Read al capone shines my shoes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all al capone shines my shoes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    I got this for my younger cousin as a Christmas present, he was super excited and began reading right away. A fun series for any child who is interested in American history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    My son and I read this book together over the course of a month before bedtime. I really have fun the method the author mixes a historical figure like Al Capone with the fictional characters on Alcatraz island. Meaning much of this book is fiction with a sprinkling of reality. The story does provide tremendous insight into how life was like for the families that lived on Alcatraz island. These are the families of the prison guards and other help staff including the warden. Children that grew up just outside the prison walls and spent their days in school in San Francisco and their evenings, weekends, and summers on Alcatraz island playing sports, and just being kids. It's not just fun and android games all the time. The main hero faces plenty of challenges with his sister, friends, girls, and of course Al Capone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    We listened to the first audio book, "Al Capone does my Shirts" when we checked it out from the Library. As a family, we listened during a street trip to Fresh Jersey. The story was awesome and wonderful. One of our sons has Autism and is non-verbal. He loved the story and wanted to listen to the audio book again and again. Needless to say, when the sequel was written, we had to it. On another street trip to Fresh Jersey, we listened to all of the disks. All three of my kids were glued to the radio listening to what happened to Moose, Natalie, and the rest of the kids. It was better than T.V.! I think I saw a tear or two. You will have fun this book, and you must read/listen to the first one too.

    0  


    Add your opinion on al capone shines my shoes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    This book is the second book of the series and what I love about these books is that it gets my son to really think. Not only are these books funny but the characters are so well developed that my son feels like he actually knows them. I've had a hard time finding a various series for him to read and have fun after the Diary of a Wimpy Child series and these books were a amazing fit for him. He just started the next one in the series this morning and I can only hope that there is another book in the series soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    I love every single installment in this series, simply because I adore the characters and I wish to continue to know what happens to them as their lives progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    I did a book study with my 4th grade class using this book and they children love the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    I am so glad I bought this book. I have already given several copies of the first book to teacher mates to use as outloud reading to their junior high classes. I am now retired after 43 years of teaching, but one thing that never changes is children loving a book read to them. These books not only give them insight into the 1930's, but a glipse at the predjudice and insensitivity of dealing with unique needs is book also has a unbelievable method of showing forgiveness within a "family". The notice that everyone makes mistakes, but forgiveness is the glue that keeps you together. What a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    My 7th grade students love this book! We first read Al Capone Does My Shirts and my students, who are reluctant readers, were engaged and completely invested in this book. Which is a large feat for me to search a book that all my students have fun and wish to read. After the first Al Capone... book we immediately started reading the sequel, Al Capone Shines My Shoes, at the students much as they loved the first book, they have fun this book even more! It has a fresh villain in Darby Trixle, Natalie is at Ester P. Marinoff, and Moose actually has contact with Al Capone! They don't wish to stop reading!As a teacher, I like any book that engages students but I search myself enjoying this book with the students. Even after the third time I've read it each day.While it is set in 1935, the language and situation the kids on the island go through are relatable to today's students. Gennifer Choldenko touches on a lot of relevant problems such as autism, friendship, right/wrong, and forgiveness. Choldenko uses a lot of figurative language, especially similes that create the students (and myself) laugh out is is a fun book and a amazing read for all students. Especially if you have a reluctant or non-reader. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Shines My Shoes []  2020-1-19 22:47

    My fifth and fourth grade students love these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    My fifth grade son who is high functioning and definitely on the spectrum has to complete a book report (in three weeks), and the needed genre is historical fiction. I settled on this book, and it arrived today. Based on the reviews, I decided that he and I would read it aloud together (though he is a amazing -but sometimes reluctant - reader). I knew I had to select a high-interest book because he will gravitate toward books he's read before or titles that are not challenging enough. Additionally, unless the book is REALLY interesting, he wil refuse to complete any written responses. So...This afternoon we read six chapters in 45 mins (the chapters are very short), and he loves it (and immediately started writing his early observations). He finds the info of Alcatraz fascinating but mostly really likes Matthew and Natalie. Natalie is autistic and clearly has sensory and social barriers. My kiddo thinks she's terrific. So far, this book is a WINNER. The language and terminology is not squeaky clean, but it's authentic to boys and authentic to 1935. The characters are well-drawn, and the plot provides lots of teaching-moments similar to the Amazing Depression, our penal system, family relationships, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    We’re meeting our grandchildren in San Francisco along with their parents. We purchased Alcatraz tickets and this is one of the books I purchased for this family so the kids could obtain an idea of what Alcatraz was. I’ve read this book a long time ago and like it. My daughter said the kids are loving this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    The main plots are beautifully written and well imagined (the much I read). I only want the content was more appropriate for my 10-14 year old kids. A few mentions of 'private parts' slowed down my enthusiasm for the book. I finally stopped reading when the brother was created to see his special-needs sister naked (the author didn't need these scenes - the book would have been amazing anyways without them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    I substitute teach occasionally and often when the class is off at music, lunch, etc. I browse the books laying around to see what young folks are reading these days. A lot of times I pick up something and obtain hooked. The 5th grade teacher had just got in a copy of "Al Capone Does My Homework" and I read enough of it to be intrigued so when I got home I downloaded the first in the series. I just downloaded the second one and will likely [email protected]#$%! over the weekend.I could barely place down my Kindle. I have yet to read a book written for young people that grabbed my attention like this one. I like historic fiction and this Ms. Choldenko has found a niche in history that few of us know about and filled it with interesting characters and a plot line that doesn't just confine itself to its special location. The story of Moose and his sister Natalie is nicely woven into the overall plot along family life during the depression and Moose's coming of age, friendships, romances, and the natural curiosity of the youngsters about their notorious neighbors.I'm definitely buying this one for my 13 year old grandson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    Needed summer reading for annotations prior to Advanced 6th grade ELA class. My son enjoyed the book a lot, though annotating takes a small of that excitement away by slowing it down. Thanks to other reviewers I discussed Al Capone with him before he read it. We also discussed the words rapist and blasphemy in the sense I was comfortable explaining. I would not recommend this book for kids younger than 11 just for some of that content. But overall from what I read, it was a amazing read for middle schoolers with a small background. My son enjoyed the book and read it a second time to be ready for his test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    I love this book! I had to read it for an education class but I am so glad I did. I will definitely be reading more of the "Al Capone" books from this author. This book was also recommended in one of my classes that with unique education. This book is not only for teenagers but I think it's beneficial for any age group! I'm in college and I enjoyed reading it and got a lot out of it. Don't hesitate to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    It is difficult for me to know what to say about a book like this, one that means a amazing to me personally. Set During the Amazing Depression, Moose is 12 years old, and his father has just gotten a job as an electrician on Alcatraz Island. His mother teaches piano lessons sometimes, and when she does, that means he has to watch his sister after school. Only it isn't like Moose has to watch his small sister, instead Moose has to watch his huge sister, Natalie, who is really almost 16, but Moose's mother insists on pretending that Natalie is younger than Moose. Natalie is developmentally disabled and there is a school in San Francisco that can support children with her difficulties, but in for Natalie to go to that school they must pretend she is 10 and Moose has to stay out of problem so his father can hold his job. But when he gets into problem because the warden's daughter is always scheming, that can be a difficult decree to follow, especially since his mother has demands of her own. With the different demands of all the woman around him, Moose just might need the support of the world's most notorious gangster, Al Capone, to stay out of trouble. At the end, the story indulges in a bit of alternative history. Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    I read this book because I was curious after seeing it on the rack at the bookstore. It is a young adult book that is probably something I would have really liked when I was about 10 or so. I'm in my thirties now and I really liked it. I have given copies to a few young readers I know and they all really liked it too. It is not geared toward one gender or another...both the boys and the girl I have given it to really enjoyed it. There are some really interesting historical things in the book and well written characters of all ages. Also, I wouldn't think that anyone would be offended by the material and problems brought up in the book in case you're thinking of giving it to a child you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    Cute small read for young adults. Creative idea and well-constructed, with some basis in fact. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a clever small novella to pass a couple of hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts []  2020-1-23 0:10

    I'm a huge fan of tween coming-of-age books, and there are lots of amazing ones. But, you know, a lot of of them are classics built on nostalgia for a rural past. That's fine, but a small bit of "how I spent my summer down on the farm" with Grama, my cousin, my uncle, or my foster family, goes a long method with modern kids. This novel gives us a powerful protagonist, with powerful parents, a challenging sibling situation, and a novel setting. All of that is fine by me. The writing style is effective and straightforward, but doesn't overreach. The book earns its emotional punch over time; it doesn't test to bully you emotionally or stylistically, which I think is fine for the target readership. So, definitely worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Nobody who's intelligent goes hungry in Chicago. Al Capone is directed by Richard Wilson and written by Malvin Wald and Henry F. Greenberg. It stars Rod Steiger, Martin Balsam, Nehemiah Persoff, Fay Spain, Joe DeSantis and Murvyn Vye. Melody is by David Raksin and cinematography by Lucien Ballard. Alphonse Gabriel Capone, it's a name synonymous with gangsters of 1920s America, and of course of cinematic films. Richard Wilson's movie is one of the better gangster biopics out there, filmed in semi-doc style, it unfolds with amazing human drama without glorifying the topic matter. If anything it's refreshingly unsentimental in its approach. Steiger is Capone (never Caponee!) and he puts his way stomp all over the role, carrying the movie squarely on his well cast shoulders. He has all the ticks and mannerisms of Capone to either chill the blood or charm the other characters in the play, it is very much a powerhouse performance. As a history lesson it's not wholly accurate, but much of it is rigid in the life and times of the popular criminal. The period detail is splendid, with the backdrops boosted no end by the gorgeous monochrome photography served up by Ballard. Enthralling, sometimes violent and always intriguing, this is well worth a look. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    I substitute teach occasionally and often when the class is off at music, lunch, etc. I browse the books laying around to see what young folks are reading these days. A lot of times I pick up something and obtain hooked. The 5th grade teacher had just got in a copy of "Al Capone Does My Homework" and I read enough of it to be intrigued so when I got home I downloaded the first in the series. I just downloaded the second one and will likely [email protected]#$%! over the weekend.I could barely place down my Kindle. I have yet to read a book written for young people that grabbed my attention like this one. I like historic fiction and this Ms. Choldenko has found a niche in history that few of us know about and filled it with interesting characters and a plot line that doesn't just confine itself to its special location. The story of Moose and his sister Natalie is nicely woven into the overall plot along family life during the depression and Moose's coming of age, friendships, romances, and the natural curiosity of the youngsters about their notorious neighbors.I'm definitely buying this one for my 13 year old grandson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    I love this book! I had to read it for an education class but I am so glad I did. I will definitely be reading more of the "Al Capone" books from this author. This book was also recommended in one of my classes that with unique education. This book is not only for teenagers but I think it's beneficial for any age group! I'm in college and I enjoyed reading it and got a lot out of it. Don't hesitate to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    The main plots are beautifully written and well imagined (the much I read). I only want the content was more appropriate for my 10-14 year old kids. A few mentions of 'private parts' slowed down my enthusiasm for the book. I finally stopped reading when the brother was created to see his special-needs sister naked (the author didn't need these scenes - the book would have been amazing anyways without them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    We’re meeting our grandchildren in San Francisco along with their parents. We purchased Alcatraz tickets and this is one of the books I purchased for this family so the kids could obtain an idea of what Alcatraz was. I’ve read this book a long time ago and like it. My daughter said the kids are loving this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    My fifth grade son who is high functioning and definitely on the spectrum has to complete a book report (in three weeks), and the needed genre is historical fiction. I settled on this book, and it arrived today. Based on the reviews, I decided that he and I would read it aloud together (though he is a amazing -but sometimes reluctant - reader). I knew I had to select a high-interest book because he will gravitate toward books he's read before or titles that are not challenging enough. Additionally, unless the book is REALLY interesting, he wil refuse to complete any written responses. So...This afternoon we read six chapters in 45 mins (the chapters are very short), and he loves it (and immediately started writing his early observations). He finds the info of Alcatraz fascinating but mostly really likes Matthew and Natalie. Natalie is autistic and clearly has sensory and social barriers. My kiddo thinks she's terrific. So far, this book is a WINNER. The language and terminology is not squeaky clean, but it's authentic to boys and authentic to 1935. The characters are well-drawn, and the plot provides lots of teaching-moments similar to the Amazing Depression, our penal system, family relationships, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    It is difficult for me to know what to say about a book like this, one that means a amazing to me personally. Set During the Amazing Depression, Moose is 12 years old, and his father has just gotten a job as an electrician on Alcatraz Island. His mother teaches piano lessons sometimes, and when she does, that means he has to watch his sister after school. Only it isn't like Moose has to watch his small sister, instead Moose has to watch his huge sister, Natalie, who is really almost 16, but Moose's mother insists on pretending that Natalie is younger than Moose. Natalie is developmentally disabled and there is a school in San Francisco that can support children with her difficulties, but in for Natalie to go to that school they must pretend she is 10 and Moose has to stay out of problem so his father can hold his job. But when he gets into problem because the warden's daughter is always scheming, that can be a difficult decree to follow, especially since his mother has demands of her own. With the different demands of all the woman around him, Moose just might need the support of the world's most notorious gangster, Al Capone, to stay out of trouble. At the end, the story indulges in a bit of alternative history. Highly Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    I read this book because I was curious after seeing it on the rack at the bookstore. It is a young adult book that is probably something I would have really liked when I was about 10 or so. I'm in my thirties now and I really liked it. I have given copies to a few young readers I know and they all really liked it too. It is not geared toward one gender or another...both the boys and the girl I have given it to really enjoyed it. There are some really interesting historical things in the book and well written characters of all ages. Also, I wouldn't think that anyone would be offended by the material and problems brought up in the book in case you're thinking of giving it to a child you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    Needed summer reading for annotations prior to Advanced 6th grade ELA class. My son enjoyed the book a lot, though annotating takes a small of that excitement away by slowing it down. Thanks to other reviewers I discussed Al Capone with him before he read it. We also discussed the words rapist and blasphemy in the sense I was comfortable explaining. I would not recommend this book for kids younger than 11 just for some of that content. But overall from what I read, it was a amazing read for middle schoolers with a small background. My son enjoyed the book and read it a second time to be ready for his test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    I'm a huge fan of tween coming-of-age books, and there are lots of amazing ones. But, you know, a lot of of them are classics built on nostalgia for a rural past. That's fine, but a small bit of "how I spent my summer down on the farm" with Grama, my cousin, my uncle, or my foster family, goes a long method with modern kids. This novel gives us a powerful protagonist, with powerful parents, a challenging sibling situation, and a novel setting. All of that is fine by me. The writing style is effective and straightforward, but doesn't overreach. The book earns its emotional punch over time; it doesn't test to bully you emotionally or stylistically, which I think is fine for the target readership. So, definitely worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Shirts (Tales from Alcatraz) []  2020-2-2 12:19

    Cute small read for young adults. Creative idea and well-constructed, with some basis in fact. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a clever small novella to pass a couple of hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    I absolutely loved watching this present on tv. And love it even more watching it on my mobile. I especially like the aftershow thing though; Every time I test to view the aftershow commentary on Vlad vs. Sun Tsu, (my favorite episode of the season) I hear the audio. But the video I obtain is the Mellini drug cartel vs. Somali pirates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    Season 2 was as enjoyable as Season 1, just longer so more fun for us. It also had a sneaky amazing method of teaching some history in the process of looking at explosions, weapons & war tactics. Hopefully they will bring the series back out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    I give this season four stars, because each computer expert and military doctor or so on go through all effectiveness of each weapon as well as the cleverness and intelligence of each fighter from times past and the fighters of today's world. Some people can say the computer they use could be phoney stuff, but I say these guy's know what they were showing even at the time it all premiered on Spike TV. I felt okay it had lasted for three years, although I wished it could have had a forth season, and that would have been enough. I say if you wish to compare some fighters and ask about who would be more fierce than the other from various cultures, this is the program to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    Some of the intangibles, like ideology and geography, aren't really included. If the VC had to war conventional wars in the winter in Europe, the Waffen SS would have eaten them alive. But if the SS had had to chase the VC around the jungle in 100 degree heat, getting booby-trapped and ambushed, they would have come back, if at all, deranged and broken men. What's not so forgivable is the actual hardware weapons choices. The SS soldiers would have been mostly armed with bolt-action Mausers (not M-28 SMGs). They would have had to use the Mausers versus Russian and Chinese AK's. The AK is just a far superior weapon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    Deadliest Fighter is a amazing combination of History, Science, Engineering, and blood and guts!We were enjoying watching the present on Netflix, but they took it off, so now we have to choose carefully the episodes we wish to watch and for eat show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    The that decides who wins can be questionable but the present is a pseudoscientific look at which is the deadlier (note not deadliest) warrior. Amazing fun for those inclined to watch different fighters cheat and cut and shoot each other across the ages. Not for the serious history buff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    what I like about the present is not much about the weapons & armor but I love the history behind the fighters like what they did, their strategies origins, who they conquered and defeated by, strategy, & the years and lived and died. but the only thing I dislike about the present is you're having modern people use ancient weapons the info is very inaccurate because in today society all we use is firearms, explosives, and technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    Very fun series, and a amazing season. Not 100% scientific testing, but fun none the less. And still useful most of the time for thinking about who would win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jesse James vs. Al Capone []  2020-2-7 21:33

    These are awesome! I love how they break down the weapons to present how they were created and how effective they were. Especiallyenjoy final battles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    I started reading this series on the recommendation of a nine year old super reader. She was right; the first two Al Capone books were five star winners. This one didn't live up to my expectations. In the afterword, the author says she had planned to write Al Capone Is My Librarian, but that one didn't work out, and so she wrote this instead. To me, it feels like her deadline was upon her, and she just threw this together. All of the old characters are there--Moose, Natalie, Annie, Jimmy, Piper, and Theresa, but the feeling is different. Moose's apartment catches fire while he is babysitting Natalie. When some of the residents test to pin the fire on Natalie, Moose and the gang set out to search out who really set the fire. They test different tricks to investigate. However, in the end they don't explore anything, and the mystery is solved when the official report comes out and says _______ did it. However, there is no explanation of who investigated for the official report. How they found out _____ did it, or why ______ did it. Also, Natalie partially overcomes her autism in a very medically unlikely method that was hard to swallow. The atmosphere of this book was just completely different. The prison and the convicts are just in the background, instead of being a vital part of the story. Perhaps this is nitpicky, but the language used by the characters in not from the 1930s. Children in the 30s were not saying, "that's so lame." Don't obtain me wrong, I enjoyed reading this book up until the end when it all just didn't come together in a satisfactory conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    I'm so sad this is the latest one that has been written for this series. I really hope another one comes out soon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    Our son greatly enjoys these books! He's read all of them. He likes the setting, Alcatraz, and the constant action. We had a hard getting him to read independently before we discovered these. But we were all disappointed to see cursing in this book. Jesus, and Christ, should not be used to curse in children's books, and it's very offensive to Christians. Our son scratches these out when he finds them so he can have fun the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    Ms Choldenko is an awesome writer. So glad my students have read her books. Outstanding characterization and dialogue. She brilliantly creates a realistic setting. Engaging storyline. Impossible not to love this and the other two books in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    Fun book series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    My son blew through this book series. He is not a huge reader, but he was hooked and as soon as he finished the first one he asked if we could pick up the other two. He finished each book within a day, he spent all day reading! He did mention a few parts of the book where there was mild violence, and obviously it has criminals in the book, so I wouldn't recommend it for any children that are younger than Jr High age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    I love every single installment in this series, simply because I adore the characters and I wish to continue to know what happens to them as their lives progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    I was afraid the quality of the books in this series might grow thin, but Ms. Choldenko kept my interest as "Moose" and his mates and family dealt with the depression, autism, and an island full of the worst criminals in the country. I'm looking forward to another book or two. I don't believe I will ever be too old for these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    Al Capone Does My Homework keeps up the suspense of what characters Moose, Natalie, Piper - the warden's daughter, and others are up to now, a bit older. All three books which contain Al Capone Does My Shirts and Al Capone Shines My Shoes are amazing for upper elementary (gr.3) through adulthood. Choldenko has done an awesome job of research and writing to create this amazing historical fiction with humor and suspense. Readers will learn much about true life for families that worked and lived on Alcatraz Island. All three books are fabulous at keeping children interested in the story and they can earn AR points…a amazing for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone Does My Homework: A Tale from Alcatraz, Book 3 []  2020-1-28 0:27

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    Interested but short story about Al Capone. I didn’t realize that he lived a lot of years after getting out of prison and never returned to crime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    This book was very informative! It was also very interesting. It has info about Al Capone that I did not know. I would recommend this book to everyone I know!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: Dangerous Existence - Biography 7th Grade | Children's Biography Books []  2020-2-6 22:40

    i purchased this book for my 8 years old son project poster. It was very simple to read and he got most of the information to create his poster nice from this book. It is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    Very primary book about Capone. I only 99 cent for it, so I guess I got my money's worth. There are a lot of other books that would be better to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    A competent glimpse of a nasty individual - but there's limited info and detail as to just how he accumulated (and controlled) considerable wealth from criminal activities.He comes across as a dichotomy of devoted family man and onic that a murderer is only ever convicted of tax evasion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    I dislike the man and hois countless crimes and the terror he provoked. I use it to increase my gratitude that I am not sujeted to the temptations which led to his infamous career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    Mostly factual. However, nothing was mentioned of the man who brought down the largest mobster of all time. It's a shame Elliot Ness was never mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    A amazing short read. Interesting, yet included a lot of facts and info of the man's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    This book told the tale of Al, both the evil and the the human, in a short and concise manner. It was interesting to learn about the man behind the crimes. He had a short and successful criminal career, but in the end he was brought down by the US government for tax evasion. His lifestyle caught up with him and he died of complications from syphilis a few years after serving his prison term.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    Seems to have done a lot of research. The story seems to be an honest telling of a life. Highly recommended to those who are interested in the true gangsters of yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: A Life From Beginning to End []  2020-1-29 5:47

    While interesting, I did not learn anything new. The book does demonstrate that God is just. Eventually you for your actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Al Capone: Dangerous Existence - Biography 7th Grade | Children's Biography Books []  2020-2-6 22:40

