Read ahs1.ru reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ahs1.ru reviews below or publish your opinion.

65 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Any reason why, despite working for a year and a half for me, the application has decided to not load ANY routes for any buses on the first day of class?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Fast and Simple Loads bus times much faster than the official Rutgers application does. It also displays the current areas of the buses. This should be very useful when you're booking it to the bus stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Straight forward and to the point Amazing for people who literally only used the official rutgers application for nextbus. I'll be using this the coming semester. Amazing job guys!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ahs1.ru or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    It's on GitHub + the application is very useful and advanced which has a lot of features for Routing and Navigation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Super quick and awesome This application is a lot better than the bus implementation in the Rutgers app. Amazing job developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    The iOS application is so much better There's hardly any routes. There apparently aren't patches for most routes yet. Come on you guys can do better. It shouldn't be that hard to route a few buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    This application does exactly what it says it does and probably has been the least frustrating application I have ever used. Much more convenient than the actual Rutgers app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Why isn't this working!??? Please fix this! All the buses appear as offline or they won't load at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Favorites not saving? Latest year my favorites always stayed at the top of the list. Now it seems like every day they're just gone and back to the bottom?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Let's obtain some Android device Wear capability on this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Beautiful I like it. Prettier than the Rutgers application which I only use it for buses anyway so this is quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    So easy and gets the job done right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Note 7 Was working wonderfully for about two weeks, then the directions tab stopped working and causes the application to close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Love This Application Much better than actual Rutgers application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Helped me obtain through two years at the university without a car!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Word Word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    The best application ever made for the Rutgers bus system. Has a map of the routes and overlays the stops and the bus' current location. Far better compared to the official Rutgers app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Seems better and faster than the official app. Will use it for few days and test to give feedback! Amazing job! Hold it up :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    To the point Hard to search the application in the play store. For Rutgers students it is a amazing replacement to the Rutgers application for the bus schedule. Saw this on Fb and took a look at the source code. Solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RU Direct [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Love the material design language on the app! Feels method snappier than the official Rutgers application and on top of that, the application gives me a direction with the exact time. Highly recommended for people taking Rutgers buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-8-7 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-7-29 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-7-28 21:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DWG Radio Ru [App]  2019-2-8 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-7-29 21:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-7-26 21:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-8-5 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-8-6 21:13

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-8-5 21:13

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-8-6 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$%.RU [App]  2019-7-27 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I am so satisfied with these all-white pre-cut strips! When I use my own yardage and chop my own strips, I never obtain a consistent width. This is such a unbelievable product! I can just sew and not have to stop and cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I do like Robert Kaufman's Jelly Rolls. I have bought a lot of in the past and have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    What's not to like? Robert Kaufman Kona fabric is amazing quality, the cutting is more precise than I can produce. There is no waste. I want that I had started with precuts. Found them when I was looking for a method to continue quilting when my arthritis became too painful to be able to have fun the cutting process of quilting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    Todo ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    Worked well and fixed my ac compressor not turning on issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    If Fit and Worked. I place it on my 1954 Cadillac 331

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    Used on a 2000 honda crv. AC and heat now working .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    This material is a lower quality than what I usually use with Moda fabrics. I would really like to return it and Moda but am in a pinch, so it will do. Much tougher than most fabrics and doesn’t have the cotton feel in my quilt I have grown to love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I used this fabric to create a quilt... I like Robert Kaufmam's fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I was sooo disappointed with these. They are not accurately chop strips. We quilters a lot of for pre-cut strips so we don't have to chop them ourselves, right? Well not the case with these. They are crooked and curved. Not straight cuts at all. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    Burnt out within a week, even thought the blower was also new, and the filter had been cleaned. Very disappointed, total waste of money. If I had found the Denso (Toyota/Honda, original genuine part maker) part first, I would have bought it instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    I replaced a broken AC/Heater fan for my '98 Honda CR-V. Everything went well except there was only 1-speed setting (high). All other speed settings (low; medium; medium high) did not work - futher research showed that I required a fresh blower motor resistor. I ordered this part and replaced the original one. Everything works right again. Price and shipping was reasonable and I would again from this retailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    Excellent fit form and function. Reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    amazing product the terminals use little nuts to keep the wire ends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    amazing replacement for oem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    arrived quick, amazing quality, excellent as borders for a colourful quilt I am making. Will use the rest in different quilts and projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    Amazing to replace my original Cheapest anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    Amazing job, got out quick.just what l ORDERED...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    This worked great! I have more than off and high!!!!! I am really starting to dislike the engineers at Honda that developed the dash zone on the passenger side. You have to remove the motor to remove this resistor and that sucks, it would be very simple install if it went top down instead of bottom up. Youtube the directions, there is at least one amazing video that shows how to do it. Please do this one yourself, don't someone to do it, Changing the cabin filter is another story, that replacement is a pain in the tukous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    Excellent replacement in my '01 Honda CR-V. Fixed the issue of the fan only working on high setting. Of course, it's only been a few weeks now, so I can't speak to the product's longevity. Since the vehicle is 14 years old, I'm betting it won't be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    Product only worked for two weeks. Amazon return policy requires original packaging to return, and I had already thrown the box away. Blower fan won't work at all without this resistor in my 2000 Civic. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    It arrived quickly and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-13T Ignition Coil Resistor []  2020-1-29 11:59

    amazing quality - thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Motor Products RU-361 Blower Motor Resistor []  2020-2-2 9:52

    Just what I required to fix Blower Switch, which was only working on High, now All Speeds work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I was shocked to search that they were not all chop at 2.5 inches. I thought Kaufman was a amazing quality product till now. not very satisfied with what i got. not sure I will use his name brand again. I'm afraid to look at the other roles I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    Perfect delivery time even with all the snow we recently received. Item as described and received in time to continue the quilt top I was making for Christmas. Now if I can only keep the backing to finish in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White []  2019-12-24 18:57

    Amazing fabric very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jitsuryoku appu nihongo nouryoku shiken N3 bunno ru-ru: The Preparatory Course for the Japanese Language Proficiency Test N3 Grammar jitsuryoku appu nihongo nouryoku shaken (Japanese Edition) []  2020-2-3 23:40

    Very amazing realistic sentences and vocabulary review of Japanese for this level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JA-RU Fake Play Money Cashier Drawer Set for Kids Educational Toy Set Cash Register Learn with Realistic Dollars | Item #3123-1A []  2020-5-4 19:19

    taught the child how to count and really think about allowance and wants versus needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JA-RU Fake Play Money Cashier Drawer Set for Kids Educational Toy Set Cash Register Learn with Realistic Dollars | Item #3123-1A []  2020-5-4 19:19

    My granddaughter loves this, quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JA-RU Fake Play Money Cashier Drawer Set for Kids Educational Toy Set Cash Register Learn with Realistic Dollars | Item #3123-1A []  2020-5-4 19:19

    Perfect just what we wantef

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JA-RU Fake Play Money Cashier Drawer Set for Kids Educational Toy Set Cash Register Learn with Realistic Dollars | Item #3123-1A []  2020-5-4 19:19

    Very and flimsy also there is no slot for the $50 or $100 so I have to fit it in with the $10 and $20 dollar bill so it wont be easily lost. want I bought something that looked more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JA-RU Fake Play Money Cashier Drawer Set for Kids Educational Toy Set Cash Register Learn with Realistic Dollars | Item #3123-1A []  2020-5-4 19:19

    Amazing to support teach skills to my daughter, but the paper is very thin and hard to wrip off initially

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JA-RU Fake Play Money Cashier Drawer Set for Kids Educational Toy Set Cash Register Learn with Realistic Dollars | Item #3123-1A []  2020-5-4 19:19

    It serves its purpose, can't complain with the price!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386