Read ago reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ago reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I went to pick up my first reserved vehicle and was unable to do so and was told that the issue would be resolved by the next day, the next day I was pushed around for 4 hours and still nothing was accomplished and then the company said that they were going to charge me. I think this whole thing is fraudulent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Love this app/Company! Newest ver works a lot better on my phone. Simple to use and amazing overall for drivers. Definitely have recommended to others!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ago or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Very frustrating! Charging station issues, application issues, application not updated, but customer service has been helpful. Its just too much time losed and not enough help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    COMPANY HAS NO EMERGENCY TECHNIC I WAS LEFT STRANDED IN COLD WHEN THEY CAR SHUT DOWN ON ME HAD TO BEG A COMPLETE STRANGER TO TAKE ME TO MY PERSONAL CAR....WORSE THING EVER😢😢😢 5AM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    HORRIBLE, application never worked. Even worse support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Amazing method to drive uber or lyft without your own vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I can't even obtain past the schedule page every time I test to set a schedule it says there's nothing available. there's NO ONE I CAN CONTACT I've tried multiple times. SCAM! I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    THIS COMPANY SUCKS! THEY OWE US THOUSAND BUCKS WORKING FOR THEM FOR TWO MONTHS WITHOUT PAY AND THEY ARE NOW SAYING THAT THEY WILL NOT PAY US! DONT USE THIS SERVICE THEY ARE SCAM!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    It's a nice idea to have EV fleet for environment, and customer service was responsive to issues. However, vehicles were not available at home spot during shift. There needs to be better accountability and communication between drivers sharing the cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I want I could give -5 stars! DO NOT DOWNLOAD. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL SCAM ARTISTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Can even sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Application definitely needs improvement other then that the company does whatever it can to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Signed up with Uber using Ago vehicle info as my vehicle was too old. 3 months later I have over 400 5 star trips. I love the electric vehicle and riders love it more. Driving 2017 makes getting amazing feedback a breeze. No gas meaning $30 everyday savings for drivers driving full time. Uber only let you to drive 10 hrs a day(sucks). You will need about two days to learn all of the fast-charging locations. I suggest never going below the suggested miles as running out of energy takes almost 30mins to an hour to wait for a tow truck to tow you to the nearest charging station. That could be a hassle. 3 months+ driving I only ran out twice simply because I drove expecting a little trip and received a huge trip. If you obtain in this vehicle and drive 8 hours consistently you will create at least $15 an hour usually more. Riders will absolutely love the comfortable brand fresh cars. Go to $3 vehicle wash and vacuum and wash for $3 to obtain more hints and 5 star feedback. If you can obtain the biggest weekly pack and weekly and book weekly. I started broke and everyday until I was able to weekly. Really amazing as the $285 weekly is almost what a full time driver would in gas depending on the car,not to mention insurance coverage, miles on your private car and wear and tear. I dont know what else to say except book your hours for the entire week asap as sometimes the vehicles book fast. Thanks Ago family for amazing customer service and giving me the best tool to become a Professional Rideshare businessman. The application had some issues in the beginning but I have not had any issues in the latest two months with the application at all. I wouldn't tell a lie. I am only writing this review because I have now amassed enough driving electric vehicle to move to other endeavors. There are a lot of people that are driving but do not leave reviews because they are afraid too a lot of people may join. This should not be a worry because Ago are always in increasing their fleet. These vehicles are better than the older electric vehicle models because of the higher charge miles. All in all,unless you have $35,000 to a vehicle on your own I would suggest signing up for Ago. Even if you have $35,000 would you wish to place the miles on your own car? The batteries cost over $10,000, would you wish that kind of maintenance responsibility? They give you over 500,000 insurance coverage,can you afford that? Also it comes with a smartphone with Verizon High speed data including hotspot. Imagine telling your riders they can connect to your internet at no charge? Its a no brainer. $285 a week is a really good,fair if you are at all serious about making with rideshare. I worked only for Uber but I know others drive Ago for door dash and postmates as well. You will meet other members of the Ago family that will present you how to work some of the Electric vehicles modern technology to increase mileage locations to work for more money,etc. Amazing experience and I wouldn't share it if I was still with the company. AGO is definitely Chicago rideshare best kept secret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    The application needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    They have major problems with the app. I made shifts only for them to disappear. Though they charge you after you worked, how would I know if my shift is confirmed or not? They say they can see the shifts on their end. But even after I sent screenshots of my hours being filled they say it might be a application issue. But I would've been charged. I would have liked to use this service but it seems like a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I thought this is a scam company but they aren't! Simple to sign up and plans! you can have a weekly membership and also flex or as you go! It is a very amazing carsharing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    THIS COMPANY SUCKS! THEY OWE US THOUSAND BUCKS WORKING FOR THEM FOR TWO MONTHS WITHOUT PAY AND THEY ARE NOW SAYING THAT THEY WILL NOT PAY US! DONT USE THIS SERVICE THEY ARE SCAM!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Company sucks. Took my the next day after signing up and didnt even use the vehicle yet. Still havent gotten my ey arent in for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    this company does not support invest in a business. they have the right idea but not good management and not good development skills. i signed up and they charge you for your first shift. hope they obtain better folks could gain their own income through this company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Went through the entire sign up process for the application to not work in any method at all on Samsung Galaxy S7 , tried on a various phone and it worked once couldn't book a single shift for the entire week then the application stopped working again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Would of loved to use this alot of issues am not satifyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Amazing application for carsharing. Very accomodating customer help 24/7. They will support you with the cars. And vehicles are clean and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    It helps me a lot with Uber and Lyft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    PAY YOUR EMPLOYEES! YOU OWE THEM OVER $5000 AND YOU GOT NO PLAN ON PAYING THEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Garbage company to rent from. Poor customer support. Agents tell lies to obtain you into their extremely expensive cars. Other drivers are inconsiderate. Double charged my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Customer service sucks the tags are expired and u gain multiple tickets do not join if u wish to create 💰 not give it away for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    It's extremely frustrating to use this app, it's frozen 90% of the time. I was instructed by the ago squad to just reinstall the application when this happens but that also doesn't work most of the time. Huge waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Fresh member with ago, had a few issues with the application for my device (Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge). The ago squad had a very friendly staff that even support me stay on the road. Scheduling shifts for me, even locking and unlocking the car for me. Unique thanks to Ryan in the IT Department for spending long hours on getting the application working for my phone. Definitely recommend giving them a test you can use their vehicle for Lyft Uber Postmates and a lot of other carriers. The vehicle even comes with a smartphone so you dont even use your data on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    This is the worst application ever, it never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I tied signing up, not good app, when I did, the cars were missing town registration requirements, seems fishy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Application repeatedly crashes after latest update. Won't work at all now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    All i can say COMPLETE SCAMMERS!!! DO NOT EVER TRUST THIS SITE!!!! DO NOT EVER GIVE YOUR CREDIT AND DEBIT CARDS!!!! SCAMMERS!!!!! GIVE US BACK OUR MONEY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Customer service was helpful until IT realized their system error! Schedule a car and now unable to log in. This is far the worst application ever! CFPB, BBB and illinois states attorney needs involvement due false, deceptive and misleading information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Very simple to use! Love how they actually work with you. Love this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Has to be the worst company that I've ever dealt with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Horrific experience. The member services department are very rude, one of the heads of the company is shady. They were supposed to take 23 dollars a day for only my days used however they took 50 dollars a day without crediting it back. The car had fleas. I detailed it numerous times without receiving reimbursement. They only offered to reimburse me in "drive time" then forget about the reimbursements when I went to use the drive time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Actually very good. Just got to obtain the application running better than it will be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Needs some work has gotten better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    nothing works. app. car. company. waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Poor experience, pulled over by Cops in two various cars, expired plates, bogus insurance, text-only customer service, will debit your card even if u dont drive,7 out of 10 vehicles have no current uber inspection, none of the fake registrations obtain approved by uber, Ryan Murphy is the co founder that's spends his time removing all negative reviews , smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aGO [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Dont do it bro!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    This is gonna sound hipster-ish, but if you can excuse me on that... this is one of my favorite "chill-albums." Its amazing for vehicle rides, late nights, rainy days, etc. Its calm, steady, and got just enough umph to motivate and not enough to distract. Literally one of my favorite albums to date, across all genres. Every song is good, but the album as a whole is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    One of the best I have created this year. I love this album and the format is so fitting. Must buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    This Bon Iver album is so sappy and romantic all in the same breath. I love every part of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    I ordered this vinyl along with a fresh record player, and when I got it she wish bent as hell lol. I called them and they are sending me a brand fresh one on two day shipping and I don’t have to send back my bent record. This is such a amazing “good morning” “good night” type record. Place it on early in the morning and listen to it when you’re getting ready or allow the strings hum you to sleep. Awesome record :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    Bon Iver's debut is a very attractive album. And this vinyl sounds simply great. Clear sound, nice edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Score & 3 Years Ago [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    this simply does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    I first heard Bon Over on PBS's "Soundbreaking" and was intrigued by his sound, so I decided to test out the CD. He has a very quirky sound, but I really like it. It's melodic and sweet and fun to listen to. Very, very glad I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    Very disappointed because I LOVE Bon Iver and this album. However, the one I received skipped the first time I played it!! Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    my favorite album, and it sounds even better on vinyl. it's excellent for a cold night or just in general to listen to with a amazing book and a cup of tea. the wolves pt 1 and 2 sounds awesome but by far re:stacks sounds the best. definitely worth it if you love Bon Iver, it's a must for any record collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    This is not about the music. I really like this album. The issue is, out-of-the-package, there is about a four rotation scratch on the latest song on side two. Unfortunately, it is in a very quiet passage in the song. I guess I should have asked for a replacement but, I'm afraid that another pressing may have more than one scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Emma, Forever Ago [Vinyl] []  2020-2-2 1:33

    This album gives me chills with every listen. It is one of my most charrished in my collection. I recommend that you pair this album with the book written about Justin Vernon ( it has added so much depth to my photo to him and his creative works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    What a amazing mix of her greatest hits! I have been listening for 50 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    Love this CD with Carol King.. Amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indian Days of the Long Ago (1914) []  2020-1-19 21:17

    I was reading Tim Egan's "Short Nights of the Shadow Catcher", a fascinating biography of the utterly awesome life of master photographer Edward S. Curtis who spent more than half of his life travelling the United States visiting as a lot of Indian tribes as possible and documenting on camera an epic twenty volume collection of the lives and lifestyles of the vanishing Native Americans in the USA during the first half of the 1900's. Embedded in Egan's work was a mention of a small book written by Edward S. Curtis himself, "Indian Days of the Long Ago". I detoured from the Egan book to read the Curtis one. It was a very worthwhile side trip on a route through the story of Curtis' life. His short book, aimed at young readers, incorporates a lot of Indian legends, with the goal of understanding their divergent cultures and languages, their spiritual beliefs and their religious practices The book is beautifully illustrated with photographs by the author and drawings by F. N. Wilson. The story takes put in Flathead (Salish) country, home of the Nez Perce Indians, in what is nowadays western Montana. Two visitors, wanderers from the East, come to the Salish camp and using sign language because their words are different, tell unbelievable stories and also foretell of disaster to all tribes with the coming of the white men. The visitors lodge with the chief of the tribe, and bond with the chief's nearly 10 year old son, who is the central hero in the story. It is a jewel of a book, especially given the research Curtis has done and his private knowledge of so a lot of Indian tribes. This Kindle ver is a copy of a 1914 first edition in the U.C. Berkeley library, published by the Globe Book Company. It is worth purchasing for Curtis's photographs and Wilson's illustrations alone, but the story line is an engrossing one as well and is an simple read, with one caveat. Somehow, in the reproduction of this book (or perhaps in the original) are bizarre marks and symbols that break up the flow of the story and need to be negotiated to continue with the story line. It gives one the sense of walking through the forest and occasionally stopping to clear the path of vines or undergrowth. In a way, these strange small bits actually enhance the reading experience. Curtis has included in this book the words and melody to different songs and chants of the Nez Perce such as a song invented to appease the bears while people are walking through the woods, or a song to the rabbits they hope to catch in their traps. Delightfully told, beautifully illustrated, this is a lovely book throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    Unbelievable mastery of her greatest hits, purely delightful bringing back a lot of fond memories ! Sound quality is impressive and includes a lot of favorites !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    ordered this for my wife as she loves Carol King!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    All the unbelievable melody of Carole King from the greatest time in music. Was a Christmas gift. She was so satisfied to have this melody again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    I love her melody and love that she has a greatest hits cd out now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    This brought back some unbelievable memories of amazing times gone by Some songs brought tears and others brought tears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    My favorite singer period. Never can you go wrong with a CK work of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    I'M LISTENING TO THIS CD AS I TYPE~HOW COULD I FORGET WHAT BEAUTIFUL MUSIC CAROLE KING MAKES! THIS IS A DELICIOUS CD! IT REALLY HAS HER BEST SONGS---WHAT A COMPILATION! I AM SO HAPPY JUST LISTENING! THANK YOU.....SARAH WURM ROSSI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Greatest Hits (Songs Of Long Ago) []  2020-2-2 3:24

    Am enjoying this collection so very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Perfect story can wait to read the others. I recommend to the ones who wish more info and the ones who love comics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Fun to read early stories from the Marvel Comics series. GREAT inking artwork from Gene Day and Terry Austin. Archie Goodwin writes the majority of the stories here and they are better than average. Takes you back to the excitement of the 70s.... when Star Battles was new. Roy Thomas does an perfect job adapting A NEW HOPE. Even digged the one page in problem 6 that Dave Stevens worked on.... it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This Comic Book about Star Battles is a bit much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    First few problems that cover Star Battles film - a Fresh Hope - are classic and excellent. After that the comics go method down hill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Stunning comics and the stories are a lot better than the first trilogy! A joy to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Amazing compilation... I grew up reading the first 10 issues, so this is a amazing revisit to my childhood. All comics within the collection are illustrated as original and it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This brought back a ton of memories from when I was a small kid. I think the first comic book I ever purchased (for .35) was a Star Battles comic and it is in this collection!!!! Thanks for the satisfied memories!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The first 12 problems are incredible, story as amazing as art, the rest, art is not as consistent trough the rest, but it will take you back to a time where there was not a lot of star battles products, not like today anyway. And no Jar Jar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I all 4 volumes for my husband's birthday! He loved them! He said he had so a lot of memories from his childhood reading these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding the Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-1 8:5

    The Law of Attractions first appears in a lot of passages of the Bible and other Holy Scriptures from a lot of religions. Justin Perry's collections of different modified inspirational quotes in this book, brings back the intended meaning of "inner strength using Godly forces". I have purchased 4 copies to give to the young men in my life who are struggling with the negative forces in today's world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding the Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-1 8:5

    I love, love, love this book. How much do I love this book? Even though I have been reading it for via the KindleUnlimited program, I bought it anyway. I love the bullet point presentation. Yes, it is a compilation of a lot of works and ideas that are out there, but that's what makes it a amazing book to have on hand. It's a an simple read that gets to the point. Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mongoose Bravo: Vietnam: A Time of Reflection Over Events So Long Ago []  2020-1-16 1:13

    A year of battle experienced in a very foreign country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mongoose Bravo: Vietnam: A Time of Reflection Over Events So Long Ago []  2020-1-16 1:13

    this was a well-written book very amazing insight from memory so long ago. My Thanks goes out to all those men that served Vietnam Battle and those who came home and we're powerful enough to write about it thank you sir. I think that anyone the wood pick up this book would be have fun it thoroughly the history the amazing times and the bad. Eli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    I liked the book. The bullet point presentation was a small weird at first but by the end of the book I liked it. Each small idea a cubbyhole unto itself but all working together. I was able to pick and choose the ones that resonated most with me and highlight them for later reading on my notes to solidify what I already learned. The reason I gave four stars instead of five was there are quite a few grammatical/spelling errors in here and it created the read difficult at times because it would stop me in my tracks. It's not too hard to figure out what was meant to be said but taking the time to do so distracts from the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle-Dot: A True Story of Cowboy Life Forty Years Ago (1907) []  2020-1-13 19:22

    Amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding the Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-1 8:5

    Consise and to the point. Everything written is beneficial. Amazing tidbits for motivation. Does not go too deep. Amazing starter tutorial for private manifestation. To me it read like an outline for a book or thesis. I think that format will be beneficial to a lot of people. This book scratches the surface, and will motivate you to discover and dig deeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    Justin, you did a amazing job for your first book! Congratulations! I loved it. It was on point, to the "t", just as I expected it to be. I follow you on YouTube and listen to almost everyone of your podcast, videos, interviews etc. I now know and truly believe that life is what you create it. This book supports my belief method before I even knew what the law and attraction was. It's a simple read. Not long at all. I definitely would like a audio ver of this book so I can listen to at my convenience so that method I can lock in all this amazing items in my subconscious. Thanks again. Satisfied fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    This book was informative; however, I wasn't expecting the bullet points approach. I was expecting to hear stories of how he personally used the loa in his own life (examples of stories so to speak). Another problem for me was the extremely little print. It created it challenging for me to read at times. I'm in my forties and my sight is definitely not like it use to be. I don't wear glasses but feel that I need to have an eye exam after trying to read the little print. Like I stated before the info was amazing just wished there were more stories that a newbie like myself could relate to in to be successful with this practice. The book arrived rather quickly which is always a plus and I still love and help Justin Perry. Hope this helps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    Author lives by example in creating the biggest self support channel on Youtube,which the best service for all of us wanting to gain this type of knowledge. This book can be read within hours and he does a few gems,this is a condensed ver on the Law of Attraction,which makes it simple to have as a brain refresher to hold you on track and not have to shell out a fortune on other books,so called gurus or fluff books that just wish to hock their products. This is his first book,and yes there are some misspelled words,other than that,glad to have in my collection of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    The Law of Attractions first appears in a lot of passages of the Bible and other Holy Scriptures from a lot of religions. Justin Perry's collections of different modified inspirational quotes in this book, brings back the intended meaning of "inner strength using Godly forces". I have purchased 4 copies to give to the young men in my life who are struggling with the negative forces in today's world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    Consise and to the point. Everything written is beneficial. Amazing tidbits for motivation. Does not go too deep. Amazing starter tutorial for private manifestation. To me it read like an outline for a book or thesis. I think that format will be beneficial to a lot of people. This book scratches the surface, and will motivate you to discover and dig deeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    I love, love, love this book. How much do I love this book? Even though I have been reading it for via the KindleUnlimited program, I bought it anyway. I love the bullet point presentation. Yes, it is a compilation of a lot of works and ideas that are out there, but that's what makes it a amazing book to have on hand. It's a an simple read that gets to the point. Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding the Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-1 8:5

    I liked the book. The bullet point presentation was a small weird at first but by the end of the book I liked it. Each small idea a cubbyhole unto itself but all working together. I was able to pick and choose the ones that resonated most with me and highlight them for later reading on my notes to solidify what I already learned. The reason I gave four stars instead of five was there are quite a few grammatical/spelling errors in here and it created the read difficult at times because it would stop me in my tracks. It's not too hard to figure out what was meant to be said but taking the time to do so distracts from the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding the Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-1 8:5

    Justin, you did a amazing job for your first book! Congratulations! I loved it. It was on point, to the "t", just as I expected it to be. I follow you on YouTube and listen to almost everyone of your podcast, videos, interviews etc. I now know and truly believe that life is what you create it. This book supports my belief method before I even knew what the law and attraction was. It's a simple read. Not long at all. I definitely would like a audio ver of this book so I can listen to at my convenience so that method I can lock in all this amazing items in my subconscious. Thanks again. Satisfied fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle-Dot: A True Story of Cowboy Life Forty Years Ago (1907) []  2020-1-13 19:22

    With lots of prior experience could offer. A very engaging acc with real mates supporting one another in a lot of harrowing circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Letters to Santa: Adorable Christmas Letters From Children Over A Hundred Years Ago []  2020-1-15 22:58

    Amusing and heartwarming letters to Santa, mostly from the first half of the 20th century

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mongoose Bravo: Vietnam: A Time of Reflection Over Events So Long Ago []  2020-1-16 1:13

    Nicely done Viet Nam battle memoir that juxtaposes the author’s moral choices as a soldier under fire with his perspectives on those same moral choices 50 years later. The story is told from an admitted fading memory aided by a journal the author kept and letters written during his stay in Viet Nam. Accounts of firefights relate well the confusion and myopic view of the foot soldier as opposed to higher command. The writing suffers from constant misuse of punctuation (all uses, from periods to commas to semi-colons to parentheses - you obtain the idea) but I didn’t take off a star because it didn’t really distract me from the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding the Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-1 8:5

    Quality-wise, I'd give this thing 2 stars: a lot of spacing errors and grammatical errors, plus this copy does not have page numbers! You'd have to flip around to revisit certain ntent: Bullet point format (good), drawn from a lot of existing sources. I'd recommend the reader to read Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, the original bible of the Law of Attraction, which presents the material in the correct proportions that gets you to think properly AND go through the actions to obtain what you want. New-age interpretations rely too much on the mental and spiritual, and too small on the logic and actions involved. You need a balance of ere are a lot of pseudoscience examples scattered throughout, which the book can do without and still obtain the notice across. I don't have a gripe with the original notice of positive thinking and believing that you can manifest what you really wish in life. But don't blindly believe everything you hear or see without checking out the facts for yourself.Overall, I still think it's a amazing book for the beginner on their spiritual journey, someone who wants to create their life better. It delivers a nice clear notice on how to fine-tune your thoughts everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding the Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-1 8:5

    The content of the book is inspiring and real to the fundamentals of the Law of Attraction. I use it as a meditation guide. After using the Kindle version, I wanted to give the paperback ver as a bonus to a friend. When the book arrived, I was disappointed with its quality. The formatting is wonky with narrow borders, narrow spacing between paragraphs, making it a clumsy read. The Kindle edition has much nicer formatting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding the Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-1 8:5

    Justin is right about taking baby steps to increase and compound your faith in your creative self.I think the older you are when you search this items out, the more resistant to change you are. Kinda reminds me of when Morpheus told Neo that they don't like to unplug people when they reach a certain age because the mind has a hard time letting go... But believe me, it's doable! Amazing work Justin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle-Dot: A True Story of Cowboy Life Forty Years Ago (1907) []  2020-1-13 19:22

    I was really surprised how this book kept my interest considering it was written well over a hundred years ago. Sometimes these recollections and first hand accounts can be sort of rambling and dry. Not so with this real story by Mr. Donoho. He wrote in a very interesting and descriptive method while not lingering or over embellishing. The pace of the story was amazing and the dialogue of the old timers was entertaining and believable , although at first somewhat hard to understand. I recommend this fine acc to whoever wants to read about the real Wild West and those mysterious and endearing, one of a kind, American Cowboys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    Quality-wise, I'd give this thing 2 stars: a lot of spacing errors and grammatical errors, plus this copy does not have page numbers! You'd have to flip around to revisit certain ntent: Bullet point format (good), drawn from a lot of existing sources. I'd recommend the reader to read Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, the original bible of the Law of Attraction, which presents the material in the correct proportions that gets you to think properly AND go through the actions to obtain what you want. New-age interpretations rely too much on the mental and spiritual, and too small on the logic and actions involved. You need a balance of ere are a lot of pseudoscience examples scattered throughout, which the book can do without and still obtain the notice across. I don't have a gripe with the original notice of positive thinking and believing that you can manifest what you really wish in life. But don't blindly believe everything you hear or see without checking out the facts for yourself.Overall, I still think it's a amazing book for the beginner on their spiritual journey, someone who wants to create their life better. It delivers a nice clear notice on how to fine-tune your thoughts everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Wish I Knew This 20 Years Ago: Understanding The Universal Laws That Govern All Things []  2020-2-4 4:52

    Justin is right about taking baby steps to increase and compound your faith in your creative self.I think the older you are when you search this items out, the more resistant to change you are. Kinda reminds me of when Morpheus told Neo that they don't like to unplug people when they reach a certain age because the mind has a hard time letting go... But believe me, it's doable! Amazing work Justin!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386