agua caliente Reviews & Opinions


Submit agua caliente review or read customer reviews:

46 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agua Caliente review [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    love this application and this casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agua Caliente review [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Well the sight looks amazing and has amazing information. but cannot access any slot machines or any of the treasure hunt promotion going right now need to use modernize this or check to see why it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agua Caliente review [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Crashes continously on S4 and graphics on slot android game are misaligned, can't read credits. Ads say u can play the fresh waves of money android game on mobile but don't see anywhere.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on agua caliente or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch agua caliente video reviews and related movies:

    See El Karma (Video Oficial) Ariel Camacho - DEL Records 2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fausto - Agua Caliente ( HD ) Video Oficial Único En Youtube on youtube.

     related image

    See agua caliente - hildemaro - con letra on youtube.

     related image

    See Los Reyes locos "Como agua caliente" on youtube.

     related image

    See Agua Caliente - Fabián Corrales / Discos Fuentes on youtube.

     related image

    See HILDEMARO AGUA CALIENTE on youtube.

     related image

    See En VIVO desde Agua Caliente, San Andres Sajcabaja, Quiche on youtube.

     related image

    See Como Agua Caliente - Fabian Corrales on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agua Caliente review [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Can't do anything sucks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agua Caliente review [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Every time I test to begin the app, it crashes. This happens every single time. Please, fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agua Caliente review [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    KEEPS FORCING CLOSED ALL THE TIME BEFORE YOU CAN PLAY THE GAME... INSTALLED THE GAME....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agua Caliente review [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    just promotion their casino only! No android game can play at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Agua Caliente review [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    But could be a lil more of use to rewards members ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bragas calientes review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Bragas calientes (Hot panties) is a Spanish softcore film by Julio Pérez Tabernero, and there’s not much more to say about it. There’s no story to speak of, the characters just hold going locations and having sex on the method or as soon as they obtain there. Sex and more softcore sex, a huge part of it lesbian, that’s what you’ll get. And the ladies are admittedly simple on the eye, so enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bragas calientes review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Bragas calientes (Hot panties) is a Spanish softcore film by Julio Pérez Tabernero, and there’s not much more to say about it. There’s no story to speak of, the characters just hold going locations and having sex on the method or as soon as they obtain there. Sex and more softcore sex, a huge part of it lesbian, that’s what you’ll get. And the ladies are admittedly simple on the eye, so enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caliente Quinielas review [App]  2019-6-8 21:28

    Me encanta la dinámica!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    There can be no doubt that Paco De Lucia ranks among the world's finest flamenco guitarists. Unlike some of his later recordings, which no doubt show a more pure form of flamenco, I search this one more accessible and enjoyable. The title song ranks as one of my favorite pieces in any genre. Don't fail to listen to his collaborations with John McLaughlin and Al di meola, but own this collection of Paco at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    amazing all around with precise guitar pickings. i also suggest Estrella Morente fir the flamenco fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Ironically, I bought this just a month before De Lucia's untimely passing. As a percussionist and guitarist, I've long been a fan of his. With amazing reason. His playing over the past 40 years has been nothing less than stunning and innovative. This album is a amazing one for listeners or guitarists to try the waters of Paco De Lucia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    For all guitar players. It does not matter what type of melody you play. Every guitar player should obtain this CD. It is trulyinspirational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    digital album has skipping on some tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Paco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Quintessential Paco De Lucia. If you're looking for an introduction to Paco, this is the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Really nice guitar work. Want I could play 1/10 as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    Love this music, Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Entre Dos Aguas review []  2020-1-17 1:39

    I don't have the words to describe how awesome this melody is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Como El Agua review []  2020-1-22 2:12

    perfect service. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Como El Agua review []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Paco de Lucia participates on this recording!!!!!!!!It is a must have for any true flamenco lovers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Como El Agua review []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Absolutely unbelievable flamenco. Love every track

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caliente: Tango Y Mambo review []  2020-1-16 23:43

    It is amazing in that it gives a selection. However, for me, Caliente Tango y Mambo was a disappointment. I expected more from an album with such a title. I am afraid that I know more about tango than mambo. Most people now dance salsa to the mambo. As a milonguero, I am disappointed that more zone was spent on the disc for mambo than tango. Also, within the genre of tango, we were limited to just Carlos Gardel and Astor Piazzola. The mambo fans obtain Xavier Cugat, Carmen Miranda, Perez, and @#$% Puente. All of the performers are household names. Everybody knows them and loves them. The tanguero in me asked, "Is that all there is?" I would have had more tango selections and would have included greater variety, perhaps including D'Arienzo, Troilo, and is disc might be okay for somebody to buy to just have a few tangos and a few mambos. If you are a regular tango or mambo fan, this disc will not be for you. You would have a collection of discs dedicated to that style of music. If you are a disc jockey who provides melody for dances and wants to have a dozens of melody to appeal to a wide audience, it makes economic sense to buy this recording. However, if you are planning the melody for a milonga, you will wish to have a greater selection than that which is available on this disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York review []  2020-1-22 2:11

    This unbelievable CD includes virtually all of Cheo's uptempo salsa hits from the Fania years with the classics ("Anacaona", "Nabori", "Brinda Por Mi", "El Raton", etc.) all included. The liner notes also give us a close look at Cheo's musical life and career and the remastering on all tracks is excellent. My only complaint is that no slow-tempo boleros were included but if you can only afford one Cheo Feliciano CD, this one will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York review []  2020-1-22 2:11

    Hailing from Ponce, Puerto Rico, one of the greatest "Soneros" (Improvising Salsa singer)of all time, this CD includes nothing but pure swing. From the days with Joe Cuba's sextet("El Raton", "Nina") to his triumphant solo career ("Anacaona", "Salome") are in this CD. A nice compilation, based on Cheo's sabor (flavor). I highly recommendthis production. Cheo's mesmerizing voice and top notch bands will hold you dancing all night long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I have only created a couple of recipes from this book so far--the Hibiscus-Raspberry Ice Pop and the Jamaica Aguas Fresca (Hibiscus Iced Tea), but they have both been even better than I expected. I had purchased some hibiscus flowers to create the iced tea, and tried a various recipe I found on-line that called for half as a lot of flowers, and steeping in the refrigerator. I wasn't all that enthusiastic about the final drink, went searching for a method to use up the hibiscus flowers, and remembered this cookbook. I was worried that the iced tea I had created was going to be too weak to work in a popsicle (as frozen stuff can seem less flavorful than they do when warm), so I followed her recipe for the ice pop which uses her hibiscus agua fresca recipe as a base. The final hibiscus drink was SO much better than the one I had created before--I have since created it twice more (in about a week and a half). The ice pop was unbelievable too--although I only have six little popsicle molds (these moldsClearance Sale - Ozera Ice Popsicle Molds, Ice Pop Molds, Ice Pop Maker, Oval, Set of 6, Green which work great, by the way), and using her recipe as written meant that most of each mold was filled with raspberries. So the final ice pop tastes essentially like the most refreshing frozen raspberry ice pop you can imagine--which is not a complaint on any level--but I wish to test again with half the amount of raspberries so that I can also taste the hibiscus this time.Anyway, if all of the other recipes are as amazing as this one (and they sound like they will be), I am looking forward to trying each and every one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I bought this book years ago when I won an Amazon bonus card. If you like making special and tasty treats this is for you. Gerson has done all the guess work of mixing unlikely ingredients together to make yummy and unforgettable desserts. The spicy pineapple is my absolute favorite but then the lime is beautiful amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    At first I was a bit esceptical on buying this books, now that I have it, I think is the best ,easy to use and to understand, my children love the recipes in this book. I want the author would of written more paleta recipes instead of aguas frescas...since children and grown ups love them...specially if you live in a tropical weather as we do.P.s this book is forgiving, so this makes zone for you to invent and make your own recipe...onece you read it you can have a better idea how paletas flavor match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book has some of straightforward easy pop recipes like watermelon, or strawberry, and other more exotic ones. I created the avocado pop and it is delicious! For coconut pop, you have two recipes: one easy recipe where you use canned coconut milk, and another one that teaches you how to use a whole coconut step by step. I love the aguas frescas recipes too, like cucumber-lime where you blend the whole cucumber instead of just sticking some slices into the water, and limeade with chia seeds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I went to a film in Mexico. In the lobby, paletas were on the refreshments menu. "What are paletas?" I wondered. I was excited to search they were ice cream on a stick. I was so satisfied to learn fresh Spanish words while in Mexico, especially the word paleta. I just had to order this book. Mexican dessert flavors are so delicious. I haven't created any of the paletas yet, but I look forward to doing so. Not only are the flavors delicious, but the lovely images are part of the delight in having this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Looking for a refreshing method to use up a bunch of fruit? This book has recipes for just about any fruit you might come across. While the recipes are not low-sugar, they do taste wonderful! I created the blackberry popsicles, and they were fantastic! There are also recipes for liquid drinks (aguas frescas).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Love this book! I had a lot of the ingredients on hand. Very cool flavor combinations, along with amazing items that you will surely love! I'm very satisfied that I purchased this book, though I will say it is a bit smaller than I thought it would be, in regards to the physical size of the book! But you know what they say, dynamite comes in little packages! Yes, you can search paleta recipes online for free, but this book has some amazing flavors that I wouldn't have thought of trying before! It's also not solely paletas. It's got a dozens of things in it to test out. Definitely looking forward to making a bunch of the things mentioned in here. So far, only tried the cantaloupe, strawberry, avocado & lime paletas, because that's what I had on hand to try with! :) VERY YUMMY! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I had no idea that popsicles were such a huge thing. This book is chock full of surprising (and delicious) recipes. It has the standards like strawberry, watermelon, and chocolate. But then there are surprises like: avocado, apricot-chamomile, and mezcal-orange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I got this book as a show for a bride-to-be alongside the Onyx Stainless Steel Popsicle molds which were on her registry. The two together created a nice pair for a gift. She was excited because she had met the author at a famers shop a few weeks prior.Flipping through it I was so impressed with the photography and the recipes. The book was a unbelievable read and is an authority on Mexican cuisine. My mouth was watering as I read and I think I will buy my own copy of the book when summer comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paletas: Authentic Recipes for Mexican Ice Pops, Shaved Ice & Aguas Frescas review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Yummy recipes and an interesting history in the introduction.I got this book because I had gastric sleeve surgery and the major method for me to take in enough liquids to stay hydrated is with frozen pops. But after a year of the bought sugar free kind I am soooooo bored with fake grape, orange and berry. My tangerine tree was loaded this year and we had to juice them all at once to avoid a freeze. So I bought this book and 1 Progressive International PLP-1 Freezer Pop Maker to use the juice up. I love Hibiscus flowers steeped with honey so use one of the hybiscus cooler recipes in the book as a tutorial and just created something I think will be incredible.1 1/3 cup filtered water6 hibiscus flowers1 cup new squeezed tangerine juice1 cup 100% grape juice1/2 cup sugarIn a 2 cup measuring cup add the water, flowers and sugar and set for 3 ter cooking allow steep on the counter for 20-30 min, stir a pitcher add the tangerine juice and grape juice.When time is up, strain the hibiscus tea into the pitcher and t your pop maker set up, I put mine in a empty sink to ing a funnel pour the liquid to 1/4 inch below top, it takes a slow pour to obtain it t pouring the furthest away from you to closest.Once filled place lid on and place on the top shelf of freezer with no sticks yet.Put time on for 1 hour and then insert the sticks. They wont float this method and stay straight.Wait 3-5 hours and then enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Mar-k De Tierra Caliente (Siguiendo Tu Corazon)2013 review []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Es bien cortita la lectura pero con muchos mensajes importantes, invita a la reflexión de comprender el entorno que nos rodea, es muy bueno ,todos deberían leerlo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Un discurso profundo, lleno de sabiduría. Ideas claras, de un escritor de otro planeta. Para leerlo una vez por mes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Tan fácil de seguir cada proposición.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:15

    David Foster Wallace fue una improbabilidad asombrosa y murió víctima de su propia paradoja. Leer este discurso luego de su desaparición es casi un acto de sarcasmo. Me quito el sombrero ante tanta genialidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Un libro muy directo que te hace pensar, te ayuda a version lo obvio de la vida. Recomendado para todos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Excelente discurso existencial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:15

    excelente david foster... su vision del mundo es impresionante. nos regala su forma de version la vida. en donde encontraras respuestas a preguntas que no hiciste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Esto es agua (Flash Ensayo): Algunas ideas, expuestas en una ocasión especial, sobre cómo vivir con compasión (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:15

    Amazing Translation of a very amazing text. I love «This is Water» because I think it is a unbelievable text about what being human really means. And I love the method Wallace uses language.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter