Read all i want for fishmas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all all i want for fishmas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    Vince Vance & the Valiants have always had that unique something that makes it hard to dislike them. For whatever reason, they are able to crank out tunes that are simple to enjoy. Obvious influences of 50's rock and rockabilly are evident in just about every song they place out. That's par for the course on this unbelievable Christmas s, "All I Wish For Christmas Is You" is the first track on this disc and probably the one that everybody has heard before. It's my favorite on the album. But so much emphasis is placed on this one song that I'd like to give a small nod to the rest of this album."Christmas Time In Texas" is a swingin' small Christmas number that is sure to place anyone in a amazing mood. Songs like "White Christmas" and "Have Yourself A Merry Small Christmas" are traditionally done, but with the signature Valiant sound that only Vince can conjure up. "I Wanna Be A Christmas Tree" is probably the weakest track of the bunch, but it's done in a humorous manner that even the toughest critic should be able to look all, this album is the excellent fit for any holiday melody collection. It's amazing to play at parties and is sure to obtain folks moving their feet.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    Been looking for this ver of All I Wish for Christmas forever! The very best. Singing is fantastic, but a few weird songs to place up with.

    0  


    Add your opinion on all i want for fishmas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    Love this song-great Christmas cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas (Underlined Paperbacks) []  2020-11-5 18:48

    This book created my heart so happy! Witty and warm, it had me longing to crank up the Christmas tunes and rummage about for some cocoa! And the romance— the romance! Pick up this small burst of joy TODAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    What's amazing about this album is Kate Carlin. Kate sings lead on the title song,"All I Wish For Christmas Is You", and "Christmas Just Ain't Christmas Without You". She also sings backup on "Winter Wonderland".Kate has the hard country blues style of Patsy Cline and rough rock sound of Pat Benatar. If it weren't for her voice on this album the album would not be worth listening to. Wow, what a e rest of the songs on this album are hokey at best and not worth listening to. I wanted to skip past the rest of the songs, but I created myself listen to them once.If you wish a Christmas album that is special and stupid at the same time, then this is the album to buy. Buy it for tracks 1,7,& 8. Press skip on your CD player for the rest of the tracks.Kate Carlin is quite a talent and I'd like to hear more melody from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas (Underlined Paperbacks) []  2020-11-5 18:48

    I really expected to love this book since it is basically a holiday rom-com (and who doesn’t love holiday rom-coms!), but unfortunately, that wasn’t the case. For multiple reasons, this book didn’t live up to even my average expectations which is really a bummer for a holiday e one main positive of this book (and the reason I gave it two stars) was the Christmas vibes of this book. I know this is a Christmas book, but I was seriously getting in the Christmas spirit just reading about them making cookies, and decorating the house, and wrapping presents. All the fun stuff. The holiday spirit cannot be denied in this book so I had to give it an additional star for for all the things I didn’t enjoy…One of the largest negatives for me was the writing. The main hero felt very childish. Her overall voice and thinking style felt much younger than a high school teenager. It felt as if someone was trying too hard to channel their inner teenager. It wasn’t enjoyable and felt very well, all the dialogue in this book was very stiff. Really, the whole book was kinda stiff. I didn’t connect with any characters or the storyline on an emotional level at all. The scenes weren’t super descriptive or emotional so even though exciting or fun things were happening, I couldn’t connect with it enough to have fun it.Overall, this is not a holiday read I’d recommend or read again. I think if the writing was reviewed and revised, the story could have a much better shot.Disclaimer: I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas (Underlined Paperbacks) []  2020-11-5 18:48

    For Bailey, this really was the most unbelievable time of the year. From the top of her head to the bottom of her toes, she no holds barred loved Christmas. Bring on the carols, cookie baking, and show wrapping! She was ready and willing to do anything to create Christmas unbelievable for every person. But this year, she also wanted something for herself - a Christmas kiss. It never seemed probable before, but with two suitors, it seems like more of a chance than raight truth, this book delighted my Hallmarkie heart. It was so sweet, cute, and adorable. I was swept away into all the holiday festivities, and it was a unbelievable escape for me. Ice skating, cocoa, cookie swaps, show wrapping -- I loved every second of it! But there was also a lovely focus on friends, family, kindness, and seeing beyond the surface. I will admit, that this story earned a few additional brownie points near the end. I suspected something, and I was half right, but then Loggia took it a step further and hit me right in the feels. Obviously, I loved what she did there and my heart beautiful much exploded.Quick list of likes:❤️ Sweet Romance👨‍👩‍👧 Mates and family🎄 Fun festivities🐶 A amazing pup💋 Kisses🎁 Presents🍪 Cookies📚 BookstoreThis book brought me a sweet small treat, which more than fulfilled my expectations. It did a amazing job of lifting my mood, and left me merry, bright, and full of amazing cheer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    How did I miss this one earlier? Did extensive research over the years for the best versions of xmas songs to compile my own collection, but I simply missed this before. "All I wish for Christmas is You" is the only ver for me that matches Mariah Carey's equally superb version. Highly recommended Christmas album, decent, melodic amazing family fun. Thanks to Vince and all the crew. Now I know why he has that three-foot high hairdo...he has the courage to be silly and different, all in the name of amazing fun. The professionalism of his entire squad shines through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    Love this guy and his music. Amazing sound and rhythm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    One of my favorite cds at Xmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas (Underlined Paperbacks) []  2020-11-5 18:48

    This is such a super-sweet break from the news and is going to be the excellent stocking stuffer for the YA (and rom-com) readers in your life. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas (Underlined Paperbacks) []  2020-11-5 18:48

    Sadly this Christmas Romance was just not for me. It had all the things I adore in a cute Christmas romance: a girl who loves Christmas, working at a cute shop (in this case a bookstore), a very adorable British boy who just swoops in and saves her, a jock classmate that seems to be more than what his stereotype appear, and Christmas baking. Now to explain why this just didn’t work for me, Bailey is.... juvenile... allow me say this, maybe I’m getting old, but reading from her voice created me feel as if I was reading from a 8th or 9th grader’s POV when she clearly is well into highschool. Here’s the thing that really irked me, that always irks me, unnecessary love triangles and when she decides “hey why not go out with both dudes at the same time without telling them because I wish both”. In the wise words of Nick Miller from Fresh Girl: “You HAVE TO choose!! You can't have both women!! What, you think you have a bunch of wives!!! YOU GET ONE WIFE!! THIS IS THE WAY THE WORLD WORKS!!!” Bailey is fast to judge and she really does seem to be more judgmental than I would have liked. Suffice to say, I did not feel the holiday romance in this holiday romance. However, don’t allow me dissuade you from giving this book a test though! Also that ending plot twist came out of nowhere, literally just outta left field. So.... yeah... maybe this romance is for you or maybe its not, give a test and see if you feel the holiday romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    I heard this song on the radio, in Vegas, pulled up the song on 102.7 on there play list and there was a video of the songI like and it created me feel warm and inside, and I like singing it along while I drive. I still listen to it some nites, even if itisn't xmas. It's a love song for anyone for xmas as a bonus under the tree. Amazing song and first time buying there music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is You []  2020-7-8 19:31

    she liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas is You []  2021-3-12 20:14

    A pop/xmas classic gets the Piano Guys treatment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    It is just a GREAT song - no matter how you what to interpret the song, hands down! All I wish is for everyone to have fun the lovely melody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want [Explicit] []  2020-7-17 21:26

    Awsum!!....That's all I have to say....Awsum!!!!This melody will always be in just like Metallica... it never gets old...I seen them in concert and will always be a highlight for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    I had this cd when it first came out. I lost this cd or it was stolen. I had a promo for $1 off so I got this song. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want [Explicit] []  2020-7-17 21:26

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    This is the kickback location ain't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Their best hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Amazing song and amazing memories. Not much more I can say. Today's melody doesn't have what back in the day had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    This was a favorite song in High School, and it is still very enjoyable to this day. It brings up a lot of amazing memories and is something that I am glad that I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want [Explicit] []  2020-7-17 21:26

    All I wish is to listen to this song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Love this song and all songs on the album! Especially Walk On The Ocean...It too brings back some very unique memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want [Explicit] []  2020-7-17 21:26

    this is an perfect song. Love it. Staind has been a favorite of mine for quite a while. I would recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want [Explicit] []  2020-7-17 21:26

    Just to allow other unsuspecting folk know: "amended" means censored. The one (relevant) swear word in the song is muted out.Otherwise a fun adolescent angst song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want []  2021-1-9 20:59

    Meet expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You [App]  2019-12-17 21:38

    Can't apply as ringtone,which was purpose of downloading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Eve is a writer living in the remote zone of Alaska. No one comes to visit her and she feels it's best for her writing. She decides to want on a shooting star and instead the star turns out to be a plane crashing. There is one person on the plane and his name is Adam. Adam is injured but he is full of optimism. He makes Adam and Eve jokes the whole time they are stuck in Eve's cabin, due to a storm. When the storm clears will they be able to continue like they were or will everything change?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    LOVE Christmas Romances!! While looking for a romance noticed that part two was out in this series... loved part one... so I had to test part two... SOOO glad I did! This is flirty and steamy and really funny! Eve lives in Alaska, in the middle of nowhere. She sees a shooting star, makes a wish.... and a gorgeous man falls from the sky... literally... he crashes in a plane in her backyard. I can't tell you more about the story without giving away spoilers... but know this... I started reading and did not stop one time until I was done. I could *NOT* place it ere are dozens of laugh out loud moments, probably one of the funniest books I have read by Olivia Noble. There are also some of the steamiest and hottest scenes ... had to turn on a fan in my window lol... :)Honestly one of the things I love about this author is that the characters are *SO* real... I could see myself thinking and doing and saying the same things as Eve. It's funny, hot and y and incredibly romantic.... I was literally in tears by the end of the book... I really hope she writes a third one about the ballerina sister.10 out of 10 stars! A+++++ (ok .. going to shower finally lol... then maybe sit and read it again, *yes that good*)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I loved this story! While it is extremely unbelievable, I couldn't support but fall in love with Adam and Evie!! Amazing job, Olivia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    These were all fresh authors for me. My favorite story of them all was probably Sophie and the Duke by tiffany Clark. One Magic Season by Ashlyn Macnamara came close but was sad to me. Sad because it is a second possibility story and our H/h were both place into marriages neither wanted and separated from each other for 10 yrs. When reunited the Duke now has two boys and Ijust found it sad that the boys were not theirs. Anyhow the duke is a amazing hero as is the h and it is still a romantic read. Now just because I mention these two reads does not mean the others are not worth your time they just did not have as stronge of an impact, except book 1. It's called the Duke and Duchess Trap by Valerie Bowman and just as the title implies it is based after Disney's," The Parent Trap."The story wasn't wriiten without skill it was sort of cute when the girls meet. The Duke and Duchess have been separated for 12 years and it is just stuborness that keeps them apart. I realize the outside influences created the duke scat but then the unforgiveable was clarified. While the separation is event the duke, who we are to believe adores his wife, makes no attempt to gain her favor but instead sleeps with widowers. Later in thie book the story fell apart for me because they are suppose to have this timeless love and amazing passion it is not my type of romance. Whats more when she confronts him about his affairs he is so non Shalant about the whole thing. Saying they meant nothing. The key word being They not She. The only story not mentioned is The Dukes Christmas Want by Vivienne Lorret. It is a clean read about a duke that is too caught up in his head with mathematical theories and is forced to admit he wants to follow his heart for the holidays. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    This was a very enjoyable Christmas lerie Bowman's story was a take on the film "The Parent Trap". Since I grew up watching Hayley Mills' films I loved it!Tiffany Clare's story was a Cinderella tale. I liked it a lot but wondered, since the heroine was a Lady, why her father had never set aside a dowry for her when he vian Lorrett's Duke was an inventor and sure he had a formula for making matches with no emotions. That worked until he fell in love. This was hlyn MacNamara A couple who fell in love years ago gets a second possibility at happiness and lets no one stand in their way. Nice story.I really have fun holiday stories and can easily recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    I love one book which includes different amazing authors ! Christmas is a magical time, but add real love winning versus all odds, and you have four satisfied will love this book and these four amazing authors all wrapped up in one book !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Cute Christmas story that could have been told without the explicit situations. Some really amazing Adam and Eve jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I absolutely LOVED this story!! The characters were so funny and even though Eve thought of herself as socially awkward, their chemistry was amazing. Adam was just so hilarious and charming. Hot scenes too. I was sad when it was over because I wanted more of this couple. I loved them together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    The Duke and Duchess Trap. 2 StarsThe Duke and Duchess of Hollingsworth have an agreement. They are estranged and choose not to interact. She has one of their kids and the Duke is raising the other one. This agreement has gone along just fine for over a decade. But this Christmas, their kids have other is story is a reprise of the movie, "The Parent Trap", so the author did not have to dream up a plot. I, personally dislike this copy cat mode. Is it even legal? Guess an author can obtain permission. SPOILER. Also, I cannot obtain past a man separating his kids and never telling them of each other. And he never visits the one living with the wife? That is unforgivable cruelty to me. It was just too far of a stretch for me that the couple would forgive upon sight. SPOILER END. All in all, this story was just distasteful for me, but the author does have writing phie and the Duke. 2 StarsAdrian Trenton, the Duke of Helmsworth, was holding a masked ball, as per his dead father's instructions, to search a bride before Christmas. Finding a bride was the only method Adrian could get his inheritance in order to save his estate. Sophie Kinsley had known Adrian as a child, but they had not seen each other in fifteen years. Sophie just wanted to attend a ball and have is novella is the old Cinderella story, done boringly. Okay, one dance, stolen kisses in the garden, a longer scene, and voila! A satisfied ever after? This story is not only uncreative and formulaic, it is just the bare bones formula,The Duke's Christmas Want 4 starsIvy Sutherland and her best friend, Lilah, have been invited to a house party at the estate of North Bromley, the Duke of Vale. Everyone believes that the Duke arranged this party for his convenience in picking a wife. Ivy is determined that her friend, Lilah, will be the Duke's choice. But why does her heart skip a beat every time he is near?Vivienne Lorret has saved this anthology with this delightful story of love conquering all. The premise is original, the laughs abound, and the dialogue engaging. Lorret can always be counted on to give a romance reader what she craves!One Magic Season 4 starsLady Patience Markham, Dowager Countess of Worthington was on her method to her brother's house when her coach stopped. Her coachman informed her that there was another coach broken down blocking the road. The snow was coming down quick and the coachman advised her to head back home, because the snow was making the streets too risky to travel. Lady Patience took her coachman's advice, but, also, asked the coachman to extend an invitation to the passengers of the felled coach to ride with them to the Worthington Dower House to spend the night. Nathaniel Westlake, the seventh Duke of Kingsbury, climbed into Patience's coach, thanking her for her rescue. Her heart stopped. This was just not any Duke. This was HER Duke.Oh, the romance! It was a second chance, a Christmas miracle. The dialogue was feisty and playful. The plot was evenly eventful. The characters were mature and yet fun. This story will place you in the Christmas spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    A delightful collection of stories with powerful and passionate characters and amazing snuggling up with a romantic book feeling. I gave this collection a four star rating because some of the books lacked an epilogue however I would recommend this collection to all romantic's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    This is such a cool song and boy are there days when I do just feel like staying home. Have fun it downloaded well. Amazing Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    All I Wish is You by Barry Louis PolisarLOVED the song. Used it as a ringtone. Everyone loved it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    Just a super cute and upbeat song, amazing lyrics, simple on the ear, like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    Just love this song and the beat. can't obtain enough of it. Love the album also. Sugarland is one of my favorite groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    This is such, satisfied song. I liked it in the film and I recently heard it in a commercial. I can't support but sing along

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    After finishing the first book, I couldn’t wait to dive into the second. I can’t say enough how much these stories have kept me smiling and laughing. The humor in these books just keeps things rolling along at a excellent am and Eve have to create the best of a tough situation, and boy do they. This is the kind of book that makes getting stranded in the middle of nowhere seem like the best thing that can possibly happen to you. Maybe I need to take up flying…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You [App]  2019-12-17 21:38

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    All I wish for Christmas is a really amazing collection of Christmas stories. And I'm not getting my want so far. I've now tried out four 2015 anthologies of Christmas-themed stories, with a total of 19 stories altogether. Of these 19 I've enjoyed maybe 4 at the most. The rest of them are rather insipid romances that take put in December but don't really have much to do with the season at all. That would be OK if the romances were satisfying but most of them aren't. They lack tension and attraction and there's very small conflict on the street to H and h getting together in a long stage to round out the ere are four stories in this particular collection and three of them are following the same pattern I mentioned above. But then there's this story by Vivienne Lorret. It's clever, has amazing tension and attraction, fun dialogue, appealing characters and a very satisfying romance. All this and I don't believe there's even a stage in which the H and h have . Compared to the other three stories in this anthology, Lorret's deserves 5 stars. And she gets the credit for the 3-star rating I gave the whole collection. Without her story in here, this is a blah/meh 2-star anthology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You [App]  2019-12-17 21:38

