alarm clock xtreme and timer Reviews & Opinions


Submit alarm clock xtreme and timer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    This application was amazing enough for me to pay for it. And then the latest upgrades arrived. What happened to swapping left and right for switching between timer/stopwatch etc? Also, the timer alarm button is too little making it difficult to begin or stop. Why not create it like the stop alarm button? It would create more sense to maintain a more consistent interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    The #1 need is Reliability, right? So after a few months of 100% reliability, this Free alarm clock started not working, just saying so "no alarm" , even on back to back alarms! Some might think "this is the time to pay" version; I only use it as a backup alarm. Still,,,FAILS to work a couple days a week! Reply: i have zero power saving info on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    It's looking good. By and huge it does the job. However, there's been an problem with the timers for a while that you may not be aware of : I set a timer for 15 mins and at about 6 seconds to go, it jumps straight to zero and sets the alarm off. Every time. Clearly not very accurate! V 6.2 : what I wrote above still applies. I was hoping you would have fixed the timer issue. ~which you know about~ but sadly not. Otherwise very good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on alarm clock xtreme and timer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch alarm clock xtreme and timer video reviews and related movies:

    See Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Android AOTW #1 - Alarm Clock Xtreme on youtube.

     related image

    See Alarm Clock Xtreme SHORT on youtube.

     related image

    See How to setup alarm clock easily in android mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See App Drawer - Alarm Clock Xtreme on youtube.

     related image

    See Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer - DOWNLOAD APP for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Kindle Fire AOTW #3 - Alarm Clock Xtreme on youtube.

     related image

    See AVG Alarm Clock Xtreme Snooze resets itself on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Amazing app. Paid for the Pro ver but still obtain ads. After the alarm is dismissed, you obtain a screen with some relevant information for the day such as weather, calendar... The "news" section is just ads. The same viral ads you obtain in clickbait sites. Nothing relevant there from any reputable news aggregator. Wasted opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Timers no longer working. AVG has already acknowledged this and is planning a fix. I removed the app, pending the update. My old phone, which was using about 10% of the battery per hour, started getting a three times the battery life. I reinstalled this app, and my battery was being drained again. I uninstalled again, and battery life was again, greatly improved. I won't install this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    REALLY annoying that it STILL re-directs to the Alarm Clock Xtreme homepage EVERY single time an alarm goes off. The rest of this application works ok, but I'm uninstalling as this re-direct crashes whatever I'm actually doing half the time. You've known about this for months & still haven't fixed it!?!? Sad, SMH. I'd recommend going with a various option, lots out there to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    snooze quit working. used to be an amazing alarm but recently started waking up late with snooze still active but instead of the five min timer it shows a full day till next alarm. you then have to do your math issues to dismiss alarm to obtain back to home screen. very disappointed that I have to search another alarm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Perfect application that is highly customizable and does everything you need from an alarm application plus - with a easy interface. It was 5 stars BUT... Just switched phones and there's no method to sync my alarms. I have a lot of alarms set up, daily, weekly, single, etc. Each was customized so to do so again would be a pain. True shame there's no method to sync them. (Truth is, I'd even be willing to pay for Pro if that was an included feature.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    This alarm worked well until the latest update. Now it previews alarms with notifications that can't be dismissed (Why? Who is this for?) and the actual alarm function works randomly. Save yourself the headache and search a various app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I just wanted a easy alarm app. This used to be it. Leave it to the people that create one of the worst antiviral programs to create an application modernize that requires you to change multiple phone settings just to create sure you wake up. Not simple, not friendly, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    MAJOR FLAW, this was the greatest application until this issue started. Intermittently, when I hit the snooze, the snooze time would not be the 10 mins set as the default but 23 hours 50 minutes. I almost missed my flight this time. please fix this now as I truly use to love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I liked this application and have purchased the pro version. However, like a lot of other users have posted, it has become unreliable since the latest update. It is not being blocked by my battery optimization. edit 15 Jan 2019. i tried trusting this application again while applying all of the suggested settings however, this application is still unreliable. alarms randomly don't go off and i do not obtain a notification of it being blocked by another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    ever since the newer updates it camps out on top of my lock screen. it used to minimize to an application window after dismissing an alarm. meaning that i could unblock my phone without having to close it again. other than that it's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I used to love old (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐) but I dislike the fresh update. UI is beautiful but feels more complicated to use. Latest few times I used the alarm stopped responding after 2 snoozes. Go into application and alarm is still active but the snooze timer is gone and with a hit of the back button it comes back with, 23hrs and change, till snooze triggers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I have used this application for years and on multiple phones but lately the ads are far too intrusive. I completely understand having ads on a free application but lately the ads have been popping up after just setting an alarm and making me accidentally click on them by putting the ad over the buttons to press for alarms. I'm going to begin looking for a better alarm app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Used to be a amazing app. I've used this application for years, and it worked amazing up until these latest few months. I set alarms and they never go off, unless I have the screen on and application open. Otherwise I obtain forced close message. If I set a timer and walk away for 5 mins and only 2 mins count off. I've been late to work one too a lot of times as of late because of these problems. I've tried it on multiple devices and the problem is the same. Time to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I've been robbed. i tried the free version, and it worked great. so i paid for the pro version, and it worked amazing too. then there was an modernize that completely screwed up the app. so through no fault of my own i now have a dysfunctional alarm clock that i can't obtain a refund for. I'm not sure why the company doesn't understand, people RELY ON THEIR ALARM CLOCKS and can't wait around for months while you work on the next version. you need to roll back the update. legal remedies?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Was a amazing alarm, now it is ruined. I don't wish a pre-alarm nor a snooze alarm that buzzes every min when I have it set for 10 minutes. I just wish the alarm to go off at the appointed time. Uninstalling this and getting something better. Too poor because I have been using this application a long time and loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    it used to be amazing now alarms don't go off at all for some reason. And there are SO a lot of adds and pop ups now it's ridiculous. I obtain it that it's a free ver but come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Absolutely love this app, been using it for years on all my phones. I am getting a strange problem though. The snooze seems to be permanently turning off the alarm. It will say "23:58:47" until next alarm and won't begin ringing again, which is dangerous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I've been using this application for school and work for abt 5 years now. It's an easy-to-navigate application that had previously been a five star in my eyes. The latest couple months tho it's been skipping alarms and not going off, but I need an application that functions properly. Because of alarms just NOT going off, I've been hours late to my job a few times & a bit late a handful more. I cant risk my hours&pay like this anymore. Thanks for the years before but I'll be finding a fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    irritating. You have pop up fresh features floating over my alarm times. I'm not interested. It needs to be gone or I need to obtain a fresh alarm clock. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I used this for years with no issue but all if a sudden it stopped working for no reason - just didn't go off. Totally unacceptable, I almost slept through work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I have bought the pro ver but for some godawful reason it always finds the goggle acc on my phone that has not paid for the pro ver and assume that is my main acc and hold reverting back to the add rittled one. Otherwise it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I used this application for years. It used to be a amazing application but there are more and more ads. Even worse, the User Interface keeps changing making it less user friendly. I cant trust this application anymore and will be looking for a fresh alarm clock app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    MAJOR issue. Same problem as Jayson from 1/14/19. Snoozing at 10 mins, but after 10 minute the alarm does not go off. I was late for work this morning!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Look @ other reviews, I'm not the only one having problems. Alarm clock, stopwatch & timer in this application are useless. (I've created sure that no app/setting is making Alarm Clock Xtreme go to sleep/hibernate). Contacted developer months ago - they said it was a bug and they're working on a fix, but nothing. That's not a bug, that's a critical error! The application doesn't work. Stock alarm/stopwatch & related apps work fine but not Alarm Clock Xtreme. Very frustrated-this application was great, but now it's 👎🏻.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    It works beautiful well. Usually doesn't have issues, but I have had alarms (both set alarms and timers) not go off before. They did a major modernize a while back that removed the option to change the theme (the look of the app). Maybe that's something that's in the paid version, but I'm not going to take the possibility that it's not. Everything is just a tacky blue now. The ads obtain beautiful annoying too. I'm tempted to search what else I can out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Application is above, and beyond all other alarm apps. Features contain waking up to the melody on your phone, set your own default alarm settings, arranges alarms by what time they go off (chronologically). Again, application has not failed me one time... over 3 years, 6 days a week, never the same time, always works! Thanks Alarm Clock Extreme!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I would have given the previous ver 5 stars. However, since updating yesterday, the application does nothing but cause headaches. 1- resets all my timer labels within a few mins of my naming them (multiple times) 2- the timers present as set for random durations, not what I set. When tapped, the duration displayed changes and start counting down the time from the duration I had actually set. 3- several other problems I don't have the zone to describe here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I got a notice from Xperia Lounge promissing customisable EXTREME alarm clock, and I've got a regular alarm clock with customisable alarm sound, and time. Volume is always increasing gradually, so that is not customisable. I'm giving you one star because of spamming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Ever since the huge modernize a couple months ago, this application is super buggy. Alarms not going off, seconds/minutes not counted while in the background, buttons not working... sorry, but I can't recommend this application anymore. It used to be awesome, but it's really unreliable now. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Some ads are now very noisy. I uninstalled because i do not wish a loud, blasting ad after i shut off the alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I have used this application for years, but this recent modernize actually TOOK AWAY some of what I loved! Why did you take away the option to change the colors? I had it set on eye-jarring colors to support me wake up when I looked at it to turn it off, now its a "calming blue" with a "mountain." Bleah!! How is that suposed to support wake me up? Did we teleport back to 2000 and no one told me? This ver sucks, can I have the previous ver back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Was a amazing application until I updated it. Now the snooze button may or may not be there. I tried to uninstall the modernize but am not able to do that. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    It wakes me up from my deep hibernation most of the time, & my wife when it wont (who then sends my 8 year old's tickle-fingers in to supplement accordingly). I give it 1.8 store teacher's thumbs up (which is as high as that scale goes) and thank you for the best alarm clock-app I've found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    EDIT: Very, very happy to see that the app-makers have finally listened to all the user reviews asking for the snooze functionality to be place back after that very silly update. I am satisfied to rate it very highly again as it is excellent for waking me up in a controlled but inoffensive way. I used to love this application but the recent modernize is ludicrous as they've now inexplicably removed the one function I use the application for, namely maths questions on the snooze button. Without this functionality the application is completely useless to me and I never would have wasted my cash on it. Going to have to search another application to use unless they see sense and bring back what was clearly a brilliant feature :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I have so a lot of various alarms. I don't know what I would do without it. Been using for years now. Very Happy. Lots of ads that I just ignore. Would prefer they weren't there but they don't hinder me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Your application is blocking my use of Firefox When i test to use fire fox the page is blank. In the find bar is an icon that looks like a lady bug. When I touch it, it brings me back to rate your app. Hence the poor rating. I can't obtain rid of this Icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) review [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Paid for upgrade, ads finally removed, but icon shows up in Firefox that, if clicked, opens the app. cannot remove it by changing available settings on either app. customer service basically shrugged and said, "that happens," but I have privacy concerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    why am i still getting ads on the pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    works amazing but cant search the sleep tracker option. is that gone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I've been using this application for years now and have liked it, but I hate this fresh display. I frequently use the timer in this app, and to not have the timer icon on the home screen is really annoying. Now I have to hit the menu button un order to obtain to the timer button and meanwhile the thing I am timing is counting down and I've lost track of the time. I think it is time for me to move on and search a better more user friendly app. Seriously, sometimes it is just best to leave something as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    EDIT: the problem with 24 hour snooze has been fixed. thank you! This used to be the best, most reliable alarm clock app, but after the UI overhaul I'm having problems with alarms snoozing for 24hours. And I'm waking up late almost every day. I think I'm going to search another application until this problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    after several months, it still randomly adds time to timers. Now, I'm mad I paid for this application several years ago. It was a amazing app until the changed the latest update. The timers randomly reset, which has created them useless, & I did rely on then several times everyday. It has been created more difficult to switch between the timer, stopwatch, & alarms, and typing numbers into the timer takes