Read agent twist reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all agent twist reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Very bad experienxe. Too much advertise. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Too many adds makes gaming experience bizarre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Good

    0  


    Add your opinion on agent twist or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Too many add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Mast game👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Very good app👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Verry nice 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    የናቴ መቁጠሪያ ዞር ዞር የወጣው ልጇ ሰላም እንዲሆን በይ እናት ዓለም ፀሎትሽን ከኔ ላይ ቀንሰሽ ለኢትዮጵያ አድርጊ እኔ እንድኖር አለዚያማ ቢደርስልኝ ያንቺ ፀሎት እማ ለብቻዬ ያለ ሀገርማ አልኖርማ አንቺ ያየሽውን አላይማ እውነት እውነት ፀሎትሽ ላይ ሀገር ጨምሪበት የኔ ትውልድ ሰው እንዳይሆንበት አጎንብሶ ሄደ ከአንገት እና ጀርባው ዘር ጭነውበት

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Twist [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twist Hit! [App]  3/27/2019 8:27

    like anyother new, time killer game, there are waayyy to many ads. there is an ad for every three trees that you save. but, the graphics are nice, smooth running, nice sounds and is pleasing to look at. just..get rid of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twist Hit! [App]  3/27/2019 8:27

    nice game. super time killer. graphics cool, but ads.... but her can off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twist Hit! [App]  3/27/2019 8:27

    bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Cant play the next level keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Juicy Twist is a really cute and fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Very neat game; I wouldn't call it fun but relaxing. However, when there is an ad after every level the game is no longer relaxing. Promptly uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    to many ads every time I finish a level and lazy gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Laggy. Makes it hard to complete levels when the obstacles start coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Ads are longer than the actual gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Just too simple and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Had fun for a bit. Then got bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    What do the power ups do and the power plays? Needs to be on the game for references during the game please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    big fan until you can't connect via Facebook anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    How can I get my old save game ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Love the game, been playing for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I love it but plz give happy hour which gives us coins so we can easily pass our level plz note it..☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    When u been updated this game u keep asking more level coming soon and that was in may get sort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I love it. Its fun to play when I have nothing to do. It keeps my brain active and aware. Its alot if fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I think the game is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I Love it good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    This is a very fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Nice game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Very addicting game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    when u update the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    It's a good game I just started playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Love the game kills time and very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I think it's a great game and it is the best game I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Great game it gets your mind working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Its fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Wonderful challenge! Keep coming back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Good fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Nice game & good graphic.. I guess............!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    It's addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Love it, but level 711 needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    it is very nice apps for android games..but like this game becouse its very chalanging game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    My game won't open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Good. Needs a Facebook button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    For Facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    🍌🍓🍊👩🏼🐦🍇🍏💐🍨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Love this game. Quickly became addicted. Currently this is a problem since it won't open on S7 Edge or my Ellipsis tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I Like This Game Because I Played So Hard To Do It sSo That I Got Some Power Ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I love the game. I am having loads of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Fun and entertaining. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Played this as an alternative when I finished all levels of "Yes Chef!" This game is addictive and fun. Am on level 839 now, but am wondering when will an update with more levels be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I love this game, but I can't move past level 130 because it won't let me move any fruits. You have a glitch, please update it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Took all my diamonds on level 108 in which i completed then froze lost all sent me back to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Enjoy the game....even more since I got my new tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Fun, creative puzzles at each level. This game is difficult to put down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I play this game everyday I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Great game very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Awesome game very unique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    This game is supper fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Fun to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    It's a pretty good game when it comes to passing time. Yes, there are ads after every level, but they are skippable after 5 seconds. For kids it can help teach patience since you have to wait until the right moment to move the fruit or else you lose points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juicy Twist [App]  1/31/2020 18:5

    Too many ads, and its just repeating every five levels. Good for 5-9 yr old kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    i hope i can play with out facebook.i love this game please keep this game on google playstore for a long anks 👍👌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    i have been playing this game for a few years now and i love it. i have downloaded it on multiple phones to play it. thanks for the awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    snake about updating this game I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Soo fantadtic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    When is new board s coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Stress relief game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I had 95 diamonds and I purchase 90 diamonds for 5 extra moves and I did not get the moves but it took my diamonds please give me the 5extra moves or the diamonds back so i can get the 5 extra moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    You really have a fun game except if you get close to winning the game screws up and won't let you get them all because they want you to spend money. Also EVERYTHING costs soooooo much. 90 gems for 5 more turns....REALLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I am at level 718 is there no new update feel like ages ago we have a new update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Just fix the problem it always goes black when finish the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    This is an absolute brilliant time waster, absolutely love it, obviously not as much as CM *WINK*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    It's game I like it one of my fave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    This game is so fun I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Fun and relaxing after a long day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    I really enjoy this so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    So far Tis 2 easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Great graphics.. Very ADDICTING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    It's a great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    The best game every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Colorful graphics and relaxing mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Awesome game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tropical Twist [App]  2/1/2020 16:48

    Thanks it's awesome

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386