alexahits.co.uk Intelligence:. Reviews & Opinions


Submit alexahits.co.uk Intelligence:. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on alexahits.co.uk Intelligence:. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch alexahits.co.uk Intelligence:. video reviews and related movies:

    See Alexa Rank Enhancer (Alexa Monkey) - Version 2013! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't give the option to delete account! Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Lots of functionality, but the chatbot "assistant" doesn't have a back button, so it's very difficult to change a wrong input because you have to begin over from the very first question in the chatbot flow. It also forgets currently entered info every time you loose network connectivity. Had to begin over drafting an invoice three times because the network dropped off on the train. Offline capabilities and the ability to edit data entered in an earlier chatbot interaction is crucial to create this really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    can't import any contacts. too manual. no reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    I’m very interested in philosophical aspects of human behavior and philosophy of emotions. The author showed some interesting ideas for developing emotions as principally affective and cognitive states. I really appreciate how the author outlined various factors that affect emotional intelligence in Chapter 2. As the ability to identify and manage your emotions contains the primary skills of thinking and issue solving, the emotional intelligence tests given in Chapter 7 look very interesting. Perfect tutorial for everyone thinking of managing his/her own emotions and the emotions of others, developing emotional awareness, improving the ability to harness emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you ever have any interest about Emotional Intelligence, then I would like to suggest this book for knowing all things and getting better understanding over this topic. Here I got different practical guides, hints and methods about how to develop my EQ and improve all types of relationships. Though I had read few books on the same subject before but this book was far better than all those books. I found it well written, simple to understand all the part and useful. The author of this book has done a nice job and elaborated everything so clearly. I will definitely follow this author and check her more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence assumed an undeniably essential part at the most elevated amounts of the is book will as a matter of first importance give you a decent comprehension of what enthusiastic insight is and how to saddle its energy. This is a short yet intriguing and pleasant read. Its an extremely valuable book to give you a fundamental comprehension about what Emotional intelligence is and how to end up noticeably ready to control it to your advantage.Hopefully this book will have the capacity to enable you to out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    For a better EQ, read the book. It's not about Personality and IQ alone. We have to factor in the EQ as well. The author split the book into two parts. The first part is amazing for total beginners. I would suggest to read it cover to cover if you are a newbie in emotional intelligence. The book also provided links to different tests and online quizzes that will be helpful to determine one's EQ. For a wide reader, I suggest to focus on part 2 to improve the different aspects of Emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you wish to learn the info about Positive Affirmations this book is for you. I learned a lot of helpful info for me. I liked this book very much. This book is very interesting and full of useful information. It is well written and simple to understand. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I'm glad to have this book in my library. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This is a remarkable book, emotions are a part of our genetic makeup, but mastering control over them is what we are never taught but have to experience them, learn how to adjust or accept to continue with the momentum of life & If you believe in private growth then this book is a must read to improve your EQ & having Emotional intelligence is one of the fundamentals roots that builds a solid character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence is the ability to identify and manage your own emotions and the emotions of ... The most necessary word in this definition is “intended". This definition explains the meaning of emotional intelligence, also known as EI, and how it facilitates interpersonal behavior between humans. Everything you need to know about emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This definitive tutorial book is written about emotional intelligence after a amazing research of theories and approaches. You will learn each and everything about the nature of emotional intelligence. I really search form this book acknowledging reading and got captivated. I do highly appreciate to the author for this outstanding writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    It's really an perfect read. I mean not only it contained some theoretical info on the concept of emotional intelligence, it also gives plenty of hints on identifying your level of EI , including links to some external resources and ways to improve it. And I was really satisfied to see lots of links and references at the end of the book as for me it means the author really did a a lot of research when writing it. I'll definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Five stars? Is that all I can give? Really, this book deserves so much e strategies provided on these pages, as well as the suggestions it gathered, are worth far more than five stars and I would consider this book to be a amazing bargain at twice the price. Hold up the perfect work,Maya..Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Its an amazing book by David ter perusing this book I learn numerous ally its a great.Emotional knowledge and social aptitudes begin from the commence that when you ace the craft of recognizing and dealing with your own feelings, it is less demanding to comprehend and deal with the sentiments of various is is the method passionate insight can be woven into social abilities are one segment or bit of the enthusiastic knowledge perplex. It begins from a firm handle on your feelings, trailed by the capacity to oversee it adequately. Next, comes a comprehension of other individuals' feelings and the capacity to oversee them adequately to satisfy your objective and s support me in down to earth life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I read the authors first book which I loved and bought quite a few copies for mates and work colleagues and loved the fact that I was able to try myself online. This fresh book goes one step further and fills in the missing links, absolutely unbelievable book which I have recommended to mates and colleagues and a few will search it as a stocking filler. Thank you to the authors for once again taking us all that one step further in our journey in life.☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing book about how to be more emotionally smart and how real success is more predicated on being emotionally smart than just being intelligent. How emotional intelligence leads to more private growth and real lasting successes in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Emotional intelligence is a persons ability to understand and control their emotions and the emotions of others.I want more people would read this and work on increasing their EQ. Simple to understand and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This book is very helpful for is no secret that emotional intelligence is the most sought after component of an individual’s personal, professional and social success. Recently, it has surpassed the intelligence quotient as a predictor of a person’s ability to lead fulfilling interpersonal relationships and have fun professional success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing read and is on my list to read again. It has a lot of the same info that I have accumulated from other sources and in life, however it connected several of the dots and provided some valuable exercises. This is a amazing reference to have around when you search yourself less than excited about life and the people you share it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I have learn a lot of things from emotional intelligence that directly impacts the method we formulate private decisions, the method we mange behavior and our ability to maneuver through social complexities. It is no secret that emotional intelligence is the most sought after component of an individual’s personal, professional and social success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This fresh book goes one step further and fills in the missing links, absolutely unbelievable book which I have recommended to mates and colleagues and a few will search it as a stocking filler. This is a amazing reference to have around when you search yourself less than excited about life and the people you share it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Necessary read if we wish to better American Society. Accurately and simply stated the importance of teaching how to handle emotions. A lot of just think life experiences will default the education, which it doesn't. Want I read this book before my son became an adult..,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing read! It was very thought provoking. I never really gave much thought to Emotional Intelligence, but after reading this book I have gained a better understanding of emotions and how we are to handle them properly. Highly recommended this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Most teachers say they wish to support students develop reasoning and problem-solving skills. This book provides guidance on how to accomplish this goal. Removed are lectures, memorization, and math problems. Instead, students are taught to take what they recognize about the natural globe around them and apply it to the discipline of physics. It helped me to better understand the fundamentals and was extremely clear and simple to comprehend. Deep Learning is a subfield of machine learning concerned with algorithms inspired by the structure and function of the brain called artificial neural networks. It serves as both an education and a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Interesting! The book will teach you as a layman so it is the best book to pick if you have just stepped into the globe of artificial intelligence or wish to know about it in general. This book has a very simple to understand language with a straight forward approach. It is helpful for every person who is keen to learn and know about artificial intelligence and neural networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very well written and simple to read this book. A lot of necessary info in this book. I like this book. I highly recommended this book for anyone who has interested in Deep Learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    A amazing introduction to deep learning for individuals without PhDs. Excellent for those who simply wish to train, tune, and deploy deep learning models without needing to understand complex theory. There's a lot of useful info in this book. Very well written and written from a practical perspective of those actually creating the models. Amazing book! Very useful to have it next to you when you are learning, implementing or using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This is an amazing artificial intelligence book for the beginner learner. Wonderful prologue to machine learning and It's gives me give some supportive indications and similar I wish to prescribe this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book provides guidance on how to accomplish this goal. Removed are lectures, memorization, and math problems. Instead, students are taught to take what they recognize about the natural globe around them and apply it to the discipline of physics. By reading this book I have learned more from this book very easily. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Perfect overview. This book is of appropriate depth and breadth and is the first of its kind, i.e., an academic treatment of deep learning. Primary concepts are explained in the book so it is self-contained and covers the deep learning field. If you are an expert, then another books may better, but if you wish to learn about Deep Learning, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very comprehensive, and focussed on what really matters. Rather than filling in with redundant examples that you could easily search on the web, this book gives you everything else that you need. The rationale for algorithms, their motivation and derivation. This is both thorough and readable. It serves as both an education and a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book is a amazing introduction to a subject that I have some primary info about already, but wish to know more about. I like this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    If you wish to know about artificial intelligence This book is for you. This book is excellent for beginners. This book is full of info . This is a amazing one. By reading this book i learn a lot of things . Those are really helpful to me. I read this book I can tell everyone to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I'm glad my teacher showed me this, it is a amazing resource for things that you don't wish to tell anyone about. I recommend this application to everybody, (that can access it) because every ones better safe then sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Amazing! Better safe then sorry! but I can't seem to check a previous report. Even though it sends me an alert that someone replied I dont know what's going on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    the sheriff showed up about an hour later after the report to decide qhat to do about the bullying :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I can finaly report a child who has posted photos of me without permision THAT IS ILIGAL HE COULD GO TO JAIL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I can't write something I have to call I don't wish to call. Some people's phone doesn't call.😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Teacher showed me this. Better safe then sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Recent ver lets you send in hints on you phone in addition to calling the hotline. Can also attach images and screenshots to your report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    A amazing method to report school happenings of concern in Colorado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe2Tell CO review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    It just gives you the number for safe2tell, something you don't need to waste storage on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Tuvo algunos cambios y mejoras en interfaz, sin embargo se siente como aplicación del 2010. Estoy seguro que el Citi puede escribir una aplicación a la altura del banco, igual que el Citi en línea, que también requiere una actualización en UI/UX urgente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    La actualización mejoró la interfaz de la aplicación. La ver 14.9 no tomaba en cuenta que desde Android device 7.0 la mayoría de dispositivos no tiene botón de menú, a lo cual con la última actualización mejoraron esto con un panel en la parte superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Me dice que actualice la application y después me dice que la application no es compatible con mi Galaxy S8. Wtf?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Mejoró. Pero debería teber más opciones como pago de servicios públicos y generación de token sin necesidad de un sms (para viajes al exterior por ejemplo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Me llegó un mensaje, disque actualizado. La descargué y necesitan arreglar o actualizar eso. Esto no parece una aplicación de un banco como el citi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Falla al momento de inscribir cuentas para transferencias, no toma los apellidos de los destinatarios y al momento de activarla por citiphone se debe volver a realizar todo el procedimiento desde un pc, perdiendo tiempo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Pésima actualización, no es estable, botón volver no funciona, cambio para desmejorar una versión que era muy estable y práctica.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Though is amazing this application in a lot of ways, but there are too a lot of bugs that makes almost impossible to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Cumple con su objetivo pero la interfaz de ve desactualizada y en general se nota la falta de interés del banco por actualizar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Es la interfaz menos cuidad en Apps bancarias que he visto. Trizte para un banco como el City.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    ¿Qué pasó? Antes podía hacer transacciones, esta aplicación era muy completa. Ahora está muy limitada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Acaban de actualizarla para compatibilidad con dispositivos, y en mi Galaxy S6 Edge + sigue impidiendo entrar diciendo q no es compatible por requisitos de seguridad mínimos. Pésima aplicacion y peor soporte!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Pésima aplicación. Tiene "funcionalidades" que lo que hacen es abrir el www service en el navegador. ¿Para qué la application entonces? Tampoco es usable. Hay que ir actualizando.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    No se pueden agregar correctamente destinatarios desde la app, solo por web, por medio de la application se duplican los apellidos. Deberían quitar las funcionalidades de la application que no sirven para evitar hacer los procesos 2 veces y perder el tiempo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Sólo sirve para version el saldo y los movimientos, no es útil para nada más. Mal, muy mal...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Esta aplicación solo sirve para version los saldos. No se puede hacer ninguna transacción en ella. No sirve para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Solo sirve de consulta! No permite realizar transacciones!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    Fácil consultar los movimientos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    No sirve para transferencias, solo para visualizar saldo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CitiMobile CO review [App]  2018-5-12 21:9

    It's just a webwrapper

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter