Read all village maps reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all all village maps reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    All village maps Rate this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    So DJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Ok

    0  


    Add your opinion on all village maps or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Sudeepsahu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps [App]  6/4/2021 13:55

    Araria Jila 854311

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Map [App]  1/15/2019 15:14

    bakwas hy 0 start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Map [App]  1/15/2019 15:14

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Map [App]  1/15/2019 15:14

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Map [App]  1/15/2019 15:14

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Map [App]  1/15/2019 15:14

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Map - Village Map Live [App]  8/23/2019 16:13

    All village map it's a really good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Map - Village Map Live [App]  8/23/2019 16:13

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Map - Locate Your Village [App]  1/31/2019 7:15

    japekrom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    I have computer mentenace 2 years experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    Rafael kongari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All village Maps सभी गाऊ के नक़्शे [App]  4/3/2021 16:48

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All village Maps सभी गाऊ के नक़्शे [App]  4/3/2021 16:48

    Good Response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All village Maps सभी गाऊ के नक़्शे [App]  4/3/2021 16:48

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All village Maps सभी गाऊ के नक़्शे [App]  4/3/2021 16:48

    Fake and bakwas app ।।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    It, easy to locate the location you near by area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    ကိုချစ်တဲ့မေ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    No as eem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    Akash raj650025

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    Gondpipari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    Bangladesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps - Naksha - गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/12/2021 15:43

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All village Maps सभी गाऊ के नक़्शे [App]  4/3/2021 16:48

    बेस्ट

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    Exactly maps application that I was looking for a long time to show all Indian villages by states and districts. Highly appreciated and recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    very bad time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    Awesome All Vlage Maps Of India Really Amazing App l like it.😍😍🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    All village maps is amazing amd splendid app. thanks for development such a cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    all village maps is the best app with quick and accurate result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    app is wadaful and like app... and amezig app and like app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    all village maps this app is very use ful and so many likely and so beauti ful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    all village map is very grateful for the android application keep it up I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    great app and i loved it and found it to be a surprise for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    all village maps of India is very nice app I like it so much its amazing great work by the developer very helfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    All village maps of India is awesome and amazing app... almost every village location is present there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Village Maps of India - सभी गांव का नक्शा [App]  3/6/2019 7:14

    this app is very use ful and so many likely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I like the game but it takes you forever to get maps to expand and I play the game frequently, everyday on the hour. Trying to get maps. I finally got the amount of maps needed to expand which took me weeks to get why not i didn't get the expansion went back to the maps I had gotten before which was at 4/15. Took me weeks to get those maps to expand. I was @#$%ed and still am. I read people are having the same complaint or issue but nothing being done to improve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    The game is so addictive but the only two things I don't like are, I can't see my village correctly due to the big bubbles on top, and it takes forever to find the maps to expand. Other then that I love it and play all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I preferred when I first discovered this game; back when it wad called Cat story(has the old version on my ipod). Everything is ridiculously high now, you removed the intro of how you actually got to the island and lazily just toss the player in, buildings that use to take 1 gem for a few seconds(speeding up building) to 22 minutes plus are now 6 gems and more. The more I play the more of a cashgrab this game appears and it is sad because I actually like this game. The old look and music was much better too :\ can you give out the Halloween version of cat story. I think I'm just gonna stick with that even if I make no progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    The stuff that i hate are these huge stuff above building when they aren working... I would love them to be much smaller cuz then I can't see my village correctly and I also suggest that you could visit other people's village

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    This could be avoid game. Needs better rewards, smaller gears above non working buildings, easier to get the things you need. Such as maps. And neighbor's you can actually play with and not just invite to play. This game is boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Love the game but sometimes it takes green Crystal to upgrade hard to upgrade can't get them. I have been playing this game for a while and now it is getting to cost to much to play. The more I play the more I have to pay. Been trying to purchase the Crystal dragon and it won't let me. Let's me purchase everything else. What is up with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    The game is fun. Customer Support is non-existent. I have emailed and left comments on their facebook page but have not gotten one response to my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I FOUND THE LOST GAME I UST TO PLAY SINCE THIS WAS CALLED CAT STORY AND I COULDN'T FIND IT THE NAME CHANGED AT LEAST I FOUND THE BEST GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I s po went 1.99 twice and didnt get my gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Game is good BUT the game doesnt have facebook friends help feature. And there is hard to get coins without paying real money. I bet creators of this game are in need of money...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Just wonderful mind blowing challenges just a great game all around. Graphics as well. Just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    its a good game but why is it so hard to find other map pieces??? and the red gems how do i get red gems in this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I love the game, but am wondering how to get the last prize with the mysterious chests. What do you need to get it? How do you get it, and can you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I really enjoy playing this game it is very easy to get the map pieces and upgrades. It is very easy to understand and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I really enjoy playing this game that graphic are awesome the characters of cats are unique and the game play is excellent I just need some friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I had 25 gems now I have 19! I want my gems back!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Love it keeps me busy when im bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    I need to win more stuf I keep telling you this and up date this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    how to get little golden dragon.. pls give me one.. and how ti get the red gem.. hoping to hear from u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Can't get any were

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Love the game, please want a update🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Excellent game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Not very happy. Why do you put the produce and speedup button on the same place now I have lost my red diamonds because of that. How do i get red ones again. And it takes long to get maps. I dont get a walkthrough for this game also. Maybe i wouldnt have lost my red diamonds...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    It's getting really annoying playing this game when you first start playing it's great but a little farther in the game it becomes unessary waiting for maps, gotta wait forever to upgrade and receive items so you can get finished with the task, it's crazy how high everything is that I'm stuck and not making progress, I want to delete this game but have hope y'all will fix these unessary glitch, soon plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Really good and adventures game join me this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    It is the time I will ever have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    It's fun and good game but existing too Awesome 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Dear game garden I love all your games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Island Village [App]  3/24/2019 8:31

    Cute little game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger Village [App]  11/6/2019 7:33

    Great food.... trurly and religiously organic. .....more than a delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    You guys Really need to fix these bugs. All my stuffs turning into black boxes. My buildings, the ship, even my smurfs are now walking black boxes. I can't access my mini games and the screens started blacking out even to see the quests. I've lost all my data and had to restart (so uninstalling Doesn't work) please fix, I've been playing for years and I'll return the 5 star rating. Thanks. * seems to have worked*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    Been playing since 8 to 9 years ago. Glad to see its still available for me even though there were some changes. Good game nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    There are some issues with the game. But the support team really tries to solve any problems that occur. Have fun with your village. I know I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    I just love this game the only thing is everything takes logs stone dye. Too many wonders of the world. I can't even get one done left alone twenty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    I've just installed this game today and I purchased a pack of golds and 1 smurfberry bush. The purchase was successful and I received the pack. But when I started to open and grow the bush, the game stopped suddenly. Now I can't find the smurfberry bush because it totally disappeared. Please show me where to find it or what to do. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    This is the BEST "OFFLINE" game by far that I've EVER played & it just keeps getting better and better as the game goes on! Just as you think that there's no more to the game than BAMM! Another part of the village opens up & is so beautiful and very different from the other parts~Islands,space,& MUCH more that I want you to discover on your own & be ere's no time for bored,there's to much to ing able to play OFFLINE as well makes it possible for EVERYONE to be able to play!💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    This game is funny. It is similar to lives in our villages. I like it although it wastes some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    I love this game so much but I have a problem my phone crashed and i had to get a new one i had my stuff backed up on cloud but my phone was att i switched to Verizon and my game stuff did not transfer can the developer please help me i need my smurf fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    Great game, easy-to-play and straight forward. Plus, it brings back childhood memories. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    Everything you have to buy by smurfburries " real money" which makes the game very very very very boring by the time ... For me I advise not to install it so that you may free some space 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    Notifications never work... Missed out on crops regularly because of that.. Notifications is an issue only with android. They work just fine on any Apple device. The game has always been partial... Always favored IOs user... Playing this game on an android device is simply a crime.. We (android users) mean nothing to them..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    i was on level 50 or 51 and my game got deleted on my Amazon kindle. now I have a accer laptop. an i been trying for 2 days to recover it in the cloud an i cant find it . this jas happened to me a few times so I gave up im tired of trying to reinstall every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    when is this so called notification update supposed to happen. it has been years since notifications stopped working and still nothing has been done about it ?!? all the developers want to do is keep adding so called wonders to the village that end up making the village look ugly because they're way too expensive to build. this game was great when it first launched but not so much now that it has become a money pit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    I love this game i grew up watching the smurfs but this game lags way to much an it freezes ever10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    bongfish does not care about its customers.On the new update my wife lost all her progress on the e she emailed support and explained what happened and they told her there was nothing they could do .To try to recover from the saves on the game the problem is the new update deleted all saves so there is nothing to ere response was "At least you still have the village to play wife has spend alot of her time and money to get where she has in smurf village.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    Paid for a starter pack only then the game froze and I didn't actually get the bush. Haven't heard from support yet. Also, I watched the ads in the theatre thing but it doesn't do anything. Please fix these things, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    My tablet is old and out of date. It has some glitches that support helped with. They are good. If you have an issue let them know, may take a bit of time, but the do get back to you. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    I like the game! but recently there has been issues with black rectangles in place of some items and sometimes in place of the smurfs. you will just see black rectangles walking around! is there a way to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    Fun game, playing a long time, have enough money and smurf berries but I really, really need more space in the main village. It would be awesome if you can do an expansion like in the mountain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    A fun game to pass the time. I like how new updates keep the game fresh, and I especially like the fact that it's playable offline. The developers made a good job with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    Cant even get past the agree to terms to even play the game. Clicking next wont do anything when i checked the boxes. Same issue if I click on one of the links, the Prev button wont take me back. So i cant even play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    I really don't like this one but I made 4 purchases and got nothing. I was really upset about this and I contacted the people who made this app and I still haven't heard from them or got my money back which is $101.96. What a disappointment to learn that you leave all your Google customers angry .This app isn't worth playing let alone downloading.I was furious when they asked me for a smurf id which I don't soon as I get my cash back.I'm removing this lousy app from my tablet for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    I hate that there is no way to move the game from my phone to my tablet, I play all the time but would like to play on tablet rather than on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    I really like how this game is still being supported. I used to play it so much on my iPad when I was in middle school, and now I'm a senior in high school and I currently own a Samsung Galaxy S10+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    This has gotta be THE WORST CLOUD SAVE FUNCTION EVER. only main village recovered (not including animal shelter) and the rest are outright cleared. Do not use app twice in one account it will screw you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    Really fun! Doesn't get boring! Always lots of fun tasks to do! Really love it! And there are no ads, but you can watch some to earn interesting rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smurfs' Village [App]  9/20/2019 18:40

    The game is one of the best that I have played and it is a great way to relax.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386