Read alley cat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alley cat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Game 575 Find Alley Cat Game [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    BEST android game of Best Escape.Everything is lours,clues,puzzles,all hidden things "where to use?" also best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Game 555 Alley Cat Rescue Game [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    love your android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Game 575 Find Alley Cat Game [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    I Love Those Unbelievable GAMES Everytime THANKS you KAVI

    0  


    Add your opinion on alley cat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Game 575 Find Alley Cat Game [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    simple escape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Game 575 Find Alley Cat Game [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Game 575 Find Alley Cat Game [App]  2019-4-16 13:45

    Very entertaining. 6070

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Escape Game 555 Alley Cat Rescue Game [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    Nice app! It's so amazing and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    Hold up the amazing work. Both me and my kiddo have fun this so far, beautiful and addictive for all ages xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Worked ok then upgraded. Now it won't load up when you select a item. Loads once then it won't reload the 3 various pages..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    It stops, I think it has some type of virus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    It is very usefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Tornado ally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    To use most of the features in this application and anything Android device mobile will not work with it since Adobe stopped supporting Android's OS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    It keeps on sayin it stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Gmail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    Aboulela's mastery of creating people and photos that become true and vivid brings the reader into a globe we need to learn about. As a longtime fan of The Translator (I have read it a lot of times), I had high hopes for Lyrics Alley which were more than satisfied. The globe desperately needs to begin its heart and mind to fresh cultures and ways of interpreting life. Aboulela is a major contributor to be our teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    This is a unbelievable and evocative novel, set in a most interesting time and place. The characters are extremely well-drawn, and the mix of private story with cultural and historical context is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    Have you ever played a video android game with all the cheats and mods enabled? That's beautiful much the protagonist of the story. Backstreet orphan gets magic powers, okay. Can phase through solid matter, learn and retain book knowledge instantly, teleportation, mind control and learn a person's memories, generally that would take console commands in a video roughout the book, there's no true challenge to the protagonist. He meanders through the globe taking, killing, and solving issues with ease. The author exhibits the hero exhausting his powers, but it is never consistent or plot relevant. The hero is finally. Injured at the end of the book, but it's more to make the only suspense in the book as a set up for a y reccomend this book if you wish a light read with no emotional investment in the story or characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    Amazing story and interesting protagonist, well edited, only a few spelling mistakes (spell checker used a various word than context).Two stars off for 2 reasons. First, there is no sense of time. It seems like the MC does everything in the span of a few weeks, but at one point mentions it has been 15 year. Very confusing. Second, the book just ends. Almost mid thought, the next page starts talking about the author's other works. There should have been at least another chapter or two after or something more final for an ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paradise Alley [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    * **Paradise Alley** marks the Directorial Debut of **Sylvester Stallone**. It is a highly under-rated period piece, set in 1940's Hell's Kitchen, (where Stallone was born in Fresh York), about the three Carboni brothers and the sibling rivalry they endure versus the backdrop of professional wrestling. * Featuring a breath-taking opening sequence involving rooftops with parkour-like free running and Cinematography by renowned DP László Kovács (F.I.S.T.) It also has an awesome soundtrack by Bill Conti of _Rocky_ fame with the title track, "Too Close to Paradise" sung by Sylvester Stallone. There are also songs by Frank Stallone, Jr and Tom Waits. * There is a tender story of romance, fraternal exploitation and familial redemption. There are some popular wrestlers like Dory and Terry Funk (Over the Top). * It co-stars Armand Assante (The Lords of Flatbush and Judge Dredd) and Golden Gloves Winner Lee Cito, as well as Godfather to Sage Stallone, Joe Spinell (The Godfather 1 & 2, Farewell My Lovely, Rocky 1 & 2 and Nighthawks). * Very Notable as _Old Glory_ is Frank McRae (F.I.S.T., Rocky II and Lock Up) who is strong, empathic and full of pathos. > Director John Landis (Deathrace 2000 and Oscar) uses an homage in Trading Locations (1983) with Eddie Murphy copying Cosmo Carboni (Stallone) as a disabled battle vet begging on the roads of Philadelphia, complete with the Rocky statue. > The only negative is the use of racial slurs that spoils what would have been a masterpiece. This is related to a rant in The Lords of Flatbush four years earlier, which is a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    The story is weak and poorly developed. The evolution of the characters is unconvincing and poorly developed. It could have been a amazing book with more insight into the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    It's a strict narrative. Not really literature. Though quite an interesting story of Sudan and Egypt in the 1950s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    Nice app! It's so amazing and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    no one talks or comments, its so boring. I'd suggest you not obtain this app, its a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    My application dont load like it should , tha radar , and i pay for this !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Cool buy this application you can buy it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    It keeps on going home support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Add more pictures, maybe an FUN, mini game, and more. Overall OK...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Very AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Not even worthy of the one star I gave it. Needs to give info for storm paths, radars, alerts..... Not just links to Amazon to buy stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    It wouldn't allow me go on it and it said that it couldn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I thought it was a android game but it wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Tornado in Tulsa Oklahoma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I like it.and it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    So far the respond to that question is three times. Wizard's Alley, Mage Throne Prophecy, and Hand Created Mage are at their core, the same book/storyline. Of the three books, the Mage Throne Prophecy was the best executed so I recommend that ver to fresh readers of this author. In my opinion, the author would have been better served if he had serialized the books using Mage Throne Prophecy as book 1 and continued on with the life of the MC in the following books. And speaking of series, when will we obtain the final installment in the Duty trilogy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    I thought this was a amazing book, enjoyable storyline and interesting characters. I have read all of his fantasy books and hope he will write sequels for everyone of them. Can't wait for his next book.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    Mixed feeling for the fact that you have to reset from the beginning when you create just a little mistake. Hope that it will be added with some functions to hold such annoying restart. Beside that, everything is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    One of my favorite stress-reliever. The colors look exciting and relaxing at the same time. Also fall for its complexity, this android game is the best method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    this is BAD it doesn't even load when I click on something I would like an modernize on the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I CAN KEEP UP TO DATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    There's better ones than this but if you don't wish to spend cash on a application obtain this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    This the best application ever if you're a storm chaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I love studying tornado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Won't work 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Awsom!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    The only thing that was fun was looking at the tornado gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Add a find bar for zipcode s and other items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Tornado map tracker for waxahachie, Texas 75165

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    A deep ysis of a changing culture via the story of one family. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    I truly love this author's books. His mages books are related but definitely not the same. I loved this story and his characters. I can't wait for the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    Nice app! It's so amazing and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Alley [App]  2019-8-11 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    This is more like a tornado chaser fan application than a weather alert app. I would highly suggest downloading Easy Weather Alert which is much smaller and is highly customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    The only thing is that it takes long to load not that long I. Just have tech issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I really like tornados there so kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I haven't been on this application yet but I think it's better than the other one if you know what I mean😉🌪🌪🌪🌪🌪🌪🌪🌪🌪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I LOVE tornadoes I watch them all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I`M scared if I download it will might mess my phone up all well I'll try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    This application is a amazing method to be safe when it comes down to very poor weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Yes please have might have this is John Esposito at 8 856-3563 on near John Esposito and the password is tornado tornado 1 k can you support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I wish to do it but it it won't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    I do not like it because it is not loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Thank God for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    This book has the bones of what could have been a amazing story. There is an interesting catch at the beginning to pull the readers in, but everything goes downhill from there. It is fairly obvious that the author never edited the book (stopping a paragraph in the middle of a sentence, repetitive words, inconsistencies in plot). This is essentially an outline for a story that needs major revisions to improve the story. The characters are one dimensional and only serve to move the plot along, the protagonist just has to imagine what he wants and it happens, there is no struggle at all, characters are either 100% amazing or 100% poor and the only person who can determine this is the protagonist, and there seems to be no point to the story (i.e. no foreshadowing, no suspense, no anticipation). This author describes his style as a "pantser". Too poor this story has no clothes. This book is not publishable quality and no one should buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    I sometimes like a easy book you can dive right into and polish off in short order. If you ever got into flight of the old dog by dale brown, you would know that some books are a hard read, taking pages and pages just to describe how an oil regulating pump work on a B-17 or some such. This book was light reading and it was fun. Yes, there were alot of grammar errors etc and he should have taken the time to edit it properly or had it proofread by a reputable company. Yes, also the protagonist was very one demensional as all of the characters were in this book. It was ok by me, it was a light read and i didnt expect to obtain alot out of it, it was for fun. Some people reading this acted like they watched the film dumb and dumber and expected a thriller, or Gilligan's Island and expect a reality show. Well that is their fault. I would have liked to search when or if this book has a continuation book because i would obtain it, but yes, like most, i hated that the book just stopped at the end the method it did without any idea it was over. I got the kindle ver and the little % of book at the bottom is too little for my old eyes to see, so i didnt know it was about to end like a book would so yeah, disappointed and hope he makes a book 2 so i can have another fun simple reading book on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    The book was everything I thought it would be a a amazing read. An unpredictable ending, amazing imagery, interesting plot and to top it off it was an old library book!!! An English major's dream! It still had the book check out card in the back and the pages were yellowing. It was prefect. Amazing add on to my collection.I don't think that's how they all come if you're not into the vintage used look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    Perfect book all the method through. Fully realized characters. Really couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    This android game is fun and addicting while you have no internet access. It would be nice to add a few skins and some additional levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    It just tells you where storm chasers are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    It dont have Reed Timmer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    This reminds me of me flying in a EF6 tornado I was saying i believe I can fly then I hit my head on the sidewalk XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Ooh. A tornado. Run forest run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Living in nebraska

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    When I begin it, a terribly formatted ad for Wal-Mart covers the screen and all i can do is close the application or click the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    not compatible w/ Google TV Revue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Takes a look long time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    IDK if this works I just got it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley [App]  2019-10-22 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    I thoroughly enjoyed Leila Aboulela's novel, "Lyrics Aley." It is the story of a Sudanese merchant's family during the early 1050s as Sudan was preparing to become a nation on its own after being connceted to Egypt and being a British colony. The family patriarch, Mahmous Abuzeid, is a successful businessman who has followed in the footsteps of his father and grandfather making a living buying and selling. His grandfather had a stall in a the bazaar, but now the business has warehouses and shipping in both Sudan and Egypt. Mahmoud Abuzeid also has a wife from both Sudan and Egypt. His Sudanese wife is an older village woman and the mother of his two oldest sons, Nassir and Nur. His Egyptian wife is young, sophisticated and the mother of a young son and daughter. The disparities between these two women and their expectations form a partial basis for the plot. Another huge part comes from a tragic accident that befalls the second son, e globe around the Abuzeid family is rapidly changing and each part of the family needs to learn to cope with these changes. The book gives interesting insight into Sudanese life and the social and political differences between Sudan and Egypt. It makes the current split within Sudan a more understandable situation.I found the book to be fascinating. I would recommend it to readers who have fun books about various cultures, history told as story and family drama as a method to learn about the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyrics Alley []  2020-1-28 22:39

    Well written and Aboulela captured a time in history very well. Also, nice universal notice of hope. Too poor the hope for peaceful self rule in Sudan has been torn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    Lord Acton famously said "Power tends to corrupt. Absolute power corrupts absolutely." It's a very apposite quote in these times. This is the story of a penniless boy who acquires wizardly powers by accident. He works hard to master these powers, granted, but amazing power does not necessarily equate with goodness or amazing wisdom, and even when show both goodness and wisdom can become twisted over time.Women in this create believe globe are mostly monsters to be pandered to. The only female hero of any consequence is Lady Pamala who becomes queen of Midway after the wizard kills the king, her step-father. (The king is corrupt so murdering him is okay.) The wizard panders to all of the queen's wishes but seldom treats her like an equal. He often initiates wide-ranging actions in her name, that could have critical implications for her kingdom (queendom?), without first consulting her. But she is smitten with him and doesn't seem to mind.Over time (and without telling the queen, whose sole adviser he has become) the wizard makes himself king of an unpeopled neighbouring location which he then sets about peopling. He also becomes betrothed to the queen and assumes absolute power over Midway. Like any despot he sees himself as acting benignly (while grasping whatever opportunity to line his own pockets that comes his way). In the early parts of the story the wizard does act unselfishly but increasingly he uses his powers in a coercive fashion - ostensibly justifiably, save that coercion is always an abuse of power, especially when you remove people's power of choice. Anyone who questions him or the queen - even quite justifiably - generally ends up being humiliated if they're lucky, killed if they're not.I would like to think that this the book is an exploration of the corrosive effects of power on the individual over time, but sadly I think it is not. It's hard to tell, since it ends abruptly, evidently book 1 of what is intended to be a series. There are some wonderfully humorous pieces of dialogue when the wizard is in the company of other men and I enjoyed the early parts of the book. But I'm not sure I would bother with the sequel (if there is one.) It's a bit like the curate's egg: amazing in parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    ...Because of the sheer cliffhanger ending (which I dislike, unless the sequel is already in production and due soon..hint hint). There needs to be a sequel, stat. The author is a small formulaic in his story lines, but if you're just looking for a quick, fun summer read, his books are amazing for that. I like the author's writing style, and I like the story lines. As mentioned in another review, they could have been a series, but they work as stand alone books too...As long as Mr. Haddock finishes the STORIES! heh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wizard's Alley []  2020-6-24 18:51

    Well let's see. The story started out powerful I was thinking this could b a amazing read. Then half method through I got confused. The story line went the wrong way. Scraps has all this power an it just jumped from one business to the next to do what??? Just to create cash do I have that right?? This could of been a amazing story if it stuck to something long enough for a out come. I was getting board. Then at the end you came back to how the story started. But your left hanging. I would think twice before you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    will purchase! can you do some updates? allow people know you are just as interested in this android game as people like myself. i think it has tonnes of potential. and you guys complaining about controls, its a tornado, it is not a super vehicle game. controls are fine. tornado spin at a couple hundred miles an hour but typically only travel across the ground at around 30. so dont complain! you have created a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    It's beautiful amazing so far. I've not spent the cash to unblock the full version. Maybe if it had a sandbox node where you. Could just non stop destroy things, maybe have it like the levels where fresh items comes into frame as your tornado eats. 1.99 just seems a bit much for just 15-20 levels, but the android game is definitely one of a kind. Im gonna hold it on my phone and if I see regular updates, more levels and maybe a sandbox, then I'd definitely give you my $. Now I see lots of complaints about the controls, the controls are a small stiff, and not as responsive as I'd like. Having a settings to be able to adjust the controls would support a lot I think. At the same time I understand that tornados don't move all that fluidly, but they can turn beautiful fast, I live at the base of a mountain chain,and I have seen tornados be influenced by the winds and turn beautiful sharply. Take out that house but leave it's shed intact. It is beautiful fun though. At least download and have fun the free levels, you may search you like it too. Honestly I would support beta try for this game. It could end up being one of my top favorite games. Hold it up devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Love it but please unblock ef3 an ef4, ef5 create were i can play all of them. Make a free mode no time limit would be amazing or were we can customize our own tornado were we can create it 3 miles wide please contact me but i give 5☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Pls create all levels free. I LOVE tornado Simulator games, AND I CAN ONLY GET EF 2 LEVELS FREE!? BULLCRAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    Controls on this android game hardbto control the tornado. Needs an update. Waste of time . could be ok android game if there some modernize to it. 1 better control over the tornado an better graphics. Thenbmaybe ill test it again .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    This is an okay game, but the largest downfall for this android game is you obtain to play three levels and then have to pay to unblock more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    fine.. but one thing, I can't destroy 6 cars, 6 wind turbines, and 6 houses under a minute. Need more time. Also, controls are bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    The controls could be improved, and remove the time limit,but otherwise great. Also remove the pay for level feature and create it so you can pay for add-ons or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tornado Alley - Nature's Fury [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    controls suck, this android game has potential but is a dissapointment for now. create android game better and ill rate 5 stars

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386