Read age of civilizations africa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all age of civilizations africa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    A amazing tactic android game but the reliance on auto-save every 2 turns instead of manual save does cause problems. You lose progress if you forget whether you have just passed a save point and there is no backup if the save gets corrupted. I lost several hours playtime on my latest android game due to a corrupted save file.

    0  


    Add your opinion on age of civilizations africa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Lost progress in Scrambled Africa or sth after long playtime. Safe saving is an necessary feature. Edit: Oczywiście czekam na modernize i wtedy zmieniam ocenę ;) edit: too laggy and buggy, unistalling edit: lost progress again (feb 2019)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    was a bit slow but soooo damn amazing!!!! honestly so glad id have to the others cause id never do anything else if i did so thats my reason not to🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    I love it but it gets boring after a while various types of troops for each country would be amazing like if you add tank,infinity,helicopters,maybe boats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    the only issue I've had is that when you test to pick your country on random mode it freezes up or only lets you pick the latest 11 countrys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    The Android game is Nice But I Got Only One Problem Everytime When I Zoom The Android game Started To Slow Down It Happend The Same From Age of civilization asia lite Please Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Ai method to aggressive, doesnt give me the possibility to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Flashing countries suck. started to play the tutorial, but had to quit. The highlighted country kept flashing and it was giving me a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    This android game has a amazing concept. I want there were more android games like this on mobile. it needs a small more work on the graphics though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    This android game is amazing but why it is so laggy? please fix that dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    This is exactly what I've been looking for awhile! It is kind of a slow fps android game though. Has to be updated with a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Literally wasted an entire day on this. Such an amazing android game totally worth the if you like strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    everytime I save a android game and test and load it, it gives an error and deletes the save game. almost unplayable without the ability to save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    one of the best android games I've downloaded, if your in to turn based tactic this is the one for you. highly recommend. more intricate diplomacy would be great, but apart from that its amazingly fun for being so easy and simple to obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Hey, I have a small problem, the navigation bar appear on top of the android game so I can't use the next turn button, I have Galaxy S9+ with android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    I like this android game but the only issue is that every time I zoom in or out causes lag which is kind of annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    DONT BOTHER INSTALLING THIS GAME. HAS WAY TOO MANY GLITCHES. MAIN SCREEN DOESNT LOAD ANYMORE. WHEN IT COULD IT RANDOMLY KICKS YOUR OUT OF CAMPAIN MISSIONS AND RANDOMLY DELETES SAVED GAMES. NOT WORTH MONEY NOR TIME ON THIS ONE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Fun time assassin and realy addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    this is okay to play, but plauged with issue that probably won't be touched anymore 1. idiotic and aggressive ai: the ai can be too aggressive as they can ask for non aggression pacts, and declares battle a few turns later, and can up to half a million units on a province or two, not to mention multiple nations can gang up on the player, securing conquer especially little nation. it's even worse when the ai verses each other, often declaring battles they can't war because they are across the map,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Fun, but buggy. I played a android game of Scramble for Africa and was doing fairly well, but the save android game got deleted when I attempted to load it. Also, the guide started me as Iceland without a capital, making it impossible to complete. Overall, a easy and fun game, but too buggy to charge for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Realy amazing game. But ai is too weak, so create pls it more agressive and android game will bu much better. Multiplay would be a amazing addition to this game. I totaly love this games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Wished some mechanics like peace and non agreastion pacts were explained more clearly before I started playing. I would also like some more dozens in tge gameplay, like a various mode or a pvp/pve mode (pass and play or online). Ok nontheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    the android game is a lot of fun, the only issue is that it deletes a lot of of my android games when I test to playv then when I begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    I had started a scramble for Africa game, was on turn 75 and when I tried loading the match the next day it said it was deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    This android game is Amazing but can u add ww2?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    its fun but i but i still am a bit angry at amaricas age of civilization but i really like this one because i got it when it was on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    would love to play this android game as i previously had the original on my old phone but my pixel 2 seems to have issues with them now. every time i test to begin a android game it is laggy, choppy, and slow beyond belief and I cannot play it. hopefully you see this as i would like to continue supporting your games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    i love it its so much fun but when i updated my phone it started to lag when i zoom out and it kinda sucks cuz i really like this android game hopefully itll obtain fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Amazing addition to the A of E series but for some reason I had gotten an error notice when I tried to load a saved game. Also I was never able to retrieve the saved game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Fun and entertaining. Simple to play. It would have been better if there were various scenarios a player can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    unbelievable game! but is very hard to do without alliances that's the key to win and needs more units like for starters should be 10,000 each to create more realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    the "control province" trigger is broken (always triggered) but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Extremely annoying ad of AoC II in main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    I absolutely love the game, its super addictive. The only issue I have is that sometimes when I load up a saved game, it would sometimes fail and delete the save game. Still love the android game and I really want you'll fix this issue please. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    The video test can be quite enjoyable at times, but the fact that save android games hold deleting on me is absolutely ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    was amazing until you could only look at the screen one way. it ruined the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    it has some bugs like it deletes your save and it would be cooler if you could name your own empire and customize your flag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    Amazing app! I have fun being able to choose whether to play casually or on a difficult setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    The UI and performance really needs improvements in my opinion. But the video test is indeed beautiful amazing and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Africa [App]  2019-3-9 13:44

    I would give it 4 or 5 stars ;but when I saw the name of Israel which stolen palestine and killing palestinians every day...so I can't give it more than 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    The first time I downloaded this android game I was really poor at it and didn't search it very fun. But once I tried the android game out again and started to obtain the hang of the mechanics it became really addicting as you pursure the victory. It's a very simple, yet thrilling android game - with minimalistic graphics and primary mechanics, but requires careful strategising and a lot of intense risk taking to defeat opponent after enemy. Would like to see some extra mechanics to spice up the android game but is a phenomenal android game as it stands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Absolutely brilliant game. Had it for as long as I can remember! Poses a amazing challenge, and definitely consumes time! A full android game could easily take a while day. The android game is related to risk, but without the limitations. Fortify land, build ports and send an troops to sea. Annex countries, alliances or just declare peace and war! Also has a spare map if earth just isn't cutting it for you. Then after that you can further continents in detail. Can't wait for AoC 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I absolutely love the age of civilizations games, I bought all of them. But I have two suggestions... Could you create it so that we can create our own custom civilization? Like name, location, flag and colour. And could you create air fields a thing that you'd build in one province and then it would let you to send units over a few provinces in one move. And if you do consider that then maybe able to make batter it to let it to go over even more provinces, this would create battling easier especially if there is a neutral country between you and the country you're at battle with. It'd be really cool to have these features in all of the games. Thanks for the awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    This is one of the best android games out there but I need more various campaigns and for the AIs to form alliances of their own. Also maybe some kind of deeper economy. I would even be willing to for it. This is a android game I have come back to playing over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Love it, i think its sickk but why wont it allow me connect online, each time i it all it says is connecting and just stops. By the method it would be beautiful cool if you could make states out of your conquered lands or give more lands to lands you have vaseld

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Mate, best android game ever!!! I lost my phone but I bought it on my fresh phone anyway! One thing... Can you create it compatible on iPad? I'll any just do it! Full, Europe, Asia, Africa, America just place it on iPad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Amazing game, but just have to say. i search it REALLY weird, annoying, and just inaccurate how the modern globe map contains Jamaica, but not Cuba. And then Jamaica takes the island of Cuba. Why not have Cuba on Cuba?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Amazing game, very fun. So hyped for aoc2 on 10/10/17. Edit: disappointed to hear that the release date has now been moved to 2018 :( would be nice if it was here in time for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I flat out love this game. I would love it even more if it were avalible for windows. This is a very amazing android game and i love it. Edit: the android game is still good, however for some reason, my saves hold getting deleted. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Amazing game. However there are method too a lot of visual glitches throughout the game. Also it runs very slowly on a pixel 2 XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Haven't even played it yet, but 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    The android game won't even completely load. It says loading data for so long that I just exit. Please fix, because I know the android game is amazing that's why I gave it five stars. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    An perfect android game overall. However, I'm got sure if it's just me but the android game don't seem to be saving. I'm unable to locate and load a saved game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    I also got it on PC, amazing android game with a lot of options and things you can do, amazing for anyone who has an intrest in sandbox, strategy, and history games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Please fix the town position is not the method they are ex Indonesia i know Padang Is Sumatra Not Borneo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    better than i expected , very smooth havent played a full android game yet but when i do if there is any problems i will edit , thank you 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    there is a amazing and poor thing i see in this game,the amazing thing is this android game is definitely fun,challenging and addicting and the poor thing is my wife told me that i became addicted to this android game and left me and i dont know where my children are but, i reunited the roman empire so it is a victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Thx feels like the first android game and a better EU4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations II [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Best tactic android game on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Asia [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    i hope we can see that aoc II is available to play soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Asia [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    This android game should have a mode where you can create your own flags and also even protectorate or puppet states. Then there should be island areas in the oceans that we could invade. But all in all, this android game is really amazing and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Asia [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Could you do a nonaggression mode where you decide to attack first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Asia [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I love it but just a fast question why isn't Taiwan in this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Asia [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Grand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Asia [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazed again Once again you have amazed me with your android game somehow you know the secret of making epic games! You have so much potential so I am saying it personally dont stop making these their epic! Also love how you could create your own alternative history ps. When is the North America coming out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Asia [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Awesome All the other android games in the series are amazing, this one is the same. The only issue I have is sometimes when I tried to load a game, the save file would be deleted beyond my will. I have 3 gigs of storage...is there a cause for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Lite [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    The boarders are not very accurate and the UK declares battle on me for no reason even though i didn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Lite [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    The AI alliance members take everything you test to. If their troops joins yours, and you attack someone and win, they take it not you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Lite [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    This is a cool android game to attack any country on Europe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Lite [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    like. yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Lite [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    This is a amazing app, I love that I can be any civilization in the world, and it's FREE. All though might I suggest a globe where it's a whole globe or maybe like a history mode so you can go back in time and create your own choices in Globe battle 2 or something like that. Ooh and also able the customize your flag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Lite [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    This android game fu**ing sucks arse!!!!! The ai hacks!!!! I attacked Britain with 80 thousand units and they only had 50 thousand!!! THEY WON!!!!!!! HOW THE FU** DO THEY FU**ING WIN??!?!?!?!?! This android game is trash DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Lite [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    it's really a strategic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    @LUKASZ JAKOWSKI PLEASE READ.... This comes close to being my favorite phone android game of all time. The reason i didn't give it 5 stars is because I'd like to see some things added to it like being able to watch the finish even after being eliminated I'd like to watch what countries take over. Also, it'd be nice if you could request help from countries you have allied with. Maybe be able to build an airbase for airforce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Everytime I create a fresh 1800's full game, Argentina instantly takes over my country no mater how far I am away in 5 turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    I loved it so far but I have a issue with the random game. I can't scroll and can only choose one of the civilization it shows. It doesn't do it on any other android game mode that I have noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It would be amazing if there was a U.S. state scenario playable and an battle of 1812 scenario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It would be better if you had an option to play as the states :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    When I got this, i wasn't expecting it to be so addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Amazing Game! Loved this game! Maybe an age of civilisations about all 50 individual states fighting versus each other would be amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    For the latest updated android game still lagging and alliances on doomsday isn't fixed. And please add more scenarios. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    map control very flunky: map moves all around when clicking on the troops menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    This android game worked fine on my LG k20 but on my fresh LG stylo 4 it's just slow and laggy plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    Amazing in every method except one thing. Alliances need fixing. Country's leave my alliance just by me ask in another to join or maybe the computer just doesn't present alliances correctly. Also, countries that were once allied with you declare war. Alliances is all messed up, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    Hey developers I'm playing this with the razer phone and the frame rate is much worse than another phone I have. Could you look into this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    Goooooooood! and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    Love age of civ android games but this Europe one has something badly wrong with the alliances system. The cold battle is unplayable because nations randomly restart their battles and alliances causing the two sides to break down shorty into the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    The globe wide android game was amazing but I prefer Europe's history so I got this one. This one has issues that the other one doesn't. If you have an troops in allied location (or vice versa)the ally can randomly declare battle on you but your forces will remain in each other's location (which isn't what is supposed to happen). Also, your allies are not loyal and constantly declare battle on you for no reason(which shouldn't happen). Vassals attack you (which shouldn't happen) and it trips you out. EDIT: The creator of this android game obviously could not care less about this issue so he will never change this. I've downgraded my rating from 2 stars to 1. It honestly makes the android game suck and limits you to taking over the entire map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Europe [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    okays so the alliece system is broken so fix it I for this also create more so there more timeline like Europe during the nepolianic battles and also add more of the middle east Africa and Asia amazing android game I wish a answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Very amazing but... The replay value is not huge. Because of the easy video test (recruit, attack, move) etc, the android game gets tiresome after a few campaigns. For the it's well worth it. Number 2 needs to have more elements however, a better economy, various troop types that would be affected by the various climates on the map etc. This would create each instance special and really ramp up the replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    For some reason the cold battle option and the age of exploration option doesn't work properly for me. They claim to begin with one number out of the same number of teams, then all of the sudden, the number goes from 20/20 to 36/20. Can you please fix this? I would love to play them properly. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Could do with a couple small tweaks. In the modern civilisations mode, contain all current nations instead of just 96 (even if you have to modernize to reflect current states of certain nations status etc). Also have the ability to move your troop into a neighboring country (whom you're not necessarily allied with) without attacking them. Cos it's annoying attacking a neighboring country to search a second country is also attacking, but the second countrys turn is first so you end up going to battle with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    The android game is interesting. But I hope you can add the "Malaysia" country. I also suggest that you add nuclear missiles to attack other countries. Maybe also add trading between allies and neutral countries. This will totally create the android game more fun, addictive and also challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Nothing like Civ android games at all. The android games diplomacy options are limited to war, pact, alliance and peace no trade option no why to increase your population. You don't feel like a leader of one of these civilizations as all you really do is recruit a stack of units and move them to a various province, take it over and repeat. You most likely are thinking at this point that i dislike the android game but no, it's a nice time waster and you don't have to be online to play it. This android game could be a masterpiece if the android game developer adds more options so it's more entertaining. I can't support but think its just a stone thrown away from being like superpower 2. The Android game is perfectly priced at under £2.00. I since the developer has a bit of talent and I think he could do better giving time and funding so up no point on trying it for and support the developer create his next android game a better game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Amazing game. However, since updating pixel XL to Android device 8.0, android game stutters and lags when scrolling the globe map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Risk but without all the messy small pieces, dice rolls and complicated rules. Beautiful challenging and requires some thoughtful unit placement and a decent expansion strategy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386