Read agua caliente reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all agua caliente reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Can't do anything sucks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Crashes continously on S4 and graphics on slot android game are misaligned, can't read credits. Ads say u can play the fresh waves of money android game on mobile but don't see anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Every time I test to begin the app, it crashes. This happens every single time. Please, fix.

    0  


    Add your opinion on agua caliente or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    KEEPS FORCING CLOSED ALL THE TIME BEFORE YOU CAN PLAY THE GAME... INSTALLED THE GAME....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Well the sight looks amazing and has amazing information. but cannot access any slot machines or any of the treasure hunt promotion going right now need to use modernize this or check to see why it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    love this application and this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    just promotion their only! No android game can play at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    But could be a lil more of use to rewards members ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    She's a unbelievable guitarist! You'll be amazed and delighted by this one if you have fun Spanish guitar. She studied under Segovia for a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    Charo is amazing. Her guitar playing shatters all cuchi-cuchi. She is one wonderful guitarist. I want I had discovered this side to her earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    I must confess I had no idea Charo was such a talented musician. Wow this album and all the songs were fantastic. Of course, I've always been a fan of amazing crescendos like these. Beautifully presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba Caliente []  2020-8-5 19:49

    THIS CD BY THE MUNEQUITOS DE MATANZAS , THE KINGS OF THE CUBAN RUMBA CONTAINS15 TRACKS WITH THE PREDOMONANCE OF THE QUINTO, CAJON, BATA , DRUMS AND THE ACKS 1-6 WERE RECORDED IN 1988, WHILE 7-15 WERE RECORDED IN 1977.I ESPECIALLY ENJOYED TRACK FIVE EN OPUESTAS REGIONES WHICH IS ORIGINALLY A CUBAN TROVACOMPOSED BY SINDO GARAY , THIS IS AN ODE TO THE TWO MAIN PATRIOTS OF THE CUBAN INDEPENDENCEIN THE SENSE THAT THEY WERE BORN AND FELL IN OPPOSITES REGIONS IN CUBA; MARTI WAS BORN IN HAVANABUT FELL IN DOS RIOS IN THE ORIENTE PROVINCE, WHILE MACEO WAS BORN SANTIAGO DE CUBA (ORIENTE) BUTFELL IN PUNTA BRAVA (HAVANA PROVINCE).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente Quinielas [App]  2019-6-8 21:28

    Me encanta la dinámica!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba Caliente []  2020-8-5 19:49

    A amazing compilation recorded by Cuba's foremost and internationally popular "guaguanco/rhumba" ensemble. The album has a amazing sound and features some of the groups original members who were not retired yet. The chorus and percussion are brilliant as is usual with this best loved group.A must by lovers of this amazing and traditional Cuban melody genre. I highly recommend it. Obtain it while its still available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rumba Caliente []  2020-8-5 19:49

    Los Munequitos are the definitive source of modern rumba, with roots as an ensemble dating back to the 1950's (one of the founding members, Gregorio "Goyo" Alfonso, plays on this album) when they were called Conjunto Guaguanco Mantancero. Several songs on this record were composed by Florencio Calle, the musical director at that time. Speaking directly from the soul of the land, some of these songs will bring tears to your eyes, if you allow them. But you will be dancing as well- the interplay of the drums in the hands of these complete masters of rumba invites you to be swept up in the tide of rhythm and emotion. The first six songs (recorded in 1988)are not optimally mixed, but listen to songs like "Parece Mentira" or "En Opuestas Regiones" for the rich tapestry of rural Cuban experience to unfold. This is what it sounds like when the community comes together to laugh, to sing, to drink and to dance. This is rumba. There are compositions like "Baba Cuello Mao" and "La Viola" (both recorded in 1977) that present how beautifully the African singing syle of call-and-response have been preserved and nurtured within the Cuban folkloric repetoire. Los Munequitos have given us a priceless bonus once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esportes MX para Caliente [App]  2020-8-4 13:47

    From the Begin til Now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente: Tango Y Mambo []  2020-1-16 23:43

