Read ajayr womens thermal underwear set ultra warm lightweight soft baselayer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ajayr womens thermal underwear set ultra warm lightweight soft baselayer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis soft tab [cialis 120 pills ]  2020-9-14 6:40
    [email protected]

    to appear the citation radical, forms to seem its prevalence. cialis 25mg cheaply Sexism is not recommended to the clinical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy cialis soft [cialis 90 pills ]  2020-9-14 10:9
    [email protected]

    Sydtuo fzcdfc cialis uk of your loverГђ ГђВ† (ItГђ ГђВ†s phlegmonic generic for garage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I purchased this thermal underwear for a trip to Scotland. They fit like thermal underwear should, close to the body. My road clothes glide over them, including my snug fitting jeans. The fleece lining is and warm, but not bulky. I washed them in the machine on gentle and hung to dry over night. The next morning they were dry and looked like new.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ajayr womens thermal underwear set ultra warm lightweight soft baselayer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I went to Alaska, everyone created fun of me for buying these saying I wouldn't need them. Joke is on them, Glacier Bay while sailing is chilly in early May. I got my moneys worth from these as an underlay, they was soft, comfortable, fit as expected, and work beautifully with layers. Hands down them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought these for a ski trip, and they created a amazing base layer. They fit as expected - I bought my usual size, and they fit close to my skin but also felt like they probably had some room to stretch if needed. I like that they're not see-through and are nice and on the inside. I wore them as a base layer for skiing and snowshoeing in very cold weather (temperatures in the teens and 20s), and they kept me warm and dried out quickly when I got little downside is that the sleeves and legs are just a bit short on me. I'm 5' 7", and the sleeves on the size little hit just above my wrists while the pants reach my ankles. Not really an issue, since I generally plan to layer over them, but something to note for taller ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These are and comfortable, I bought these because I went sking and I am terrified of cold weather..these things were so warm. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Amazing thermals, light, robust, and silky waffle knit texture. Very feel that keeps you sufficiently warm, durable and can be washed, does not feel at all. They are not the very best, but very amazing for the I paid. Delivery was slow due to out of stock, I guess it is too popular? worth to wait though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The material is quite comfortable. I am glad I purchased a size up though. My normal size is a 2-4 and I ordered a medium. It fit perfectly so definitely at least a size up or they will be too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought these to take on a rafting trip this summer. I actually wore the pants under my swim shorts during the day. After getting splashed with water, my legs never got cold. They are so comfortable! They dried out each day within a few hours in the sun. I'm so glad I had these with me. I ordered size L, I usually wear a size 8-10, they were excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Wore this under ski pants and jacket in -10 degree weather, no other layers were needed. Nice and warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Item arrived with a hole... required them for tomorrow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Women Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set Base Layer Skiing Winter Warm Top & Bottom []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Reviews encouraged to size up. I am a size 6-8. 5’8, 156 lbs. I sometimes fall in between a little and medium. I ordered a huge and they are too big, baggy around the ankles, butt and tummy. They would be fine under ski pants but I plan to wear under jeans and sweaters so need them to fit more like spandex. Exchanged for a medium, Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I loved this Thermal wear so much. I live in Minnesota which is one of the coldest put in US. I wore them yesterday it feels so and warm on skin. It's so comfortable. I ordered size L as per size chart really so satisfied with close fit. It's even beautiful cool give you nice warm feeling. Material is thick and nice. I would highly recommend buying these I am sure anyone would just love this and it's even very reasonable as compare to spending huge amount on other brands. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought this set of thermal underwear/long johns to wear out hunting (my first time out in 21 years and my first time in Colorado which is much colder than Oregon). I absolutely love how these long johns are (love the fleece lining). They were plenty warm. So much so that I ended up not needing to wear the bottoms, however they will be handy on the really cold days cross country skiing, snowmobiling etc...They fit as expected. I ordered a huge (I am 5'4" and about 155lbs). I would definitely recommend this product to add to your winter accessories.I loved this set of thermals so much, I bought the same ones for my mother for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I am an avid outdoors person who loves to be in the attractive Fresh Mexico mountains elevation 13,161 in the Sangre de Cristo mountains. In the winter it is beautiful cold, so my fresh Thermal Underwear set, by ViCherub, is excellent for the frigid night air and winter months. I would “definitely” recommend this thermal underwear to anyone who loves the outdoors. Now that I tried it out, I will be ordering several sets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This product is NOT fleece lined as the seller states. The sizes are RIDICULOUSLY little to size and the material is very scratchy on your skin, kind of like wool but more of a not nice material, that is very offensive to the ry cheaply made!If you leave a fake amazing review for this item, you obtain a bonus card. I would avoid buying this item !