Read airalo: esim store reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all airalo: esim store reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Nice application. It's simple to use and budget friendly. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Fast response from the development squad and understandable that they need to work on the rates in the beginning. Hope to see those soon! The application is very useful if you need internet on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Broken. Not yet suitable for release

    0  


    Add your opinion on airalo: esim store or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Create sure you have a phone that is compatible with this APP. My Samsung note 9 does work with this Airalo. Only a few iPhone and Google phone are configured for Airalo :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Amazing high speed roaming service! An widget showing data usage would have been nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Simple, and high speed! Absolutely love how simple it is to and an eSIM. Even my mum managed to do it without any help! The quick Internet speed allowed me to stream YouTube, surf on social media and check on work with any lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    It's sad to see that people are blaming this application for the incompatibility of their phone with eSIM, while the application clearly says it's an eSIM app. IF YOUR PHONE DOES NOT SUPPORT ESIM why would you bother. I am simply in love with the service. Very high quality data in such an wonderful price. PLEASE DON'T install if your phone does not help eSIM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    airalo: esim store []  2019-12-27 13:24

    I’ve used Airalo for a few months on my iPhone 11 Pro Max and my iPad Pro 11”, both with esim of course. It’s simple to understand and set up and it works great. Prices are very amazing compared to what US carriers charge, and the dozens of plans means you don’t have to more than you need. I have been in touch with their help and had all my questions answered quickly and accurately, even on Sunday! They seem to be very customer oriented, and should prosper. Hopefully this will let them to expand their service to even more areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    I really wanted to like Airalo. The concept is amazing but the issue is there are so few supported devices right now that work with eSim. You can and run this application on any Android device device but that does not mean you can use any of the SIM cards. Even more of a issue - Airalo had no issue taking your and letting you an eSim without first verifying that it will work. And there is no process for a refund. Airalo - please restrict your application to devices that help your service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airalo: eSIM Store [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Love the app! Love the service! Wonderful value👌! Hold going! All the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    Nice and excellent app, it working well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    hoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    still testing..so I might modernize the review. the application needs to be running for the call to arrive. The genius of this program.. is the large potential roaming charges savings..2 ways..you can forward ALL calls from your current phone to this number while roaming and using a local sim. you can use the numero number as your contact number. Roaming at $2-4 per min is no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    call drops out after 30seconds and its hard to respond an incoming call with ending it is certainly not worth paying for i can obtain a sim card service for $15 with more but I'm after a service for my daughter because we have a lack of funds this application is really no better than all the others I have downloaded and then uninstalled does anybody know of a amazing application that does work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    very amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    Bravo Brilliant Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    esim World Simulator, online politics game [App]  2019-7-16 13:28

    this android game is not singing in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    esim World Simulator, online politics game [App]  2019-7-16 13:28

    amazing review because i love esim. however my android device says "unfortunately, esim has stopped", basically an application error. i have a galaxy s4, so a 7+year old phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    when sending text, it appears from a continental number, help says it was due to my provider, yet it worked when I first installed it. unable to delete history of calls I recieved. if you live in UK this application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    Not receiving all the confirmations messages. Waste of my money. ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    Already Banned number purchased on whatsapp and wish to cancel it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    very amazing application i have tried a lot of apps but this one is one of the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    unbelievable application and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    Nice voice quality and amazing saport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Misleading! Doesn't work on all American airlines, only the gogo inflight. Didn't work!!! Now I spent 40 bucks and probably won't ever use it. Lame!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    This application helped me so much it's let me to use internet on Flight, it's amazing you can just earn form sharing your wireless connection !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Ease of WiFi access on flights. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Keeps kicking me out. Logged on the first time and worked ok for a bit. After about four mins said I was running low on coins, went to obtain more coins it kicked me out and would not allow me logged back in. Afte about 30 tries I got frustrated and quit trying. If you need need more info just allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    I am grateful for the option to improve my airline wireless connection experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Really cool app, reccomend to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Extremely sexy application figures out the excellent VPN done OPD style but with the tornados added as a definitely would stay clear as my I'd got macked twice and backed once but not hacked thanks to some other application not this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Sign up was easy, haven't been able to co next yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Didnt obtain my and got charged twice. Wrote them and recieved a text but have yet to see the refund. Its now been a week and still no despite not getting any service and this comment. The www service also has no customer service to call in for questions or to obtain to the bottom of this. 12/29/19 Got an email from someone whp represents the company, provided the info that I could, and never heard anything. Would give them 0 stars if possible but thats not allowed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    WiFi pricing is insane!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Shouldnt have to cost an arm and leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Said free, but charging me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Simple & quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    I love this app!!! I used it on Delta and Alaska for my latest trip and loved using it.... Please help more airlines!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Nice one for connecting vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    The problem is resolved. Thanks ! for clarifying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    esim World Simulator, online politics game [App]  2019-7-16 13:28

    Everything works perfectly but I can't zoom in the map. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    I see a lot of issues here before start. But I wish to begin . Then updating my review .. Modernize soon. Banned to use on whatsapp . Don't use this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    That was impressive, have rated back to my original stars. it has updated and working perfectly.., I stopped using my number bcoz whatsapp said it was burned... but my acc is active with credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    I'm impressed. This a excellent application for virtual sim card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    i purposely rate it 2stars because i dont know how to use it properly. so,if u can teach me pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    Too expensive. Paid €30 for a number and 2 mins of talk...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    after using this my normal sim is not working . my sim Network is not seen after this application usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    hello...please could your squad support me to fix this issues I bought a Russian number yesterday for €30 and I was trying to use it for my WhatsApp all I'm getting is that it has been banned from using WhatsApp...after I have €30 can some body please tell me what is going please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    please don't waste your and time on this application all of their numbers are banned on whatsapp and when ask their help center about it they will blame it on your mobile device and hold asking perform various procedure until you obtain tired total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    super application but payment is too high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    Goooooooooddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    The application is beautiful neat but when I call to France, it just rings and cuts off when the person picks up. Need a small support here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    I purchased 5Euro, but not got in my account, please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    Numero the only voip application which I like the most. So clear voice. Nobody could understand that we called them using internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    Very amazing application for virtual sending, receiving sms, for incoming and outgoing calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    best application on the planet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    It's a very useful and nice app, I first read the reviews before downloading. But I don't know why people are rating bad, because it's an perfect app. It helps you have fun internet whiles in the air or on flight. You have to the before you begin your flight tho. Amazing work even though the seems expensive but I don't mind. Thanks for the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    This application is very nice. It's helpful in a lot of ways. Provides simple Wi-Fi service in flights and you can earn just by sharing your Hotspot or home Wi-Fi with others. This is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    This is amazing! you are the best This application is easy to use .thank you developer, this is very easy and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    There are reasons wireless connection is not sopposed to be on airplanes or on at all it messed with the plane itself do next time think before making a application that is usless for planes because you might be the ones that cause somone to crash a plane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    I used this for the first time today and it worked amazing while flying on Alaska.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Simple to use and navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    I having lots of fun because I can play my phone everywhere and every times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Simple and quick! Cannot credits in air so do it before you depart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    A small pricey but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Can't verify my German phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Simple so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Mom raved about this app! can't wait to use it myself on my next flight!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    First time using was .... it was abit overwhelming. But it became very clear after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Garbage followed by upselling. Skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Have fun the flight and on time. So far so go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Just got the app, not sure yet if it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    excellent and amazing for travelers like me, i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    it can be better as the keypad is laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    sip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    awesome, maybring rates down a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    This application is a complete scam, they will predend to be giving you customer care assistance when they know quite well that this application can never send or keep SMS, i wish my back, most Android device apps works better than apps,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    Does this application let unlimited calls to registered mates who have this application downloaded? I just downloaded this and will like to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    very amazing amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    Amazing application with the best calling rates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM - International Virtual Phone Numbers [App]  2019-2-13 13:13

    BABA JANI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    esim World Simulator, online politics game [App]  2019-7-16 13:28

    Is there Arabic language because I do not understand English very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    I am not able to uninstall this application from my phone and its very frustrating ... whenever i test to uninstall or deactivate it ...it firstly unistall and then again added by itself on my phone.... I don't know what to do ...i have tried a lot of ways to uninstall it but please someone tell me if there is a method to do so..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    I had some problems while using this service for social media registration but the technical squad was helpful in guiding me step by step to solve the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    i think this application is quite amazing but its having a network problem sob registration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    one star for this application told they will give me 50 coins if i rated him 5 star when i rated as they say they didn't give me single cent if coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    no indonesia, to high price, no delete my account, no sign out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    Tried calling my mom. No voice. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numero eSIM: Second Phone Number & Virtual SIM [App]  2019-8-31 21:11

    I need India code +91 but India code option is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    After literally 8 or 9 tries to catch the notification pop-up at the top of my screen , I finally got it working. The setup experience is is frustrating to say the least! Hopefully it's easier to stay connected than to obtain connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    .at the first time didn't know how to use it but after contacting the squad they support me to figure it out... so useful..and you can also earn while sharing your network wifi.. what a amazing application thanks squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    Failed after 20 mins and the network was never available again until I landed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    WiFi Coin claims that it can be used on American Airlines.... That no longer real seems to be true. American airlines doesn't let connecting to gogo anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    With this application I can stay connected to internet. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Coin: GoGo Inflight Wifi + Prepaid Esim [App]  2020-4-17 13:24

    This application is s ok go this one right now this application because it is very amazing when you have to be in a airplane for hours

    0  



    Search Cloud

    leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews sevenhope round cubic zirconia eternity ring wedding band wedding engagement ring for women silver color reviews 120 pieces unfinished wooden teardrop earring pendants 3 sizes blank wood earring charms with earring hooks and jump rings for earrings jewelry making reviews 50 pieces antique silver jewelry making supply charms findings h3mx7 tube bead bail cord ends reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386