Read alita: battle angel - the game' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alita: battle angel - the game' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Amazing game. Very entertaining. Some stages bug if you run through too fast, but otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    it's practically just a reskin of Goddess: Primal Chaos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    seventh

    0  


    Add your opinion on alita: battle angel - the game' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Terrible. slow gamplay, not much substance, generic rpg. A lot of better ones out there. Almost seems like an alpha version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Really poor android game ...i cannot believe they gave official right for this ...really stain Alita ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    It hold saying stay tune. I can't even play it. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    very amazing android game for coming out today yes graphics small choppy but amazing android game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    This android game is really fun. It runs really smooth too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    wheres alita??????🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    meh, nothing really sets it apart from others just like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    The android game look not good and the video test is just as poor as the looks.. The android game is just a reskin of thair other android games wich are just as poor the android game is very massive on to win.. Also cant search eny infomation at all that this is the "Official" android game other than the developer.. dont waste your time on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Cant begin hte android game keeps pop up sayin "stay tuned". does it mean android game isnt ready yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    could use a bit of better graphics but this is only the beginning and so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    I love the movie. I think I'm going to like the android game too. It's promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    needs some work but its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    it keeps saying stay tuned how do i fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    very unpolished game. and the add i saw on insagram for this android game was absolutly nothing like the game. and thats usually the case for little no name games. but for a android game from a manga and film adaptation thats rediculous. its like sony using halo video test for finalfantasy 7. The developing company for this android game is a joke. now back to the actual game.... its very dull, and again unpolished. its not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    It's good, but repetitive. The film was AMAZING, so PLEASE go see it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    can't stop playing loads of fun gotta see the moive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    third.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    a few more updates and this will be a amazing game. As of now its very strange, the presentation is amazing but the graphics just dont work, compared to other android games especially, you obtain thrown into the android game immeadietly with the choice of 3 classes, the video test is as you would expect it to however the hero animations are leaving a lot to be desired as theyre sometimes clunky and awkward. its playable now but id wait for a few updates first before trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Not good music. Mediocre controls. Rushed dumb android game to coincide with the film for a fast money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Graphics are kind of weak and the video test is so so. Seems really repetitive even in the early stages. It has potential but has a long ways to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    currently keeps saying stay tuned, cannot begin game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Fun so far and the graphics are beautiful awesome! Like the load scenes! Straight out of the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    fourth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    wooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    Super fun and simple on newcomers. Amazing interacting with the characters from the movie, especially Alita!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    I was expecting more... this isn't actually ALITA its enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel - The Game [App]  2019-2-23 13:24

    the control is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel – The Game CBT [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    not yet probe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel – The Game CBT [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    I love this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel – The Game CBT [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    why i can't install this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel – The Game CBT [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    why it cant begin ...???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita: Battle Angel – The Game CBT [App]  2019-1-26 21:23

    I just cant wait,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    War Angel Alita is considered one of the greatest mangas - and I'm inclined to agree. The sci-fi/action manga is attractive to behold; amazing detail is poured into the design of the cybernetics and the background. I have read a lot of manga before, but Alita is the only manga to date that I have purchased. This is in part due to it's graphical fidelity and it's accessibility.What do I mean by accessibility? It's something most anyone into comic books, action, or science fiction would enjoy. I'm an avid reader/watcher of Japanese manga/anime/cinema, so "Alita" was a no-brainer for me. But to people who aren't fans of manga/anime, they often obtain lost by the "Japanese-y-ness" of the whole thing. This is not a issue with "Alita." Even a person who has never read a manga before would be able to jump right into "Alita" without becoming lost, and without even realizing that it's Japanese. In short, it has a universal appeal that isn't lost in translation.I have no major issues with the manga itself - I love it. I do, however, have a issue with this particular product/purchase. This product includes the first six chapters for volume one - "Rusty Angel" to "Conquering Angel." However, the first volume of the manga has SEVEN chapters. This product is missing the latest chapter of the volume ("Tears of an Angel"), and is therefore incomplete. So if you this and read to the end feeling like you're missing something, that's because you are. I also purchased volumes 2-4 on Amazon as well; all of which have all their needed be warned, shopper: Either search a copy of this volume with the seventh chapter, or be prepared to have to find online to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    The latest volume before the War Angel series switches publishers, this volume has been particularly difficult to obtain without paying an arm and a leg.While the original series was Alita's journey through the ruined Earth, Latest Order follows the "battle tournament" motif of the Rollerball arc, with the fate of the Earth at stake. Although this severely limits the series in a lot of ways, we are still meeting a slew of interesting fresh characters as well as the history of the War Angel universe left unrevealed in the original series. This volume is concerned largely with the beginning of a match between Alita's squad and a collection of independent karate masters, with the Earth's sovereignty as the e wars are interesting, but I'd really like to see what happens at the end of this competition and beyond. I hope the series doesn't just end when this competition does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Just one of a lot of amazing stories from creator Yukito Kishiro about a little female cyborg who wars her method to remember her past life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    The quality of the paper is awesome and it has a attractive hardcover. Finally the series got the quality it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    The plot continues in the second volume and the art style is amazing. However, there are several scenes in which hero knowledge and motivation don't create sense. Alita still has magical plot skills from time to time but I assume that they aren't actually very magical in the context of later volumes. The romance between Alita and Hugo is believable enough considering the characters are teenagers, while vector comes across a typical con-artist. Overall I recommend this manga for several stand out scenes with several head scratches inbetween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    I have fun this series, the film got me started but the story has kept me reading and wanting more Alita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    The respond that everyone has ever wanted to know about this volume - yes the Zenith of Things Competition finally finishes!Kushiro actually introduces an interesting hero and concludes some arcs for others. It is almost as if the conclusion of the ZOTT has allowed him to concentrate on moving some story elements forward that have been missing for around 10 volumes. The core of what this series is about feels like it is back - interesting characters, private growth and understanding, challenges, interplanetary intrigue.I am genuinely excited to see what will happen next and am satisfied to see Vol 18 is coming out in Sep 13.And there is flan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    This book is large compared to the previous editions and its hardcover. The paper quality is amazing and several pages have been nicely colorized. Really looking forward to the next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    My daughter told me that the film "Alita, War Angel" was an amalgamation of a number of story lines from the manga of the same name. This volume provided the romantic plot line in the film with Yugo, his desire to go to Zalem, Alita's "crush" on Yugo, his being framed by Zapan, Zapan's loss of face, Yugo's being turned into a cyborg like Alita, and the final demise of Vector and his winner Zariki (one ugly cyborg if there ever was one).That's probably enough for a start. On to Volume 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    Just amazing. Truly artful with a relatable far my favorite series this year. I can't wait for the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Echoing some comments from other reviewers I am failing to see how some of these ZOTT graphic novels fit into the canon and spirit of the series.I have been reading BAA since 1994 and appreciate the series for the hero development and growth associated with Alita and the characters supporting her. The central hero has been too absent in Latest Order of late (Space Karate just lacks something, honestly) and the ZOTT serves merely as a car to put wars after wars for their own gratuity.Anyone remember the Motorball sequences from the original series and Alita's war with Jashugan - now that is why I read and re-read the original manga series. I felt true emotion in this and other moments (Figure 4, Nova, Ido). I hold hoping that Latest Order will meet some of this potential - Kushiro has it in him to do it. Or is it a case of or had it in him and it is now gone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    I read the entire manga online latest year, and I'm so glad to be able to the hard copy now! It's hardcover and printed huge and in high quality, which really enhances the artistry of Yukito Kishiro. That explains the high price, which I was confused about when I ordered it, but it was a nice surprise to search out why it was priced so high for a comic. The only critique I have is that the paper seems a small thin and simple to tear. Overall, I'm not disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    The original War Angel Alita series has finally returned (thanks to the upcoming movie) in stunningly gorgeous deluxe hardcover editions. I have owned the original American releases (amongst the earliest mangas to be translated and published in the west) for a lot of years now and it has remained my very favorite series. Latest Order was ok, but nowhere near the caliber of the how does this fresh edition stack up? I am thrilled to say that is exceeds in nearly every conceivable way. Let’s take a look:PRESENTATION: The book is beautiful. Huge format with high quality art printed right on the cover (no dust jacket). The pages themselves are glossy and show the black and white art with deep tones and crystal clear photo quality. As I compared the book, page by page, to my original copy I was shocked to realize just how poor the original actually looks versus this fresh edition . The full-color pages that were scattered throughout the original Japanese book are also now restored and look phenomenal.I never had any issue with how manga used to obtain “mirrored” so western audiences could read it left to right (in fact, I actually prefer it) but you purists out there will be satisfied to know that this ver retains its original right to left ANSLATION: This fresh edition features a completely retranslated English script. I have also compared much of this, page by page, with the original releases and for the most part, I prefer this fresh version. Almost every single line has been altered, at least slightly, and while I’d say about half of it makes no noteworthy difference to the dialogue or story, some of it is indeed a large improvement over the original clunky English. There were admittedly a few lines here and there that I actually thought sounded better in the original translation, but nothing so strongly that I would choose to read that copy over this fresh one. The best part of the fresh translation is that it restores all of the original Japanese names of people and locations (except, of course, for Alita herself -- which is actually supposed to be “Gally”). The original American release changed nearly every name to create them more “consumable” for us and it’s very nice to see that only gripe with this volume, and it isn’t a large one, is where they chose to chop it off. It almost includes the original books 1 and 2, but not quite. It literally ends ONE chapter before the end of the original book 2 which is very baffling. I assume this was due to spacing as they condensed the original nine volumes down to five, and wanted them to all be relatively equal in page-count, but it feels really strange for that particular plot-line to stop so abruptly right before it’s finished. Especially considering that it is the clear end of an arc and the following arc starts a completely fresh section of the overall story. This is in no method a deal-breaker though. Just a little oddity.I’m also extremely curious to see how the fresh final volume ends, as the original versions had an ending that has since been completely ret-conned out in to let Latest Order to pick up the story. When this series was first republished back when Latest Order started, the original ending was removed from the final volume. So it will be interesting to see if these fresh editions restore that original ending or continue to leave it out.If you are a long-time fan of War Angel Alita, or you are just discovering it now with the major motion picture on the horizon, these fresh editions are an inarguable must-have. Alita is a classic Japanese Sci-Fi epic that takes you on a sprawling journey you are not likely to forget. I cannot recommend this series enough, and if this first volume is any indication, these fresh editions are finally giving it the treatment it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    In the second edition of War Angel Alita, our petite cyborg begins an exploration of justice by defeating Makaku, a serial assassin introduced in the first edition. Before the end, Alita gives him the possibility to tell his own story, driving home the idea that creatures are not born; they are instead created by human cruelty. The imagery of this section makes Alita appear literally angelic, an entity that passes judgement upon the doomed while wreathed in iumphant but unsatisfied with collecting bounties on Scrapyard criminals, she then falls in love with a young (and entirely biological) youth named Yugo, a road hustler with a disturbing secret and a large ambition. Soon, Alita risks becoming a target of Scrapyard's establishment, the factories, to protect her fresh love. The reader gets to experience being threatened by a perverse police e story illustrates the corruption of Scrapyard society, a society that takes the division between the haves and have-nots to a freakish extreme. All of this is rendered in Yukito Kishiro's kinetic artistry. I can't obtain tired of it. Five By Toney Baus, author of Son of Sloan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    Saw the movie, loved it enough to dig into the manga. Loved the manga even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Wow vol.12I gotta tell you i think not good small Alita has been milked to death...(err...that sounds wrong) what i mean is, i feel this series is going nowhere, you obtain to the point were all the metaphysical, psychological gobbledigook just gets tiring, Alita grew up to be somewhat of a bore. I don't like the tail or the fresh outfit, it just doesn't fit her, alita was unintentionally cute, never purposely so. The plot has been given the runaround so much i just don't really care why or what is going on...With that being said, Yukito Kishiro's art style is clean and impressive! the action flows smoothly off the pages and the hero designs are a mix of cool,bizarre,grotesque and comical. Kishiro continues introducing and killing off more characters than most western comic book companies want they could imagine up. Like someone mentioned it's real that he gives nearly all of his characters a back story,BUT i feel sometimes it is simply to take away attention from the fact that the main plot has become stale and redundant or simply could be finished in a single volume.I feel B.A.L.O has become the Dragoon Ball Z of today all action with small to no real interesting is is from someone who has been a fan of the author and hero from near the beginning...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    After 17 volumes of cyborg action, Kishiro abructly changes direction with this flashback volume. In a post-apocalyptic globe rag-tag humans test to survive versus a tribe of vampire. Alita herself barely appears but we learn the history of her globe and hey, vampires! Everything is better with it's a bit of a distraction if you're looking for an advancement of the plot but it's a fun diversion and answers some long-standing questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    A rare item, indeed. Four stars because I had to have it and was glad to obtain it in even what most people would consider decent condition. And considering its '06 print date, I a reasonable price. But it's condition kept it from that fifth star. While I will concede it was new, in that it looks like it was never owned; I'm sure it was read as there was a thumb crease dead center on the cover; dents along the edges and paper yellowing tell me it was kept on a shelf where it could be perused along with other manga, as opposed to in a bag as a comic would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    This is the first thing I bought off amazon, back in 1997. This is a MUST HAVE if you're looking to collect the War angel e novel it's self is a bit rough around the edges. Kishiro's drawing style at this time wasn't refine as in the later novels. The story is amazing and introduces you to Ido and Alita, and their despotic globe beneath the amazing y poor think I can truly say about this ver is the cover art- it is meh at best and pales in comparison to the original one back in the 90s. ( I posted a picture of the art of the novel i got back in the day)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    Has been my favorite comic series since I first read it as an 11 year old in 1993. Have read these volumes numerous times but I’m rereading again before the live action film comes out in theaters.If you’re a fan of sci-fi or amazing stories, I can’t recommend this series enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    Great! Fantastic! I could not say anything further. Truley awesome work of art and literature. I can't wait to read the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Nova, the villainous researcher who spent much of the first Alita series foiling the efforts of the attractive cyborg is back. This time with a various agenda. Equipped with the barest fragments of Alita's brain he remakes her, this time with an even better artificial body, the Imaginos. Alita awakens to a globe in chaos - Nova has reveled that citizens of Tiphares have had their brains replaced with chips, and the overprotective guardian machines turn on the populace to conceal the ill made and drawn by Yukito Kishiro, this fresh series has all that magic of its predecessor. War Angel Alita remains a fine example of Manga that uses are to expand the imagination at the same time it entertains. For all the spellbinding action and violence, the driving factors behind the series remains the intangibles that separate human from non-human, and life from r all that Alita is 'made' rather than born, she is clearly more human than the chip-brained adults of Tiphares, who see themselves as the perfection of the species. In the beginnings of a complex plot that pits adults versus their children, Alita once again displays both her power and her compassion, We are also granted glimpses of Alita's origins - the promises of explanations that were never forthcoming in the initial a globe where sequels are and easy, it's nice to see the effort Kishiro and VIZ publishing have place together to make something even better than its origins. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 3 [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Had to this when I could, this book seems to become rarer and rarer but still, the cover has slight hurt buuuuut...the books in amazing condition and I assume the hurt is from years of it being in someones collection, 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    I became an Alita fan at a time when no ver was currently in print. My collection is comprised of different used books, some flopped (the art is reversed so you can read from left to right), some not, but all are little and relatively low quality. Reading this large and gorgeous book has me noticing things in the art that I've never seen before, and I must have read the entire series 4 or 5 times. If you are reading Alita for the first time or wish to replace your existing collection with something of very amazing (and unaltered) quality, this is the one to r the story, this book covers the Makuku and Yugo arcs, which are both beautiful darn good. The first is standard poor guy fighting while the second covers Alita's first crush. No rollerball in this one! (Though I've never minded that arc as much as some.) Even at its lowest the Alita story is still solid. The newer "Last Order" can't compare to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-12-9 18:0

    An older manga from the 90's which I had heard a lot about but never read. I'm satisfied enough with the story that I've already purchased the second volume. The Kindle ver displayed well and even read in the Japanese style of right to left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    This picks up where vol. 1 left off. As is typical of manga that ran in a weekly, it really feels like one continuous story that a complete tale like you might obtain in a US TBP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel Alita Vol. 2 []  2019-12-14 18:1

    Can't recommend more to anybody who loves amazing characters amazing action and special setting. An all time classic I doubt will ever fade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita : Battle Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-19 13:20

    exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alita : Battle Wallpapers [App]  2019-2-19 13:20

    I will 😘 you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel [App]  2019-2-10 13:29

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Angel [App]  2019-2-10 13:29

    osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    My son loves his Sonic books! He collects almost every one of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    Fun, faithful and full of character. This is the best Sonic storytelling going on right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    Quick shipping! Book is in excellent condition. Thank you so much! My son will be satisfied to obtain this for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    I love this tradeback. Ian Flynn's writing and the unbelievable art are the reasons why I read Sonic comics. It was a trilling, action packed and fun ride. This comic takes me back to when I used to play Sonic Heroes and it even capture the amazing feeling of fighting the final boss. I can't wait for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    Got this for my son he loved it as well as the other ones in this series thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    I'm so glad I got this. I hadn't been keeping up with the IDW Sonic comics, so when I jumped into like, problem 20, I was absolutely befuddled. I had no idea what War for Angel Island was. But this book cleared up so a lot of questions, set up everything that happens later, and was just a amazing old fashioned fun read. It felt in tune with Adventure era games. All the hero interactions are charming and fun, they all have excellent chemistry. The art is great, too! Everyone is so expressive, and I love it! Now that I have 1-3, I'll need to the rest of the collections, cuz I'm missing so a lot of problems XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    Our children love the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic The Hedgehog, Vol. 3: Battle For Angel Island []  2020-1-25 14:3

    Amazing comic book and amazing action along with neo metal sonic senpai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    My favorite genre is Christian fiction. There is another twist to this book, Biblical fantasy. Mr. Crocker represents scripture with accuracy and inspiration. Haven't we all wondered what existed before Creation? How exactly did God speak the earth into existence? What did the serpent look like in Eden? Did Adam and Eve have kids before Adam and Eve? The author does not claim a corner on these scenarios, he simply locations a chair on the front row and invites us to see what we have only read. In my private faith walk with the Lord, I was comforted, challenged, and stimulated. Hopefully, this one book wonder author will be publishing a second book very soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    I’m always hesitant before reading fiction (and nonfiction) because so a lot of works include non biblical themes and ideas that can muddy the water and deceive the reader who is unaware and searching for answers. This book was not only biblically sound but offered insights that filled in some gaps that I’ve struggled to grasp. This is a work that surely pleases God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    Could not finish, I was cringing at the my daddy and small girl scenes...yuck. Before that it had become a allow down anyway. It started off good, hitman goes to strip club to do a job and finds an innocent girl being held captive. But it turns, she doesn’t act innocent with him, she coming on him in her first lap dance and she is all over him, begging for it after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    Lenin’s arrival at the strip club is to do the one job. In and out. The man he’s been contracted to slay is the owner. What he gets is something he didn’t even know he needed. rgaret has been kept a virtual prisoner by her sleazy step-father. For six months she’s had to endure his abusive torture. Ever since her mother skipped out on both of them he’s created her life hell. But today is different. She’s now eighteen and he’s about to place her to work.When Lenin is confronted by the Angel in front of him he’s captivated by her. Her innocence and her beauty awaken something in this huge Russian. And he’ll go anything to protect her.Even though Margaret is wary at first she soon realises that this man would die before he’d ever hurt her.If you love your Russian hot men all growly and caveman then your going to absolutely fall in love with this man.His love for Margaret is phenomenal! He’s just so excellent it’s too sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    Mrs Jessa Kane never disappoints, she delivers spicy and sweet reads with hot alphas and cute rgaret is innocent but not naive, but she does what she must if she wants to survive, like a personal dance with a total stranger. But this stranger is not anyone, Lenin falls quick and hard for her, he sees his salvation in Margaret.I had to fan myself while reading their story.A steamy and naughty read as Mrs Jessa Kane is known to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    I randomly stumbled across this book and it was so well written I couldn't place it down. It was a special and exciting method to share the story of creation with the reader. I found not only was the book biblically accurate for the most part, after all it is a work of fiction, but it was extremely uplifting and sad all at the same time. The writing is organized and the hero development thorough. I was amazed at how much I enjoyed it as a first work from this author. Please write a sequel. I wish to hear the whole background war over the cross. I am going to be watching for the next book released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    This is a fast & SUPER steamy read with a lot of sweet moments as well. I couldn't have fun it fully, unfortunately, because it has the dreaded (for me) Daddy element. They each test to explain it / why this works for them, but it just has too much ick factor for me. I skipped through a lot of it, which left me feeling like I was missing their connection. If Daddy play doesn't bother you, I absolutely recommend this story because other than that, I enjoyed it. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    For me, this author is an immediate auto-buy. And like all her other books, this one is super hot in its taboo eroticism.Lenin is a [email protected]#$% hitman, but a teddy bear for his Margaret. I do miss a bit of a grittier alphahole like in her other book, She’s Too Young, but Lenin’s sweetness in this story was lovely, and will most likely appeal to a lot of more readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    Margaret's mother left her at the mercy of her stepfather who, when she turned 18, told her that she required to begin earning he keep, starting with a lap dance for his club's customers.Lenin, a Russian hitman sent to slay Margaret's stepdad, and her first customer, falls for Margaret and refused to allow her go. He takes her away, even at the risk of being a target can always rely on Jessa Kane delivering on over-the-top stories featuring heroes whose only focus is to obtain his girl, never mind the consequences, and my oh my, Lenin can come rescue me any time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    I soooo enjoyed reading this book. It was a book that kept me up late at night, unable to stop reading. It was a story that stayed in my thoughts in-between reading, as I thought about the implications of things I read. As a Christian who studies the Word and reads their Bible on a regular basis, I found this story had me pondering things I had not thought of before or at least not the author’s take on e author did an outstanding job of showing behind the scenes with temptation and how sin can fester out of a lot of wrong thoughts, hurts, and pride. I found the stage of Cain blaming God for the crops ruined by demons especially interesting, and I reflected over my life on hard times I did not understand. It gave me a fresh light to perceive happenings in my own life. In the story, Abel was a amazing example to praise God even during those times of damage and e author telling the story through the angel Malachi visiting Paul the Apostle was an interesting layout. I found the angel Malachi a compelling hero and enjoyed seeing him mature as the story he told unfolded, before and after the fall. It was also refreshing to see the creation of our globe through the memories of an angel.I have another book set aside to read, but it will be days before I can begin it. This story is still playing out in my thoughts and that is a sign of an perfect story, one that captivates the reader beyond the latest pages. It’s certainly one I will be vocal in sharing with others. If I could give this book ten stars, I would. I was very blessed by it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    I Love this book! Once I began reading, I wasn’t able to place it down! The description of each happening is so vivid, I feel like I am right there with the characters. Also, it has zingers that take my breathe away and that I never see coming! I'm never able to predict what's going to happen. And then I'm blown away! The end especially blew my mind! I was breathless!It is biblically acurate and brings the unimaginable into existence. I am anxiously awaiting a sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    I began reading unsure of how I would react to a tale of the angels’ battle in heaven and the resulting casting out of Lucifer and his followers. The narrative was believable, with different angels’ characters well developed .The rest of the story stays real to the Bible. This was a heavy undertaking joining Christian fact with plausibly consistent imaginings. I appreciate the author’s skill in creating this story and his inclusion in the appendix of the actual Bible stories he used as his story’s structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel and the Badman [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    What about the Bible? You can't throw it away, that would be poor luck. Angel and the Badman is written and directed by James Edward Grant. It stars John Wayne, Gail Russell, Harry Carey, Bruce Cabot, Irene Rich, Lee Dixon and Stephen Grant. Melody is by Richard Hageman and cinematography by Archie J. Stout. Quirt Evans (Wayne), a notorious gunman is damage and on the run. Taken in by The Worth's, a Quaker family, Quirt forms a "special" bond with daughter Penelope (Russell). With the law and other badmen on his tail, will Quirt change his ways before it's too late? John Wayne's first movie as a producer and star is also his most romantic. That's not to say it lacks action or Wayne's fine tuning of his macho photo is halted, because that's not the case, but this carries a dreamy like old fashioned value that has helped the movie endear over the years. It's a touch too slow at times for its own amazing and runs for ten mins longer than was needed, things that no doubt stunted its financial growth at the 1947 box office, but there is much to have fun here. Technical values are high, from Stout's photography that beautifully realises areas in Sedona, Arizona (Monument Valley standing out, naturally!), to cast performances from Carey, Wayne and the gorgeous Miss Russell (chemistry unbound between the three actors), movie never lacks for quality. Memorable scenes are plenty, such as The Duke sitting in a chair facing down three henchmen led by Cabot's Laredo Stevens; his gun empty, a free-for-all punch up in a saloon, and some very tender moments between Wayne and Russell. While narratively there's the deft pitching of Quaker values into a wild west setting. A lovely movie which also manages to pump the adrenaline as well. 7.5/10 DVD ver viewed was Region 2 taken out of the John Wayne Out West 6 movie Box Set. A amazing quality black and white print.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    First of all, I can't believe that this got so a lot of 5 stars! It takes daddy problems to a whole fresh level and I couldn't read more than a few pages. I mean, I've always thought that the whole daddy/little girl kink is just creepy but this takes it to epic proportions. Really, It's a crying shame because this book had potential. I want could obtain my $1.99 back but I guess that's what I obtain for not reading the reviews before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    As an avid reader, I've read thousands of books in my life, including countless works of fiction. Occasionally a book comes along that is just plain fun and simple to read. The Loyal Angel is one of those books. The story is compelling, the characters come to life, and the mental photos that are conjured while you read are vivid and absorbing. I enjoyed this book enough that I did something I don't often do. I read it more than once. Malachi, the main character, is faced with a decision that will change the course of all creation. In the face of overwhelming adversity, he chooses loyalty. The question that waits until the latest possible moment to be answered is simply where he will put his loyalty. Will he choose God or will he choose Lucifer? Once his decision is made, the happenings that follow transition from the Holy Town to the fresh Earth where the reader gets a front row seat to the war between Lucifer's legion of demons and the host of angels that God has sent to protect the human race. For those who will try the book for its theology, the author does a amazing job of taking liberty within the story while staying solidly within the doctrines of the bible. In fact, there is a section at the back of the book that lists scriptural passages that help the story. It's possible there will be people who consider this book controversial, or just plain heresy, due to the story being written "between the lines" of the bible. For me, I didn't. I just enjoyed a really amazing story that, in my opinion, didn't contradict scripture. If you're looking for a page turner, this one does the trick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    4.5 given to this vivid take on God's most necessary work, the creation of the angels, the earth and mankind. I thought the POV from the angel's point of view was brilliant, as was the story of a bird's eye view of the earth's creation and why God made man and woman and how. Admittedly, The story was a bit long winded where the war scenes were concerned. They could have been condensed a bit and they would have a richer ill, I love the method the Angel Malachi described the fallen angels- "The loss of that connection must have been excruciating...The utter emptiness..." It is so descriptive and attractive watching Lucifer's fall from grace. I would definitely recommend this book, just to revel in the slice of life for the angels as soldiers not just some ethereal beings with harps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book & while I have initially read it on KU, I have bought a copy since I know I will be rereading it. I don't pick up every book about angels. My allegiance is to the Lord...not to His creation. Speculative fiction has it's put though. We each decide what we believe based on what the Bible says & what we “take with a grain of salt” for the sake of the r me, this story drew me closer to the Lord & created me more aware of the spiritual warfare that continually goes on around us. While there is more detail here than can be Biblically referenced, I didn't search anything to be glaringly was a fascinating story that was hard to place down & has lingered long after I have finished reading. Through the day, I search myself reminded how necessary our choices really are. It's not a cute small cartoon of a small devil whispering in our ear on one shoulder while a small angel sits on the other telling us what we should do. There are true blessings & true consequences to the choices we make. We have been given the bonus of will & we need to accept responsibility for our as Lucifer, thinking himself equal to God, rallies a third of the angels to his side & becomes committed to destroying mankind. Why was this rebellion & the consequences for sin that men must live with allowed?There is SO much to this story that I will examining my notes for a long time to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Loyal Angel []  2020-1-28 23:16

    This book creates very plausible stories around Bible events. He uses an angel as his main hero from before the fall of the angels through Paul and Silas in jail. He tells a story of the fall of Lucifer and the angels, how hard it was for Adam and Eve after the were place out of the Garden, explains that the "other children" of Adam and Eve could explain how Cain was able to marry, present how much Jesus loves us. Would highly recommend this book both to Christians and non-Christians alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    The story line is good. I enjoyed the novella it’s just the part. Their talk back and forth was a bit much for my tastes. I couldn’t support cringing and wanting to change the words every time I saw it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    Is that it ends. ;-) Honestly, the OTT obsession is so good, so thick and unrelenting, that you cant support but search yourself a small (ok, a lot) overwhelmed as well. Loved Margaret’s innocence and the method it didn’t create her dumb. Loved Lenin’s immediate possessiveness tempered with his resolute strength to do right by her. This powerfully hot book was exactly the excellent begin to my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitman's Angel []  2020-2-11 19:7

    This is my first Jessa Kane book and I FREAKING LOVED IT. I love her writing style and I loved her method of writing over the top insta-love, soul friend romance that's additional steamy. I prefer shorter works so this is right up my alley. I dig her prose and characters. I loved Margaret and Lenin. I loved them so much, I'm about to blow through her whole catalog, when I have books to write. However, there is some daddy play that is a bit over the top. I don't have a issue with it, because I don't have those triggers, but I was surprised there wasn't a warning. SO CONSIDERED YOURSELF WARNED. THERE IS SERIOUS DADDY PLAY. IF YOU HAVE TRIGGERS, Skip to the Mobster's Masseuse. Thanks Jessa! Amazing Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Angel Superheroes Battle 2019 - Crime Time [App]  2019-8-26 13:12

    Flying Angel super character fighting is amazimg and superb for play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Angel Superheroes Battle 2019 - Crime Time [App]  2019-8-26 13:12

    Do love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386