Read all download manager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all all download manager reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    I would rate it with 5 star because it really help me, when I want to download some good pictures from the Instagram, this can help, and this application is free of charge, although with little ad, but I don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    It is such a hard thing to find a Downloader,this complete it even hides what you were doing while closing the appmenu. You can download videos and files in seconds with the premium service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    bad apps

    0  


    Add your opinion on all download manager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    I love this app and I use it a lot at night and the brightness is just too high when I'm using it night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    This app is easy to use and fast. I am able to get the songs I want.I am very satisfied. Thank you developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    In addition to having acceptable advertising, it’s great for downloading Twitter videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    This is literally the only thing I use now. It shows efficiency and simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Good Very good and fast and convenient app Recommended!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    I liked this app.I don't even need to access websites becaause i can download and lock if my friends like to troll me withe what they download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Good Very useful app, after i get this, its let me more understand that what is call FILE! So just download it... I give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Great App! Downloads vids and pics almost from every.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Really easy to use and you get so much for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    This is the best downloaded app one the market. I repost a lot of videos on instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    loading very fast but a little ads tho fair thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Honestly, trash So many ads and I cant even download if I try to This is the worst app please do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    I got this downloader a couple of weeks ago and it's been the best one I've used so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    The most super very gigantic colossal epic legendary mythical reliable app i used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    User Very good tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Asm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    3rd class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    This downloader is great. downloaded it by random,and then looked into the features and saw it was so much more capable than any other downloader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    It used to crash frequently for a certain time,but it looks like the developers were able to remedy the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    I love this downloader app very much and my favorite part is that it's 100% free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    This app is amazing and makes downloading video so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    I only want one feature and one only, to be able to transfer my downloaded videos and such to another device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    perfect app for download pics from Instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Should be renamed Advert City Downloader. Don't need to say more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Give it a try and you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    I tred to download a video off instagram using this and it just saved as a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Great help helped me ALOT, thx creator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    very bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Excellent Downloader!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Re

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Crushed repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Download Manager [App]  10/8/2019 9:1

    Wow!! I gave feedback and asked about a scrolling feature when viewing photos, and then went beyond that and added a slide show feature alng with the scrolling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    It was so easy to download that i started crying tears of joy, it lets you download youtube videos which is exactly what i needed! I differently recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    The audios that I download won't play even after I put a .mp3, I just wasted my time on this, ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    It will not let you add files. You have to copy and paste first. I don't know why you get such a positive reaction on your app as for me you are going to get a negative response. .uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    The best mobile downloader I've ever use Shows all the progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Not direct downloads from cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Recieved error: during testing. Starting with YOUR test set up! Check you in a year. Im not getting paid for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Perfect, only app I could find that provided a simple way of downloading and renaming pdf files from unusual links, all other apps just break (including Google's default)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    This is the best app I've ever used for downloading stuff. It downloads files with a great speed and it is ad free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Useless app. Whatever valid webpage I share via this app for downloading, it will tell me the url link seem to be invalid. Please, it's valid ok? Otherwise, why can I still view the webpage?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Whenever I download something from this app it says no app can open this file. USELESS AND A WASTE OF TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    cant download anything that i needed too. not helpful app at all. it was PDF file. couldn't do it. suckeS ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Does what it says. Unobtrusive ads. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Downloads needs updating. If it does contain disterbing ads, I don't want it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    My video's pectures and voice record does not download on wasup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    it's amazing and its so easy to use...loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Not good ... does not resume downloads ... lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Nice and faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    I dont know how to work with this app I downloaded a video but I cant open it it said that you dont have any app to open it I cant understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    this is a great I heard about it and I was searching for a long thanks for creating this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Don't download it. It's so bad when you exit the application it will stop the download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    100 % dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    The app is really good and the graphics are really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Fifa 2020 commentary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Update 2012-2020 download all file 14/03/2020-05/07/2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    can't move the downloaded file and worse than just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Not downlod any video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Great Tool to have for any Android User!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    can't download anything that I want and when I do I can't share it with my other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    I downloaded my pes 18 in my ppsspp,so happy 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Remove ads please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    it hasn't worked yet maybe if i give it a 5 star it will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Why this AAP is not downloading in my phone🤔🤔🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Haven't figured out how to operate it yet, but if it does what it SAYS it'll do I'll be thrilled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Samsung Galaxy s8 rooted download and install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    This is useless 😡😡😡😡. ഇത് ഏത് അപ്ലിക്കേഷനാണ്

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Been using for years and always worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    It dosen't download anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    5star But Hard To Download But When You Download It Your So Very Thankfull Like Me Thank you For This App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Awesome application thanks for making such Awesome app 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Completely useless. Can't download multiple files. Wush I can swear on reviews because that is the only way I can describe this useless piece of trashware app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    One of the best file downloaders. Too bad there's no way to remove the ads :( One star off that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    It opens files I already have access to but when I try something like smash bros cruscade it doesnt work , if the devs wanted this to be called download ALL files at least try to live up to your name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    This app is fantastic if u download game here it is fast and real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Does not work do download pictures and videos from WhatsApp 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Disappointed with the app. I have tried to download quite a few pdf files but when I come to retrieve them they are not there. Please fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Does not allow me to email files to open them on other computers where I have many apps that will open downloaded files. Utterly worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    While I was trying to paste my link, it said it was invaild. I'm not sure why it did that, but otherwise the app is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Its very awesome usually it was a headache to download songs and vedio with this app U DONT WASTE MONEY, ITS FAST AND SECURE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Do not get whenever u try to download something it says its invalid. Whatever u try to download always disappears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    The problem is that only,it stop downloading in few min,I have to resume download😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Worst app ever😡, everytime i tried to dowload a file its always saying the link you provided seems to be invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Good service for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    downloads keep pausing, and there aren't any settings to change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Does what it says. Just [email protected]#$%! would retain the file names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Worst app don't waste time on it recommended to use Advance download mananger app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Satisfactory app....... Though I found some problems with resuming large files.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    when i open download. it wont let me open a file with a name. i never put in a DAM NAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    download stopped when screen display stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download All Files - Download Manager [App]  6/9/2020 8:33

    Good but can't download videos

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386