Read alarm clock xtreme and timer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alarm clock xtreme and timer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    unbelievable and awesome app this alarm clock makes your life so simple to take meds obtain ready for appointments i recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme and time is very amazing timer application for android device mobile phones simple to set alarm and time

    0  


    Add your opinion on alarm clock xtreme and timer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Extreme And Timer Is Really excellent App For Android device Phone And Please Install This Recent Application Share With Mates And Amazing Work For Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer is a noisy alarm clock app designed to create, modify and remove alarms within the easiest way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Extreme. Islamabad the same thing as a good. drop off a amazing to be thankful. and a amazing thing I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme and timer its so amazing and amazingly amazing working app thumbs up for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Wow it's amazing alarm clock. Also a unbelievable timer. Simple to use and unbelievable application.I like it and recommended to all for this 's one of the unbelievable app for all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock Xtremer and timer is very necessary application and user friendly for people so I suggest to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm clock xtreme is awesome and Pakistan best application provide you the facility of alarm clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme And Timer is very nice and unbelievable app this apps provides sleeping time alarm very amazing ringtones I really appreciate that I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme is very nice and unbelievable app I'm using this apps and I'm very satisfied this apps provide sleep alarm very easily set I really appreciate that I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme application provides a amazing working and proper service. i prefer you must install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme is popular application. it is very advance and innovative app.i use this app. i have a amazing experience with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm clock Xtream is very amazing and very nice application. so awesome app . it is simple to use .it so amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    its nice alarm clock app it work well and its soound is amazingly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alaram clock xtream is very amazing and very nice app for alarming time i really like this application very much i suggest you all to install and use this awesome application right now.g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm clock Xtreme is nice App I Realy Like This application and Use This application most of my Time Realy Such a nice application and Use This application For Alarming Realy Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock a awesome and unbelievable application. i really think it is the best because it almost present all info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    ock xtreme and timer its nice and simple to use this app its useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer is a noisy alarm clock app designed to create, modify and remove alarms within the easiest way. Alarm clock allow your phone you can use Easy alarm clock apps to wake up in the morning or setup reminders for your jobs during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer is a noisy alarm clock app designed to create, modify and remove alarms within the easiest way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock xtreme and timer:- This is very useful and beneficial application, I like this app,I am first time have fun this application very simple and quick app,kindly this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm clock xtreme and timer is one of the usefull app for sat alarm on time for necessary happenings to getting alart with alarm on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm cloc xtreme and timer is one of the best timer and alarm clock and the application take less zone in mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme And Timer is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alaram Ckock Xtreme and Timer app. is really awesome its support to me for doing work on time and helps me to aweking early in the morning very amazing work by application devolper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreame and timer is absolutely outstanding interesting tremendous and useful app I really appropriate to develop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme And Timer is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme is fully editable and helps you to awake you in gentle manner even if you are in the deep sleep making your morning routine perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and timer is really awesome s have awesome eresting arm work ry this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock Xtreme is very amazing and interesting application. this is very helpful for users and it is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme application is the one of the best application it is the amazing work of developer it is very aussum application i like this application very very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock Xtreme very best and nice and so simple and enjoyable and amazing application I am really like this very helpful and awesome application I am really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme app has all the services and all the features. i am really thankful for this app developers for creating this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    alarm clock xtreme is amazing appreciation in this easy and simple alarmclock you can set multiple alarms for various time and days also it has a amazing snooz function. work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alaram Clock Xtreme and Timer app is very useful for everyday life it helps in everyday life for doing work on specipic time it also helps me very much in my everyday life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme and Timer [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Alaram clock xterm is a amazing and amazing application for timing alert for your favorite application i really like this application very much i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    EDIT: the problem with 24 hour snooze has been fixed. thank you! This used to be the best, most reliable alarm clock app, but after the UI overhaul I'm having problems with alarms snoozing for 24hours. And I'm waking up late almost every day. I think I'm going to search another application until this problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    after the fresh android device UI modernize this application is no longer reliable. (galaxy s9). nothing but stock battery application i'm forced to have. ive set exceptions for the application and it's still inconsistent. your code is just outdated and/or poorly written. stop passing the buck, be better. further, if what your saying is real the application wouldn't work any night, but some nights it does work fine. it's inconsistent. a broken clock being right twice a day is still a broken clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    The latest updates broke this app. A) If an alarm is snoozing, it is now impossible to set or manage any other alarms. B) The alarm list is now so sensitive it's simple to accidentally turn off and on alarms C) The back button no longer returns to the previously active app. D) Other probs. Sadly, I have to search a fresh alarm. Previous 2 Feb 2017 Review - 5*s Strong snooze and alarm off safeguards. I would like some further tweaks but as-is it's a valuable tool for reminders throughout the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    UPDATE 03/28/19 - While most of the alarm bugs are fixed, it occasionally still does not go off. Also hate the fresh UI. Contacted support, and turns out they force you to run the recent ver by only letting the application run with the play shop signature. Thankfully I have an old phone that can't modernize to the recent version. Thanks again for breaking a amazing application (and forcing the users to obtain it). Answer to this if you want, but only method it's getting more then 1 star is if I can run an old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I have to admit you have surprised me with your service, well done. Still don't like fresh design however appreciate fresh options especially turning the alarm off before it starts from notification bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    This was the first application I on a fresh phone for years but the latest modernize has issues. The look after the latest modernize is much cleaner. Not being able to to swipe between alarms/timers/stopwatch is annoying after years of doing it. The frequent timers feature is beautiful useful but everything else about the fresh method of setting timers is obnoxious. The scroll method(that is still part of alarms) is much easier to use. Stopping, reseting and then editing a running timer is just not intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I've been using this for years and mostly love it. I haven't had the bug problems that so a lot of have reported. But one thing that bothers me now is the news feed that shows up when I dismiss my alarm. It used to have actual news stories and now just had annoying bait ads disguised as stories. Come on people, quit out to these actual fake news outlets. I can't search a method to obtain true news stories back on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    works amazing but cant search the sleep tracker option. is that gone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I have used the Pro ver of this application for years. I have always considered it five stars until today. There is one setting that you cannot seem to set on the timer which caused me sever problems today. My timer alarm was going off for over 12 minutes! There needs to be a method to set up an "auto-dismiss" like there is on the alarms. It would be amazing if this could be integrated into default settings for both alarms and timers. Just a suggestion that would create this application perfect, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    DEVS, please give users control of melody player choices in MY DAY. I do not use google's melody player and it should not wake up by hidden codes in this app. Will modernize review when I am able to control my choice if melody player. Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Allow me preface this with the following statement: I have owned this application for years, and it has been great. I've gotten my money's worth from this purchase. With that said, nearly everything about the fresh interface is less functional than it previously was. Furthermore, the features on timers (a feature which itself is now harder to navigate to) are fewer and more difficult to program. It's like the devs from Alarm Clock Xtreme and Pocketcasts got together and then smoked meth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Can you guys please the old ver somewhere ? It worked much much better for me. The alarm has become unreliable, and snoozing too.... It was excellent before the huge update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Edited again, April 4th 2019 Thank you so much to the Developers for getting back to me regarding my concerns, I am so happy to hear that background color change will be available again later this year, please also add a method to set future alarms from the calendar, thank you! This is a amazing alarm clock app, I highly recommend it! Alarm Clock Xtreme ver has never failed me, I also like the different features and how you can sync your calendar and melody with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I do like it a lot. Issue is when I change the sim the alarm goes off and you can't stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    after several months, it still randomly adds time to timers. Now, I'm mad I for this application several years ago. It was a amazing app until the changed the latest update. The timers randomly reset, which has created them useless, & I did rely on then several times everyday. It has been created more difficult to switch between the timer, stopwatch, & alarms, and typing numbers into the timer takes longer than the previous method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I changed my rating cause I realized this application doesn't a method to back up and import all alarms. when changing from my S7 to my S10 I could not search a method to move them. with over 15 alarms a week, it's really annoying to have to set them up all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Have been using for m years now. Works well. With the recent update, Dec 2018, the configuration option to have snooze and dismiss the same size is gone. The snooze is now larger than dismiss. Would be nice to have a choice again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Used to be great. Now it stops working after a few months. Alarm just stops firing, even though I have set it to override DND, and I have added an exception for it in Sony's battery optimization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I've been using this application for years, but after the major design change it never felt as good. I don't like having to use the hamburger menu to switch between timer and alarm for example. There are several other changes they created that just created the UI feel more clunky. And there's even one bug with the timers changing themselves after being reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    doesn't work created me late for work. latest modernize killed its ability to syncronize with the phones clock making this application freeze in time and never sound the alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I've used this application a long time and have generally liked it (outside of it pestering you too rate it). But twice in the latest week, the alarm I set just didn't go off - it still said it was set, the program just didn't care. Thankfully I worked at night, otherwise I would have likely been written up. The timer feature hasn't worked in some time - definitely ruined dinners using this "feature." Now please, developer, blame this on me (like you've done to others) and take no private responsibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Recent ver is much improved and address a lot of problems I had following their latest UI modernize - Fast alarm feature is very useful. This is now back to being a 5 Star App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Love this app! Squad helped resolve one minor problem and now it works perfectly. Nice feature: can cancel upcoming alarm without changing settings for next set time. Auto timeout is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    why am i still getting ads on the pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    IT DOES NOT WORK! It DID work... then it didn't. I have it set to sound and vibrate. Vibrate USED TO WORK! Even with the not good redesign. Now my sound [email protected]#$%! or miss. I'll hit snooze, and I'll obtain sound, but heaven forbid I hit it a second time... just lights that may or may not obtain my attention. Method to go guys. You updated the based on some nebulous "feedback", but everything that created this work for me in the past has is gone. Might just search an application that, you know, ACTUALLY WORKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    The number of keypresses to set an alarm or timer is now excessive. i would like a one time alarm as an option button so that it auto deletes i had for this before and after changing phones using the same Google acc i have had to again. Very annoying. Plus i miss some of the old alarm sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Updated March 2019 - Up until latest week, this alarm had never failed me. Now it [email protected]#$%! or miss if the alarm will go off, even if the application is left as the main application begin on my phone overnight. I can't be late for work, so unfortunately I'll be finding a more reliable alarm. Additionally, the fresh timer interface is awkward to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Up till the latest modernize this program was amazing But since the latest huge modernize it has allow me down continuously. I have tried it on 4 various smartphones. On none has it worked as amazing as the old program. I really wish the old program back!!! This program looks better, but is completely unreliable!!! I Please create an modernize that resets this program to what it was!!! Whitelisting, as the makers suggest DOES NOT solve the problems. The alarms work, but the timers don,t when I have several of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Application is great. i also tried what the other guy said because i didnt believe him about the alarm on sim swap and changed out my fi sim to an AT&T one and one of my preset alarms did in fact go off. I'm imagining there is a clock resync that triggers it as clock is by carrier but i was able to stop my alarm. My hunch though is that the issue is the sim switch for that guy is causing a crash (caused by android device not the application during the alarm making it not stop this has happened to me in other crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    fresh glitch that started with daylight saving time going into result today. It will not let me to set an alarm in the 2 am hour. Instead it shows (and actuall goes off at) 3 am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    **edit x2** application crashes (force closes every single morning alarm}. Luckily I'm not missing any alarms, it's the only thing keeping me from installing at this point **edit: this application has really gone down hill. It feels cartoonish in comparison to what it was. So cluttered and messy. That isn't the worst. Application constantly crashed and restarts now. I'm beautiful close to installing. ** Bring back +1 second shake for extra snooze. I loved that feature. Still a amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Doesn't work properly anymore. It regularly fails to create any sound during alarms, especially after the phone has been streaming over Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I've been using this application for years now and have liked it, but I hate this fresh display. I frequently use the timer in this app, and to not have the timer icon on the home screen is really annoying. Now I have to hit the menu button un to obtain to the timer button and meanwhile the thing I am timing is counting down and I've lost track of the time. I think it is time for me to move on and search a better more user friendly app. Seriously, sometimes it is just best to leave something as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    The recent modernize renders the alarms useless. I am a user and it has worked perfectly for years until this update. Whoever coded the recent modernize should be ashamed of themselves. AVG should be ashamed for releasing it... they say that another application was causing it to misbehave but it worked perfectly before the update. See other reviews... my answer to AVG's answer is it worked fine before on all of the devices and you tell me that's just how it is? give me back what I for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Easy and effective but sadly recent ver has dropped 'choose melody by folder' option. like a lot of others, most of my tunes are in windows legacy folders copied over from pc. when I suggested restoring that feature, I was told to 'read the FAQ' which is an generic and indifferent method of saying 'we're not interested'. shame, but there you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    Recent patch caused alarms to not go off, just shows 5h 28m remaining every time. Kind of poor for application with single purpose to fail that purpose. Nexus 5, Android device 7.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I officially hate this application and will be removing it as soon as I search something else that will work! You took something amazing and ruined it. I don't even wish to use it now and I've PAID for it!! My rating has gone from 5 stars to 1 now. Please allow me have the old version. It worked and was user friendly. This fresh is a pain in the rear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    The application worked fine until 2 days ago. Now, the alarm doesn't go off and gives a notice saying it was a system error or that the phone prevented it from going off. I'm not sure what happened but it no longer works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    i really like it and before this was always a ten and I would recommend it to everybody, in fact it is one of the reasons i like having a Droid because the application shop had nothing on this program. That being said i hold having problems coming up and i don't know why, sometimes it crashes, sometimes the alarms don't work. . Main concern though is the 1 snooze i have set up keeps saying that I'm out to snoozes. it's random, affecting fresh and old alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme & Timer [App]  2019-4-7 13:37

    I switched to this from Alarm Clock Plus, because I had to. Overall, it's everything I'm looking for (I use it primarily to remind me to take pills). One thing that Alarm Clock Plus had, that I'm hoping you can add, is the option to snooze an alarm for more than the default. If I'm driving, or otherwise unable to dismiss the alarm, because I haven't taken the yet, it would be nice to say "this time snooze this alarm for 30 minutes, or 90 minutes, or however a lot of I need so I don't forget to take the pill." I'm not talking about the default snooze time, though. I would LOVE it if you added this feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Timers no longer working. AVG has already acknowledged this and is planning a fix. I removed the app, pending the update. My old phone, which was using about 10% of the battery per hour, started getting a three times the battery life. I reinstalled this app, and my battery was being drained again. I uninstalled again, and battery life was again, greatly improved. I won't install this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I just wanted a easy alarm app. This used to be it. Leave it to the people that create one of the worst antiviral programs to create an application modernize that requires you to change multiple phone settings just to create sure you wake up. Not simple, not friendly, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Used to be a amazing app. I've used this application for years, and it worked amazing up until these latest few months. I set alarms and they never go off, unless I have the screen on and application open. Otherwise I obtain forced close message. If I set a timer and walk away for 5 mins and only 2 mins count off. I've been late to work one too a lot of times as of late because of these problems. I've tried it on multiple devices and the problem is the same. Time to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    I've been using this application for school and work for abt 5 years now. It's an easy-to-navigate application that had previously been a five star in my eyes. The latest couple months tho it's been skipping alarms and not going off, but I need an application that functions properly. Because of alarms just NOT going off, I've been hours late to my job a few times & a bit late a handful more. I cant risk my hours&pay like this anymore. Thanks for the years before but I'll be finding a fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    MAJOR issue. Same problem as Jayson from 1/14/19. Snoozing at 10 mins, but after 10 minute the alarm does not go off. I was late for work this morning!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Some ads are now very noisy. I uninstalled because i do not wish a loud, blasting ad after i shut off the alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Was a amazing application until I updated it. Now the snooze button may or may not be there. I tried to uninstall the modernize but am not able to do that. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Stopwatch, Timer (Free) [App]  2019-1-21 21:36

    Paid for upgrade, ads finally removed, but icon shows up in Firefox that, if clicked, opens the app. cannot remove it by changing available settings on either app. customer service basically shrugged and said, "that happens," but I have privacy concerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    I have been using this application for years and years. But this latest modernize to android device samsung galaxy s10 has caused the alarm to fail completely every monday morning. Only monday mornings. I have my device set to automatically reset during the night (saturday-sunday), this is the only thing i can think of that is interfering. I do not use external sound for the alarms. I have the same alarm set to go off monday thru saturday. Thus has happened for 3 weeks as of today, 2020February03.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    Paid for this in hopes that the supposed "backup" feature would work for the 1st time ever (been using this application for 5+ years). It does NOT backup the data to your Google acct. Same Google acct for latest 20 yrs. Devs refuse to let outside apps (ex: Helium, Rerware MyBackup, etc) to backup the application data & refuse to add an in-app backup feature. Outside of Titanium Backup (root), the application data doesn't backup. Instead, device upgrades/resets are a large pain in [email protected]#$% for such a easy feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    So far I like the app. I liked it enough to to obtain rid of the ads. One suggestion. For the night clock feature, it would be nice to be able to dim it. It is really bright in a dark room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    Fresh modernize has lots of problems. Failure to go off after phone reboot unless you have accessed program, back button doesn't work after snoozing alarm, screen does not turn on when alarm is going off (meaning you can't snooze or dismiss until you turn it on). I'm finding a fresh one. Edit: old issues fixed, fresh ones found. Does not go off on time on an increasing basis. Now timer is also not going off when time ends: this time it waited 2:47 over before it told me my timer had run out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    I have had this application for years and it's worked wonderfully - now here comes the however . . . Recently it is stopped working - I jave uninstalled it and reinstalled it and that worked for a while and once again, although the alarms showed that they are "on" the alarm doesn't seem to trigger. I'm going to test this one more time and - I will be moving to a fresh application if it happens a 3rd time (The one item that I have seen on my screen thats fresh - A yellow star or cog - upper right corner)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    Disappointed. I've had this alarm clock for years and this morning it failed me! My alarm never went off. Now I need to search a back up alarm. 2/4/20 This happened AGAIN this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    This is a amazing app. I stopped using it under Android device 10 because it wouldn't present up on the lock screen, but uninstalling and reinstalling created it work again. The HUGE snooze button is so convenient and apparently exclusive to this app. All other alarm apps I've seen have a little (hard to search when you're half asleep) snooze button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    When I create up a playlist and go to add songs to it, it says noting has been added then I obtain FC error this clock is no amazing for me. I am running Android device 10 by the way. Please fix this Prob..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    Was a amazing application until I updated it. Now the snooze button may or may not be there. I tried to uninstall the modernize but am not able to do that. Frustrating Modernize 1/2020 - this application had improved but now it no longer opens the application when alarm is going off. I'm done with it ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    Like a lot of others, I purchased this application several years ago and was very satisfied with it. A few months ago, the developers abandoned the application for a very similar, but incompatible make batter you search here as a method to re-charge their existing users. They say it is technically impossible to make batter from the old to the fresh "premium version," but is it technically impossible for them to your acc for the ad free, newer version? No, but then it was done for the after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    I had Pro for several years and several versions of android device from 5 to 9. It was the best alarm clock out there. I am also kind of shocked that we had to a fresh ver to work with 10 when it could have easily been patched as previous versions were. However I like the application so I bought the fresh one. But... is there an simple method to transfer all the alarms and timers from the pro ver to this fresh one? Should be something AVG supports since we have to a fresh ver to hold it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    Most of the features I wanted to use I could use easily enough, but I found it frustrating that it refused to give me my local temperature even though it claimed it could, and insisted on giving me the temp in Tacoma instead. Do not think much of passive aggression in apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    I bought this application in 2015 on Amazon. It worked great! About 2 years later, the alarm stopped working or it would only go off if the screen was on. I emailed the company and never heard back. I now have to use the ver of an application I for and can't stand the ads!!! So I can either again for the premium ver or a various app. Not sure I wish to again, so I'll see what else is out there since they don't answer to emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alarm Clock Xtreme: Alarm, Reminders, Timer (Free) [App]  2020-2-7 21:21

    Started using it years ago when the android device alarm on an elderly phone randomly didn't work. Still use it now because it's just great, has a nice interface, and lots of options. More useful than the other 300 apps on my phone.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386