all points patchwork: english paper piecing beyond the hexagon for quilts & small projects Reviews & Opinions


Submit all points patchwork: english paper piecing beyond the hexagon for quilts & small projects review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This book is wonderful!! The Author place so much time into with so a lot of useful tips. Like people have said there aren't directions on how to create certain projects but all the information she gives tells you everything you need to know to accomplish any of them! Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    There was so much to English Paper Piecing that I was completely unaware of. This book explains everything and has so a lot of helpful hints and pointers. Pattern options are incredible. The pictures are very well captioned and all processes and procedures are very well explained to support anyone achieve their goal of becoming an EPPer (English Paper Piecer). I highly recommend Excellent Patchwork Template Set G, Little Hexagon Set, Pack of Nine. These two stuff were meant to go together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is a excellent book for a beginner as well as a reference book as you continue to learn to EPP . Well written for a beginner to understand and amazing pictures to support teach.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on all points patchwork: english paper piecing beyond the hexagon for quilts & small projects or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch all points patchwork: english paper piecing beyond the hexagon for quilts & small projects video reviews and related movies:

    See How to attach hexagons to the background fabric on youtube.

     related image

    See Intro to English Paper Piecing with Jenny Doan of Missouri Star & Sue Daley (Video Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See English Paper Piecing Made Modern on youtube.

     related image

    See No Hand-Sewing English Paper Piecing | a Shabby Fabrics Quilting Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See English Paper Piecing with Rob and Violet Craft on youtube.

     related image

    See Vintage Hexagon Patchwork Project & The Lost Project by Jackie Wills on youtube.

     related image

    See How to finish a Hexagon Quilt by Nancy Adamek (taster video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Sewing Hexagons - Tips That Make it Easy by Lisa Capen Quilts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is a fabulous book, very informative and well explained. There is lot to like in this book- whilst paper piecing is not fast it certainly is very attractive and this book covers all the questions often asked and a lot of designs. I highly recommend this book for any one that wants to work in this type of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This book is a treasure! It has all the information you need for English Paper Piecing. My mates and I each bought a copy. It's chock full of information and inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    Very well written. Though I use glue to keep the fabric to the papers and she uses the basting way it still works as far as how to sew the edges together. The pictures are very clear and huge enough to see the smaller details. Though no directions are given for actual projects there are several pictures of finished projects to use as inspiration. The directions for how to sew curved shapes is well done; inside and outside curves, and odd shaped curves. I feel very confident that I can do all of the shapes used in this book on my projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    I love this book. I used to own a quilt store, and I own a ton of quilt books. But when I checked this one out at the library, I learned so a lot of hints and amazing techniques, that I just had to purchase a copy for myself. I have a project planned, have been gathering the fabric and all the supplies I need to test English Paper Piecing. This book is very well written and the images are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is an perfect book for those who are beginning English Paper Piecing or tackling the awesome La Passacaglia quilt. It is not primarily a book of projects, although it does have a few little project instructions. It is mainly a how-to book for all EPP shapes with detailed info and a lot of amazing photographs that demonstrate the lessons. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in learning how to do EPP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    I bought this book after reading the reviews and a few blogs. I took a class on English Paper Piecing and was already working on my first project. This book was informative and I enjoyed reading. It does not have projects but does have lots of instructions. I will hold the book as reference. It was a amazing read and helpful for my fresh addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    When I obtain a fresh quilting book, I usually skip over the narrative and go straight for the patterns. This book is all about the narrative and is very well-written, with just the right balance between brevity and detail. It also contains pictures showing every step of the process. This is not a pattern book, but a book that goes into detail about how to successfully do EPP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I wish to cancel my subscription and the instruction that you provide are very poor even in the mobile application there is method to to introduce the respond to the question " why I decide to cancel?. THIS IS VERY ANNOY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    So sad if i don't got internet means i can't use this Aba Because not allowed to hold words sentence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    It's a amazing application but just the 1st unit, all the other are blocked until you obtain premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Eu gostei desse App, ele tem uns vídeos grátis e para ter mais opções como lição escrita, voz, etc tem que fazer make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I've been studying with Aba for a long of time. Awesome 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    A melhor plataforma para o estudo autodidata de inglês. Recomendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I wish to add the option to create restart to the lesson so I can repeat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Best English learning application EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    It's a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    It's i like it but need some transcribe in persian and the application need some intertament

