Read airhead type iv throwable cushion reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all airhead type iv throwable cushion reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    What's not to like? It's Cypress Hill! It may not have what the first album has or Black Sunday but it does have Dr. Greenthumb. That is all! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    Awesome quality and amazing price. Arrived quickly. Highly recommend this product and seller.

    0  


    Add your opinion on airhead type iv throwable cushion or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    "celebrating 25 years of cypress hill..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    To me, this album began a fresh phase for Cypress Hill. The melody had a darker tone, the production was much better, and the lyrical themes seemed a bit more serious. I like all of their albums for various reasons but this one has always really stuck out to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    No srachis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    Got to like the band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    It was a amazing CD when it came out and still is hip hop is not the same anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    Perfect album from the Hill. Perfect pressing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV []  2020-1-18 23:50

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Bought for my 2 year old daughter to wear at the lake. Ended up not using it there, so we allow her swim in the pool with it. It literally rolls her around like a barrel and then sticks her face down in the water. We tried to correct her and place her on her back (like a lifejacket is supposed to do), and it just threw her back face down again in a matter of seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I know all PFDs don't work for all body types but I had higher expectations for this one but unfortunately it isn't working as expected. Bought this and have used this once and I don't know if it has to do with my son's weight (32lbs),but he can't seem to stay upright while wearing this. The jacket keeps him on his back so he's uncomfortable and won't allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    We bought this vest for our 1 1/2 yr old daughter for our trip to Kalahari resort. It fit perfectly, and didn’t hinder her in anyway. She had a blast and never complained about the vest. Obtain floatation. She was able to float and bob in the water on her own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    This is a high quality life jacket! We used it all summer at the lake and no signs of fading or wear and tear yet. My two year old loved the design and was excited to wear it. He swam with it a lot too. Definitely recommend this life jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    I've ordered two of these vests! My small guy fits perfectly in this at 2 years old and 35 pounds. He is able to swim independently with it. Tried other vests and this beats them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    This life jacket was the excellent size for the 3 year old granddaughter. On a latest visit she wore it whenever she was near the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    My granddaughter is 18 months and only 22 pounds. She freaks out when we test to place on the vest with the neck support. This vest fits her and she happily wears it on the boat and at the beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    Our 4 month old granddaughter required a life jacket for when we take the boat out on the lake. She was a small preemie, born on Fresh Year's Eve and now weighs 12 1/2 pounds. The jacket fits her very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    The art on this is unbelievable and gets my daughter excited to wear it. I like the zipper and two chest straps that hold it firmly in place. The crotch strap is a bit (insanely) long, but you can just tuck it down behind the zipper to hold it out of the way. Very useful feature to hold it from pushing the vest up to her chin in water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIRHEAD TREASURE Vest []  2020-2-11 19:54

    This jacket was amazing except the sides are closed, so there's no true ability to grow with it. Kept it because it's cute, and comfortable and hopefully I'll have other grandchildren in the future that can wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    Though not as page turning as the first book (course after what happened in the first book, it would be a hard act to follow) this book is full of twists and turns that makes it a fast read. The story line is still well written and it seems that Nikki/Em has grown up a small bit. Though this book doesn't seem to totally focus on her modeling career as Nikki, it seems to focus on the more human side of things, like finding Nikki's mom and Nikki/Em trying to watch out for her sister and provide her with the right advice, and also Nikki/Em's love life/problems. A amazing book all around, I can't wait to read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    Warning: Includes spoilers for book one, e thing that you have to accept up front about this trilogy is that the premise is completely ridiculous, improbable, impossible, but in the hands of Meg Cabot, it doesn't matter. One of the joys of her books is that she takes one fantastical element (a girl who can locate missing children, a girl who is descended from witches) and locates it within a completely realistic story. Unlike the very elaborate fantasy worlds that dominate the YA shop right now, her books truly are about daily teens who experience an extraordinary though Em Watts is still trapped inside Nikki Howard's body (read Airhead to search out how that happened), she's finally getting used to it, at least a little. The fashion and makeup are getting easier, she loves her roommate Lulu and her dog Cosabella, and boys still adore her. All except Christopher, who remains ignorant to the truth of Nikki's real identity. When Nikki Howard's brother Steven shows up in Fresh York searching for his missing mother, Em turns to Christopher for help. Can they search Nikki's mother without Christopher learning the truth? Who has been sending emails using Nikki Howard's name? And is there any method for Em to obtain out of wearing the million dollar bra created of diamonds at the upcoming Stark Angels fashion show?This book is just as fun as all of Meg Cabot's other books, and so fans will have fun this book as well. You need to read book one to really understand what is going on here, and it ends on a huge fat cliffhanger for book three. You absolutely can't go wrong with a book from Meg Cabot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    I really have fun Meg Cabot's writing. Book two of the airhead series didn't disappoint. Things got very interesting in the latest few chapters. Still rooting for em and Christopher to end up together. Will it happen in the final book?? I'm about to search out. Begin book three right now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    I chose this rating because Being Nicki was just a jaw dropping book .It will have you sitting on the edge of your sit before you know it . There is suspense ,romance ,and adventure all in one. I personally can't wait to read runways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    Okay so I took me exactly 3 days to read all three books (one day per book). I must say the Meg Cabot has writing skills.What I like best is her incorporation of difficult words and then giving the definitions shortly not only do you learn about the characters but you also learn fresh words along the e airhead series, was very interesting and not to spoil any of it but it makes you wonder what you would do if you were Nikki or Emerson rhead #1: AirheadAirhead #2: Being NikkiRunaway: An Airhead Novel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    My goodness... where do I begin? Meg Cabot is an extraordinary author. She describes the book so vividly you can see the photos in your head. I'd recommend this book toward the adolescent ages. Maybe 15 and up. Really an exquisite book. I recommend it to anyone interested in science similar and mystery romance series books. Worth every cent in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    I have read this book multiple times, and I still laugh out loud in parts. I think this book is original and fun for teens and adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    Another awesome Meg Cabot e second book in the Airhead series takes off and keeps going, not slowing down once. Em gets into lots of trouble--what else is new--and does a lot of kissing. But she also learns more and more about Stark, including the truth behind the true Nikki's death. It had me hooked, I immediately bought the next book, and you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    Arrived in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Book 2: Being Nikki []  2020-2-11 18:51

    It's a amazing book series. This book was in amazing shape. Even if I did pay more for it than the $3 Target sticker still on the book... that was tacky, leaving that on. Other than that, though, it's in decent shape and came beautiful fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    The suction cup works very well to stick to the windshield of the boat, even with some wind. Our old flag had faded with the sun, and had become difficult to see for other boats. The orange is bright and simple to spot on the lake. The fabric ais thick and the stitching is strong, so this flag will probably latest 20 years, just like our other one did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    This is our second purchase of this product. The first one was accidentally stepped on and snapped in half. It is created of wood, which is the reason is snapped. It might be more durable if it was created of a plastic material that might bend easier. The suction cup is powerful enough to keep it in put when I forget to remove it from the window before driving the boat. The suction cup has a nice tab that you pull to release the suction versus the window. The flag is bright orange and should latest for a long time! Overall I'm really satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    Excellent for displaying while pulling tubers or swimming around the boat. Suction cup holds up very well. Unfortunately, the white stick (wooden) is prone to crack easily. The first one I received was cracked and vendor kindly replaced...however, the replacement stick also cracked after a few uses. It still holds up somewhat but not commendation: replace the wooden stick with pvc or durable plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    It work just like every other ski flag I've had. The poles are wooden though and do break somewhat easily if they obtain stepped/sat on accidentally in the boat. For the price it's exactly what I'd expect. In the future I might look for a flag that's created of a more forgiving composite or something that flexes and can withstand a small more accidental abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    Price was amazing and does its job letting other boaters know we have someone in the water. Frustrated that when it gets wet (frequently happens when boating) it bleeds onto whatever it is touching which is usually our white boat seats. It's simple to wipe up and we obtain it before it has ever stained however it seems odd that a product created for boating would bleed red/orange if it gets wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    I bought this flag for towing tubers, wake boarders etc. despite not (yet) being needed by law in my state. I have been impressed with the suction cup and its ability to remain stuck to the window of the boat while moving. Seems like a quality product and brings a small additional attention to the person on the end of the tow rope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    The shaft broke the very first time we used it. We had it mounted on the jet ski with the suction mount but before we got started the spotter fell into the water right over top of the flag, which broke the shaft where it entered the suction mount. Granted, not entirely the fault of the product, it is a testament to how amazing the suction mount is, but I would think the shaft would have a small more flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    This flag’s suction cup stays on the windshield but falls off when pulling skier. Finally lost this flag for amazing after it fell off, so I bought a various brand flag to replace this flag. The fresh one works much better and stays on all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    Works great. I actually suction it to the fiberglass in the bow so it’s very visible when we swim. Tip: chop a little section of a swim noodle and slide it on to the stick so your flag will float if it happens to fall in. I learned the hard way, this is my second swim flag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead StIK-a-FLAG Water Ski Flag []  2020-7-27 0:31

    Love this fresh flag. This is a must have if you like to float on your boat. The suction cup is large and can easily stay on a windshield (even at 10 mphs, left it on by accident) and it rotates too which is really nice. The flag and overall size is bigger than I was expecting but I am satisfied with it as its easier to spot by other boats. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    A year ago I bought this paracord in a reel of 1000 ft in white. I bought it because I wanted to KNIT a swing for my kids. This seemed like the best option for a safe, powerful basket-type swing. I am satisfied to report that I was right! Although knitting with paracord presented me with its own special challenges (if you need tips, allow me know), I created the swing and it looks today exactly like it did 8 months ago! I live in Texas. This swing is not protected from the elements at all. It spent months under the mercy-less hot TX sun, it lasted beautifully through every crazy rain storm (when it rains Texas, it really rains... as in 5" in three days easily), and it withstood two storms that took off peoples' roofs and uprooted trees with tree trunks wider than an SUV! It is just hanging off the tree limb... waiting for my children to swing on it! Dirt doesn't seem to stick to it and the steel cords I hung it with had to be replaced because they twisted and bent from use... but the swing is pefectly fine... just stretched about 20% in the middle from my children and my 220 lb husband lounging in it on a regular basis! As a matter of fact, I replaced the steel cords with this paracord!I also have to say that this seller is a very kind person, who really wants his customers to be satisfied and happy with the purchase. My interactions with the seller have been nothing but positive. I had a tough time with keeping the cord wound when I tried my project for the first time and the reel sides gave out on me. This seller went above and beyond to create sure I had a positive experience with this product in the end. I am thankful to have done business with him and highly recommend this seller and this product to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    My children and I do knots a lot and we already got the cheap ones from local to practice with. We created robe hammock using those cheap ones but never feel safe. We were debating whether to go with middle of grade Type III 550lb or the ultimate TOUGH-GRID 750lb Type lV Paracord. The price difference between type III and IV wasn’t that much so it was a no brainer for us to go with Tough-Grid. We ordered the 1000’ spool and it shipped super fast. Customer service was also top notch and very personal. Bill took amazing care of us (you will know how he is). The Tough-Grid cord is very simple to work with knots because it is just slightly bigger than the Type III 550lb. They are super strong. If you do chop it, “burn” the ends immediately because the outer sheath will fray much faster than the Type III sheath (7 strands) since there are 11 strands tightly packed inside the Type IV Tough-Grid outer sheath. Here are 2 hints on how to “burn” the ends, pick one:1. Chop the cord a couple of inches longer than you need it to be. Holding the cord horizontaly move it (with a small tension) over a flame at the point you want to chop it. The outer sheath (mantle) melts and narrows down to about 2/3 diameter. Allow it cool and chop it at that point. Don't burn the cord. Only melt it. Then the mantle will keep the core (kern) in place.2. use a wet paper towel. Obtain the end of the cord burning, wrap the paper towel around it and run it down to and off the burnt end. It tapers the end so can be easily threaded through something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    this is u.s. created stuff, [so berry compliant for those in active service], and - according to their www service - the 'tough-grid' folks are dedicated to offering only u.s. created product by top american manufacturers and supporting American workers... the type iv 750 lb rating [minimum] is also much stronger than the type iii 550 [550 lb] mil-spec paracord... I have no method of confirming that it's a real mil-spec type iv #750 [mil-c-5040h] paracord but I believe these folks far more than most of other retailers who claim to sell 'genuine military/mil-spec' paracord...it does have the superior 3-ply inner strands and the differently colourful single strand [the special combination of coloring of that strand denotes which contractor/manufacturer created it]...the latter marking is never found on fake/commercial grade paracord....btw, the government 'mil-c-5040h' [mil-spec - i.e. military specification] requirements for paracord as ordered/used by the u.s. military are no longer valid... as I understand, there's an updated requirement/designation for paracord currently used in u.s. military parachute rigging and it's: 'pia-c-5040e', this type is has related requirements to the mil-c-5040h [e.g. the strands must be nylon not polyester, strands must be 3-ply not double ply, etc] but it must adhere to some extra standards, such as to be ph neutral, light resistant and have fluorocarbon/teflon treatment...I haven't seen any type iv [type iv means it's rated at minimum 750 lb breaking strength as differentiated from type iii - 550 lb, type ii - 400 lb, et alia] paracord for sale which is pia-c-5040e rated, although there likely are some source for it if one looks diligently... real old school mil-spec [mil-c-5040h] type iv is amazing enough for me and simple to order via amazon so i'm amazing with this one...([EDIT] actually it turns out this type iv 'tough grid' paracord does indeed conform to the current 'pia-c-5040e' government standard [see the comment below this review by 'tough grid' company co-owner] so please ignore the pertinent statement in paragraph above...this fact makes this product the best paracord available and I believe that only one other on-line retailer offers the type iv paracord which conforms to the pia-c-5040e specs, according to my find I performed after originally posting this review)…I believe that the type iv is used for cargo parachute rigging and types ii and iii are for troop/personnel parachutes...the genuine mil-spec 550 paracord was available in limited colors something around 12 I think, the mil-spec/pia-spec type iv paracord has no such restrictions....there's a lot of foreign so-called 'mil-spec' paracord being sold everywhere of subpar quality... i'd wager a guess that most of it wouldn't pass the full mil-spec tests/requirements and I don't have the time nor cash to purchase all of those paracords of dubious origin to place it to a head-to-head try of my own... there must be over a hundred various manufacturers' 'paracord' products being sold on-line currently through different retailers and I have a sneaking suspicion that well over 3/4 of it is of inferior commercial grade being created in china with very small regard to adhering to real u.s. mil-spec quality specs despite the written claims... it likely passes their 'quality requirements' as long as it resembles the original mil-spec paracord and doesn't seem obviously inferior without actually undergoing any testing...there's a amazing number of various reliable cordage types available to people today, more than ever before... from the old traditional jute twine through different specialized twines, kevlar cords, dyneema, spectra lines, bank lines to the mil-spec paracords, mule tape and beyond, such as different retailers' proprietary takes on the paracord [e.g. 'survivor cords', 'fire cords', 'tinder cords' with added strands of jute twine for firestarting, fishing line, thin wire, etc - I don't care for these which are currently on the shop although the idea has some potential], to 'hsld' climbing ropes.... true paracord was once, not too long ago, beautiful damn hard to source and get in any huge quantity outside of military and it was expensive if one could even search a source... now we all have simple access at very reasonable prices to every kind of amazing cordage galore... the issue lies with quality as foreign created items of inferior quality is increasingly competing with amazing quality product... to search the amazing items one needs to really begin to pay attention to what and where one buys...the false, confusing claims by a lot of retailers create this challenging...I own and still purchase regularly various types of cordage for regular usage, as well as different 'just in case' emergency/survival/shtf/bushcraft kits... however, the most versatile of these to me are original [tarred] bankline and paracord... these are simply beautiful much unbeatable for weight-to-strength, volume/size, durability and cost ratio.... so I own a lot of both and one can almost never have enough of quality cordage thus I still purchase more from time to time....paracord is now widely available in just about any quantity and likely more affordable than ever before... the high quality items isn't that much more expensive than the fake, foreign created commercial grade crap so everyone should really take care to buy quality items over the foreign created competition...if we help the american made, quality product, companies like 'tough grid', et alia, will hold having it manufactured by quality American paracord manufacturers and we all will continue to have access to affordable, high quality product....made with stringent quality control to latest and depend on in toughest scenarios... if people will choose to save a few measly bucks instead to purchase subpar hank of crappy, foreign created 'paracord' here and there because it will still 'work' as cordage and you can obtain maybe 150' instead of 100' for the same price you'll enable the low quality crap to flood the shop and eventually for the true items be either unobtainable or priced out of range for most because it'll create the manufacturing and selling of quality product unviable and unprofitable....soooo.... create sure you know what you're buying and where it's made/who makes it, in fact your life might actually come to depend on it someday with regards to product such as cordage, etc… buy the amazing stuff, this product here is indeed the amazing items and of superior quality to most other paracord types currently available out there.... if you're looking for quality, u.s. made, mil-spec type iv paracord I can think of only a few other sources at comparable price that sell such product... i'll be buying more 'tough grid' paracord in the future.... cheers....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    There is nothing to dislike. Belongs in every vehicle and backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    My children and I do knots a lot and we already got the cheap ones from local to practice with. We created robe hammock using those cheap ones but never feel safe. We were debating whether to go with middle of grade Type III 550lb or the ultimate TOUGH-GRID 750lb Type lV Paracord. The price difference between type III and IV wasn’t that much so it was a no brainer for us to go with Tough-Grid. We ordered the 1000’ spool and it shipped super fast. Customer service was also top notch and very personal. Bill took amazing care of us (you will know how he is). The Tough-Grid cord is very simple to work with knots because it is just slightly bigger than the Type III 550lb. They are super strong. If you do chop it, “burn” the ends immediately because the outer sheath will fray much faster than the Type III sheath (7 strands) since there are 11 strands tightly packed inside the Type IV Tough-Grid outer sheath. Here are 2 hints on how to “burn” the ends, pick one:1. Chop the cord a couple of inches longer than you need it to be. Holding the cord horizontaly move it (with a small tension) over a flame at the point you want to chop it. The outer sheath (mantle) melts and narrows down to about 2/3 diameter. Allow it cool and chop it at that point. Don't burn the cord. Only melt it. Then the mantle will keep the core (kern) in place.2. use a wet paper towel. Obtain the end of the cord burning, wrap the paper towel around it and run it down to and off the burnt end. It tapers the end so can be easily threaded through something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    this is u.s. created stuff, [so berry compliant for those in active service], and - according to their www service - the 'tough-grid' folks are dedicated to offering only u.s. created product by top american manufacturers and supporting American workers... the type iv 750 lb rating [minimum] is also much stronger than the type iii 550 [550 lb] mil-spec paracord... I have no method of confirming that it's a real mil-spec type iv #750 [mil-c-5040h] paracord but I believe these folks far more than most of other retailers who claim to sell 'genuine military/mil-spec' paracord...it does have the superior 3-ply inner strands and the differently colourful single strand [the special combination of coloring of that strand denotes which contractor/manufacturer created it]...the latter marking is never found on fake/commercial grade paracord....btw, the government 'mil-c-5040h' [mil-spec - i.e. military specification] requirements for paracord as ordered/used by the u.s. military are no longer valid... as I understand, there's an updated requirement/designation for paracord currently used in u.s. military parachute rigging and it's: 'pia-c-5040e', this type is has related requirements to the mil-c-5040h [e.g. the strands must be nylon not polyester, strands must be 3-ply not double ply, etc] but it must adhere to some extra standards, such as to be ph neutral, light resistant and have fluorocarbon/teflon treatment...I haven't seen any type iv [type iv means it's rated at minimum 750 lb breaking strength as differentiated from type iii - 550 lb, type ii - 400 lb, et alia] paracord for sale which is pia-c-5040e rated, although there likely are some source for it if one looks diligently... real old school mil-spec [mil-c-5040h] type iv is amazing enough for me and simple to order via amazon so i'm amazing with this one...([EDIT] actually it turns out this type iv 'tough grid' paracord does indeed conform to the current 'pia-c-5040e' government standard [see the comment below this review by 'tough grid' company co-owner] so please ignore the pertinent statement in paragraph above...this fact makes this product the best paracord available and I believe that only one other on-line retailer offers the type iv paracord which conforms to the pia-c-5040e specs, according to my find I performed after originally posting this review)…I believe that the type iv is used for cargo parachute rigging and types ii and iii are for troop/personnel parachutes...the genuine mil-spec 550 paracord was available in limited colors something around 12 I think, the mil-spec/pia-spec type iv paracord has no such restrictions....there's a lot of foreign so-called 'mil-spec' paracord being sold everywhere of subpar quality... i'd wager a guess that most of it wouldn't pass the full mil-spec tests/requirements and I don't have the time nor cash to purchase all of those paracords of dubious origin to place it to a head-to-head try of my own... there must be over a hundred various manufacturers' 'paracord' products being sold on-line currently through different retailers and I have a sneaking suspicion that well over 3/4 of it is of inferior commercial grade being created in china with very small regard to adhering to real u.s. mil-spec quality specs despite the written claims... it likely passes their 'quality requirements' as long as it resembles the original mil-spec paracord and doesn't seem obviously inferior without actually undergoing any testing...there's a amazing number of various reliable cordage types available to people today, more than ever before... from the old traditional jute twine through different specialized twines, kevlar cords, dyneema, spectra lines, bank lines to the mil-spec paracords, mule tape and beyond, such as different retailers' proprietary takes on the paracord [e.g. 'survivor cords', 'fire cords', 'tinder cords' with added strands of jute twine for firestarting, fishing line, thin wire, etc - I don't care for these which are currently on the shop although the idea has some potential], to 'hsld' climbing ropes.... true paracord was once, not too long ago, beautiful damn hard to source and get in any huge quantity outside of military and it was expensive if one could even search a source... now we all have simple access at very reasonable prices to every kind of amazing cordage galore... the issue lies with quality as foreign created items of inferior quality is increasingly competing with amazing quality product... to search the amazing items one needs to really begin to pay attention to what and where one buys...the false, confusing claims by a lot of retailers create this challenging...I own and still purchase regularly various types of cordage for regular usage, as well as different 'just in case' emergency/survival/shtf/bushcraft kits... however, the most versatile of these to me are original [tarred] bankline and paracord... these are simply beautiful much unbeatable for weight-to-strength, volume/size, durability and cost ratio.... so I own a lot of both and one can almost never have enough of quality cordage thus I still purchase more from time to time....paracord is now widely available in just about any quantity and likely more affordable than ever before... the high quality items isn't that much more expensive than the fake, foreign created commercial grade crap so everyone should really take care to buy quality items over the foreign created competition...if we help the american made, quality product, companies like 'tough grid', et alia, will hold having it manufactured by quality American paracord manufacturers and we all will continue to have access to affordable, high quality product....made with stringent quality control to latest and depend on in toughest scenarios... if people will choose to save a few measly bucks instead to purchase subpar hank of crappy, foreign created 'paracord' here and there because it will still 'work' as cordage and you can obtain maybe 150' instead of 100' for the same price you'll enable the low quality crap to flood the shop and eventually for the true items be either unobtainable or priced out of range for most because it'll create the manufacturing and selling of quality product unviable and unprofitable....soooo.... create sure you know what you're buying and where it's made/who makes it, in fact your life might actually come to depend on it someday with regards to product such as cordage, etc… buy the amazing stuff, this product here is indeed the amazing items and of superior quality to most other paracord types currently available out there.... if you're looking for quality, u.s. made, mil-spec type iv paracord I can think of only a few other sources at comparable price that sell such product... i'll be buying more 'tough grid' paracord in the future.... cheers....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Bill Hanover (the owner) is a stand-up guy. After some testing, I now trust my life to this paracord, and its the only paracord Im going to purchase moving forward. I have a military and police background and Ive seen a lot of primary 550 paracord. You would think that its hard to mess up paracord and its all the same, but its really not all the same and I have seen some doozies in the past. Not all paracord is equal despite there being some standardization in mil-spec requirements. This TOUGH-GRID 750lb paracord is exceptionally high quality. I've used paracord for weapons, training, hiking, emergency rigging, hiding meal up high from animals and other camping needs, emergency medical uses, and the list goes on and on. After buying this paracord the owner aso sent me a couple of digital freebies that I was not expecting nor was advertised, and I think that it was a classy surprise, amazing form of business, and perfect customer service during a time where most customer service is not good everywhere. The owner of Tough-Grid (who sells this paracord) definitely seems on the level and would do everything to create you satisfied and to ensure youre happy with this product, as outlined by a follow-up email I got from him after I created my purchase. Tough-Grid seems to understand what preppers need and wish from looking at their website, and at this point in my life Ive become more of a prepper and always making sure that my bug-out bag, get-home-bag, home, and vehicle are always ready-to-go...which means I hold a fully-stocked kit everywhere, and I'll be buying more of this Tough-Grid paracord for my home, camping, and emergency gear. I tested this items by abusing it the best I could, intentionally trying to fray it, testing melting its ends, pulling massive objects and lifting massive objects up high into a nearby tree, and even climbing-up two side-by-side lines of it wrapped around a tree branch, and its held-up great. There's obviously a lot of paracord purchase options out there, and I'll be honest when I say that Ive purchased paracord over a hundred times during the past 20 years' time from different places, people, and brands...but I'll create it simple for you, this is the BEST paracord Ive ever bought, so Im going to hold buying it. Im glad I found this stuff. The price is right, too. Stay safe, Everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    This is not Type IV 750 paracord. Type IV 750 has 11 internal threads of 3 strands each. The seller's own pics clearly present a 7 internal threads. I don't appreciate false advertising and lies. The reason they can sell Type IV 750 so cheaply is because they aren't selling Type IV 750 paracord. Thanks for wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I use this for a lot of various applications. It has never allow me down yet. It held an 85 lb item securely in the back of my truck bed with no movement at all. Powerful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I ordered this without having any prior knowledge of TOUGH-GRID or its products. I was impressed by what I received. I contacted the seller and have given feedback to TOUGH-GRID. This was my feedback: "I have tested your 750 orange paracord, and just received the 25 feet of forest camo paracord that Adam sent. Thank you Adam! I have found that the outer casing or shell of the 750 paracord is tighter, and does not creep or bunch over the inner strands, like some of the other paracord brands. Overall the 750, feels to be the same general cirference as 550 cord, but closer inspection indicates that there are more inner strands packed into the same diameter casing. the inner strands are each three strand, instead of two strand, that some other manufacturers use. There are 11 white tri-weave strands, and a subtle 12 colourful strand, in the sample I tested, compared to the seven bi-weave strands in my 550 cord. The tri-weave strands from your 750 paracord pull out easier, and maintain their structural integrity better that the Bi-weave 550 cord sample that I am comparing your cord to. Overall much better product for true outdoor applications, as well as a tighter core/case, useful for crafting, if you are into that sort of thing. (I create rifle slings, and drag handles for my gear, instead of wrist bracelets and key fobs) but the idea is the same." This is not a compensated review, just the opinion of a latest 20+ year military retiree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Amazing paracord, massive duty stuff! I place some into my EDC to always have some on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    This is such an awesome paracord and rope, you can't go wrong using this for any reason whatsoever. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    I tested the firecord strand as soon as I received this and it worked exceptionally well! Burned for several mins with only a little piece - a couple inches. Amazing product and amazing price. I will definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I use 550 cord because of the surface texture, weather durability, and strength to trellis my tomato plants. The 550 cord will not hurt the plant and works amazing loosely wrapped around the stem of the plant to hold it growing safe, up, and away from the soil. As these plants continue to grow and become massive with fruit I do not have to worry about the line allowing the plant to touch the ground. I love using these colors in my garden to track the growth of my plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    The rope did not seem like it could stand 750 pounds ot tensil strength. I have no method of measuring its ability in tensil. It was not used since my tent was destroyed in in unexpected storm in the evening hours. Can not state more since it was never used as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Fast shipping and delivery (1 day ahead of 2-day delivery estimate). Paracord arrived in sealed, labeled clear bags. The paracord was looped and packaged in such a method that it was very simple to hank (less than 5 mins per 100 foot length).More importantly, this is GENUINE 750# paracord (made in the USA) that meets MIL-C-5040-H Type IV standards. I place a 20 foot length through the paces in my work: strength, elasticity, knotting, etc. The paracord performed r what it's worth, I am an avid outdoorsman and former Troops infantry officer with multiple combat deployments. I have used paracord for a lot of applications: making a rifle sling, improvising a stretcher, making rafts, building shelters, field dressing game, etc. I would rate this paracord as a 'full confidence' addition to my kit, meaning the paracord can be relied on to perform tasks within the parameters of its specifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I have never served in the military so I am not an expert on military spec paracord.I have read about a million various descriptions of what real paracord should be and what is needed by the manufacturer to have their product meet these requirements.I finally decided to order 200' of black and 50' of safety orange from this seller to see if this items is as useful as everybody claims it is.I received it very quick and just as described and have been tying knots and wrapping the hell out of everything I can obtain my hands is the true deal,strong does not start to describe this 750 cord.I even tied an old pressure washer to the back of my truck and it around our back lot without its wheels until it dug in to the asphalt and snapped from the hole I had fastened it at was with 1 length of cord so I can only imagine what twinning some together could do.I love this items and will be ordering a 1000' spool as soon as I run out of this UGH AS NAILS AND WORTH EVERY PENNY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I required some rope or cord to hang one end of a hammock I just got and ordered this.. it came super fast..and it was excellent for what I wanted it for.I was able to toss it up over a tree limb that was out of my reach and use the limb to attach the one end of the hammock is very strong.. it does what it is supposed to and I have complete confidence in the cording.On the lighter side... I thought 50 feet sounded like a lot of cord and expected it to be a huge bulky package.. but it came in clear plastic bag or sleeve ..and in reality, 50 feet is really not that much cord and if I were ordering again, I would certainly obtain at least twice this much so I would have some additional just to have on umbs up from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    Beautiful much as you’d expect... avg quality paracord with a fishing line and tender included as additional strands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    Amazing quality and strength! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Warning! This is not Paracord!As a former firefighter and EMT, I have studied, trained, and used different types of ropes and, in limited instances, paracord. I highly doubt this product has a 750lb rating, and, in my opinion, you will likely die if you need to depend on this product in an emergency.Honestly, I feel like Amazon should do the responsible thing, and require this company to provide certified doentation of this products 750lb rating, or remove it from the shop place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Camo Green Paracord is the best quality paracord I've come across on Amazon. I was amazed with how amazing the seller was. In addition to receiving my order within two days, TOUGH-GRID also sent me two .PDF books via email, one being a tutorial with how-to instructions on paracord projects, the other a survivalist guide. Both works are unbelievable and helped me with several projects I had planned to use the paracord for, including the wrap and wristband of a walking stick that I've been carving. If that wasn't enough, they've also sent me an extra 25ft of their unbelievable quality paracord. If you're looking for paracord that will stand the try of time, look great, and help a lot of weight for unique projects, look no further. Buy from this vendor today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Was using this to raise a 65lb item to garage ceiling. the line broke and I thought it must have been a defect in the line. Tried again and it broke again. I would give this Zero stars if possible. Hazardous for overhead use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Amazing paracord. It really helps to obtain the higher end cord. This is very powerful and simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Fast shipping and delivery (1 day ahead of 2-day delivery estimate). Paracord arrived in sealed, labeled clear bags. The paracord was looped and packaged in such a method that it was very simple to hank (less than 5 mins per 100 foot length).More importantly, this is GENUINE 750# paracord (made in the USA) that meets MIL-C-5040-H Type IV standards. I place a 20 foot length through the paces in my work: strength, elasticity, knotting, etc. The paracord performed r what it's worth, I am an avid outdoorsman and former Troops infantry officer with multiple combat deployments. I have used paracord for a lot of applications: making a rifle sling, improvising a stretcher, making rafts, building shelters, field dressing game, etc. I would rate this paracord as a 'full confidence' addition to my kit, meaning the paracord can be relied on to perform tasks within the parameters of its specifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Camo Green Paracord is the best quality paracord I've come across on Amazon. I was amazed with how amazing the seller was. In addition to receiving my order within two days, TOUGH-GRID also sent me two .PDF books via email, one being a tutorial with how-to instructions on paracord projects, the other a survivalist guide. Both works are unbelievable and helped me with several projects I had planned to use the paracord for, including the wrap and wristband of a walking stick that I've been carving. If that wasn't enough, they've also sent me an extra 25ft of their unbelievable quality paracord. If you're looking for paracord that will stand the try of time, look great, and help a lot of weight for unique projects, look no further. Buy from this vendor today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    Amazing paracord. It really helps to obtain the higher end cord. This is very powerful and simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    Perfect quality. Better usage than 550.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    Was surprised of the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    A year ago I bought this paracord in a reel of 1000 ft in white. I bought it because I wanted to KNIT a swing for my kids. This seemed like the best option for a safe, powerful basket-type swing. I am satisfied to report that I was right! Although knitting with paracord presented me with its own special challenges (if you need tips, allow me know), I created the swing and it looks today exactly like it did 8 months ago! I live in Texas. This swing is not protected from the elements at all. It spent months under the mercy-less hot TX sun, it lasted beautifully through every crazy rain storm (when it rains Texas, it really rains... as in 5" in three days easily), and it withstood two storms that took off peoples' roofs and uprooted trees with tree trunks wider than an SUV! It is just hanging off the tree limb... waiting for my children to swing on it! Dirt doesn't seem to stick to it and the steel cords I hung it with had to be replaced because they twisted and bent from use... but the swing is pefectly fine... just stretched about 20% in the middle from my children and my 220 lb husband lounging in it on a regular basis! As a matter of fact, I replaced the steel cords with this paracord!I also have to say that this seller is a very kind person, who really wants his customers to be satisfied and happy with the purchase. My interactions with the seller have been nothing but positive. I had a tough time with keeping the cord wound when I tried my project for the first time and the reel sides gave out on me. This seller went above and beyond to create sure I had a positive experience with this product in the end. I am thankful to have done business with him and highly recommend this seller and this product to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I was disappointed how soft and cloth-like the outer layer feels. I compared it to another brand I bought on Amazon by Paracord Planet and that one had a tougher feel to it and knots have a better "locked-in" feel to it. Also, after cutting the Tough Grid para-cord the strands of nylon tends to fray outward. Not a amazing sign of a quality product. I wouldn't recommend the one from Tough Grid. I guess I'll just use the rest of it for backup or temporary, light-duty situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Beautiful much as you’d expect... avg quality paracord with a fishing line and tender included as additional strands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    This is such an awesome paracord and rope, you can't go wrong using this for any reason whatsoever. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    Seems like amazing quality paracord. Better than a lot of others I've purchased in the shipping and a amazing deal imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2020-4-3 20:9

    A amazing product at a fair price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - Made in The USA. []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I've ordered 3 times now and I love their Paracord. Definitely has higher quality inner strands than the other cord I have seen and also has 11 inner twined tripple strands with the milspec colourful strand (which I think helps identify when the cord was made) as opposed to the 7 intertwined double strands of the standard stuff. The customer service is amazing too, the second order they sent me a free book on knots and the third order they sent me a free Night-Ize CamJam which is like a cord tightened and carabeiner combined type deal that I place in my obtain home bug out bag because it's little light weight and could definitely come in handy. They usually send an email after asking if your satisfied with the order and all that which some can search annoying but when they send you free bonuses with hand written thank you cards too I see it as amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I ordered this without having any prior knowledge of TOUGH-GRID or its products. I was impressed by what I received. I contacted the seller and have given feedback to TOUGH-GRID. This was my feedback: "I have tested your 750 orange paracord, and just received the 25 feet of forest camo paracord that Adam sent. Thank you Adam! I have found that the outer casing or shell of the 750 paracord is tighter, and does not creep or bunch over the inner strands, like some of the other paracord brands. Overall the 750, feels to be the same general cirference as 550 cord, but closer inspection indicates that there are more inner strands packed into the same diameter casing. the inner strands are each three strand, instead of two strand, that some other manufacturers use. There are 11 white tri-weave strands, and a subtle 12 colourful strand, in the sample I tested, compared to the seven bi-weave strands in my 550 cord. The tri-weave strands from your 750 paracord pull out easier, and maintain their structural integrity better that the Bi-weave 550 cord sample that I am comparing your cord to. Overall much better product for true outdoor applications, as well as a tighter core/case, useful for crafting, if you are into that sort of thing. (I create rifle slings, and drag handles for my gear, instead of wrist bracelets and key fobs) but the idea is the same." This is not a compensated review, just the opinion of a latest 20+ year military retiree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOUGH-GRID 750lb Black Paracord/Parachute Cord - Genuine Mil Spec Type IV 750lb Paracord Used by The US Military (MIl-C-5040-H) - 100% Nylon - 50Ft. - Black []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I've ordered 3 times now and I love their Paracord. Definitely has higher quality inner strands than the other cord I have seen and also has 11 inner twined tripple strands with the milspec colourful strand (which I think helps identify when the cord was made) as opposed to the 7 intertwined double strands of the standard stuff. The customer service is amazing too, the second order they sent me a free book on knots and the third order they sent me a free Night-Ize CamJam which is like a cord tightened and carabeiner combined type deal that I place in my obtain home bug out bag because it's little light weight and could definitely come in handy. They usually send an email after asking if your satisfied with the order and all that which some can search annoying but when they send you free bonuses with hand written thank you cards too I see it as amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    unlike the ones sold at homedepot, this one is beautiful soft, yet strong. and when you chop the cord and burn the ends, the covering doesnt pull far from the insides. i know this will latest a long time. using it to keep my shade fabric up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 FEET 750 LB 100% Nylon Paracord 550 Parachute Cord 550 Paracord Mil Spec Type IV Paracord 7 Strand 3/16" Diameter []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Perfect quality. Better usage than 550.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Fresh updates are very unstable, it keeps restarting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    A very useful application to determine the IV of my mons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    amazing job. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    The Best application for calculate IV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Sorry, but I'm not a fan of this program on my fresh Samsung phone. MOST of the time it doesn't work and if it does at all, it is short lived. I need to reconfigure it several times a day if it does decide to work. It is very frustrating to use this program. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calcy IV [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    Amazing IV checker and more. Also allows you to check hurt outputs from ALL Pokemon in android game easily. The only thing that could create it better is "theoretical" move sets to prepare for potential happenings (like movesets that have been announced or if you wish as a laugh see how much hurt a Charizard could do with Hydro Cannon).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV Drips [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Very nice I like the fact that this application allows you to add your own and even edit your current database. It is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV Drips [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV Drips [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Amazing in the OR! I love it for calculating drips used with Tiva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV Drips [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Cool Amazing apo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV Drips [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Amazing Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IV Drips [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Really helpful!! Really helpful!! Individual doses may need to be adjusted per your facility policy but amazing resource to have all one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume IV []  2020-2-2 20:27

    This is not what I ordered. I ordered a Funkmaster Flex Volume 4 LP. I got...The Greatest Country Melody LP. How does this mistake happen. How can I give this to my teenager with a straight face?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume IV []  2020-2-2 20:27

    you will obtain all you need on this mixtape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume IV []  2020-2-2 20:27

    this is a beautiful amazing cd. just a few pointless songs bring it down from a 5 to a 4. it starts out with a word from dr. dre and flex triessome rappin himself which is aight. next is do you the hit single with a dope beat and lyrics which present dmx can create songs with a meaning. next comes lox's jadakiss with his solo song i don't care. kiss is overrated with his annoying nasal voice and this is the worst song on the cd. next comes rnb with genuwine which has a catchy beat and is beautiful good. then comes come over by nelly which sounds like e.i. part 2 tho is better because nelly gets into fastpaced rappin. then comes the wickedest with notorious. it takes a while to getinto but finally biggie explodes with amazing lyricism. rip biggie. then there's a stupid interlude u can just skip past. then comes the ante up remix with m.o.p. and busta providing their flow. huge pun's wife remy martin is also rappin on here. this is one of the best songs. then comes wordz r weapons. this song has a beat kinda like the method i am with eminem swifty and bizarre flowin on here. bizarre has a hilarious verse. next is a freestyle with nature called the needle. nature is supplied with a dope beat tho sounds better when he writes his words first. then is call me drag-on with the police siren beat on which flame-on proves himself as one of the best ruff ryders. next is thug anthem 2000 which broken down is a ruffryder chant over the quiet storm beat. then comes u will never search with in essence. this is average rnb over the quiet storm beat. then faith evans proves her vocal talents on amazing life. then thesos so def squad remixes did she say. bow ow is average, jagged edgeis average, but jd passin off verses with da brat is tight. yjten comes rockin with hardcore lil kim in which she raps aightbut has no chorus whatsoever. then comes what son what i nwhich cnn feed off eachother in lyrical brilliance. then the murderers do somethin various in theunique feelin the hate which sounds really good. then uhhnnh comes on with the poor seed rappin over an oompa loompa beat which gives an overall amazing sound. then shyne sings poor which sounds exactly like a ll his othersongs and is average. then block lockdown comes on in which the dirty douth duo ludacris and infamous 20 present their rugged sound. then three 6mafia and project pat provide another dirty southanthem with break da law 2000. then duck down has an average beat but da franchisestill sounds amazing with it. this cat can flow. then fine line comes on. this is my favorite song. it has a vilin beat which is very catchy. then rush with lady luck comes on. of course its amazing becaus luck is the best female rapper. to close this album fabolous ofthedj clue squad freestyles with all kinds of similes and mathaphors. i'm lookin forward to future fabolous product. this album is really amazing and would've gotten 5 stars without some un required material. if u like hip hop cop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky IV []  2020-11-24 20:43

    I loved Rocky 1, liked Rocky 2 and was indifferent to Rocky 3. I had no plans to watch Rocky 4 until one of my mates told me it was their favorite, and I'm glad I watched it! A amazing installment which resurrects some of the spontanaeity and wackiness of the first film.With that said, I'm frustrated that it's absolutely impossible to avoid spoilers when purchasing/renting/browsing shows on Amazon Prime. If you're summarizing Rocky 4 for a mate who hasn't seen it, would you reall tell them "Oh yeah! Rocky Four! That's the one where Drago kills Apollo Creed in an exhibition match, and Rocky flies out to to Russia to conquer him in a 15-round match!"Amazon's tagline spoils the entire movie, it's just the worst thing ever. No part of that should be in the tagline. How about this instead, "Rocky Balboa proudly holds the globe heavyweight boxing championship, but a fresh challenger has stepped forward: Drago, a six-foot-four, 261-pound warrior who has the backing of the Soviet Union."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky IV []  2020-11-24 20:43

    Allow me begin out by saying something important: This is NOT a amazing movie.Having not seen any of the movies (I know, I am truly not American) I can say that there is something about this that makes for a amazing party movie. But it could be some of the following:- It only has 30 mins of dialog the entire movie (there is more time dedicated to montages)- It is so patriotic it hurts (Just look out for Apollo Creed's outfit)- Rocky is seen as an Icon of boxing, but Rocky fails to block a SINGLE PUNCH (seriously though, how???)- Rocky has a robot butler that inexplicably exists- The Flashback scenes with Apollo Creed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386