Read airplane chefs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all airplane chefs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is a amazing game, but the FUEL makes it ridiculous!!!! I just wanna play, and not have to wait or BUY fuel just to play it. You can't even watch ads for additional fuel. The fuel needs to be eradicated for 5 stars! You need to complete stages to keep fuel, but you need fuel to complete stages??? You can't turn the ridiculous melody off and gems are WAY too hard to get. You have to drag food, not tap it which creates mistakes! If the fuel gets removed, and other problems then I might re-install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So far I love the android game and the concept. I have all the restaurants from cooking fever, I love tht android game and it's related to this one. I'm gonna hold playing and if I still like it in a month I'll add another star 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this game! It starts simple but progressively gets harder. Very difficult to make batter stuff without gems but they are reasonably priced if you decide to buy gems. You can create gems throughout the android game though and purchases are necessary.

    0  


    Add your opinion on airplane chefs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I absolutely love this android game and it's totally worth 5 stars except for the fuel refill issue. It takes an insane amount of time to obtain enough to play more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing android game keeps your mind sharp & it's also very addictive one thing though I'd rather prefer to tap & cook & serve instead of the drag to serve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It is ok, hate that every thing costs so much and with gems as well. Takes time and the re doing of older levels to be able to make batter everyting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing android game but can you give us an option to turn that horrible mussic off but hold the SFX in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun and quick paced. Provides a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Quick paced android game with amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    My meal tray keeps disappearing and I can serve the guests because no tray. And what's not enough petrol. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing but takes a long time to obtain your fuel refulled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    there wasn't a experience, android game wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love it, been addicted to it since downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Omg love this android game and the company who created it. I play the cooking restaurant one also. 😊😊😊😊❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Major fuel issue, amazing android game play, super interface as with cooking fever but it all fails when you hold running out of fuel to play. Unless that's fixed, hard to see how this one will take off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Challenging yet Fun! Amazing Job!😊👍🏾✈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love this game, fjn and challenging 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Awesome fun android game however the Fuel problem is rediculous. You run out of fuel fast and there is no method to obtain more fuel unless you pay for it. They have no videos to watch in order to keep fuel. It's impossible to earn gems. If you remove the fuel problem than the android game would be so more enjoyable. Create this as famous as your cooking game. Please fix the fuel or add videos we can watch to earn fuel. Add a phone where we can speak to Captain etc. Also we should not need so a lot of gems to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing android game but waiting for fuel is ridiculous. far to long! sort it out either by video adds or less time for 1 fuel then you will have a amazing game, I will delete this android game after 1 week as it will become boring down to wait time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    A amazing android game but its a pity Nordcurrent have created it impossible to progress without spending lots of money. When levels are 10 fuel to play you only obtain 5 goes. And very tight with gems. Had they created the android game more generous like Cooking Fever it might have been just as popular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Seems to be a lot of movements to complete tasks. I know its fresh and it seems to me it would be easier to tap all stuff instead of having to swipe it to the customers and tap others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the android game but need more fuel. Maybe tasks to earn or some adverts or something as just buying gems gets very boring very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I really have fun this game. I had had some problems and contacted them but received a prompt response and haven't had any problems since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Might be a amazing android game but you can only play 3 levels then you have to wait for your gas jugs to build up again. I hate it when the communists android game nazis tell me when i can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love this game! Impatiently waiting for a fresh plane to work on. Finished what's available. Let's obtain it going!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I waited on this android game only to be disappointed I can't with the melody is mf annoying to chop off melody means the sound too smmfh 😠🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Needs melody mute button. The melody drives me crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game so addictive.. but please tell me how i can obtain more fuel to play ?? .. sorry only 3 starts because fuel hard to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Brilliant android game to play takes lot of patience to obtain 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It sucks, it is to fast, can't complete anything except levels 1 thru 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Excelent game, much better than a lot of others of the same kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Dont like running out of fuel and needing to wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Iam just loving this android game very like cooking fever which I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I had reserved this android game & was so satisfied learning it was installed & ready. I was having fun til my serving trays ran out. I restocked kn ed them & barely had enough to serve the doggone meal & because of it I couldn't serve anymore food. So like they say on ABC's 🐋 Tank "4 that reason I'm out". I had 2 uninstall ya'll...I had such high hopes.😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love it but not responding anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Addicted... just wait to long for the fuel 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Was really excited for this android game as I love Cooking Fever but so far it doesn't seem like it will be as good. The fuel required to play is one thing, and a lot of have mentioned it, but for me the largest problem is the thin small buttons to navigate the aisle. I have to tap multiple times before I can seem to obtain them to register the action. Moving forward can be done without the buttons but going back seems I still have to hit the button and too much time is wasted. Really needs fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Apart from the fact that the android game keeps stopping....i Really liked this android game at the begin but you run place of fuel too fast, even if you victory a level fuel is used and there is no method to top up with adverts etc. Although getting 3 starts is one method to progress, you cant obtain 3 starts without upgrading, and you need gems to make batter which is too difficult to get. Wouldn't recommend wasting memory on this android game till ot has been improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Update: After, playing the android game more and getting the hang of it. I likee! Fuel? How do you victory a level then told out of fuel!! Winning level should auto give you fuel. Really like game, prob won't uninstall, just leave it as a once in awhile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So after almost 100% completed cooking fever.... along comes airplane chef.... another addictive android game that I'm determined to obtain to 100% on everything.... Only fault I like but dislike all at once is the fact of I now have to wait for my gas to restore... takes too loooong...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is really cool. I love the graphics the only down fall of the android game is that the customers patience really quick besides that its a fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Super fun game, but I dont have fun how you need to pay fuel each time you wish to play a level, I can only play about 5 at a time which really bums me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's a fun android game but moving from one compartment to the other is difficult. It gets stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing game! Strategy. Not unreasonable but still challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love Cooking Fever so am trying this. Really enjoying it so far ... But please can we have a method to turn melody off but hold sound effects on? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Really amazing but frustrating when the fuel runs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is beautiful addictive an fun, and it loads up fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Started with cooking fever and was obsessed. Haven't been able to place this down. Just as enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love the android game but it is very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game won't even begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I got more coins then latest time I just got more gems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's so far been really good! However, I agree with another reviewer, dragging isn't the problem but everything is really little on a phone screen. That makes it simple to create mistakes. I haven't gotten too far in terms of the fuel issue. On the plus side, I LOVE the concept! (It's better than most matching games) The instructions are also simple to understand. On one of the levels, there's a bug where you aren't notified about the passengers. I forgot which level. Amazing luck to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    GARBAGE 🗑️ is where this android game should be. First of all concept good,game graficsTOO SMALL actions DELAY. You can tap certain things and you drag the rest??? Who's got time for that??? To top it off the direction arrows take u to to a lot of changes...Game needs a lot of work. it needs a lot more work. Uninstalling no feedback required just fix it or take it down. Just my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love it, super cool and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love this game. Super fun and challenging which makes it more fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game is beautiful fun and my child and I like it. I obtain that the method the apps create cash is by making you buy gems for upgrades, etc. However it is ridiculous how long you have to wait to obtain fuel. Once you reach a level with 10 fuels you only obtain 5 plays and then have to wait all day to play 5 more times. I wouldn't mind paying for gems if the fuel time was reasonable (12 minute = 1 fuel). We're going to obtain beautiful bored of this android game really soon unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the android game but the fuel makes you frustrated. Watching free video gives coins. Who needs coin? Provide useful stuff like gems and fuel. If you're not gonna change your tactic then I'm gonna uninstall it. Also the waiting time for fuel is too long and takes 10 fuels to begin a level. Complete BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love the game, needs to be improved as can only play 5 times as awaiting for fuel, gems it makes it less beautiful as would give 5 * also annoying melody ,my view is obtain rid of this,replace it with talking ,have a phone so can talk to the captain it just needs to be more realistic,I agree with the public response too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Related to Cooking Fever but also very different. You feel amazing if you beat a level with 3 stars. Only gripe I'd have is the buttons you have to use to move are a bit little and could be bigger but decent android game and you can progress at a decent lick even if playing it for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Really enjoying the game. Its simple to earn enough coins to continue to higher levels. The android game doesn't come to a halt waiting for you to spend money, like other games. I dont mind paying for upgrades if the android game is fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I'd give this 5 stars 🌟 but u have to buy fuel it goes by quick and take forever to fill up.. the concept of the android game is fun and addictive. What would create the android game better is play unlimited fuel so I give it 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun game, fuel is the issue, just started to play, level 25 on the Denver plane, the higher the level the harder the level gets, its addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I don't have the world's largest fingers or anything, but I search the controls almost impossible to play. I am almost always dragging or tapping the wrong items, and it seems like I'd need toddler sized fingers to be able to play properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Would be an awesome game. But cant turn the melody off, only option is to turn all sound off. Not a lot of android games do this so im out. Deleted. Most annoying melody ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android game navigation is beautiful clunky. Have to click on screen multiple times to obtain android game to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    response to meal item can be slow otherwise a very amazing and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I just installed this latest night and can't stop playing! Cooking Fever is amazing also. Airplane Chefs, so far, is a keeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Server is not responding, please wait 15 mins ..been over 2 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fuel feature needs to be eliminated. It makes android game less desirable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing but Can't tell what level upgrades for the appliances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is just like cooking fever and i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love this fresh android games thank you hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Just like any other game. Cooking fever was so amazing í thought I'd give this a test but was disappointed. Just like any other just click once to create the meal and click again to place it on the tray. Fever has more dozens and actually makes you wish to be faster. This android game is just a money grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Incompatible With Blue Stacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Doesn't even begin what a large waste.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I wanted to install this android game and maybe it might be fun but it says cant download content so I cant play this android game at all please fix this thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The concept is fun, but the timing is off. Only a few levels in with the upgrades, and the passengers are already growing impatient while you stock the cart. Yes, they grow impatient in cooking games, but they come to you. So the back & forth of stocking the cart & emptying the trash is off in patience levels. I like the game...just needs tweaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Very addictive android game but you have to have fuel to play. You obtain limited fuel for free, just enough to play a few times a day, otherwise you have to pay. If the fuel wasn't an problem I would give this a higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fuel is a problem. Would appreciate if the item on the trolley could be a bit larger in size. Often the wrong item is selected by mistake when all stuff are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the game, but where are the boosts?? I think those should be available to be earned for assistance winning levels 😊 Also, the fuel is annoying. There needs to be even more opportunities to victory fuel as you victory levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Have fun it. Would be a amazing improvement to not have to refuel to replay earlier levels. Probably the same frustrations as everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    You have to drag the food. Which I personally hate. It's so much faster and easier to tap. Thst said if that doesn't bother you, the android game looks beautiful amazing otherwise. Inventive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android game keeps closing. Have not been able to play because of this. I uninstalled and then reinstalled but created no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I liked this android game very very much it is very nice android game and i was also waiting for this android game to release for 1 month and i play cooking fever android game the whole day and in the lockdoun i only used to do that and now thso android game is realesed the norfcurrnt working ptoduction is very nice and i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It is fun to play. It will begin fine, but the levels will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing fresh game. Love the graphics, the meal options and difficulty levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I really love this android game its awesome but i canmot figure out why it keeps closing out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I search it hard specially when you don't have load or wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Ok but needs some tweeks still to be a 5* android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I want the fuel wasnt needed, or at least reloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I did not keep 3000 coins for downloading a android game I was told to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Love it so far. Looking forward to growing with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Just as fun and addicting as Cooking Fever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Please answer all the Chef's Comments in your Facebook Homepage! Don't hold quiet or else how do you expect us to go on with the android game especially for those fresh Chefs like myself, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing game! Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Very amazing amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Amazing game, I really have fun it, but you need to be able to obtain more fuel easier, or have it aculate faster! You can only play a few levels and then have to wait most of the day before there's enough fuel to play again. I would create it 5 stars if you sort the fuel issue, also create it easier to obtain gems for upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Chefs [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Such a amazing android game except for the fact that the fuel takes forever to refill. I play another android game that has a related concept only that in that android game the refills required are much faster and they even give you nonstop play for 3 days from time to time... Amazing concept, but if they do not fix the fuel problem people will loose interest quickly.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386