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Falha ao fazer download para estudo online. Sempre para em 96%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    It's awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    No puedo registrarme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I think this is the better method of learning English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I just wish to say: I'm learning English and practicing too. I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Very amazing application to support to learn English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Perfect Application to learn English forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Ok Ti confermo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Very amazing to learn english!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I have tryed lot of apps buy this application is winner !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Is aba moments the only difference of premium?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    ENGAÑO se presenta dando la impresión y luego sale con la sorpresa que es pagando.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Efficient tool, it gathers all skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Não gostei desse sutaque britânico.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    It's very nice, I like it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    It is only British?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    It is very useful for improve your English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Awesome Application 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I really enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn English with ABA English review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Serenity Harbor was another enjoyable by RaeAnne Thayne! It took me a bit longer to finish this one. Partly because of the long holiday weekend I chose to begin it on, and partly because I drug my feet about it a small bit.I can't exactly pinpoint what was off about this book, but while it was a amazing book, it wasn't as amazing as her other books. At least not for me.I'm beautiful obsessed with the Hope's Crossing series and I obtain the feeling the Katrina Bailey was supposed to be the Genevieve Beaumont of Haven Point, but it didn't quite work for me the same method Genevieve's story did (which was my FAVORITE book of the Hope's Crossing series).Katrina was a secondary hero in a couple of the other books, but her transition from flighty and boy crazy to all the sudden being grounded and responsible wasn't very smooth. When we met her in the Riverbend Street she's upbeat and man crazy and very eccentric. But then when this book opens, she's like a COMPLETELY various character. Ms. Thayne gives an explanation as to why she changed and is behaving so differently, but it was all-of-the-sudden instead of one-step-at-a-time over the course of a couple of books in the the method she transitioned Genevieve's hero from the first book to five books later when she got her own book. Don't obtain me wrong, the Katrina Bailey in this book was a unbelievable heroine and I really enjoyed reading about her, I just didn't see any connection to the Katrina is the other wie Callahan was an amazing hero. He wasn't in any other books, just moved to Haven Point, and his introduction to the story was awesome. While he was obviously rich, I liked that she didn't label him as a billionaire (like Ben and Aidan). Three billionaires in one little city is too a lot of billionaires. Bowie's hero progression was awesome. His transition of only being interested in helping his 5-year-old autistic brother to falling in love with Katrina was super smooth and believable. The brother, Milo, was also a amazing addition. Ms. Thayne did a amazing job at explaining autism and how it affects children/people and the various degrees of it there a whole, I really enjoyed the book and this it was very well written. I think it serves better as a standalone when it comes to hero development verses being apart of a series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    This was truly a unbelievable story! I love RaeAnne Thayer’s books! This was a amazing book that was hard to place down and I was sad for it to end! But it had a very satisfied ending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Another Haven Point novel that is well written. I enjoyed reading the story of Kat and Bowie, and the struggles that each of them faced in life and battled to overcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Enjoyable but mostly predictable stoyline. I generally have fun this author but felt a small allow down. I will definitely obtain the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    This is a light reading book after a long day in the office. Family and a small bit of romance mixed in together. "Heartwarming"!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    I loved this book. The relationships were realistic and heartwarming. I will read more from this author and recommend her to my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    What a tender, emotional and loving story. Truely enjoyed this story. I have really enjoyed all the books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Another unbelievable story to this series. If you haven't started reading this - Obtain it! So can't wait for next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    In have fun Raeanne Thayne books. She is a amazing writer. This was a amazing story, amazing characters and a moving story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serenity Harbor: A Heartwarming Small Town Romance (Haven Point) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    So far I have enjoyed all of Thayne's books and I am looking forward to the next one coming out in October

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I️ have been reading Melanie Shankle’s blog for five years now (just after I️ became a momma) and have read all of her books. This is the best yet. After just reading the first few pages, my life, my perspective was forever changed. And after finishing it, I️ wish to read it again. It was exactly what I️ (and probably so a lot of of us) required to hear.I️ recommend this book to any woman (really any person) that sometimes feels blinded and trapped by this culture we live in and is unable to see or feel God in the day to day. Melanie reminds us of what we learned as kids in church, God is everywhere and in everything. He calls us to be faithful in every small thing we do. He calls us to trust that He is captain of the ship and we just need to do our job and He’ll obtain us wherever it is He wants to take lanie, Thank you for writing such a attractive book (and accompanying Bible study) and for sharing your life and your heart with your readers. Not only are you a attractive writer but a gifted teacher as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I have already read this book once and can't wait to have a hard copy to highlight my favorite passages. I have read all of Melanie's books and I feel like she's my long lost best friend. Her voice just speaks to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I own and have read all of Melanie Shankle's books and this one is my favorite. I know it sounds cheesy but I laughed and cried the whole method through. This book is a bonus of encouragement and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I have read all of Melanie's other books and this fresh one did not disappoint. It created me smile, laugh and cry! She has such a amazing method of taking her own private stories and making them relatable and obtain you thinking! Perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I have read all of Melanie Shankle’s books. I love her humor and how she doesn’t sugar coat her life. She’s 100% genuine and I appreciate her honesty. This book did not disappoint. This collection of stories is just what I required to read at this point in my life. I can’t wait to use the supplemental Bible study as I read through again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Melanie Shankle is one of my favorite authors, and this book was yet another awesome read. I cried, I laughed, and I closed this book wanting nothing more than to celebrate life's small moments. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Church of the Little Things is a amazing book!! I have read all of Melanie's book and love those too. THIS book is sweet and so encouraging for moms (or anyone for that matter) who do The Little Things daily but still question "What is God's will for my life". At the end, you will have a smile on your face and encouragement to hold doing The Little Things!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    This was an entertain book - nothing deep, but good-hearted and interesting. Really more of a memoir than anything else. It followed closely on Melanie's other three books - if you like them, you'll like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Loved this book from cover-to-cover!! Witty, thought-provoking, and full of hope when we all need it!Loved hearing about the 80's teen years through Melanie's stories and it created me laugh and remember my own mishaps!Go obtain this book!! It's a deceptively light read that packs a punch without you even realizing it until it's over. So much depth in every story and deserves a second look like most of the best works of art do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of the Small Things: The Million Little Pieces That Make Up a Life review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Melanie has a bonus of recognizing the value of everyday living. She created me smile and sometimes laugh out loud as she shared her take on regular day to day activities. She warns of the pitfalls of comparison, and encourages her readers to use our God-given talents and opportunities to create our globe a better place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Why cant I see the history of the words searched

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Graet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    nkMany people rated poor but i will not i love using this application very useful but i have a issue that when we begin our phone it present something translated so plz i request u to solve my problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    I don't think about it because I use it first time ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Nai karo koi download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    No offline 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Bekar application h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Superb application for me thanks google & Thanks Dicinory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Amazing application i like it download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    not best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    मराठी ? ह्याच्या आई.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Startup irritation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    there is no bangla language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    It's very usefull app...whenever we think that we know everything this app. Remind that you dont know everything..keep learning....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Not a traditional dictionary like I was looking for you know to look up words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    IT IS GOOD FOR SCHOOL OR COLLAGE STUDENTS .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Creating but very slow working Intermediate situation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Hold up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    .......ooooo...oooo.....ooo...oo...o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    It's good, the most thing that I liked about this application was the notification reminder, it was very amazing idea and how it shows the word with spelling and the meaning and the picture, this was brilliant. Amazing luck. Edited: I hate that you created three copies of the same application this the worst idea ever or you are trying to fool people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Wowooo application very very amazing application doing very clear translation all is their

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Sirf online hi chalta h ,wairdest ka meaning PTA nhi h isko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Not as amazing as l thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    No Bengali option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any English Dictionary - English Translate review [App]  2018-3-27 21:8

    Very Amazing application but sometime it is showing slowly

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter