Read ageless body reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ageless body reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty Body Editor - Body Shape Editor & Slim Body [App]  2019-7-4 13:9

    here is the apps that I'm looking forrr..!! so helpfull. I like it, so muchh.!! 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty Body Editor - Body Shape Editor & Slim Body [App]  2019-7-4 13:9

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Editor - Body Shape Editor, Slim Face & Body [App]  2020-1-13 21:14

    Body shape editor is one of the best and very amazing application. Amazing work by the developers. Helpful to me and like it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ageless body or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Editor - Body Shape Editor, Slim Face & Body [App]  2020-1-13 21:14

    Body editor application is unbelievable and a lot of people like this application and very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Editor - Body Shape Editor, Slim Face & Body [App]  2020-1-13 21:14

    Body shape editor nice app like 💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Body Editor - Body Shape Editor Body Morph [App]  2020-2-11 13:33

    More fun then I thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    i felt like it wasn't as accurate as there were parts where it didnt list the amounts of ingredients. disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    While reading through the recipes for the bath bombs I have found that a lot of of the recipes call for cups of baking soda and some call for tablespoons of baking soda. This seems to be real of the cornstarch also? If I can't trust the book I won't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    I recently purchased this book to get more info on how to personally create my own deodorant and lotion. This book gives just that and more info the recipes are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    Such a amazing book and especially a amazing bonus for anyone interested in making their own beauty products. Whether you have fun to just dabble in making your own things for fun, or you're looking to begin your own business/etsy shop, this is the book for you. I look forward to making the recipes, and they offer a lot of variation from the beauty recipes you search online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    Doesn't look like a book I can trust, had misprints or no pictures of product outcome. I'm a visual learner and if it doesn't appeal to my eyes I can use it. I love to see what my product should come out looking like as a justification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    I like that it’s easy to follow and I’ve created my first body cream. Love it! It s worth it when you have control of What goes on you body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    This book is a unbelievable method to create organic beauty products. It definitelyhas a put in my bookcase!! Any method we can avoid harmful chemicals andingredients in our beauty products is very important! A lovely fun method to makeyour own beauty products,for hair,face and body! Thank you so much. Miss Burke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    Returned for refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    Created a scrub out of it and loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Body Care: 101 Homemade Beauty Products Recipes-Make Your Own Body Butters, Body Scrubs, Lotions, Shampoos, Masks And Bath Recipes (organic ... homemade body butter, body care recipes) []  2020-1-20 0:50

    Taking care of our body is a major thing. For that, you can use products to promote amazing hygiene as well as products to enhance beauty. For the latter, it is so difficult to search natural ones that will suit your needs. Amazing thing books like this exist. This book offers various recipes, not for meals and dishes, but for beauty products. It has several recipes under various beauty products like face moisturizers, toners, lip care, oral hygiene, baths, body butters, body scrubs, and more! They all seem quite simple to create as well. I would just need to lookout for suppliers for the materials and I will definitely make some for my beauty needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I had no idea of how to make my own Body Butter. I love this book because it answered all my questions as what to use, how to create it happen and what to scent it with. I bought the ingredients and followed the directions and WOW, I was using Body Butter from my own kitchen. Because it is far better than anything I can buy off the shop shelves, I can see me doing this always. My skin fells amazing and I owe it to this book.I think the instructions are clear and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I really enjoyed this book. It's my favorite that I've read on body butters. There are 31 recipes, a lot of of which I've bookmarked to make. The recipes are very clear, step by step and simple to follow. There is a description of each recipe, including how it will nourish the body, how it will smell and look, what texture it will yield, and in at least 1 recipe, how it will taste. There are no pictures of the finished product, but in all honesty, the description was so great, pictures aren't missed. I will use this book often. Thanks Trinity for all the unbelievable recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Just OK. If you're brand fresh to making homemade body butters, this book might be a amazing choice. I've been making a number of homemade bath and beauty products for a while now, and was hoping that this book would have some more creative recipes that I haven't encountered or thought of on my own already. Well, I was disappointed. There's nothing here I haven't seen before. Even though it was only a dollar, it was a waste of my money. I won't use any of these recipes, and I will be deleting the book. Even if you are fresh to body butter making, my recommendation would be to just Google recipes. That's how I started, and there are some amazing recipes online for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I purchased the book and tried one of the recipes. The recipe left out when to contain one of the ingredients. It also needed repeated refrigeration and whipping which resulted in a hard, difficult to use product. The ratio of ingredients was off, the directions lacked specificity and the product was over whipped and over refrigerated. The directions also neglected to specify the use of refined shea butter. Unrefined shea butter overwhelmed the essential oil scent. My impression is the recipes were not well tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    It's a unbelievable read and I really loved how Trinity gave information about various types of skin, as well as a small info about skin in general. Aside from giving recipes for body butters, she has also given info about what some ingredients will give you. To top it all off, in the end she has given a small information about taking care of your skin. It's a unbelievable read and honestly one of my favorites of this topic. I love the detox bath recipe and the information about caring for your skin with herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I was incredibly excited to kind out how to create my own type of body butters and lotions and things because I am sick of going to the shop to buy a product that may or may not work for my skin type or do what I wish it to do. This ebook (well my ver is the ebook) breaks everything down as it comes to skin types as well as what works best for each type. The "recipes" for the body butters are simple to follow and a lot of the ingredients, most people already have in their homes/are simple to get. I will never be ashy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    This book was full of info on skin and its makeup properties. The easy instructions. Only con she didnt come support create the butter. 😊 it is a amazing guide . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I loved everything about this book, from the beginning to the end. I will create all the body butters that caught my attention. Trinity Escalante, had my mind building on her recipe's. I appreciate you , your work and creativity. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    There are some nice combinations of recipes in this book, however, in the beginning she states that because they are anhydrous recipes (no water added) that there is not a need for a preservative. When you add honey, glycerin or aloe vera gel to any recipe you're introducing a water soluble ingredient – therefore a preservative is needed. Bacteria will begin to grow within 1 hour of the finished product unless immediately refrigerated. With the above ingredients, your body butter will be amazing in the refrigerator for up to one week, with out a preservative. It should be known that the bacteria that will grow in your body butter after one week – will not be able to be seen. They are micro organisms that grow. I feel the author has amazing intentions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter: Rediscover Your Beauty! Learn How to Make Homemade Body Butters for Younger, Softer, and more Gorgeous Skin (Body Butter for Beginners - Your ... Homemade Natural Body Butter Recipes) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    A lot of various info for the other butter books I purchased. Amazing reference material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    This was a amazing book and very simple book to read. I could not place it down. It was very straight forward. It brought up a lot of points that I had not thought about with homemade beauty products. I thought of making scrubs and lip balms before but the process always seemed so daunting. It focused on bath oils, scrubs, and salts. It outlined ingredients and equipment required to create the products. It’s a amazing source to use as a reference when you wish to create beauty products. I particularly enjoyed the oatmeal coconut bath bombs. I was born with rough skin, so I am familiar with these products, in fact I use scrubs three times a week. These products are cheaper than the medicated lotions, and it is not expensive to create them. It is easier to use oils and they spread better. I should moisturize more, It does calm any skin problem. I loved the fact that book was so conversational. I am glad there is tutorial for me the next time I wish to create a scrub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    At the end of this book, the author apologizes for any errors there might be because she does not have amazing writing skills. She knew by that statement that she should have had someone edit the book for her before she asked people to spend their hard earned cash on it, but she didn't. People are paying to obtain a well reasoned and well written book, and although the author's enthusiasm for making Bath and Body products is evident, and she did disclose some insightful information, it is dampened by the unprofessional presentation of this book. I had to re-read several sentences and paragraphs throughout this book to obtain the gist of what the author was trying to say. EX: page 15-"When you think of baking soda, you may also think of those little boxes them." EX: page 66- "Many times, the boy is created from cocoa butter along with organic shea butter..." [this error was humorous, at least]. These are not examples of inexperience with writing. They are examples of negligence in editing obvious errors in your book. Amazon recommended this book to me and I trusted in that recommendation. I'm glad the author did decide to share her experience, but I want she had thought enough to have it professionally edited, out of respect for the people she is selling this book to. I should have read the "first pages" in the "look inside," excerpts. I would have seen the errors there, and determined that it was not the best choice to spend my cash on. But I did not realize until recently, [after buying another book along with this one, with even WORSE editing, that was also recommended by Amazon] that you are not guaranteed that a book is going to be edited professionally if it's on the market, and some people don't care if they sell a product that is not up to par. This author, was obviously trying to give amazing info, but if she is going to take on writing a book, then she is responsible for making it worthy of being published. To not do so is risking getting a review that is based on the quality of her work in the genre. In this case, the work is the written word in the form of a book, and the not good editing of this book detracted from the value of the info the author was trying to convey. That is why I gave it three stars, because there is some value in this book. It was just frustrating that it was buried within poorly written content. The author does have knowledge which would have shone much more clearly had there not been so a lot of disastrous grammatical errors. I will take this one as a lesson learned. Even though Amazon presents it as a deal to buy, it may not be. You need to read excerpts if they are available, before you buy. And for those of you who can obtain through a book that has not good editing, without losing your focus and enthusiasm for the subject; I salute you! I am not that talented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I genuinly enjoyed the book. It had a decent amount of recipies and most only had little variations. If you are looking for a bunch of recipies with only having to purchase a few ingredients this is surely the book for you. Just to allow you know this is very much geared towards beginers. My only disapointment is that the book didn't address storage or shelf life very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Easy, thorough read. The author gave amazing descriptions of stuff and products to use. The recipes were simple to follow, and allowed for creativity. You will most likely have most of the stuff in the recipes already at home, so that's what makes this book even better! Very cost effective diys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Great, a lot of amazing recipes and very informative, for anyone who wants to create own items at home. Give a lot of amazing ideas to experiment with .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Looks like a simple book to read and how to do things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I purchase for my niece at Christmas and she loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I’m so excited to obtain started making organic products that we can create and use at home! This will be an amazing project for my children and I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Just what I needed!Great book! This give me the basics to obtain started and be creative with my own recipe's! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Bath & Body: Make All Natural Bath Bomb, Body Butter & Body Scrubs []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I did not buy the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    This is a book that frankly shows women't "tells" to use a poker metaphor that enables you to read her non verbal signals if she is interested or not. Women are naturally more intuitive than men so it is nice to obtain a heads up to reading women in order to be more e reviewer is the author of the Kindle book entitled: SEX EDUCATION FOR ADULTS SECRETSTO AMAZING SEX AND HAPPILY EVER AFTER TOO. The best review on the book is by a licensedmarriage counselor. I have been recently offered a TED talk on the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    I'm a woman, and I must say, from a woman's perspective not all of the body language signals mentioned here are completely accurate. I'm no expert, but given the highly individualistic and subjective nature of body language, I think this book did a amazing job in discussing the more commonly observed ones.What this book successfully created me realize though is that I send confusing mixed signals to guys I like. So I used this book for a various purpose altogether - learning how to send the correct is discusses female body language cues for various situations and for various stages in a relationship, from courtship to the couples stage.What men should take away from this is that most women can send mixed signals, so don't lose hope if she's not necessarily sending the positive ones noted in the book. Women are complicated. I know that sucks but there you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    It is an age old question: How can I understand woman better? This question intrigues a lot of and the respond eludes just the same. In most instances men are left scratching their heads in wonder, while waiting for the respond to drop out of mid-air. What if there was a book - a tool - to support us in answering some of these complex truths?Enter - Secrets of Body Language. This book gives readers insight into the various zones that create up our private lives - The Public Zone, the Social Zone, The Private Zone, and the Intimate Location - and gives us hints to recognize and understand what is event in each. This amazing read goes into body language, dressing cues, and the messages that the eyes have to give - "But the eyes go method beyond this in their ability to communicate, and the voluntary clues they provide...."Overall, I would give this book a huge thumbs up in that it is concise, well-structured, and gives valid info that a purchaser of this book would be looking for. There is no wool over the eyes here - my smile says I like it, my lips say it is a must read!A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    Body language is a significant component of human interaction. If you are, for example, presenting a lecture before an audience on a scientific theory, much less than 50 percent of your communication is likely to be nonverbal. The body language signal you’re focusing on is almost the same in both cases – but it’s meaning is very much not. Body language is a pack deal: what one part of her body is doing should be reflected in other regions, helping you place the full picture together. Overall much learned from this guidebook. Thanks for the Author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    Body language is the most necessary thing for humans. We can develop our communication skill, personalization by following body language method. In this book, the necessary thing about body language is highlighted. I gained a lot of benefits to read this book. If you wish to improve your personalization, this book very helpful to you. Overall maker finished a sensational action. I'll undoubtedly recommend this book to my mates and family. Thanks to the Author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    This book by James Beckett and Lionel Rose, I believe to be perfect for a man who wants and needs to know what a woman is thinking, whether he indeed stands a possibility with her. So, this could be a very necessary book to any male playing the dating game, or the relationship android game since there is a chapter or two on figuring out what in really going on in his show relationship. 50 to 80% of human communication is nonverbal and there are signals being sent nonverbally that I know for a fact that I’ve been missing. Just thinking back I realized a few, that have been pointed out by the authors, that went right over my head. I like their treatment of the different zones, such as the Intimate Zone, but the part I liked best was the eyes and if she sees you checking her out and whether she quickly looks away or returns you smile and how long she looks back at you. Lots of amazing hints in this book that will change the life of a lot of men who read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    This book was actually what I was searching for. It doesn't go into each sort of normal body signal, yet unquestionably enough to hold you occupied for some time. Following I began perusing this book I started to see the practices in myself and my associates. I think this book is progressively helpful for understanding individuals in social or individual circumstances since it is a lot less demanding to precisely peruse somebody's non-verbal communication in a cleaner/increasingly normal state. exceedingly suggested!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    This book should be needed reading for anyone who wants to know more about how to interpret women's body language. Though I consider myself beautiful amazing at catching on to other non-verbal signals; I still learned a lot from reading it. And if you're a bit on the socially awkward side, this book offers invaluable, detailed insight to what women are trying to tell you - without actually saying anything.I'm impressed about how `Secrets of Body Language' goes into amazing detail about signs to look for. Other ebooks I've read generally fall flat in the details. The author even touches on how cultural differences can affect body language. For example, Americans are generally touch-adverse. But other cultures are much more intimate. It also info what your body language is telling women. Communication is a two-way street.I highly recommend `Secrets of Body Language.' Just about anyone can benefit from the tip here. If you apply what you learn inside you should be able to know if a woman is interested in you or not in only a few seconds. That by itself can prevent a lot of awkward moments and embarrassment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    For me it was always very hard to understand if women or girl is interested in me or no. I always only talked to females, but never looked at position of their body or other "signs". And this wasn't very effective. But in this book I found an explanation of a lot of situations that I had in past. After this book you will simply understand if any girl is interested in you. This is very amazing book that I recommend to any men. Amazing written and very practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Language: Secrets of Body Language - Female Body Language. Learn to Tell If She's Interested or Not! []  2020-1-31 20:50