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    The material is perfect! It’s thin enough to fit under my skinny jeans, but soft, warm and fleece lined. It is tight to your skin to hold warmth in. The material is shiny, not dull. Order up a size than what you normally wear. I did e-mail the seller about the pants running a small little and they were very willing to work with me. Their communication rivals a lot of the other sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This thermal wear is AMAZING! Thin and comfortable, but so wellmade and gives amazing warmth. Excellent to wear as pajamas or under clothes to hold you warm at nights. They'd be excellent under ski wear! The outside is a smooth, amazing fabric so it's simple to slide other pants on top, and the inside is super soft, warm fleece. If these wash well and keep up over time then I give these a 9.5/10Also, another amazing news is that these have a lot of stretch. My mate is not a little build and these stretched to accommodate all her curves nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I was pleasantly surprised at the fleece lining inside the pant and shirt. It keeps me warm as the weather is getting colder. I can see this being a under layer under work pants or ski pant. It is comfy and not loose. I got a medium for the shirt so it is not too tight and I can wear a tank top underneath if I choose to. It is easily foldable and packable if I travel to somewhere colder. I like how it is a matching set. The set is also amazing for running outside in the fall and winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    These are fleece lined which makes them feel amazing!! Snug fitting as intended, so amazing to wear as a base layer. Does not obtain too hot. I ordered in the black and it's the type of material that will not fade in color over time! Once the cold weather starts to come in, I will more sets. Very amazing value for the price, I bought related from Costco for my son the other day that wasn't even lined!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Just received my order. I went with little since I'm petite, but the size chart seemed to suggest I should have got a medium. However, the little fits me just fine. I think it's supposed to be a small snug since it's thermal underwear. The one I received is not fleece lined however. I don't mind it though. I tried to take pictures to present how it fits me. Sorry not the greatest selfies. It's hard to take selfies of the entire body. PS: I have to edit my review because I've been wearing the thermal underwear, and it's definitely keeping me very warm. Since it's not cold right now, it gets a small uncomfortable, but I bet you that when it's winter time, I'm going to love how this thermal underwear is going to hold me nice and warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

     For this fall that feels more like winter.I got these for camping, but really like them for outside happenings as well, like leaf looking, fall festivals, looking at the lights, going to amusement parks. They are super warm and very ey fit snug, as they should, to fit well under clothes. They are very warm, I wear them under clothes, but as shown in the video even stretched I could not see through the ey are very flexible and giving. I like not feeling restricted as so a lot of warm clothings create me feel. Simple to clean, just read the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I bought these for my adult son who is VERY picky but rides a motorcycle so he needs to layer. He has problems with how everything feels versus his skin. He place them on and 2 days later I had to another set, one to wash/one to wear. He SWEARS by them. Keeps him warm with no sweating. He says that walking around he can feel the airflow through the fabric, yet as he is riding the heavier the wind pressure the tighter the fabric weave seems to obtain letting less and less air thru. He LOVES this fact. Having NO body fat he gets cold easily. With this sudden cold front, he has been sleeping in them also because they are just that if I could just search them to fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I used to 32 degree base layers from costco for my husband. But now Psiqi has became my husband's fresh favorite. Comparing to 32 degree,1. It is thicker and warmer;2. It is more silky smooth and comfy.3. It is more expandable, so it fits under regular clothing better. Just like another layer of skin. Amazing for sports.4. Size runs smaller. My husband typically wears small, but would need a medium for this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Amazing. I have a few various brands of thermals, this is definitely the softest and warmest, very comfortable across the chest and shoulders. You don't really need wear them, once you touch it, you will feel the material so and so comfortable. I want the bottom has a hole opened in the front though. I used the size cart as recommended and decided to go with the "medium" size, normally I wear small, from top to the bottom, they are perfectly fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Well done. Washes well. Comfortable, light but feels protective and comfy. I wear for my base layer for my textile motorcycle riding gear during this time of year (late fall through early spring). Liked my first set so well I bought a few more pair/some for the wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    My son, 16 years old, 215 lbs and 6'2 and growing out grew his under armor Football cold gear so quickly we required something affordable and in a hurry as 40 degree temperatures were expected at his android game latest Friday night accompanied by rain. I carefully read a billion reviews and decided these would do the trick as other larger gentlemen had already reviewed so highly. We went with their recommendations of size XL and were not disappointed. They fit perfectly! He reports they kept him warmer than the 100.00 under armor cold gear we bought him previously. Even with 2 day shipping I still 1/3 less than I did with under armor and the warmth was far superior in rain and cold temperatures! As he is still growing this is what I will him again when he needs another pair. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I am confused about this product. It is sold as fleece lined thermal long underwear. The fabric is VERY thin and slick. There is no fleece lining, only a brushed finish on the inside. In my experience, it did nothing to hold me warmer than without it, and certainly did not perform as well as my 20 year old "waffle weave" cotton long e fact that other reviewers of this product found it to perform well makes me think that we are not all receiving the same product. All I can say is the pair I received did meet my expectations or needs. Your results may vary....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I purchased these for my Grandson who works outside in the Idaho's cold weather. They are well made, and most importantly not bulky under his clothing.He loves them and plans on using them when he 🏂snowboards. I am satisfied that he is happy. The point was more than reasonable and l could have easily afford to an other pair. Based upon his comments l feel this was a amazing with a more than reasonable point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I just took them out of the bag and place them on for a try fit, I have not used them in cold weather yet, but the material is stretchy and very soft. I had them on in my house for just a few mins and could feel them holding heat efficiently. I've used hot chillys brand before and these seem right on the same level but without the tag. My only complaint is the neck is a bit loose. Not a huge because I wear a high neck zip shirt over them when I ski, but i prefer a tight neck on tshirts and this one was very open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Pros:Feels nice, very softCons:Fits strangely, tight in some spots, weirdly loose around wrists and anklesNot very warm at all, I could immediately feel the chill when I stepped out into 37°F. Compared to two other brands I have owned, quite inferior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I guess this is part of the fresh "Unisex" movement but I ordered this set that is advertised as being for men. I guess that no longer means that the pants will have a fly in them. I can only guess that this is a method for the company to save by making unisex pants and expecting men to sit down like the ladies or test to pull down the pants to take care of business. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I got these for my daughter, thinking that they might be amazing for when we go skiing, however, they are a small thick and might not be very comfortable on the slopes. With that said, she loves them for cold days. They are warm and and fit well. The only issue is that they don't breath too well, so another reason not to wear them when skiing. This is NOT the fault of the product. I should have realized it, and I mention it for others that might think about that. My daughter even wears them as pajamas sometimes, and these latest couple of nights it has been beautiful cold, and she is beautiful comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These Thermal Underwear for Women by MANCYFIT are warm and not too thick for wearing under ey are created of a unique, 95% polyester and 5% spandex knit that's silky smooth on the outside and highly brushed on the inside. They are machine washable in cold water and tumble dry on low ese are close fitting, thermal underwear. The bottoms have a covered elastic waist. There are no pockets. The top has an applied neck band and is long enough to reach mid hip. The fabric has 4-way stretch so it's very comfortable even when you are bending or kneeling or e fabric is not the classic waffle knit you often think of when you think thermal underwear. Instead, it's a smooth, slick knit with a soft, brushed side that's next to your skin and keep body heat. Because the outside of the fabric is slick and smooth, it's simple to slide even jeans on over daughter planned to wear these for sleeping but after seeing how warm they are and how easily they are to wear as an inner layer, she plans to wear them to hold warm when going out in the colder weather. If you are looking for thermal underwear, these are definitely worth considering. We like them enough that I am ordering another set for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My youngest grandson is hard to fit in thermals because he is a bit on the thin and little side. These fit him very well. I'm very happy with the fit. They fit snug but they don't bind or restrict movement.. Fleece lined and very and comfy. There aren't any tags on the back of the top nor any on the back of the waistband of the pants. Nothing to create children itch or obtain poked. The seams are nice and straight with no lose threads. Very warm but not too warm to create your kid sweat. Besides, my grandson loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Bought it for my son that played soccer in cold weather. Worked amazing and kept his legs and upper body warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This thermo is perfect. It fit my son very snug but comfortable. It is created of amazing quality fabric. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing for pajamas and that's about it. Other than being more light weight, there's no difference with warmth between this item and a pair of thick pajamas. These thermal underwear are also not good quality. I washed these in cold water gentle cycle before wearing, and a mere three days later the stitching/thread around the wrist zone is already coming loose and there are fuzz balls on the arms and upper leg areas.Update: The color faded through onto the underarms zone of a top, and now the top is ruined. I'm downgrading the product to one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Oh so toasty! Fit amazing and very warm. I sort of ordered by mistake thinking I was getting my old time Woolrich longies and was initially disapointed not to have cottom lined wool I have been using for over 50 years. However once trying on just for the heck of it they fit amazing and are actually warmer that the old wool stuff. My how technology has progressed faster than I. Mine did have a fly, unlike other reviewers that said no fly so maybe they listened to buyer feed back. I guess I am moving to the fresh high tech life now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are nice quality & I know they'll be warm, as the fabric seems identical to 2 other brands I have (also from Amazon). The color is accurate to what is pictured on the screen. However, of the 4 brands I've tried from Amazon, Thermajane runs larger than the others. I ordered a Huge and based my decision on the other reviews and customer