Read agricultural and agribusiness law reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all agricultural and agribusiness law reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agribusiness Management (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Great, brand fresh condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agribusiness Management (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This book came wrapped in plastic. Once the plastic was removed there was a stinking, thick, lotion-like goo over the covers and most pages. The front cover fell off and I contacted the seller about the product being beautiful much disgusting and I never heard anything back. So I obtain to use this stinky, sticky, falling apart textbook all semester.

    0  


    Add your opinion on agricultural and agribusiness law or scroll down to read more reviews ā†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agribusiness Management (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    I rented this book for class and as soon as i started flipping the pages they started coming out one by one. I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agribusiness Management (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agribusiness Management (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics) []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food, Farming, and Sustainability: Readings in Agricultural Law []  2020-8-20 19:48

    my most interesting class in law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food, Farming, and Sustainability: Readings in Agricultural Law []  2020-8-20 19:48

    this thing sucked and was so dry. but then i was beautiful burned out during the latest semester of law school. this did not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food, Farming, and Sustainability: Readings in Agricultural Law []  2020-8-20 19:48

    Required it for class, but really well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Agricultural Economics (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics) []  2020-1-12 18:53

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Agricultural Economics (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics) []  2020-1-12 18:53

    Amazing condition and exactly what the professor wanted. No problems with printing or shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Medicine: Rural Occupational and Environmental Health, Safety, and Prevention []  2020-8-3 19:26

    I am fresh to the field of Agricultural Health and Safety, " Agricultural Medicine: Rural Occupational and Environmental Health, Safety, and Prevention" is a must have. This book provides a solid foundation for those in the health and safety field, which contains public health, occupational health, basic care, family medicine and a lot of other fields who with those in farming, agriculture and rural communities. This book provides a well written documented history of the Agricultural Health and Safety field, as has several national and international co-authors who are as experts in the field as well. Donham and Thelin have done a unbelievable job capturing key health and safety problems and provided an perfect reference for those serving this population. Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    Amazing book, I can't place it down. Everyone should read this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    Unbelievable book, amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    Vandana Shiva is brilliant, tireless and unflinchingly direct in her recent book about the corporate meal chain. As with some of her other titles, I had to read this slowly, because there is so much crucial info on every page, it takes time to absorb. Her reporting and conclusions about how poorly the modern globe feeds itself is so convincing, it becomes a call to action for anyone with a conscience. What I liked about this particular title of hers was the inclusion of a thoughtful alternative to agribusiness, something attainable and sustainable, with better outcomes for people and planet. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    After realizing so much hurt has been done I am not a fan of huge corporate agribusiness greed. Instead I vote with my meal dollars for more locally grown, sustainably grown organic, nonGMO slow foods.Who Really Feeds the Globe os a amazing insight into the globe of corporate sourced food. A must read for those who are part of the March Versus Monsanto and anyone interested in the slow meal movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    Dr. Vandana Shiva books are a wealth of information. Her style is articulate, simple to understand, and right to the point. This book is Inspiring, motivating, and a true eye opener! A reading must for every parent and health conscious consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    Vandana Shiva is a polarizing figure, and the topics she writes and lectures about--the role and effects of industrial agriculture (for example, synthetic fertilizers, pesticides, monocropping, genetic engineering)--are polarized subjects. Having worked in the field for some time, I've discovered that most people with at least some familiarity with the topic matter have powerful opinions. There are those who are attached to the idea of themselves as being "rational" and "scientific" (as opposed to other people whom they view as overly emotional, lacking in an appreciation of the "science," and eye-rollingly Fresh Age). Such people tend to believe that there's not only nothing wrong with industrial agriculture, but it's critically important in to "feed the world," and its benefits to humanity are well-grounded in "the science." Some of these people go so far as to believe that those who may disagree with them are responsible for the starvation of those not good souls who have not yet been given the bonus of genetically engineered crops and modern en there are other people who believe that organic or biodynamic or related farming methods are the method to go, that synthetic fertilizers and pesticides are not only toxic but unnecessary if one knows how to grow meal without them, that genetically engineered seed is a scheme made by agrochemcial companies to chemicals and monopolize the world's seed supply through patenting, and that large-scale starvation is more a product of politically-driven lack of meal distribution rather than inability to grow enough of it. Vandana Shiva is outspokenly in this latter my experience these two camps search small common ground; each considers the other fundamentally misinformed, if not outright evil. Therefore, the likelihood that anyone already in the first camp will even read, or if they do, agree with, anything in any book written by Vandana Shiva is, in my view, very slight. So the shop for this book consists of those who really have no powerful opinions on these topics and can read it with an begin mind, or the choir which is satisfied to have their view confirmed by Dr. Shiva in her typically passionate and articulate way.I've met Dr. Shiva and heard her speak more than once, and happen to agree with much of what she says, despite the fact that I have a science background. So I found this book a valuable summary of some of the most necessary dynamics at play in the meal production system. Chapter by chapter, Dr. Shiva explains why the methods of industrial agriculture do far more hurt than amazing in terms of actually feeding people in a sustainable way. I recommend it to anyone who hasn't already decided that the most reliable source of info about meal production is Monsanto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    NĀ°1 book every child should read before leaving secondary school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    Wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    Like Shiva's a lot of other books on the topic of food, agriculture, seeds, and/or soil, this book provides an informed, passionate, reasonably well-written, and necessary critique of globalized agriculture and meal my lights, though, there is a lot of overlap/repetition in the books. Shiva has necessary messages to deliver, but she delivers the messages over and over and over again. I think that I have reached, and exceeded, the saturation ople who have not read (much) Shiva before are more likely to obtain more out of this, both content-wise and action-wise, than those who have read a number of Shiva's books. No hurt would come from starting here; still, I would recommend another of her very latest books, which focused on seeds, as perhaps a better starting place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Really Feeds the World?: The Failures of Agribusiness and the Promise of Agroecology []  2019-12-27 18:45