    I in every case just conversed with females, however never took a gander at position of their body or other "signs". Also, this wasn't exceptionally successful. There are contrasts among ladies and is books appears to be greatly educational, and incorporates more data in a few perspectives than The Definitive Book of Body Language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Educational for ingredients what each is amazing for : ie antibacterial purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Don't obtain me wrong, this book is lovely in that it includes recipes for DIY beauty and spa things that we are all looking for when we stumble upon this ose recipes however are what drove me to my 3/5 rating. The recipes jump all over the put from standard to metric, back and forth through the whole books. On recipe will be in oz, while one is in cups and another in mg or ml... Not really sure where the author was going with that because it reads off like it's just a bunch of recipes copied from other sources and jumbled into one e collection of recipes is appreciated but the jumbled mess that isn't standardized for one way or the other is a bit hassle some when you have to randomly convert a recipe from one to the ide from that if you are looking for a collection of nice recipes this is a amazing book, just be warned that it isn't all in one set measuring world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I am a crafter from method back. Combines crafting and baking skills for those of us who love both. Clearly written instructions with hints for making beauty products with your own unique touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Amazing Read, very insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Amazing recipes. Can't create them quick enough. Family and mates really appreciate these gifts. I would recommend this book to any DIYERS. Recipes are simple and fun to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    love this i use it everyday for making bath bombs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Love the recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Another amazing reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bath and Body Book: DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butter and Body Scrubs [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    not a glossy book with lots of pictures but recipes seem ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. This is really an perfect book. The book is very simple to advance, it is a easy read. For me, these contain subjects such as body language, eye contact, literal or metaphor of some words, etc. The book goes into painstaking detail, talking about different parts of the body and the gestures they can make, various social situations and how body language can affect it, and the deeper psychological meaning behind body language. The authors give the body a very lighthearted feel and inject plenty of humor into it to prevent from turning to a dry read. The book even gives a helpful exam at the end. Overall it is an perfect book and helps me to learn body language effectively. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    The book broadly expounds, discussing various pieces of the body and the motions they can make, distinctive social circumstances and how non-verbal communication can influence it, and the more profound mental importance behind non-verbal communication. The writers give the body a cheerful vibe and infuse a lot of amusing into it to hold from going to a dry read. The book even gives a supportive try toward the end. In general it is a unbelievable book and encourages me to learn non-verbal communication referenced in the book, our mental and social understanding is likely foreseen by our non-verbal correspondence as the best info significant for our thriving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    his is a primary reading material which will have 5 segments which will be an wonderful expansion as far as anyone is concerned. In the happening that individuals don't care for your image, who will trust you? As referenced in the book, our psychological and social insight is likely anticipated by our non-verbal communication as the best knowledge necessary for our prosperity. This book has shown you how to administer yourself and fabricate your certainty that will be an wonderful resource for your profession in long haul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Clearly and succinctly written with detailed explanations, this book takes the mystery out deciphering body language. Everything covered makes reading body language applicable to everyday life--and interesting. If you wish a straightforward, immediately useful book on this topic, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    I read this book with huge interest. This is really an perfect book. This is a step by step tutorial to the beginners. In this book, you will search so a lot of helpful info about identifiable people to see their body language. Overall this is a excellent book about analyzing people so easily. I really liked this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book is magnificent. There is a nitty-gritty depiction of every individual is so personal. I completely concur that the essential thought of what the other individual is letting us know is covered up, accordingly, it is significant for everybody to study non-verbal communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This is a very interesting book. I read these book lots of chapters I can know lots of thing and also support improve emotional intelligence, couples communication, cognitive behavioral therapy. I am satisfied to purchase this guidebook. Especially thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Interesting book that opens your mind to body language. I found it tells me more about my own body language than reading others. It did obtain me suspicious and sometimes nervous looks when I read it at work. They were worried I could read their minds I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book is extraordinary. in this book you will obtain so a lot of information that really necessary for everyone's. I really liked this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of information. Very helpful and interesting book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Body Language: Everything You Should Know about Body Language to Find Out What Every Body is Saying and Foresee Human Behavior and Persuasion []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Very informative and covered about everything I was looking for body language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    My only regret is I didn’t know about this thing earlier. Through I’m not pregnant my a fuzed from the neck down and have a difficult time getting and staying comfortable. This pillow is amazing, I typically sleep with 7 pillows including a wedge to help my neck and back with this pillow I only need my wedge and this. First time I’ve slept through the night in years. If I could give it 10 stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    Amazing product! It is such comfy and worked so well, I bought this for my second pregnancy, I was tired to use those little regular pillows around bed. So I gave this a short to use it to relieve my lower back pain and obtain more help my tummy. I’ve only been using it for 4-5 days and so awesome it has eliminated my lower back and no more pain when I wake up. love it sooooo much! Highly recommend for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    Not pregnant but this pillow is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    I was skeptic on buying the pillow based on the reviews. But I bought it anyways and it’s the best thing ever! My husband wars me for it, but it’s the best nights sleep I’ve gotten in months. I’m not that far along in my pregnancy but I expect it to be just as amazing further along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    Still getting used to sleeping with it. It did not create my arms fall asleep while under the pillow. It does create you warm so hold a fan handy or turn the air down. My boyfriend also likes snuggling up to it, but I do miss cuddling on his body. I do not need any additional pillows with this one. Probably would be easier in a king sized bed or on a bed versus the wall. I want I would have gotten one sooner. Satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    UPDATE: The seller reached out to me privately to support me search a solution. I stand by my initial review of the product, but appreciate that the INSEN helped to correct my situation.I am going on 32 weeks pregnant, and I am officially uncomfortable. I thought I would take a possibility on this pillow even though it didn't have a ton of reviews, since they were so positive. Man do I regret is pillow is so much flatter, narrower, and less supportive than I'd hoped. It's also smaller than I expected.I can't send it back at this point, as I don't have a amazing method of repacking the pillow, but if I could do it easily, I ybe the one I received is defective in some method and others really do work well, but I am back to square one and totally allow down. I will say that the cover is very soft... but that alone doesn't do me any good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    I bought this for my pregnant daughter and she LOVES it!! She’s been sleeping so much better now. She was starting to feel uncomfortable during the night bc she’s Preggo. This pillow has been very amazing to her. Glad I bought it for her. I bought it based in the reviews and I’m glad I did. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    I bought this for my daughter who is not pregnant. She’s 26, 5’ and 125 lbs. she LOVES this pillow. She’s a Leukemia survivor (2 years in remission), so she has a lot of health issues. She also moved 300 miles away alone to be in a town with a lower rate of Leukemia. This pillow comforts her physically and emotionally. It is literally the best bonus that I have ever given her. She says that she’s not lonely anymore because her pillow takes care of her lol I highly recommend this product and thank those who created it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    This pillow is beyond comfortable. I finally found the solution I required for my back and hips! Very plush and generously sized. I'm 5'8" and it reaches from up behind my head down to below my knees (when used like the picture I posted). It's amazing for sleeping, but also getting into a comfortable position laying on the couch. Wrapping it up makes a amazing back help for sitting too. Very versatile and can be used in a lot of various positions. We call this pillow "Sancho" in our house because I'm always cuddling it LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    INSEN Pregnancy Body Pillow,Full Body Maternity Pillow for Pregnant Women with Body Pillow Cover (Blue Jersey) []  2020-2-2 10:41

    Update: got a cotton cover one instead of the velour one which is much better. I’m always cold before pregnancy but at the third trimester now I’m always hot. Also the smaller size they sent me is much more comfortable than the Greg velour one I originally ordered. I’m not sure if they have it listed under a various product but for me at 5 ft tall the original size was too big. The new, smaller one works out much seems soft enough - my neck hurts after sleeping on it which also caused some poor headaches- so I have to return it.I wouldn’t recommend it if you are a petite size, I think it’s too huge for so, you need to obtain a box to return it because it came all vacuum sealed and no method can you reuse the box. I was not prepared and ended up having to pay UPS $10 for a box - very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    I love the body movers series and this book is no exception. It is a amazing story and a amazing read. It helps close some chapters and I was glad that Wes and Carlotta compared notes earlier in the book so that they realized they were on the same page about the family. I just want he would grow up some. After everything he has been through he still acts like a child. I would have loved to give it 5 stars, but the turn at the end with Carlotta and Coop ruined the book for me. It is unfair that Coop and Carlotta don't obtain a possibility to actually see if they would work or not. Jack has treated Carlotta poorly, hasn't been honest with her, and never has faith in her theories or her in general. Coop has always supported her and even though frustrated with her busy-body ways has not place her down. Coop is a better man and a better person for her. Jack is a jerk who doesn't deserve her and it is time that she figured that out as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    This is one of my all time favorite series! I did have fun 8 but was a tad disappointed because I felt like it wasn't as in depth or had as a lot of layers as the previous 6 books. I did think 9 was getting back to the old style and the characters really felt like themselves. I only took off 1 star because the usual murder mystery piece was more like a little subplot. That is my only negative so off to all the amazing stuff.I did really love that Stephanie didn't go the unicorns pooping glitter route with the family reunion plus one! Of course there was going to be true life problems to deal with, and it was handled brilliantly. Not good Carlotta still can't seem to obtain a break and still has to be the glue to keep her family together. With the opioid epidemic grabbing national headlines, I'm also glad that Stephanie didn't miraculously cure Wes of his addiction. Opioids are hard to obtain off as it is, but mental addiction piece is even harder to overcome. I really enjoyed Carlotta and Prissy feeling out their fresh dynamic. Without giving any spoilers, this book screams to be careful what you want for because you may obtain it. Things aren't always what you expect them to ta love Hannah! Stephanie is able to write impossible situations without making them come across as moronic slapstick. The roller derby story line was funny and worked well with the main plot and subplots. All the characters continue to develop and grow which is refreshing. We also obtain to really meet Randolph and Valerie for the 3 men in Carlotta's life, it's kind of like a horse race and one man leads by a nose only to be overtaken by the other. For me, Peter was always out of the running and the true race was between Coop and Jack. I like both men. Both have flaws, Coop's alcoholism and Jack's overbearing nature...not to mention he got another woman pregnant. Just when you think one of them was out of the race and won by the other, all is not as it seems.I usually take a day or so to read these. I tried not to binge read because I just wish to savor the flavor, but I gorged myself. I hate that it was over and now I have to wait for book 10! If you are looking for a amazing read, begin this series from the beginning. You won't wish to miss a single page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    I rarely take the time to write a book review because I read over 150 books a year. That would surely chop into my reading time ;-) 9 Bodies Rolling is a amazing addition to a series I like enough to periodically reread (that should say something to anyone contemplating starting it).I credit Stephanie Bond for showing us a struggling family dynamic, as they test to place the pieces back together, where she could have created it all shiny happy. That isn’t how true life works.What I liked:- Though there were mishaps, the main focus is on the characters instead of the investigation with the guy's usual annoyance of Carlotta's meddling. Refreshing!- More Coop time. He is such a unbelievable character. You just wish to reach into the pages and steel him for yourself!- Carlotta is still the same kind hearted person who won’t turn her back on anyone. Added bonus, she finally got a break in her career. Excited to see where this leads!- Where other reviewers were happy that Wes’ Oxy addiction didn’t magically go away, for me, it was all about Valerie! People have NO choice when it comes to Dementia. I've witnessed it first-hand and it is heart wrenching. The Wren family help is touching.- Getting to know Randolph and Valerie.- Randolph is hiding something substantial – can’t wait until that unfolds!- Mouse and Wes continue their friendship. Love it!!- Randolph is not the unbelievable father to Wes we hoped he would be! Eek!- Hanna just being Hanna!- Jack just can’t seem to stay away.What I didn’t like:- The continuation of Wes’ childish behavior. It’s getting old….- Prissy’s myriad of age similar behavior. One min she acts like a scheming teenager and the next like a 4 year old running into someone’s arms just to say hello.- “Minus 10 points” – isn't that Carlotta’s MO? Now Wes is using it? Its inner dialogue – how could another hero even know she is thinking it yet copy it??- Coop and Carlotta not getting a possibility - ‘again’. That is getting old too.- The book was only 149 pages when her other books have been +250. It wouldn’t bother me if it wasn’t $6.99. It should have cost less being 100 pages shorter.- There are grammatical errors in the book which always seems to annoy me, especially for the price. I understand the struggles associated with being a self-publishing author, but how hard can it be to send it to a couple devoted fans to copy-read before release? This is the practice of a lot of self-publishing authors these days.Overall 9 Bodies Rolling is a unbelievable (albeit short) installment in the Body Mover’s series and I will anxiously await book 10 with hope Carlotta will search and retain a love relationship (at least for a while) regardless if it is with Coop or Jack (notice how I left Peter out?). It’s long overdue!