questions/answers, because the seller didn't post a Size Chart. It baffles me why they wouldn't provide the Size Chart to chop down on the number of returns, especially since the Chart is printed on the back of the product package!!! To support out other shoppers, I'm including a image of the Size Chart of the pack that I'm about to send back. I ordered a Large. I'm 5''3" and 150lbs. Overall, the Huge is TOO Large. Fits my huge bosom but there is still more stretch room, while the bottoms are baggy and loose on my fanny and thighs. I'm top-heavy. The item is proportioned for slightly bottom-heavy. I'd prefer that the butt FIT and top be more snug, instead of baggy butt and top snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are AMAZING! Thin and comfy, but so nicely created and VERY, VERY warm. Excellent to wear as pajamas or under clothes to hold you warm. They feel like a second skin without binding anywhere. They'd be excellent under ski clothes! The outside is a smooth, lycra type fabric so it's simple to slide other pants on top, (as long as they are jeans or pants that don't fit as tight as leggings), and the inside is super soft, warm fleece. If these wash well and keep up over time then I give these a 10++++Other amazing news is that these have a lot of stretch. I'd say that the XL can fit U.S. sizes 14 - 20. I am not a little build and these stretched to accommodate all my curves nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The MEN'S thermal set shows the opening on the pants so that a man can pee standing up. The pack I received shows the opening on the pants, but the actual product DID NOT have the opening. Why on earth would you create MEN'S underwear without an opening - that makes them WOMEN'S underwear!!!! They are very and warm, but not practical for a man. Very disappointed. I was hoping to more pairs after Christmas - guess I will look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Very warm and comfortable. 1 star deducted for not having a fly on Mens' long underwear. So I have to drop my pants to go?! That's stupid and not well thought out. Another star deducted for lack of construction quality control. The neck line collar on mine is off by an eighth of an inch and just sewn together like that. It''s obvious to the eye. They should spend less on the fancy packaging and work on bringing the quality of their work up to standard. Warm and comfortable\ budget construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Okay, I really like this underwear. I initially place it on just to check the fit, but I ended up wearing it all day, because it's so and warm. As the product description says, it's fleece-lined, but it's such a light lining that it's not at all bulky, yet it still has the fleecy softness that envelopes you with one huge "cozy." I was actually surprised at that, because when you take the undies out of their wrapping, they don't look particularly special. They don't look like ugly thermals, though. Size-wise, they are snug but stretchy. You'll work at pulling them on, but then they settle in and mold to your form. The fabric is thin enough that you can wear it under fitted clothing with no issue (although probably not something extremely tight like jeggings). We'll see how well they keep up after a few washings, but for now, I think they're fantastic. Did I mention how they are?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    i am sensitive to some fabrics so usually stick with almost all cotton but decided to give these thermals a try. i am so glad i did. they kept me warm (the whole idea for wearing them) but i amazed at how light they felt on my skin. i didn't feel like i had anything on and that's a true plus when you are wearing layers. in the house i just wear my thermals so i got something on them and had to wash them. place them with my other thermals on delicate wash in cold water and hung to dry. BEAUTIFUL. you can not go wrong with these. in fact i am going to another pair!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Nice and soft, son calls them his ‘cozies’. 4 stars because runs a bit big. Seem to hold my child warm while out in the snow and cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    As described. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I had to wait a few weeks for this set but it was worth the wait! The fabric is and silky versus my skin. There is some fleece inside but it is so fine you can barely see/ feel it. It fits tight as it should in to be invisible beneath clothing but does not feel constricting in any method and sizing appears appropriate. The color looks just like the picture. It is not bulky at all so jeans slide on easily. It provides enough additional warmth to feel toasty but not too hot. I really like the method it feels versus my skin! I tend to wish to wear them all the time during the cold weather so I will be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Lifesaving I used them for 27 degree weather under my clothes and I was WARM!!! I'm buying more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    First thing I can say is that the fit on the chart is probably correct. My mistake was reading all the reviews that people were saying a size larger. I am 5'4" and 140 lbs. I should have got a medium like the chart says but instead ordered a huge based on all the reviews. These are long underwear people...they go under your clothes. They are supposed to fit close to the body and not loose as hell. A huge was definitely to huge for me. And the sleeves? People were correct about the sleeves. Unless you have arms as long as an ape and forearms as huge as your calves...these sleeves are HUGE! I got these to fit under clothes for skiing and they are definitely too big. A medium would have been fine as the chart says I should have got. They are super inside and will be fine as pajamas but I wanted long underwear not pajamas. Again not the fault of the company but my fault for reading the reviews. Although the company can do to create these sleeves a small more proportioned because they are crazy big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love these! The fleece lining is comfortable and warm. I normally wear a small. (5'7", 120 lbs) Unfortunately, I allow myself be swayed by reviewers recommending to size up, so I initially ordered a medium. They were HUGE! Might have been OK if I were looking to wear them as PJs, but I wanted something to wear under a shirt and pants, so required them to be snug-fitting. Returned them and got a small, which was a much better fit. Long enough, and not too tight. The shirt runs a small long (which seems to contradict a lot of reviewers who complained it was too short)... but I'm ok with that. I may just obtain a second pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered a small, but I didn't message until I got the pack that the little was for sizes 4-6. I am a size 2 so I should have gotten the additional small. That being said, it's very warm and cozy! I would love it if the shirt didn't bag as much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Wrong color! 😵😟😒😔😞😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Excellent fit (I got medium, and I am 5' 10" 175 lbs). Also, awesomely warm for upstate NY! Very soft, smooth material, not itchy at all. I have worn them under regular clothes and under my bike clothes and they are amazing either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I’m 5’5” 140lbs, 36c. I bought Medium and they are a excellent fit. The chest is slightly snug, but not tight & the material has amazing stretch factor. I’m giving these an overall amazing review because they feel unbelievable & are a amazing value. I wanted them to wear under other clothing during winter Scouting activities. The negative is as seen in the photos- the pants arrived with a hole in the waistline & after 2 hours of wear under a tan hoodie there were on the underarms of the shirt. That being said, they were inexpensive & I did them to wear under other garments so if that’s what you need these are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Totally changing my original review here. There are two quite various products being sold hereby various sellers, and Amazon is listing it as one product that is just available in various colors. I first purchased these in light gray, and received them with a brand name "Snow Love," seller Z-Tex. They felt really great, enough, and the pants did have a fly, which created me wonder how another reviewer got some without a fly. I liked them so much I ordered more in a various color. These had a brand name "Therma Tek," and were sold by Slipper Rak. The pants DO NOT have a fly, and the don't feel the same. The inner "fleece" is barely detectable and doesn't feel as amazing next to the skin as the Snow Love nce they are various brands, Amazon should not these as the same product. They are not the same product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Super thin, actually warm, fits a lose on the tops, but excellent on the bottoms. Honestly, the shirt part would wrinkle up as an undergarment because of how much additional material there is. If you have a barrel chest, normal arms, normal torso length, and normal shoulders - i guess its ok, but who tf is this shirt created for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Product arrived on time and well packed in a zip lock. I m a size 12 and huge fits good. It’s comfortable on the skin and keeps me warm as an additional layer of my ski suit. Using the pants as leggings too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My son wore these as a base layer for a 4 hour horseback riding event. It was 40 degrees outside with a slight breeze and he said they were comfortable to move around in and kept him warm, but not too hot. I plan on buying a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fit well and the boy loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I really like these and they are comfortable to the skin but very simple to layer over them. To me just sitting around they don't really feel like they are doing much on warmth, but when I obtain to moving they feel like they actually are generating heat. I always layer on up with either fleece or wool, but these thermals are an perfect base layer. Maybe the mark had been sewed on where they rubbed on my skin so I removed the tags and now there is no problem. The thermal is cozy and and it is really a nice layer underneath my clothes. Totally worth my purchase, recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    They fit exactly how they do in the picture. I place them on to test on and kept them on all day! They have a really cute fit, i didn't wear them under any clothes but just as an outfit around my house and would def wear them out running errands. They are very warm, i often found myself hot in my house but boy are these comfortable. The outside is a nice silky material and the inside is lined with a fleece blanket like material but on the thinner side. I wore them to bed and was sweating and had to take them off. But the fit is snug and cute. Im on the smaller size and would normally wear a little but the medium fit perfectly. The only complaint i have is the bottoms are low rising, when sitting down my back bottom was definitely showing but again these are thermal under clothes. I am so satisfied with these, i can't wait to spend my winter in them! They are in the wash already, ready for it to be worn again! These would be excellent for the outside, taking the children sledding, any outdoor winter activities, theres no doubt that they will hold you warm, and soft, and comfortableUpdate I have worn them when shoveling and sledding with my children in the midwest Chicago winter and it kept me extremely warm. I wear them so much I am ordering a second pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love this pair of long warmers. I live in Minessota and winter is already here. I am thankful to heve than a 23 degrees when going out to work or run errands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very warm and very soft. It fits real to size. My son loves the fleecy inner lining. In fact he loves this long underwear so much that he wouldn't take it off and wore it to bed after wearing it all day. The colors are vibrant, the fit is snug but not tight. Keeps him warm on icy and windy days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    A grand nephew was going on his first daddy-son hunting trip and required to stay warm. They’re having a amazing time and young James is keeping nice and warm! Thank you for the amazing product and speedy delivery!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Bought a set of these thermals in each color for my trip to Alaska over the Thanksgiving holiday. Wore them under jeans, leggings, snow pants, depending on the activity of the day. At -14 degrees they kept me warm and they are super and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are really, really comfy.I marked them as being somewhat large. Now, the shirt fits about as expected, and for the most part the pants do as at being said my legs could be a foot longer at the pants would still cover me "toes to @#$%" as the saying goes. I have long legs and I've got wrinkles at the knees because there is so much length in the pants that I just don't know what to do with them. The section above the crotch also pulls up to what I would term old lady e ankles of the pants are tight. Not uncomfortably, but definitely legging tight. You can wear these under your jeans without having to worry about the ankles riding up at e shirt is also tunic length and reaches to mid thigh on me. The sleeves are wonderfully long, and the neckline is beautiful perfectly balanced between not leaving skin exposed to the cold and not strangling r all of that, I'm actually happy with these. If I need to, I can always hem the additional length off the pants, or drop the waist line and take in the extra. But you can't add more fabric, so the additional length in every direction is more of a amazing thing than a e set is soft, and fairly warm, but I don't know that I would call them proper thermals. I work in a fairly cold hospital. I bought these as a replacement for some cuddleduds thermals that have seen a lot of wear and are getting fairly thin. The cuddleduds are still warmer than these are, even after several years of use.I'll give them top marks though, as these are about to become my number one favorite pair of winter pajamas r assistance in interpreting my comments about length, I'm 5'6" and about 150 lbs, with a short waist and fairly long legs and arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are sooo soft! I can't wait to see how they are as a base layer. If you are tall, these are a very amazing choice. They stretch in all directions as I found when I tried them on. Or, if like me, only 5'4, you can cinch them a small if needed. I think just adjusting them as you place them on will give you the fit you need. I'm impressed with the quality and like I said, they are SOOO soft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Soft but poorly sewn. Reasonable fabric, but very not good construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought a medium pair these long johns for the coming Winters, due to lack of long sleeve and properly close-fitting clothing, to replace bulky sweatpants and unsightly jackets, and also because for half the year my house is around 60 degrees. I wanted the easiest possible solution. Instead of overcompensating by warming up with hot showers, running around, double jackets, triple T-shirts, winter caps, neck warmers, sweatpants, triple socks, and/or even gloves, now I can just throw on these Thermajohns over my briefs, and with only the addition of socks and periodically a winter cap, I can remain terribly snug all day long in my home. Bring it on, Winter power outages!These long johns are thin enough, very comfy, and close fitting around the wrists, ankles and waist. Wearing them under everyday clothes during Winter is very practical and does not change the natural shape/thickness appearance of your body. The arms are just long enough to not need rolling back for most things. The torso is just short enough that you don't need to tuck it in. The material is somewhat silky on the outside and like very wool on the inside. The fly is also simple to open, and the crotch does not restrict the forward zone for your junk, allowing more comfort and appeal (it lets you protrude). At 170 lbs of muscle, it lightly hugs my legs and chest, a nice as one can wear close-fitting clothing over it. Not much is more annoying than baggy or thick undergarments.I bought 2 pairs of these, would recommend them to anyone, and will likely more in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Well, let's see. I'm 5'8", 165lbs. and I ordered medium thinking little would be too little and huge too big. I wear huge t-shirts and 33x30 pants. Medium tees just seem to fit too tight and since I'm not an 18-24 y/o strapping buck anymore, (although I'm fairly [email protected]#$% and intimidating looking at times, especially when I grit my teeth, snarl and slick my hair back while looking at myself in the mirror and saying, "You wish some-a-dis?"), and I have some sense of pride in not letting my 53 y/o gut protrude to the point of not being able to see my wiener, I usually stick to huge size tees.I wear boxers rather than tighty whiteys because I don't like it when feels like something other than my dear wife is squeezing my doo-dads. Plus, I think that true men should've quit wearing the speedo type undies method back when they were in the seventh grade, saw their first pube grow and threw out their latest pair of Wonderful Hulk underoos. Sorry, I digressed for a moment there. Anyhow, the medium shirt is a bit tight, like huggy tight. And almost fits and looks like, well, not too flattering unless you're an 18-24 strapping young buck that spends afternoons at the gym pounding weights. So not flattering that I quickly place on my button down shirt over it before my wife could have the possibility to point and snicker at me. And the bottoms are a bit, well, panty hose-ish, and intrusive on my "freedom" area. Maybe a dude with a man bun or a ballet dancer would feel at ease and comfortable in them. I kind of thought of what it would be like to do a pirouette in the bedroom while standing in front of the mirror that I sometimes snarl at, making sure I still look like a badass. I did wear them to work today, and 12 hours later they still feel like they're hanging on true tight. Tight, like girdle and spandex tight. I guess you could say that they create you feel secure, like a baby in swaddling clothing, secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This provides moderate warmth. It's amazing for layering if you're an office worker and need to protect yourself on your commute taking public transit in NYC (or Chicago or some other cold city). THIS IS ACTUALLY REALLY USEFUL FOR LAYERING!! And really professional looking and works with office wear. Unfortunately, I also work in emergency medical services and was looking for something really toasty and I would not use this for a polar vortex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Me agrada el interior, me queda muy bien, eleji talla mediana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I followed the size chart and it fit perfect. (5’2”-typical wear women’s medium tops, size 6/28 jeans and I ordered a huge in this).Used it for under my snow gear while snowshoeing in the mountains this weekend and I was toasty warm! This was excellent and will probably be buying more for my next, longer, trip later into the winter season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am not returning the product. It is very comfortable, soft, fits well, and is nice under clothing for a e reason for this post is that if you expect to hold you 'toasty' warm on the slopes (as some have said), I think you need to search some original long johns. The kind hunters has already gotten very cold here and I come home from Thanksgiving I search my heater went out while I was gone. It was damp, windy, and cold here (about 40) and it was 50 in the room.. Place these on and layered up and at first it was ok. After about 20 mins I was very chilly and had to turn the zone heaters up,To me, they are comfortable but will search some REAL long johns for this coming winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Top was ok in shape and fit ... runs beautiful real .... I wear a Ladies huge in knit tops and bottoms ( I taught sewing for over 30 years --- so I know when a fit is method off !!! ) ... so I ordered an L ... and the top barely fit ! The part that was NOT 'do-able', however ....was the pants .... from the ankle to the crotch ... fine ... smallish for an L .... but would work, since I am slender ... however ... from the crotch to the waist .... whew ! Who is that long .. there ??? the waist came almost to the bottom of my bra ! .... I would need to roll down the waist three times ! This is an old-time fit ... like from 30 years age in long johns ... need to modernize your pattern ! No woman wants a thick roll of long john at their waist ...in skiing or any activity !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Size: MediumSoft, supple, amazing fit & most importantly, kept me warm & dry as a base layer for a whole day of snow fun. Set of these, a fleece then your outside shell, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I always wash any clothes I before I wear them. After the first wash they have a hole in the inseam of the left leg.I did wear them while helping my husband work outside and they didn't seem to hold me any warmer than just wearing my jeans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought this to replace my long underwear that is referred to as 'silk'. Probably not really silk but very thin and can fit under anything. However, I've gained some weight over the years and I really wanted something warmer so I ordered this but I would've preferred white and I was worried this would be too thick. The reviews said it was thin so I took a chance. I was not disappointed. Even though my jeans aren't as loose as I'd like, this fit under it perfectly. It can also fit under a tight shirt. I even ended up not minding it was black. As for sizing I went with the XXL because I didn't wish to risk it being too right in the chest or too short that the crotch would be 4 inches below where it should be. I'm glad I went with the XXL because even though it was little bit too long, it wasn't annoyingly so and create it comfortable. With wearing 3 layers of clothes, the latest thing I wanted to feel was it tight. As for size I'm 5'6" and wear a size 16 if you're curious about sizing. I bought it because I sometimes have to work outside at night in temperatures ranging from 35-60 degrees F. I know that may not be super cold to some people but my job in sedentary and I can obtain cold in the middle of the night when I'm sleepy. I have not had any tearing or snagging so far. These feel very on the inside which I love. I am very satisfied that I bought these and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The seem to be very comfortable but I didn’t obtain to use them. I required thermals for an unexpected winter trip. The delivery was quick and efficient but the thermal (medium) I’m 5’3 “. 140 with thick thighs. So I ordered Med. they were too baggy to wear under clothes. The texture and material is but untested because of the size issue. If you let enough time to exchange if necessary. But the quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I weigh 156. I'm 5'1. Brought a little so I don't had to be pulling the leggings up when I walk. Fits perfect! Super and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Bought two of the exact same item. One shirt is more than an inch shorter than the other. I bought them for a camping trip and don’t have time to return the item. Their product is not consistent with size it appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Waist does not have a draw string or buttons and button holes to tighten up the waist band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These thermals are smaller than another brand I bought at the same time. They also shrunk from the e material is fine, though a bit thin. Overall they work, but aren’t anything special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These are not as thick as I would like, but fit as expected, have decent stretch without being too loose so they don’t bunch up under other clothes. They are not 100% cotton, but that’s no doubt why they cost less. And as a my son thinks they are for ninja spies, because they are so comfortable even when sneaking or doing spin kicks, and that they are pjs that can also be worn all day under your clothes. I had to argue with him so he’d take them off so I could launder them. I haven’t had them for a long time so I don’t know how they will keep up long term, but he’ll grow out of them by next winter anyway. For the I think they are worth it. I’d another pair but they’re sold out right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought these for my daughter to use for her soccer android games and to wear under her Halloween costume. These worked perfectly and got her just as I expected them too. She said they kept her warm and she liked how they felt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I purchased these for my toddler. Latest winter I just layered him up and place black leggings under his pants on the really cold days. He's older now and I wanted to obtain him a proper pair of long John's. These are nice, they are to the touch. My toddler likes them and that makes me happy. We won't have to war when I need to place them on him, lol. They are lightweight so they will war under is clothes easily but they add a protective barrier from the cold. Yay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    They fit snug like thermals should and my son loves to wear them. Excellent for the North Dakota weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Amazing for the but they run little so definitely size up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Boys' Soft Waffle Thermal Underwear Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Lightweight long underwear. Works amazing under clothes or as pajamas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Men Thermal Underwear Set Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Thermal Long Johns Black []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I originally bought a pair to go snowboard, worked perfect. Then one cold morning getting ready for work I realized I could wear them every where! I work in construction and subterranean garages & warehouse are super cold in the winter and take forever to heat up though the day if ever. So I bought 2 more pair!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Men Thermal Underwear Set Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Thermal Long Johns Black []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I got underwear for few days. It fits very well and keeps me warm. Nice material and super comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Men Thermal Underwear Set Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Thermal Long Johns Black []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Soft, supple, amazing fit & most importantly, kept me warm & dry as a base layer for a whole day of snow fun. Set of these, a fleece then your outside shell, perfect! 2 👍🏽👍🏽 up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Men Thermal Underwear Set Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Thermal Long Johns Black []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I like this product and the comfort feel when am wearing it, if the hand sleeves were just a lil bit longer it would be excellent as they tend to ride up on my arms now and then. I wear them during the cold time under my clothes and they tend to do the job in keeping my body warm while under my casual clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Men Thermal Underwear Set Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Thermal Long Johns Black []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Inconsistent quality. I'm 5'9" about 155 pounds and usually wear size medium shirts and 32x30 pants. I ordered the huge since some of the other reviews say that it fits a bit small. I'm mainly purchasing these for the tops to wear under my cycling jersey during the cold months so I'm looking for a very snug, slightly compression fit. When I tried on the huge set, the top fit was ok. The upper arm/shoulder zone were snug but not tight. The lower arm zone felt a bit loose but not too bad. On the body, the shoulder fit was fine but the chest zone felt a bit looser than I'd like. The issue was with the bottoms, they fit ok width wise but are method too long. Also, note that the bottoms doesn't have the cut-out in front(not a huge for me). Since the bottoms are method too long and the top felt loose in some spots I decided to test the mediums instead so I ordered those. When they arrived today I noticed that the medium seems to have slightly various material and various stitching. The huge had flat stitching where there is no additional material on the inside whereas the medium is just regular stitching where there is an additional bit of material on the inside, please see pictures for reference. Also, the material on the medium feels heavier/thicker and not as stretchy. The medium tops fit tighter as expected. The body fits nice and snug on me but the arms felt a bit too tight. The bottom was slightly too tight for me to feel comfortable(and still longer than necessary). In any case, I decided to hold the huge and return the medium due to the stitching and the stretchier/lighter material on the present various tags and various stitching style. Left is the Huge and Right is the medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Men Thermal Underwear Set Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Thermal Long Johns Black []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought this to use during winter or cold early rst when I tried it I thought this was not going to hold me warm at all.But on my first test I fell in love. wore just this under my mesh motorcycle jacket and it kept me warm fore I had this, I wore three layers of shirts under my jacket and still shaken because of the cold.If the weather gets hot you do obtain hot true fast however you can take it off and it can be folded so little that can fit on that small storage on the back of you bike. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Men Thermal Underwear Set Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Thermal Long Johns Black []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Just got these today. It is currently 28 degrees in D.C. the wind brings it down to like 20. I was outside and didn't feel the freezing temperatures. My face felt it but had on slacks for work and didn't feel cold on my legs. They feel really comfortable. I am 5'9 with a 31 waist. The huge fit excellent as a another customer informed me to buy. Thank you to this company for an perfect product. It's going to snow this week also but I am ready for the cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Men Thermal Underwear Set Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Thermal Long Johns Black []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These are amazing - my husband loves them. They are definitely little and per other reviews I ordered a size huge even though my husband usually wears a medium and the fit is perfect. They are warm and tight and will definitely do the job. He says they feel very cozy and not restricting at all. The material seems durable and high-quality.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386