Read all star quarterback 19 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all all star quarterback 19 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ludo star 2.0 []  2020-5-13 13:21
    [email protected]

    Ludo star is giving 5 cp to begin a chest all our squad is very mad and have started leaving it’s not fair we work so hard to obtain them n the points have been reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing Android game for football fans all arpumd the globe. Exspecially for youth football players!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Its a fun android game but Its hard for me to obtain a victory a android game i hope you can support meπŸ™ hold up the amazing work

    0  


    Add your opinion on all star quarterback 19 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it's stupid yout benched 90 percent of the time and when your winning they bench you the. you loose and obtain minus fans and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    lots of fun just want I could switch which receiver I wanna throw to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    My squad stinks! How am I supposed to win? One of my players can't even run the right route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    what a fun an addictive android game I would recommend it to anybody who likes football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing game... need to have a baseball android game that is parallel to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Poor android game the squad always let's me down and I for it even though I do amazing in the android game and the defence let's the squad down and I for it and why every squad you obtain drafted by is only half-a-star? until you fix this I will delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing Fun, amazing time assassin and also relaxing at the same time. I like the android game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    amazing when we obtain in the android game we should be able to pick which play we wish to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    amazing android game just want you could control all the passes not just a few

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    It is really fun but i do not like when you have to wait to play in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    I use to hate this android game but I think it's method better you've out done your self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    this is honestly the best android game ever created you just need to add where you can play ever down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    I hacked the android game to give me infinite drinks, because the ever increasing makes everything REALLY difficult. I got really amazing at it and place together a nice career, but idk when the hero retires. Is the android game infinite? I'm in my 14th season, and I'm ready to begin over again, but idk if there's a right method to do it, or if I just have to restart my data and begin over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    this android game has potential to be so much better if I could obtain more involved on the actual gameplay. give us control of fourth down calls to go for it or punt or FG cause too often my squad is 4th and goal and were going for an unnecessary touchdown when we dont need it. just take the 3 then we lose the game. my stats and sponsors shouldnt be affected by the squad loss when I had a bomb android game cause I only obtain to play 10% of plays total.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    I've played 10 seasons and been to the mega bowl 3 times, winning 2....only thing since its a quarterback game, hold history of the QB stats year to year. otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    This android game sucks!!!! DO NOT download. Waste of time, totally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Its a amazing android game but having to the drinks is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    amazing android game but i want i could practice the plays that i play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    a amazing android game all together however whenever I an offensive coach I never keep fresh plays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing Android game but I'm wondering if you could create All-star kicker please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it's a amazing game. perfect. it's fun and very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    A amazing android game the only thing i say add is create a contract for every squad you are on. Other than that it is a awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it is a amazing android game but the from android games are not enough cuz there are a lot of things to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    fun game, there are just too a lot of factors in android game that you do not have control over that punish or reward you for this to be a 5 star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    what I don't like about it is the first season it's inpaspal to create the playoffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    it's amazing but we all need more modernize ok YOU rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    its amazing should create a all star running back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    You can't change the number. You can set it, but you have to be the same number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    ok first of all why cant u play every snap and also how come the is so low I mean it's reasonable because the stuff are not much but still a "star qb" should not begin out with 10 dollars per android game and also its addictive but u should create all. star wide receiver and create a mvp award for each year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    i test to play it but it says "unfortunately, All Star Quarterback 19 has stoped" plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    This is a fun android game to play i really like this game. thank y'all so much for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    This is a amazing android game if you like the sport but the you begin off with is a joje

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    Amazing to slay time. Shame you don't play every passing you do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    to small control at mercy of cpu for to much of video test i want i give a rating of -9billion how is lame this is it could be solid if thry tweak it a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    always loved this android game it's even better amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    fun but we sbould be able to play the whole android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    worse android game ever will create u throw poor pass everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    its sucks and squads never victory and they never allow u obtain in android game especially when it counts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    I hate this android game for multiple reasons here are some of them. You do not obtain enough playing time. You obtain intercepted every time even when the triangle is green. Latest thing is you always obtain the worst squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    It's awesome. It'll be better if you modernize the player movements to create them unpredictable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    Amazing game! Primary but entertaining. Very fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    best and most addictive football android game i've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    it's the best android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    method too a lot of ads smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    Coool version Cool 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    every single pass you create gets swatted or intercepted, there is Zero Progression to support change that your hero stays trash no amount if training helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    i love this android game but the funny thing is right when i clicked rate now my coaches approval went down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    can we play def and create allstar nba please and present our minute per android game and go to collage and obtain Drafted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    it a lot a fun to play when I leave the house but It needs HB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    It's amazing I like how it lets me play some plays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    i want you could plwy defence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    best qb android game their is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    It is exciting to play When you play the android game it makes you hype sometimes is the best mobile android game I've played I've never played in a mobile football android game is amazing I love it so much the graphics are amazing the movement is amazing everything is amazing on this android game like everything I love everything about this android game it's so cool I'm glad y'all created a android game like this is the best android game ever invented I love when you obtain to pick your own squad and you obtain to choose at psycho franchise mode it's really cool Frank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž waste of time! i wouldn't even taste this android game a star if it would allow me. Worst android game in the history of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    this android game is just poor theres no method to victory on the squads you allow us play on you cant call the plays and on some android games you dont even play more than 1 snap its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    Beautiful good. Blocking could be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    Create allstar Pointguard allow us play Defence in android games and be starter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    I'm enjoying this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    Very Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    Fun android game but rigged. No matter how hard you train it is very hard to win. You have no control over the android games itself and android games that seem statistically a sure victory you lose. Impossible to victory the playoffs regardless of level or skill set. I'm part of a squad that is 10th on the overall roster but lose the playoffs to a squad that's 55th on the roster?! Explain that?! Also very repetitive. Kills you with in-app pushes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    first off, how does the opposite squad obtain field goals on the 50 yard line. second, WHY TF DO YOU THROW INTERCEPTIONS EVERY MOTHER FREAKIN PLAY!!! THE TRIANGLE IS FLIPPING GREEN!! EVERY FREAKIN TIME IT'S STILL INTERCEPTED!!!! F THIS GAME IT SUCK SO BAD, THE ABSOLUTE WORST MOBILE GAME EVER AND WORST SPORT GAME EVER MADE!!!! UGHHH IT SUCKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    honestly one of the worst android games I've ever played. an absolute piece of garbage. every time you throw it's an interception, screw this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    Not liking the limited time you obtain on the offensive side of the ball but overall very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    It a ok android game but I want that you got to play more rather than just watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    We should be able to play the whole game. Tried to obtain into it but can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    The android game is just awsome and you don't have to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    LOVE IT LOVE YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    love the tournament

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    love the video test and how you build a career. i just want i could actually throw more passes in the games. ive lost alot of android games now because the auto mode does too much. 10star android game if i could have at least 2more snaps a game. hopefully that changes the more the season continues.. amazing android game you guys developed here!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    android game has almost no options, only one player to throw to and if you throw when its green, aiming anywhere its a catch, it not its an interception

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    Certain pass plays are bound to fail. Most of the time I consecutively obtain two suggested plays that dont work (on every squad I go to).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    its fun you dont obtain much playing time and there are method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    its realy amazing just ler us play the whole game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    the android game is amazing ,but the issue s energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    it is a fun android game amazing create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Star Quarterback 20 - American Football Sim [App]  2019-9-3 21:38

    its the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    wonderful number of intrusive advertisements. it seems like a 30 second ad forces its method on every min of play. the android game is kind of fun at first but they hammer you with ads then place up the extortion to for no ads. this isn't really a android game because you can't have fun it unless you the demanded fee for no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    wow, this android game has such potential. Too poor that spams you every 5 Seconds when waiting in the main menu. Just like every other mobile game, the ads completely ruin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The ads are so intrusive I gave up. 30 second ad every android game amazing Lord man. Aweful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Amazing game! Been meaning to review this android game for a week but I've been too busy playing it 😁 Well done, Full Fat! No intrusive permissions πŸ‘ Upgradable stadium, player, cheerleaders, fireworks and an in-game currency shop... Incase you don't like a classic Wilson (ball) and prefer something a small various πŸ˜‹ If you fancy your chances as a QB then this android game πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    it is laggy and there r no routes u can choose to play but it is still a beautiful decent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    This android game has the theme right but the graphics, controls, and the earnings are terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Android game freezes and crashes my phone forcing it to reboot every time I finish a mission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Definitely has bug problems with recievers and DB's but still a solid time wasting gameπŸ‘ŒπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    android games alright graphics Aren't the best and defensive players geek out like they're bugged once in a while. decent time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    amazing android game absolutely RUINED by ads. such a shame. every time you touch the screen almost outside of a match ur bound to obtain an ad. amazing job screwing your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    It's cool. The only complaint that I have is with the practices. It is the same practice everyday. It doesn't give you a meter or anything to tell you how you are doing. Other than that, it is a beautiful fun game. I like it beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Absolute garbage don't install froze my phone 3 times and method too a lot of ads and it's to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Amazing graphics amazing everything I think better then Madden mobile but u should change that everyone u obtain tackled you fumble the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    This is an advertisement with some glitchy android game action in between

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    too a lot of ads. you are already making monry with in-game and on top of that you have 30 second videos every turn you take. no thanks. deleting. android game was ok. small too easy but not sure if that was just the initial stages as i got sick of all the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    So a lot of ads. The android game is fine, but I've done the guide and one training session, and sat through four 30 second ads. If I could to remove then I would, but it just create the android game too frustrating to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Completely locked up my phone. Froze up hard. Had to force reboot. It is a brand fresh phone that has never done this before, so I know it is the game. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    The ads are [insert ad] intrusive especially [insert ad] when considering [insert ad] how expensive it [insert ad] is to stuff to be [insert ad] successful. Every [insert ad] time [insert ad] the main menu [insert ad] is accessed [insert ad] you must [insert ad] watch an [insert ad]. This android game is not worth the amount of time it takes to obtain through the ads. It was fun the first 15 mins and boring after that...no true dozens except for increasing winds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flick Quarterback 19 [App]  2019-1-22 0:53

    Ads ads ads. Ads after each round. Have to watch an ad even AFTER I have said no to watching an ad. I just exit the android game everytime an ad starts. Its quicker than watching it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386