algae-natures-smallest-gift Reviews & Opinions


Submit algae-natures-smallest-gift review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naturally Natural review [App]  2019-6-10 13:21

    natural

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALGA review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    Crowdcompass incompatble with Kindle Fire HD Application would not load on my Kindle Fire HD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Wonder of Wonderboy. The Natural is directed by Barry Levinson and adapted to screenplay by Roger Towne & Phil Dusenberry from the novel written by Bernard Malamud. It stars Robert Redford, Robert Duvall, Glenn Close, Kim Basinger, Wilford Brimley, Barbara Hershey, Robert Prosky and Richard Farnsworth. Melody is by Randy Newman and cinematography by Caleb Deschanel. The Natural is a wistful sports movie, one that asks every person who views it to buy into the whimsy and mythologising on show. If able to do that then it's a movie of beguiling beauty, awash with strength of the human spirit and of luscious technical credits. The Arthurian core to Roy Hobbs' (Redford a superb presence yet calmness personified) second possibility ensures we always know this is fanciful stuff, but that's just fine, we are in Field of Dreams location here and fans of such fare are rewarded royally. Period art design, photography and musical score are grade "A", snuggling up nicely with a help cast to Redford that is of high end proportions. If it's in you and you know what sort of movie to expect, you may well, come the end, be punching the air whilst having a tear in your eye. Lovely movie making. 8.5/10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on algae-natures-smallest-gift or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch algae-natures-smallest-gift video reviews and related movies:

    See Algae Natures Smallest Gift on youtube.

     related image

    See How we think complex cells evolved - Adam Jacobson on youtube.

     related image

    See Die Grösste Tattoo Sammlung Der Welt - Tattoo Designs on youtube.

     related image

    See ReviewYouCanTrust on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO MAKE AN ETERNAL TERRARIUM on youtube.

     related image

    See Photosynthesis (Light Reactions) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutest Baby Sloth EVER! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Microverse in the lab | Natural History Museum on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMAG - Suggest Me A Gift (Gift Ideas & Finder) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    I thought it might also present those same useless products like mugs and t-shirts but it's totally different. The products are very special and useful also. I not only use it for bonuses but also to obtain suggestions for something I wish to purchase for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMAG - Suggest Me A Gift (Gift Ideas & Finder) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    The most useful application one can have 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMAG - Suggest Me A Gift (Gift Ideas & Finder) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    very usefull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMAG - Suggest Me A Gift (Gift Ideas & Finder) review [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    nice suggestions... :) amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Add and Redeem Amazon Gift Card: Step by Step Guide on How to Add and Redeem Amazon Gift Card to Amazon Account (Including Over 20 Ways to Earn Amazon Gift Cards For Free) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Not a poor resource, however, this book lacks detail and links to the websites the author claims are amazing sources for earning Amazon bonus cards. It could also have been formatted better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Glad I only paid 99 cents for this small book of 40 pages. While it does have a lot of helpful information, some of which can be found by googling the internet, it it full of grammatical errors and misspelling. It sounds as though it is written by someone not familiar with the English language. "It is very common to obtain a brass top inside the house of a lot of apartments" is one example of her not good [email protected]#$%!& is apparent that the book was not edited, and obviously self-published. In the LIVING ROOM section, the author discusses "dealing with living garbage disposal". Huh? Also, in the DINING ROOM section, she remarks: "From faucets to the dining room sinks and tiles...." Say what?! And then there is a section entitled GETTING RID OF GROUT in the bathroom. I know she means grout stains, but why didn't she say that? At least the cleanser formulas are helpful. In that same section, she states, "Remember the borax is sodium carbonate while baking soda is simply sodium carbonate." She meant bicarbonate, I'm sure. Even though most of her info can be found elsewhere, I wanted a little book for my Kindle, and it is worth 99 cents and very handy. But please, Victoria, have someone edit your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    There are so a lot of books out there full of shortcuts for keeping a house clean, but I'm a sucker for a amazing hint so I grabbed this small book for my Kindle while the book was free. I'm satisfied to report that I was pleasantly surprised at how a lot of of these hints I hadn't read somewhere else. In fact, I place the book down to test a couple of these suggestions and I've highlighted others that I'll be using soon. I love it and I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    The title of this book is perfect! I found SO a lot of useful hints and cleaning hacks in this book that I don't even know what to do with myself. Being a clean and neat freak that I am, I downloaded this book in hopes of finding a cheaper and healthier solution to cleaning without using all those harmful chemicals. This book is broken down perfectly, from room to room, such as the living room, kitchen...etc. The section on removing rust from kitchenware and cleaning the stove top is extremely useful! Thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Very comprehensive and very interesting book. As if the author takes you, the reader, by your hand and leads you to the pathway of your house, through hidden corners that include dirt. In every nook and corner, delayed the writer and provides solutions to clean and smell good, when all the materials she uses, taken from nature. This is an interesting approach, which gives a various perspective on the maintenance of the house, without having to aggressive chemicals and not really healthy, not for us and not for our children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    such an awesome book packed with simple to create do it yourself products, i couldnt believe my eyes when i started to create cleaners that were so safe for my home and the animals around it, such a amazing book simple to read thanks so much for writing this book it's so simple i can't believe i didnt begin reading items like this sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Useful stuff. The ingredients are things that you’d have on hand. Definitely going to place these hints to use. Required more explanation on the measurement for the floor cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    GREAT resource! I hate the method the fumes from synthetic cleaners create me feel and I hate the idea of the residue contaminating my home. This book has dozens of recipes and applications for all-natural cleaners, which, so far, have been even more effective than the yucky chemical ones. Unbelievable book and highly recommended for anyone concerned about toxic fumes in their home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    We have a lot of animals in our house and a lot of grandchildren that visit. Don't like using toxic cleaners. This book is excellent for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Amazing book to obtain homemade cleaners formulas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    While there are some amazing ideas in this very poorly edited book, it would be more accurately described as a "booklet." With fewer than 40 pages, the price should have been about $3.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I always look forward to the Kindle First picks of the month because I have fun branching out of my normal preferred genres of contemporary romance, historical fiction, and Fresh Adult fiction. I was drawn to this book because it appeared to be a combination of several genres (mystery/suspense, romance, and paranormal) and I was intrigued by the story line. Ghost Bonuses is the first book I've read by Laura Spinella and I have to say, for the most part, I enjoyed it! This book intrigued me enough to hold reading and offered enough twists and turns and heart-pounding anticipation that I couldn't place it down. This book also switches back and forth between show day and 20 years prior, to the time when Aubrey Ellis, the protagonist, is a 13-year-old girl, and where it all started.33-year-old Aubrey Ellis is a home portrait features editor at the Surrey Town Press in Surrey, Massachusetts. Basically she works with true estate agents to write pieces on homes to test to support sell them. When a fresh discovery uncovers a murder committed twenty years ago, she is assigned to support Levi St John, the town desk editor of the Hartford Standard Speaker, with the story because she has a lot of contacts in the community and knows the city well. The other talent she possesses is one only her grandmother, Charley, knows about. Aubrey is, in essence, a medium, and can talk with the deceased as well as keep signs from them. Aubrey keeps a box of "ghost gifts," mementos from ghosts she has spoken with in the past and they often support her recall memories. This box comes in handy throughout the book. She has tried to lead a normal life by working as a reporter but it seems as though her talents are going to be utilized in the recent development in the decades-old murder of Missy Flannigan. Aubrey and Levi spend a lot of time together and the whole time, Aubrey has to decide what to do about her disintegrating marriage to her husband Owen.I really enjoyed the special combination of romance, encounters with the paranormal, and solving the murder mystery. I typically avoid reading murder mysteries but this one really wasn't gory and gruesome so I was able to have fun it. There is nothing particularly scary about it; it's more just suspenseful in the fact that the chapters end with a fresh piece of news that kept me turning pages. I often noticed parts of the book dragged on with so a lot of details, only to end on a brand fresh piece of info that flared my excitement again. Obviously it was enough to hold me going and the book really got going at the end. I never would have imagined the ending to turn out the method it did and I like how all of the puzzle pieces came together.I definitely recommend reading this book if you are like me and feel like reading a book that doesn't fit into one specific genre, but rather multiple genres that make a very special and intriguing story. Just know that the story can drag on but hold reading because it continues to obtain better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Laura Spinella has four published books including Excellent Timing, Attractive Disaster, Unstrung and Ghost Bonuses (officially due out March 1, 2016). Her work can also be found under the pen name L.J. Wilson in the sensual romance section (not my cup of tea, so you wont search any of those reviews here but you can pop onto her website to read more!)She grew up in Long Island Fresh York but currently resides outside Boston Massachusetts with her husband, three adult kids and 4 fur children including Auggie an adorable fluff of a dog pictured on her site. She graduated from the University of George and has been chasing her literary dream ever since!"While Aubrey loved to read, what she wanted to do was write. Not novels or poetry, but true life adventures. Perhaps, she thought, hugging the book, it was the longing to tell a story more wonderful than her own."The book opens when Aubrey is young, traveling through the country with a carnival that happens to be owned by her grandmother. Aubrey is not a traditional carny. Her "trick" has not been manufactured for the purpose of generating profit but rather inherited through blood and family ties. An unsettled childhood, a ruined marriage and physical scars from the spirits of not so kind entities, Aubrey has her hands full. Things obtain even more cumbersome when bones from a 20 year old murder are discovered in the walls of a home in Surrey, her current home town. Aubrey, despite her objection, is assigned the story along side huge shot report Levi St James.If you've ever heard of or watched Ghost Whisperer starring Jennifer Love Hewitt, than you will be familiar with the premise of this book. Aubrey communicates with the dead. She can sense them, smell them and serves as their key to moving on, they look to her for help...or revenge.I thoroughly enjoyed this book and would have given it 5/5 stars but there were grammatical errors galore. I'm not a grammar god by any means but I am also not a published author (yet...hopefully...one day).Laura Spinella hit the nail on the head when it came to weaving mystery with a small bit of romance and a lot of thrill! It was a bit slow to take off but, man, once it got going the twist and turns, ghostly encounters and sweet romance was enough to hold me reading well into the night. Definitely was disappointing when the latest page was turned and the story came to a close; one of those books you were excited to finish but sad to read the latest sentence.Highly recommend![...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    If you wish an outstanding read with magic, supernatural occurrence, and heart-rending suspense then this book is for you. Aubrey is strong, funny and passionate. She inbrace her unique bonus and tutorial Levi the man who she love to accept and defeat his fears. Each hero help the story and are well developed. An amazing book. Please read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Very satisfied with this read. Would not have ordinarily chosen it, but it seemed the best of the six "free" monthly options with my Prime subscription.I honestly can't think of anything I did not like about this novel. The flashbacks and perspectives of the other characters were wonderfully written; it really pulled the story together.I enjoyed the development of the Aubrey's relationship - professionally and personally - with was simple to conclude that anyone in the storyline's victim could have committed the crime, and that is what created it fascinating and hard to e best part for me was the ending. You know how you are starting a fresh page, you unintentionally scan down for a moment and you inadvertently caught a word (or even a name) that answers a question you don't wish answered yet? And on some little or huge scale, ruining the ending for you? In the end, something happens that leads you to two possible conclusions. I was wanting one of those options so badly that it was hard for me not to intentionally scan down. I'm glad I didn't, and I'm going to say this was the best read - and best conclusion - for me so far this year. The year is still young, but I feel I remember and revisit this novel from time to time. Personally, that speaks volumes to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I received this book as my February Kindle First book.I was actually pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed this book. I typically don't do murder mysteries, but I do have fun paranormal books. The pace is beautiful amazing in this book; not a lot of locations in this book did I search myself skimming because the pace was too slow. The writing in some parts of the book felt a small subpar, especially in the beginning of the book, but the writing definitely gets better as the author develops the story and characters and becomes more comfortable with the story line that she is developing. Spinella definitely keeps you on your toes throughout the story, and I definitely didn't see the ending coming; the real culprit of the story was more of a surprise than I was anticipating. I felt like all of the pieces of info that you are given throughout the story were tied up nicely by the end of the book; this tends to be a huge pet peeve of mine, questions left unanswered, but when I finished reading this book I felt like everything had been answered satisfactorily. I started this book early in the afternoon yesterday, and found myself staying awake until one in the morning, needing to know the ending. The only reason that I took one star off of the rating of this book was that the writing in the beginning of the book required a small more development. Otherwise, this was a really amazing read and I definitely enjoyed it much more than I anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I was very satisfied with this book. It has a fascinating paranormal aspect, a heroine who longs for roots, after a childhood spent traveling with a carnival, a murder mystery involving an abused girl, and a satisfying ending. It also has been well edited, something I don't take for granted in books at this price. Spelling and grammar are correct and I noticed no typos. The writing flowed, conversations were easily inserted. I would definitely read this author again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Normally, I tend not to like books that switch back and forth from the past and present. In this book, I thought that it added more to the story. Sure, it could have had all the past happenings in the beginning of the book, but with the method it was written, I thought that the past scenes gave you more understanding of the is book is about Aubry Ellis and with her trying to come to terms completely with her gift. She writes articles on the local true estate, but for her, its more than writing about the house. She helps those that are unable to move on. Her life suddenly changes when she is forced to work with Levi St. John about the murder of a young girl that happened 20 years ago, whose body was just found. She is scared of the chance of coming into contact with the ghost of the murdered girl and that her secret might be though I figured out the mystery part before I got to the end of the book, I thought that it was a well written story. For me, it seemed a small slow in parts, but I am used to reading mysteries with a small more action. Overall, I enjoyed this book and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Aubrey has a gift. She can speak with the dead. She can give them closure with their loved ones. Aubrey works at a newspaper. When a 20 year old murder is reopened, the newspaper brings in reporter Levi to cover it. Aubrey and Levi work well together. I loved the chemistry between Aubrey and Levi. The book takes put in the show but has chapters that explain the backstory of the murder. I really enjoyed this book and can not wait to read the next book in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Told from both the perspective of the ghost viewing heroine and the hard bitten reporter who have been teamed up to investigate the story, this tale goes back and forth between happenings of twenty years ago and the present. It is done skillfully and is not in the least confusing, which is not simple to do. The book is well-written, and it is also well edited which I really appreciated. The story grabbed me from the very beginning and held my interest right to the very latest page. Any more would involve spoilers, so you will just have to read it like I did. Looking forward to the next one by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Gifts (A Ghost Gifts Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    The book was reasonably well written with an absorbing and interesting plot. My only criticism would be that a amazing deal of the plot was clear about 30% thru the book. We had identified the two probable poor guys and their most likely motives. That being said, the extra mysteries as well as the other "ghost" stories kept one's interest. The slight twist at the end was not all that fascinating because we hadn't become invested in that character. All in all I would recommend this book and will look for other books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application needs improving urgently because I've already used better once it's just too complicated to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    When i select a image it says this application has been stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    عاشقش هستم خیلی عالیه ولی الان عوض شده کاش برمیگشت مثل قبل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I think this is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I love nature and if a image is added it will be very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    awesome effects....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    ithinks beautiful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Attractive Monsters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Gajendrasingh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    But amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Hk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Whenever I select a image and a frame the image disappears and I am not being able to understand how to do it..... It does not have enough frames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Aarav raj Kumar yadav and the application is better than nothing to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I am downloading only first time and not use so I don't know anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Best regards David David David JB luxury judicium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    It is worst android game don't install it plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very eazy to obtain every thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This is amazing but it takes so much MB to be installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This is so much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Zu hate this application , not amazing for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application very amazing and is application loved me my girlfriend. Thanks google apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Hello mates mera naam mdmaroof hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Nice amazing application super , fabulous, excilent, marvelous, superb, mind blowing,outstanding, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Because I don't no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Amazing and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App review [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Vivek Kumar Sharma super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    used application for a while. help is helpful and fixed one problems for me. there are more cards automations than 2 months ago. five starts and hope it gets even better in the future.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    nifty app. do exactly as described. cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    looks average works like charm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    love this app. it's so cool. I feel more organized than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amended review - after having a issue with losing cards I loaded, I was contacted by the help squad and they had a bug fix within a day. Can't believe the responsiveness! Was working great! But I loaded in 12 bonus cards after Christmas and went in today and there are only 5 in there. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    unable to present Google Play Bonus Card balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    unfortunately application kept shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    amazing app. no probs on my phone. worth a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Nothing happens beyond the welcome screen. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Does not work, gets to the load screen and nothing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    it won't obtain past the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    not working! have a galaxy 9 and I can't obtain past the welcome sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    One card worked, second one can't be find. Still five star for liking its concept. Will see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Never opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Never loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    This is exactly what I been searching for. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Very handy Very handy to check bonus card balances. Though couple of bugs: pressing 'Read card No.' consistently crashes the app, and whenever I make a fresh card or edit an existing card it opens Google Text to Speech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing application Use it for want and coles bonus cards. Works well but doesn't automatically update, must hit modernize to see current balance. Also the font is too small. Am using note3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Samsumg Note 4 All amazing except very hard to read micro dot cards.. Have to long click fot it to begin it so i can read the cards. I learned to live with this problem. Also every now and then my phone losses all it's cards and goes back to demo cards. Please fix and it will go back to 5 starts⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing application The only issue is that there is no options to have bigger icons. They are so little you will have to guess which card your going to use for your purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing Font is too little on samsung s4. Be amazing it if it would auto modernize each day so i don't have to each time i look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Very handy Does the job that Woolworths registers can't. Would be nice to have a few more layout options to create the photos appear larger. No Problems on Sony P or Z phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    None of my bonus cards work. Everytime I enter the bonus card number and pin it tells me its not available. Whats the point of having the cards available in the menu but then saying you don't have help for that card!?!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Font too little The font is too little on the Galaxy S4. Cant read anything. Even the pics of the cards are to little so can't tell the difference between them. --- still not updated to fix the little font. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Amazing application Amazing how you can check multiple cards on one easy application rather than making multiple calls to various bonus card enquirie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Doesn't work It's doesn't work on my HTC one. No menu at all, and can't add card. Tried snuggle card, but the balance is not the updated one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Nice app. But does crash from time to time. Icons too little on my S4 and S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Crashes Keeps crashing when adding a fresh card...cannot do anything. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gift Card Balance (balance check of gift cards) review [App]  2019-3-15 13:22

    Worked well for 2 months, now keeps losing card info Card info hold disappearing and it returns to the demo cards

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter