Read alien omnirush run reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alien omnirush run reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Omnirush Run [App]  6/10/2021 14:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Ben Alien Run [App]  3/26/2019 8:41

    ben ten games one of the best subway adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien³ [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:48

    **Superior in every department to the basic shoot em up, Aliens,** Alien 3 returns the franchise to its artistic horror roots established by Ridley Scott. No more Disney kids, happy endings and machine gun wielding irritants. This movie is a beautifully bleak experience and is the true sequel to Alien (1979). Performances are excellent all round - especially Charles Dance as prison doctor, Clemens, and, of course, Sigourney Weaver - who gives us her best performance as the downtrodden Ripley. A masterwork by David Fincher that restores the horror and dignity to the series. Thank goodness for Alien 3! - Charles Dance

    0  


    Add your opinion on alien omnirush run or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien³ [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:48

    Aliens, a great action movie, cheapened the original by replacing one hyper-intelligent, indestructible monster with an army of gormless critters. This third entry has only one creature, but unfortunately it's just as gormless. When Ripley (Weaver) crash-lands on a prison planet full of hard-nut slap-heads, they haven't seen a woman in years. Discovering that there's an alien loose, Ripley asks the warden to break out the guns, and can't believe it when she is told there aren't any. Nor can we. Good acting has salvaged many a poor script in the past, but not here. Dance is slaughtered in the first act, as is the regulation @#$%!&? warden (Glover), leaving only Sigourney, impressive as ever, and a motley cast of extras. Though wasteful of the expensive sets, Fincher's tight close-ups do add to the sense of claustrophobic panic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:49

    Described by Roger Ebert as a "trapped in a haunted house" movie, this movie set the bar for Horror in the Summer. The "Nostromo," like "Star Wars" spacecraft, looks worn and in use, compared to the "just out of the box" look of "Star Trek" spacecraft. (And I'm a fan of the "Star Trek" universe!) The claustrophobic feel of the "Nostromo" is due to "filming inside of a tube" location shooting next seen in "Das Boot." A band of "space truckers" are awakened from hibernation, and are shocked to find that they are only half way home. The Company orders them to investigate an Alien transmission, which sets up a descent into Hell as the crew finds themselves being stalked by an opportunistic "Exomorph." As the crew is picked off one by one, the true nature of the beast and the odd attitude of the Science officer, Ash, raise the anxiety level over 100%. What sets this tale apart from other "space monster" films is the character of Third officer Ripley, who raises uncomfortable questions to Capt. Dallas about company policy in general and Science officer Ash in particular. After Capt. Dallas disappears, take-charge-female-Ripley discovers Ash's true intentions and leads her diminished crew to action. The level of violence has been described as "near graphic," which is helped along by H.R. Giger's "worst nightmare" mature Alien. This is the first of a memorable franchise, featuring a strong female leader that continues into the "Prometheus" prequel.(?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien³ [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:48

    Don't feck with The Baldies! Special Edition. I love it, I really do. OK! So it's basically a monster on the loose piece, but the setting at a sci-fi prison colony - complete with nutty religious shards - makes for a thrillingly atmospheric ride. A roll call of Brit thesps line up for some tension filled entertainment, while director David Fincher and cinematographer Alex Thomson provide a look that is both beautiful and scary. Industrial Punk? Steam Punk? Cyber Punk? Fincher Punk? Hey man, we gotta give it a name! And of course there's Siggy Weaver, the reassuring presence. I could live without the attempt at a transcendent finale, but in extended form this has much to light your fires. It also showed that Fincher would be a director to watch - imagine if had he been left alone to craft his own vision? His subsequent career and standing makes a mockery of the studio execs involved in the making of Alien³. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    The port isn't particularly great, you need auto aim to survive, but the amount of carnage is HUGE! Sadly homing weapons faster than you ruin the late game, that's not fun. Anyway it's alright, if you like Doom or Shadowgrounds, give this a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    The game play is good, the graphic is OK, but the controls are so bad. My character keeps moving to the southwest corner of the screen and moving unintentionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Great game but there are so manh inconsistencies that needs fixing. The autoaim is good when using the infinite dual pistols but when I used it at the grenade launcher and shotgun, its the worst kind of auto aim. It sucks. If this was a multiplayer campaign, that would be great, uninstalling because it needs more players to win. I tried Hard Mode for my first time, its too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Nostalgic but worst twin stick mode control, especially if you touch any walls when moving aim is not focusing where am i aiming at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    I love that game from my childhood thanks sigma team for give us a enjoyful game thank u Google u also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    What about cheat codes? How to enter cheat codes in this Android version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Control issues are too big, its unpleyable but game it self seems to be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Its so cool thanks to those hwo make alien shooter thank you again Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    The controls did not work on my Note4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Alien Shooter Good fun, no ads, just pay to play then no more costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Abysmal controls ruin it. Th PC one I beat 2x now and I have Alien Shooter 2 (great) and Conscription (awful) so I know the series. This is a buggy mess where I got stuck in a wall in under 10 mins play and the different control schemes aren't even labeled correctly. Avoid this, not worth the time or money. Get it on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    This port was just not very well done. The font is almost illegible. I also picked a non-default control setup, and then when I started a new game, it returned controls to the default setup. I just think the developers overlooked various things that may make this good for a tablet but not a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Very addicting, but some levels are very hard. Note to dervelopperr : I hink that character upgrades ( like life increase or accuracy increase ) should be permenant once paid, not to pay each time. I hope that you will do this kindaz change. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Gave it a try as free but I kept morphing into the walls rather than bouncing off them. The AI of the monsters is not good either with monsters stuck in walls. I certainly would not pay for it but I guess OK if free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    I like the game very much but I think the game graphics quality should be improved. I played this game in my childhood but in a laptop. The controls in the laptop was more reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Too blah for a paid game. Can't read anything. No way to get money to purchase items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Blue Yall need to put more lvl in the game make it more fun to play enjoy playing it but game done to fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Thanks sigma for 100%discount I love this game alien shooter very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    It is my one of the favourite games But u should create its second part,alien shooter 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    the game is wonderful , but sometimes the player stuck in walls fix this problem plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    beyond my expectation, highly entertaining. quick fix for a shooter, really recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    I loved the game.. No confusion, just shoot.. Thanx to developer for making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Controls bug me into a wall and I can't move. When I use the touch screen to use waypoints, the pathfinding also gets me stuck in walls. Do yourself a favor and stick to the free version. So many buggy games in the playstore. Most are given away for free too. I can see why... how this has a 4.6 rating I'll have no clue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    So far so good, my only complaint is weapon swap controls, it's hard to swap weapon especially in combat. Could you make it so swapping weapon is easier, also there is no button for weapon swap on gamepads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Used to play this year's ago on PC, purchased it then for $4.99 So thank full there was a sale so I got it on this device for free . Otherwise I'd say it's not worth the $5 , maybe worth $2.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Beat it in a few hours. There are certain bugs that ban be exploited and techniques that make it a little too easy on the easiest setting. Ending, anticlimactic. Basically, shoot the aliens. Not much more story than that. Had no problems with controls on my galaxy s8 phone, used two joystick controls. Didn't have a problem with bugs other than the ones that actually made it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    HOLY HELL THIS GAME IS INSANE I COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING BECUASE IT WAS SO HECTIC! Only negative I have to say is the weapon swapping. I found myself getting caught up and stuck because I couldn't get the right gun out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Decent enough. So many games feel too similar but this has its own gory style. Played a few lvls before fully intending to refund but decided to keep it instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Very good game all around... A classic title, pointing to move is cool but needed to adjust to it but didn't take long to get the hang of it. Great imagination in the graphics. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Isometric twin stick shooter. My favorite type of game and this one does it superbly. It's amazing that it is decades old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Controls suck Tried all the configurations, the controls just don't work. Worked well on my old tablet, just not the new one, Samsung Tab A, 9.6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    This game is really cool full with Nonstop Action wow unexpected keep updating more missions or random missions generates to make this game endless ❤😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Gameplay is cool.. controls kind of bit crappy.. and character development need to be adjust.. items also need to update.. overall, a good shooting game that can be improve..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Fantastic game but the free version works on my Nvidia Shield and my paid version does not?? Please make Shield compatibility for this and your other games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    The only problem I see is it is very hard to switch between guns. It needs to be smoothend up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Whole game looks pretty awesome. On screen controls are balanced and intuitive. Big thumb up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Awesome This is the first PC game I've ever enjoyed in my childhood! 100% 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Super fun game. [email protected]#$% weapons, insanely good alien Carnage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    Pretty damn fun to be honest. Not normally one for a top down but this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Shooter [App]  4/1/2019 8:40

    No bs. This game doesn't have in app purchase. You get to enjoy it fully. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Species [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:48

    I may have been up really late at night, but I didn't mind 'Alien Species' at all. Its craftsmanship for such a cheap B-movie production was pretty good (although the special effects looked like they were created on a Nintendo or Sega Genesis, and then grafted onto the film), the script was interesting enough in the realm of 'alien hostile takeover' movies, and its pace never lagged for a second. While watching it, the film's ending was very ambiguous, as if this had been planned as a pilot film for a TV-series, or at the very least, a feature-length sequel. I loved the work of veteran character actors Charles Napier and Hoke Howell (the latter died shortly after the film's completion, and the death is mentioned in the end credits). Their consummate professionalism gave a classy sheen that the film otherwise didn't deserve. It's definitely worth a watch, though, to fans of both B-movies and of science fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Resurrection [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:48

    Let sleeping dogs lie? Directed by Jean-Pierre Jeunet, the makers here basically stick safe to the formula of the series. This time it's a space station with space pirates and a cloned Ripley (Siggy Weaver of course) - yes! A cloned Ripley, only this time she's devoid of human compassion - kind of... The gore quota is significantly upped, which makes for some serious sci-fi terror, and some of the imagery crafted is outstanding (a clone lab sequence is shatteringly unforgettable). A tip top cast featuring Ron Perlman, Michael Wincott, Brad Dourif, Dan Hedaya and Winona Ryder, all give good shows, whilst the photography (Darius Khondji/Se7en) and art design (Steve Cooper, Andrew Neskoromny and John M. Dwyer) takes the breath away. Yet come the final straight it loses its way, sinking into a mire of over confidence, topped by a crown of thorns involving an albino baby alien hybrid. Shame that. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    After fixing the issues I had in less then a day, I am impressed by the game and the commitment of the developer. The game design is on place and I love it how gradually it gets harder and harder. Fantastic experience and would definitely recommend this game to everyone who loves puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    Was having fun until about level 5 when an ad started showing after every restart or level completion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    It really is a 5 Nights at Freddy's clone. I do not see this having much replay value, seeing how I am already half way through the missions, 40 minutes after it was released. Graphics on thr Alien, especially up close are very detailed. I love the Alien franchise, but would much rather have a different/new experience than what Blackout plays out as.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    Blackout is a great twist on an Alien game. The formula may seem familiar but it fits the setting of the sci-fi horror franchise perfectly. Here's hoping this will pave the way for a sequel to Alien Isolation that would continue Amanda's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    Basically a Five Nights at Freddy's clone. It has some improvements over FNAF but i lost interest pretty quickly. I personally would've prefered something lore in line with Alien Isolation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    Doesnt install, stops at 22% on Mate 20 pro and Tab S4. Hope its temporary or will refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    Pretty good fnaf style game. No mtx either one price one full game. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    This should not be a mobile game, fans have waited patiently to continue the story of Amanda Ripley in a proper setting on PC and Console, not some [email protected]#$% Five Nights of Freddy mobile game clone. I'm so tired of these mobile cash grabs easy way outs. Understood, its just a game but really??? This is a F U to the fans..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    Gameplay is clever. Intense moments. A cutscene would be nice though, but that isn't a negative. I like to control the Alien by opening and closing doors and try to trap it in other areas. Fun. One issue, I'm on level 3 after 10minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    Really Great game, second level scared me, like a five nights at Freddy's feel. challenging and scary is really a good combo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    What I have played so far is fun and tense. really enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    Good and intense. Do add more lvls soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    Not Alien Isolation, but it is entertaining and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    kinda like five nights at freddy's but you also have to try and keep other people alive also. oof the pressure😰🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    repetitive :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien: Blackout [App]  1/24/2019 7:0

    ran horribly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    The controls are awesome good game to kill some Time it's really trippy and cool in a lot of areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    Stops responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    creative and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    Pretty basic. You can go left or right, and if you turn on the phone rotate IN GAME as well as in phone settings, you can actually play. For some reason that setting isn't defaulted to on, not sure why its even a setting in-app, and the devs didn't put anything in game to direct you to this.. Got to 8th floor, have an inexplicable exclamation mark above the level and can't enter it. No clue why I can't continue, but it doesn't matter as I'm leaving the review and deleting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    A challenging, fun puzzle game! I love the introduction video! I am looking forward to playing more in my spare time :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    باطاطا بل فول

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Squatter [App]  3/30/2020 8:49

    Really enjoyed this game. Did two full play through. Would love if there were more text based options that affect relationships rather than just gift giving or doing favors. Robot is my fav character. Would be cool to see even more maps or another city like Prestige. The graphics remind me of Earthbound which is why I immediately picked it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Squatter [App]  3/30/2020 8:49

    Love the developer's other games and love this one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    Incredibly Insane game for a smartphone I love it especially the rotating function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Escape [App]  4/1/2020 8:49

    A challenging, fun puzzle game! I love the introduction video! I am looking forward to playing more in my spare time :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluffy Alien [App]  6/24/2018 8:0

    It was free so I decided to try the game and it is fun just installed because developers did a god job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluffy Alien [App]  6/24/2018 8:0

    Good and clean but no smooth control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    strategic game play entertainment! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    A very cute alien puzzle game. Easy to play and fun to get into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    I love playing the first 20 level then the bosses one hitting you. it's like playing dark soul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Damn thing does not work for me,keeps having to damn load!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Chaining robot kills is very satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    not a bad little game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Doesn't respond to swipe right instruction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    I , got 4 words, for this app, for u..... 😀I ADORE THIS APP!!! I love it! Its satisfying and it's very very cool. Playing as cute little aliens fighting robots by saving the world and stuff love it! however though, I would love to see more games like this keep up the good work!!! 😀😀😚 (・ω・)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Simply put, its an absolute awesome time killer. Seriously hooked on the damn thing. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    This is one of the best games I've ever played. Appxplore produces such great games. It provides unique and engaging puzzles, and it even contains rpg elements and a wide range of skills alowing the player millions of different ways to play the game. One thing I wished the game had is a way to mark cards in your deck. It would make sorting decks and finding cards much simpler. Over all, a fantastic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    This is a very good game. The graphics look great, the controls are easy and the game is addicting. The only bad thing though is that you can't play without internet but other then that, great job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    This is a really cute and fun game entertaining and challenging definitely rate this game 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Very unique puzzle game. Better than I remember actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Super fun game to pass the time. Easy to learn controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Love This game just download and im already cashing in this game controls were hard but i got use to it KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    This best game ever any one will love this game 5 star 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    games fun. the fact that it requires an internet connection is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Good game. Just wished I cold play with out WiFi so when I'm on the bus I could play, but its an overall good addicting game 9.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    really fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    It's a great game but it's kinda underwhelming but still good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    Very Nice, as promised not the same brainless tapping you're used to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    so excited and very challenging game, the alien look cute and it's fun to play this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alien Path [App]  10/21/2019 8:59

    The game sucks and it's a piece of trash. For a game this simple, it requires fast internet(literally fast) and it consumes too much time opening the app itself. A MOBA app is larger and must require faster internet but still it's faster to open.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386