Read alice staff reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alice staff reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    it doesnt work well with Android device hard to connect or login and you are not able to print screen so sad that only work fine with IOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    glitches constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Awesome product

    0  


    Add your opinion on alice staff or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Useful for work but notifications are loud and don't stop till you begin the app. Ignores silent mode. And I obtain notifications even when I've logged out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Love communicating without having to track down a person or call anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    I installed this application on a fresh phone, have looked at every possible setting but I do not keep any notifications at all. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Cool, [email protected]#$%! could do more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    No longer able to communicate with anyone. I am no longer able to write comments to inform residents about the status of thier maintenance requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Automatically logs out, recently has been fixed but now cannot raise a make a job using app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    I logged out and keeps beeping I had to uninstall every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    can't communicate with other members,don't know who posted call,makes things difficult,Hot SOS was much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    It doesn't work with j7 neo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Application hold telling me my browser out of date when it's not. Now I can't log in at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    does not work correctly on android. doesnt stay logged in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    dosent work force closes please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Staff [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    This application doesn't even work correctly have to copy and paste if I wanna write something whoever is in charge needs to fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Staff [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    My patriotism is through the roof. I can feel freedom and oil coursing through my veins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Staff [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Makes it simple to know why the flag is at half mast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staff Bridge [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Like the fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Staff [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Kept crashing on me when I tapped the "Find out" button. There's better-looking apps out there anyway, so just ignore this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Half Staff [App]  2017-11-8 13:9

    Does not work. 'Please wait'. Must have my location? Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Sweet Alice [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I'd like to know why movies like "Alice Sweet Alice" aren't mentioned nearly as much as they deserve nowadays. The fact that this movie is overlooked and forgotten, makes me realize that a lot of horror fans in training wheels are somehow missing out on a horror gem that is worthy of their attention. I suppose it is because people mostly tend to eulogize those movies that test to be figurative and subtle even if are not enjoyable whatsoever. I search it hard to believe that this movie was to a certain degree inspired by Nicolas Roeg's "Don't Look Now", because if I have to be honest, the only connection I can see, would be the usage of raincoats throughout the entire movie as an emblematic element. One of the main differences between these two movies is precisely what I was mentioning before: in "Don't Look Now", Mr. Roeg tried a pitiful excuse for a horror movie full of fake and nonsensical symbolism and mind-games, while "Alice Sweet Alice", delivers pure and crude horror at its best with a very agreeable twist in the end. I know this is an independent horror movie that probably didn't even obtain much attention when it came out, but honestly, I don't see why. This is one of those movies that came out during the mid 1970s in which the stories were beautiful plain at first sight and the ending could be somehow taken for granted. In "Alice Sweet Alice", the attention is mostly focused on the main character's psychology, which is Alice Spages (Paula Sheppard), an introverted 12 year old girl who lives with her mother (Linda Miller) and her spoiled small sister Karen (Brooke Shields). In this gruesome family drama, we see Alice as a manifest outcast who constantly tries to obtain her mother's attention by tormenting her small sister, who is obviously the one everyone loves and prefers. Fortunately (or perhaps unfortunately) for Alice, her sweet sister Karen is brutally murdered during the day of her first communion by the hand of a merciless assassin wearing a mask and a yellow raincoat. As it is expected, all the fingers begin pointing directly to Alice, since her jealousy and strange withdrawn manners match with her sister's perplexing slaughter Regardless of the obvious feelings surrendering Alice, her mother refuses to believe that her only daughter left is a raging murderess and confronts everyone who stands in her method just to prove the globe that her sweet small girl is incapable of killing a bug. Sadly, Alice's violent behavior and the evidences don't support very much. While Mrs. Spages and her former husband Dom desperately test to convince the others that their sweet Alice is not a premature murderess, the body count increases in the most dreadful ways and the victims are coincidentally Alice's declared rivals. Clearly, this movie could be taken as some kind of overlooked slasher film, but I myself search it compelling enough to be compared to some of the most respected horror gems that people worship nowadays. Nevertheless, "Alice Sweet Alice" is a easy movie when it comes to the method it was filmed and the lack of pretentiousness created it forgettable for some 'serious film fans'. All I know is that this movie will be highly appreciated by most horror fans and anyone who is in the mood to see a well-done psychological horror gem that doesn't test to emulate complex situations to captivate the audience and trick them into believing that there's any form of symbolism at all. It's a horror movie that contains vicious murders and a respectable body count, without turning into a pointless butchery that can only cling to gore. The psychological and 'respectable' side is show here as well, but Mr. Alfred Sole simply didn't need to brag about it and deceive the audience with misleading sequences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Alice [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    ***Audible Version********5 BIG SHINY, TEAR FILLED STARS!*****What a beautifully written book! This one definitely pulled at the heart strings and I loved the POV being from the hero suffering from the disability.I started listening to the audible ver of Still Alice one the method back from Virginia Tech to Nashville. The 6 hour drive - I probably cried no less than 4 times. I also purchased it in paperback and rented the film before e book is superb! The movie? It's amazing on its own - but doesn't keep a candle to the book! I would suggest watching the movie, and then reading the book (that's normally how I do it anyways). The book divulges so much deeper into the mindset of Alice and expands so much more on her struggles. The amazing thing about seeing the cover of the film before reading the book - I had a mental picture of Julianne Moore as the main hero - and Julianne Moore gave a amazing performance in the film as well!There were a couple of parts in the book where it mentioned "Alice's curly black hair" and I would just erase that from my brain and insert "Alice's straight red hair".Fantastic! I can't gush about it enough... and will probably never look at Alzheimer's Disease the same ever again. Easily going into my top favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love, Alice [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Barbara's books obtain better and better with each fresh one and that is the finest quality a amazing author can have. It means I read everything she writes, and you will is book, for me, was full of uncanny synchonitities in my own life. So I was in from the very start. Barbara weaves a story filled with connections, mystery, love, loss, and history you may have never known about. A lot of a girl was threatened into being a "good girl" with the idea she could end up in the Magdalene asylums. And a lot of a woman was abused, enslaved, and broken by these e min you begin reading Love, Alice you will be intrigued and wrapped up in solving the mysteries within. You won't regret this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love, Alice [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    This was the first book by Barbara Davis that I've read, will definitely not be the last. Such a well written story.1962 England, Alice Tandy is sent to a home for unwed mothers by her mother Dora. After her baby is taken away she discovers the baby was sent to Charleston SC. She finds a job with Gemma Tate wife of a prominent Charleston businessman as a nanny to her infant son Austin. 2005, Charleston Dovie Larkin was engaged to marry William Prescott but he committed suicide two weeks before the wedding. Dovie visits William's grave daily, there she sees a elderly woman leave a letter on Alice's grave, she takes the letter hoping it will support her with her mourning. I don't wish to go into too much detail and give spoilers, I dislike reviews that basically tell you the whole story. The story is filled with so a lot of emotions it truly tugs at your heart. Read it you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Honestly I loved this game. The Cheshire cat, Ash, and Joker were the best stories. The only one I didn't like was Sakuto because I thought he was boring and too perfect. Cheshire's was the most thoughtful and compelling storyline, Ash's was the cutest and most dramatic while Jokers was extremely strong because it seemed have the most realism to it and was the most relatable. I am also glad that this is a once for the story application because I can binge. It is also much less expensive than buying a book so I'm sold :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    A Surprisingly Honest Offering From This Company I think this has been my first pleasant experience with this company. Rather than suffocate the player with scam-like micro-transactions to move past checkpoints in the story, Guilty Alice gives the option of paying for a route, up front. Bravo! I think I might actually invest in this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Okay the reason I'm giving it a 3 is for one reason usually otome android games let's you choose a route before hitting you the face of you have to obtain to obtain this but when I got the application i went to joker and saw that it cost and I was like no!!!!! And before someone starts hating for that type of reason I just wish to allow you know that I'm going to test and obtain the route but I'm just one of those people who doesn't have on there phone That's all I'm saying alright but I would prefer it if it was like other otome android games but that's all I have to say next time I reviewed this android game it will be after I spend one a route so want me luck 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Okay so alot of people go Cheshire cat this or Joker that. But is no one gonna talk about how awesome the angry hatter is? Like hot damn. If you ever dreamed of dating the angry hatter. Not gonna lie this is the story for you. Unlike a lot of other genres of the alice and wonderland otome games. The hatter isnt overly sexualized. In fact hes barley sexualized at all! Hes adorable and dosent understand feelings in fact hes like the angry hatter right from the story book and i love this android game for that. The android game just goes to present we dont always need a super sexy angry hatter sometimes its amazing to stick with cute. But deadly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Well I agree with those who are upset with the numerous complaints about this android game and most other Shall we date? android games not being ople should be for their hard work of creating such attractive kinds of android games and well written stories Everyone needs to eat and well I am actually going to complain about this however. ..if A android game isn't then it shouldn't be advertised on the playstore as as it is a amazing misconception to those who obtain so excited about these unbelievable stories and most don't have the notion that the android game is not free.I can not play them as well I'm beautiful monetarily not good but as it is an inconvenience this android game is on the playstore as free. So if it's not why is it noted as such?That's sneaky but it will be worth it for me to wait until I can pay....It is an awesome for their android games and well written. I just wish to see how a lot of people who have been misled by the "free" under the icons for the android games that are NOT to have that one thing changed so if someone's asking if it's or not to see it before being led to a dead end that they can't afford

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I like this Can you guys 'remix' these stories and create it into one of your + apps instead? I have no issue with paying, but I just thought it would be cool to see an Alice in Wonderland Shall we Date + game. Those usually turn out better anyways. Maybe like Wonders+ or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I HATE that you have to for the characters and the sequel. But I love it it's a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I absolutely love all of the characters. Want there were more stories after the main to continue the hero evolution. Also REALLY wish a Cardia story!! I think it would be fun to read from that point of view and he seems interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Disappointing Constantly disconnects when I keep a text message. Also when I begin the application it will have ads that cannot be skipped. It also has method too a lot of ads that are not local station related. You have to exit and obtain back in to connect to on air talk or music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Alice ,107'7 Awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    jvit never loads and don't play much even if I am full bars I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE [Vinyl] []  2020-1-11 20:20

    What a joy to be able to unwrap a vinyl LP! Sound quality is perfect and I received it in a timely fashion. However, I can't give it five stars because the spindle hole on the record is a small bit too small. Have to [email protected]#$%! on and then getting it back off the turntable is very difficult. Tried it on another turntable with the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE [Vinyl] []  2020-1-11 20:20

    This item was in amazing shape, amazing price, fast shipment. Everything was as it was described and I am satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    This application did not connect me to any hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Love how this simplifies how I engage with hotel staff for my requests. Sure beats flipping through a book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    Love this android game but the health is to low by the time you build a hand you cant create it past the frist war not enough lives that take forever to refill and you can only redeal based on or should be able to redeal a certain amount of times in a war and it takes to long to obtain three card would be nice if you could do pairs would create it more fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    Only play a few times a day and don't obtain far. I'd like to play more rounds and not have to for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    Love it! I can't stop playing! 💟 Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    Found this android game through Zesty and I absolutely love the artstyle! The android game is quite challenging which can be frustrating at some times, especially when the android game won't give you any cards that work with your hand. It would be cool that you could maybe obtain 2 cards, for throwing away a card and waiting a turn. To me it's beautiful frustrating to throw away a card, wait a turn and take a lot of hurt just to obtain a card that I can't use. But I guess that's part of the android games difficulty. I love it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Alice [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    I read this book because I have symptoms of early onset dementia. I don't wish to have it. I don't obtain to choose. I live in Podunk USA. So, it is difficult to be seen and/or to be taken seriously, by anyone. We certainly do not have the cream of the crop doctors to rely on. A lot of could and would say Alice is just getting older, menopausal, or under too much stress. Luckily, her daughter saw something that worried her which led to the beginning of her diagnosis. It is heartbreaking how quickly she declined. I will read this again to learn more about diagnosis process, and treatment. This book grabs you and you have to hold reading. Alice is a attractive person, so you cheer for her and are always in her corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love, Alice [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    Southern women's fiction and Barbara Davis go hand in hand. LOVE, ALICE, which takes put in attractive Charleston, SC, tells the story of emotional journeys undertaken by characters, seemingly disparate, but cleverly connected through old letters written by a deceased young British vie, around whom the story revolves, eats lunch at a Charleston cemetery as she has done since her fiancé committed suicide two weeks before their scheduled wedding. For one year, she has been searching for answers, always assuming that she is responsible.Her lunchtime is interrupted one day when an older woman locations a letter on an adjoining grave. Dovie's curiosity gets the better of her. Upon reading the lettter, she learns that the woman, Dora from the U.K., had forced Alice, her daughter, to give up her kid for adoption after giving birth at a Dickensian convent in 1960 (difficult to believe such locations continue to exist). Dora, grief and guilt filled, has exhausted every resource searching for Alice and her grandchild. She eventually learns that Alice worked as a nanny for one of Charleston's most prominent families, the Tates, and mysteriously died. But where is the grandchild? Why is a nanny buried in the family plot?Through her job at a prestigious museum, Dovie is acquainted with Gemma Tate and her man-about-town son, both major benefactors to the arts. As she and Dora, united in grief and guilt, become quick friends, Dovie grows ever more curious about the relationship between the Tates and Alice. The letters raise more questions than stery and romance versus the backdrop of one of America's most attractive cities is a recipe for an enjoyable read. Barbara Davis cleverly inserts bits of local color, such as the restaurant called Porch. The description of the Gullah food is so vivid that I had to quickly satisfy my craving for fried oysters! And for those inclined to cook, she contains some recipes in the appendix. My own preference: I would rather have the recipes separated from the story, as Ms. Davis has , ALICE is a story of friendship and includes amazing lessons about dealing with guilt, particularly when blame is misplaced. So grab yourself a glass of sweet tea and enjoy! I think you are in for a treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    I figured out why it wouldn't play in the background. I had battery saver mode restrict background data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Lauren I love alice but this will randomly stop working every time I use it and plays the gadget pro commercial every few mins in the middle of the Heather and pool boy present and songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    I love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Saving for collage, so how about my idea... I have mates that play your android games and I play them too and we have fun them... But why the money?!? My family is saving up for collage for me and my siblings future. But I have an idea... So how about on one day of the week, month, year, I don't know... That can be a possibility for others that can't it to have fun the love of wonderland characters. But I like how you place certain kinds of melody on certain parts of the story. So I will give it a 4 star for how special it is. However... Please think about what my idea was, OK?! Thanks for this awesome android game (I know how they are because I watch it on YouTube, lol).😂😉😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Definately cute I played the Cheshire Cat story. It's the first android game of this type I've ever invested to, few spelling errors to work around, and nice and long. Though if your hoping for a wild dreamy ride to create you blush and sigh, this is fun, but not it. This is high schooly and cute in an innocent way. I did have fun it, but won't be buying anymore from this installment. However, the play they did on Alice in Wonderland was quite awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Omg people stop whining. I'm far from rich but can spring for a 15 dollar Google play card here or there so I don't have to wait a year to read a full story. Its not that much to read through one time. These people have to create somewhere to please entitled whiners, that think people should spend their valuable time creating android games for them to play absolutely free! Do you even hear yourselves? If it means that much to you there has to be something in your life that you can skimp on the be able to spring for this 6$ game. The google play shop is a sea of android games go search one and shut up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Create it better!! Why literally every single story has to to be to be read? It's not fair. Because a lot of people wish to relax and have fun the story, not stress out about just to read one little story. As for me, I can't spend on something like that, especially if it's like $1.00 per story. I'd rather watch it on YouTube where it's not as fun and interesting but at least and interesting. Here's my advice, create stories but use story tickets to read it like some other android games that you hav like blood in roses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Love it but.. I love the characters and the melody I love this android game but why do we have to can't it be for free?!:( I'm loving this android game but part of me died when I saw that we have to for the story's please fix that ;;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Could be a small better If you didnt have to the stories otherwise it was amazing and i was kinda scared at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Characters are well-put, the storyline is great, and the graphics are beautiful. ❤ Definitely worth the money. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE [Vinyl] []  2020-1-11 20:20

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE [Vinyl] []  2020-1-11 20:20

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    This is a really fun game! A amazing method to relax and wind away the hours. Simple to pick up and play but a challenge to master. Attractive characters to collect and a novel twist on a card game. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a more elegant mobile experience... love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    I really like this game. Just want I could change decor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    Attractive artwork. Amazing calm android game to play. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Simple to access my the hotel from anywhere, perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    I stay at lots of hotels on the street and I use Alice whenever I can! Traveling without it just isn't the same!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Simple to use, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Alice [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Author Lisa Genova explores the dementia landscape through this work of fiction using the hero of Alice Howland, a cognitive psychology professor at Harvard, as our guide. She and her family are disbelieving when she is diagnosed with early-onset Alzheimer’s at age 50, at the peak of both her professional and private life. The small mishaps written off to stress, fatigue, and carelessness now seem ominous harbingers of an eventual decay of her st dementia-related books are memoirs written by family caregivers since the diagnosed generally lack the stamina, organized thinking, self reflection and awareness to narrate their story. Their literary voice is silenced even before the disease literally destroys it. Genova’s approach, getting inside of Alice’s head as she goes about her day, while also describing non-afflicted peoples’ reaction to her increasingly bizarre and unsettling behavior, gives this book its intimate power. The reader sees the duality of the disease: who Alice thinks she is while others see who she is writing fiction in the third person, Genova, who is a neurologist as well as an author, gives us a realistic and first-hand insight into the thinking of the diagnosed and those who love them. The author describes medical testing, help groups, the loss of brain and body function, and the impact of the disease on individual and collective interests. Through a fictional character, Genova gives voice to the real-life sufferers of dementia.“Still Alice” is an astonishing and loving work of perspective and one of the best books about memory loss that I have read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Alice [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    This book has a amazing concept—Alzheimer's from the patient’s perspective, and it up some amazing clinical information. Unfortunately, it's the writing that is a major sticking point. The third person voice is awkward, particularly when focused on Alice’s inner journey and feelings. The writing has a disassociated feel where it reads more like a report than a private drama. I was hoping for an intense emotional connection, but instead found a static and shallow delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love, Alice [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    I could not place this book down!Barbara Davis develops each hero so thoroughly you feel like you know them personally!It's a tragedy what happened to these young mothers, but with Love Alice, Mrs Davis spun a heart wrenching story with a lesson at the end! Read the story and search out what the lesson is, it's a amazing reminder :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love, Alice [Book]  2018-3-28 18:0

    This is an awesome in-depth novel. I read it with the local book club & am so satisfied I did. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Best station in Arkansas One of the best decisions I created 18 years ago when I moved to Arkansas was tuning in to Alice 107.7. This application makes it to where I can take it anywhere I go listening to Heather and Poolboy in the morning makes my morning every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Thanks I love Alice 107.7, and this application is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice @ 107.7 [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Love it The best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice ARCore [App]  2018-2-26 13:8

    I have some gripes about it because usually sizes are skewed, doesn't detect walls and floor correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Does not work, sounds promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Easy to use, makes the hotel really accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Why don't all hotels have this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    הפרסומות שלכם כל כך מעצבנות שמחקתי את האפליקציה. מקווה שעוד יעשו כמוני.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Only randomly working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE [Vinyl] []  2020-1-11 20:20

    Alice has a very haunting quality to it...perhaps not for the more mainstream fans, but the more "off the grid" fans will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    9000 hearts! I absolutely love this game! The Cheshire cat story is by far the best and I actually shead tears! 😂 I most defendantly recommend this android game to all Anime fan girls! GO FALL IN LOVE!!!!! I do hope in the next modernize we obtain spinoffs for Bill. I also think Cardia should be a choice as well. We see his side in the Hatter's story and I feel like there's much more to the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I know you have to create money, but... Alice in Wonderland is my favorite book, and the video looks very interesting. I wish to play this game, but my parents will only allow me play games. They won't allow me for anything. I was just wondering if you could create the first story you play free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    The storyline I chose was great, and I don't mind paying for a android game but...you only obtain one short storyline for 4.99, and of you the sequel, it doesn't follow the ending you got for the first part. This makes for lots of confusion and the general "What the heck is going on" vibe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    I had to install it so I can leave a review I like it and dislike it because you created other shall we dates why can't you create this one too? Unlike others who created reviews saying how amazing it is are so damn rich while we not good folk have no especially ones who are in extreme pain and can't work and waiting on SSI. I think it's wrong that all the fresh shall we dates and the ones we have to pay. Some rich snobs are so discriminate versus others it's not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Amazing It's good. Just could u at least allow us read 3 of the chapters ,so that we obtain an idea of what were looking at. You know the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    GREAT GAME OK I HAVE 3 OF THERE SHALL WE DATE GAMES NOW AND THERE ALL AWSOME GO CHECK OUT THERE OTHER GAMES THERE AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Aw sadly u have to py for the storys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilty Alice [App]  2019-1-11 21:14

    Well that was a waste of my time to it. They should label it as non free. Warn you that it has to be for. I dont have a bank card, i cant for this. Stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    Beautiful awesome small game. Had me hooked from the begin (which rarely happens with other games). Graphics are brilliant...I so wish to wander around by myself and not be in the true world! Nice touch being able to see other parts of Alice's land...I love playing android games where I can obtain a tip of where the android game might be heading. Impressed so far...and it's free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    Super cute art style and really fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    This android game is sooo great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alice Legends [App]  2020-2-1 23:31

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PBIS Rewards Staff [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    Not amazing usless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InitLive - Event Staff Mgmt [App]  2019-3-28 21:33

    I signed into an happening a couple months ago. Kept checking back on the application to select my roles and shifts. Kept saying happening is not live. I went to the webpage and selected my roles and came back to the app. It still says happening not live. I could have missed my happening because of this app. The www service is great....do something with this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InitLive - Event Staff Mgmt [App]  2019-3-28 21:33

    initlive Website works well but cannot obtain this application to work...I have uninstalled and reinstalled to no avail. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PBIS Rewards Staff [App]  2018-1-30 21:9

    I'm a student and I test to place my email in but is says it wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jitjatjo Business - Temp Staff [App]  2018-6-22 13:7

    Simple to use and amazing product. Initial for getting started Asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    InitLive - Event Staff Mgmt [App]  2019-3-28 21:33

    How the hell do you not let fresh users to register? It's not magic, people. FFS The application is unusable.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386