Read alabama power reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alabama power reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Everytime I test to begin the application it stays a white screen and nothing else. I don't know what's up with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    I could use old ver to my bill. Since modernize I can't bill using app, want I would have never have updated this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Apparently the application can just decide on it's own to not send the payment you setup two days in advance through. I owed 2 months worth of bills. On Feb. 19th I setup a payment for the first month's full bill plus $10 of the second bill to out on Feb. 21st. It didn't. It just didn't. So, now I'm having to go overdraw my checking by more than a hundred dollars to the full bill plus a $50 reconnect fee....because Alabama Power or it's application screwed up. Can I switch to another company? Of course not. Southern Company has a monopoly. That's what government is for. To protect us from monopolies. Amazing job, government.

    0  


    Add your opinion on alabama power or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    This application is great! It is simple to use and allows me to on the go and report outages with my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Log u in then logs u out when you test to do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Will not upload at all. Having to log on through my browser. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It used to work until you updated regular website. Now take time to fix your app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Convention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    UPDATE THIS APP FOR THE NOTE 8 PLEASE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    I'm a trucker and needless to say say I don't have normal hours like from can to can't, with this application I don't have to worry about not being on time I can be in Florida at midnight and schedule a payment or work out a payment plan. So huge ups to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    This application used to work perfectly fine. Now all it does is present a white screen. I even tried uninstalling and re-installing, and still just a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    I cant register to even log in. It wont except my email. Keeps saying it not valid when it is. I have had this same email address for over 15 years and it is spelled correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Keeps poping up that I am not connected to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    This application opens to a white blank screen and thats it!! Im using an LGv20 android device based phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Garbage application I was excited to my power bill with this application but why should I expect something that works well from Alabama power?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    I'm uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It was not broken , and it was fixed, so now it is useless it needs to be repaired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Won't do anything. Finally lets me log in. Then when I wish to my bill it just sits there. The progress line moves enough to see the process started to go to bill but never moves. The only thing this application is amazing for is a shortcut to full website by clicking that option at the bottom. Seems like they could simply create the application a shortcut directly to the mobile site. The mobile Web website is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    This application doesn't provide me enough information. I'd like to see a list of my previous bills. I'd like to compare usage for multiple months. The www service can do this but the application only shows me the current cycles information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    This application is broken please fix it so i can my bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    What happened?? I used to be able to my bill with this application now it doesn't work! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Update: Remember login does not work. Password manager on computer, which I can't access without power. I got this for outage reporting and to check outage status. Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    The first ver of the application was amazing and extremely useful!! Now, it takes several login attempts to even obtain to the menu which then stalls at a white screen or a 404 error. Please fix! The modernize has rendered the application useless. 😦😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    When I my bill the application doesn't work so I end up still logging on through the Internet on the main website to pay. Not convenient for me since I like to it through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Application is getting worse. Takes forever to connect if it even connects at all. This a large headache for those of us that are deployed trying to our bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Not sure why people are complaining. It worked like it's supposed to for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Does not begin anything but the main page. Can't use it to or check on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Not working i have to used www service the bills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It never loads... so I'm deleting this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Won't load up. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Needs to be updated so it will work on a galaxy s8 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Requires a login to do anything, less useful than the mobile website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    I LOVED the application when it worked. Now it just keeps saying "It appears you're not connected to the internet" but I am accessing my other bill apps and the find engines. Fix this glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Every time I test to begin the application a popup comes on and says it appears that my phone isn't connected to the Internet. I'm on WiFi so I know that's not the issue, I've even tried restarting my phone and uninstalling the application and still same problem. Please fix as soon as possible, I rely on this application quite often. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    like YouTube, you provide no changelog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It will NEVER allow me my bill. Never. That's if it let's me login at all. All it does is sit there and load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    Doesn't work. Won't load. Freezes up. Application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It's beautiful much just the mobile www service rolled into an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Power [App]  2017-11-20 13:9

    It's so easy, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Trails []  2020-1-31 1:12

    This tutorial is 15 years old and with that age a lot of of the trails have been changed substantially (Pinhoti Trl) and some no longer exist at all (ie Lookout Mountain Trail). Do not use this book as a stand alone so in the past 15 years there have been alot of fresh trails opened that are not included (Huntsville Land Trust trails).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama ONE [App]  2019-7-2 13:12

    amazing app, simple to use. gnew features are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Bank of Alabama [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I am glad my bank has this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Roll Tide..Good app. Thanks Cheryl Dawn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    The blackboard option keeps saying its unavailable and once it starts, I cant log into blackboard through my device until I reinstall it. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    My contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Go BAMA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    All the info I need on the best school in the SEC at my fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Roll Tide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:9

    Whenever I wants to known what's happens at school. Log on here and check on from my classes and everything I required news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    University of Alabama [App]  2018-1-3 13:9

    I am not able to this app... please help! I obtain an error 194 every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama CU for Android [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    It's OK, but still kind of clunky and slow. Does not work with Keepass which can automagically fill in the password and name fields. The submit button can't be tapped if Keepass fills in the info! Very frustrating. The PreView and check deposit features are nice, at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama CU for Android [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Great, convenient, and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama CU for Android [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    It is so difficult trying to on a loan. Needs an option for payments and a lot of updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama CU for Android [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Simple to use. Well-organized. I love the preview option for a fast glance at my balance without having to sign in to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama CU for Android [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    It's very useful to my bills from home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama CU for Android [App]  2018-7-1 21:8

    Amazing app!! Love the improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baldwin Alabama Public Schools [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Gio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WVTM 13 Weather - Alabama [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    I love this application and Jerry Tracy's weather forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WVTM 13 Weather - Alabama [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Love it.. the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WVTM 13 Weather - Alabama [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Amazing app! Believe I like it better than the Fox6 application I've been trying to use. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WVTM 13 Weather - Alabama [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Best weather app, and news channel WAR EAGLE....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WVTM 13 Weather - Alabama [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    It works so amazing and keeps me safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WVTM 13 Weather - Alabama [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Thanks LilRoHo Shows exactly what I Need local radar?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WVTM 13 Weather - Alabama [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Wet Day Wvtm13 weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WVTM 13 Weather - Alabama [App]  2019-1-21 23:53

    Wvtm Weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vote for Alabama [App]  2019-2-4 13:35

    It will only tell you if your registered or not and tell you the districts your in. Didn't test to register since I already am. The ballots are completely useless which is why I installed the app. I'll probably hold it installed so I can easily search the districts. Hope it gets more useful by November!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Credit Union- Alabama [App]  2019-6-21 13:9

    This application sucks. It never loads. Ever. It always tells me there was an error, then gives me some code 🙄🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Credit Union- Alabama [App]  2019-6-21 13:9

    We nd fast view back operational...what happened? It was a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Credit Union- Alabama [App]  2019-6-21 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Credit Union- Alabama [App]  2019-6-21 13:9

    Amazing app for keeping track of spending. Just want i could move it to my external storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Credit Union- Alabama [App]  2019-6-21 13:9

    Awesome, like the fresh card control feature, fingerprint login, bill and transfers are so easy. Amazing job Guardian CU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Credit Union- Alabama [App]  2019-6-21 13:9

    Better but still not great... This newer ver of the Guardian Application is method better than the latest one, as far as viewing your acc and it's history. However the Mobile Banking system is not very amazing for the "common man/woman", including some tough qualifiers, and a 3 day keep on all checks deposited through this fresh system. Guardian is a really amazing CU, but they need to relax some of their stringent rules!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Credit Union- Alabama [App]  2019-6-21 13:9

    Loving the fresh application and it's fresh features...much better than the old one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Application is ok I [email protected]#$%! got unique weather statements and had a option for me to set my own notification sound. Other than that application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Been using for years. Storming like crazy and application reports sunshine with not even a lightning alert. Latest couple of updates not good. Often crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Please fix the app. Constantly closing on its on after latest update. Can't even view weather without application crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    It worked amazing and I loved it for the longest time, but after the latest modernize all I've been getting is reports of crashes, delayed major weather warnings, and unhelpful readings when trying to see where the storms are going. Whatever they did to this application latest update, they need to undo it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    It used to be a amazing go to for weather but now after the latest modernize it keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Love the Application BUT HATE latest update!! This has always been a amazing app! It helps hold us safe by warning us at night & on trips, but the latest modernize messed it up. Nothing is working. I can't see the map, forcast or current conditions. Again, this is a amazing application & I wish to hold it but if it does not work right anymore there is no reason to hold it. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Amazing app!.... BUT This application is awesome..... If it happens to work on your phone like it did on my old Galaxy S3. I recently purchased a Galaxy S4 and the application refuses to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Needs work soon. I can't even obtain the application to load up now. It will not present me anything. Just keeps loading like it'd trying to do something but never does. The radar is doing the same. Please modernize soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Works but plenty of bugs The recent ver pops up alerts when nothing is on the radar. Maybe it confuses network tests with true alerts; I don't know. Also it never seems to purge old alerts. Other than that it works OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Keeps me updated all the time! I've been thru some rough weather in my life, and this application makes me feel at ease knowing what's coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama SAF-T-Net [App]  2019-3-7 13:38

    Amazing Application Love all the features of this app, but would love it more if we could obtain sunrise & sunset times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Ringtones - Official [App]  2019-2-12 13:44

    It's okay, but it's not "all that".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    I love the app. I would just like to see player height and weight posted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    Love this app!!! ROLL TIDE ROLL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    Love to use to follow BAMA sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    awesome! Roll Tide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    it's my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    W time baby lay Nov 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    ct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Gameday Live [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    Sux..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alabama Classic Skin [App]  2019-10-23 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALABAMA FIGHTSONGS - OFFICIAL [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    ROLL TIDE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Home Alabama Ringtone [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Ringtone would be much better w. Mo choices of skynyrd songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Alabama Football News [App]  2019-12-20 21:49

    it was amazing until the application stopped working.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386