agrandarelpeneperu.blogspot.com/p/sex-shop-peru.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit agrandarelpeneperu.blogspot.com/p/sex-shop-peru.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on agrandarelpeneperu.blogspot.com/p/sex-shop-peru.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch agrandarelpeneperu.blogspot.com/p/sex-shop-peru.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Didn't think it was that revolutionary, however it had solid info written from a guys point of view written to the guy in the relationship reading it. I as a woman however found some amazing basics to review and test and amazing refresher on what the guy is going through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I think I had the best night of my life thanks to this book. I'm on the street the become the stallion that I've always wanted to relationship with my wife is now more and more spicy and I love that; thank you Evan Rockwell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Inspired from kama sutra, this book has modernized the sex positions to spice up your life. Hints given to latest longer are worth reading, i am definitely going to ask my husband to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Nice ideas to re-spice up the sensual side to your relationship. Simple to read and to the point chapters. Comes in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I found this to be a very useful book to discuss how to improve a couple's sexual relationship. One word of caution, though, which I state because I am a Marriage Therapist and I can hear some client's likely to complain that this book is about improving a couple's sexual relationship through an increase in sex. That is a real statement about this book. The author makes it clear that she believes a amazing sexual relationship is necessary to a amazing marriage. Another piece of necessary info about the book is that the author makes it clear that contrary to what the title might suggest, this is not just a book for couples who are not having sex at all or at far below average amounts. It really is just a book for any couple experiencing dissatisfaction in their marriage because of conflict between a high desire and a low desire spouse, regardless of how often they are actually having sex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Exciting positions! The book explains the benefits of sex in a relationship,the effects of it,how to seduce and satisfy your man,and how sex and its practice will support in improving and enhancing the communication strength of your e book opens your knowledge about why relationships struggle with sex, ways to be more sexy, so the recommendations offered by the writer of this book will definitely be treasured and applied. Worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This collection is amazing for couples or partners who are married and wish to discover fresh things. It's amazing to discover this portion of your relationship as married couples as it creates a deeper connection and bond and you become more comfortable with each other. There are a lot of fresh exciting positions that you can learn and also a lot of hints for both men and women to do something for their partners. This is a amazing tutorial for couples and it helps you spice things up in your relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I could of saved my cash .. What a waste of money. It would be better if it did present the 33 demo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book basicly gives you a name of the position and then a brief detail. Not really as detailed as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    No pictures to illustrate, very poorly written and a waste of money. Buyers beware !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Too much push notifications everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    simple for store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ႀကိဳက္ ပါတယ္ ၀ယ္ တာမ်ာ းၿပီ.အိမ္ အ ေ၇ာက္ ပါ..ဟိ.၀န္ ေဆာင္ ခ ေလး ေလ်ာ့ပို ေကာင္ း.ခု ေတာ့discountရလို႔ ေပ်ာ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    guitarအမ်ိဳးအစားလည္ းမစံုဘူး လို ေသးတယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ေကာင္းပါတယ္ မဆိုးပါဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ဘာလို့ပုံကမေပၚတာလဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ႀကိဳက္တယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ျကိုက္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The product description in Burmese is not readable on Galaxy phone due to the font issue. Most people use Zawgyi. Please consider auto conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Thinkyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ေစ်းေရာင္းသူရဲ ့product ကုိေသခ်ာစစ္ေဆးျပီးတင္ခ်င္ပါတယ္/ အတုေတြမ်ားျပီးBrandေစ်းႏွ ုန္းျဖင့္ေရာင္းေနတာကုိေတြ ့ရပါတယ္။ Online shopping အားနည္းေနပါတယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Fast answer cheaper price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The largest E-Commerce Platform in Myanmar... I have fun shopping on it. The more we buy, the much more joy we feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ျမန္မာစာဖက္မရဘူးဒီဗာရွင္းမွာ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    tarlay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Find in DESKTOP, ALL in one, Effect come out with not only PC, copiers come out. Some of my order was still missing. Poor make batter for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ကလိမ္ကက်စ္ေတြ လူလိမ္ေတြ ဒီ APPကိုလံုးဝ မေဒါင္းၾကပါန႔ဲ လူေတြကိုလိမ္စားေနၾကတာပါ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    အရမ္ း ေကာင္ းပါတယ္ မွာတဲ့ပစၥည္ မွန္ ကန္ p. ပို႔မဲ့ရက္ အတိုင္ းအ ေရာက္ ပို႔လို႔ ေက်းဇူးပါပဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    CAN'T USE PROMO CODE IN WEDNESDAY, FREE SHIPPING DAY!!! FAKE PROMO!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Poor service. No precise shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ဂ်င္းထည့္ခံခ်င္ရင္ သံုးပါလို႔စ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Still cheating and not reliable online store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The worst application ever👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ငလိမ္ေတြ ဂ်င္းအႀကီးစားေတြ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Not a lot of choices for the stuff in eachbrand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very very useful, amazing promotion,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    Sex with the Queen was an entertaining journey through some of the most popular royal bedrooms in history. Covering women from Anne Boleyn to Catherine the Amazing to Diana Princess of Wales, Eleanor Herman brings to life the scandalous lives of royal women throughout history. Some were abused, unloved wives who just wanted to search some semblance of happiness in a globe where royal females were cattle to be sold to the highest bidder. Some were not so sympathetic and at least one was completely innocent of the accusations that killed her. I enjoyed this book throughly. It was an smart look at the underlaying reasons for such "scandalous" behavior. It once again brings to light how deploringly women have been treated throughout history. It certainly has all the ingredients to create a amazing soap opera: sex, love, betrayal, and money. It definitely helps to create history more interesting and that is always a positive thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    I love this series of books. They are witty, sad and unbelievable, well almost. I have fun this style of writing mixed with all kinds of scandalous politics, Kings, Queens and those commoners in between. What fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    Intriguing. Much more coherent than Eleanor Herman's previous book "Sex with Kings."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    Enjoyed this book. History can be so dull, but this certainly was not! As the saying goes..truth can be stranger than fiction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    Eleanor Herman is a very amazing and funny writer.. This is totally entertaining non fiction, my favorite genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    there is nothing better than reading trashy historical non fiction. especially when its full of sex, murder, and tragedy. I've read it a few times already! while I have no idea how accurate any of this is... eh, who cares! I'll go read it again on the porch swing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    A amazing companion to "Sex with Kings".Full of amazing history, anecdotes, and full page portraits of the queens and their finitely will recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    I read this authors other book Sex with Kings and found it to be about mainly the same kings over and over again and this book doesn't stary too far from that setup either. Another book to pass the time with and I found some of the stories intersting but still would like some dozens in the people I read about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    I never read a book so fast! I couldn't place it down. LOVE this book. Hope to meet Eleanor Herman some day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex with the Queen: 900 Years of Vile Kings, Virile Lovers, and Passionate Politics (P.S.) review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:0

    It is well written and provides a fascinating look into the lives of royalty. This is actually my second copy, had to obtain a fresh one as my other was loaned out but not returned! Someone else apparently liked Ms. Herman's writing as much as I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Has potential Amazing features but one feature missing is a deal breaker for me. Unless I missed it there is not an option to categorize items. I store twice a month so my lists are long. If I am in the dairy department, for example, I would have to scroll down through my whole list looking for dairy items. Takes too long and too a lot of trips back across shop for missed items. Please add category feature and I'll give 5 stars. Until then asking for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pleasant surprise It is rare to see such a well thought out, straightforward and well written application as this one. It is packed full of useful features and it rocks. It's like someone who really uses it wrote it and place all the items in it that they wanted as they went along. You can adjust tax rates, compare prices, easily shop and export lists of items. I never store without it anymore. Apart from a few cents off from weighing produce, you can figure out how much your groceries cost down to the penny before you check out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Initially this looks good. I invested in pro for voice option as I've difficulty typing, but can't search how that works That's only reason for lower stars at the moment. It's looking promising so will modernize after use for how I search this in practice. Bar code reader looks handy tool so will give that a test out on first trip. Also, if we could import from Google shopping list then this would obtain around any voice problems and create this tool even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Disappointing I deleted my 1st rating of 4 stars after doing some serious use of the app. The instructions for certain funtions are vague and frustrating. Ex: Moving stuff from one list to another or saving stuff to an existing list. Waste of money. Will continue to look for a more user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pro ver on Samsung S4 Really liking this app, though I have only been using it only a short while. One issue I hold running into is the currency display. I set the home currency to icelandic Króna (ISK) and the travelling currency to €, but when I place in the prices in ISK, they display as € all the time. Seeing as 1€=153ISK, my shopping list looks extremely expensive when I buy something for 200ISK and it appears as 200€. Is there a method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Uggh Adding the tax to each item every single time is the most annoying thing ever. Why can't the tax just be written manually in the settings so that every time I type down a price while shopping, the tax is included automatically in the final price?! I have an application that does that on my old Windows Phone but now that I'm back with Android, this is the best that I can do... I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    I apologize, this spp does not have ads The ads are coming from the barcode scanner application installed by the phone manufacturer. Are there any compatible barcode scanner apps that do not have ads? (paid or free)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Love this Application Use this all the time. Works great. Keeps me to my budget. The bar code scanner solves the fresh rules in stores of not having to tag prices on everything. I messed up on this one. Created an assumption about the bar code reader function. Doesn't actually obtain prices. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Love it Can't live without it, I always have a hard time figuring out what dollar amount I have in my carriage. With three kids it never fails every shopping trip adds at least an additional $100 if not more. It's so frustrating searching my main list then having the kids need just one of these and one of those... I forget how it all adds up in a hurry to finish my list. This application solves that issue and I've been able to stay on my budget every time! Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Liked it very much to begin with but... It's just too clunky and hard to use. Paid for pro but uninstalled because it is just too cluttered and not intuitive enough. Some amazing features but just not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Amazing but not simple to use I am just trying this application and will modernize my rating later. As a beginning user, I am finding this application to be somewhat difficult to learn. I would prefer words by the icons as I just don't "do" icons only very well. I can't figure out how to place my grocery stuff in aisle categories except to say the category as part if the item name. That is aggravating and creates a diffucult to look at list. UPDATE It needs a notes field for each item. Where do we place our price match notes for Walmart?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Excellent...but... True amazing method of keeping your grocery budget expenses. It would nice if they added an option for a fast add caculator that just clicks the values. Like the old plastic grocery shop handheld adding gadgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pro ver Bar code scanning is kind of useless in this application does not link to any shop data other than Internet find info. Also you loose all list when updating. No adds is good. Would be nice to be able to go to shop and scan a product and have information come up being able to enter a price. Will modernize again after using for a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Handy Amazing method to hold track of your spending and the price variations on products you routinely buy. I'm a small @#$%ed off that the shopping lists I created with the free ver don't transfer over to the pro ver I just purchased, now I have to re-enter all that cap manually, what a pain in [email protected]#$% for something I paid for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Lots of amazing uses The best shopping can calculator I have found so far. Not excellent but does a amazing job and is extremely useful. Worthwhile purchase. Would be amazing if can have value blank after added to list as you can double enter too easily. Thanks for app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    It's good, but it could be so much better. Just a few features that seem to be missing. 1. Unless I missed it there doesn't seem to be any method to set rules for 3 for 2 offers, or $2 each or 2 for $3 offers. Seems like I need to add a negative value manually for each item which Is a bit of a pain. Will give 5 stars for this. 2. There doesn't seem to be a method to add fresh stuff to existing shopping lists that I've saved. 3. The 3rd party bar code scanner that you've chosen is painfully slow most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    I have been using this application for over 3 years... It is awesome. Whenever we create our list for EBT, it helps us hold us on budget and is such a amazing tool in the grocery store! We cannot say enough amazing things about this app. Cannot wait for a fresh ver of it to come out to see what fresh unbelievable things this company puts in there out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Needs "real" barcode scanner I like the app. It would be five stars if the barcode scanner would enter the product into the application instead of just doing an internet find of the product. Pointless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Functions I am using on a Samsung Note Pro. Don't see how to enter a negative value to make a discount. Would like to have the running total be visible on top or bottom when I have a long list. Would like a check box while adding a fresh item so I don't have to save then scroll to the item and check it. Also would like a "save as" so I can modernize a saved list. Add a things and this is a assassin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Bar codes So far, all I have scanned are showing invalid when they're name brand items. Not happy, unless I'm doing something wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Excellent for me! Exactly what I was looking for! Very easy and quick to use, it allows me to quickly list my items, calculates the total (with tax and discounts), and check them off as I'm shopping. Best application I've added in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Cannot transfer data from free ver Hi. Your application is amazing but i cannot transfer data from the free version. I have created some list and a lot of barcode scan in the free version. The premium one should have been able to automatically import the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    It will do Really annoying having to delete an advertisement EVERY time I add an item....and barcode doesnt present price even though it scans it along with the barcode.....more work than i thought, i guess i could just use my phone calculator instead....any ideas??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Scanning is not an option The scanner does not work properly. It will scan the number but does not bring up the item. You still have to type it in. Hate I paid for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    A nice calculator.. and I would make batter to 4 stars, if it would be not so cluttered . Not much zone to itemize. Also, you need to work on the 'discount'. Otherwise, one of the better shopping apps. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Perfect This by far not one of best apps I've ever used. It is one of the most necessary ones on my phone. It saves cash every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    My husband installed this application but he had to pay. When he opens his icon list he has twice as a lot of icons as I do. He exported a list to me and I cant import it into my store pro. He dose have a note 3 and I have a g3. Where is the upgraded application he installed. I've looked all over the play shop snd can't search the store pro he installed. Please support me search that application so we can share our shopping lists. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Just what I was looking for I've tried a number of various shopping apps, but found this one to be the best. You can add price and quantity, and it calculates the tax into your total. No excessive permissions. No accounts to set up. Minor one time fee for no ads. Kind of want you could assign categories to the stuff and organize the list that way, but lack of this feature doesn't lessen the app's usefulness to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Application Review Amazing alternative to the traditional paper and pencil list. You will never have to worry about keeping track of your shopping list again. You will always have your shopping list in the palm of your hand. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Lots of amazing features. Sometimes Safeway @#$%!5.00 Friday. If the offer is 3 for $5.00, I'm not sure how to place in a quantity of 3 so I don't forget when at the store, but a total of $5.00. If I list with quantity it will be $15.00. Would love to search out about that if the developer reads this. What about adding in bottle fee when buying soda or water? Love using my voice recognition. I recommend the app. Can't wait to store first time with this!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter