Read akaso dv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all akaso dv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Near constant freezes and subsequent crashes when trying to replay video on straight stock OS. This application is about as amazing as the action camera (hint: chinese garbage).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Cannot connect to any Camera. Utterly useless app, for me at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Cannot connect to the Brave 4 4K despite wireless connection being connected properly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on akaso dv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Not working. I took videos and pictures, but when I go to my album, there is nothing in there! What is wrong with this app??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    this application from asako did not work and very hard to be connected. very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    application crashes every few mins and is fairly useless. also only uses wireless connection direct and the application and camera can't piggyback on my local wifi... poorly thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing camera, not good app. Application crashes constantly, very unstable. So unstable in fact that the camera itself crashes and needs the battery taken out to reset! Absolutely not good piece of software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Just received my fresh Akaso V50 Elite. Or is it? Doesn't look the same as in your web page pics. Box and camera read as V50 ELITE, but the front of the camera is various than your pic here. Also, I downloaded the Akaso DV application and was able to connect to my fresh "V50 ELITE???", by simply following the directions. However, it only seems to connect on the EK5000 1080P option. It does not let me to change pages to the V50 ELITE page when the Wi-Fi is turned on. If I turn off the Wi-Fi and disconnect, then I can flip through the application to the ELITE option, but then when I turn on the Wi-Fi and go to the application and connect, it has reverted back to the EK5000 1080P page in the application and won't allow me change pages. Am I doing something wrong or is this an application issue or "glitch"? Firmware? Knockoff with EK5000 hardware? Factory screw-up? Camera firmware need updated? I just don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    The application works, however there are few things not quite right. I have a Brave 4, but the application connects thinking it is a Brave 6. You can't record in 4K using the app. It will only allow you choose up to 1080 while using the app. And, why can't we see the preview in landscape?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application works well on my V50 Elite. I would like it even more if I could rotate the screen to obtain a full screen view on my phone. Also obtain rid of the need to turn off mobile data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Unable to connect to WiFi. I followed the directions to the letter and it mentions how it doesn't work with Android device 6.0 and turn off mobile data. I did and still keep error messages. Application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    3rd setup notice is in Chinese. No idea what to on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    terrible, for some reason it wants more access to my phone then it needs, and is asking permissions questions in Chinese! poor app. dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't work. Just keeps saying "Connection failed"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    wont display pics or vids upon connecting. iphone application works, this dont! refunding camera now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I attempted to use this for my EK7000 it refuses to connect my WiFi to the camera. It's useless, please make a fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    cannot watch photo/image,, video is showing, but image not showing up. thannks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    My connection is never created between my Brave 4 and Samsung Note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Does not have an option for v50 Pro and does not connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works fine once ya figure things out. I had no issue connecting and staying connected. Your data has to be off to connect via wireless connection and control the camera from your phone. The only problem I found is that the camera saves video as a MOV it must be converted to MP4.. Then you can upload to any social media. Is it a pain in [email protected]#$% yes it is. But hey you obtain what you for. If you wish top notch use a GOPRO. As I figure things out ill update. Pics will upload just fine to any social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Creates a dedicated connection between camera and phone. After first connection, presents only one camera model (the wrong one), but seems to work anyway. Shows zero images or videos in the My Album space, but images present up in Samsung Gallery. Overall, a not good showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    DO NOT BUY ANY AKASO CAMERA. The wi fi does not work or CONNECT. You will be disappointed if you one of their cameras. look for other makes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Seems to work fine with my fone but have to knock off mobile data to connect? kinda weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Rubbish! Won't connect to camera via WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    will only display one model, the wrong one, just like the other reviewer. please modernize this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    What a worthless app. Its a shame because the hardware (dashcam) seems great. Won't begin without chinese screen ... sorry not my language. Unfortunately can't give a zero or minus rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Very amazing application but the motion picture should be a bit better and the connection faster...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Worst application for v50pro akaso, faaaltooo app, developers please remove it. 😵😖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    camera is awsome the only thing is its application is in potrait mode & not working in landscape mode while we are using with mobile so please modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    At first I gave this application a 2 star review because I couldn't figure out how to connect my phone to my camera. Then I figured out that ty poor experience was user error and the application works just fine. For anyone who can't figure out how to connect the phone and the camera, turn on the Wi-Fi mode on your camera, then, if you look at the available Wi-Fu networks on your phone, one should say Akaso. Connect to that and then connect to you camera on the app. If that doesn't work than I can't support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I just bought v50 elite camera. App works amazing and I just updated my rating after figuring out the method it works. All poor reviews I have seen is for incompetence of end users to figure out the process. I rated it with 1 star first because could not connect myself. But after reading detailed manual provided digitally on www service with a link which comes with your camera, it has step by step instructions and was surprised how easily it connects and reliable in operation. Very useful and works amazing on my camera. Thank you Akaso!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    the application works amazing with my V50 Elite. getting it to connect was not intuitive at all. I watched a YouTube video and figured it out in a minute. The application and camera work amazing with my Samsung S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I got this application working on my phone but I use my phone as a mobile hot-spot so I have to use one or the other stupid set up and not amazing instructions but works, what video editor is recommended for this camera anyone know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works great. Read the manual, switched on WiFi, connect to Akaso camera hotspot thingy and then launched the app. Found the camera and connected, boom, remote control camera. Cool :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Will not connect via wifi. Totally useless. Should have been a Bluetooth connection, which would have been reliable. Akaso needs to a fast fix or I'm returning it to Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    unable to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Despite connecting my phone Wi-Fi to the camera when trying to connect the AKASO DV application it comes back as connection failed. Does anyone know an application that actually works with the EK7000 4K ultra HD cam?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    won't connect to camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't even connect to the camera. Absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    The application doesn't work with my phone s9+ and Brave 4 please fix it. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Chinese prompt on opening application first time. Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Buggy app. Needs fixes I recently purchased an Akaso V50 Pro. Thought I'll test this application since its the proprietary one. But right after selecting the camera from the menu for the first time, it reverts to Akaso A7000 when I use the application after. Application is a hit or miss, the features work as advertised but the connection is often buggy and leads to no response or crashes. I'm running Android device 9 Pie on the Honor 8 Pro. Consider using third party apps for a consistent experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Recently purchased the camera on Amazon for $120. Downloaded the application to my Pixel 2 (HTC) with Android device 9 + recent updates for my phone. I wanted to be able to see what the camera is looking at once I mount it to my helmet so I can angle the camera correctly. This application is excellent and quick as a wireless "field monitor". Speed: excellent! phone keeps up with the camera with almost no lag! Steps to connect: 1. TURN OFF / DISABLE Cell Data 2. Turn on WIFI on the camera the back screen will display the camera's SSID (wifi name) and the password that you need to enter in your phone to connect to the camera's wifi. After I connected to the camears's wireless connection I got a notice "no internet" on my phone which is ok as this is a temporary while connecting to the camera. Next, I started the application and received a warning that after android device ver 6 and newer must disable / disconnect from your cell service. Next, I selected the model of my camera Akaso v50 Elite. I took a still image and short video [[email protected]] and played it back and transferred the still images and video to my phone and then to my computer via USB-C and everything played fine in windows 8 media player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it works, but functionality is limited. like can't set view angle and a lot of other features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    it connects to camera and i am able to take remote images and videos through the app. but when i test to images through the application it will not list the images or videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    i have never once been able to connect my camera! TERRIBLE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Useless App. What is the point developing application that doesn't work? unprofessional and pointless. you guy disrespected alot of your customers but publishing application that doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    doesn't work always connection failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Just so folks understand. 1. A lot of of us have read the manual. 2. A lot of of us have followed the suggestions of those and changed our phone settings to those that were recommended. My HTC Desire Eye has android device 4.6 It recorded about 3 seconds then the picture froze up. In some cases it rebooted itself. Several times I had to fully turn off the phone. I tried using my Samsung Galaxy tab S, I tried it there. Same with settings. Android device 6.01. It lasted 6 minutes. Then either picture froze, or dropped from wireless connection connection to the camera. It sometimes keeps recording while the picture is frozen. I had a couple of other problems with the camera so I just sent it back and got a fresh one. Tried the fresh one and had the same issues. Camera seems to work fine on its own. If you don't have a problem, post what you are using and the ver of Android. That will support the APP programmers figure out what is going on. Until they figure out what it is, I'm going to have to use my camera as a pc camera and see how it does there with obs. I'll check back. Unique thanks to Eileen at Akaso, who tried to support me through all my issues..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It's horrible, I can't see anything on the album of videos I've recorded or pictures what is the point of this application then....??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Connection failed. Each time you test to connect via wifi, the same old notice appears. Akaso, you need to obtain a grip of this app. poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    People are flaming this for NO reason. the application is to INTERFACE with the camera, not CONNECT to it. simply activate the wireless connection in the camera, connect to it like any other network on your phone, in your phone settings menu (check the default password for your model online). Only 4 stars because this is not stated plainly in the app, and because the video playback is a small laggy on the phone, layout is simple to read and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    absolutely horrible! Will not load onto the phone properly and is asking questions in Chinese characters we think so we are unable to do anything with it. this application is a disgrace. Don't bother UPDATE...I had several emails with a very nice lady names Kora that walked me through the application setup with the phone and is now working sometimes. Just very hard to connect and use. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Won't connect to my camera and, therefore, doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application works ok but locks up on any file over 1GB. Connecting application device to camera takes several tries. After application locks then camera locks up and can only be recovered by removing battery. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Opens asking for call and file access. Then opens to prompt with Chinese characters. Why does this need call access and why is there questions in Chinese with no translation??? Im deleting this off my phone to be safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    works well, connected right away, be sure to look and read manual before you try. Love this product and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    for anyone having an problem connecting the camera and the application test reading the manual on their www service about connecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    poor app. froze several times, brand nex pixel 3 with plenty of memory and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    luv this camera. thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Beautiful not good app. The cameras from akaso are fine, but this application and the it intales just doesnt work. Ive tried with a few various phones, but the cameras just simplt dont connect properly to the device. Lots of drama dissconnecting, and images and video are almost impossible to download. Its virtually useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    the camera is great. this application on the other hand not so much. I do everything it asks. I'll turn off my data, and use akaso's wifi. I'll connect to the application with my camera. I'll then record a video and then go to check out the video that I just recorded on the Akaso DV application and it's not there....somebody anybody please comment/reply if you know what's going on. I can record with this application but can't see the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Hi, I recently purchased this product from the internet, I ride motorcycles and I thought on buying something inexpensive incase of we all know what, but this go pro has become my number 1 recorder by far. quality is good, and simple to use, I love the remote cuz I dont have to be looking for buttons while driving. I give it 5 starts by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    just read the other reviews... nothing various with mine. won't connect.. keeps crashing... need to remove the battery when camera locks up... I don't see how AKASO can actually let this application to be "used" by the public. and I say "used" loosely because it never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    This application hasn't ever worked with my Huawei P9. Doesn't connect. No response from the company or developers. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    camera freezes everytime I connect to AKASO DV . have to remove battery every second. please release a FIX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I used this application without trying it before hand and figured it would work, but it doesn't. The application would be good... but when you test to end are recording the application crashes and all of the movie is lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Horrible. truly horrible. need to fix more bugs. Will not connect to camera. I hold getting an unable to connect error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I just purchased an AKASO EK7000, ready for taking on my skiing holiday. Setting up the application was simple and everything seems to link up ok so far. Excellent size and certainly amazing value for money. Amazing enough battery life. Plenty of accessories come with the camera and the remote control is amazing to have. Link back to Application on my phone, simple to obtain videos online and do what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    application messges in Chinese??? Really? Application becomes unresponsive when recording. That is NOT user friendly. No reason to force location/GPS On.