agadmator chess clock Reviews & Opinions


Submit agadmator chess clock review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agadmator Chess Clock review [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    I have tried a lot of various Chess Clock apps and this application seems to have best UI in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agadmator Chess Clock review [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agadmator Chess Clock review [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    Looks great!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on agadmator chess clock or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch agadmator chess clock video reviews and related movies:

    See That One Time When Nepo Faced Ding || Chess.com Speed Chess Championship on youtube.

     related image

    See Another Day, Another World Record! || Van Foreest vs Carlsen || || Tata Steel Masters (2020) on youtube.

     related image

    See ...Always a Genius || Ivanchuk vs Zelčić || Tournament of Peace - Zagreb (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2,000 Spectators Roared When Smyslov Stopped The Clock - The Soviets Are in Shock on youtube.

     related image

    See Hit F for Frustration || Nepo vs Giri || Croatia Grand Chess Tour (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Morphyesque || Najer vs Anand || FIDE Chess.com Grand Swiss on youtube.

     related image

    See When Chess Masters Resign in Completely Winning Positions on youtube.

     related image

    See Alexandra Kosteniuk Shows Why She is The Chess Queen! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agadmator Chess Clock review [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agadmator Chess Clock review [App]  2019-7-22 13:25

    I'm subbed to agadmator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: Conquer your Friends: The 4-in-1 Collection: How to Play Chess, Chess Strategy, Chess Tactics, Chess Openings, and Checkmates for Beginners (Chess Books) review []  2020-1-21 19:33

    This set of four books on chess was just what I'd been looking for. I knew how to play chess, but didn't know any of the strategies. I had tried to learn tactics before, but I was baffled by all the strange terms and symbols. This series gives the basics without the specialized terms and symbols, and then introduces and defines the symbols and specialized words. I now know the basics and can play a android game from beginning to end without doing anything stupid. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: Conquer your Friends: The 4-in-1 Collection: How to Play Chess, Chess Strategy, Chess Tactics, Chess Openings, and Checkmates for Beginners (Chess Books) review []  2020-1-21 19:33

    If your children no nothing about chess, this is okay. If you know nothing about chess, this is somewhat helpful, as a start. Too much fluff and BS in the initial "chapters" of each book, and if you buy all four-in-one, then you obtain A LOT of repeated info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: Conquer your Friends: The 4-in-1 Collection: How to Play Chess, Chess Strategy, Chess Tactics, Chess Openings, and Checkmates for Beginners (Chess Books) review []  2020-1-21 19:33

    I do have fun a amazing bundle! I feel like I'm getting more for my money. This book covers everything from the absolute basics to the primary tactics to chess openings and checkmates. I read through it once, but I will need to go back for further reading. I'm lending this book to my brother so we can play over the holiday weekend. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: Conquer your Friends: The 4-in-1 Collection: How to Play Chess, Chess Strategy, Chess Tactics, Chess Openings, and Checkmates for Beginners (Chess Books) review []  2020-1-21 19:33

    I dowloaded this ebook for sheer curiosity, it was free.What's the target? Absolute beginners who would just like to play somewhat better, not aiming for competition. For them chess is a game, not a method to improve reading other books, as there is no written move, notation is not taught. A visual book with plenty of playing the guitar with tablatures, you could have fun that all your life, but it's not the street to ncerning the content, the Scholar's friend is taught, disguised under a fancy denomination. While everybody should bear in mind that an early move of the Queen should be avoided, as with proper counterplay she would soon be far as the Fried liver attack is concerned, soon the beginner will search himself just one piece down for an unsound sacrifice. If he did not study how to proceed. No opening, calm or aggressive, leads to an assured ever have fun it, if you don't aim to play tournaments. If you do, better follow a traditional teaching. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: Conquer your Friends: The 4-in-1 Collection: How to Play Chess, Chess Strategy, Chess Tactics, Chess Openings, and Checkmates for Beginners (Chess Books) review []  2020-1-21 19:33

    Improved my android game by double. I would definitely recommend for improving skills in chess. Amazing illustrations and examples explained very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: How to Play Chess: Chess Strategies, Chess Openings, Middlegame and Endgame Tips and Tactics - Proven Tips on How to Win at Chess review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    My group of mates loves to play chess and they are all very amazing at it. I unfortunately am not. I downloaded this book to support me learn some strategies, since I'm comfortable enough with the rules and android game play but don't know any strategies to support me to Play Chess: The Ultimate Chess for Beginners Tutorial was really helpful because not only did it have some amazing strategic concepts but also a unbelievable overview of how the pieces move for newer players and some theoretical discussion of how and why the tactics work and primary principles as well as a step-by-step instructional. There are also picture diagrams which are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: How to Play Chess: Chess Strategies, Chess Openings, Middlegame and Endgame Tips and Tactics - Proven Tips on How to Win at Chess review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    A really amazing description of what chess is, where it comes from, how it evolved from the early beginning in India and how it is played e author takes us through the rules of the android game as it is played in the modern version, and he emphasises the importance of having a tactic and follow that tactic throughout the game. Reading the book will, provided you pay attention to the tutor, strongly strengthen your ability to play the game. You will also obtain to learn how the golf sport is organized internationally and nationally and how tournaments and contests are a gift in the end you will also search 3 chapters that will teach you the basics of how to exercise your brain and to think as a scientist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: How to Play Chess: Chess Strategies, Chess Openings, Middlegame and Endgame Tips and Tactics - Proven Tips on How to Win at Chess review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    Sorry to disagree with my peers, but, in my opinion, this book promises more than it is a philosophical book on chess (no figutres or plates) that can be of use only for a ts with a long chapter on the history of chess, that could be of interest to someone, but has nothing to do with the en, ten sketches on main openings, small on strategies and common sense is a book for the very beginner, of no use for the inermediate player.With these limitations, the ebook is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: How to Play Chess: Chess Strategies, Chess Openings, Middlegame and Endgame Tips and Tactics - Proven Tips on How to Win at Chess review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    Through time, skills on playing chess has been lost through the generations. This book is for chess players who are looking to take their skill to the next level. It has tactics and other content that will support you sharpen your skills. I created a habit of playing chess at the parks after reading this book. I certainly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: How to Play Chess: Chess Strategies, Chess Openings, Middlegame and Endgame Tips and Tactics - Proven Tips on How to Win at Chess review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    This book is a must for those who need or wish to learn how to play chess like pros. What I liked most is the chapter with the strategies. The author has written the book perfectly. I recommend this book to beginners and experts​ of chess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: How to Play Chess: Chess Strategies, Chess Openings, Middlegame and Endgame Tips and Tactics - Proven Tips on How to Win at Chess review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    I am thrilled with this book! My daughter wanted me to teach her how to play chess, and the book I had at home was so confusing, so I ordered this one, and I am so glad I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: How to Play Chess: Chess Strategies, Chess Openings, Middlegame and Endgame Tips and Tactics - Proven Tips on How to Win at Chess review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    As someone who's main sport is checkers, this book was incredibly insightful and helpful in learning fresh skills to master this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess: How to Play Chess: Chess Strategies, Chess Openings, Middlegame and Endgame Tips and Tactics - Proven Tips on How to Win at Chess review []  2019-12-23 19:40

    Very handy chess tricks discussed in this book. Android game opening, meddle android game and end, rules, strategies, psychology and much more! This book will support beginner players not to be intimidated by the game. I found the chapter on the history of chess very interesting. Well researched and neatly written

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this because of the price and I got what I paid e hands would not attach to the mechanism firmly and in putting the clock into the face was almost impossible as the hands would fall off the end of the spindle every time I got it e hands are also very easily bent and if not flattened would interfere with eachother. I will end up having to use superglue to hold the hands on the face, but if I have to buy another, I will search it the end, it will work and did arrive undamaged, but the frustration with the fragile hands and spindle interface causes more issues than it solves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Arms were bent due to packaging, and there were no instructions. I was able to obtain them straightened enough to clear during rotations, and used my worn out mechanism to figure out how to place the fresh hands on. On the plus side, it keeps amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Arrived from China all bent. I was desperate though and managed to flatten out the hands enough to create them work without hitting each other. Next time, I’ll go to a craft shop to obtain these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Worked fine and the hands are nicer than the previous ones. Keeps amazing time also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    This was simple to swap in to an old clock I wanted to revive, but it stopped working not long after the job was done, proving that you do indeed obtain what you pay for. I paid very little, and I got very little. Would absolutely spend a bit more next time to obtain something that lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    It works. But packaging was very not good I had to spent additional time straightening the needles that were badly bent and then touching them up with paint because they were badly scratched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Does not work!! Seller wants me to pay return postage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Very short attachment Threw it out Was crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    As always Amazon has the best parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Did not work well, but seller was very responsive and took care of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quartz Clock Movement - Wall Clock Mechanism - Clock Kit - Clock Movement - Clock Mechanism - DIY Red Triangle Hands Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism review []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The www service needs to give more specifics about the dimensions of the shaft etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blitz Chess Clock Free review [App]  2019-4-10 13:27

    best chess clock. several features and it is for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    This app is very good, I like it. I have pro ver - no ads, yeah. Still (even after updates) there is a bug in idea of grabbing piece and leave it. I mean that after latest modernize you see your mistakes, that is what I was hoping for, but .. if you grab wrong piece, but before any move you realize that it is not that one, there is no opportunity to leave the wrong one and taking various one without having error counter increased. It was also before this update. Hope for fix. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Can you add A.I fighting with human? I thought there is more like lichess. Computer level 1 - 10. Hoping for that and I will give it 5 stars. Also can you bring more analyzed games? Such as comments about this android game and being analyzed and presenting the best move course? Lastly, graphics sucks... maybe animation from lichess? Its like we are from a 1970's android game production lol anyways amazing android game but still need improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    No other application has helped me improve my chess as much as this one. I love the focused locations of training and the incremental levels of complexity. Training on very specific concepts is what I had been missing from other apps. I would pay much more and it would be well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing app!! Definitely worth paying the $4.99 upgrade. This application is set up so you can do around 15 exercises in a min or two. 10-20 mins a day with this application and your tactical abilities will vastly improve. You can also " favorite" the exercises you like if you search them more beneficial then others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Wasn't flawless, but still great. Amazing method to obtain the chops back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    I kinda like this application it shows you ways of checkmating and gives you hundreds of exercises but there's a android game in simple level on the fork play in position 61 that makes no sense how can that be a fork the king isn't even in check when the knight moves close to the king. That's not a fork in my view the knight clearly doesn't force a check on the king so that the rook can take the pawn. The android games before position 61 are forks not position 61 please modernize or I would change review to a 0 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Unable to access fork and decoy hard puzzles after 40 th puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    While doing puzzles, if you touch a piece twice it counts as a mistake which i hope you guys can fix which would be great. Application is amazing and very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing app. Lots of puzzles. Use larger font for cell numerals (1-8) and letters (a-h). Letters and numbers are method too little and hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Perfect app, have actually learned how to play competitive chess with it! I just love it! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Its a very useful and feature full application for kids learning and appreciate the developers. I request one feature - setting to completely disable tips button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    One hard challenge glitches out and I cant proceed. Tried un/re-installing. App's busted :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Very amazing chess puzzle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    If you wish to know how to play chess this is the excellent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Interestingly amazing for training purposes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Not all the positions are straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Unbelievable app. I loved it. Just a request; could you please add a redo option to each item of challenge section? I am asking this so that we can go back to the challenge that we have already solved or solved with the support of tips and review the steps that went on to solve the challenge or just to hone up the skill. It's missing in your current release. What is solved cannot be reviewed. Please add this option in your next release otherwise this is the best application to improve your chess skill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Most of the application is really amazing for beginners and those who need a starting point to develop strategies and obtain used to spotting reoccurring themes. BUT. BUT. a major bug ruins the most useful part oft his app: the challenge mode. This part serves the plaxer with a issue without hinting at the strategy one needs to claim the advantage and is the closest to actual android game practice. But it keeps canceling my request to progress to the next puzzle after just ~150/900 have been solved. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing but can be perfected in future. Suggest to contain and explain concept/examples for each tactical and strategical themes before going to the exercise. Also to clearly separate tactical and strategic themes. Chess android game included are amazing but not fit the objective of chess coach pro ( read about). Summary, separate into opening, middle android game and endgame themes with focusing in positions (tactical and strategical).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing method to practice specific middlegame techniques, but other locations could be improved. The opening zone is rather thin and it would be nice if it were possible to report poor problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    love the puzzles and , has created me a clearer minded player with understanding more aspects of the android game of chess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    This is my favorite chess training app. There are lots of puzzled and it works even when internet connection is down. i use it daily in most down times. My android game is getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    ❤️ Is it possible to have your stats synced to the acc unless intentionally reset? I have lost all progress on three occasions due to phone mishaps, and I don't play as much, anymore. I would be ecstatic if that was an update... Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Updating my review: I've been using this application for three months now and I think it's still the best on the market. Also frequently updates with fresh exercises. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    I really like this app. The board and pieces are clear and the puzzles cover a wide range of themes, skills and difficulty levels. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    These are perfect training exercises for me when I play competitors at the main library in downtown Cincinnati😉😀 8May getting better and netter😉 June 5th I'm gettong better and better at seeing the entire board. Also I'm starting to see more than 2 moves ahead. Thanks for your help😎💪... 29 June 2019 checkmate in 4 moves has been a barrier for decades. Hoping that chess coach can support me break through. You guys are the best Thanks😎👍💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Absolutely awesome app!!! Lots of bang for your buck. Have seen my chess android game improve greatly in a short amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Verry practical and surprisingly stimulating. How can I restart the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    VERY NICE. Used this application for warm up before games. This application is well built. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    The best chess teaching application I've seen so far, very useful and simple to use, and all my students love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Finally I can learn how to use strategies and train with them. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    It's a very amazing application for strategies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Learning a lot. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    application doesn't progress pass section until rating is provided...very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing strategies trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Well thought out fun puzzles which may be addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing application for training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing and Helpful for beginners like myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Very helpful end android game exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    loads of the practice examples I need. Let me to ake the time to completely analyze the situation before committing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing value for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    one of the best chess apps out there, amazing puzzles, high level. i bought the paid ver and its well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    enjoying the improvements. amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing application for newbies like me. The only thing I'd like is for the debut portion to be better, and A.I. to play versus with the application coaching with explanations on why or why you shouldn't play a certain move. Other then that I've really been enjoying the middle and end android game portions. It really helps you to hold the whole board and all the pieces in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    amazing learning tool, to refresh your skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Very very Creative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    I have just purchased this app. I am very happy with it although I can't say the directions are intuitive. I have "played around with chess" for 40 yrs so not a beginner, yet an endless amount of learning is important for me.I don't require glitz but an intro with directions would be very helpful. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Application is Best to understand Primary concepts Needed more puzzles U can add encyclopedia 4 of chess puzzles... But distribution of puzzles create this Application differ to other app.. U must Add tactics puzzles and other remaining part of strategies , theory part too In paid App. Openings concept totally Fail my suggestion for opening u create another App. U focus only puzzles quality and quantity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    hope more opening such London and King Indian Defence and Attack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Content is excellent. Video test could be improved in 2 ways: screen turns black after a few seconds (annoying when I'm thinking about the next move), and computer plays too quick (I have problem seeing what move it did).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    just downloaded and played the app. i like it. my first quiz was the letter and number combinations that uniquely describe each square. then i tried a few simple scenarios. all were good. can't wait to see other parts of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    amazing method to practice game, not an actual chess game, for learning and practice purposes. after 5 minute with free ver i purchased the paid ver because it is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Amazing app. the middle android game coaching instructions could be more descriptive. enemy moves could be slightly delayed so that they're clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    d V. useful only one thing when you choose to train yourself by using (Checkmate) no preferred put to hold the positions that you liked or were difficult to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    I was surprised to see all the android games of the latest Globe Championship! The application is also an perfect training tool for all phases of chess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Very amazing application with lots of puzzles. Very enjoyable. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    BEST Chess Coach, Trainer, Sensei out there. I was learning tricks & traps but this application shows you the basics that gets you to the point of making your own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    a lot of puzzles broken up into skills to support you victory at chess. im hooked! thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    When it works it amazing fun but it seems to hold stalling when going to the challenge option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Unbelievable application to support improve your game! I'd love the ability to favorite or save certain puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Liked the free ver so much that decided to obtain the full ver and help the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    It is a bit annoying that you can not save your progress from the free ver when buying the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Best puzzles chess application I have ever seen in Android device or PC by the amount and variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Tried a lot of chess puzzle apps but I can obtain rid of them all now because this has everything required to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    opponent's response is quite fast, other than that is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    works well and you learn a lot :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Bought this app, very useful for newbie. Looking forward more exercise add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Your application isn't storing my progress... the nonprofit ver did... it story's me over every time I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    Great! however, repetitive puzzles don't let a 5 star 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Coach Pro - Chess Puzzles, Chess Openings review [App]  2019-10-7 21:27

    it has helped me lot ,with all the puzzles and debutting anyone can be a pro mastermind!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter