Read ahri directory reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ahri directory reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHRI Directory [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHRI Directory [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Entering model numbers and Manuf. required to search. if it doesn't find anything it takes you back to the form and has cleared out all of what was entered. Since the database is not made to accept the full model no you have to enter parts until you get the right AHRI match. This billion dollar industry needs to join the 21st century.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHRI Directory [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Works nothing at all like website, keep getting message can't be found. But on website with same information no trouble finding certificates.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ahri directory or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHRI Directory [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This would be a great app if they ever got it functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    All around an amazing and addictive game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Awesome Ahri GamePlay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Fun app to pass the time. My only complaint is if I forget about it for too long it'll reset all my progress. Nevertheless a really relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    It's goofy art style make ahri adorable and the game is is a game meant to relax and it very well does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    I love it, everything is amazing, great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    this Ahri game is cute yet it gets hard going with each levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Really awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    I like their games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Fun to play a few minutes at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Love this game, but ads are now bugging out and no updates in almost a year, please don't abandon this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    i love ahri and i love this game. super charming and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Love it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Idle RPG in which money and orb management carries the day. Ads are used to speed up progress and earn large common gold rewards or a few rarer tokens for upgrades. Active abilities can be used to help blast through ever tougher enemies with cameo bosses of other league characters. Ahri's charm is no longer a stun, but rather a heal. Ultimate does not trigger three times but is rather a strong burst forward. Orb and Foxfire work almost the same as in the main league game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    it was exciting to Ahri in a game and the realation and interpretation of league was accurate, a suggestion will to add inapp purchases since money is now getting harder to earn, purchasing orbs and gold will be help for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Thanks for making this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    The sprites are cute and the idea seems innovating. I also like how there are no micro-transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Fun and cute game to play. Really simple and nice graphics and interesting gameplay. Great job DOOMSDAY Studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    real good. real nice. super cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    I like the art design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Screen keeps going after 5secs of playing. Everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    I love League of Legends and I love Ahri and I love this game♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    I don't know what it is about the game, but I find myself coming back to this game time and time again. It is charming, easy on the eyes and just all around appealing. (did mention that there are no pop-ups about rating, ads, or in app purchases like deals being free to play only?) Plus the little things how like Ahri, the huntress of souls, is colleting bosses' souls and giving them to thresh, the man who captures souls, for money instead of some keeper or some other generic thing. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Thats the best game ever... Its soooo cutee... I LOVEE IT... (Its purrfect for kids... And its really good i just love it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    loved the game it is a awesome time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Lovely game, very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    REALLY CUTE game about fox girl running around adorably tackling funny enemies. What's not to like? But seriously, this is a surprisingly good adaptation of Ahri from League of Legends, and remain faithful to the entire game mechanic. Not only that, the ads are ACTUALLY helping, not annoying or bothering. Absolutely flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Fun on a bun, graphics are relaxing, story is nice, and I just love rhe style of play!^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Its a neat little game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    The art is really cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    awesome sauce!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    So cute and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Well made game. ads can just be skipped by pressing the back button. and watching ads can greatly increase rewards. You progress faster in it compared to other games like poro farm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    I like this gameplay, but also i hate something like, how to get orbs faster if U just can earn 20 from killing orb mother, but u need 600 to buy costume, so, i just want to recommend, if can, make the orb gathering more easier, so, not make us, player, boring so fast for gathering orb, just that, overall, GOOD GAME :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    This is honestly perfect with just enough control to be interesting, but not too much to annoy. The graphics aren't over or under done. Ahri is very cute with little expressions that make it seem realistic.I rated it 5/5 in every way because I have never played a game like this as well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Simple little game to waste time but is also cute and fun. Need more enjoyable games like this out but I think I'll always stick to this and the poro one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Put a +10 button on the stimulate upgrade and it will be an ez 5 star. Why is there no such thing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  8/17/2019 8:37

    Really cute game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Very helpful! Especially as sometimes you're given DSN numbers, it's easier to just open this app and click to dial from your cell phone. Great that you can send feedback, additions, and improvements to the data and it will get updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Nailed it! I needed an ID card at Dover AFB. Downloaded base directory. the first number I called gave me all the information that I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Being new to an Air Force base, this app helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    I referred this app to my new soldier that pcs'd to his new duty station. It has helped tremendously for him and his dependants. I wish I had known about this a few years back. It would have helped with the transition. EDIT: I suggested a place that was missing from my current duty station and it was added in less than three days! Everyone benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    This directory app is a go-to when PCSing to a new military base. It has all the contact info needed so you don’t have to go digging through a bunch of outdated government websites.When corrections are submitted in feedback, they quickly get fixed. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    By far the best app.out there for finding out where you are and where you need to be aboard any military base, anywhere in the world. Up to date movie listings and phone numbers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    2 of California's largest Coast Guard installations are missing. Coast Guard Island in Alameda California and the Coast Guard training base. near Petaluma California. Please include them and look for other possible missing bases on your ne,the update. [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Thank you for making our errands easier. Indispensable app if you are new to your base. Developers are very responsive and will follow up with you any update or request you sent them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    It's a great app. I'm changing my rating because I just found where I can let you know ones that are missing :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Just moved and this was JUST what I needed! You even have the coast guard bases!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    This is a great app, wish they had it 15 years ago. Very handy to have all numbers and links in one spot. Developer is very responsive too, I noticed a broken link and they had it fixed within 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Great app to find base info/phone numbers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Android 4.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Getting better but slow to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    This app is great idea and needed app. But couple critical suggestions: eds feedback button. t a very comprehensive database of information for base numbers etc. search function. Do I need to go thru each tab to find a number?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Found this app just after returning from a trip to Florida. Would not have helped for the things I was interested in anyway. 1) What's in the food court 2) Location & hours of base thrift store 3) MWR outings 4) area merchants offering military discounts. This would make the app much more useful for this thrifty spouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Everything's cut off by a big blank white box. Not very useful if I can't see anything. HTC One.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    I just downloaded this and there's a white box blocking everything. I'm using an HTC One.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Please add USO's to the base listings. Otherwise very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    When you click on the link to send in corrections, the link does not fill in the destination email, which is what we need. Galaxy S3. Also app does not support Google Nexus 7, which is crazy. Has latest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    App only opens to a white sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    This has some pretty resourceful information compiled in one location, but seems more suited for the retired military travelers. All the information is pretty easily accessible for current members. It's mainly US location information, with limited overseas locations. I got this since I was going to Korea and hoped it would have contact information for the bases and there is none. As well is the other locations I would be visiting in Japan. I also looked for some locations in Europe and it appeared pretty limited. There is a lot of potential for the app, however at the current time it needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    If you are active duty or retired military and you plan on traveling or have an Rv this is the App you have been waiting for, you can now stop buying those useless over priced military maps along with the lodging and camping books that they sell in the Exchanges that become USELESS after one year because the phone numbers change and you need to spend another $20.00 to buy their new updated version. With this App alls you do is select the base from the map or by name or location that is close to you, then add it to you favorates, then click on it and a complete page or pages opens up with all the base facilitys which includes Lodging, RV Parks, MWR Office, on base resturants and the PX & Exchange along with their address and phone numbers, it even lets you touch the phone number so you android phone or tablet can dial the number directly to make reservations. As Carl Malden use to say, DON'T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    This app is good to have but it needs to have National Guard and Reserve bases loaded. I travel a lot militarily but I am Air National Guard and I have no home base in this inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Love the update, works fine on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Great app! Its a handy phone book. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Designed with you in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Good tool for your app box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Wonderful.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Som good info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Wish I had this when I first arrived in San Diego...looks like everything you need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Was excited to try this out as i saw it on a "users also downloaded" section of an app i found. I was mainly interested in the phone directory but app crashes trying to choose a home base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Phone book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Very useful and up-to-date!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    When my boyfriend first got stationed, he didn't know where some places were. He knew I had the app and he asked me to look up certain locations and they were accurate. I love this app and it's great for when you visit a base and don't know where to go for leisurely activities and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    This app is full of useful base directory info. Its great when moving between bases. The my group is super friendly and responsive; I wrote in with additional info and they updated the app immediately. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Lots of good info, but will not sync with my GPS. It can't find me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    All phone numbers and loads of other info! When you go on detachments to other base allot or travel to other bases allot, this is your app! Especially helpful around Hampton roads. Htc inspire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Thought it was going to provide me a way to plan trips, accessing bases and temp quarters and facilities. But no. I installed it, tried to set the home base through maps, then through location. Got repeated crashes. Uninstalled and reinstalled, and still crashed. Couldnt get any info at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    It never went beyond the "Tap to select Home Base" screen which was completely blank except for the title at the top of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Not there yet. Going off of USAA recommendation but needs a little more finesse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Downliaded twice. Had to uninstall both times. Hung up on map search everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    It won't let me download it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Would not download US bases. OCONUS worked fine. Removed APP .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Base Directory [App]  7/15/2020 8:41

    Big Supoorter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    Nice for parents and students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    It works & is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    Our school PTA is in it's second year with DirectorySpot. The app has worked wonderfully and our families and staff really like it. I can't say enough for their customer support and quick turnaround getting data into production. They not only welcome feedback, but are good about implementing feature changes. We've been very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    Has functionality but the UI looks terrible. PLEASE UPDATE

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386