Read alex ferguso vip correct score betting tips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alex ferguso vip correct score betting tips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    It a very useful app but they choose fixtures you can't choose any fixture from any country.. that all they need to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    So wonderful and marvelous in predicting, I really love this app is the best vip app for football prediction and betting odds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    5 star is definetely awesome for this app. Love it fellas...

    0  


    Add your opinion on alex ferguso vip correct score betting tips or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Naipenda Sana wapo vizuri mno, kikubwa usiwe mroho,weka timu chache

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    application. I recommend it to anyone who loves good ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Out of 8 VIP picks it's usually a maximum of 6 cuts; so if you play permutation you will keep having returns. Am profiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Supper odds and 98% collect prediction .l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Waoooo!!! Much than expected & recommended for every one. Spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Wonderful and accurate bro, is not easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    Very good and easy too used keep it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    It's a spam app. So far only hit 1 correct score, out of 1 week. Avoid at all costs. Not worth any amount of your time. P.S Banning my account & calling this a "rude comment" might serves me right, but that just means it's the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  6/10/2021 13:55

    if u want money dnt go elsewhere buh jus dialy betting tips.... Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Is doing wel you have to make more games available for selection on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Best vip app,reliable and excellent Thank you guys for your efforts. How can I reward you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    One of the best betting app out there. I'm always winning my betting and only maybe 2 or 1 matches are always have a lost. Keep on with the great work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Their win rate is fairly high and their very transparent about their results. Good work ๐Ÿ‘ this is good app and reliable nice ๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Good app there prediction is collect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    You are good. Please keep it up. Now that you are here, be ready to make money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    Trust me this is the most successful betting tips available in play store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso VIP HT/FT Betting Tips [App]  6/11/2021 13:41

    The best experience ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    this app is helpful to me it helped me to save my money.....i love this app....tank s to the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    The best betting app I have ever come across. Daily, 90% of the tips win. Thank you very much, keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Actually the best betting prediction app. Big up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    What a great app my first winning today with this app I won 24k today thanks so you Guys are doing a good job ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Least they don't change the results the next day like other companies do. You're on the right track, guys. God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Great. Atleast you predict 90% of daily matches correctly. Congratulations guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Waouhhh!!!! Am short of words to confest my experience in the vip section this guys have made me to win huge amount and i hv solved alot of my problems.If anyone calls him self a Good gambler who need good tips i highly recommend this app for him or d job guys i shall always be in the vip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso LEGEND Betting Tips [App]  6/5/2021 13:24

    Thank you guys for the good work more wins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forza Betting Tips Correct Score VIP [App]  7/16/2020 8:21

    Ever since I downloaded this app and subscribed to the Correct Score package, based on the FAKE REVIEWS by associates of the Developer, I've been lossing non-stop not even a single win. How I wish I can give them a minus (-) star rating. This app is a SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Betting Tips Correct Score VIP [App]  6/20/2019 8:40

    You people are very fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Betting Tips Correct Score VIP [App]  6/20/2019 8:40

    very useles app none of their game wins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Betting Tips Correct Score VIP [App]  6/20/2019 8:40

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baron Betting Tips Correct Score VIP [App]  12/20/2019 15:23

    hello boss i have just subscribe by what am thinking was not what am seeing help me out with it i thing it wil give odd of 40+ by after i have i see it different

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    Live support systems are very good, they respond immediately. I have been using it for 2 days and it is really the first time I win. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    I can say it above 95% accurate most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    Acabei de ganhar minha primeira aposta e vocรชs desejam 10 estrelas๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    Everyone knows that with foot ball no one can be too sure, 100% so bet responsibly and don't blame the app. At list they are doing something, and what have you done lately? I think its just fine Remember, there some where we still pay but still fail. Daaaahhhhhh!;;;;!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    They always keep me at the winning app much love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    Still my account is in waiting for approval...how much time it take.... Waiting to win lot๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    this one app that is very reliable for those who love to win regularly on sport betting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    You deserve my five stars,cause ur productions are very loud and clear. Won 1k in less than two days. Tnk u so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alex Ferguso ELITE Betting Tips ( FIXED ) [App]  6/4/2021 21:22

    From what have seen I guess am going to be a millionaire soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips CORRECT SCORE [App]  4/22/2019 8:43

    is just waste of money,thier game has never drop,when ever they send correct score they ill mark it,and change the score after the match and mark it as if thier game n sense app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips CORRECT SCORE [App]  4/22/2019 8:43

    This app is very good for correct score..never dissapointed !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips CORRECT SCORE [App]  4/22/2019 8:43

    My goddd. The odds 17.60. Thanks T2 Team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips CORRECT SCORE [App]  4/22/2019 8:43

    แƒงแƒšแƒ”แƒแƒ‘แƒแƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips CORRECT SCORE [App]  4/22/2019 8:43

    Welcome to our HIGH ODDS board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips Correct Score [App]  10/30/2019 8:51

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips Correct Score [App]  10/30/2019 8:51

    Good performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Bet VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:44

    You have the best bet application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Bet VIP Correct Score Betting Tips [App]  9/20/2019 17:44

    very nice app you guys are doing great job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Betting Tips Gold [App]  10/15/2019 8:50

    Thank guys. I bought and win at first day. Thanks. Keep it up;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Betting Tips Gold [App]  10/15/2019 8:50

    Engaging app and exciting results, I'm sure i will earn more with you thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Betting Tips Gold [App]  10/15/2019 8:50

    Please I have made payment but still on pending. Can you help me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    Best app so far... I have won my tickets for three consecutive anksโ™ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    This is a scam app. All of you making good comments about this app are lying. My experience with their correct score football tips is futile. Not even won one single football match. I have lost my capital. Do not buy this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    Your app is very good, very accuracy ep it up cause always get 85% out of the total which is a good record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    This betting prediction app is one of the best paid betting tips app. I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    Very nice soccer betting tips, I really love it and you deserve five star โญ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    Excellent service ,great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    I only bought the app today, so I'm not sure how it works for now, can I give my reviews in a week?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    This app is my best app coz its tips 98% is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    The best betting tips app ever ,,, I love this app and I recommend every gambler to look for a sure tip app to buy it ,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    Lovely most of the predictions.. above 85% are Correct ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    Very nice app. Love it. Most predictions are correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    As long as you do doubles and trebles you'll be fine, your not going to be a millionaire overnight but a win is a win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    I bought this app a few days ago and have made a profit so far. This is one of the best apps ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    It's cool and easy to win But I suggest you select and stake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    I am proud of your game and apprecited your entire team but I wish you can rendered correct score service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    This is the best betting tips app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    Is the one of the best betting tips I like it what a good job nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    It's good app and helps me to pridic very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Bet VIP Correct Score Tips [App]  3/13/2021 7:32

    There's no correct score in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    You never disappoint me. although you sometimes post Matches late but i understand the situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Awesome correct scores. big up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Woooooooow, am glad i found this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Big credit to the developers, they did an excellent job on the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Perfect correct Scores, best of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    My family is very proud of you guys, you are really helping mostly in this times of covi_d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    I recommend this to everyone who is broke. and who is ready to make a living.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    I can finally say goodbye to poverty. ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    I wish i met you before. Good app as i hsve experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    quรฉ sorpresa, para ser honesto esta aplicaciรณn es uno de mis sueรฑos hechos realidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Fantastic Matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    I have been using your app for month now, Every morning i wake up, i always expect Congratulations message from my bookie. So far i can say this is the best app have ever downloaded on playstore, you are sweet and am happy and glad that i found you. โ™ฅ๏ธ โ™ฅ๏ธ โ™ฅ๏ธ โ™ฅ๏ธ โ™ฅ๏ธ โ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    You deserve more than five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    I started with the Bronze package and its working very fine planning to join your Gold VIP soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Good app, helping me financially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Woow, i cant believe this, best money making app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    I cant believe i won my first correct score ever in my life. its really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Best app ever, you satisfy all my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Top app, fantastic matches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Its my second week since i met you guys, i still cant believe if this is real. best scores ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    Great job. i love your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct Score Pros - VIP [App]  7/31/2020 16:21

    ha sido un placer trabajar con usted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct score tips [App]  2/19/2021 7:49

    This is one and only app I ve come across for over the years that I ve been SCAMMED by all these scammers, If there is any other star more than 5star I would rate it. God bless the developers for my rescue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct score tips [App]  2/19/2021 7:49

    Best correct score app i have used, their odds are supperb and eir vip tickets are reliabe๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct score tips [App]  2/19/2021 7:49

    Great app. I'll recommend it for anyone who wants to make real money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct score tips [App]  2/19/2021 7:49

    I have a good experience with the app and I recommend it as a good one for anyone who needs a lot of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Correct score tips [App]  2/19/2021 7:49

    Wow this App is so Amaizon, becs, from the day i started using this App , i never lose before, that why i gave the 5star. Thank you very much.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386