Read all parsha reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all all parsha reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Parsha [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Hello. I like the app, however, in due time please add the same features "All Daf" has. In particular the option to delete completed shiurim from the "Continue Learning" tab. While we are on the subject, another app that needs to be created, should be relevant to Nach, unless there aren't that many shiurim to warrant a full app. Also, does this mean that every section of OU Torah will have its own standalone app? For example, All Daf is for Gemara, and All Parasha is for the 5 Chumashim. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Parsha [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Parsha [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This app has a lot of options and I highly recommend it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on all parsha or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Parsha [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Excellent resource for the parsha. Brings the functionality of the AllDaf app to the weekly Parsha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Amzing! brings the parsha to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Absolutely amazing. It really brings the Bible story alive! I found this to be not only entertaining and fun for kids but extremely educational also for adults. And I absolutely love the touch of humor. Can't wait for the complete series to be finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Incredible app for my children to learn the weekly Torah portion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Wow! Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    This app is fantastic. So many medrashim included in a kid friendly manner. Really teaches the parsha well. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Why would kids have internet . you guys encourage kids to go online?? there is no download button. and it does not automatically downoad the whole bookshelf. im not going to go in to each parsha and wait. sitting and waitting for each parshah is not how i want to spend my time. make a download all button for whatever users purchased. so if i buy more i need to suffer more. there should be mass download once. can't move the app to other storage only internal and it full. but in microsd 128GB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    This is an amazing app. Haven't come across an app that is this educational and entertaining for kids yet. Can't wait for the rest to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    I love this app. It's very educational and fun at the same time and I can't wait for the rest of them to come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    I like it a lot I just wish they would of just paid for the app and not very single pasha it's kind of annoying but other than that it's a great to teach your kids the parsha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Great way to teach the weekly parsha without driving yourself crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Awesome app! Entertaining and educational!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    I use this in the classroom to supplement our weekly parsha class. The students absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Please finish up the missing parshas!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Finally something nice for kids without Internet access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Shazak just put out their best product yet. Looking forward to teaching my nephews and nieces the parsha this way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Our family absolutely loves this app! We learn so much every week on the parsha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    This app is extremely educational and entertaining! Kids really enjoy learning with it! Loaded with depth and meaning but fun and enjoyable at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shazak Parsha - Bible Stories [App]  10/26/2019 8:20

    Fantastic app! Thanks, Shazak!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app is a great app for kids so kids can easily see their results. You can also try and I hope you like it.😍♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Wow its really nice app fow all result in Bangladesh.I am see this app its very helpful for all BD student. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    চমেৎকার,সেই,ওয়াও,আগুন,কঠিন,ভালো একটি এপ্স।।।মিস্টি কুমরা।।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Great app and really useful app for all bd s working smoothly nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    It's a awesome app...so usfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Useful app for result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    it is a very good app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Very fast,,,i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This App hellp our all BD is App is owesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app is very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Haker dare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app is really very fast and best app i love you this app❤😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    thanks for making this apps because it is very helpful and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app so good for students to keep his result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Good app for result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Very vaey nich appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    খুব ভালো একটা অ্যাপস

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Very uaful and very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Nice app and very usful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app All BD Student is so owesome to keep his result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app is so nice to keep our result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    It's really awesome and useful to all... ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Very good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Its good app for psc,jsc,ssc,hsc all result bd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    This app is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Vary vary usful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    So usful for bd student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Helpful 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Result BD All Board [App]  6/4/2020 8:10

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    I have tried to create an account and every time i dont receive the verification code and when i called the customer service, they only speak french.ended up wasting my airtime trying to explain to the operator that i dont speak french.eventually i did not receive any aasistance. I have already wasted my time, airtime and bundles for downloading this App...please help me to get some value for the money i will also invest on this App. I still want to create my account. HELP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    It doesn't work with other credit/debit card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    I open my account but I didn't get my validate code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Just got created an account here last night just wanna know how can I used this app sending money abroad? Can you tell me more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Please I need help from google this app is scam google need to investigate them the are using this app to scam poeple I have the proof of the money then double me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    They are not reliable just being crook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    I dont no what is wrong with this app i have been trying to creat an account but i dont get the verification code or is this app a scam how will you guys be using judt french cant you try and get some one who can speak english this app is for the world not just for people that understand english

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    It won't let me register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    The worse App. Unable to let me register...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Ur app is too damn slow & its not compactible with certian non french speaking countries & certain continent. On a business level u guys are too slow for the year 2020. No hotline service, nor rapid response service. Extremely slow customer service. Very poorly equiped international marketers/partnership. Not even a functioning Whatsapp page aside the false propaganda marketed by ur Çeo over the print media saying ur services can be acessed even on Whatsapp, which is extremely false!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    This app is not very user friendly. I have tried multiple times to create and account. After inputting all of my information, they were supposed to send me a confirmation code via text message. I never received that text. So i was forced to send the money without creating an account. Still no luck. The transaction declined...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Why can't I use my warri from united state and why is it telling me that country card not allowed? If I can't make a transfer from US & CA with my card that mean this app is useless so I think the developer of this app should include US, CA, & UK cards not only Europe cards. I hope you understand what I'm trying to say? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    I cannot register as well. After uploading my ID card it says "we are sorry" and then something in French. Made in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Excellent interface, great service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Won't let me register . How am I supposed to trust an app that will store my personal info if it can't handle the basics like letting people register ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Absolute scam. Readily accepts deposits but unable to make any payments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Speed and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Pls this app I'm sure they are fake how can you say you transfer money everywhere after paying my money to your account I can't make my transfer they say unavaliable and they don't speak English pls need to retrieve my money back pls who is in charge I need help asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    don't waste time with this.... it's almost 2 weeks i try to open the account no e id downloard is the worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Very nice 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    This service is a rip off. I've done a money transfer to Sénégal. But the money has not been received I've tried to get a refund by calling them they don't Pickup the phone I sent many emails but no responses. Basically the stolen my money. Stay away from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Enfin! Merci Wari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    The worst money transfer company .unfaithful, not reliable, and criminals. People should be very careful when sending money home. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myWari | All services, All payments [App]  4/20/2020 16:13

    Perfect app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    very much helping App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    Very reliable and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    Just what i needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    sip bos,sukses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    let check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    Just what I needed for all my mail. Thanks☺😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Emails - All in One [App]  5/1/2019 8:32

    awesome app...appreciated experience....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Access [App]  3/4/2019 15:22

    A good app but the lack of rest timers between exercises is very inconvenient. Body space had that and it was great but using body space you dont get all the correct exercises Also whenever you accidentally close the app it doesn't resume the workout from where u left off. If you have to edit your set number 3 you need to refill the first two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Access [App]  3/4/2019 15:22

    The workout track features are great. I've run into some glitches where one particular workout won't track and closes the app when I try but overall good.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386