Read alex ferguso legend betting tips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alex ferguso legend betting tips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    this app is helpful to me it helped me to save my money.....i love this app....tank s to the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    The best betting app I have ever come across. Daily, 90% of the tips win. Thank you very much, keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Actually the best betting prediction app. Big up

    0  


    Add your opinion on alex ferguso legend betting tips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    What a great app my first winning today with this app I won 24k today thanks so you Guys are doing a good job πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Least they don't change the results the next day like other companies do. You're on the right track, guys. God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Great. Atleast you predict 90% of daily matches correctly. Congratulations guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Waouhhh!!!! Am short of words to confest my experience in the vip section this guys have made me to win huge amount and i hv solved alot of my problems.If anyone calls him self a Good gambler who need good tips i highly recommend this app for him or d job guys i shall always be in the vip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Thank you guys for the good work more wins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    Live support systems are very good, they respond immediately. I have been using it for 2 days and it is really the first time I win. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    I can say it above 95% accurate most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    Acabei de ganhar minha primeira aposta e vocΓͺs desejam 10 estrelas🀩🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    Everyone knows that with foot ball no one can be too sure, 100% so bet responsibly and don't blame the app. At list they are doing something, and what have you done lately? I think its just fine Remember, there some where we still pay but still fail. Daaaahhhhhh!;;;;!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    They always keep me at the winning app much love😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    Still my account is in waiting for approval...how much time it take.... Waiting to win lot😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    this one app that is very reliable for those who love to win regularly on sport betting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    You deserve my five stars,cause ur productions are very loud and clear. Won 1k in less than two days. Tnk u so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    From what have seen I guess am going to be a millionaire soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    It a very useful app but they choose fixtures you can't choose any fixture from any country.. that all they need to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    So wonderful and marvelous in predicting, I really love this app is the best vip app for football prediction and betting odds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    5 star is definetely awesome for this app. Love it fellas...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Naipenda Sana wapo vizuri mno, kikubwa usiwe mroho,weka timu chache

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    application. I recommend it to anyone who loves good ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Out of 8 VIP picks it's usually a maximum of 6 cuts; so if you play permutation you will keep having returns. Am profiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Supper odds and 98% collect prediction .l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Waoooo!!! Much than expected & recommended for every one. Spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Wonderful and accurate bro, is not easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Very good and easy too used keep it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    It's a spam app. So far only hit 1 correct score, out of 1 week. Avoid at all costs. Not worth any amount of your time. P.S Banning my account & calling this a "rude comment" might serves me right, but that just means it's the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    if u want money dnt go elsewhere buh jus dialy betting tips.... Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Is doing wel you have to make more games available for selection on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Best vip app,reliable and excellent Thank you guys for your efforts. How can I reward you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    One of the best betting app out there. I'm always winning my betting and only maybe 2 or 1 matches are always have a lost. Keep on with the great work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Their win rate is fairly high and their very transparent about their results. Good work πŸ‘ this is good app and reliable nice 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Good app there prediction is collect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    You are good. Please keep it up. Now that you are here, be ready to make money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Trust me this is the most successful betting tips available in play store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    The best experience ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    Have read every book by C.J. Petit & this one like all the others is outstanding. I always know when I download the next book that it will be a "can't put it down" read. "Alex Paine" is a definitely beautiful love story but there's lots of gun play & action that will equally entertain the avid western fan. Looking forward to another one by this gifted writer who has the ability to attract both male & female audiences. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    It’s hard to say what I liked about this book, there’s so much. I think this is the best one and I have loved every book by CJ Petit. Well done Mr. Petit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    I eagerly await every book by this author, but this book is by far his best work yet! A true page Turner! Please keep these wonderful books coming Mr. Petit, your stories are so believable I find myself immersed in the old west in a matter of minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    Wonderful with the cast of characters felt like you were there during all the different trials the families went through down to home enjoyed it page after page the ending was sad but they were together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    CJP has penned, with a few grammatical errors, which do not take away from the storyline. A young man, who is thrown out of his house after his Mother is murdered. The son becomes a lawman who is very near the best in New Mexico. The Deputy marries a childhood sweetheart and their life is very successful as they begat and multiply. This is a heart warming story of real life on the western frontier and is an excellent read for the genre.....ER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    Another great story by C J Petit. As always lots of action. Alex(he change to this name) having been thrown out from his home after who he thought was his father at sixteen began his life. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    This is a well written story about life and how much it can change in the drop of the hat. Enjoyed this book very much and would highly recommend it to everyone that enjoys a great western story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    I've read all your books, some more then once. I search for your new books. I'm amazed that you can write new stories so quickly . You have a talent for writing entertaining stories. I hope you have many years of stories left to write. Thank you for keeping your prices down for more readers to enjoy -----Darlene Doty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    Thank you for writing this wonderful historical western story. It was such a joy to y blessings to you and your family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Paine [Book]  1/27/2018 12:0

    Alex Paine, is definitely one of the best that he has written to date. I truly think that every book that C.J. Petit does just makes him set a goal to do one better the next book that he writes. His characters are so very real that you live every emotion that they go through in each story that he writes. For just a few hours I get to live their lives and that affects me on every level. I keep every book that I get from this author, just so that I can relive his books again and again. BRAVO!!!! BRAVO!!!! Please keep doing what you are doing, because you are giving people great joy with your great talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Bregman [App]  7/31/2019 8:36

    Fantastic baseball resume!! Incredible accomplishments!!Followed you at LSU!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Bregman [App]  7/31/2019 8:36

    Great app about a great ball player!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    I av been using the app for few days and i am surprised about the accuracy of the free predictions it offers,am yet to test the premium and vip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    This app is never disappointing. It is 98% accurate. I recommend it a lot, very trustworthy and on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Good but does not update match result on time... So so delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    As far as am concerned the app is good. Betting is all about winning but we can't win all the time. Thanks so much for your time and help with the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    This is a very nice app, very wonderful. It's unfortunate that I got to know it late if not I would bave been winning since. Guys, thanks for a job well done. Go ahead and download it if you're interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Please kindly add the names of the leagues to tips. Am giving it four for now, will rate it five when I see the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Good app that provides good betting tips ever since I started gambling but it's hard to join vip.Where can I get a debit or credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    very exciting using bettorman betting tips because i always win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    if you love yourself don't subscribe for vip or premium the games given are not what is displayed as success run for your life..... to be forewarned is to be fore armed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    just like any tips application, use your discrition when gambling with their tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    cant log in..asking me who directly login and its lock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    I love this app, winning almost every week thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Guys this app is truely the best it's highly recommend. And if you want to win everyday download Bettorman Betting Tips. Keep it up guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    5 stars rated trust me this is the best app to help u win everyday. they got 99% chances and the other 1% depends on how bad u want to win . weather ht/ft or any of their paid for apps u are guaranteed money back. I'm so glad I found this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    The application is 100% working and tested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    The app is superb didnt believe at first but can see thr outcomes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Excellent site, good on predictions you are the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    very good but i want to subscribe for month is not going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    good app with better odds where most predictions win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    i love this app so mch. thanks for you guys in ensuring that we change our life thru your app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    really wanna try this, but all thr 1 star bad reviews makes u look like mugs! seems like a scam! so giving it a miss!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    I gave one star because this app publishes over 20 games a day in every sections such as paid, vip, premium and etc. This will confuse me alot and results in lossing rather than winning. If you published 3-4 super sure games a day, it would be awsome. Moreover, suggest the amount of stack for each of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    if you can add more percent to your tips it will help....just losing everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    the app is very good... i give it to them when it comes to predictions. they should just try to be adding the club name so as to easily locate the them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    I really like this app though I haven't stake any of its matches..it's about 95% accurate when u stake single double about 85% when u stake treble...i want to subscribe to the vip. How do I do it? I recommend it for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Just downloaded this app today but from what I've seen for me this is the best app ever you guys are really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    This app is usesless,you busy asking our support for 5 star 🌟 but you are failing to choose 5 teams right,always loosing . I believe you suppose to interest people by winning on free bet, so that they can believe in you, but while you still loosing like this , i wont uprade. Try t improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Good work, very useful, and your prediction are perfect,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    I think now you have improved good job well done but hw can i see the games correct scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Cool app, I love it, you are doing a great job, just that your free predictions are more efficient than your paid predictions. Pls put in more efforts. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    good app but if you give us more free match bet your app will be more famous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    To me they are trying. The should work hard to improve on their VIP section ok and keep the good work going. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    well to me i think this app is the best app so far i injoy using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Fantastic app I recommend to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    I deals with fixed matches but I sometimes glance at the apps in my phone. You guys are trying but you need to keep a record of old VIP tips to create confidence for newbies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Love it. Will appreciate it if you add more games. You have my 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Right now I'm tired of searching for an app like this but i can't still find that app. Continue to do good work. You are the best app forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    So far it is the best of all the betting tips app I have come across, Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    This App has really changed my Life , if you are keen on choosing carefully the free predictions , it can change your life for sure. No one is 100 percent sure we are all human but on this date they won all the matches πŸ’― % .Unlike other scam Apps, i like your openness on the games you lose . you don't hide and they are like 1 game in five to six matches. Total profit. good job. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ₯‰πŸŽ–οΈπŸ…πŸ₯ˆ Am not Jealous and will give you only 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Extremely weak .. Very weak response system. The ysis of the games is so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:45

    Excellently and Accurately well ysised site to operate with as far as wining football games such as bet9ja game is concern. Kudos and mavellous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    This is a very unique and supper app 70-80% accurate and its very easy to understand and the tips are very helpfull so in general it deserves 5 stars....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    I really love this e first time I downloaded it and used their tips.i won a lot of ank you 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    Best predictions ever,good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    Your App is fantastic but the issue of your correct score coming in two options is hard to get the exact one right.... Please do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    Simple to understand 80% win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    The app can only open but later when the games must have finished why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    95% accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    I love the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting tips [App]  4/13/2021 8:26

    No idea

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386