Read airport madness: world edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all airport madness: world edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Something with the screen size doesnt work! The android game screen doesnt fit mobile screen size. So i cant use some of the options ...such as pause!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    It is very amazing android game but after it updated, it became slow. May be occupying more mb. If it works properly then it is unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Didn't fit my screen

    0  


    Add your opinion on airport madness: world edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Add lax please and dfw...good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Always loved these android games since it first came out. Can you please add an airport from Australia in your next update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Excellent, I have played it over and over again, just amazing, please consider add more airport, it is quit fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    It's not like the previous ones. The graphics are really cartoony and the planes are kind of unrealistic. But I like that it is true airports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    The graphics are not optimised for my HTC One, since the ui is so little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Poor quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    I love the airport's in the android game now but can you add some more like Paris which is Charles de gul and Australia or Dublin or even shannon in Ireland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Upgraded to Pixel XL 2 and now right side of android game is chop off!!!!????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    We can play this android game for timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    I heard Zurich is coming up, has it came already or is it still not ready?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Unbelievable android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    What does it mean when a runway flashes red? Oh and a suggestion you should add a button to close the airport and a sandbox mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    I'm addicted to it. It challenge you, has several airports (hope to have more in future updates). Totally recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Can you add makassar international airport??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    For airport and airplane lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Brilliant!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    been a fan since the very first ver on PC. Mobile versions need zoom control though. This ver needs more airports like PHX LAX & DIA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Needs to have day by day weather and day and night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Cool nice amazing awesome best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Very poor, waste of money...want my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Amazing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Awesome android game for the budding air traffic controller. It is worth the if you are into aircraft, and you can spend hours on it. I think it deserves five stars but I can think of a few improvements, such as adding an option where you can place planes in holding patterns. Thanks, and hold updating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Amazing small android game to slay time with. Amazing graphics, very rewarding, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Wondering when the next modernize will be released. Zurich was mentioned but nothing as yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Frustrating, my status is restart to novice and all scores to 0..was guru earlier..reset happened after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Worth getting for sure. I'd like to see busy airports like O'Hare and Lax etc but amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Still needs some fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    A amazing android game but plz fix the screen size! (Galaxy S10+)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Kind of upset I bought it. It's just a birds eye view of a town and its really hard to see the airplanes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    addictive challenging and lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Awesome... I'm hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    The android game would be better if you added emergencies, severe weather , and day and night cycles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Have a One plus phone however the Barcelona modernize is not available. Pl resolve and take 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Air control sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Addictive .... Los of fun. Hard to place down ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Updated to obtain London and lost all of my previous scores and now won't even track fresh scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness: World Edition [App]  2019-10-9 13:55

    Amazing android game but would like to have change of day and unexpected weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Very amazing ATC simulator! I really like it, but it will be fun if we unblock all the airport for and the android game it will be so ENTERTAING (i will rate 5 stars if u do that!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    doesn't work it just freezes up after the first test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    it was amazing and I love that put in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    after perching the android game it became glichy and wouldn't begin and when it did begin it wouldn't turn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    its should be more sample of 3-4 airport and should add helicopter battle jet and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    very good.but experience add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Funny how everyone has a comment on how to improve the game. I love this android game and think it's great. For a android game I couldn't ask for more. And I understand why only one air port. You have to create some kind of for your time. And it's not like your charging alot for fresh air ports. Hold it up your doing a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Therr are large large planes at such little airports along with massive traffic. Everything else is excellent but it can be stressful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Why do you have to for airports. please create the airports for so i do not have to pay. also, please allow there be better graphics. other than that, it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    In the near future please add jet and helicopter and more airport thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    this subscription is monthly or one time only?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    This android game is NEVER BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    Can you just add another tricky airport ? I beautiful believe its gonna be fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    Love to play but it shuts down and i have to reenter the android game app,so its frustating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    I'm really digging this game. Fun and amazing time killer. I would love to see SFO added to the airports!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    I really like this game; i would like to see planes stay at the gates longer, and lots more gates at these airports as there are not that a lot of int'l airports with 4 gates and 3 runways. Otherwise amazing android game hold up the awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    Won't Open, the android game crashes every time I on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    Just for it and it doesnt work, my 🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    application crashes upon opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    didnt begin so couldnt play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    Like the other user i play on pc as well. There a slow down but not a speed up. If i create a wrong selection i have to either crash planes and slay the application to go back and choose what i actually wanted. You used be able to tell by the plane style how quick it would go, now they all look alike and vary in speed. And this one may be my phone but it seems sometimes i can tap a plane 3-4 times before i can tell it what to do. But that could be my phone. If those things are fixed then i can give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    amazing time killer, but after updating to android device 9 (pie), the android game doesn't load anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    Android game does not open,i would like a pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    There are still glitches and would love to see approach control with runway selection other than aborted landings. In all still a solid sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    the pc ver is a small more easily handled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Total worthless!!! I can't begin anything. Click "Play" and it freeze for ages! Uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    exciting android game play, pls add night view, helicopter traffic & emergencies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    nice but add day & night cycle and add the liveries of other countries. please create the airports in android game money. if you add this, people will like this. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    the android game doesn't even load.Worst android game ever. 🍅🍅🍅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    The best atc android game ever I gave 4 stars because only one airport is free. Please create 2 to 3 more airports then I will surely give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Everything is excellent only thing is it will be better only if there are more airports unlocked and more additional runways across

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    Purchased the app, but it doesn't work. it just gets stuck on the menu and none option works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    Perfect game, very addictive. Can be quite stressful but not in a poor way. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    Amazing android game if you love air traffic control sims

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    This is my "go to" android game that never disapponts. Amazing graphics, sound and android game play all backed up by customer service second to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    UPDATE NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    in both android game volume facing screen freezing issue whenever i wish to play . total waste of data and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    well android game is amazing but why i used true to unblock fresh airport this is not right please all airport ar or unblock for experience but not used true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    I like to shut down an airport in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    I WANT TO GO IN AVIATION SECTOR AND THIS GAME GIVES ME A LOT OF EXPERIENCE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    ATC simulator is superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    superb Android game and I Love It. but unfortunately this Android game have some wickness. and that is only one begin airport. their is a lot of airport but all are paid. why.? this Android game need two or more challenging airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    The android game is amazing but they should give 2-3 airports for and they should present vans going around,people boarding and helicopters. Then i would give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    The android game is amazing but the in application are very expensive as we cannot move to the next level evem if we are playing good. I really want the squad could have thought about that. Also, after a point of time the android game becomes monotonous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    excellent just what you wish for a vehicle ride and this android game is a fun and amazing time assassin for those who like planes just like me i would definitely recommend this android game amazing job huge fat simulations ive had it for almost four years and still cant quit ps thanks BFS i always wanted emergencys thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    I've loved this android game for years but i haven't been able to olay it for months. Seems others have said the sane but the creators don't seem to be fixing it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    beautiful primary I expected more out of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    Previous ver where you can speed up both planes and play is so much better. I regret buying this. How do I request a refund???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 2 [App]  2019-9-21 22:23

    I cant play it on my galaxy tab. I loved this android game on pc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    Squad please add some task and scene wise android game to it will be more fun Some challenges also Some other rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    It is so grat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    This android game makes infinite updating on my smartphone and gets my smartphone crashed with infinite restarting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D Full [App]  2019-10-12 13:57

    Amazing atc sim game! Just [email protected]#$%! had more various airports. Otherwise amazing sim game! Worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airport Madness 3D [App]  2019-7-12 13:41

    Top android game i love it but the only thing that i think would create it better if helicopters and military aircraft where involved like the c17 and a400m mabey a chinook and apachie or merlings

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386