albanian tv - shqip tva=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit albanian tv - shqip tva=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

     What a amazing box! I love that it has android device 9. But what I love even more is the u.i. isnt clunky like some other boxes I've had. It also has PLENTY of ram, 4gbs. And a large amount of storage, 64gbs. All in all a beautiful solid box. I havent tested out the speed of the processor yet. So far it seems fine. Note. Kodi is preloaded but the icon is a blue triangle and its named RKMC. It has two usb posts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    It has the most application preinstalled. It run andriod 9.0 with usb 3.0 as well. Compare with my 2yrs old TV box this run alot faster. Loving it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This is basically an android device smartphone that has been adapted to display on your TV screen. To be able to interface with the icons, the remote has two various modes: one is the click to the next icon, and the other is a cursor (or mouse) mode. In cursor mode there is a pointer on the screen that you move around with the directional buttons. If you keep the button down the cursor will move faster. These work OK but neither is ideal. Using a Bluetooth keyboard/mouse makes it a lot works fine although pausing can only be done by moving the cursor to the pause icon and clicking note about the remote is that the codes are not proprietary. I have a soundbar that has codes that are the same as this. It's beautiful annoying. Turn the soundbar on and the menu on the TV box shows up.I tried playing one android game on this and, while not impossible, it was difficult. It was unplayable with the provided remote and I had to use a mouse and keyboard.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on albanian tv - shqip tva=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch albanian tv - shqip tva=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See Lojra Shqip : The Visitor Returns(1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lojra Shqip : Crazy Zombie v6.0 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lojra Shqip : Scary Maze 1,2,3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Lojra Shqip : The Visitor Return - Pjesa 2(E fundit) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lojra Shqip : Five Nights At Freddy's 2 - Pjesa 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Hell’s Kitchen 2 - Qime në pjatë! Nervat e shefit arrijnë kulmin. Ai qeth zero konkurrentët on youtube.

     related image

    See Albania team ne FIFA MOBILE 19 SHQIP #3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Hell's Kitchen Albania - Sezoni 2, Episodi 2, 18 Tetor 2019 - Reality Show on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This was just about as plug-and-play as it could be. I'll outline the steps below. Overall, I was very impressed with the ease of setup and would highly recommend!1. Begin Box2. Plug in HDMI, Power Cable, and Ethernet Port if not using Wifi3. Turn TV to proper Input to match HDMI port used4. Link unit to proper connection for internet access5. Complete any updates as recommended by the unit6. Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I have had a couple weeks to thoroughly trial and examine this TICTID Android device TV box and it has exceeded my expectations for versatility and pricing. It has several stand-out features in particular that give it a definite edge over Roku, Fire TV or Apple TV despite the well-manucured ecosystems and fancy packaging these other media playback devices boast. TICTIC's power-packed features contain its Android device operating system, 4K media playback, and system rhaps at the top of these features, the TICTID comes with a fully unrestricted or rooted installation of the Android device operating system, ver 9.0, along with the Play Store. This means you can install any android game or application to your heart's content that either (1) Google offers for Android device devices as well as (2) any application that you can manually download including apps that can modify and enhance your operating system. For example: Microsoft Word, Kodi, and RetroArch. Being able to install such a wide range of apps is a standout feature that the Roku, Fire TV and Apple TV cannot start to compete with except through careful hacking or, in the Apple TV's case, not at ing able to play a wide range of media files and formats is another key feature, where TICTID exceeds the media devices on this front. As long as you can search the application that can play the file format you want, you can play the media content. Out of the box, you can watch 4K YouTube video using the modified YouTube application that is included on the device. Apple TV specifically cannot do this because the VP9 video codec is unsupported by their hardware while the TICTID plays it st but not least, the TICTID has nice compliment of hardware features that give these other media playback devices a run for their money. It has 4 full gigabytes of RAM that gives you the ability to run larger apps and android games and even multitasking without much fear of having too a lot of open. It also has Bluetooth so you can connect any kind of device including speakers, headsets, and controllers. While Apple TV's tvOS has recently added PS4 and Xbox controller support, it still does not help as a lot of Bluetooth devices as the TICTID.Overall, with the TICTID you are looking at a capable and flexible entertainment solution that does not break the bank like some other offerings can. Mostly free of the limitations of that are locked behind proprietary and corporate restrictions, you can essentially use it as a home theater PC thanks to the hardware and software being free and open. So without hesitation, I give the TICTID a full five out of five star rating for all the value and versatility it packs into a single device solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    As with so much these days, the only method to control this is with the remote. What if it breaks? The seller has answered a question on here saying they don't provide additional remotes. Seriously, it's a lightweight POS that makes me wonder how long this remote will stay intact. The interface on the screen is even worse than the r instance, go to the Application store. What button is the pointer on? I have no idea! I have to begin pushing the arrows to move it around until something is highlighted, then I can tell where the pointer is. When I finally search an application I want, it goes to the screen for that app. Again, what button is active? I have no idea! So I have to begin pushing buttons. Nothing gets highlighted to present it's selected. I had no idea if I was on the INSTALL button or e video is okay and I think the unit is functional, but trying to do anything is tough because I often don't know where the pointer is or what it'll take to move it to where I need it to go. I haven't tried this with bluetooth or with any USB keyboards or mice yet, but such a not good interface and remote makes this almost unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Simple to use android device TV box. it's equipped with audio jack (3.5mm), ethernet port for faster connection & reliable speed, hdmi and two usb ports. The box comes with Kodi with apps installed. I suggest to use the Kodi with your VPN for safer streaming. The Remote Control is responsive but the pack doesn't come with the batteries. I can play films from my Plex Server without any issues. Just a minor problem they should contain a power supply with a longer cable for simple cable management. Overall i'm very happy with this TV box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    this is a amazing device! It provides method more features than I expected and has 64 GB of memory which provides as much or more room than my phone does. Or most phones. The operating system is the most up-to-date one and is able to download and play most games. Android games that require massive graphics won't work as well on this but it is able to help ere are a lot of amazing features to this such that I can plug in a mouse and keyboard and use it as well as navigate using the remote and it has a feature to turn the keys into a usable mouse. It doesn't work a hundred percent the best because I have to keep down the arrow keys for it to move the mouse around the screen however it is effective for a lot of things that are difficult on other TV is is a device I would recommend for moderate youth and necessity of speed. It does tend to obtain hot so I would recommend placing on solid surface and not on soft 's very clean and simple to use and set up. Doesn't come with AAA batteries so create sure you have someone had to use remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