longer than the previous method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    IT DOES NOT WORK! It DID work... then it didn't. I have it set to sound and vibrate. Vibrate USED TO WORK! Even with the not good redesign. Now my sound [email protected]#$%! or miss. I'll hit snooze, and I'll obtain sound, but heaven forbid I hit it a second time... just lights that may or may not obtain my attention. Method to go guys. You updated the software based on some nebulous "feedback", but everything that created this work for me in the past has is gone. Might just search an application that, you know, ACTUALLY WORKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    The number of keypresses to set an alarm or timer is now excessive. i would like a one time alarm as an option button so that it auto deletes i had paid for this before and after changing phones using the same Google acc i have had to pay again. Very annoying. Plus i miss some of the old alarm sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I have used the Pro ver of this application for years. I have always considered it five stars until today. There is one setting that you cannot seem to set on the timer which caused me sever problems today. My timer alarm was going off for over 12 minutes! There needs to be a method to set up an "auto-dismiss" like there is on the alarms. It would be amazing if this could be integrated into default settings for both alarms and timers. Just a suggestion that would create this application perfect, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    The recent modernize renders the alarms useless. I am a paid user and it has worked perfectly for years until this update. Whoever coded the recent modernize should be ashamed of themselves. AVG should be ashamed for releasing it... they say that another application was causing it to misbehave but it worked perfectly before the update. See other reviews... my answer to AVG's answer is it worked fine before on all of the devices and you tell me that's just how it is? give me back what I paid for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    after the fresh android device UI modernize this application is no longer reliable. (galaxy s9). nothing but stock battery application i'm forced to have. ive set exceptions for the application and it's still inconsistent. your code is just outdated and/or poorly written. stop passing the buck, be better. further, if what your saying is real the application wouldn't work any night, but some nights it does work fine. it's inconsistent. a broken clock being right twice a day is still a broken clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Easy and effective but sadly recent ver has dropped 'choose melody by folder' option. like a lot of others, most of my tunes are in windows legacy folders copied over from pc. when I suggested restoring that feature, I was told to 'read the FAQ' which is an generic and indifferent method of saying 'we're not interested'. shame, but there you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    DEVS, please give users control of melody player choices in MY DAY. I do not use google's melody player and it should not wake up by hidden codes in this app. Will modernize review when I am able to control my choice if melody player. Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    The latest updates broke this app. A) If an alarm is snoozing, it is now impossible to set or manage any other alarms. B) The alarm list is now so sensitive it's simple to accidentally turn off and on alarms C) The back button no longer returns to the previously active app. D) Other probs. Sadly, I have to search a fresh alarm. Previous 2 Feb 2017 Review - 5*s Strong snooze and alarm off safeguards. I would like some further tweaks but as-is it's a valuable tool for reminders throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Recent patch caused alarms to not go off, just shows 5h 28m remaining every time. Kind of poor for application with single purpose to fail that purpose. Nexus 5, Android device 7.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Allow me preface this with the following statement: I have owned this application for years, and it has been great. I've gotten my money's worth from this purchase. With that said, nearly everything about the fresh interface is less functional than it previously was. Furthermore, the features on timers (a feature which itself is now harder to navigate to) are fewer and more difficult to program. It's like the devs from Alarm Clock Xtreme and Pocketcasts got together and then smoked meth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Updated March 2019 - Up until latest week, this alarm had never failed me. Now it [email protected]#$%! or miss if the alarm will go off, even if the application is left as the main application begin on my phone overnight. I can't be late for work, so unfortunately I'll be finding a more reliable alarm. Additionally, the fresh timer interface is awkward to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I changed my rating cause I realized this application doesn't offer a method to back up and import all alarms. when changing from my S7 to my S10 I could not search a method to move them. with over 15 alarms a week, it's really annoying to have to set them up all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    UPDATE 03/28/19 - While most of the alarm bugs are fixed, it occasionally still does not go off. Also hate the fresh UI. Contacted support, and turns out they force you to run the recent ver by only letting the application run with the play shop signature. Thankfully I have an old phone that can't modernize to the recent version. Thanks again for breaking a amazing application (and forcing the users to obtain it). Answer to this if you want, but only method it's getting more then 1 star is if I can run an old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I officially hate this application and will be removing it as soon as I search something else that will work! You took something amazing and ruined it. I don't even wish to use it now and I've PAID for it!! My rating has gone from 5 stars to 1 now. Please allow me have the old version. It worked and was user friendly. This fresh is a pain in the rear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Can you guys please offer the old ver somewhere ? It worked much much better for me. The alarm has become unreliable, and snoozing too.... It was excellent before the huge update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Up till the latest modernize this program was amazing But since the latest huge modernize it has allow me down continuously. I have tried it on 4 various smartphones. On none has it worked as amazing as the old program. I really wish the old program back!!! This program looks better, but is completely unreliable!!! I Please create an modernize that resets this program to what it was!!! Whitelisting, as the makers suggest DOES NOT solve the problems. The alarms work, but the timers don,t when I have several of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Have been using for m years now. Works well. With the recent update, Dec 2018, the configuration option to have snooze and dismiss the same size is gone. The snooze is now larger than dismiss. Would be nice to have a choice again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Used to be great. Now it stops working after a few months. Alarm just stops firing, even though I have set it to override DND, and I have added an exception for it in Sony's battery optimization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I have to admit you have surprised me with your service, well done. Still don't like fresh design however appreciate fresh options especially turning the alarm off before it starts from notification bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    The application worked fine until 2 days ago. Now, the alarm doesn't go off and gives a notice saying it was a system error or that the phone prevented it from going off. I'm not sure what happened but it no longer works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Edited again, April 4th 2019 Thank you so much to the Developers for getting back to me regarding my concerns, I am so happy to hear that background color change will be available again later this year, please also add a method to set future alarms from the calendar, thank you! This is a amazing alarm clock app, I highly recommend it! Alarm Clock Xtreme paid ver has never failed me, I also like the different features and how you can sync your calendar and melody with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Application is great. i also tried what the other guy said because i didnt believe him about the alarm on sim swap and changed out my fi sim to an AT&T one and one of my preset alarms did in fact go off. I'm imagining there is a clock resync that triggers it as clock is by carrier but i was able to stop my alarm. My hunch though is that the issue is the sim switch for that guy is causing a crash (caused by android device not the application during the alarm making it not stop this has happened to me in other crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I've been using this application for years, but after the major design change it never felt as good. I don't like having to use the hamburger menu to switch between timer and alarm for example. There are several other changes they created that just created the UI feel more clunky. And there's even one bug with the timers changing themselves after being reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    fresh glitch that started with daylight saving time going into result today. It will not let me to set an alarm in the 2 am hour. Instead it shows (and actuall goes off at) 3 am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    doesn't work created me late for work. latest modernize killed its ability to syncronize with the phones clock making this application freeze in time and never sound the alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    This was the first application I download on a fresh phone for years but the latest modernize has issues. The look after the latest modernize is much cleaner. Not being able to to swipe between alarms/timers/stopwatch is annoying after years of doing it. The frequent timers feature is beautiful useful but everything else about the fresh method of setting timers is obnoxious. The scroll method(that is still part of alarms) is much easier to use. Stopping, reseting and then editing a running timer is just not intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    i really like it and before this was always a ten and I would recommend it to everybody, in fact it is one of the reasons i like having a Droid because the application shop had nothing on this program. That being said i hold having problems coming up and i don't know why, sometimes it crashes, sometimes the alarms don't work. . Main concern though is the 1 snooze i have set up keeps saying that I'm out to snoozes. it's random, affecting fresh and old alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I've used this application a long time and have generally liked it (outside of it pestering you too rate it). But twice in the latest week, the alarm I set just didn't go off - it still said it was set, the program just didn't care. Thankfully I worked at night, otherwise I would have likely been written up. The timer feature hasn't worked in some time - definitely ruined dinners using this "feature." Now please, developer, blame this on me (like you've done to others) and take no private responsibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    **edit x2** application crashes (force closes every single morning alarm}. Luckily I'm not missing any alarms, it's the only thing keeping me from installing at this point **edit: this application has really gone down hill. It feels cartoonish in comparison to what it was. So cluttered and messy. That isn't the worst. Application constantly crashed and restarts now. I'm beautiful close to installing. ** Bring back +1 second shake for extra snooze. I loved that feature. Still a amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I do like it a lot. Issue is when I change the sim the alarm goes off and you can't stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I switched to this from Alarm Clock Plus, because I had to. Overall, it's everything I'm looking for (I use it primarily to remind me to take pills). One thing that Alarm Clock Plus had, that I'm hoping you can add, is the option to snooze an alarm for more than the default. If I'm driving, or otherwise unable to dismiss the alarm, because I haven't taken the pill yet, it would be nice to say "this time snooze this alarm for 30 minutes, or 90 minutes, or however a lot of I need so I don't forget to take the pill." I'm not talking about the default snooze time, though. I would LOVE it if you added this feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I've been using this for years and mostly love it. I haven't had the bug problems that so a lot of have reported. But one thing that bothers me now is the news feed that shows up when I dismiss my alarm. It used to have actual news stories and now just had annoying click bait ads disguised as stories. Come on people, quit selling out to these actual fake news outlets. I can't search a method to obtain true news stories back on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Recent ver is much improved and address a lot of problems I had following their latest UI modernize - Fast alarm feature is very useful. This is now back to being a 5 Star App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Love this app! Squad helped resolve one minor problem and now it works perfectly. Nice feature: can cancel upcoming alarm without changing settings for next set time. Auto timeout is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer review [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Doesn't work properly anymore. It regularly fails to create any sound during alarms, especially after the phone has been streaming over Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Wow it's amazing alarm clock. Also a unbelievable timer. Simple to use and unbelievable application.I like it and recommended to all for download this 's one of the unbelievable app for all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme And Timer is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alaram clock xtream is very amazing and very nice app for alarming time i really like this application very much i suggest you all to install and use this awesome application right now.g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alaram Ckock Xtreme and Timer app. is really awesome its support to me for doing work on time and helps me to aweking early in the morning very amazing work by application devolper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm clock Xtreme is nice App I Realy Like This application and Use This application most of my Time Realy Such a nice application and Use This application For Alarming Realy Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    unbelievable and awesome app this alarm clock makes your life so simple to take meds obtain ready for appointments i recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock Xtreme very best and nice and so simple and enjoyable and amazing application I am really like this very helpful and awesome application I am really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock Xtremer and timer is very necessary application and user friendly for people so I suggest to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreame and timer is absolutely outstanding interesting tremendous and useful app I really appropriate to develop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock a awesome and unbelievable application. i really think it is the best because it almost present all info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme app has all the services and all the features. i am really thankful for this app developers for creating this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme and time is very amazing timer application for android device mobile phones simple to set alarm and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    ock xtreme and timer its nice and simple to use this app its useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer is a free noisy alarm clock app designed to create, modify and remove alarms within the easiest way. Alarm clock free allow your phone you can use Easy alarm clock apps to wake up in the morning or setup reminders for your jobs during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme And Timer is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm clock xtreme is awesome and Pakistan best application provide you the facility of alarm clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme is amazing appreciation in this easy and simple alarmclock you can set multiple alarms for various time and days also it has a amazing snooz function. work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Extreme And Timer Is Really excellent App For Android device Phone And Please Install This Recent Application Share With Mates And Amazing Work For Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer is a free noisy alarm clock app designed to create, modify and remove alarms within the easiest way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer is a free noisy alarm clock app designed to create, modify and remove alarms within the easiest way.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter