Read aging face - old face & future predict reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aging face - old face & future predict reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aging Face - Old Face & Future Predict [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    It takes to long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Face-Aging Booth, Face App,Make Me Old [App]  2019-11-30 21:12

    Application need more face filters and hair effects overall its good.. UI is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:16

    I don't even have this app installed and I got charged $89.99 for a yearly subscription?!?! I had to hunt down this app from my bank statement... I have never heard of this app before! How in all Creation was I charged a YEARLY subscription of nearly $100 if I have never installed this and it isn't in my subscriptions! What is going on? Please, my money...

    0  


    Add your opinion on aging face - old face & future predict or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:16

    Im not sure how accurate it is... and i heard it just wants money... even for a trial?!! are u kidding me! i only downloaded it so i can comment it... then uninstall after writing review... without even playing it. But hey! it might be amazing but i dont see it. but its because i didnt play so i added a star... to be fair (even if this android game probably isnt)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    plz can i obtain back my 7400 rs back plz, the developer sayed that no deduction of for 3 days , and when i subscribed and tried to deactivate i can't, their were not a single option to deactivate the app, and after 3 days they looted my 7400rs, plz give ck my , am a not good boy and that was very huge amount for me i request you plz give me back my atlist half e plz..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    This application is horrible! It makes you ridiculous amounts of just for a stupid respond to something! Would I recommend this to a mate ? No I would not unless they just wanna waste their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    i unsubscribed and deleted the application because every time i test to use to AI Palmistry, it says the application isn't working amd it crashes. i downloaded for the palmistry to start with, so that was disappointing. i gave 2 stars because the aging part of the application was beautiful fun to play around with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    Downloaded the app, trusted the 3 day trial, sent and email to cancel the and subscription. 3 days later they withdraw $100 from my card. Contacted Google, I will not obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    PAY PAY PAY ALL U DO IS PAY. IM JUST CURIOS BUT ALL THE FREE HOROSCOPES ARE LIES AND THE REAL ONES COSTS MONEY. PAY PAY PAY. DID I SPELL CURIOUS WRONG? and what if your "not" going to have a future baby?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:16

    This application is soo poor i thought it was going to present my future self and it was asking about my depit cards before i got to see it no offence but its a rip off do not download!And you have to 5 dollars a mouth like how does that and if i could give this a no star review I would, this application sucks. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THATS MY WARNING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    This application is really bad...I took a picture at my palm and it didn't present the results! I tried using the face section and it alwsys says "Future has stopped" so that's why I uninstslled this app...This is a waste of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    This is application isnt even accurate. I honestly don't think that it is worth the money. I literally place two black people in the mother and father section to see the baby and it gave me a white baby. Like what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    can i give less than one star? i installed it. could not obtain it to run, cancelled specifically the RENEWAL and now still can not use it at all. don't obtain sucked in to bate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    why are you asking me to add my bank detail compulsory I am not interested in your app anymore. allow me use the app during the and after that I will decide whether I would like to it or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    you cant do anything without paying money. it really sucks. if you re downloading this right now you created a wrong choice. cancel it right away. this sucks as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    developers goal used to create money. without taking our acc info they will not allow us to use this app. worst people ever seen. don't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    very poor . First they tempt us by the ads and then when u the application they demand . I want I could give 0 rating if it was possible .pls do not this application and waste ur time and .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    I used this with my students for grandparent's day. I printed the pictures and had them write about what they would be like when they were grandparents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:16

    if i could do a minus star i would . this application is the WORST do NOT install on the palm reader u can only see when u will meet you love of you life. on the what will i look like when i obtain older YOU cant even see the face. and the baby maker you cant even see the baby . ALL THEY WANT TO DO IS MAKE MONEY OUT OF THIS YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT JUST TO SEE YOUR FUTURE .WHAT !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    Return my back am not using the application am unsubscribed immediately after installation, kindly understand and reimburse the amount Of INR.7600.00 to my card which is ending by 8643. I hope you understand and the needful. How come Google Play Shop is supporting the worst apps like you and stop these kind of frauds to create money. Any of the google play shop guy is there to support us because your the mediator between this application and me, these application is a fraudulent, kindly support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    Horrible. For the aging all it did was change my fave shape and for the baby, I place 2 black people and the kids were white. And apparently it has to me mother and father. What about mother and mother or father and father?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    Always right on point! I don't know who writes this horoscope but it's so accurate! I've used this application for years now and I've always loved it. Crazy how on spot it can be for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    This application was trash and you have to near $40.00 per month just to begin this application and once you it plays for like 10mins then stop and doesn't work.... (THIS IS JUST A RIPOFF APP AND ALL IT WANTS IS YOUR MONEY PLEASE READ THIS COMMENT BECAUSE IT IS VERY HELPFUL..P.S IT WON'T LET YOU UNINSTALL EITHER I TRIED A LOT OF TIMES...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    lol I just scaned and sent the photo of my bedsheet and the effect was.. 85% Luck.. My bedsheet is practical, emotionally stable and reliable (lucky me). It even says you lay emphasis on moral values.. duhh!! but I am the one who lays on it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ LOL xpxp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    The are very much expensive. I am really very upset because of this reason. All the apps like this are highly expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Aging - Face Scanner, Old Face, Baby Maker [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    i like this face app, aging face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:16

    This is a waste of time and space, it doesn't even let you to at least test out SOMETHING. You have to for EVERYTHING before you even obtain ANY possibility to use the app, so you can not use the application at all until you pay, you might as well it instead of making it look like a free, oh - so - awesome app, this is a con, it says in application purchases, not need FULL application before use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:16

    worst application ever seen. it looks like a interested only in knowing your card details. Even for this application is asking for my card details. You enter the application only after providing your card details. How can I give my info without knowing how this application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    Worst application ever... It asked me share my card details, even before installing. I request google to remove this app. It seems kind of looting app.. Once shared details, cheat your acc and loot you. I read the reviews, it took even before 3 days of period and never returned it. Don't intall this app, even for trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    TERRIBLE. Constantly bugging me with ads and you have to pay. Such a scam, only downloaded it to write a review and deleted it. Never this application ever. If I could I would rate it a negative star. Just stop with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    The reason why i hate it is because it won't allow me have aging switch and palmistry because i have to an di wish both of them for and why would you create it like this W H Y ! ! ! and when i reach adulthood i will start a burglary on your house and steal all your and much like ads about this application the features in the ad requires to and this is the laziest development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    very very very very very very so much not good app. Most nonsense app. not app. only. money. It is not worth an expansion if it has to give 1 star in compulsion but it is not worth giving an extension. 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    it's really really mean that they decided to allow you for the whole thing the Makers just wish why can't they create it I don't obtain it why it's just a load of it can at least present some respect for the people who are playing it but it's cool I have to give you that but it's just stupid that the amount of you have to spend is lots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    i hate this app! i thought it was free!! but it tricked me! i really wanted to know my future!but then,this application decided to create people them to use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Face-Aging Booth, Face App,Make Me Old [App]  2019-11-30 21:12

    Perfect App. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:16

    Horrible. for one, its constant ads and asking me to for a yearly subscribtion, and for second, the predictions. Completly fake and obliously created up. "First kid at the age of 40" well why do i have a two year old girl beside me! It also seems to change each time because it says no i will have no kids? And don't obtain me started on the scamming. Saying i payed for a Β£100 yearly subscription? WHAT?D o not this app, completley fake and will steal all your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    this application scammed my nine year old daughter I have my acc set up to where you have to place in a code to anything but since it gave her a three day it bypassed my code and now I'm out $89 trying to contact Google play but no luck. do not this application I repeat do not this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    Worst application I have ever seen. It asks for every time. You won't be able to do anything without setting your payment method. Even if you are only interested in trial, you have to give your bank acc info and all. I'm really disappointed, don't install it ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    This application has been installed by my son by his unknowing... For this application Rs.6,700 has been deducted from my bank account.. Please the amount..The trail ver of this application is also not working.. Please revert me the payment to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    sucks its fake don't waste your time on this, it doesn't even deserve 1 star, and every thing is not real my first love wasent when I was fifteen because right now I am about to turn 16 and I have not been in love with anyone, don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    this is the worst application ever you have to every time you do something wasting amazing on a stupid application WOW who ever created this application is very crazy like forget this application WOW!!!!!!!😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    I'm sure everyone installing this FREE application would LOVE to $90 a year for some stupid predictions! Tried the and it's not even accurate. Took me more than half an hour to cancel. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS EXCUSE OF A HOROSCOPE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    Horr-i-ble you have to for everything so how am i supposed to write i amazing review on it im not spending $90 a year just for this trash. dont this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future: Aging Face App, Palmistry & Old Face Booth [App]  2019-7-28 13:17