    I had to do a review on a biography, and this was the excellent book to take info from. Thanks 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    Full disclosure: I'm about halfway through this book and came back to re-read the other reviews to see if I'm missing something. At times the writing is engaging and meets the "history as page turner" description. At other times it's embarrassingly bad. I almost never begin a book and place it down. I've done that twice in the latest 24 hours and then picked it right back o examples: "On June 10, a judge heard the prosecution's pathetic case as to why Capone should be denied access to his own home. Seemed guests had been served alcohol--not a crime under Prohibition. Another prosecution witness, the president of a major Miami department shop (who'd apparently attended the latest banquet), said he too had seen alcohol served. Also, some of the guests were not entirely sober. Imagine!" (p. 255). I'd expect this quality of writing from the 113th chapter of a Dan Brown novel but not from a serious : "The man he knew as the 'head of the dog track' was Edgar Joseph O'Hare, a fast-talking, clean living, lawyer from St. Louis." The next page and a half detail how O'Hare is a corrupt criminal. Clean living? (p. 266-267).If you can overlook the, at times, sensational and sloppy writing "Scarface and the Untouchable" is an entertaining and well researched biography of Ness and Capone. I'm just not sure that I can [email protected]#$%!. Imagine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    This book did what I hoped it would and that is fill in the gaps about the era of Eliot Ness and Al Capone. Info of the popular St. Valentine's Day massacre are almost too much to comprehend. If you like such info about crime in America you will not be disappointed in this well written book.Dr. Norman Jones, author of Growing Up in Indiana: The Culture & Hoosier Hysteria Revisited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    There have been a lot of various versions of the Al-Capone-versus-Eliot-Ness story. I'm old enough to have watched the Robert Stack ver on tv as it was produced by Desilu! I've been interested in this story ever since.With this offering, authors Collins and Schwartz prove their chops as researchers and as writers. The documentary detail of this book is amazing, but it's also written with a "true crime" voice that is very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    This book is amazing for digging into the info of the Capone era but Eliot Ness may have been a true nice guy, handsome and smart but the facts remain and speak for themselves from many, a lot of reliable reports, books and memoirs—he and the “Untouchables” had very small to do with putting Capone away or taking ANY gangsters off the streets.A few raids on some very little and inconsequential breweries that wasn’t a speck on the huge picture.If you read the actual newspapers or memoirs from the reporters who covered this period in Chicago the Untouchables aren’t even mentioned.Even if you read this amazing book eliminate any part written about the Untouchables and you miss nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    One of the best, and best researched, real crime narratives published in a long time, Max Allan Collins and A. Brad Schwartz’s Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the War for Chicago is a thrilling acc of the efforts by Treasury Prohibition Unit agent Ness and his colleagues (and sometime rivals), “The Untouchables”, to bring down legendary gangster Capone. The authors thoroughly detail how Capone rose to power, first in Fresh York, then Chicago, becoming the head of “The Outfit”, where he ran different bootlegging operations during the Prohibition period, noting how he and Ness, both first generation sons of immigrants, sought the American Dream. But Capone’s pursuit of that dream meant crushing anything -and anybody- in his way, no matter how bloody the results. Ness, also ambitious, but believing in common decency and respect for his fellow beings, manages to eventually derail Capone. But the bloody war between organized crime and law enforcement in Chicago would still continue, long after Capone was finally place away for tax evasion in llins and Schwartz provide a whole lot of meticulous documentation and details, including court transcripts, newspaper accounts, and police reports, among other sources, in depicting the dual stories of their two subjects, in the process bursting a lot of previously held falsehoods about both. The book’s Introduction even notes how previous histories and biographies stressed the false portrait of honest, hard working and resourceful Ness as an egocentric and headline grabbing glory hound, while glorifying the evil and perfidious Capone. Those previously inaccurate depictions are beautiful much debunked in this ere’s lots of amazing items here, including how Ness’ “Untouchables” unit broke up different Capone breweries, often risking their lives; background on the infamous 1929 “St. Valentine’s Day Massacre”; the overtly political efforts to prosecute Capone (then President Herbert Hoover especially doesn’t come off well here) that almost backfired; and implications that some of Capone’s own men (including the equally infamous Frank “The Enforcer” Nitti, referred here under his actual true surname “Nitto”) conspired to bring him down because he was poor for business! Scarface and the Untouchable is riveting from begin to finish! Definitely check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    As an aged baby boomer I grew up hearing the staccato voice of Depression era columnist Walter Winchell as he narrated The Untouchables television series starring Robert Stack as Federal Prohibition officer Eliot Ness. That was fiction but in this fresh large book Scarface and the Untouchable we obtain the skinny on what really went down in the Prohibition era in Chicago (1919-1933). We meet scarface mob boss Alphonse Capone who ran the Outfit in Chicago. His criminal empire controlled illegal booze, gambling, prostitution and dog races. Capone was Brooklyn born to Italian immigrants, and was an elementary school dropout. He was hefty brutal and smart. Capone married an Irish woman but had a lot of lovers; he and his wife had a kid named Sonny. He loved living part of the year on his lush Florida estate where he gambled and enjoying lazing around the pool. Eliot Ness (named for famed English novelist George Eliot) was the son of a Norwegian born baker in Chicago. Capone's Italian born father was also a baker. Ness was taciturn, handsome and a loner who graduated from the University of Chicago. He later studied law. Sherlock Holmes the fiction Doyle detective was his favorite character in fiction. During the late 1920s and early 1930's the authors trace the war in the roads between the Feds and the hoodlums, corrupt police and politicians who ruled Chicago. We see how Capone was eventually brought down due to income tax evasion crimes. The nattily dressed Capone spent several years in prison at Alcatraz and died insane and broken as a effect of syphilis at his Florida home in 1947. This book is a festschrift for real crime and mob fans. The authors are Max Allan Collins author of the Shamus Award Nathan Heller historical thrillers and young A Brad Schwartz a Ph.D student at Princeton. The research in this book is incredible. This is the book to read on Al Capone and Eliot Ness. The authors delve deeply into the court cases focusing on Capone and his empire as well as including shoot em up action on the bloody roads of Chicago (most notable is their perfect description of the Valentine Day's Massacre on February 14, 1929). The book reads like a novel and is well illustrated and annotated. You feel as if you are on the windswept roads of Chicago in a lawless time. Perfect and well recommended to lovers of real crime tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    This was a amazing dual biography on both Capone and Ness. I've read several books on Al Capone, a few histories of Chicago during the 20s and this book still brought me a amazing bit of fresh information. Assuming Collins pulled his dialogue from transcripts, diaries, and other source materials. But it was the dialogue in the book that really helped to bring it to life, so hoping that there wasn't much, if any, embellishment. The book takes us through their respective careers up and through the incarceration of Capone. The only drawback on this one, was that the author didn't contain much detail on their post-Chicago lives. That would have created it a 5-star read, especially if you're a Chicago native and lived in the neighborhoods these two guys ran in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    I have seen other biographies of Eliot Ness, most of them consisting of "revisionist" history seeking to discredit rather than examine the Prohibition agent's career. At least one of them, which I will not name, has a bibliography which consists of a couple pages of questionable secondary sources, some of which I know to be of small reliability, and uses those sources to tear down Mr. Ness in a manner that is repugnantly self-serving. Other books on the broader topic of the history of Prohibition and the organized crime that grew out of it either dismiss Ness with a short paragraph, or ignore him rface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the War for Chicago is the book I have waited for, having been fascinated by the story of Eliot Ness and Al Capone since I was 12 years old, watching the 1959-1963 series on television. Most of what I have found on the topic in the intervening decades has not been is book by mystery writer Max Allan Collins and historian A. Brad Schwartz, is satisfying. It is meticulously-documented, using a lot of original sources. The extensive endnotes testify to the quality of the careful research the authors have provided for us. This book examines the story and the interactions of both men in depth, with facts that debunk much of the mythology that has grown up around both. The authors' analysis of the implications inherent in Capone's criminal activity and in Ness's law enforcement efforts versus it, and of the larger society in which both existed and contended, is the most cogent, deeply-sourced I have yet seen on this e writing is superb, telling a story as gripping as any fictional thriller. This is the book that sets the record straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    This book includes 550 pages of text detailing the war for the soul of Chicago during the days of Prohibition primarily during the 1920s between the gangsters led by Al Capone and the beer-barrel busting antics of Eliot Ness and his Untouchables who vowed to accept a bribe from the Outfit. It was only a twelve year period in which most of the gangsters traded their period of infamy in Chicago in exchange for a tombstone in Mount Carmel was the 18th Amendment to the Constitution which place the likes of Al Capone in business in which he claimed to be only providing the people what they wanted as a public service. However, greed on the part of the gangsters led to the beer battles that saturated the roads of Chicago during this time period and led to those involved to end up murdering one another.Each of the thirty chapters begins with a image highlighting the contents contained therein. The book ends with an epilogue summarizing what has become of the historical locations of infamy. Today people walk the roads of the downtown zone oblivious to the historical significance of what once took put at that particular site. Not mentioned in the book but what was once the funeral home where the gangsters were laid out is now a shop that sells expensive art work. After pretending to take interest in the images I told the owner I had no interest in the paintings but was there for historical purposes and if I could take a picture. He noted the alcove in the back where the gangsters were laid out and said to go ahead with a image since I was there for the history of the e book also includes the that convicted Al Capone of income tax evasion that led to the demise of his career and glosses over the years he spent locked away in prison and the time he spent at his retreat in Florida. It also contains the post-career life of Eliot Ness after he left the Chicago area. If you have an interest in this period of American history this book really needs to be part of your real crime library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarface and the Untouchable: Al Capone, Eliot Ness, and the Battle for Chicago []  2020-3-29 18:0

    Max Allen Collins is a amazing writer. His Nathan Heller books bring the characters in our history from the thirties into the sixties to life in historically correct novels. This book is related to those real fiction books, but this is based on historical fact. Mr. Collins seems to have a spot for the gangsters of Chicago, but still paints what appears to be an accurate picture of who they are as people. This was a most informative and enjoyable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes [App]  2019-6-10 13:24

    This gives people a amazing insight into how life is with Crohn's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes [App]  2019-6-10 13:24

    Amazing app. Really gave me a better understanding of Colitis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes [App]  2019-6-10 13:24

    Brilliant application to give people an idea exactly what it is like living with these diseases! I just want I could turn my Crohn's off after 24 hours like the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes [App]  2019-6-10 13:24

    amazing method for people who dont understand what crohns or comitos does to a person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes [App]  2019-6-10 13:24

    i love this app, I have Ulcerated colitis and it has helped me understand my illness a bit better! just want the pain percentage started at 100% though as i woke up with a poor flare up! i would recommend this application for anyone wanting to know more about ibd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand in my shoes []  2020-1-28 0:42

    I grew up in Tripoli and very much enjoyed this book! I felt a rush of memories as I turned the pages...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes [App]  2019-6-10 13:24

    a well thought out app. I have colitis, and this is a very helpful tool that will support people test and understand what we go through every day. I also hope an application can be created for crohn's and colitis sufferers that they can use to monitor and track their condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    A Fashion Genius,this is book is very helpful for women of all ages ,who are entrepreneurs. I felt the strength and the courage she had and still have and to stand up for yourself,trust your instincts. Having experienced abuse from my parents ,I use to feel alone(it's a very lonely world) going to boarding school also ,after reading this book in less than 3hrs, I now have the strength to stay powerful and also to Speak my mind even if people do not wish to hear it. I admire her courageous spirit to always go forward and learn by her mistakes. It takes a woman with guts to pour her heart out,Tamara you deserve all the happiness life have to offer. You are truly a survivor and an awesome mom. A must read ,I love the business side of the book,the info that she went into,it's a crazy globe out there,that's ready to eat you up with jealousy,bitterness,greed and resentment. Through it all that she created it:)thank you for writing such an inspirational book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    This book is akin to dancing in stilettos with a romantic partner for those who adore design history, fashion and shoes. I enjoyed Tamara's story, her English and California upbringing, the moment in time and the spark that made her brand, her difficulties with her mother and also her partner, Jimmy Choo, her visual inclinations, her marriage and kid and her attractive and intense lifestyle. The vivid, smart personality and voice of the author sparkles as a sequined pump off the pages of her memoir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    I liked this a lot and had a hard time putting it down, but at times there was too much detail about the Personal Equity companies. Also, she seemed to always be a victim and never really provided much insight into why her mother disliked her so much. It would have been interesting to hear more about her theories. Was her mother jealous of her fathers attention to Tamara? Did her father message that her mother did not treat her well? Why would he tolerate that? Why did her brothers dislike her? What else happened with Matthew? More of this and less of the PE items would have created it perfect. In short, I liked the book and I liked Tamara.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    Tamara drops a lot of names and numbers, so what narrative there is is difficult to follow. I am glad that this book ended on a positive note. It highlights how women are taken advantage of in business even when the business and brand was their idea and the effect of their hard work. I am sure she is stronger for the experience and want her luck in her future endeavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    Tamara was between companies in 2012 and "the idea of writing a memoir had been growing on" her. So, with the support of a professional writer and prodded by an anxious publisher, off she went exploring, exposing, exulting, exhibiting and being so connected. Throughout the book runs a theme and the reverberations of self-help groups, psychiatrists, addiction treatment, cocaine - "mountains of it" - alcohol, AA in all its manifestations, lawyers and scoundrels. Yes, there is the very, very manipulative and alcoholic mother. She NEVER liked Tamara and tried to screw her over in a long legal battle. The father on the other hand is tall, Irish, handsome and very helpful - he is dead by that time. We hear all about Tamara's childhood. Growing up in America as kid of the Vidal Sassoon man and an alcoholic mother, then Britain, and Switzerland. What joy and adventures and we hear all about her mates in high locations - well, that is one of the reasons we bought this book, isn't it? Tamara struggles at Vogue, then discovers Jimmy Choo, the shoemaker and - with a money infusion by her father and his managerial know-how - starts the popular shoe company. Only, of course, things do not go swimmingly - Tamara is ALWAYS misunderstood, ALWAYS taken advantage of, ALWAYS the pushover. It is getting tedious to hear her muttering to herself and promising to do better and then - NOTHING. Now why did she have misgivings and still sign and then expect changes?! Really, Tamara! Oh, there is a short-lived marriage to Matthew Mellon whom Tamara met at an AA meeting. Their daughter Minty is now the center of her life - or so Tamara says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    Tamara's memoir was very well- written, and I found myself feeling so invested in her and her story.A few things I learned: never buys happinessThere is still a ton of sexism in the business world.When in doubt, go with your gut and stick to your guns.I also learned so much about personal equity, investments, and the like.Tamara, you are a brilliant, talented woman, and I want you all the best!Beth Anne from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    Enjoyed book but author a small whinny. Rich girl complains about all that went wrong with life. Wanted more inspirational book. Seems much of her early success can be attributed to luck and family wealth. Clearly intelligent girl but small to be learned from book for entrepreneur. As a jimmy choo fan found story interesting. Would recommend for shoe fanatic not as inspirational read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    I really loved this book! I thought it was very candidly and sharply can see how hard it is to succeed in business as a woman, and having the mother she had created it even more difficult to stand up for herself. I think it is ridiculous that some critics state that she can't complain because she had a wealthy upbringing! So rich kids don't have a right to be satisfied and loved? The point of this book is that even if she had a difficult family situation, she created a life for herself by working hard and working on herself! Amazing for her! And very inspiring to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    I love business & retail and thought this book would be a lovely blend of the two. Tamara Mellon's story is not only about her business but also about her life. It goes in depth about her private life and her business adventure. It's an simple read and amazing for leisure but the content itself is a small stress as Tamara's life is a bit rocky. Overall, I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In My Shoes: A Memoir []  2020-1-23 1:25

    This book is kinda slow and rather a self centered project by the author. Throughout the book she makes herself sound like a diamond in the rough who blossoms into a fashion genius versus all odds. When it comes down to it she had a amazing idea to shop shoes and was lucky enough to have a rich family to support her shop ideas that were not even of her creation. Did not even finish reading yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    Doesn't help language change.Why is it only limited to ease add English at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    Very useful and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    مع الاسف عليكم ياقناة الكاس تره العراق تاج ويبقى على روؤسكم .. عراقي وافتخر وكل اخواني واخواتي العراقيين لاتحملو هذا البرنامج لان ممخلين العراق بيه عرررررااااااقي تاج الراس وافتخرررررر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    Please provide in English quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    Account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    بعد التحديث للتطبيق صار أفضل لكن البث المباشر مو شغال يا ريت تعالجون هالمشكلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    يوم ما يدخل كناة كلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [email protected]#$% [App]  2019-11-16 13:49

    التطبيق فاشل بشكل خرافي اغبى تطبيق لا يعمل

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386