    Who really feeds the world? Organic, local, little farms with diverse plants grown by women. Despite the ads, it's not huge industrial farms growing hybrid or GMO seeds and using pesticides and herbicides. The author takes a chapter for each subject and gives statistics that prove her points. I'm an organic hobby farmer and have seen much of what she's says is true. For example, our harvest-harming insects were initially at plague levels, but this issue has greatly decreased as I've nurtured the beneficial insects. I was hoping for a small more about how people in other parts of the globe do organic farming. While she did talk about countries from all over the world, she talked in general terms about what they traditionally did. She saved the specifics for what's wrong--why preventing the farmer from using seed from his own harvests is harmful, for example. Her focus was mostly on politic action to support protect biodiversity and e first chapter was about how viewing the earth as dead matter and the farmer as at battle has lead to the current problems. Chapter 2 was about why chemical fertilizers cause soil issues and how organic methods make healthy, productive soils. Chapter 3 was about how pesticides slay beneficial insects (including all-important pollinators) which throws things out of balance and makes the issues worse. Chapter 4 was about planting species together that promote each others growth instead of huge locations of only one crop. Chapter 5 was about how industrial agriculture contributes only 25% to the meal system while using 75% of the Earth's apter 6 was about how farmers have traditionally planted seeds saved from their own harvests and developed varieties that grew well locally, but corporations are using legal and political android games to force farmers to their seeds each year. Chapter 7 was about how locally suited plants grown to feed that country has prevented hunger but "free trade" agreements promoting subsidized commodities have destroyed this system in favor of growing crops for export (which has increased local hunger). Chapter 8 was about how, world-wide, women do most of the meal raising and preparation that feeds their family yet agriculture corporations overlook this contribution or belittle their knowledge in favor of what they're trying to sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Agribusiness CU [App]  2020-2-6 21:13

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Plant Disease Handbook and Study Guide for Agricultural Pest Control Advisors (Publication) []  2020-6-19 19:11

