airvoice wi-fi - free wifi finder & map Reviews & Opinions


Submit airvoice wi-fi - free wifi finder & map review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Just brilliant! After a trip around Japan I can advise that if you are intending to use trains and buses then you absolutely need to obtain this app. It also allows you to prioritize trips available with your Japan Rail Pass. Includes a amazing range of articles on a wide range of locations and activities. This surely is the Gold standard of travel apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Amazing app, with limitations. The options don't have a 'travelling on JR railpass' button. This means you can't search timetable info on eligible Shinkansen It always defaults to Nozomi. The application also doesn't provide walking instructions. I found I had to use this along with Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Use japan official - Dont obtain this application if you wish to travel /half the locations you wish to go to dont exist on this map, i tried for ages to search a route to minami Miyazaki and no matter what i tried it kept telling me there is no train station for that zone honestly one of the most frustrating things

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on airvoice wi-fi - free wifi finder & map or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch airvoice wi-fi - free wifi finder & map video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application is fabulous and indispensable when planning a public transport journey in Japan. It however would be amazing if the find option had "via" for origination and destination, just as its original Japanese edition cousin. Without this via entry box, the find results can be poor. A better route you obtain in the Japanese edition using the via box cannot be obtained in this English edition by the lack of the via box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Simple to use however you have to pay for step by step navigation if you are walking somewhere. Also if you have a jr pass and find with pass priority this application will have you walking an hour instead of recommending a bus/train that isn't covered by the pass. So it is either pass or no pass travel. I personally would like a combination of pass travel and pay travel options, whichever is the fastest and/or cheapest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Amazing application for when you need to plan your day-by-day schedules/itineraries in advance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Amazing application to support you make your own itinerary, there are also published itinerary where you can just use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    It is actually a very amazing app, however after using it for a day, it started force stopping/crashing whenever I begin the train maps 🤷🏾‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Application rubs in the background for some reason. Could also add an option for shinkansen type, useful for jr pass travellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Detected by my phone to be a battery draining application due to constant scanning for bluetooth devices. Why though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Super helpful in going around Japan. True time modernize of any delays and other alternative routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    It helps when I travel in Japan. But comparing with my Japanese friend. I found the find results in English ver are various from and not as amazing as Japanese version, normally don"t contain the best routes which Japanese ver has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    We travelled on public transport from Fukuoka in the south west to Hokkaido over 2 weeks and our confidence in the application grew every day. The platform numbers for the trains was especially useful. And now I've found the History and Planning tool! (although I still have to figure out the latter.) We also like the fact that it factors in the JR Pass that we are using. We haven't used attractions etc, but only because are visiting mates rather than sightseeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Once you're slightly familiar with the railways and you have your JR pass this application was awesome. I used it the most along with Google maps to search routes that utilized the JR pass (not all subway lines accept it). You can save trips you find frequently. Used it a ton for our first trip to Japan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    really amazing application - helped with planning my trip enormously. I just want I could easily move itineraries around on days and between days (or customise routes more on the itinerary plan).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    I have only been in Japan a couple of days but I have found this application very useful. My Mom and I are Americans staying in Chiba (first time in Japan) and have been using the trains to sightsee in Tokyo. I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application is awesome for using the complicated train system. Tells you exactly how to obtain from one put to the other quickly and accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    I like how you can create your own itinerary and it calculates the time and costs. Really accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Amazing app, very helpful, would've given it 5 Stars if there's option to exclude Nozomi and Mizuho trains since they aren't covered by JR pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Works well and it also give you the choice to pick JR lines but it drains battery quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    very simple to use. could be nice to present a map of your destination

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Very helpful and friendly app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Unbelievable app! Enter locations in English or Japanese!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application literally saved my a** in Japan. It's extremely precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    amazing app; amazing tip and quick route using jr pass 🙂🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Explain a lot of fresh explored locations in Japan. GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Very useful application in planning my Japan itinerary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    A really amazing app! The transport features are a large help, it shows exactly how to obtain where you need to go. Just one thing that could be improved; it would be amazing to be able to select a JR pass option when you are making a plan, not just inthe route search. If there was a method to do that it would be 10/10, but as it is would still reccomend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    awesome application, I could manage my agenda from put to time especially in Japan. then this app simple to use and give a lot of info about public transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    I came with my parents as tourists to Japan. We had been facing some non-trivial problems as to how to use the highly advanced public transit system in a foreign country. But with the support of this app, we were eventually able to surpass our difficulties, and were able to have fun our tour. Anything less than 5 stars would be a serious understatement about this public transit system, and the application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    very helpful and accurate when in japan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application is very reliable and smooth in terms of use in train info and travel updates for tourist. Recommended this to both my colleagues and students for everyday use. Extremely happy with this application and look forward to fresh features in the app, in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Must when traveling to Japan. Easy and simple method to search your method around Japan. Shows prices times and platforms, has built in JRpass option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Very useful apps! Just enter your boarding n destination stations n the apps will plan the routes based on your preference. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Without ever being to Japan before and without speaking Japanese, got me to my hotel on my first night, absolutely recomendable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Helpful tip from a very amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    A very useful application for the first timer in Japan. Simple to use and able to manage plan wisely even the very latest minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Everything you need to commute in Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Perfection of an app. Showing all routes, for all trains, buses and metros. Absolute must when travelling to Japan. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application is great. You can configure it to present the cheapest options for JRPass or Tokyo Metroticket holders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Hopelessly confusing. 99% just random ads. This used to give train line status. Now it's just gibberish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Really useful for planning train trips. highly recommended for tourists visiting Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    I cant use it. always said unexpected error has occured and offline mode. in fact my data service is ON. Already uninstall and reinstall but still the same issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    very helpful for transit planning, but station maps would support to search platform zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application support me a lot when I was lost in japan, really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    nice dozens of subjects and interests:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    very amazing and usefull apps when you wish to go in Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Currently the made plans cannot be shared with another Navitime user. Hope the developer can create the plans shareable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Handy useful application to plan trip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    this application never showed hikari train options with japan rail pass which caused suboptimal choices to be created during journeys on shinkansen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    this application is very useful, you can plan your trip by just using this application it's very easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    user friendly and very convenient for foreigners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    this application is super simple to use, used it to obtain around all over tokyo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Favorite navigation application for Japan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Amazing App for travelers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Power hungry app. Zone needs to always be on, so it may have caused application to use up 5% of S10+ battery over 12 hrs with just 5 minute screen on time, together with not good application programming. I deleted it. The JNTO official application has related functions, and while zone is always on, it uses about 1% a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application is a life saver for travel in japan. Simple to use and very accurate in arriving time of trains and buses. I used it in my first trip to japan and i never got lost of where to go or which trains to use! Works with japan jr pass perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    this application was so helpful for me..user friendly apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    One of the best navigation application for Japan. It includes extremely useful info and instructions to obtain to your destination. 100% recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    amazing app, very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    itinerary is amazing for self tour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    While traveling through local train in Japan, it doesn't present better/faster routes compared to other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Looks amazing for planning a holiday. Only confusion is JR Pass. This Application shows the best info I can search for train travel. Sometimes you have to pay extra, BUT how do you search that? Would be nice to explain how to read the itinerary and where the extra costs are shown or identified. IF anyone can help, Id appreciate the help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application was so helpful! It was simple to use and got us where we required to go. i woukd definitely recommend it to anyine travelling in Japan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Beautiful Amazing Application . I feel beautiful confident that I will not obtain lost when using this application while traveling and using the train system in.Japan .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Really nice. One suggestion would be to give the application some kind of memory. For example it's annoying to have to reenter info and then scroll down when I'm going to the same 5 locations each week. I'd say that's one zone where Google maps still wins out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Very handy and simple to use especially searching for train line. Best part is to incorporate JR Pass so you would know which train is covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    A nice tutorial for travelling! It helped so much with train and bus schedule etc, totally recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    An absolute must for those wanting the obtain the most out of there JRPass. Works best if you also have Google maps since the walking directions leave a lot to be desired. Traveled by train for 2 weeks over hundreds of kilometers and the application was 100% accurate each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This is another complaint about battery. Most complaints here are about battery, so coincident !!!. Dev leader, please mind the word "battery" and create a song about battery for your dev squad to sing while they bug-fixing this app. I think this is the only method that they might message our complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Absolutely recommend it whenever you're going to Japan. This application is excellent for commuting in and around the major cities by train. It also gives you a fair estimate of how much your taxi fare would cost. Amazing travel application overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This application saved me from being stranded in between Kyoto and Nagoya by providing accurate train timings that Google doesn't have. Love the fresh modernize which adds automatic trip planning. I want all countries had apps like these. It would be even better if I could share a plan with my mates who are also travelling with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    FANTASTIC! Really helpful as it gives you routes from your gps zone so you have the quickest results instead of having to find routes from various stations. REQUEST: I would like to request an option that let's you begin off from the direction tan every time you begin the app. Just a little thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Very reliable but create sure you look closely at the stated platform number(s). Want I could remove the taxi option; it basically wastes one of the responses to a search. Would be nice to have current position dot on the strip diagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    very useful and helpful app when we wish to travel in Japan..easy to understand..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    amazing application , perfect navigation options. And I love the fast list of conversational item. however only the greeting section has English, written japanese, and pronunciation (for english). it would be amazing if the rest of the section like hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    i found this application very helpful when reserving seats with our jr pass on a holiday in Japan. You can save find results and it contains the info in Japanese so you can just present them what you wish at the ticket counter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Was really quick and convenient route map but recent modernize added a bunch of other info I don't search useful. Route lookup isn't even the default tab. 3/26 edit: They added back the color coding on the train routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Awesome app. Can tell you 5 choices of route. Accurate boarding and landing time Accurate platform name or number The issue I had are sometimes there is only Kanji for the bus station name and walking guidance like the Go****maps are not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Very helpful with my Japan trip. Less confusing and even present the next available train if I missed the one they suggested. Will definitely recommend to my mates if they wish to go for their own trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Was amazing when we were traveling thru Japan. Love that it tells you exactly what to do. What platform. Even the station numbers and train colours. Makes travelling in a foreign country easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    This has been SO very useful whilst in Japan! English ver whereas the other one was all in Japanese. Perfect for journey planning, disaster monitoring news and tourism information! Amazing job :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    it is better than Google maps in 2 points. can input JR rail pass for searching of direction. 2. it can create link of seaching each route. And input Google calendar, create schedule planning easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Brilliant for traveling round Japan with a JR pass, and gives you the subway and buses too in cities. You wish this, and a data connection. It'll create you go round Japan like a pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Best Application to use when traveling through Japan, especially Tokyo and it's surrounding districts. Useful info on price, platforms, time of travel & hasn't got me lost once. Would recommend the Application everytime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Its an perfect app. Used it in my entire japan trip and fully accurate. Better than asking anyone there. Only request to create put searching more predictive of lesser know locations in japan. Amazing work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Used this all the time in Japan. It really did create things easier for us to navigate the rail stations while visiting. Will definitely use it again next time we visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Excellent. MUST HAVE application for accurate and ease of navigation within Japan. No battery drain problem for me, just switch off background data and notification under settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Database seems a bit limited and I had "location" off, but otherwise this is really a unbelievable method to figure out how to obtain around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    I don't like the fact that this application grabs copied info , like it asked me if I wish to find the phone number I just copied in the app... For some it might be a amazing idea but for me not so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    it's beautiful perfect, just want that it kept my latest places. sometimes it can be hard to search where you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    google map works much better. I cannot search my destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Some functions are a small bit hidden and sometimes it glitches. However, this one feels modern and is far superior compared to the Hyperdia app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    For a newbie who's in Japan, I relied on this so much and it's very very useful and simple to maneuver around the interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Best Japan travelling application for me. Very informative when need to decide which train platform to go. I have installed a lot of related apps but this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    When comparing it with Google maps, Google maps was more accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Enables navigating Tokyo and beyond. Tried other apps before installing this one; and it was, by far, superior than it's so called peers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    this application has created simple for me to survive in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Japan Travel – Route, Map, Guide, JR, taxi, Wi-fi review [App]  2019-9-25 13:21

    Use this on my first trip to Japan. Really helps to navigate around especially which train lines to use and which exit to my nearest destination.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter