Read agadmator chess clock reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all agadmator chess clock reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agadmator Chess Clock [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agadmator Chess Clock [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    I'm subbed to agadmator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agadmator Chess Clock [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    excellent!

    0  


    Add your opinion on agadmator chess clock or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agadmator Chess Clock [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    I have tried a lot of various Chess Clock apps and this application seems to have best UI in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agadmator Chess Clock [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Chess Clock Free [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    best chess clock. several features and it is for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    the ads on youtube are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    It is constantly reminding me of upcoming alarms and gave me zero customization options. You took away my ability to block notifications on MY phone, What absolute waste of zone programmer came up with that idea? So much shoddy programming from community college Google programmers these days with no concern to the customer. Never fresh options, just "features" forced down our throats. ClOcK NoTiFiCaTiOnS aRe OfF! Privacy thieving morons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    It works ok but is a bit drab looking. I prefer the analogue face but it can be a bit difficult to read at times (especially when viewed from the side on my bedside table) as it doesn't have any hour markings or numbers. A bit more choice in clock faces would improve things. Also, the ability to set an alarm a few days in advance would be really useful. Freshen the look up and add these features and I'd give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Sometimes, even if you turn the alarm off, it keeps on ringing with no option on the screen to turn it off. You have to reset your device to stop the nuisance. Bug in : Android device Pie Stock ver December Security Patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    The clock on my old phone worked great. I could dismiss an alarm early and it would reset. On my Moto X4, the alarms constantly turn themselves off so I hold missing deadlines, and I cannot dismiss an alarm, only turn it off. Then I have to wait until after the set time and turn it back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    It works well but it's not that rich looking application like iPhone, look and feel should be much better then any phone in the market, atleast this we can expect from Google...and one more thing it doesn't have bed time and sleep time calculater that iPhone has... please listen to us and add some fresh features. Thanks to the squad for your unbelievable work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Downloaded application to obtain spotify to play as my morning alarm. Worked in testing night before (a min after I set it) but got beeping sound with notice "can't connect to spotify..." in the morning. Tried snooze and confirmed settings were correct. Beeping again. Notification "connecting to spotify" won't go away now. Looked online - a lot of people have this issue. No permanent fix. Came to application shop to search solutions. None. Other reviews state doesn't go off sometimes. Can't afford that. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    The alarm function works fine. However, it's incredibly stupid that we can use Spotify to have melody for an alarm, but Google Play Melody isn't an option - considering the Clock application is a Google app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Everything fine but after the fresh modernize screen saver is working incorrect. Usually time in screen saveer changes during fading but now time changes 3 seconds after reappear. please fix this quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    it's good. only thing it needs is the ability to set alarms at specific dates. something I search very strange isn't already a part of this application after so a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Spotify does not work reliably! PLEASE fix it. tried everything from restarting phone, quitting apps, disabling Android device 8 application optimization, etc. Half the times it works perfectly, other half only beeping sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    The Upcoming Alarm Notification is still obnoxious. This isn't a calender app. I set alarms for specific times. I wouldn't think this would be so hard, but years of bug reports amount to this. Timely's acquisition doesn't seem to have created a dent in sync capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Pros: - The size of digits in the widget is scalable. - Next active alarm is visible in the widget. Cons: - The list of alarms is sorted by time. No option to sort chronologically (e.g. to use as to-do list). - Alarm cannot be set for a specific date. Only as recurrent in weekdays or for nearest day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Its amazing and thats why I've given it just one 🌟. My only REALLY frustrating issue is that the alarms always switch off. I have missed necessary things and i have overslept. Google, you allow me down. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS APPLICATION!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    After the recent update,the application opening animation in my tablet powered by Android device nougat has gone. There is always a smooth animation while opening the apps but when opening clock from widget,it just suddenly pops and opens,no animation, please support me with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    snooze and off in the same swipe means i am constantly turning alarm off when i just wish to snooze. i have been late to work so a lot of times because of this alarm that i am going to be fired if it happens again. so i have to search a better application before it makes me homeless. horrible horrible design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Alarm doesn't ring at all unless I wake up before it's set to ring and I press the power button to check the time. Then it rings normally. If I don't wake up earlier, the alarm time will pass and all I'll obtain is a missed alarm notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    The buttons on the top have slid to the left making the screen unnecessarily uneven. Choosing alarm sound doesn't give the option to begin external file manager to choose custom alarm mp3 in my storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    update: still no assistant... even after recent modernize no assistant. there is no assistant integration in the Google clock application on a brand new, up-to-date pixel 3. frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    1/8/19-Recurring alarms are not activating again. 1/10/19-Recurring alarm didn't go off again. 1/14/19-Hello? Are you ever going to fix this issue? 1/17/19 Now I just have a notification for an upcoming alarm at 06:15 that came in at 06:15. It is now 07:07. 1/18/19 Well, I kept that notification from yesterday up for a day in the hopes that my alarm would go off at 06:15 this morning, but it didn't go off again. I guess I'm deleting the app. Thanks for another not good product, google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Love waking up to my Spotify music. You can select any playlist from your recently played list, and after the alarm goes off you have the option to "keep playing" your melody by switching to the Spotify app. Really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Finally google fixed the dismiss alarm button, cause it had a white screen that burned my eyes every morning. Now it's perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Have had this application for several months. Periodically the application becomes unreliable. Have several times now had my alarm either sound several mins late, or not sound at all. While clearing all application data and cache will resolve the issue for a time, it inevitably recurs. I have twice submitted feedback through the app's support feature, and received not even an acknowledgement. This morning once again, my 7:00 am alarm sounded several mins after the scheduled time. An unreliable clock is of no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    How does this Google Clock application help musical alarms from Spotify, but musical alarm help for GOOGLE Play Melody or GOOGLE YouTube Melody is nowhere in sight?!?! Obtain with it Google! Fix that glaring problem and you obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Nice huge text, high contrast display, easy to use alarms, but could do with a easy alarms version, or more complex one for people who don't live 9 to 5 type lifestyle (like how calculator can be easy or scientific when screen rotated). Missing the ability to set alarms for multiple dates (only can be set to repeat on certain days). Alarm doesn't announce on Samsung galaxy watch. Had to go back to using Samsung's crazy clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Doesn't work right anymore. Some mornings it does not go at all others just for a short small while. This morning after one snooz it never ring again. grrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Have used it for a few months, yesterday alarm didn't go off but I'm not sure if it was my fault. Just swapped from Spotify to YouTube Melody Premium, and I can't use my playlists. Would like to see YouTube Melody Premium integration soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    I set several alarms during the week. they go off gone off as long as 10 min. Im used to shutoff after 1min going to sleep mode for 5 minute then going off every 5 minute until i dismiss. I dismiss this android game is played several times. i habe one not even sch'ld that goes off at 10.26 am, never set by me? With old phone i had am, pm, afternoon, weekday, weekend repeat settings. simple to turn off w/o deleting, at the flick of a switch. Turn off weekday settings for weekend, they still go off. I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    You can't rely on this alarm. I missed a crucial meeting on January 8th because the alarm didn't go off. This has been going on for sometime now. It's inconsistent. I don't care about updating looks and feels or adding sounds, just allow it do what is supposed to do, ring! This application is critical for our modern lives, create it work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Almost every alarm I set becomes a missed alarm as soon as the alarm time comes, even if I have the phone on and unlocked and I'm staring at the homescreen. Reinstalled the application multiple times. Still amazing for timers and keeping track of time in various timezones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    MISSING: 1) VERY NECESSARY - setting in the automatic Power On / Off system at the selected time of the entire smartphone. For example, I do not plan to use between 22-7 in the morning next day. You set 1x and it works automatically. 2) Alarm clock - MUST begin even if the device is turned OFF. The alarm clock MUST be Reliable ! That means: we set the alarm clock and turn the device off to save the battery. The alarm timer automatically activates itself at the set time, even though the device is turned off. My other phones have that. 3) in the "Count Down Timer" options, the option is missing, after the set time has elapsed an alarm is triggered and the Timer automatically starts the next countdown of the same interval. And so automatically in the circle to realize the number of repetitions set previously by the user. I am kindly asking you to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    UPDATE: It showed up next morning and its better than ever. Google Assistant isn't an option for some reason. Prurchased a fresh phone and the application isn't working the same as on old phone. Assistant isnt an option. Nowhere to be found. Will modernize if it suddenly appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    been working amazing up until pie modernize eliminated all sounds. now my alarm doesnt work. i pray that my vibrate setting is enouh to wake me up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Almost a 5... if you'd place back the option not to snooze. It seems I used to be able to specify in the settings whether I wanted to see a snooze option. I don't use snooze, as a rule, and the little writing for "snooze" or "dismiss" means I have to search my glasses to silence the alarm, something which will eventually drive my partner crazy. Amazing app, esp for the price, but that feature would create it that much better! I love the auto rotation to landscape, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    This is updated??? What happened to my clock??? And my weather?? And my temperature????? I don't like the change at all. I don't understand the drastic change and why???? Is there any method of getting the other clock back? I apologise for not rating the other clock. I honestly don't remember ever being asked, because I've had it for almost 3 or 4 years and never went to anything else. PLEASE bring it back! 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    This is the worst application running on my mobile currently. When I turn off the Alarm i, it still keeps playing the alrm song. The only method is to turn the alarm mute is to completely silent the alarm sound otherwise it keeps on playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    While using the timer I clear my notifications, then it clears the timer notification too (even the hourglass up top has to go for some reason-ppbly lack of talent-), while the timer is still running in the background... application like spotify you can clear other notifications but theirs(miniplayer) remains, including notification logo in top bar. i can see how you create by adds, not coding...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Although the application is good, the fresh Google assistant routine was added, and i am not getting the option for selecting it. My phone has android device one (Asus Zenfone M2 Pro). Are certain devices excluded from this update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Poor app. boasts about being able to use spotify but it literally never works. you'll connect your account, choose your song, but wake up to the primary alarm. There are upcoming alarm notification which are dumb. The process of setting an alarm is stupid, you have to move the clock arms to the time you want. In general poor clock application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    Gets the job done of waking Me up with the melody I selected at the time I programmed. Not fun, but necessary. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to be awakened for whatever reason. This works. I hope that this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock [App]  2019-1-21 23:39

    worst application because whwn phone is switched off alarm does not rings, please modernize application as soon as possible. this is nokia brand n this featute is missing in this phone , primary phones provide this primary feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    been on and off for the past years with this game, and I don't see any issues with it. you can play chess with random people, with people you know, people who are rated related than you or who are not. amazing app, thank you developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    I like your UI. but I wish to have an option android game for 2$-3$ to disable the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    very nice application for all levels of chess players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    amazing app, never any problems. I have been using it for a few years now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    COWPAT DONT WASTE TIME USE TIME WISELY AND PLAY SOME FORTNITE MOBILE #IMFRIENDSWITHEPICGAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    I believe that you recently added obnoxius ads, that appear at locations that you often (ie arrows for previous moves). Intelligent to create me them, and also uninstall this app. Could you remove them, put them somewhere else, or give us an option to Premium? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    the exercises have improved my chess game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Really awesome. The checkmate challenges are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    love this app. lots of content. ads are not too intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    amazing tutorial, challenging exercises. the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    amazing method to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Best application for chess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    I would give this android game 5 stars if they created an option where I could see an opponent's mates list and recently played list because I obtain random invites from people and I would like to know why because most of them are not around me on my score I think that it is people sending my name to higher ranked mates because I beat them and they are sore losers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Awesome... Could catch up with my childhood hobby. Initially I didn't like one day time for each move, but I felt sometimes even I need that time to finish few things and can continue the android game later at my convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Amazing app, use this instead of chess with friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Amazing Chess App... Easy and fun, you can play your mates or strangers, also let's you set a time limit for next play, so it's convenient with your schedule..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Low stress chess! Play at your leisure with friends, family, and strangers. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Amazing player not on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    I would have rated it a zero if it allowed me to do so. Not good graphics and technical glitches is one point, what a suffocating idea this is! I dont wish to play a android game for a month. If you play multiple games, you will forget what you were planning to do for a particular game. If it's a single android game you play at a time....you are not playing, you are CRAWLING one move a day. Pathetic guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Amazing application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    This is the only online chess application where I can play with my friends without having a time limit, and without the android game corrupting half method through. Once you customise your chess board and pieces, playing chess itself looks really good. Although the rest of the UI could be improved, android game play is most important! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    best chess application by far, tried a few.. on application shop (more than 5) it has non intrusive ads that do not pop up over your screen every move like some chess apps, really cool android game tracking, custom boards, player Versus player with in android game chat and notifications, really easy layout with all the features you need, actually the best chess app, my only input would be to maybe increase the time limit from 6 days between moves to unlimited but 6days is plenty, 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Have fun Chess with multiple players around the world, study your previous android games & improve. The application could improve available options for time to move, perhaps a 1 hour to move option because some players really prefer playing faster than the available options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Hello sir, your android game is too amazing and much addictive. my name is Himanshu. Sir i am working on a project in unity 3D similar to chess. i am suffering with may issues while doing coding. please support me to solve this . I need your help. if any source code is available then please tell me i will you for that. i am very thankful to you. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    It's a amazing game!! I absolutely love it!! But I would suggest that when someone talks on the chat thing that the application send you a notification. That's my only issue with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    i gave you 1 star because you deserve this..what kind of app you created ..almost everything is ok but where is to set time limit...how can we play for 1,2,3...days. No blitz no rapid option... You all released this application in 2011 but you all application developers are still sucking...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Very few players from my own country and there should be an option for a time frame of 5 to 10 mins per move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Brilliant! Has everything required for. a amazing android game of chess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Fun to play w/ friends. In android game chat works amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    I would give it 5 if only you add timing match so the android game won't take long to be finished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Need 1 hour android games to long im 24 hours per move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time - Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-11-14 21:46

    Worst chess game. will create you hate the chess board. save data. dont install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Chess Play Chess [App]  2019-4-13 21:24

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    Good. Would like an option for android games of less than 1 day though. If it had that then I'd go for the ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    it's amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    Nice and clean app. Would appreciate if a competition option is added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    Amazing chess app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    this has a easy font and simple to play not too much of this that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    used to be 5 star but i couldnt figure out until now why i kept losing games. there is a MAJOR bug. even when promot before submitting is turned ON. if you play a android game and move a piece (dont submit) and then chose analyse option. in fact you move is submitted. seems a http POST instead of GET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Time® -Multiplayer Chess [App]  2019-6-7 13:45

    no bugs, user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    this application is very simple to use as helpful and challenging I greatly enjoyed playing this android game cuz I can understand and be able to control this application in the settings of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    amazing android game . i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    very nice android game 😀👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Very helpful learning tool. Challenging & engaging. A safe put to create mistakes & learn from them before you go playing more experienced & impatient opponents. How else are you going to obtain into position to Friend In 1 a hundred times without a Grand Master's brain implant?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    The end android game exercises are nicely organized for inexperienced players. The ads and requests to make batter are reasonable and do not significantly interfere with the exercises. For beginners, options to replay an exercise or to see a discussion of chess principles the exercise demonstrates would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    so far so good. love the beginner stages so I can learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Develop this more, thanks, its getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    cool small android game easily skipable ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Amazing application to sharpen android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chess Coach - Chess puzzles [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Very Good!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386