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    highly buggy. worked once then would never connect. uninstalled and reinstalled. dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    waste of time. the application will not connect to the camera, nothing on it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Will not connect to the Akaso EK7000 camera. Tried the same application on iphone and camera connects. But the application on the iphone is still terrible. Freezes not good wireless connection range cant play videos. Sending camera back to amazon. should have bought a gopro!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works amazing I was worried at first when I saw the low ratings. Works on my Samsung phone and two older phones too...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I wasn't able to connect my Akaso ek7000 using this app, I had to use EZ iCamm. This application just failed when I tried to connect, connection process was beautiful simple with EZ iCamm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Don't AKASO you can't connect to the app. stay with GOPRO it never fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    To connect first turn wireless connection on camera then activate phone wireless connection for your model In wireless connection settings then connect application works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    No auto button on photo page. I've to begin to manually one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application does not connect to my camera. (V50 Elite)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Not too sure about this app. Connects t device and acts as a remote very well but, I only wanted it so that I could access the images on my tablet and then share via Facebook. This does not appear to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Horrid but important app. Takes forever to footage from my Brave 4 4K and then extremely unstable on playback. Application keeps stopping for no reason. Downloading a 14 min clip took nigh on an hour and a quarter. Resulting 14 mins of footage stopped 18 times during playback. Pathetic attempt at a companion app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Every time I test to the videos I take ,which are only 3 mins at 180p 60fps, the application closes on me for no reason and says it isn't working. I am very disappointed and was looking forward to taking my camera with me to the Amazon jungle. Fix this developer's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    followed the instructions that came with my EK7000 camera to connect to this app. Has never once succeeded in connecting. very disappointed. Hopefully the camea actually movies in 4k or I'll be 0/2 with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I can't obtain my akaso 7000+ to connect with my android device intelligent phone. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It has a lot of bugs and is almost unusable, but it will work sometimes. I might also have a camera it doesn't support. I have the Brave 4 4k, and the picture looks various then the camera. Overall its not total garbage, it just needs some more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    why does the application need access to phone calls ?, as other reviewers have mentioned, I got a load of Chinese characters that I cant read. I can still use the camera without the App, so unistalled it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't work with Akaso EK7000Pro 4K Touchscreen camera. Refuses to see phone or Wireless connection connection (Pixel 2 XL, Android device V9). Camera model is not listed in app. Super lame since it's the flagship model for Akaso sports cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    why does this product not connect??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    amazing camera. shame about the app. and why does the application wish permission to create and manage phone calls... why when I deny the create and manage phone calls request do I obtain Chinese text. just plug the camera directly into your phone and search it in your file manager. don't need this application to move your files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    in short, do not use this app. while you can sort of use your phone as a remote after you sync up with your cam. if you test to stream from the cam to your phone you will corrupt the file so it cannot even be used on your pc. just use a micro sd to sd adaptor and us your pc. do not bother with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    no connection to Samsung galaxy s9. Cant connect to camera. Any news on when this will be fixed??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I downloaded application but it would not connect to my camera. i hold getting a failed connection notice. i dont know what the issue is, but this is ridiculous. very user unfriendly. i am returning my brave 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    a lot of problems with v50 elite , data obtain disabled when application is running. once you are connected to camera WiFi you can't select camera type it will only give you random camera no swap option to select. tested it with various type of Android device os dont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Just bought an Akaso EK7000 Pro, and this model isn't even listed in the application to connect (even though my phone is connected to the camera WiFi). Totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Why exactly does to connect to a camera require access to create and manage calls, and refuses to run unless I enable it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Won't pair with Akaso EK7000 4K ULTRA HD.... I search this very strange as the camera is an Akaso and is in the camera list. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    absolutely 100% USELESS zero success multiple attempts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    my videos are coming up, but not any photos... support and fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    application is not connecting to the AKASO EK7000 though the mobile wireless connection is connected to iCAM-AKASO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AKASO DV [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Won't connet with camera.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386