and Reich also suggests a number of measures to address inequality. One is a “reverse income tax” that will subsidise the middle class (why does the US not appear to have a working class, one wonders?). The would be added to paychecks. This reminds one of the system of not good relief devised by magistrates at Speenhamland in Berkshire at the end of the 18th century. “Speenhamland” was, when I was young, always taught as an example of the street to hell being paved with amazing intentions. It simply allowed employers to lower wages, thus accumulating wealth for themselves while making the public their wage bill. In fact, latest research has suggested that Speenhamland’s outcomes were not so clear-cut. Still, with a lot of lower-paid workers in Western countries now drawing welfare to supplement their wages, one wonders whether we already have Speenhamland writ large. Wouldn’t we be better off having a much higher, and strongly enforced, minimum wage? Far from bankrupting employers, it’ll create us all richer in the ich also proposes a carbon tax to fund this wage subsidy. He suggests an indirect tax set at $35 a ton. In suggesting this, he is rather going where angels fear to tread. The whole argument of carbon tax vs. carbon shop is a huge messy one, and governments have so far had a hard time applying either. The of carbon on the begin shop is nothing like $35; moreover permission to emit it is effectively a raw material for industry. Taxing what is, in effect, a raw material at method above its shop value may not be a amazing idea; you wouldn't do it with steel. It's far better to offset emissions with credits bought on the market, as this means positive as well as negative credits can be accrued, giving a much bigger incentive to reduce emissions. I’d argue that the carbon question shouldn't obtain mixed up with wages; it needs its own solution, and is best left in the separate box where it e author also does not really address the whole question of governance. True, he clearly perceives not good governance as a driver of inequity; a lot of of the evils of the latest 30-odd years would not have arisen if the privileged hadn’t been able to power and influence through lobbyists, or keep politicians in thrall through campaign contributions. Reich therefore suggests measures to obtain out of politics, and he is clearly right. What he does not discuss is the weakness of electoral systems that give voters a limited choice between at most two candidates, both of which will in result be part of the system he deprecates. You wish to throw the bums out? Give us a system that allows ich’s prognosis and prescription are incomplete, and are the reason why I give this book four stars and not five. But in a method that is not the point of Aftershock. There can be no prognosis or prescription without diagnosis, and the diagnosis in this book is spot-on. What is more, it is (as in the film) delivered with clarity, warmth and charm. Anyone who wants to know how we got into such a mess in 2008, and 1929, should read this book, then think for themselves – long and hard – about where we go next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    What sticks with me about Reich's book are the things that are so various from the past compared to today and what was similar. In particular, I was struck by Reich's discussion of Henry Ford who voluntarily his workers a better than competitive wage voluntarily. Ford recognized the need, not only for maintaining a loyal work force, for a middle class that if well could fuel the economy with buying power. In contrast today, Reich points out what is well known today, the gross differences between the salaries of CEOs today and workers within their own companies. Reich notes the erosion of the middle class buying power since 1970 caused a lot of to play speculator with true estate to generate extra income that crashed when the bubble burst. The second thing from the past of note was the depression era Fed Chairman Marriner Eccles who described the 1920s as a period where people "with amazing economic power had an undue influence in making the rules of the economic game." This certainly reflects what happened over the past decade with deregulation; the repeal of the Glass Steagall, the cozy relationships with those that govern and those on Wall Road and in contrast to Eccles, a Fed Chairman that believed too strongly in Adam Smith's invisible hand, that derivatives did not need regulation. Reich points out the changes in the economy, more consumption and finance then production and the attempts at coping by all those but the affluent; women in the work force by greater numbers, longer work hours and credit. Reich up what may end up as political clashes in the future and he up several suggestions to re-balance the gross disparity of wealth. He suggests a re-emplyment program that subsidizes entry into fresh jobs and skills, subsiding low income wages, school vouchers to give everyone the same opportunity as the upper income to have an perfect education, low interest college loans for future teachers and other important public workers among other programs. I would have preferred more detail on these ideas, although Reich provides financial details, to see how they could actually be executed. But as I finished Reich's book, I think mostly of men like Ford and Eccles who had a moral compass as leaders in contrast to politicians, cabinet heads and Wall Road CEOs who blindly sought amazing private wealth without seeing the risks and ironically were saved by the bailouts funded by the average Americans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aftershock: The Next Economy and America’s Future []  2020-1-18 20:46

    Given today's complex globe economy, I'm not qualified to pass final judgement upon the conclusions the author has drawn, but I do believe the book is a thought-provoking contribution to rational discourse on the e other side of the problem continues to command high profile; profound faith in the invisible hand of the unfettered market, limited government power based upon narrow interpretation of Constitutional authority, and abstinence from social engineering.I think that if we the people are to form a continually more excellent Union, establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility, provide for the common defence, promote the general Welfare, and secure the Blessings of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity, then we somehow need to search a method to look at historical facts in relation to our show circumstances and ask ourselves hard questions about what the facts might imply. The theses advanced are supported by e book presents one viewpoint, specific to our lives in the USA: that equitable distribution of the fruits of the economy is conducive to optimal economic growth and productivity, thus benefitting all by balancing supply and demand; that our show suboptimal condition has arisen primarily from increasingly disparate distribution, in addition to effects of automation and outsourcing; and that political will could result change leading to the extent that we categorize ourselves as "progressive" or "conservative" and select the views we are willing to consider based upon this easy filter, I think we will not fare as well as we otherwise could.I found this book to be thought provoking and would highly recommend it to anyone willing to entertain a broad range of views pertaining to the current employment problems we have here in the USA. It's written in a conversational tone that makes it simple to grasp the author's points, whether or not you ultimately agree or disagree with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scottish Festival [App]  2019-5-8 13:42

    application does not work. when I any item it closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epicenter Festival [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Better than the Rebellion application but still needs some touchups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    The application wouldn't open. I've downloaded it three times with the same result. It doesn't work with my Android device CAT S60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    The application uses a lot of battery and makes my phone hot. Doesn't load easily. Worst application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Won't open, keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Application crashes on opening. Not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Doesn't work Won't open. Tells me the application has crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Really five stars Nobody else rated at four stars. I wanted to be the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Why doesn't it work on my phone?(LG)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Same white screen in schedule portion Application looks great, just seems like there are bugs in trying to use the schedule portion of the app...I obtain the same white screen when trying to sign up/log in...had to use the online ver to sign up. Hopefully it will be fixed well before the actual happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    White screen too... sam galaxy s4 I obtain the same as everyone else... obtain a push message that tells you the "nat. weather service" then a blank screen when I on it :(. Modernize 5/29/14 - The fresh application looks awesome, too poor it won't allow me sign in on my galaxy s4 to make a schedule 😭.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Incomplete application Glad we had Iphone users because the application had problems on three various Droid platforms. Application would send notifications but we could only read three words before it was chop off. Social tabs and news tabs had no content and the "my schedule" thing is not very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    The scheduling feature was really helpful during the festival. I was able to pick which happenings to attend and see only those stuff I had added to my private schedule. The live streaming feature did not work. I also want there was, at the very least, a brief description of each performer. A sound clip would be even better. It takes forever to individually Google each artist to search out if I wish to go listen to them. The map was helpful, but it took almost five mins to load, which wasted my battery. There may be charging stations around the festival, but I'd rather be listening to melody them wasting my battery on a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecastle Festival [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    Not updated for 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecastle Festival [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    Did work on Galaxy S5 Continuously crashes. Can't comment on the actual application because I couldn't obtain it to begin after trying several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecastle Festival [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    Ouch Amazing idea and fairly informative, but crashes easily and cannot zoom in on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecastle Festival [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    Amazing Wahoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mya's Festival [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    Monetisation abuse to another level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Can't wait! Let's obtain the party started. The Android device application does not help the sticker pack, emailed them and that is what I was told. They are not going to help android device with the sticker pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing application for the best festival Super handy on the fair grounds when you don't have reception

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    What Less than a week and nothing is up to date. Can't even register my wristband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    This application cannot modernize times or artists; it just always reverts to the main page: /

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Excellent Works excellent unless you don't know use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Malfunctioning application Hasn't updated any times despite the fact I have updated the application refresh button. Frustrated, haven't even tried the camera yet. Please don't create me have to use my daughters IPhone I hate IPhones and when a Droid application doesn't work and iPhone does she gives me HELL! Please correct quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    No times No times for acts. What's the use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innings Festival [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    Application stopped working after y days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-8-8 21:33

    Doesn't work. Did you try it? When I on any activity I obtain a blank screen or just a logo. Tried re-installing, restarting phone etc. Just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-8-9 13:36

    Doesn't work. Did you try it? When I on any activity I obtain a blank screen or just a logo. Tried re-installing, restarting phone etc. Just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-9-23 21:44

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilgrimage Festival [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Was such a support the whole time at the festival! Very well organized and was excellent in every aspect. If it didn't work for you, you probably didn't have service. No one in my group ever had problems with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-9-22 21:44

    doesn't seem to do too much. also the "my fest" tab is under tickets, it should be in the main page. hopefully more will come as it gets closer to the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival Stickers [App]  2020-1-16 13:49

    The stickers are looking great. Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival Stickers [App]  2020-1-16 13:49

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival Stickers [App]  2020-1-16 13:49

    grt application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropicalia Festival [App]  2019-11-6 21:42

    Application not up to date with 2018 info. I can confirm that the iOS ver is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropicalia Festival [App]  2019-11-6 21:42

    We NEED THIS YEAR.. ITS 2018!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AS Festival [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    This application absolutely does not work on my Android device device. I'm frustrated beyond words. What is wrong with using normal tickets? I bought two tickets. This is a major problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AS Festival [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    stupid unnecessary logistics, but amazing method to data mine the f outta people. lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AS Festival [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    This application is killing my high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cajun Festival []  2020-2-2 20:37

    I confess that I am a fan of Waylon Thibodeaux and his rockin' Cajun music. I have fun each and everyone of his three CD's that I have purchased from Amazon. I have his CD's in my pickup and they obtain my day going every day. Cajun melody in general will pump you up and Waylon's albums are consistently very amazing across each album. Cajun Festival is no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Needs fixed. Cant do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    I'm on Wi-Fi at home and the schedule doesn't load, and it DEFINITELY does not work at the park. Totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Did you think I'd miss the possibility to endorse Voodoo?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voodoo Festival [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Useful and much appreciated Works well and is amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Much improved over previous versions. As a volunteer I have a request. Would it be possible for volunteers to be able to add their staff the calendar? That would give it a 5 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Does not work on my android device I've deleted it reloaded. Still nothing. Trying to plan out our trip this year and it won't allow me sign in to place things on my schedule. Screen just goes blank. Looks like you've had this issue for quite a while from reading the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    When you go to turn it on its just a white screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Barely works, fix it please Full of bugs. White screen everytime on my schedule. Can't even make account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Issue Won't allow me add to my schedule. Tells me I need to log in, which I had already done. When I test to re-enter log in information at the prompt, the screen goes white. Uninstalled and reinstalled application but have the same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Wouldn't allow me add my schedule and various things kept popping up or it would just stop completely. I have an LG G2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Needs lots of work. Galaxy Nexus. Updates pushed but news is always bank. Latest modernize was something about traffic north I think.... Maybe? People are arriving. Starts tomorrow. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Needs work The first time I opened it I got a white screen and then it force closed. The second time it opened and worked with some exceptions. The main exception is that I don't see a method to add happenings to my schedule. It tells you to on an happening to add it to your schedule but when I on an happening there's no method to add it to my schedule. When's the next version? I hope in less than a week :). Legit apps: Thanks for the reply. That works but how would I have known that without you telling me? Maybe add a easy + symbol next to their present time to indicate you should tap here to add to your schedule. Again thanks for the reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creation Festival [App]  2019-6-28 13:36

    Disappointed. Ive uninstalled and reinstalled it 3 times and the news feed is still blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecastle Festival [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    No application for the 2019 concert lineup? Hopefully we aren't being punked. The festival is in 4 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecastle Festival [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    Awesome! Love this app! The scheduler is a amazing support and the about section on the performers is nice. The map is amazing and zoom plus select is informative. Been on it for a long time and not a single crash. Can't wait til the festival!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecastle Festival [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    Works but buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-8-8 21:33

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-8-8 13:36

    Doesn't work. Did you try it? When I on any activity I obtain a blank screen or just a logo. Tried re-installing, restarting phone etc. Just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-8-9 13:36

    doesn't seem to do too much. also the "my fest" tab is under tickets, it should be in the main page. hopefully more will come as it gets closer to the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-8-9 21:35

    doesn't seem to do too much. also the "my fest" tab is under tickets, it should be in the main page. hopefully more will come as it gets closer to the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-8-9 21:35

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scottish Festival [App]  2019-5-8 13:42

    Only a few of the icons begin with info. Activities and tournament take you back to application screen. Needs a small modernize work to fix problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I can't obtain stickers on my android device 😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I can't wait!!! I'be been to stagecoach before,it's fun!!!😊😊😊😊😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing Detail. Has all answers to my questions. Can't wait to use on grounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    No artist times as of monday, cam application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing job This is what every stagecoach fan has been waiting for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Still need set times. Why an application that doesn't help?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    DOES NOTHING!!! This application does absolutely nothing at all!!! It's just a blank background! Should be ZERO stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stagecoach Festival [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Won't dowload!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mya's Festival [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mya's Festival [App]  2019-2-10 13:49

    It just a mini game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innings Festival [App]  2019-2-23 13:36

    Works well. Maps doesn't come up yet but I set my lineup which is what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-9-22 13:59

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilgrimage Festival [App]  2019-9-22 14:0

    Method too a lot of push notifications. At least it's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-9-22 21:44

    Doesn't work. Did you try it? When I on any activity I obtain a blank screen or just a logo. Tried re-installing, restarting phone etc. Just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Festival App [App]  2019-9-23 14:4

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropicalia Festival [App]  2019-11-6 21:42

    Would be very cool if the info was updated. There are bands on here that are not even playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropicalia Festival [App]  2019-11-6 21:42

    Please modernize this application to this year!! Thanks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386