against the tide of years Reviews & Opinions


Submit against the tide of years review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    i have been using this ap for over a year and half along Md, VA, and NC coasts. It is simple to use, pinpoint, and save locations. it does what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Does the job needed. One request would be to incljde tide height averages if thatz possible. Or alternatively list what the usual high and low tides are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Super application tells me what i need to know.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on against the tide of years or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch against the tide of years video reviews and related movies:

    See Against the Tide of Years review (Island #2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Onestar and Darktail PMV: Against the Tide (SHATTERED SKY SPOILERS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Celldweller - Against the Tide on youtube.

     related image

    See Against the Tide of Years A Novel of the Change Island Book 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Against the Tide on youtube.

     related image

    See Against the Tide (Official Trailer) on youtube.

     related image

    See Against the Tide - SHOWTIME Sports Documentary Film - Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Against The Tide Audiobook Romance on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Perfect detail in the map it can zoom in so you can see individual houses. tides are very accurate recommeded 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    I like it when you go on the website is showed you that day and you can choose any day you wish to see and it's accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Very useful, eventhough the harbor I need to monitor is 2nm away from the nearest reported location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    keeps things easy and straightforward but at the same time gives you the info you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Wish the tide information? This application is what you are looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Brilliant , can't fault , does everything I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Provides relevant Information. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    It's so practical for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Simple to use and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Simple to use. nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    I required to know the low tide at another waterway destination I would be traveling to, 2 weeks from today. it helped me search that zone and gave my the high and low tide times by day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Always Clear to read ,excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    very useful App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    All good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Exelant love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Requires Internet NOT possible out at sea! It is massive on Adverts too. Despite program writing a answer to this feed back it Only gives a single tide off line it's not amazing for off shore boating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    best easy tide time app. look no futher than this. excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Simple to use, informative, and without all those annoying advertisements like other fishings apps I used to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    up and down east coast to alaska, always auto to zone and accurate tides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Amazing application simple and uncomplicated to use. Provides current and future data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    it gives the tides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Really simple to use and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    tide times v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Perfect [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Amazing site, very accurate... lots of stations.. waiting for the algorithm that shows tides at your exact location...:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Amazing but a longer forecast would be a bonus, plus the ability to go back a few days to check earlier tides 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Seems correct so fare, follows your phone to nearest water. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:40

    does everything I need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:40

    acurate times for tide and moon my go to application for both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tides & Carolina Tides review [App]  2019-10-16 13:18

    Nothing like the apple app. Just shows tide times and small else. Anything you really need you have to subscribe $3.99 MONTHLY. Had this for 5 mins and I demand a refund'!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tides & Carolina Tides review [App]  2019-10-16 13:18

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tides & Carolina Tides review [App]  2019-10-16 13:18

    I've tried all the tide apps and this is the best tide and weather application I've used. I am a fishing tutorial and having accurate tide predictions is so important. The help is great, the guys who create this application are also fishermen so the know what we need. The weather make batter makes it perfect! I'd highly recommend this application to anyone serious about being on the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tides & Carolina Tides review [App]  2019-10-16 13:18

    This is the best one I've used and I've used them all. I love being able to be on the water and pull up the nearest tide charts so i can follow the tide and expand my fishing trip. Seeing the water flow on a chart is just excellent for knowing when and where to fish. The satellite view is key to discovering fresh locations to fish or boat. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tides & Carolina Tides review [App]  2019-10-16 13:18

    Amazing if you fish tides, totally accurate and satellite maps support me search fresh fishing grounds...worth the 7 bucks as its the only application i need to obtain my fish on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Georgia Tides & Carolina Tides review [App]  2019-10-16 13:18

    $5 to stare at a "please wait" screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Tides & Tide Charts review [App]  2019-11-15 21:21

    I've tried all the tide apps and this is the best tide and weather application I've used. I am a fishing tutorial and having accurate tide predictions is so important. The help is great, the guys who create this application are also fishermen so the know what we need. The weather make batter makes it perfect! I'd highly recommend this application to anyone serious about being on the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Tides & Tide Charts review [App]  2019-11-15 21:21

    I love the tide charts on this app. As a captain the satellite mapping is terrific and the ability to quickly locate surrounding tide stations is critical. The application is so simple to use, even my old mariner hands can use it easily. The ability to forecast tides using NOAA tidal stations is amazing, totally worth the little price of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alaska Tides & Tide Charts review [App]  2019-11-15 21:21

    Needs network connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    How could one be asked to pay for an application doesn't cover one's location? Very amazing approach of the application to search the highest tide of a period, but the nearest port is over 5000km far away from my zone on Asia. Can't pay for an incapable application unless it could prove itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    A really informative app. However, they should emphasise it is FRENCH centric in the title to avoid confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    I'm not in FKN ASIA!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Give me zone pontian malaysia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Please have meters measures. Also to present my zone on the map. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    No ports near me, or in North or South America. Should say that in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Please can you add irish ports,a decent tidetable application would be a hit among fishermen like myself, TIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Extremely limited number of ports none in the U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Tidak berguna, jgn muat turun apps ini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    thank you,not for Samsung Tab a 10.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Simple, pratique, quelques bugs parfois

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Stops and doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Parfait !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Would be interesting if it had a wider range. The globe is a bit larger than France

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Might be OK if you live in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Nice graphics, but limited range.. Really only France and the South Coast of England. Whole of Europe would be amazing plus = especially Portugal, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    It won't work right as a widget for example i cant select the USA United States of America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    I like it but REMOVE ALL ADS!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    The 3rd biggest port in Europe is not even on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    France only It would be nice of you to mention that this is for France only, BEFORE people living in other locations waste their time installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Tres bonne app Juste ce qu'il faut pour moi !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Nice application Very nice, except the widget ; it just needs some fixes for the tide modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Only for France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Useless for US

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    Weak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide review [App]  2019-3-31 13:37

    I love this......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    As someone who was pressured into being a coach and who has no idea about coaching, this book really place my mind at ease. It created me realize that I was really overthinking what is actually needed of a 6U coach. The hints and ideas in this book are very helpful. Although I would recommend just buying it for kindle, since its a fast 45 min read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    This was a amazing read for me, a soon to be first time soccer coach. It has some amazing ideas, and reminded me that fun is key to learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    I think this is a really amazing book for coaching small kids. I just finished coaching our second week of this season and I applied the techniques Bryan shares and they worked very well. I would say that I was overcomplicating things for sure, this book really helped me hold it easy and teach them actual skills that will create them greater soccer players!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    I bought this book for all the coaches of our 4, 5, and 6 year old squads in our league. The response was positive. For more drills I would recommend "Fun Soccer Drills That Teach Soccer Skills to 5,6, and 7 year olds" By Alanna Jones. They would be amazing companion books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    I appreciate the authors humor and approach to coaching young kids. I signed up to head coach my sons 3-4 year old squad and was beautiful intimidated at first , but this book created me realize that I need to be a Coach first and not aSoccer expert. The practice schedule outlined is really helpful too. I want the book would have been longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    Gave me some solid ideas. But, i don't have an assistant coach so the drills look a bit too complicated to set up and control w/ 9 kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    I have over 30 years coaching soccer, from U-6 to U-18. I bought the book for my daughter who is coaching for the first time at U-6. I read the book before giving it to her and I like Mr. Gilmer's philosophy of teaching soccer to little kids. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    Dont waste your money, even if its just the $2 bucks. Its more about him than actually about coaching or learning soccer rules/techniques

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching Little Kid Soccer: The easy, fun way to teach youth soccer skills to 3-year-old, 4-year-old, 5-year-old and 6-year-old preschoolers & kindergarteners review []  2020-1-20 19:5

    I have never coached a soccer team, but I grew up playing it until I was 9 or 10, this has some very amazing ideas for practice days that I will test and work into my first year ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Tide Venice - Hi!Tide review [App]  2019-11-14 13:45

    Simple to identify tide timings in different regions of Venice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Tide Venice - Hi!Tide review [App]  2019-11-14 13:45

    Really useful. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Tide Venice - Hi!Tide review [App]  2019-11-14 13:45

    Utilissimo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Tide Venice - Hi!Tide review [App]  2019-11-14 13:45

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Tide Venice - Hi!Tide review [App]  2019-11-14 13:45

    Clap Clap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Tide Venice - Hi!Tide review [App]  2019-11-14 13:45

    Unbelievable idea and amazing implementation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Year to Live: How to Live This Year as If It Were Your Last review []  2020-1-21 20:53

    Mr. Levine successfully addresses a sensitive subject which most Americans are afraid of thinking about (much less discuss!), I'm referring to the subject of death. However, the purpose of this book is not so the reader will focus on death itself, but on how to live a life if we only had one year to live, the operative word being "live". Levine does not deliver his notice with a sense of the morose, on the contrary, his notice is quite optimistic and positive.I highly recommend this book to anyone who is brave enough to look upon death as being an integral part of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Year to Live: How to Live This Year as If It Were Your Last review []  2020-1-21 20:53

    I'm just starting my year. Thank you to Stephen for offering this book as a guide. I have no diagnosis or end in sight, and am a healthy satisfied woman, but I've seen too a lot of people die difficult deaths for which they had not prepared themselves -- and I'm going to do it differently. Which is to say: I recommend this book to people with MANY years to live - wherever you are at in life, read this book now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Year to Live: How to Live This Year as If It Were Your Last review []  2020-1-21 20:53

    ASsI watch my peers falling ill and dying, the topic of death is very show for me. This book allows us to think ahead about our own death by imagining we have one year to live. Stephen Levine gives us a template on what to complete, pretending we have only one year to live. His challenge is couched in gentle language that will support you think about life and death in a special way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Year to Live: How to Live This Year as If It Were Your Last review []  2020-1-21 20:53

    I see that some reviewers give this book a not good rating because (1) it lacks practical content like making a will and paying off debt, or (2)it does not realistically address the traumatizing emotions felt by a person who is left with only a year to live.But the book is not for the physically dying. He and others have written books to support people facing that tragic fate. Instead, "A Year to Live" is for those of us who do not wish to reach the end of our lives with regrets. The book helps you search joy, gratitude, peace, and forgiveness while we still have plenty of time to have fun them. The best exercise for accomplishing these states is to imagine what you would do with your life if told you have a year to live. Like the old saying, "No one on their deathbed ever says, 'I should have spent more time at the office.'""A Year to Live" is the book to read if you don't wish to reach the end of your life with feelings of regret, failure, shame, or loneliness.I read this book a lot of years ago, and have recommended it a lot of times. Now my husband is going through a crisis of the soul so I just ordered it for him (having loaned my copy out at some point). He is as far from new-agey as they come, yet is finding enormous value in reading it. The key is a willingness to look for the unseen powers of love, forgiveness (etc) and the spirituality inherent in everything.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    addrev[email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter