Read all ears selfie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all all ears selfie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    it works on my critters every time I use it to obtain their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    All ears and calling to whoever was making that noise! Best $3.00 ever spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Can't take a poor picture of s horse with this app! Works every time!

    0  


    Add your opinion on all ears selfie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Amazing application We love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Just touching the difference icons for various sounds. One horse preferred the donkey sound. Can't wait to test it on my dogs too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    I love this, best horsey application invented, works at feed time, took a few sounds for my horses full attention but works a treat, then they wish to eat my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    This application works beautifully. Plenty of various sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Love this application so much! Sometimes my horse has resting mare face and one of the noises in this application changes that in a heartbeat. It's so simple to use, it's quick, and had every sound imaginable to obtain the horses to have a amazing expresssion. If you are an equestrian, you HAVE to have this application on your phone! ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    I spent on this application and it doesn't even record the videos it boots me off the application have sent in reports of crashes and still nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Works every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    works well most of the time. crashes on occasion. love the sound effects! they even work on my 28 year old horse who has been there done that - these sounds perk him up for the excellent pic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Really impressed by the range of noises. Never seen a horse answer to a squeaky toy though πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    I love all ears! It works every single time for those tough not so photogenic horses πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Now I can obtain the 3 of them w their ears up!! :) ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    LOVE THIS APP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    this application is a amazing idea, but it is extremely buggy. not only does it not let me to take pictures, it also frequently freezes and sometimes forces me to reboot the phone. this is the only application i have an problem with, so it isnt a case of a phone issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Heard about the application while it was iPhone only. So glad it is available for android device now too!!! Simple to use & the horses definitely attention and actually look at the phone without trying to eat it. Now I'm the only that'll be derpy in our selfies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    This application a lot of various and very useful sounds for getting my pony's attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Ears Selfie [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Can take pictures with application but can not take video. Have tried to contact someone about it and i have received no response. Waste of if u ask me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Unbelievable app in play Store. I made selfie with celebrity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    yah ! amazing but some where it seems that its not true pic so test to improve your next project for this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Nice application we will use it create fool to our mates with any image of celebrity or a lot of more I love this application it is aasome I will use it for a lot of things and in April fool on April my mates are shocked nice application attractive love this application it is best application of the globe and earth and indaia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It is a amazing android game but so a lot of actor and actresses are not there like illena d cruz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    this application is so amazing there are a lot of actors and actresses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It's amazing but consumes a lot of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    so nice....😘😘😘😘its look like true photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    My sister name is Deepika Goswami and her nick name is Alia my sister is 1 years old and I am 8 years old I love this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This is a amazing application but here we cannot send it to whats application to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Amazing it's like i'm a celebrety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I like it but not very much small bit only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This application doesn't share saved photos😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I am so glad to see this unbelievable application 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It was very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This is a fatty aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    The best application ever created in history love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    very amazing for a selfie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I love this application its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Nice enough to play a lil trick with a few girlfriends of mine. Have them thinking I took pictures with female stars makes them think highly of me. But some feel the pics are not real. Oops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It all looks so fake not satisfied at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This is a amazing idea but it not my kind it it dosen't have the pic i wish like cree crichino,Jace normal ,Icarly,Knight quad,sam and cat e.t.c. this ones are for adults .But i love this idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It is nice to take picture with the vip people. Combining all the things, it is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Too amazing but plz add some more applications in it for example u can add a option of celebrity dress change up in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    simple to use but please also add the option of find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    dear creater i am glad to certify u that this application isnt working and my favaourite characters like Varun Dhawan Alia Bhatt saina nhewal and pv sindhu are also not there stiil now i have installed this ghatiya poor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ application sorry to say this pls modernize in 7 days πŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸ’– either i will uninstall this application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    this application is interesting , I can add my image with all celebrity... and other image editor r there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Worst application ever...no use of downloading only ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This application isn't nice cause there are like 6 celebrities and the application is called Selfie with ALL celebrity.πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Very nice application and please create the application selfie with adaa khan thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It's a very nyc app, we can obtain better satisfaction by clicking our pics with our fav celebs but no better background and plz add some more pics of sid malhotra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    it's so nice look like a true image πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ‘°πŸ»πŸ‘°πŸ»πŸ‘°πŸ»πŸ‘°πŸ»πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This is nice application and I love this appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I love this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Amazing work kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Not use this application u will lost ur mb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This is very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Sunny leone is so hot . And the other celebraties also. I liked this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    it is so obvious that you are taking a image with a celebrity test changing it😞😑😀also some of d celebrities i wish are not there test to place a put were a person would write d name of d celebrity dat they wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It is great......everyone should ir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    it's a very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    who are they??? looks all Indian to me lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This application is amazing but when I test to on a button it can't it takes a lot of times to then it clicks and yes the look have to come in the picture is not coming it seems that I have edit the images please improve my issue without these issues this application is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Amazing!!! This application is the best. Here we obtain all super stars we don't need to any more app. Great, hold on .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This android game is amazing. world's best android game the all images are real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    very nice but it shows that the image is fake not realπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” but goodπŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It is super. my mother always asks me if she could a image with a celebrity too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    A very nice game. I love to create selfies with the celebrities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    verygood application it looks really as we are with celebrities πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ thanks who ever invented this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Such a nice application .All the favourite actress in here in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    You could even let us to take the celebrity images from Google and then add our image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    this is the best application ever it looks so much like there in your house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It is so so so poor .It does not work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    ittakes so long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Not so good...boring app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    this application is waste your time so you dont have to install next i say in hindi jo install kia uski ____________

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This application is not so poor not so amazing it's ok ok !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It's is do so so so amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It is just unbelievable 😍, perfect 😘 enough πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    This application is awesome because the images of celebreties are taken nicely and no one can catch me that I am not taking selfies with celebreties an awesome experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Awesome I love this application the people that created this are Fantastic! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Dear creator.... I do expected better results but... allow it be i am still trying on this app... can work a small more in this application ??? Why does this application take so much time????????😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑urrrrrghhhhhhhhggg fine I have already uninstalled it..... I would strictly tip everyone to please check before you some useless apps ... sorry if i am harsh but it's the fact bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    nice but there should be better graphics. the coding is incomplete you can add rpg six

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It's amazing thanks for recommending this game, but if we take celebrities theirs image will come infront of me.😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    It is not working all the time thinks it is hanged worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Its just waste of time you are doing by using this application as this application is not allowing to access image from album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I love doing various pictures,its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I hate this app. Its a very irritating app. Don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I love this android game thanku for created this awesome,Perfect,wonderful & Attractive gameπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ₯€πŸ₯€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    A very much better application then other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I was getting Lit with Trump, thats my shop and im sticking to it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I give one star because it doesn't have cardi b😫😫πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Very nice application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    Not looking true πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Selfie With All Celebrity [App]  2020-2-12 13:16

    obviously rubbish the popular people dont even present half of them probably dont know them waste of your time even downloading

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386