    HELPED ME STUDY FOR PCA LICENSE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forestry Economics: A Managerial Approach (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics Book 3) []  2020-1-19 20:11

    very satisfied student, saved which every student needs to do. thanks for offering college books on your site, very appreciated. true amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farming for the Long Haul: Resilience and the Lost Art of Agricultural Inventiveness (New Farmer Library) []  2020-5-8 18:11

    Amazing book, I learned a lot. We really must change the method we farm in the USA, farmers are our largest resource and we need more little farms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Energy Economics (Routledge Textbooks in Environmental and Agricultural Economics Book 9) []  2020-9-3 19:12

    One of the best book in Energy Economics. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farming for the Long Haul: Resilience and the Lost Art of Agricultural Inventiveness []  2020-1-25 10:13

    Amazing book, I learned a lot. We really must change the method we farm in the USA, farmers are our largest resource and we need more little farms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    Purchased as a homeschool book, but I take it to the high school to use when substitute teaching for Industrial Arts. This book is a must-have on our farm and in our shop. Not after graduation as I go back to it as a reference for welding and tool specs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    Book was in perfect condition. Took about 2 weeks to arrive from ordering date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    This book it a textbook for my college AGR 157 class, Introduction to Agricultural Mechanics. It is very basic, a type of textbook I would have expected to be associated with a eighth or ninth grade or ag class. Some terms and tool names are not correct, or conflict with the industry standard. For example, it uses the term "nut runners" for a tool that Craftman, Snap-On, Grainger, McMaster-Carr and all the industrial mechanics I've worked with call "nut drivers". The self evaluation questions at the end of each chapter have stuff that do not directly correlate with the given text. If one did not have familiar knowledge with the topic aready, these evaluations could be confusing at best. Some of the safety colors it says are used conflict with the industry standard. It says black and yellow are used for radiation, which is not true, yellow and magenta are the radiation colors. We use black and yellow for non forklift traffic zone boundaries. One positive of this book is that it does have good, and clearly, written procedures for the use of the equipment in which each chapter describes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    The amazon service saved me time and over other st perfect deal. Shipping was prompt and the bookwas well offer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    Book was in one piece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    its a book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    You don't have to be a Farmer to appreciate a book that is bursting at the bindings with info you can actually use and not be overwhelmed with excess information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    Excellent text for teaching primary Ag Mechanics. Lots of color pictures and easily understandable text that support students understand content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    This is a nice and very detailed textbook, we used on related to this one in my class, however, this being the 6th edition it was nice that this was the most up to date book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agricultural Mechanics: Fundamentals & Applications []  2020-1-22 20:50

    Simple enough to read and understand for a beginner! I will probably hold this book for a reference after class ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beef and Hay Agricultural Record Book: Small and Medium Scale Cow-Calf Operation and Grass-Hay Operation []  2020-7-7 18:48

    Works well for my record needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    This application simply makes me feel safer. We as a whole do not live in the safest environment, however everytime I press that button I feel as if I am taking a criminal off the roads and putting them in a better life. This app makes the globe feel like a safer place. This application is the one step closer to paradise. I can't imagine life without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    This application simply makes me feel unsafer. Everytime I press the button I feel as if I am giving a criminal their first gun. Everytime I hear those demonic noises, I check my windows and doors to create sure they are locked, I have been prescribed anxiety because of this app. This application is making this globe a worse put everytime you press that button. I am fairly certain that whenever that button is pushed a criminal's cell door is unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Increadible is application saves me from getting mugged in an alley in downtown fresh york. I hit the button and the mugger froze in fear, turning to run for his life. Thank you "Law and Order Button"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Finally I found this stupid app. I got pulled over the other night and the officer played this on each step he took, as he got closer to my car. All of that wasn't needed, I mean seriously. Sounded like spurs on some old western-movie sheriff walking up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    This application has one job to do... create the "doink doink" sound. Unfortunately the "doink doink" sample used in the application has so much static/background noise that out of a phone speaker it doesn't really sound like the all-impressive "doink doink" from the show. Sigh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Just a few too a lot of ads, but I created a YouTube video with it! It works and you don't have to anything to use it, unlike a voice recorder I downloaded and deleted in 5sec. All in all, I like it. Also sunshine and Isabella, if you're gonna call someone an idiot, learn to spell idiot ok?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I cant the button. Because there are method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    OMG! I came home and there was a robber inside my house! So I whipped out my phone and clicked this button! He ran away! OMG! I even got some out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Every time I push the button, I accidentally confess to a crime even though my lawyer is sitting right there with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I've had this for five mins and I've already lost all my mates and received three death threats from my brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Thanks! Using this for college at CSU! Just as described and arrived quickly. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Aside from the fact that this was a needed reading text for class, the book is very informative and something anyone could benefit from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment and Labor Law []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Bought it for school, but the condition of the book was GREAT! Very few locations showed any use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment and Labor Law []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Did everything I needed, lots of features with online version, to rent, would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Law and Ethics, []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Extremely informative. Well-written with true life only complaint is it lacks the correct answers for the questions so you can't check your answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Law and Ethics, []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Really amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    amazing quality, very happy with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    Cover photo various for international version, but fast shipping. Happy all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mergers and Acquisitions Law []  2020-1-28 21:16

    It's mandatory. The book is amazing but I only have it because it is needed by my Professor as well as written by my Professor. For me it is just something about the Kindle that is a small frustrating... such as zone number instead of page number. But all in all the book serves it purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Society []  2020-1-17 21:27

    Used for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment and Labor Law []  2020-1-20 1:22

    I purchased the book for my Employee and Labor Relations and Negotiations class at college and it is definitely simple to follow and includes very relevant information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Used this and scared away some criminals before they could do their poor things. I would like to thank the application maker, as the application maker may have saved a. Of grief and heartache. Also it save me a lot too. I didn't have to go testify or speak to the cops or anything. In all I feel a lot safer. Thanks for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    "In the criminal justice system, sexually based offences are considered especially heinous. In Fresh York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite team know as the Unique Victims Unit. These are there stories..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    This application could not have taken that much effort. Including ads seems like a money grab and probably violates NBC Universal copyright. Wouldn't be so poor except you can't the button because a full screen ad you are supposed to tap accidentally comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Sneaky application probably bought reviews. If you tap the button twice quickly, it will pop up a full screen ad just to generate sleazy ad revenue. Created me laugh, then uninstall. This application probably also buys reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    This was exactly what I required So I work on camp staff at a boy scout summer camp and a camper decided I "needed" a massage so he walks up behind me without me noticing and he turns on careless whisper and throws his phone on the table and begins giving me a massage when I turn around and notice him another camper who had this application presses the button and I could not stop laughing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    This application cured my cancer and solved globe hunger. With this application I was able to search love and a fresh beginning. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Law and Ethics, []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Keeping as a future reference. Used for class and found it helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    I was at first skeptical about the "loose leaf" vs a hard back text book. However once received it fit in a binder along with my course notes. Nice having just one item to carry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Really? for $92.00 I expected better quality wil be sending it back..šŸ˜¤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    I rented this book for class because it was a amazing and I required it. It came in not good condition. The binding is not even together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    Text is fine. Just too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    The book arrived in a timely fashion, but it was not the book that is pictured. It was an international ver that was accepted by my professor and created the even sweeter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postmodern Philosophy and Law []  2020-7-13 20:4

    This is an extremely well written work. He makes a complicated topic intelligible. To do that the author needs to know his topic well. Joseph P Garske

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immigration Law and Society []  2020-8-7 19:40

    Super informative and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beef and Hay Agricultural Record Book: Small and Medium Scale Cow-Calf Operation and Grass-Hay Operation []  2020-7-7 18:48

    Amazing book. Want i could just have the cattle part in a book of its own. Think theres pages for about 30-35 cows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I have a baby bunny that's very sweet. She's my whole world. I think it's a she because it's so soft. This application saved my bunny from a grizzly bear with herpes. I mean the bear had herpes. I don't mean the application used herpes to save my bunny from the bear. I don't think the application even has the herps... This application is my hero. I will never stop pressing the button because I am Desmond from Lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    It lacks bass. It doesn't have that powerful sound as if you were watching the show. Sounds like it's played from a various room šŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Haven't tried this application yet, not entirely sure what it is BUT the comments alone on this created me it and rate it five stars. If you're in need of a amazing laugh, these comments below are prime! šŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    I was ran by a rapist to an alley and was in danger of being anally raped. I pushed the Law and Order button and the rapist was engulfed in fear, showing a look of fear as if he saw the devil in flesh. He turned and ran away like a track star. THANK YOU NERUDAPPS!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    My sister said she was pregnant so I hit the button...my sister didnt obtain in problem because my parents couldn't stop laughing to punish her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Its nice! The only issue is that if i the button ads come on :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Society []  2020-1-17 21:27

    The system does not let me to print the label to return the item. What can I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Law and Ethics, []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Awesome condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Law and Ethics, []  2020-1-3 23:20

    This book is very detailed and very concise. There are not any spelling or grammatical mistakes. It covers everything about medical law and ethics and is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Law and Ethics, []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Unbelievable book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    This book explains in depth the various aspects of the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    This book was excellent for the class I was taking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Excellent, brand fresh textbook I saved $130 off of college bookstore by ordering off of Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment and Labor Law []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Books in horrible condition. They could of kept this trash! I wish my back ASAP!! Worst product ever sent to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Employment and Labor Law []  2020-1-20 1:22

    Amazing textbook program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    amazing book....much more interesting then my class...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law, Business and Society []  2020-7-6 19:50

    Had plenty of example for the novice law person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mergers and Acquisitions Law []  2020-1-28 21:16

    Awesome electronic book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Criminal Law and Procedure []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Book in amazing condition as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Law and Ethics, []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Amazing Ebook, simple to read and understand. I like the Ebook especially as you can book tag and highlight necessary sections as well as create flashcards for each chapter. This is a well organized book and the find button is unbelievable for quizzes or just searching for content to write a paper. You can add it to you ipad, laptop or phone for simple access without having to lug a book around. Probably one of the better books I've read for my BSN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Law and Ethics, []  2020-1-3 23:20

    Amazing easy book on the laws concerning medicine. The only issue I had is that I bought the fifth edition and the course I was using it for was user the fourth edition which I could have bought for much less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    THIS APP IS LIKE A SWISS ARMY KNIFE IN MY LIFE. WHEN I WANNA DATE A MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRL... PRESS DA BUTTON !!! WHEN I FEEL LIKE RUBBIN ONE OUT IN THE DRESSING ROOM AT THE SHOPPING MALL... PRESS DA BUTTON!!! When IM AT WORK COOKING AND I GET REALLY WORKED UP CUZ THAT DOWN SYNDROM GIRL IS WORKING AND I'M REALLY HIGH ON METH AND I GO INTO THE WALK IN REFRIGERATOR AND I... you probly dont wanna know that... BUT HELL YEAH I SAVE A FORTUNE ON HAND LOTION AND KLEANEX TISSUE... AND "RANCH DRESSING" ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    This application does wonders, and i'm not only saying that. one day, while walking home from the shop at 11 pm, I walked past an alley and in that alley was a man that jumped out and screamed "GIMME YO MONEY" I of course didn't know what to do, So I vigorously stabbed this button over and over again next to his ear, he had no idea, he shat himself and ran away like a baby. 10/10 saved my life, so I know it'll save yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law and Order Button [App]  2019-3-4 13:39

    Heard from some mates that this is even better protection than a taser so I decided to test it out. Not only do I feel 100 percent safer walking down the road in the middle of the night to go obtain chocolate milk from the nearby circle k, but once I avoided getting robbed, simply by pressing this button. 1010 will reccoemdn

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386