    this is sooooooooo worst application they saying we this application and then we can use it.. lol ok how you know in future we live or not and how can say this application our hair or Black in future or white or red... heheh so fake this aap dont this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application just wish to INCREASE the number of its DOWNLOADS... sounds REALLY CHEAP & DISGUSTING As soon as you begin this app... It asks you to register you credit/debit card details.... Which is not preferable for first time users. I'd rather say to the owner of the business, please place some sense to your ideas to approach your customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I really hate this app.πŸ’”πŸ’”first it created me exicted to use but after wards if test to begin this application it says i have to so its just waste of time no body should install this application because its waste of time and it is incresing zone in our row this application from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Useless cheaters. There is no option for negative stars or I would have given -5 to this app. The application provides absolutely no results without entering payment info and charges 1000 bucks per week. Pathetic attempt to extract

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I hate it bcuz on ads they present it off and when you install the application you have to for the payment it's like you the people or person that created this application doesn't have but there is a trial.But I still don't like the application bcuz it says you have to and then it says the month,year,and the day. Don't you complain about me that I do not know how to use it Bcuz I do know how but I don't like that we have ANK YOU AND SORRYπŸ˜‰βœ‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is not a up, you obtain to do nothing for free, so instead of offering it as one which is misleading marketing and makes the company seen dubious and untrustworthy, the company should either a ver or list this as a payed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    If you wish user to then don't ask for payment at the time of trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    What a silly app. DOES NOT WORK AT ALL. Honestly play shop should create zero star rating so that i can rate this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this application needs or else we cant see our future..... and I dont think so this application will work after paying also .... I recommend to not this app... if you wish you can it by your will obtain wasted so please don't it .... waster and un useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It again n again shows a thingy to modernize a CARD and claims to give a FREE trial!😀 It's irritating😑 and I couldn't obtain any results πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    "Worst ever face app, more or less interested in money"....It's a extracting app, it's better not downloaded tooπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Seriously!? ad is your only option to bait people with this app!? why the hell this application even exist!? this is just a waste of time, even though you even need to 600 pesos plus just to unblock all features all in one EASE TRUST ME, DON'T TRY TO INSTALL, IT WILL ONLY OFFER YOU TO PAY THE WHOLE FEATURES IN ORDER FOR YOU TO USE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    lol it sucks don't fall for the ad you just saw. it just warps your face by throwing it on an graphical elastic stencil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    very bad. at least you could present one demo before asking for my card details. waste of data. uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Misleading!!!!! Plus you will be charged weekly after 3 days. So expensive for a nonsense application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    it is a waste of time the application says it keeps stopping. any time i test to place in a image is kicks me out of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this application says that it gives for 3 days but it didn't work the first day only this application is very stupid, in the add they showed so nicely but..... this the worst application 😠😠😠 stupid peo 😠😠😠 no stars should be given to u all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This Application is horrible how can u spend all your to such a not good and later on please mates don't spend ur on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Worst. App. Ever. You have to but it says "totally free" πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘ do not install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    YOU CAN ONLY USE THIS APP IF YOU PAY BUT DON'T GET TRICKED. BECAUSE IT IS A FREE APP BUT YOU HAVE TO PAY TO PLAY AND IF YOU TRY TO PLAY IT WITH WITHOUT PAYING IT ALWAYS SAYS TEST FUTURE STOPPED WORKING. I HATE THIS APP IT IS S**T AND NOBODY HAS A GOOD REASON TO PLAY IT. IT DOES NOT EVEN DESERVE A ONE STAR IT DESERVE'S A ZEROOOO STAR.PURE SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    the worst application ever first you have to pay???? what hell it should be also 12$ a month!! this application is not good absolutely DISGUSTING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    I was just bored And downloaded this application for kicks and giggles... And I'm happy to say I'll be keeping this application and laughing at all the hilarious pictures! This android game is totally awsome and funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    I have to be apart of the membership thing really!!!! i cant even see what i will look like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    I HATE IT ITS SO BAD!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    this application sucks @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    I hate it. You have to everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    super app, so accurate aging result!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Usually i delete these in a few hours, but this application is a keeper! i am oldifying inanimate objects, baby pics, the possibilities are endless! Love this app. It's fun and looks realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Amazing application it's just a silly fun app. This application is very simple to use and a lot of fun. So funny and creepy to see yourself that old...I like the animations too. You can do this application on just about anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    its not totally app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Probably a SCAM. Maybe it does some rudementary photo merging, but the fact that the application DOES NOT let you to see the effect unless you for it is probably not a coincidence. Its because most likely if you saw the effect you wouldnt even think about buying the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Pathetic app. whenever the i ob present results it is directing me to palm test. I am cancelling it and trying to on present results again the palm try appears. canceled the whole thing and retried again byt guess what palm try just doesn't leaves my sight ...... i don't wish to do palm try .... why to obtain my results i have to palm test. i just wanted my results nothing else ... Never seen a pathetic application like this.... disappointed....πŸ˜­πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Doesn't work unless payment info is entered. Takes image but doesn't present results. Not sure what author will do with biometrics collected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Stupid app. Pls don't download. U will regret. It will ask u for payments. Cheap approach to increase number of downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I think so this is very very very worst application I had install this application but this is not useful for me it isn't havmor ads but which is apps needs if you wish you can this app. if you are having more I can this application problem of taking this application we can a fresh mobile of 5G I think you don't this because this is so worst application so don't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    the worst experience ever... i think u guys must not install it... because you have to here...n if you don't wish to ...then obviously you going to uninstall it...n that's how your times are wasted .. And honestly.. this aap should be free.. plus i Don't even wanna give 1 star rate...i actually thought of giving half...bt it's not working here.. so guys pls.. don't install it..m sure some of you gonna regret it.. Bt if you are interested in it..then..BOL πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    seriously, can't even try if it works before putting my card on it. like really give a period where people don't have to place their card on immediately geez.πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I cant even use it.. Its ask me to validate payment method... And since currently my mobile phone number have just few cents, it doesn't let me to continue, so, i cant even enter the app.. THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    very disgusting application , seems like develop er only wish out of it , because on first page you have to then only application will work, also, tags are misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this is stupid it dosnt work it only says "unfortunetly this application has stopped"each time i test to do mine hares an advise dont downlode this application i deleted my favourit android game when i was at a very far level just to this n this is what i obtain in return DO NOT DOWNLODE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Why does it hold crashing on OnePlus 6t? Could not discover any feature. Only option accessible is for purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    it is very disgusting app. it demands money. u need to first then they will present you the results as though u have already been taken a photo. it just gives u a 3 day and then u need to β‚Ή1050 per week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Not a app. It ask you to sign for a else it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    the payment way comes , come on not everything can be pro , these apps always tell us to and that's why Snapchat and Ig is famous because it doesn't charge , I'm gonna delete it.... unless its half

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Worst application ever !! Shows none exept adds I would hardly suggest you not it Whenever I am trying to do something adds are interupting... PLEASE NEVER DOWNLOAD IT !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    l just got the application and it keeps on saying unfortunately try future is not working and l know l am not the only one ,l can't do anything on it. I highly recommend you do not obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is not app. I do not think also it will work even you it. Do not download, waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Without any permission debited from my acc and google is not helping me for getting this this is worst application please don't is elopers also not replying.worst!!!!! And please remove this from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very entertaining application but need more quata in a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application sucks, no as such. Don't fall for it. It doesn't even deserve 1 star. πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    worst of d app.when you install the asks for Cash even for a asks for ur debit card card n't install dat type of poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    this application doesn't deserves a poor words also very worst application I have been downloaded ever I suggest not to this application save ur data and this application ask for payment too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    hateeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Amazing app...works with random internet pics as well. I love it! It works amazing with no problems.. Fast! Love the app. It's beautiful awesome. Laughed sooo hard my false teeth fell out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Future - Aging Face,Palm Scanner,Baby Predict [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    Love it my children love it specially my 5 year old she loves adding voices to them we have a amazing laugh once she does that amazing app. This application changed my life. Wonderful. Incredible. Unreal.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386