    Its so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    This was a sweet Christmas romance.Eve is alone in Alaska when a plane crashes on her property. As she hurries to support the pilot a winter storm rolls in and leaves them stranded in her cabin. Adam and Eve need to brave the cold to create it through. Will the sparks ignite?This was a fun read. I look forward to the next one!#KURead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    This was the second book in this series and was just as cute as the first. Can’t wait to read the latest book. I love that these books are about three sisters and each has their own book. Will definitely be checking out other books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    A meddling mother & immaturity got in the method of the Duke & Duchess of Hollingsworth marriage. Separated by mutual agreement – each keeping one of the twin daughters – vowing never to see the other parated since they were small – one living with their father & one living with their mother – they’re as various as night & day. One knows the other exists & one knows nothing of the other. Until fate steps in (more like a meddling grandmother).Meddling daughters, a mother & even the housekeeper conspire to bring these two back together for a Christmas miracle. Will old hurts obtain in the way? Will they be able to see & trust the changes in the other?Sit back & have fun the ride as the Valerie Bowman sets out to prove that Christmas is a time of miracles.His father had a cruel sense of humor. Search a bride at a masquerade ball & marry by Christmastide or lose inheritance. How’s a Duke to search a bride at a masquerade ball? Until he, from his spot in the balcony, he spies a beauty on the e must avoid attention & her stepmother at all costs. She’s not supposed to be there but how could she resist the ball of her childhood best mate (even though she hasn’t seen him in 15 years) & possibly her latest possibility to have any Clare writes an enjoyable dance between his determination to reveal her identity & create her his duchess and her determination to hold her identity hidden & avoid him. Who will victory this war of wills?Science is everything to the Duke of Vale and he has set a plan in motion to prove a theory on finding a mate. A theory that will bring him high honors and validate his right to be the Duke despite his e’s an uninvited guest, at least not invited by the Duke, who threatens to upset his formula. She’s determined to create him question everything. Will she succeed in proving that some things can’t be determined by formulas? At what cost to herself?Vivienne Lorret takes you on a ride that will have you laughing, cheering & wanting to knock some sense into a certain cious lies & uncertainty of youth tore them apart. A lot of years later mother nature intervenes & throws them back together. When she comes up on a carriage stuck in a snowbank and learns it belongs to a Duke she dismisses the chance it could be “her” Duke. Until he opens the door.He’s cold & wet so he’s very thankful when a carriage happens upon him & offers him shelter. Until he opens the door. Then his globe she offers him shelter in her home can she resist temptation? If she gives in, can she protect her heart? When they realize the lies they were told can he convince her they belong together?Read along as Ashlyn Macnamara carries you through the highs and lows of a second possibility at o favorite authors & 2 fresh to me authors create up this unbelievable set of love surviving all things. A definite MUST read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    What a wonderful, lighthearted read! Will leave you smiling!I have to say, if you are a reader of my blog, you know that I don't read a lot of historical's (usually limited to Lisa Kleypas and now Vivienne Lorret), but I saw this one was four novellas, and those are usually fast reads, so I gave this one a shot...and I am so so glad I did!!I have to say, I truly enjoyed all of the four titles, they were creative, festive, and just the excellent mix of y and romantic! I did thoroughly have fun Valerie Bowman's take on The Parent Trap. I love the original film with Hayley Mills and Valerie's take was so much fun to read!Vivienne, Tiffany and Ashlyn all followed up with three novellas that have you feeling the romance of the season! The one thing I loved about ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS A DUKE, was that I was able to escape true life, and dash off to a England for a while, attend some balls and search a real love! Don't miss out on this fun anthology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    So here is a little collection of 4 short novels. Unfortunately, 2 were rewritten versions of established tales. There was a retelling of The Parent trap, then Cinderella retold, then a fairly original story, followed by the classic interference from family, not quite Romeo and Juliet.Well edited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Is a Duke []  2020-12-3 18:13

    I enjoyed the entire book. All the stories were well written and the characters well define. The authors drew the readers in and allowed us to experience the a lot of emotions of their characters. The story had intrigue, suspense, discoveries, surprises, mayhem, some humor, desires, and love. And all during the holiday season. With a small hope perhaps we can achieve what we desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Cute jokes and lots of delightful visuals had me liking the second book in the Snowflake Creek series. Though a situation could have turned grim, plenty of lightheartedness kept situations from getting too serious. Between laughing at what was said or how a hero responded, I was amusingly entertained all throughout ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS EVE.When Eve Frost moved to Alaska, she had wanted to prove her independence plus it would also be a amazing put to write her fictional historical romances. But living in the isolated zone is rather lonely, so she makes a unique want after spotting a shooting star, never thinking it would actually come true. And Eve certainly never considered the star was really a plane carrying a man named Adam Wintergreen, who is damage and must stay with her during the huge snowstorm which caused him to om one engaging scenario to another, Olivia Noble kept the reading enjoyment coming in ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS EVE. The fun seldom stops for Adam and Eve, as they experience a lot of hilarious moments, especially with his sharp wit. She also has some comical thoughts which had me grinning. Though much of the story is written with laughable cirtances, there are times when the couple have to face an problem that caused more sincere emotions to surface. These instances could have gone in several directions, and I was concerned about how Eve and Adam would react to what could be life-altering events. Christmas is also cleverly incorporated into the storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas Eve (Snowflake Creek Book 2) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    What a amazing story. I really enjoyed it! I had a lot of fun reading it and I hope that you will too. It's a amazing book it's excellent for this time of ory kept me intrigued until I was at the end before I knew it. I'm not going to spoil any of the plot but I highly recommend this book. I liked it and I can't think of a reason why you wouldn't have fun it too. This is the second book in the series so be sure to check the other one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    "All I Wish To Do" is listen to this song over & over & over again ... So fun / uplifting !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    Would not have purchased this if I didn't love it. Asking someone to rate purchases like this is kind of senseless . . . . 99% of others may not like anything I like . . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    bdf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    My son loves this song, so we buy every ver that we come across. We actually heard it on Pandora, & it was fast & simple to purchase the track through Pandora. I think that's beautiful cool. The Amazon mp3 player/widget works amazing from my phone (Samsung Galaxy S4).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    ANOTHER SMASH HITANOTHER EASY AMAZON DOWNLOADCANT BEAT THEIR PRICES FOR MUSIC!THANKS AMAZON FOR MAKING MY IPOD SOUND AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    Not very into Country but I have to admit that This is a very catchy song and i search myself singing along to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    Love this group and the CD has the amazing recording they have done. I never obtain tired of listening to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    Had to listen to the whole song after falling in love with the snippet featured in a commercial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    amazing lively song and perky; Del Monte uses this as their theme for television commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    HAd it as ringtone in my old phone and when I bought a intelligent phone it did not come along. So required a fresh source to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    Amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    Love the song and listen to it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want To Do []  2020-9-3 20:31

    It is the best song by Sugarland. I enjoyed listening to the upbeat melody. I would recommend this song to anyone who is a fan of Country music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    If you appreciate the Juno Film you'll have fun hearing this in your melody mix every now and then. Very fun & special - like Juno the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want Is You []  2021-3-12 20:15

    We heard this on the film Juno, and just fell in love with it. Warning; Sticks in your head! However, there are cures (what's love got to do with it and little little world)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    This was the best early Christmas surprise ever!!!As per the norm, You knocked it out of the park with another amazing short story!!Keep them coming along with the series of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    Amazing read! I love the mental health aspect because bringing more light to that is so needed. I’m rooting for these two!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart Sutra (All I Want Is You) []  2021-3-12 20:19

    OMG---if you wish to feel closer to heaven and forget all the issues of this world, this song is it. Tanya and Gabriel have done what I thought was impossible--write the excellent song with the excellent chord structure. I am a better person just because of this one song, and I love the whole album. Just listen to it, and see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    This author never disappoints. Maybe the storyline of these two characters will continue to grow in a series down the line. I would love to read more about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    I can only say that this story,was close to home and it really brought up for e experience I went through and want I had done differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart Sutra (All I Want Is You) []  2021-3-12 20:19

    Except for a very few words, I have NOIdea what Vocalistis saying... And in doesn't matter in the least! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    This short is filled with humor and a touch of reality! Miss House is a WHOLE FOOL! I can’t with her! Love does cover a multitude of faults... that is exactly what Navy needs from Lakeland!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart Sutra (All I Want Is You) []  2021-3-12 20:19

    this is not only relaxing for humans but also for pets.. my dogs and cat sleep to it. i play it on a continuous loop until they fall asleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    Amazing easy sweet book. Enjoyed the story line all the method through. Would recommend this book to others to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart Sutra (All I Want Is You) []  2021-3-12 20:19

    How so very attractive a credible production. Heard it once and fell deep .!!!dkb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    This was really a well written and special short. I didn’t wish it to end. These characters were true and endearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    Super short and sweet but loved every second. I can’t wait for the next book. I have to admit I wanted a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    Short story that packs alot in. My favorite line "if you say no I'm going whoop your whole [email protected]#$%" Classic mama statement! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want: A Christmas Short []  2020-1-25 5:30

    Amazing story line held my interest from beginning to end. I could relate with the characters in the book it was a true life setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heart Sutra (All I Want Is You) []  2021-3-12 20:19

    I love this song. It's catchy but soft. the only issue is that I purchased it but can't search it on my computer. I'll have our computer guy hunt around on my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas: A feel good Christmas romance to warm your heart [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Perfect book that really create you feel you are in the middle of Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want For Christmas Is Hood Love: Nick and Hope []  2020-1-17 22:18

    This was a emotional read but in a amazing way. I would love to read more about the characters Nick and Hope and her children to see how they relationship turn out. Also would like the back story on Kingston and Charity and how their relationship is going. I still have a question on if Nick and Kingston caught up with Malachi and if Destiny [email protected]#$% was able to obtain out of jail and what is her background story. And main question is who is responsible for Nick wife and daughter death. I hope a book is coming soon with these answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want For Christmas Is Hood Love: Nick and Hope []  2020-1-17 22:18

    Amazing story line and some very intriguing characters yet this was a truly romantic story. Through pain there was still joy and laughter. Encore Nikki Brown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want For Christmas Is Hood Love: Nick and Hope []  2020-1-17 22:18

    This was a amazing Christmas story. Nick went through a lot holding himse!f responsible for what happened with his family. At first I felt like Hope felt no remorse for her wrong doing. Yes I understand as a parent we do what we need to for our kids. But miss lady acted as if Nick was the problem. I'm glad they got it together. I want that whoever did what they did to Buck's family would've been caught. Malachi should've suffered consequences. Anyway this book is worth picking up and reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grandparent Gift Co. Holiday All I Want for Christmas Ultrasound Ornament []  2020-12-5 19:20

    Super cute and fit the ultrasound perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Grandparent Gift Co. Holiday All I Want for Christmas Ultrasound Ornament []  2020-12-5 19:20

    So cute. Love that it has a stand on the back so you can hang or display it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas is Fudge (A Candy-Coated Mystery Book 4) []  2021-2-28 18:45

    The setting for this story is Mackinac Island, Michigan, during the winter race for charity called the Santa Fun Run. Happening planner Jenn Christensen has come back to the island to visit her BFF Allie McMurphy, with a thought to rekindling her romance with CSI Tech Shane Carpenter. It doesn't support that she finds a dead Santa in a snowbank - and that she becomes a suspect!The book is short, but the characters are interesting, and the pace flows d food, amazing friends, and a lovable Golden Retriever named Marley support solve this crime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want for Christmas: A feel good Christmas romance to warm your heart [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    A amazing book to read. I liked it alot. I couldn't place it down.I read it in 2 days I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want For Christmas Is Hood Love: Nick and Hope []  2020-1-17 22:18

    This story had everything in it mystery drama. Love and Christmas cheer restoring faith in someone who hated Christmas. I need more from chastity and Kingston hope and nick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want For Christmas Is Hood Love: Nick and Hope []  2020-1-17 22:18

    Loved it! Hope hear more from Nick hope Hope, see how Prince kicks this disease in the butt! I also wish to hear more about Charity and Kingston, I see another baby in the future for both couples soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All I Want For Christmas Is Hood Love: Nick and Hope []  2020-1-17 22:18

    It is very hard to deal with the loss of family members, especially around the holidays when they're so a lot of memories made, whether amazing or bad. A lot of people grieve for their love ones in a lot of ways. I think it's amazing when you search your unique method of coping and grieving. I'm glad Hope and her family helped Nick search ways to create his situation better. It didn't damage that the two souls path collided and created a love connection as well. Amazing ride from beginning to end. ReneeG 👍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386