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    This book was a bit too short and lacked the depth of some of the other Body Mover books but it does move the series forward. I enjoyed seeing some newfound maturity in Carlotta and some hero growth. Her career advancement and hiring of Patricia was a nice move forward for the character. Carlotta's distance from Jack was also welcome and long overdue as were her developing feelings toward Coop. I hope Bond continues to move Carlotta away from Jack; Carlotta deserves more than Jack can give and even Jack knows it! I enjoyed Carlotta's help of Peter and wonder if Peter might give Coop some tournament down the road. I've never thought of Peter as a true contender for Carlotta but sitting in jail while sitting on another of Randolph's secrets may give Peter fresh strength. It may also let Peter and Carlotta to place their problems to rest and move forward though Peter will need to work hard to sway me from being VERY Squad Coop! Bond has set things up nicely for book 10 and I hope she capitalizes on that. I also hope we see more maturity in Wesley. Wes continues to have problems and provide drama in this book but he has some serious growing up to do. I love the friendship between Wes and Mouse and I hope to see more of that relationship - especially since I don't think much of Randolph at this point. I am normally not a fan of adding children to mysteries series however Prissy is an necessary piece of glue that is helping to keep the Wren family together. I like Prissy but I don't wish her to begin getting mixed up in mysteries - she needs to stay a child and stay on the family side of things. Love Hannah and her friendship with Carlotta! I'm enjoying Hannah and Chase. This book didn't have much of a mystery but the hero interactions created it enjoyable and worth while. I wasn't satisfied with Coop at the end and I suspect I will be really angry at Rainie and the manipulation I suspect she engaged in at the end of book 9 but I guess we'll see in book 10. If you have fun the Body Movers series this is a must read - enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    This is an amazing addition to the Body Movers series! I have been a long-time large fan of the series but lately I have read each fresh book with trepidation because there have been so a lot of surprises, and not all amazing in my opinion. But this one is heading in a fresh direction and I like it! (Thank you Stephanie!!) Randolph & Valerie Wren have returned with Priscilla (Prissy). It throws both Wes and Carlotta ' s lives into turmoil but they are working through all the changes. This was well done. Prissy is a unbelievable addition to the family with a lot of funny and serious moments. Carlotta still has the 3 guys in love with her but circumstances hold changing that affect her. Hannah joins a Roller Derby squad so tthe squad go to the android games to cheer the squad on. At one of the games, the mascot ends up dead. Just a heart attack. But is it? Then another teammate is strangled. Just a coincidence? The explanations of the Roller Derby were helpful but not too technical so it was an interesting ere is a bit of a cliffhanger of course but not as controversial as the latest few books. This was one of the more enjoyable books in the series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    I was looking forward to reading this book. I pre-order it as soon as I found out a fresh installment of the series was out. Pardon my surprise when I saw this was another teaser. The latest two books appeared significantly shorter AND leave you hanging. It makes it less enjoyable! It's like sitting down to watch a amazing film that ends with TO BE CONTINUED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    I loved returning to these cast of characters. I thoroughly enjoyed reading the previous books and this book did not disappoint. It did take me a small bit to obtain back into the characters since it had been so long since the latest book but it didn't take long to catch up.I enjoyed the notice of this book. Carlotta finally got her parents back after years of wondering where they where. It kind of shows that no matter how much you want for something, when you finally obtain what you want for, it isn't that it is all cracked up to be. Wes and Carlotta imagined how it was going to be once and if their family ever reunited and it just didn't live up to expectations. For the most part, I think 9 times out of 10, that is what true life is.Of course, we have the love triangle questions all up in the air. Of course, I've been squad Jack since book #1. Although, I must say that Coop is slowly growing on me :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    I have enjoyed all the Body Mover books, and enjoyed this one also. But I was very surprised when it suddenly said "The End." It was a short book. I'll have to pay closer attention to the length of the books vs. the price in the future. That said, I could easily end the series with this book. The ending didn't jar me enough to spur me onto another book if one should come along. I'm growing tired of Wes being an idiot and I'm tired of Carlotta bouncing between men. I'd like either or both of these characters to move into some definite growth and maturity. THAT would spur me into buying another book, if it was book length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    After 8 books of searching for her missing parents, Carlotta Wren found them in Los Vegas. While that 8th book answered a lot of questions and eliminated a lot of of the negative characters in Carlotta and brother Wesley's lives, it is this 9th book that finally deals with the family and the difficulties that 10 years apart really caused.While Jack is tied to Liz and she is in jail, he is out of bounds for Carlotta. Her former fiance, Peter, is also in jail, and has confessed he still loves her. But it is Coop who is unentangled and helping the Wren family with the mother's (Valerie) illness, who is seeping into her heart. Meanwhile, Wes is still trying to obtain Meg interested in him, stay off the Oxy, and bond with his father through repairs to the apartment and playing golf. The sad thing is neither of the siblings is adjusting very is series is a long time favorite with me because in spite of being abandoned, Carlotta has always continued searching for her parents. I have enjoyed the a lot of achievements along the method as well as the grit and determination she has shown to take care of her brother and herself.Wes has been in problem more than he has been out of trouble, a frustration for all, including this reader. I was glad in this book he was finally setting healthy goals for himself. Then for me, the ending allow me down when Wes doesn't believe in himself, Carla waffles between Coop and Jack once too often in my opinion, and even Valerie and Randolph haven't seemed to grown up either. The author assures us that she will continue writing the series, but will the characters ever move forward? Will loyal readers hold returning?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9 Bodies Rolling (Body Movers) []  2020-2-6 22:2

    I just finished book #9 in the Body Mover Series and I am floored.  So not where I thought it would be going.  When 8 Bodies Is Enough ended with what we thought was Carlotta finally picking one of the three love interests in her life, Coop, I was overjoyed.  But that joy did not latest long. In this story Carlotta and Wesley have their family back plus the fresh addition of a small sister named Priscilla.  With their father exonerated and their legacy restored life is back to normal.  You would think.  But it is anything other than normal.  Carlotta is having problem figuring out her fresh reality.  With Peter in jail, Jack's upcoming fatherhood and Coop filling in for the doctor at the morgue, Carlotta is trying to obtain a grasp on her feelings.  Knowing that Jack is unavailable would create this decision simple or so that is what we would believe, but it is not to be.  With the stress of everything Wesley and Carlotta are having problem adjusting and moving forward.  Book #9 is all about the adjustment and healing old wounds and moving forward.  But can they adjust to the reality of what life has just handed them and move forward towards happiness?I have been a large fan of this series for a while and I am so in love with the series.  Not only are the plots fun and entertaining, but they have a special set of characters that hold us wanting more.  Stephanie Bond has made a unbelievable globe with her Body Moving Cast.  And just to spice things up a bit, she has revamped our characters and mixed things up a bit.  Each book has more and more surprises in shop for the readers and this one is no different.  Which has me biting my nails till the next release.  Let's hope she writes a fresh one soon.  She definitely left us hanging with a bunch of what ifs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    I actually bought this book primarily for my girlfriend who absolutely loves anything to do with body butter. However, strangely I ended up intrigued by the topic and contents. Maybe it's because us men are starting to take a small more care of our skin. The book shows how positive body butter can me as nourishment to the skin. The recipes are well laid out, easy to understand and easily made. I will be passing this over to my girlfriend now who no doubt will be trying some of them for both of us. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    I’ve always been conscious about my skin. I found this whole zone very fresh to me since until recently I’ve had minimal knowledge about body butters. Now I’m aware of their advantages compared to addition, the hints on how to use body butters were superb. I was quite impressed with the recipes because they’re very easy and affordable and they are amazing for the whole family! With winter coming up (and the dry heat of indoors waiting to steal moisture from your skin) I think that this book would be a really amazing bonus idea for the holidays. This book didn’t disappoint, and I have already begun thinking about the fragrant scents and moisture combatting the effects of winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    The cover is attractive and makes me want I had this as a paperback also. I've used coconut oil on my own skin for years so I'm not fresh the benefits of body butter, but this book gave me some amazing fresh ideas I had never thought of before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    It wasn't as difficult as I thought it'd be. And the lavender body butter smells amazing. Vitamin E is also amazing for your skin. I use this particular lotion as part of an evening ritual because I found that lavender helps me to obtain ready to sleep. I am going to test the vanilla one next. I wish to give some of these away as bonuses during the holidays, so I'm trying to obtain a couple recipes under my belt. Unbelievable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    The recipes for the butters sound amazing but I don't know where to obtain the butters, would be amazing to contain some links to those ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    Before this weekend I'd never created body butter before so I was beautiful excited to test something new. I bought coconut oil and cocoa butter and had a bottle of an avocado oil I decided to use in put of the almond oil. I melted everything in a double boiler as instructed then cooled everything for twenty minutes. Then it went into the refrigerator for twenty minutes. Then I tried to whip it with a mixer. Nothing happened. So I place it back in the refrigerator for another twenty minutes. Success! It whipped up nicely. The temperature in the house was about 79 degrees so of course after I place the body butter into the containers it started seeping out oil. I place everything back in the refrigerator and that seemed to stabilize things. Now that our air conditioner is back on the body butter seems more stable. So I'd not recommend making body butter in hot temperatures. Also the recipe for Vanilla Body Butter calls for a vanilla bean which can be expensive. I just used some vanilla extract. When you use the body butter the oils just melt onto your skin. So it can be an oily experience. I just use the body butter at night on my hands and feet and rub it in well. I think I'd like to test other recipes which don't have so much oil in them. Maybe I will. This recipe ended up scented like chocolate, more than vanilla.~The Rebecca Review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    This is the second book I obtain from Leanna Lockhart on Body wife loved her recipes so much that I got her 35 more. She even created me used them for my dry elbows and knees.I gotta say that the difference created on my skin is beautiful remarkable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    Offers a dozens of recipes to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    awesome skin care recipes! you will love this book. recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Butter Recipes: 35 Natural Homemade DIY Body Butter Recipes To Make Your Body Glow (DIY Beauty Collection) []  2020-1-22 19:35

    Got this for my gf as we're looking into homemade Xmas bonuses for extended family this year. She loved it and is even making the magnesium enriched coconut butter for herself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Bath and Body Care Recipes: Make Your Own DIY Bath Bombs, Bath Salts, Body Butters and Body Scrubs at Home []  2020-1-31 7:35

    I had been searching for a book like this and so satisfied I found it. The recipes sound so yummy and refreshing. Getting ingredients now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Filler: How To Eliminate The Most Common Mistake When Sanding Body Filler (Collision Blast Basic Auto Body and Paint Training Book 4) []  2019-12-24 19:36

    My father used to have his own auto body store and I have watched him fix a lot of vehicles over the years, however, my own experience with auto body work is limited. A couple of month's ago I have decided to do some auto body work on my own vehicle and have asked my father a lot of questions and I have learned a amazing deal from him. To further expand my understanding of this skill, I have purchased this book. I have read it and I search this book very interesting to read and that the author wrote this book in a very clear and simple to understand step-by-step instructions. His books are very simple to follow from the very beginning and explain everything you need to know about auto body work. I would recommend his series of books to anyone who wants to learn auto body work on their own vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Filler: How To Eliminate The Most Common Mistake When Sanding Body Filler (Collision Blast Basic Auto Body and Paint Training Book 4) []  2019-12-24 19:36

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Filler: How To Eliminate The Most Common Mistake When Sanding Body Filler (Collision Blast Basic Auto Body and Paint Training Book 4) []  2019-12-24 19:36

    will be very helpful on my current project

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386