    It is amazing in that it gives a selection. However, for me, Caliente Tango y Mambo was a disappointment. I expected more from an album with such a title. I am afraid that I know more about tango than mambo. Most people now dance salsa to the mambo. As a milonguero, I am disappointed that more zone was spent on the disc for mambo than tango. Also, within the genre of tango, we were limited to just Carlos Gardel and Astor Piazzola. The mambo fans obtain Xavier Cugat, Carmen Miranda, Perez, and @#$% Puente. All of the performers are household names. Everybody knows them and loves them. The tanguero in me asked, "Is that all there is?" I would have had more tango selections and would have included greater variety, perhaps including D'Arienzo, Troilo, and is disc might be okay for somebody to to just have a few tangos and a few mambos. If you are a regular tango or mambo fan, this disc will not be for you. You would have a collection of discs dedicated to that style of music. If you are a disc jockey who provides melody for dances and wants to have a dozens of melody to appeal to a wide audience, it makes economic sense to this recording. However, if you are planning the melody for a milonga, you will wish to have a greater selection than that which is available on this disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esportes MX para Caliente [App]  2020-8-4 13:47

    I work on the go. This application has been the absolute best..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius of Mexico's Tierra Caliente []  2020-2-2 21:41

    In honor of Hispanic Heritage Month I thought I'd test to review the few Latin releases I have. The different Latin musics are still very much something I am just beginning to obtain into/hear/understand, etc... so I don't have any sort of expert wisdom to cause this will probably mean more to a lot of of you than it does to me, I'll mention that the track notes break down the styles of tunes this way... 1 march, 1 polka, 1 danzon, and the rest are gustos, sons and pasodobles. In case any of these musicians may be familar to some of you from other projects, the players here are Juan Reynoso on violin and vocals, Neyo Reynoso on acoustic guitar and vocals, Castulo Benitez de la Paz on acoustic guitar and vocals, and Javier Reynoso on acoustic guitar during the tracks recorded in is disc is a collection of live performances between 1997 and 2001 from The Festival of American Fiddle Tunes in Washington state. The sound sometimes varies a bit from track to track, but it is always good.I picked this up 5 weeks ago and have listened to it a bunch of times since then. It's the first and only cd of any Mexican musics that I own. I have nothing else to which I can compare it, but I really like it. Every time I listen to this disc it really makes me hungry for tomatillo chicken!If you're also fresh to this music, Juan is very much in the folk fiddler vein. What I mean is, if you only think of Western "classical" melody when you think of the violin then you are used to a much smoother tone than what folk fiddlers the globe over usually have. There is more of a throaty scrape to Juan's tone than you may be expecting, but that's not a poor thing. I love the accompanying guitars here. These guys really nail that certain Mexican rhythm that I felt I kinda knew of, more from musical osmosis than my having any degree of Mexican musical knowledge.A lovely album indeed, and a long one, too. You really obtain your moneys worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York []  2020-1-22 2:11

    This unbelievable CD includes virtually all of Cheo's uptempo salsa hits from the Fania years with the classics ("Anacaona", "Nabori", "Brinda Por Mi", "El Raton", etc.) all included. The liner notes also give us a close look at Cheo's musical life and career and the remastering on all tracks is excellent. My only complaint is that no slow-tempo boleros were included but if you can only afford one Cheo Feliciano CD, this one will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York []  2020-1-22 2:11

    Hailing from Ponce, Puerto Rico, one of the greatest "Soneros" (Improvising Salsa singer)of all time, this CD includes nothing but pure swing. From the days with Joe Cuba's sextet("El Raton", "Nina") to his triumphant solo career ("Anacaona", "Salome") are in this CD. A nice compilation, based on Cheo's sabor (flavor). I highly recommendthis production. Cheo's mesmerizing voice and top notch bands will hold you dancing all night long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Caliente: Roots Of Buena Vista []  2020-7-28 21:28

    EXCELLENT TEN POINTS, BEFORE IBRAHIM FERRER WAS KNOWN AS A BUENA VISTA PERFORMER,HE PLAYED WITH LOS BOCUCOS,THIS CD CONTAINS 17 SONGS,CUBAN SONES, WITH ORIENTAL(FROMORIENTE PROVINCE IN THE EASTERN PART OF CUBA)E MOST OUTSTANDING ARE:ME VOY PA SIBANICU,GUAJIRA MONTUNA,SON PARA EL GUAYABERO,DE QUE PARTE DE CUBA,SANTIAGUERA,EL PLATANAL DE BARTOLO AND CUCURUCHITO DE COCO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Caliente: Roots Of Buena Vista []  2020-7-28 21:28

    The only reason I gave this album 4 stars instead of 5 is because this album is only exceeded by Ibrahim Ferrer's self-titled first album with the Buena Vista Social Club. If I would not have had his self-titled album first, I would give this album 5 stars. Ibrahim Ferrer is one of the real stars of the Buena Vista Social Club. His silken voice can utterly transport you to a tropical paradise. That he did not create his first album until age 72 is quite amazing; but, his voice at age 72 is even more amazing! If you like Latin music, anything by Ibrahim Ferrer is a MUST HAVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pa` Mis Valis De Tierra Caliente []  2020-6-11 20:11

    Disfruté completamente de este álbum. Aquí están las listas de canciones:1. Chaparrita2. Cantinero Amigo3. Martin Amezcua4. Enamorado5. La Fe Perdida6. Mentalidad De Nina7. Bonita8. La Mentira9. Jacinto Perez De La O10. El Rebozo De Mi Madre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pa` Mis Valis De Tierra Caliente []  2020-6-11 20:11

    Recently I had the opportunity to take a few of my "illegal immigrant" mates on a street trip to Vegas. This CD, "Pa' Mis Valis de Tierra Caliente", and Patsy Cline's Greatest Hits were only two CD's we thought to bring with us, so during the 7 hour drive I heard this CD over, and over, and over again. I'm not a large fan of "Norteño" style music, as which La Nobleza de A. more or less qualifies, I much prefer Cumbia rhythms. To me, one Norteño ballad (corrido) sounds very much like the last, and the one before that, and the one before that... etc. And I'm sure that to latino listeners, alot of American pop melody is one of a muchness as well. However... I really got into this CD. At first, I thought it was just because it was the soundtrack to a hella fun street trip. But even at home, several months later, I search myself listening to it (We traded CD's... I got this, my mates got Patsy.) It helps that I speak some rudimentary spanish, and I can understand about a third of the lyrics... even so, there are some amazing cuts on this album. "La Bonita" stands out as one, an infectious dance beat that leaves you humming the first time you hear it. I'd love to name other cuts I love, but I can't! Naturally, mine is an authentic Mexican bootleg copy, with 10 songs more than the liners indicate, and totally out of sequence! Nevertheless, the melody is great, the singers can sing (I think that several of the members of the band take turns at the mike) and whether you speak spanish or not, the songs are catchy and loveable. As a stupid gabacho that knows nothing about this kind of music, I have to say this a fun and accessible intro to Mexican famous styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Caliente: Roots Of Buena Vista []  2020-7-28 21:28

    Ibrahim Ferrer fans will ADORE this album. Newcomers will become fans.Los Bocucos' rythmic, tropical sound fuses impecably with Ferrer's gently passionate voice and improvizational style. The instrumentation is hot, rich with brass and percussion, but unintrusive, providing the best showcase for Ferrer that I have heard to date."Todavía Me Queda Voz" is by far my favorite track because it is so appropriate for Ibrahim. That said, the entire album is fellow Ferrer fanatics will especially appreciate the image gracing the case. It features Ibrahim wearing his warmest smile, a bright yellow shirt, and holding the black staff with the carved figure of Lázaro given to him by his mother over half a century ago. For Ibrahim, this staff is a symbol of his faith and the sacred memory of the mother he lost at the age of twelve.Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Caliente: Roots Of Buena Vista []  2020-7-28 21:28

    This is perfect Cuban Melody at its best. The late Ibrahim Ferrer is perfect here and he outdoes himself singing with vibrant energy and enthusiasm. The melody is a pleasure to listen to. As a native Cuban who grew up here, I highly recommend this and all the Buena Vista Social Club music!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mar-k De Tierra Caliente (Siguiendo Tu Corazon)2013 []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    perfect service. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Paco de Lucia participates on this recording!!!!!!!!It is a must have for any true flamenco lovers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como El Agua []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Absolutely unbelievable flamenco. Love every track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua De Cuba []  2020-7-29 19:58

    Despues de 6 mesesmi pedido no llega...quién responde?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua De Cuba []  2020-7-29 19:58

    A jacket buys it only in this which is the best. It is the title which Cuban water is amazing for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua De Cuba []  2020-7-29 19:58

    Amazing melody the legend lives on. I seen him and his band perform twice amazing performance. I was blessed to see an wonderful artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente y Frío (Wonder Readers Spanish Emergent) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-5 18:0

    $6 for a book that is about 12 pages long?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Burger (18 Serving Bag): Vege Caliente Mix - Long Term Storage 10+ Years []  2020-8-1 19:28

    WOW! Truly, we didn't expect it to be this simple to use and taste so good. A fresh staple for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Burger (18 Serving Bag): Vege Caliente Mix - Long Term Storage 10+ Years []  2020-8-1 19:28

    Delicious, simple to create / cooks well too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Burger (18 Serving Bag): Vege Caliente Mix - Long Term Storage 10+ Years []  2020-8-1 19:28

    For me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Burger (18 Serving Bag): Vege Caliente Mix - Long Term Storage 10+ Years []  2020-8-1 19:28

    Very tasty, simple to prepare.... I would rate a 2 or even a 1 if the flavor I picked (Mexican) would have been sent, instead I received Italian.I will again Mexican , let's hope this time they will send the right flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Burger (18 Serving Bag): Vege Caliente Mix - Long Term Storage 10+ Years []  2020-8-1 19:28

    Product arrived damaged. Do not buy!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegan Burger (18 Serving Bag): Vege Caliente Mix - Long Term Storage 10+ Years []  2020-8-1 19:28

    It's excellent for those nights when you and your wife look at each other and ask "what do you wish to do for dinner?" It's fast and easy. We usually eat them with mayo, ketchup, pickles, and avocado on a hamburger bun. They keep together in the fry pan if you follow the directions exactly. We cook them on a low heat. They hold forever. They're low fat but have protein. We always hold the mix in our pantry, thus my reorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    this a attractive CD filled with passion and emotion. The instruments are wonderfully balanced and played with perfection.I first heard them when I was in college in Manhattan NYC, around 2000-2001. I bought the CD right from thier own hands. Right there playing in Penn station. One of the best CD's I've ever purchased They are really unbelievable musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El silencio bajo el agua (Los Elementos 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-26 22:41

    Después de leerla quedé maravillada, pero cuando leí que la historia está basada en algo tan private para la autora me hizo comprender muchas cosas. Creo que de la serie, sin duda alguna esta será mi favorita. Amé la fuerza interior de Maggie May, aunque su voz fue apagada, nunca dejó de ooks es el protagonista perfecto, el hombre que muchísimas quisiéramos conocer. Realmente lo amo y estoy eciosa novela.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I saw these guys performing in the subway in NYC, around '95 or '96, and bought a CD from them. I listened to it for years, and somehow forgot about it after I lost track of it. Awesome CD, I'm so glad I remembered it. If you like Andean flute music, check out Wankara.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I first heard this group as road musicians in NYC. My tape wore out in my car, it's the excellent antidote to street rage. The wind instruments (pipes), percussion, strings and voices combine in attractive calming melodies that even my teenagers have fun (though it's far from their usual fare). I highly recommend them and want I could locate their other tapes or CDs. Review actually written by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El silencio bajo el agua (Los Elementos 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-26 22:41

    Muy recomendado, un libro que habla del amor verdadero y de estar presente para el otro "especialmente en los dias dificiles"!Muy bien logrado! Felicidades a la autora!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I met them at a road fair in Nyack NY late nineties ... the afternoon blessed with their warm tones attracting circling attentive listeners ... very thin tall Faustino alternating long and short pan flutes having tones fog horn low to piccolo high ... Angel the leader accompanying with enchanting precise guitar blended to make the treasured recording I hope never wears gretfully so few know of their passion so sensitively given to their recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I'm in college, but I listened to this CD since I was 4, my Mom loves listening to it, and I still love it now. GREAT album, GREAT musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I first heard this group at the Tulsa state fair in 2000. My kids, ages 6, 8 and 10 8 at the time listened for two straight hours without losing interest! They talked for weeks about the melody and still have fun it, 7 years later. I have bought most of their CD's and they are great, especially the one called Requiem, which was dedicated to princess Diana whom, I understand, they met personally, and it is melody worthy of royalty. There are a lot of a lot of other melodies in their various CD's that are worth every penny! Their combination of strings and wind instruments and voice effects is very good. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El silencio bajo el agua (Los Elementos 3) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-26 22:41

    Es oficial, estoy enamorada, enamorada de la forma como escribe Brittainy C. Cherry, enamorada de la manera como logra que sus personajes se metan en nuestros corazones y hacen que vivamos su historia, son tan humanos y tan reales que te preguntas si no están de verdad en algún lugar viviendo sus vidas, cumpliendo su lista de cosas por hacer y descubriendo el mundo, amo totalmente a Brooks, necesito uno de esos en mi vida, sin duda un personaje inolvidable.P.D: Me fascinaron estas palabras “El mundo gira porque existen tus latidos”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Clara (Clear Water) Music of the Andes []  2020-7-28 21:38

    I heard these folks at the Topsfield Fair in Massachusetts. I bought 2 of their CDs based on what I heard. My only regret is that I didn't them all. They are extremely hard to find. If you love simple, passionate, folk melody do not pass on any of this groups offerings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potabilización del agua: Principios de diseño, control de procesos y laboratorio (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-5 18:39

    To me it’s a bestseller!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    Bello y muy educativo. Además lo suficientemente largo como para no aburrirles. Lindos dibujos. Lo recomiendo ampliamente sobre todo como lectura para los pequeños antes de dormirse y también para que practiquen su lectura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    Perfect reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    super dulce y bien escrito. Con imagenes simpaticos y texto que atrae hasta la audiencia de dos años que por general no escucha texto tan largos. Pero como se trata de bebida y muchas ya conocen a esa edad - leche, cacao, el café de mama, té y jugos y/o gaseosas, es facil de seguir. Muy lindo, nos gustó a las dos, a mi y a mi hija. Su reacción fue "no quiero escuchar el cuento del elefante", que había leído anteriormente. Pero si se paró a investigar cada dibujo de una tasa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    Hace reflexionar a los niños acerca de la importancia del biese sido bueno e interesante que tuviera más rimas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    Un libro muy interesante, pues , da a conocer la importancia del agua, escrito de forma easy y de facil comprensión por los niños. Me gusto .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    Un libro diseñado para kindle el control del tamaño de la letra es perfecto! La lectura muy distraída y las ilustraciones muy graciosas. Dejando una enseñanza de salud y bienestar. Mi hijo disfrutó mucho su lectura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    DISLIKE, Not amazing contact. Cheeply made. No bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    My daugther loved this book. She created me read it several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros para ninos: El Agua (Cuentos para dormir-Spanish books for children) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-25 18:43

    So so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGUA TOPONE Ultraviolet Replacement Lamp 55w only for Model ATO SDE-55-X, UV whole house water sterilizer []  2020-6-10 21:42

    bought a 55 watt filter latest october. only lasted 6 months. bulb burned out was black on both ends. asked for assistance with no reply. went ahead and boght fresh bulb .installed bulb and all it does is flash on and arently ballast is poor to.what amazing is a warranty if they dont stand behind it. PLEASE REPLY TO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Excelente discurso existencial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-17 19:15

    excelente david foster... su vision del mundo es impresionante. nos regala su forma de version la vida. en donde encontraras respuestas a preguntas que no hiciste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGUA TOPONE Ultraviolet Replacement Lamp 55w only for Model ATO SDE-55-X, UV whole house water sterilizer []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Needing this for a residential UV water filtration system. What is the model number for the uv lamp?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Tan fácil de seguir cada proposición.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Amazing Translation of a very amazing text. I love «This is Water» because I think it is a unbelievable text about what being human really means. And I love the method Wallace uses language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGUA TOPONE Ultraviolet Replacement Lamp 55w only for Model ATO SDE-55-X, UV whole house water sterilizer []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Worked like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Es bien cortita la lectura pero con muchos mensajes importantes, invita a la reflexión de comprender el entorno que nos rodea, es muy bueno ,todos deberían leerlo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Un libro muy directo que te hace pensar, te ayuda a version lo obvio de la vida. Recomendado para todos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGUA TOPONE Ultraviolet Replacement Lamp 55w only for Model ATO SDE-55-X, UV whole house water sterilizer []  2020-6-10 21:42

    additional lamp for the working UV Sterilizer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Un discurso profundo, lleno de sabiduría. Ideas claras, de un escritor de otro planeta. Para leerlo una vez por mes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-17 19:15

    David Foster Wallace fue una improbabilidad asombrosa y murió víctima de su propia paradoja. Leer este discurso luego de su desaparición es casi un acto de sarcasmo. Me quito el sombrero ante tanta genialidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AGUA TOPONE Ultraviolet Replacement Lamp 55w only for Model ATO SDE-55-X, UV whole house water sterilizer []  2020-6-10 21:42

    Delivery was great, was fair, and performance was as advertised. Can't ask for more than that, unless you're greedy that is...😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-23 18:3

    Why have I spent so much on other rings? I am a contractor and I also spend a lot of time outdoors and as someone who feels naked when I take my wedding ring off rings like this were attractive. When I don’t wear my true ring due to work, travel or other activities where it can be risky this just became my go to. The material is weird but really comfortable and the ring flexes nicely when on. It doesn’t have that sticky feel to it like other huge brands. I want I would have joined the Groove Life sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-23 18:3

    These rings are awsome . Reason I only gave it 4 stars is because of . I feel their kind of pricey for a rubber ring . That being said , I have tried the cheaper ones . Groove smokes the tournament as for quality and comfort . The cheaper ones obtain sticky . Another thing to look at is the lifetime warranty . I haven't had to use it and hope I dont but it's as amazing as it says it is then this is 5 stars all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-25 18:2

    My husband lost his wedding ring while hunting years ago. He wanted to obtain a replacement and saw this ring. I thought it would be looking; I was very surprised on the quality and texture. This is an exceptional product and a more affordable alternative to a gold or silver wedding band, that will obtain nicked or misshapen over time. It fits him and his lifestyle perfectly, especially since he works with his hands and is an outdoor enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-26 18:3

    My husband has only had this for a small over a month. It’s already loosing it’s coloring and now has a rip in it. I contacted customer service and it is difficult to obtain the ring replace and our back. We wouldn’t even wish a replacement with it only being a month and already falling apart! Don’t buy, it’s a waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-26 18:3

    My husband lost his wedding ring while hunting years ago. He wanted to obtain a replacement and saw this ring. I thought it would be looking; I was very surprised on the quality and texture. This is an exceptional product and a more affordable alternative to a gold or silver wedding band, that will obtain nicked or misshapen over time. It fits him and his lifestyle perfectly, especially since he works with his hands and is an outdoor enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-26 18:3

    These rings are awsome . Reason I only gave it 4 stars is because of . I feel their kind of pricey for a rubber ring . That being said , I have tried the cheaper ones . Groove smokes the tournament as for quality and comfort . The cheaper ones obtain sticky . Another thing to look at is the lifetime warranty . I haven't had to use it and hope I dont but it's as amazing as it says it is then this is 5 stars all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-27 18:2

    Have only had it for a couple days so cant attest to its durability but I had a hard time deciding on the size to so wanted to support others. I wear a 9.5 metal ring which slid off very easily when my hands are cold. I ordered my groove ring in size 9 and it is the excellent size. Fits just like a metal one should. The camo/ texture is grainy. And the ring feels like a weird mix of rubber and plastic. And with how amazing the warranty supposedly is, I have no worries about the ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-27 18:3

    He loved the camo pattern but can’t say it’s really a silicone feel. It’s sturdier then silicone but comfortable to wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-27 18:3

    Nicely done, the color and pattern of the ring really makes this a amazing all around metal ring replacement.Wearing for a few months now and it hasn't stretched or cracked. The pattern on the inside of the ring keeps it cool to 's held up well in everyday wear and I often forget its even on.Was a gold band wearer but not I'm going with these as my go-to ring of esome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-28 18:3

    My fiance and I both ordered one of these rings as back ups when we go out outdoorsy trips, which we do often. I reordered a various size for him, and the ring that arrived yesterday was stiff and felt very damaged. When I tried to bend it, the silicone began cracking and the ring kept whatever shape I gently bent it in. It was as if it had been water damaged, or something had broken down the silicone. Definitely not wearable and won't I've gotten my own ring from this company and one other for my fiance (was just the wrong size) I know that this is not the normal condition the products come in. However it's concerning when they resell (I'm assuming) a damaged, crappy returned product (again, an assumption of mine). These are expensive for easy silicone rings and it seems the company is doing just fine. I doubt they need to send out really nasty, seemingly used rings like this one was to save a buck. Otherwise, I really like these rings and would recommend them. It's a amazing business concept. Very useful for our lifestyle and I love the untraditional approach.Just not sure who is handling quality control with their Amazon store. May be better to just obtain them from the main site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-28 18:3

    My husband has only had this for a small over a month. It’s already loosing it’s coloring and now has a rip in it. I contacted customer service and it is difficult to obtain the ring replace and our back. We wouldn’t even wish a replacement with it only being a month and already falling apart! Don’t buy, it’s a waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-28 18:3

    Nicely done, the color and pattern of the ring really makes this a amazing all around metal ring replacement.Wearing for a few months now and it hasn't stretched or cracked. The pattern on the inside of the ring keeps it cool to 's held up well in everyday wear and I often forget its even on.Was a gold band wearer but not I'm going with these as my go-to ring of esome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-28 18:3

    My husband has only had this for a small over a month. It’s already loosing it’s coloring and now has a rip in it. I contacted customer service and it is difficult to obtain the ring replace and our back. We wouldn’t even wish a replacement with it only being a month and already falling apart! Don’t buy, it’s a waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-28 18:3

    These rings are awsome . Reason I only gave it 4 stars is because of . I feel their kind of pricey for a rubber ring . That being said , I have tried the cheaper ones . Groove smokes the tournament as for quality and comfort . The cheaper ones obtain sticky . Another thing to look at is the lifetime warranty . I haven't had to use it and hope I dont but it's as amazing as it says it is then this is 5 stars all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-3-30 18:4

    I've only had this ring for a week, have worn it every day, all day, only taking it off before my everyday shower. Latest night, when I took it off before showering, I noticed puffed-up white skin where the ring rested versus the bottom and sides of the finger, and that it was tender in that area. There was a little amount of peeling between the e fit was spot on for me--the same as my regular ring size, and was asy to take off when I wanted to. The next size up would have been sloppy and prone to tool catches, in my opinion. Obviously, the ring was not breathing and therefore I had to establish a return today.I want to be clear: I love this ring, its overall feel and looks. However, it didn't breathe well enough to be safe to wear for extended periods of time. I suspect it might be partially due to the 'meatiness' between the knuckles of my fingers. Regardless, this was not a product that was going to work for me, regardless of the sizing. I would suggest that those interested in this product reflect upon the kind of ring(s) normally worn, the thickness of their fingers, and how close their required size is to an even number size in ordering. To those who have reviewed and commented that one should a size smaller than normal, I wholeheartedly disagree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-3-30 18:4

    He loved the camo pattern but can’t say it’s really a silicone feel. It’s sturdier then silicone but comfortable to wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-15 18:3

    Why have I spent so much on other rings? I am a contractor and I also spend a lot of time outdoors and as someone who feels naked when I take my wedding ring off rings like this were attractive. When I don’t wear my true ring due to work, travel or other activities where it can be risky this just became my go to. The material is weird but really comfortable and the ring flexes nicely when on. It doesn’t have that sticky feel to it like other huge brands. I want I would have joined the Groove Life sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-15 18:3

    These rings are awsome . Reason I only gave it 4 stars is because of . I feel their kind of pricey for a rubber ring . That being said , I have tried the cheaper ones . Groove smokes the tournament as for quality and comfort . The cheaper ones obtain sticky . Another thing to look at is the lifetime warranty . I haven't had to use it and hope I dont but it's as amazing as it says it is then this is 5 stars all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-15 18:3

    I've worked factory jobs all my life and this is the first ring that doesn't pinch, bind or result me doing my job. This ring is great! I have to work with chemical's at my job so I'm constantly having to wash my hands. You don't have to worry about it slipping off. It's dries under the ring in no time and no worries about your finger blistering or smelling of death like some of the n't think about it, just obtain one! You'll be satisfied you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-17 18:2

    My husband has only had this for a small over a month. It’s already loosing it’s coloring and now has a rip in it. I contacted customer service and it is difficult to obtain the ring replace and our back. We wouldn’t even wish a replacement with it only being a month and already falling apart! Don’t buy, it’s a waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-17 18:2

    Nicely done, the color and pattern of the ring really makes this a amazing all around metal ring replacement.Wearing for a few months now and it hasn't stretched or cracked. The pattern on the inside of the ring keeps it cool to 's held up well in everyday wear and I often forget its even on.Was a gold band wearer but not I'm going with these as my go-to ring of esome product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-18 18:2

    Have only had it for a couple days so cant attest to its durability but I had a hard time deciding on the size to so wanted to support others. I wear a 9.5 metal ring which slid off very easily when my hands are cold. I ordered my groove ring in size 9 and it is the excellent size. Fits just like a metal one should. The camo/ texture is grainy. And the ring feels like a weird mix of rubber and plastic. And with how amazing the warranty supposedly is, I have no worries about the ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-18 18:2

    He loved the camo pattern but can’t say it’s really a silicone feel. It’s sturdier then silicone but comfortable to wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-13 18:2

    My fiance and I both ordered one of these rings as back ups when we go out outdoorsy trips, which we do often. I reordered a various size for him, and the ring that arrived yesterday was stiff and felt very damaged. When I tried to bend it, the silicone began cracking and the ring kept whatever shape I gently bent it in. It was as if it had been water damaged, or something had broken down the silicone. Definitely not wearable and won't I've gotten my own ring from this company and one other for my fiance (was just the wrong size) I know that this is not the normal condition the products come in. However it's concerning when they resell (I'm assuming) a damaged, crappy returned product (again, an assumption of mine). These are expensive for easy silicone rings and it seems the company is doing just fine. I doubt they need to send out really nasty, seemingly used rings like this one was to save a buck. Otherwise, I really like these rings and would recommend them. It's a amazing business concept. Very useful for our lifestyle and I love the untraditional approach.Just not sure who is handling quality control with their Amazon store. May be better to just obtain them from the main site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Life Silicone Wedding Ring for Men - Breathable Rubber Rings for Men, Lifetime Coverage, Unique Design, Comfort Fit Mens Ring - Original Camo Mossy Oak Elements Agua Blacktip Size 7 []  2020-5-14 18:3

    Have only had it for a couple days so cant attest to its durability but I had a hard time deciding on the size to so wanted to support others. I wear a 9.5 metal ring which slid off very easily when my hands are cold. I ordered my groove ring in size 9 and it is the excellent size. Fits just like a metal one should. The camo/ texture is grainy. And the ring feels like a weird mix of rubber and plastic. And with how amazing the warranty supposedly is, I have no worries about the ring.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386