Read agpcnp-bc pocket prep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all agpcnp-bc pocket prep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    I like the questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    this is nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on agpcnp-bc pocket prep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    If you're hoping to use PC ver don't Premium ver from Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-11-9 13:20

    Simple at your fingertips review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Unbelievable try preparation! Absolutely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing Resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very helpful. Fast and simple to study on the go. Amazing rationales to support understand why your respond was right or wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Rationale provided for each respond are very helpful. Like having questions from various content locations of the exam Could use more than 500 questions, but very amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Easy to use, perfect exam review with rationales, very convenient to use during a short break at work. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:20

    ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Questions are very related to Ancc Practice IQ questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Needs more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very helpful for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Helps hold me reviewing daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Appreciate the rationale for the answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:20

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    amazing go to application for fast learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Th e material is relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Simple access, love the rationale, free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Like the rationale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Simple to use, timed and explanations given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Fast and easily accessed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing support just want there were more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    I'm satisfied this application exists!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing app...Provides amazing practice but also alot of insight into content of each question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    amazing review for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Not enough questions focus on actual nursing care, but I appreciate the explaination the application gives for all questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Have to engage on social media to unblock questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing questions that can be done while on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:20

    very helpful that it even contains page number for Burns book as resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    This application highlights material from Sadock and Sadock book. I think it is easier than the other practice and try bank though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Perfect practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    The look and feel are great, high usability, fairly intuitive. This application certainly helped me hold at it. I can't give this a excellent score for two reasons. One, I had to reinstall the application due to a glitch (i.e. right respond always on the bottom), and two, the questions are not as close to actual questions as I would like (i.e. too a lot of questions requesting exceptions). If I had to do it again, I'd still use this app. Their help is solid and immediate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    So helpful for ANCC BC boards. Larger question bank would be a large plus. I would the additional fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PMHNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-15 21:16

    Very interesting engaging questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PPCNP-BC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-10-11 13:20

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    Useful buggy app. I would say this application helped me passing the exam. Questions are only related to the true exam at best, but it does train you towards it. Definitely worth the money. There isn't a better one. However there is improvement could be created to the app. like crashing and syncing issue. Also, i felt the exam maker is not completely random. i hold getting related questions although there should be 700+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    frequently takes forever to load, and i mean it never stops loading, restarting phone doesn't solve it or relaunching. so i can't study when i wish to. when it does worl it is alright, but it needs actual explanations for the answers, not just this is mot part of this process, ot os part of this. etc. otherwise it just isn't that helpful. Has some bugs but mainly the respond explanations don't explain, just state the respond which is useless and redundant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    The best application out there for capm preparation. the mock questions on the application are related to what you will obtain on the exam. Just read pmbok and practice on this app. I cleared the try after only 3 days of preparation. Thanks to this useful small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    Perfect with immediate feedback for right or wrong answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    This practice is well worth the application 's ability to be engaged on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    Love this application - simple to study on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    Perfect resource for CAPM prep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPM Pocket Prep [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTA Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    this covers conditions I am not familiar with so I like that it expands my knowledge. also, it gives reasoning which is amazing to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTA Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTA Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Like they give explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTA Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTA Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Amazing study tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTA Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    Amazing to have on phone for fast study breaks when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTA Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    helpful, more study guudes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTA Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-16 13:15

    So far so amazing . Amazing alternative to messing with social media and actually getting some study questions in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX-PN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    I like that the application has 10 questions at a time I just wished I could obtain more without paying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX-PN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX-PN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    This application has helped with questions similar to ATI questions that support prepare you before the NCLEX. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX-PN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    It created me realize that I have to focus on the agenda and take a deeper look into the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX-PN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX-PN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX-PN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Amazing study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX-PN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-26 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Hoping this helps me pass my exam. Having the practice questions on my phone makes studying easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    simple to use and lovely format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    I love it! My son has therapy three days out of the week. So I study while he does therapy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Getting ready for my cpc exam and this application has helped me tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    I will purchased. I search it very helpful to my studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Please give more questions for practice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Perfect method v to n practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPC Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTR Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    a question a day... lots of advertising to make batter for more questions. take it for what it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTR Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    not poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTR Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Amazing method to start preparing for the NBCOT in your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTR Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Very simple to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTR Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Nice application to learn Need to give more question for practice Like a st of 20 ,40 and 50 for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTR Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    No bugs for me! So far the questions are appropiate, and I like the detailed explinations. I'm considering making the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OTR Pocket Prep [App]  2019-1-27 13:15

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSW Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-12 13:11

    Some of the questions are wordly badly with not good grammar. Ex. "Which of the following types of responses indicates that the social workers is listening attentively and encourages the client to verbalize?".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSW Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-12 13:11

    like that there are explanations and the opportunity to review or begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSW Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-12 13:11

    amazing study guide! super handy on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSW Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-12 13:11

    This application is helpful and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSW Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-12 13:11

    quick and simple method to study!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSW Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-12 13:11

    Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSW Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-12 13:11

    Easy and practical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSW Pocket Prep [App]  2019-2-12 13:11

    Amazing Application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386