     It's a very nice android device TV box. Such a amazing media player! Moving to a fresh apartment I was looking into a Chromecast, but had the opportunity to test the TICTID Android device TV Box and I'm so glad I did! Previously I was using a HDMI, but was always tethered to the cord. This allows me to use all my devices from anywhere thanks to the wireless connection connection. I can even use my phone while playing shows!Making it even better is it's so simple to connect! I'm horrible at figuring out TV technology, but with this I had no issues. Plus, it was so sleek on my TV console, I don't even mind if it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 64GB ROM, TICTID R8 Pro Android TV Box RK3318 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 5G/2.4G, BT 4.0, 4K2K UHD H.265, USB 3.0 Smart TV Box review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Pros- Super simple to set up- Perfect method to turn old television in to a "Smart TV"- You can "study" your TV remote to have the included remote control the ns- Remote feels cheap and flimsy. It sucks at being responsive.- The I/O is all around the "box" which makes cable management a tom LinePretty affordable method to make batter your older tv. It runs apps like Netflix, YouTube Very well and the video quality is perfect as long as your TV resolution is decent. Remote it comes with is garbage but overall the box itself runs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Pros: Removable battery replacement for es with a keyboard and a remote to customize with whatever software you nfigured with Alice Interface and youtube preinstalledShows system time on outside interface in a few years when this gets outdated at least you can use it as a rudimentary es with HDMI cable. power cable, and a charger usb 2.0 cable to charge ns: Android device gets outdated 2 triple A batteries preinstalledlack of usb ports out of 2 the keyboard will take one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    - Simple and easy to use interface.- Unlocked Android, without any whole bunch of pre-installed apps.- With 32GB built-in memory and option to expand up to 128GB, which is really great.- Video quality is really better as compared to the Ruko device.- Remote and the little keyboard is really handy while using the browser and for any other operations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     I was able to set up this Bqeel Android device TV box in about 15 mins which contains connecting it to my TV and configuring it. It comes with everything except for a pair of AAA batteries for the little remote. The nice wireless keyboard remote comes with a standard lithium ion battery used in Nokia phones back in the day. Very nice!Once configured and set up (very related to setting up the Nvidia shield), I was able to watch video on YouTube and browse the internet with the preinstalled chrome browser. I had problems with the video on YouTube. The videos where not sharp and the colors were muddled. It really bugged me, but I found out the picture quality was set to auto. In auto mode the picture was set to 360p! I tried 720p/1080p and the picture quality definitely changed for the better. It was now sharp and the colors were no longer is box also has LEDs in front to present the time. Its bright and it's useful to ere is a connector for rj45 connector for a hard network connection, USB port for HD or reciever for the wireless keyboard, and a micro sdcard for your media and what is is a cool box for the price. Can't wait to load it up with more software from the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     This device transforms your tv into a multimedia of all, is that being Android device you can install any application, this method you will never have any issue with the video drivers. Normally in other better known players, such as the Roku, it does not let you to play certain video formats such as .avi or .mpg, this has been a issue that I have been dragging for some time.With it I can visualize videos that I have on my hard drives in the cloud like G Drive, One Drive and Amazon Drive without having to transfer data to an external hard drive.With two remote controls you can combine them according to your needs, either to simply sit and watch your favorite shows, or with the wide dozens of android games that you will search in the Android device spond very quickly and well, it is the section that has surprised me most positively. In short, I am very satisfied with the device and the only thing I regret is not buying it any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Lovely small box! It runs Android device TV on it so you can download apps/games/movies etc. Excellent for streaming Netflix, At&t WatchTV, YouTube, ETC. Simply sign in to your google acc and you can download apps no e Box also came with 2 remotes, one is a standard remote control that you would expect a DVD player would have. The other is a mini keyboard that contains a track pad -- you will definitely need this in order to navigate the menus and enter in text. Both remotes are rechargeable and the pack contains a Micro-USB cable so you can easily charge them when not in e box has a nice small LED screen that shows the time which is a nice touch and reminds me of older DVD type boxes -- when you set the time inside of the Android device TV operating system -- it changes it on the LED display.Picture quality is amazing -- if your media is in 4k, it will automatically display in 4k without having to fiddle with settings. Breeze to use!Would highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I Bought this as a backup for my additional bedroom TV that I occasionally use, after setting it up and using it twice i swapped it and created it my main television box, these are my reasons for doing it. - the remote and keyboard combo makes it so simple to use and they integrate semelessly with the television box makign it a large hit from usability standpoint.- its is very responsive television box - no lags and no wait time. I have configured it quite a bit and its still solid response.- connectivity is amazing ( i usually hard wire my box but this wone works amazing wireless connection )- its unlocked , means endless possibilities of android device world- BEST part, comes preloaded with iOS mirroring finitely a cool small ns:Wish they have options for higher ram capacity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     I’m amazed at how simple it is to use this box for video streaming! Right out of the box, I just connect the power, HDMI, and the mini keyboard transmitter and I’m all set. The controller uses 2 AAA batteries so don’t forget to buy e boot is fairly fast and has preloaded apps for you to begin your entertainment needs. There’s an application to airplay everything on your phone. Amazing for Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, and more. There is also Google Play Shop to obtain more apps!Testing out the video quality through YouTube was excellent. It looked very clear and nothing was of the best things is using the keyboard to type and finding things quicker with the touchpad. The controller is also amazing for just easy selection of apps. The controller also has the on/off switch for the box.Overall, I’m very satisfied with this product. It provides better streaming options and apps than AppleTV or Chromecast because it also has media slots for your memory cards and is an begin source OS. Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I'm not sure who wrote all these glowing reviews but I own several Roku's, Amazon TV's and Android device TV's and I was looking for something to play films on with Kodi. Well everything set up beautiful well and the quality was not poor but when I loaded out main app, Hulu, the picture quality was horrible. I waited to see if it was a temporary measure as some streaming videos ramp up in quality but the picture never got better. I found a quality setting in the application but even raising it to max quality did nothing. Switching back to Roku and the same video was crystal clear so it's not my network.Another problem was the menu system. You required to use the keyboard controller as the standard controller would not work. Now I have an Android device TV but it seems that for some reason instead of getting the TV ver of Hulu, you obtain the phone version. Not sure who's fault this is but in the end I had to return the device and go back to Roku. I really wanted to like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    This Android device 9 tv box was simple to setup to run local media content either from MicroSD card or dual USB with one being 3.0 for playback on my Led Sony television. Simple to hook up via Ethernet or dual band WiFi. I would recommend to connect to a 5Ghz WiFi connection in order to have streaming videos buffer less. YouTube and Netflix comes out amazing and is very watchable. It also makes a amazing mini pc to browse the web with the Chrome browser built in. For the advance users, they can run Kodi libraries to watch videos on it. Or sideload apps to turn it into a flexible and fully integrated digital media player. I also search it useful to run Miracast to wirelessly project my Android device phone to the huge screen. Finally for simplicity sale, it doubles as a digital time clock. One value added feature for the cost is that you obtain a wireless keyboard with a touchpad mouse integrated to control and navigate within your apps. Which will also work with other Android device TV boxes or your Windows PC. Amazing bang for the buck with the recent technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Bqeel TV Box Android S905X3 Quad-Core 64bit with Dual-WiFi 2.4G/5.0G, 3D Ultra HD 8K4K H.265, BT 4.0 USB 3.0 Smart TV Box with Wireless Mini Keyboard review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I have used a lot of android device player in the past and even apple TV players. The apple television player is so expensive and i think it is over price just because they are apple they think they can charge more. A lot of players doesnt come with an hdmi cable but this one comes with it. I remember my old player when i set it up and just about ready to connect the cable i miss the hdmi cable and come to search out it doesnt come with it which is inconvenient so i have to wait a few days to buy it. This android device player is not just nice but it is amazing because it even come with a mini bluetooth rechargeable keyboard that look like a android game pad. I think they create it look like a android game pad because you can probably download android games and use that controller to control movements in the games. This android device player is not as bulky and large but it is little ajd compact size you can place it near your tv. It also comes with alot of preloaded apps for your entertainment and it also have memory of its own and it also help sd card for more storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

    Very easy to set up. Just connect the HDMI cable into the box and the TV and plug in the power adapter. Very little and sleek es preloaded with Kodi, Netflix, Youtube, Chrome and much more. Amazing value for a 4K UHD enabled Android device box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

     I like it simple install all app and speed processor is nicei just sign up IP television and work very nice and its has dual band wireless connection so worth ispics quality is 4K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

     The video is quite self explanatory. The interface is smooth and silky without any lags and Alice UX allows for so a lot of customization that you can create it as comfortable as you would like. The set up was also simple and the box with 4GB of ram is totally fast. 4K samples would play from sources such as YT and Netflix streams at Standard Definition. You really cant tell the difference though except u are a picture buff. Obtain it. Its a amazing alternative to a fire stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

     Very nice product. I replace my roku with this android device box and it’s really worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

     Fast box amazing price. It does come with the Alice UX. Alice is another Kodi layout that is built for quick load and high quality. This box easily plays 1080p and 4k HD videos. Upload contains video of navigating the UI quickly and es with hdmi cable, remote is IR blaster, appears to be unofficial Android device 9 but still amazing for gaming. Can sodeload mobdro and Titanium TV effortlessly. Comes pre loaded with YouTube, Alice UX, Netflix and a couple other smaller apps. Zero bloatware. 4gb of ram and the processor is on point in speed. All in all if you are looking for the best film streaming box with the ability to play android games like pubg on high settings this box is definitely for you.I have it hooked to a mini projector and the quality is superior and brightness kicks up for an awesome picture experience. Dive into this box!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

    The device is much smaller and lighter than I expected. The box itself is little and very simple to install. I could watch some international channel. The TV box performance is quite good, the photo quality is amazing and clear. instructions also were easy. i have no complaints. All at a amazing price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

     Was super excited to obtain this small TV box. I had an older one that worked amazing for a while, but the 2GB of RAM was a limiting factor. This box has 4GB of RAM and 32GB of memory with the option to add 3 USB devices and a micro SD card. What set this apart in my mind from the famous kindle fire stick was the ability to add multiple sources of memory if I have a bunch of downloaded movies on my computer. It also seems to help recording. Has Kodi, Netflix, and some screen sharing apps pre-installed. It is already rooted, which is nice though concerning e TX6 has a little digital clock on the front with a remote that works great. It has wireless connection and bluetooth which makes it amazing for using bluetooth headphones. The interface is simple to use and the newest ver of Android device lends itself well to the device. It works almost like my android device phone but displays with my TV. Video quality is amazing and it's super simple to favorite part is the cursor button on the remote. It allows you to click on things that are not selectable normally, but you could also plug in a keyboard or mouse if you were so inclined. Amazing product for the cash and I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

    I already have one android device television box but required another one for another Tv. This android device box is very quick as compared to old one. It has a lot of zone to install apps and it’s also little so doesn’t take any space. Also comes with with remote and HDMI cable. It also has a wide range so it easily connects with wifi. Overall it’s a amazing Android device Television Box with recent Android device OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

    Amazing box for the price. Didn’t found any problems with it so far. Loved the 4K streaming feature! It comes with a lot of accessories too. One thing I will add is I don't use my remote except to turn box on and off. I always use a wireless mouse because it’s easier and I do this with my other android device boxes. It runs better with my other box. Plan on buying more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box,Pendoo TX6 Android TV Box 4GB DDR3 32GB EMMC Dual WiFi 2.4G+5G Bluetooth Quad Core 3D 4K Ultra HD H.265 USB3.0 Android TV Box review []  2020-1-17 4:32

     A must hve android device box if u have a Samsung television and an iPhone as you won’t have to buy another application to mirror your phone. Also kodi compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     Well over 10 years ago I transferred all of our DVDs to an external hard drive and have been using streaming media players to watch them ever since. I have gone through a ton of them, all various brands and configurations, and even wrote really long reviews for some of them. I landed on Android device Boxes several years ago which I've been sticking with as they've been working beautiful well. I've probably used around five various Android device boxes and every single one has its quirks. These usually present up within the first few days of use. For instance, the one in our living room will randomly just stop playing a video at which point we have to pick up the remote and push play again. For the one in our bedroom the Google Play shop randomly crashes with a super-loud sound effect. The solution for that was to disable the play store.I mention all that because I have been using this current Android device box for about 10 days now and the only quirk that happened was Kodi locking up when I was previewing a digital clock screensaver add-on. The actual screensaver worked, only the preview of it locked up Kodi. Other than that, this player has been working well. I've watched several films and several TV present episodes and never had a problem. I have it plugged in via network cable rather than using Wi-Fi so I didn't really obtain to try out the Wi-Fi, but with the cable playback is clear and smooth, no stuttering or buffering. The amazing thing about Android device boxes is that they aren't limited to just local streaming, you can stream Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu, or any other streaming application out there on the Google Play store. I tried it with Amazon Prime and it worked is is the first Android device box I've gotten that has three USB ports. All the others only had two, and I always use one for the USB receiver to an air mouse. The remotes that come with these boxes are decent but they are difficult to move the mouse cursor because you have to use the directional buttons. I highly recommend getting either an air mouse remote or a remote with a touch pad. This is also the first Android device box I've gotten that has Android device 9, though so far I haven't noticed much of a difference from Android device 8. Kodi 18 has built in help for gaming which I thought I might obtain into at some point, so I created sure this box has Bluetooth. I'm sure there are controllers that use USB receivers but who wants to use up one of the valuable USB ports on that when Bluetooth is available?If you've never used one of these before, don't be intimidated. It's very simple to set up. Just plug in the power cable, connect it to your TV via the included HDMI cable, and either plug in a network cable or go into the settings and enter your Wi-Fi information. That's all there is to it! It very little in size compared to DVD players and cable boxes which means it can fit just about anywhere as long as it has adequate ventilation. There are no fans inside so it's completely quiet but that means it needs to have amazing air flow around it. The first couple Android device boxes we got would overheat when first indexing our video library so I had to place a fan next to it until it finished, but that hasn't happened for the latest vigating with the included remote works fine as long as you're just using the home screen and Kodi because those are designed to work with a standard remote, but for apps that are designed to work with touch screens you'll wish to obtain an upgraded remote. I mentioned this earlier but wish to mention it again because you'll definitely wish to obtain one if you're going to be using Amazon Prime or Netflix or almost any other app. It makes moving the cursor and typing in text so much first reviews for these types of streaming media players were really long so I'm going to test to hold this short and end it here. If you're fresh to Android device boxes this is a amazing one to begin with, especially since it has built-in 5G Wi-Fi for those of you that don't have a network cable nearby and 3 USB ports so you can attach an upgraded remote and a couple external hard drives.I hope you found my review helpful, please allow me know in the comments if you have any questions or suggestions for improvement. Thanks a bunch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     Personally I love it, I have canceled my cable plan and fully switched and committed to the android device tv, I installed Kodi for films and television shows and I use Pluto television for live television and I have never felt better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     Pendoo X6 Pro, It is the most wonderful TvBox system as I had never seen, Android device 9.0 in combination with Allwinner X6 Quad Core and 4GB memory RAM create this guy very fast, smooth and reliable. The WiFi connection is perfect since is coming built in dual band antenna 2.4 and 5.0 Ghz , Bluetooth 5.0 build it create to answer faster with the remote control and the USB 3.0 allows to connect any peripheral that I wish , daily I’m more impressed watching 3D and 4K as smooth how is it supposed to be.I have to qualified this TvBox as 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    This device is fantastic!!!This Android device box is by far the best TV purchase I have made. I feel poor for not purchasing it sooner to be able to have fun all that it has to offer. I can access Television shows, Films (old and fresh releases) and not to mention international channels and Sports. Initial setup is very simple, just plug in and allow the device do all the work. Once It does the setup cycle getting familiar with the device and its functions can be intimidating but for fresh user just 9.0 TV Box access 1 channel and either find films and television shows by name & title or just click on the other tabs like Fresh Release and access all available media. Love this device and will probably buy another. Oh another side note, it has Google Play shop to down load other apps to load on the unit as long as you have a google account. Also if you have a 4k Intelligent Television beware the HDMIcable provided my not be powerful enough to deliver the signal from box to Television as this was my issue.I was lucky to have a thick gauge high quality HDMI cable home andonce I used the high quality cable on the Intelligent Television all was A++++. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     this box has the recent android device 9.0 , we use it a lot for kodi to watch really amazing films in HD . We had cancelled cable a lot of a lot of years ago and from then on we had been using android device TV boxes, and this one if for far one of the best ones, you can see all the set up in our video. We also watch pluto and some live television with this box, we always recommend this box in our youtube ease allow me know if our video was useful for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     Finally we can watch Filipino shows in our bedroom! This TV box is very simple to use. If you ever had an android device device before, this device works exactly the same! Add apps from Google Playstore, or add more addons with the pre-installed Kodi app. I did not experience any lag on the video, and quality was amazing! I want I could have done this sooner! Will definitely recommend to my mates and family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    This android device television box has really amazing apps for tv. The picture quality is really great. I bought these since my samsung television doesn’t have all begin source apps which makes up for this. I can also mirror my MacBook screen with mirroring apps. 32 gb of storage is enough for my needs. I also like that i can attach external storage drive to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

     I got the box and I'm very satisfied I did, it so simple to set up and to work with, the picture is 4K quality in most of the cases. I plugged it to my TV, installed a few apps and I'm enjoying the entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    The product if for streaming channels to your TV. This thing is cool and it’s fast. I like the a lot of streaming opportunities it provides. Quick small box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android 9.0 TV Box, Pendoo X6 PRO Android TV Box 4GB RAM 32GB ROM, Dual-WiFi 2.4GHz/5GHz Bluetooth Quad Core 64 Bits 3D/4K Full HD/H.265/USB3.0 Android Box review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    The Android device 9.0 TV box is beautiful fast! We are very happy with its performance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    The device is a nice compact box running android device tv. I followed the install instructions and they were very simple. Unfortunately the device does not stay connected to Ethernet or WiFi long enough to be useful. I can obtain one application to download then the connection stops. I have tried on various networks and using various cables. Static and dhcp configurations. I searched all over android device television forums for answers but the device just won’t stay connected to anything.I am very disappointed with the device and will be returning it to search a competitor device for a media station or free op TV set top box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This is my 3rd or 4th Android device television box. I always seem to buy a various brand. Very happy with this RK3318. I use it mostly for Kodi. No problems. I'm only giving it 4 stars because the remote keys are supposed to be backlit (they're not). And the little manual says you can use AA batteries OR a rechargeable battery from a related remote. No, it only uses AA batteries. There is no port for the rechargeable battery. (I have several of this style remote. And they ALL use a rechargeable battery you can charge with your phone charger.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This is the best of these type of devices I've bought so far (tried 3). I use it for the Kodi-type app that is on it, so I can't speak for the YouTube, Netflix, etc. Other of these type of devices won't search the films I rip to it in the Film Database (gives me an error it can't connect to it)- this one worked perfectly. It is also the fastest I've used so far. Connected up a WD Elements USB 3.0 drive with MP4's I ripped from my DVD's and use it in an RV without issue. Comes with a remote keyboard (you definitely need this sometimes to save you pulling your hair out doing searches or entering other text parameters) that DOES have blue backlighting contrary to what the reviews say, also will take rechargeable batteries and charge within the remote keyboard via the micro USB port (contrary to what the reviews say) in the front- opposite of the on switch . Does NOT come with the micro USB cable, however...but with all the devices that come with it nowadays- who doesn't have one, allow alone a spare?! You also obtain a handheld remote that you'll use most of the time to jump around films and/or music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I had several Android device TV boxes in the past but this RK3318 surprisingly has a very stable Wi-Fi signal compare to other boxes I previously owned. I had no interruptions while streaming films with 1080p resolution so far.RK3318 produces very amazing picture quality using HDMI input (the HDMI cable was included).4 GB of RAM makes it very quick and 32 GB of storage gives me enough zone to download my favorite applications. The box came pre-installed Android device 9.0 OS, Kodi, Netflix, YouTube and a lot of other useful applications. The setup was very simple and it took me only 10-15 mins to sign in with my Google acc and connect to my home network via WiFi. Using Ethernet is always faster but the box has very stable Wi-Fi, so I can use it without pulling any network wires. The box also has both USB 2.0 and quick USB 3.0 sockets, so i can connect wireless mouse, keyboard and other wireless devices or external wired e box can be connected using both WiFi 2.4GHz and 5.8GHz. Bluetooth BT 4.1 create it simple to connect external Bluetooth devices. I have to mention that the TV box comes with a Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard which used two AAA batteries. Using the keyboard is much easier to surf Internet and type. Some Web pages cannot be navigated without the keyboard, so having it is a nice e remote control has a mouse mode and can be programmed to control some TV functions like Power On/Off, Sound +/-, Menu, Input control and it's your choice which function you wish to control. You basically have one Power button and four additional buttons for TV. I use it to control Power and Sound which are mostly e box can be set up to power off the TV when the box is off or sleeping. I could also change the Power button mode from Sleeping mode (the default) to the complete power off. I like Sleeping mode because when I press the power button, it bring me to the screen I used before I sent the box to sleep.I have overall positive experience with this Android device TV box and would definitely consider buying it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I required something that would play my 4K quad copter videos, and all my other media easily and this thing works great! - plus I can watch my Amazon prime videos, youtube, movies, TV., etc. - endless hours of TV blitzing. Trust me it can handle high resolution just fine. The unit can obtain beautiful warm, so I have a little fan nearby anyways for my electronic gear, its amazing to hold things running cool, they latest longer! I use a cat5 hard wire, the wireless connection was fine but wire is faster. The remote seemed wonky until I figured it out, it works well, but remember the keyboard goes to sleep if you don't use it often. I have not installed any pirate players so I cannot comment on those, but for a primary quick TV box, it is worth the cost and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    After I powered the Android device Box on, it took me approximately 10 minute for installation - really easy configuration. The box keeps WI-FI (2.4GHz and 5.8GHz) without r faster Internet, you can connect the box directly to the Ethernet port of your router or e remote control and keyboard ( Bluetooth connected) which came with the box, created it much easier to type while surfing or installing programs . This box has 2 USB ports 2.0 and 3.0, HDMI socket which allowing to view a amazing quality video. Remote control can work as a regular remote and like mouse, plus it can operate you TV (power and sound).The box has an App Store, so that you can install a lot of applications right from the shop and Kodi is only one of owsing the internet is very easy, thanks to the remote keyboard.Built-in Bluetooth allows to connect external Bluetooth rge RAM memory and ROM storage create the box very quick and let to install a lot of software applications. There is also a slot to install extra e box also has a media player and you can play melody and films from the external attached storage.I like the box and would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This product has bang for your buck! It clean look and simple to use. Love the small keyboard that included. Its preloaded and Streams all my service Netflix, Prime, etc at a high quality and no lag. I had a few technical problems and the customer service was spot on. They kept in full contact with me and walked me through every question I had. I would do business with these them anytime and would buy more of this particular product in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Lo sigo probando, hasta el momento parece todo bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    In principle, a beautiful amazing intelligent prefix with 9 android device on board and root access out of the box. you can remove unused system applications, install software that requires root access. there is a connector for micro sd. at the first installation, problem a formatting request, offering a choice: Use the card as a removable bine the memory card with the internal memory of the console. connection to the router by both cable and wi-fi. on the control panel there are 4 buttons dedicated to the control of the tv, t. e. The remote is partially programmable. On the first try drive, like everything is fine, connected to Wi-Fi and to its account. YouTube works, but a couple of times for some reason flew to the main screen, then downloaded from the play Shop Free App for watching TV, everything works. In the enabled state it is heated, but not critical for now, then we will look. In the state off the console remains slightly warm. In the kit there is the prefix itself, the HDMI Wire, The Wire for connection to the network, the remote (without little batteries) and the instruction. The television box comes with the technical specifications expected and can read an external 2 tb disc (i tested it personally and read it without any problem) connect you via usb a keyboard and also recognize it and you can install apk of unknown origin. The only observation versus it is that it gets a small heated, but apparently it does not affect anything in the operation of the television box. The only thing i haven't been able to prove is whether you can read 128gb micro sd or not. For the moment, all right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0 4GB RAM 32GB ROM Set Top Box Smart TV Box RK3318 USB 3.0 Ultra HD 4K HDR Dual Band WiFi 2.4GHz 5.8GHz BT 4.1 Streaming Media Player with Mini Wireless Backlit Keyboard review []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This dose Steam Gaming very well and you can use Netfix, Amazon Prime Video and AT&T (aka Direct television Online ) , and lots more.Everything worked out of the box as it should. I have setup and used a lot of other boxes of this type and some did ing with 5.*Ghz wireless is a dream, a lot of boxes only have 2.4Ghz and the chipset heats up and fails over e only CON about this purchase is that. The Mini Keyboard it was DOAOther than that i am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend you buy as a lot of as you canget your hands on at this price .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    The delivery was faster than promised. The box came with Android device 9 and pre-loaded Netflix, Showbox, YouTube, Chrome, Kodi, Mobdro, and some other applications. WiFi signal is very powerful and I can use only WiFi to stream live TV and archived online films without a single interruption or freezing. I had a lot of boxes from other manufactures and this is my second box from the same company and bot have perfect WiFi. All other boxes have WiFi issues and hold freezing and I can only use them with Ethernet cable. The picture quality is perfect and I always steam in HD. The remote control can be programmed to use TV primary functions like Power On/Off, Volume+/_, Input, Menu and you can operate both Android device and TV boxes with one t up is very simple and intuitive and take only few minutes. The box has one USB 2.0 and one USB 3.0 inputs, so I can connect quick USB devices to stream directly from local storage. I did not use all available Android device boxes on the shop but this one I would definitely recommend because it's very simple to use and has amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    So I bought this and a various box. Well I had this one a week and in that time the Ethernet connector died, a usb port with spotty data and for whatever reason with zero apps added. YouTube and Netflix just stopped working and those apps are not official rather than return it, I opened it up. Talk about a joke. Not good board, it is printed as a rk3328 board. The chip is a rk3318. The heat sink on the chip had generic double sided tape(not thermal tape or paste). When I plugged it in to take a look and debug it. Turns out this isn't even Android device TV firmware. They shoe horned an Android device smartphone photo into this oh and when you register it. The log in will present as a Google pixel. What a cheat job. @#$%ed I wasted a bonus card on this. But glad I can share my findings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Decided to buy a mid range product for a smaller Second TV in my home. This one fit the bill it came with everything i needed, a compact remote and a full keyboards remote with color changing LED's, HDMI cable and a nice well built Android device TV Box.I powered it up up and went thought the simple to follow installation wizard and was off and running in a few minutes. Updated the apps using Play Store, installed and tested Sling as well as Amazon Prime no issues. Ran my favorite KODI apps and it handled the task l in all a amazing mid level entry device and it performs well. Photo quality is top notch and remote is responsive. Has a USB 3.0 port and a traditional USB 2.0 port. Ethernet hook up and wireless connection (2.4 G and 5G), able to handle 1080 streaming well.I do recommend it and its bigger brother the 4 gig/ 64Gb ver which both work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    This is a amazing Android device box and believe me I have tried several. My only problem is that the remote is slow so I had to use my air mouse remote from the old Android device Box I had. It came with a mini key board but the direction to how to use it is terrible. But other than that the actual Box is nice and simple to understand. UPDATED REVIEW. Had to send it back because it kept freezing and then obtain very hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Received this box tonight the remote was great.Didn’t found any problems with it so far. The interface is very smooth and silky without any lags,When you first connect via HDMI, the picture is super clear, I tried to used it work with 4K HD movie, the quality of picture is super fantastic! The round appearance and LED display create it very beauty on the entertainment is box has usb also as a digital audio output and also has a mini jack, hdmi port, sd card slot.Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I bought this with a specific use in mind. I required a media kiosk that would run at our local cross country ski trailhead building that has a flatscreen TV to use for news, sponsors and general video. I used the Video Kiosk application from the google play shop and it worked amazing on this android device box. It can read a google drive folder to sync photos and videos down. If one is removed, it takes it out of the rotation. It can be set to sync every hour, so staff can modernize it without being on location. It required to be simple, automatic.. begin back up if loss of power or unplugged. It takes over the android device launcher and just runs when plugged in and turned on. The keyboard remote is really nice to use. Excellent for what I required and a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I love this fresh ver of intelligent television box. It's 4K and 3D. The quality is even better than HD, which really helps to enhance my enjoyment when watching a movie. It also allows you to download films with its bigger storage and capability. I search this box has more functions and clearer quality. It comes with additional remote control and keyboard. The keyboard is beautiful and it fits my hand very well. Very simple to manaveur. Mouse moving is simple but I don't know about typing. My previous box enable me to type on television but this one seems to be lacking. Maybe there's something wrong I don't know. I have to figure out. But so far i'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    I liked the fit and finish but it did not work and had to return it. Install was simple and it updated with no issues. After install, it would sit there hung with a picture of the device on the TV until turned off. Contacted Amazon and returned it with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    this was one of best purchases.. comes unblock rooted.uninstalled the cheapo kodi it came with and installed true kodi and a few other apps.anydesk remote works! unlike uncles $99 google certified 9.1 he bought i can only use teamviewer to see and have him click as i cant able to support mom remotely and click things if she needs support i dont have to drive 25 miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android TV Box 9.0,RK3318 Smart TV Box 2GB 16GB Support 2.4G 5.8G WiFi Bluetooth 4.1 with Mini Backlit Keyboard Ethernet LAN 3D 4K Video Android TV Player Google Mini PC Set Top TV Box review []  2020-1-16 19:29

    Setup is simple and takes around 10 min. Successfully downloaded all required applications from the Play Shop and directly from the Internet. WI-FI connection is stable and works without interruptions. The box has amazing quality video stream through HDMI port, 2 USB ports, 2.0 and 3.0 and built-in Bluetooth. The remote keyboard connects through Bluetooth and makes it much easier to type and surf the Internet. The remote control can control both the TV box and TV Set (Power, Sound and some other primary functions).I’m absolutely recommending this little box since it work as like champ for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Took a small figuring out how to use it but once you do it’s well worth it. This allows you to screen mirror iOS or Android device devices to your TV. Also you can watch Netflix via the included app, as well as any other streaming service you choose. Nicely turned my old TV into a intelligent TV!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    It works amazing for me simple to setup and seems reliable so far. It comes with HDMI cable and it has inbuild 2 USB ports and Ethernet port but I used wifi. I use it for Netflix and Hulu apps both works great. Much cheaper than other branded devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Plugged into TV with included hdmi cable and plugged in power cord. The attached image is what came up when I turned on the tv, signed onto my wireless connection network and I was amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    I had never used one of these boxes and this one was simple. It's got simple instructions to follow. Connects quickly to to wireless connection and even easier when hardwired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Amazing television box, simple to set up, it has the play shop that makes it easier to download apps . It has a hdmi port and a usb port, can hook up to any tv. Amazing for the price, better than cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Quick shipping! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Amazing for bringing android device to your TV and have apps shop that is not available by default in non intelligent TV or TV with inhouse OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Amazing small box that turned my television into a intelligent television which I can plug in my hard drives and watch any video. I can also download YouTube on the box and watch YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    One of the best boxes that I have Ever bought little but powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X96 Mini TV Box 2GB RAM 16GB ROM Android 9.0 TV Box with Amlogic S905W WiFi 4K/HD 3D Smart X96 Mini TV Box by Puersit review []  2020-1-1 18:48

    Amazing transaction, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Rural 2.0 - Assista canais de TV Gratis review [App]  2019-4-14 13:13

    Excelente, o melhoooor de todos que já vi😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Livre 2.0 - Assista canais de TV Gratis review [App]  2019-5-20 13:14

    Ótimo App, Parabéns😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Livre 2.0 - Assista canais de TV Gratis review [App]  2019-5-20 13:14

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    can you guys let me to give 1000000 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    it's very amazing and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    poor application not able to watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    unbelievable mobbile app. Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    Nice Channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Wont even load... just hold getting ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    I think it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUA TV 1.0 review [App]  2018-3-23 13:9

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    modernize krne k poor bhi sport k koy bhi chainal kam nhi kr raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Couldn't begin the channel , It keeps stop everytime when test to play......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Best Quality Channels. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    very best application should contain more channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Awesome Quality and fast begin of channels ❤️🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Best TV Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    High HD channels❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Pak TV at it best. 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bolivar TV 2.0 review [App]  2019-4-25 21:18

    excelente application oara cualquier hincha del buen fútbol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    still trying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    Cant search me television

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter