Read allstar performance all11052 port and polish kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all allstar performance all11052 port and polish kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is my first experience with porting and polishing some heads. These done fine and I had no problems with it. I would again if I required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Working in a set of SBC heads. These do a beautiful amazing gob of cleaning the heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Good

    0  


    Add your opinion on allstar performance all11052 port and polish kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Work great. I use them for cleaning up ports and inlets etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Ok quality. Wore out fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    They work well I had a few come apart but they quickly replaced my kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing product worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I ported polish my head's seem to do the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing product as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Porting a intake manifold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Want they had a Dremel attachment for this, I have to grind down the tool to fit every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Use to port lsa super charger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Quantity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works amazing just should have more mandrels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    I like the quality of the product and it works exactly as was described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Not something i use everyday, but they seem to work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18517 Scuff Plate []  2020-1-30 20:45

    nise finish, excellent fitment! i love it . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Worked amazing with 1/8 allstar cleco's. Seemed well built. I didn't have any of the troubles other have listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    STD cleco plier. Works like it's supposed to --- except one of the grips tends to slide off. cudda used better adhesive or shrunk it more when assembled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Works fine, amazing price, strongly made.Just to carp a small - all of these pliers seem a less ergonomic than they could be. As I use them, I seem to be putting my hand and wrist at a strange angle for some reason. I feel that if they were a small angled to the left that they would be easier to ybe not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Perfect tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18517 Scuff Plate []  2020-1-30 20:45

    WTF I thought it was a set of two, thinking if I bought 3 I would obtain 6 scuff plates, instead I got 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Required to use some cleco fasteners for an auto body project, picked up this tool for installing and removing them. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Delivered as described. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Cons: lower jaw was roughly cast, rough edges, and slightly irregular seat for the cleco flange to rest on. Results in clecoes tilting in the jaw and getting stuck or wedged in the jaw -- clamps frequently have to be pulled out by hand, you can't just begin the jaw and allow the clamp drop into a bucket or e 2 halves are held together with a rivet, unlike traditional pliers that have a bolt or smoothed pin. Results in the pliers being somewhat wobbly, solved by setting the rivet head on an anvil and spreading out the opposite "set" side with a huge diameter counter-sink s: nice plastic coating on the tom line: Workable but I wouldn't recommend for anyone doing lots of cleco clamping, particularly if you're holding stuff together with one hand and clamping with the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier []  2020-8-24 19:27

    When I purchased this item, the handle was plastic or rubber coated in the picture description. When I received it, it was only bare metal and when I google searched the part number, it took me to an page with the picture of the coated pliers, which is what I wanted. And when on now, some descriptions present them coated and some don't. I could have spent half as much and got ones from a various maker that were coated, but since I was getting the cleco's from AllStar Performance, I the additional 5 dollars. NOT happy. Look very without the coating. Allstar Performance ALL18220 Cleco Plier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    The product is solid and heavy, but as other commenters noted, the cap system is method too difficult to remove and the effect is the inadequate retaining nut isn't up to the task. To overcome, I had to place this on a separate plate, begin up a hole and dzues button that plate so next race season we could move to a fresh body. The devices had to be permanently attached to that plate using jb weld to hold it secure. I also used a grinding bit to remove some of the plastic lip from the inside of the ne now that it is done, but not my idea of a project that I wish to be doing when the idea is to create it more convenient to attach a charger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    The threaded housing is flimsy will not keep thru wood panel without distorting. When mounting in 1/2 plywood they will not thread correctly to keep securely in place. Once you connect battery terminals the rubber exterior will slip with any pressure and loosen the terminal not a amazing solution for marine use. Maybe on 1/4 ply but not half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    Caps were so hard to obtain off that it stripped the brass retaining nut off the nylon threads. Why do the threads have to be nylon and not metal? Seems and prone to failure when running such tight terminal caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    I installed these on my backhoe battery box so I could jump begin it if important and also to operate the diesel fuel transfer pump for refilling the it's fuel tank. They needed a 1 inch hole be drilled into 1/4 inch plate. Not simple for me to do. Would not by these again because of that. I would look for something around 1/2 inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    Wow, what a convenience. Our huge tilliage tractor's battery is buried and undercover. With cable wiring, jump starting is now a breeze on bitter cold mornings and electrical power quickly available for the fuel supply pump. Sure is a timesaver and true convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    I created my own bracket out of some scrap aluminum and these worked out perfect. I used a little drill bit and drilled several holes and then used a rat tail file to begin it up to accomadate the posts. These are created well and are the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    These remote terminals do exactly what they're supposed to do. Simple enough to install. HOWEVER, the caps for the charging posts are incredibly difficult to remove. I attempted to pull the cap off, and ended up stripping the plastic threads of the main housing. The locking nut pulled off the stripped threads. And now I can only obtain it slightly tight. I'm not sure why the caps are so difficult to remove. And i want either the plastic threads, or the locking nut was heavier duty. Maybe the terminal would still be mounted securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    All the low reviews are correct... The threads fail and WILL NOT keep the terminals in place. The safety caps are almost impossible to remove. Very difficult product to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    The quality is just as amazing as the positive reviews that I read before purchasing them. I was motivated to these after I had to jump the engine battery on my boat. It was located in a difficult put to access with small room to work. After I saw these installed on my neighbor's boat, I absolutely had to have a set. To jump your battery, you simply pop the insulator caps off, attach your jumper cables, and you have an easy, instant, access point to jump-start your battery. You don't even have to obtain your hands sure to use a massive gauge battery cable between the rear connection on these lugs and your battery post. Also be sure that nothing can touch and/or short between the rear connections on these lugs. The only thing that I would like to see changed on this product, are the threaded fastener rings that thread on the rear side, to keep the lug assembly in place. They used a typical, galvanized, conduit type nut that one sees inside electrical boxes. These would be better for boats if this threaded fastener ring, were created of stainless steel. One might wish to spray paint that part for additional rust protection, before eat Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76139 Battery Charger Post, (Pack of 2), Red and Black Pair []  2020-1-25 11:30

    I bought this for a remote zone to jumpstart after relocating my battery. These look to be amazing quality and seemed to be but when installing found threads on body are plastic style thread and the nut begins to strip when it starts to obtain tight it will stay tight enough. Found one cap popped off with normal force. But the one on the black negative post was so tight I had to use a screwdriver to pry it off . I tried pulling on it hard and the threads on the body began to fail which caused it to be loose and now I cannot retighten it again. Not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Very nice ground strap. Worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Did the job on my Ford Explorer. Fit well and was simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    What is there to say, it is copper, it creates a connection between two devices. Used to make connections in my 1978 f250 to ensure adequate returns in the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    I used this to give my welder a better ground connection. Between the clamp and the object you are working on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Shiny! It looks much better and feels much more sturdy than the factory ground asure the length you need and double check it before ordering as the one I received is exactly the stated length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    What is there to say, it is copper, it creates a connection between two devices. Used to make connections in my 1978 f250 to ensure adequate returns in the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Seems to be working good. Only problem I had was I over tightened the first one I got and it just ate the loop up and ripped it off basically. Amazon did give me another one and I took better care to tighten in less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Well made. Excellent for grounding my mobile rig to the chassis of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    What can I say? It's a ground strap. Item is well created and replace a lighter ground strap. Probably paranoia on my part but I like to have several extra engine to body ground points.Didn't wish to this much for a product I think is overpriced but couldn't search what I was looking for locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL76330 Copper Ground Strap, 9" []  2020-1-8 19:22

    works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar [App]  2020-8-15 13:47

    The best application for sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar [App]  2020-8-15 13:47

    🖒🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar [App]  2020-8-15 13:47

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar [App]  2020-8-15 13:47

    Very nice sport application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Want I had known about this cleaner and polisher when my marble top vanity arrived. I had huge locations of etching on the top from using a bathroom cleaner. Needless to say, I was extremely upset when the etchings appeared. I was able to restore the finish by cleaning it first and then using the etch remover and finishing it off with the polish and sealant. Anyone with a marble top should use their cleaner and polisher ONLY. So satisfied I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    This product was recommended by the people who installed our granite counters. It really works and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Saw how shiny my mates granite tops were shining. I questioned what she created hers look so beautiful and shiny. She showed me what product she used to clean and polished with. It really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Not worth the investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    I have tried a lot of brands of granite cleaners and polishes, this is by far the best. The aerosol polish does a much better job than any other out there. A small goes a long method with both the cleaner and the polish. Well worth purchasing, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Amazing kit - works wonders on my marble and all products support to restore clear finish on marble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    I have relied on this product for years. It is the best granite cleaner and polish I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Simple to use system and my 12 year old island looks like new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    Create my marble vanity looks awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lustro Italiano Kit, Cleaner and Polish, Set of 2 []  2020-1-29 20:44

    I have a marble counter top in my kitchen, I obtain a lot of etching. I use all of the Lustro products to obtain the etching out and give my counter a polished look. I finally found a product that works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I continue to be impressed by the beetles gel polishes. Most of the colors go on beautifully in just 1 coat, some need 2 or 3 coats, but still look great. This box had stickers for you to create your own color labels, which was nice for checking colors without opening the bottles.I’ve been so impressed with the quality of these gelPolishes, I’ve used them on a lot of clients, and myself, and they have lasted 3+ weeks with no e only poor thing I can say is they are a small stinky when wet -especially the base and top coats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Amazing Collection! The blue and purple don’t have a amazing pigment. The others are really awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I was skeptical of beetles brand because of the low but after using 40 colors now, I am a fan. The creams are 1 coat thick but be careful. Use thinner coats because too thick and it won't cure. The colors are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    These colors are beautiful! They do chip a small faster than the other brand of gel polish that I use. But overall very beautiful & durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    A few bottles have been leaking which shouldn’t happen. It also had no color swatches on the tops of the bottles and with so a lot of bottles it would have been nice. It does give stickers to swatch yourself just would be nice if it was done.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Nice polish not amazing for stamping(not bright on black) a lot of colors love the consistency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

     These are some BEAUTIFUL colors! They brush on extremely well. They are on the thicker side of consistency and are mostly one coat colors! There is not much of a smell and they cure very well! I will definitely be ordering more colors from this seller!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Attractive polishes but my top coat HAD NO BRISTLES !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I was excited to keep this box and I even did a review unboxing it. But the product is TRASH. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I have been doing nails for 2 yrs now and have never had a gel polish peel off like this. This is not the only nail doing this they all are. Beetles can you explain this? I tried several colors and they all did the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I just opened and swatched all of these!! They apply like a dream and are gorgeous. Only the neon yellow and glitters wanted a second coat, but they are all one coat. I LOVE these. Best I’ve spent in 2020 so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    Amazing spacer to adapt my grinding wheel to my grinder. Fit well without any wobble or vibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    Not much to say. Fast shipping and they measure true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    I tried every hardware shop in Phoenix, even specialty ones and all 3/4 to 5/8 reducers where not actually the correct size. Took a possibility with these and they are perfect! imagine someone making a piece of metal and knowing the actual id and od! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    Ordered 2 packages. One came correct 5/8" x 1/2" the other came with 3/4" x 5/8"...To create matters even more interesting the pack with 3/4" x 5/8" had the right label in it. but the wrong product. So my guess is that Quality Control in the packaging process is flawed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    These weren't long enough for what I required to do to obtain a fresh wheel on a smaller hub for a log holder. But they were amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    I just received this from Amazon today. The Part Number on the pack is 18566. The pair I received are slightly less than 3/4" long. To be more precise, one is 0.733 and the other is 0.736. I hope this is helpful. Should work much better than the typical plastic/nylon inserts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    Worked as intended. I had to chop it to a shorter length to meet my specific need but it worked great. I used a dado saw blade set on an edger to do some stump grinding and the reducer was used on the 1/4" edger blade shaft to accommodate the 5/8" dado set center hole. Held up after a lot of hours of use and is still in amazing shape..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    We changed the wheels on a cart from pneumatic to solid tires. Unfortunately the axle was 1/2" and the wheels were 5/8". We used two of these on each side to adapt the size and they have worked great. The finish is smooth and the metal feels solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allstar Performance ALL18565-10 Reducer Bushing, 1/2" - 3/8", Pack of 10 []  2020-7-28 19:50

    It is a bushing. I didn’t measure it with a micrometer, but it fit what I required well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_VKIT_04 V Line Polish and Compound Sample Kit (4 oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-30 20:36

    I am a professional refinisher who has been using compounds and polishes for over 10 years. This is a typical weak water-based compound that CANNOT remove actual sanding marks or even swirl marks. I always prep my lacquer and poly finishes using the proper sanding methods starting from 600 all the method up to 3000. I bought this system with little hopes that it would be a amazing product but like so a lot of other water based/ceramic systems it cannot compound out massive or light sanding marks, in fact today I used the entire system after I used a true compound (Menzerna Paste from Jescar) and it couldn't remove the lightest swirls marks/pad be clear I am using a high speed polisher for compounding and then I use a Random Orbital polisher on low speed to polish and glaze. The Chemical guys products are method to weak for primary poly as well as standard NC Lacquer. After much frustration, I cleaned up the piece and finally went back to the products that actually work, Wool pad with Menzerna Paste and a foam pad with Jescar machine glaze. After 15 mins I had perfectly smooth, virtually scratch surface with no clean up other than a fast tom line water based is for people who don't know that water based sucks. This product says optical quality... whatever that means...***Side note: I did their 5 inch foam pads and pad conditioner and I have been very satisfied with those products. In fact, they are my fresh glaze pads and pad cleaners and I will continue to use them regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_VKIT_04 V Line Polish and Compound Sample Kit (4 oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-30 20:36

    I have been using Chemical Guys products for the past year and overall I'm satisfied. There is a learning curve due to the branding of each polish or compound. It can create pad selection difficult at first, however the utube channel helps clear this up. The compounds don't flash too fast, and are fairly simple to use when working the paint. If done correctly , they leave a present room finish. As always prepared paint will effect is attractive paint. Create sure to wash and clay prior to cutting and polishing. Also don't create more work for yourself by not having enough microfibers to wipe down. Don't cross microfibers used with cutting with polishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line Polish and Compound Kit (16 fl. oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-22 23:7

    My first major detail on any vehicle and specifically on my 2012 Audi A7. The paint was overall in amazing shape but I had water spots, a lot of swirls and a few significant scratches. With the positive reviews I decided to give the products a try. I spent 2 1/2 days on the job but I think the results were spectacular. I used the V36 and V38 beautiful much over the entire vehicle and even before I got to the additional steps past the compounding I could see that I was going to achieve a amazing paint finish. There was no sticking of either compound. It went on and came off with simple using the Porter Cable 7424XP Polisher. I used an orange Country Lake pad with the V36 and a white pad for the V38. The removal of the defects was very apparent. Using the subsequent products, the color and brilliance of the black paint was beyond my expectations. The photo I've attached is before I had applied any Füzion Carnauba Polymer Estate Wax but truthfully I don't think I would have required any except for protection. Literally every spec of dust and any small defect shows up on such a nice black finish so now I need to a cover for the Audi. Otherwise I'm going to lose my excellent finish beautiful quickly. Here was my protocol if you're interested. See what you think. * Wash & Dry * Clay * IPA Wipedown * Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line - V36 & V38 * Wolfgang Total Swirl Remover 3.0 * Pinnacle Advanced Finishing Polish * Wolfgang Finishing Glaze 3.0 * Chemical Guys GAP_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer * Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant 3.0 * Wolfgang Füzion Carnauba Polymer Estate Wax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line Polish and Compound Kit (16 fl. oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I have been using Chemical Guys products for the past year and overall I'm satisfied. There is a learning curve due to the branding of each polish or compound. It can create pad selection difficult at first, however the utube channel helps clear this up. The compounds don't flash too fast, and are fairly simple to use when working the paint. If done correctly , they leave a present room finish. As always prepared paint will effect is attractive paint. Create sure to wash and clay prior to cutting and polishing. Also don't create more work for yourself by not having enough microfibers to wipe down. Don't cross microfibers used with cutting with polishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line Polish and Compound Kit (16 fl. oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I bought this kit to polish some moderate scratches on my 2012 Honda with Crystal Black Pearl paint. Honda is noted for clear coat, so I started with the V34 and an orange pad on the DA polisher. It corrected the issue about 80% after two cycles of polishing (apply, buff until the polish turns clear, wipe, repeat.) I decided to go for the V32. It corrected to about 95% with one extra cycle and very small pressure. I then used the V36 and V38 polish with a green pad. It looks amazing! I had used Meguiar's Ultimate Compound and Polish previously and it wasn't aggressive enough to do the job. After applying Chemical Guy's Black Light, Jet Seal, and Butter Wet Wax, the vehicle is like a mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_VKIT_04 V Line Polish and Compound Sample Kit (4 oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-30 20:36

    I bought these on a lightning with no specific use in mind, I then required to obtain a couple very faded sea doo private watercraft ready for and thought "what the heck" I'll test this stuff. WOW, just wow, I have used 3m professional gelcoat products forever and these smoke those in ease of use. The best part was how well the first round came out. After the heaviest compound the work was largely done with very small compound haze like you will have with other abrasive compounds but each level had incremental improvement. I went from chalky pink to bright red in no time. I know that this is not advertised as a marine product but I am sold! The attached after pic was after just the V32. I used a 6in Porter Cable DA buffer with appropriate pads which obviously helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_VKIT_04 V Line Polish and Compound Sample Kit (4 oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-30 20:36

    I bought this kit to polish some moderate scratches on my 2012 Honda with Crystal Black Pearl paint. Honda is noted for clear coat, so I started with the V34 and an orange pad on the DA polisher. It corrected the issue about 80% after two cycles of polishing (apply, buff until the polish turns clear, wipe, repeat.) I decided to go for the V32. It corrected to about 95% with one extra cycle and very small pressure. I then used the V36 and V38 polish with a green pad. It looks amazing! I had used Meguiar's Ultimate Compound and Polish previously and it wasn't aggressive enough to do the job. After applying Chemical Guy's Black Light, Jet Seal, and Butter Wet Wax, the vehicle is like a mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_VKIT_04 V Line Polish and Compound Sample Kit (4 oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-30 20:36

    My wife managed to sideswipe our garage entry trim (white) with her car (dark brown Honda Pilot). I'm a vehicle guy and this just ate my lunch...scratched paint, white on brown, looked horrible. Thankfully no body damage.I've never really messed around with buffing out deep scratches but I figured in this case it was worth a shot. I bought this kit and borrowed my dads random orbital buffer with a couple of various foam pads.I watched some YouTube videos, assembled my equipment (which included a cold beer), and got to work. The results? Holy Cow. 100% fixed. That's right- big, deep scratches with sheetrock reside embedded in them and it's gone. My wife (and I) were dumbfounded.I honestly don't even recall what I for this kit, but whatever it was it was worth every single penny. After my success with our Pilot I got brave and repaired a very little (1") rust spot on my truck. While my paint job wasn't perfect, I used the same kit to [email protected]#$%! and blend it in, and the effect was equally awesome. Can't say enough amazing things about this polish system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_VKIT_04 V Line Polish and Compound Sample Kit (4 oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-30 20:36

    Combined with the Torq10FX polisher, I was able to fix what I "thought" was an unrecoverable disaster with a fresh Infiniti QX this weekend. We went on a street trip and on one of the latest nights, a hotel's sprinkler system sprayed copious amounts of extremely hard water from front to back.If that wasn't poor enough, my "significant other" thought they were doing me a favor by trying to remove them one morning... with PAPER TOWELS! Of course, they now know that using paper towels on a vehicle is an absolute no-no. The effect was micro scratches all over the car, plus remnants of hard water spots - I was beside ankfully, the Chemical Guy's videos and products have come to the rescue. Out of fear of screwing-up the paint more, I first started with the V36 and green cutting pad. It was working on the water spots, but I moved down to the V34 w/ orange cutting pad, and that did the trick on most of the light scratches. This DID leave a light "haze" in a few areas. Properly following-up with the V38 w/ white polishing-pad restored everything to a better than fresh shine... w/ a final step of my favorite wax (made MUCH easier/faster w/ the Torq).My significant other is out of the dog-house (but they're forbidden from touching the car!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line Polish and Compound Kit (16 fl. oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I am a professional refinisher who has been using compounds and polishes for over 10 years. This is a typical weak water-based compound that CANNOT remove actual sanding marks or even swirl marks. I always prep my lacquer and poly finishes using the proper sanding methods starting from 600 all the method up to 3000. I bought this system with little hopes that it would be a amazing product but like so a lot of other water based/ceramic systems it cannot compound out massive or light sanding marks, in fact today I used the entire system after I used a true compound (Menzerna Paste from Jescar) and it couldn't remove the lightest swirls marks/pad be clear I am using a high speed polisher for compounding and then I use a Random Orbital polisher on low speed to polish and glaze. The Chemical guys products are method to weak for primary poly as well as standard NC Lacquer. After much frustration, I cleaned up the piece and finally went back to the products that actually work, Wool pad with Menzerna Paste and a foam pad with Jescar machine glaze. After 15 mins I had perfectly smooth, virtually scratch surface with no clean up other than a fast tom line water based is for people who don't know that water based sucks. This product says optical quality... whatever that means...***Side note: I did their 5 inch foam pads and pad conditioner and I have been very satisfied with those products. In fact, they are my fresh glaze pads and pad cleaners and I will continue to use them regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line Polish and Compound Kit (16 fl. oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-22 23:7

    HUGE THANKS to the Chemical Guys! Wicked products! The Sequoia is almost 8yrs old with 125K miles on it. The paint has been fading and oxidizing badly over the past few years. Its washed regularly, and has been detailed several times. Each detailer the past few years has stated that the paint is gone and the truck would need to be painted in to restore that shine and fresh vehicle look. So a few months ago, I purchased the TORQ Tool Company BUF501X 10FX Kit as well as following products:- Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line Polish and Compound Kit (16 oz) (V32, 34, 36 and V38)- Chemical Guys BUF_301_16 Polishing and Buffing Pad Conditioner- Chemical Guys SPI_109_16 Leather Cleaner and Conditioner Complete Leather Care Kit- Chemical Guys WAC_201_16 Butter Wet Wax (16 oz)It was a LONG 2 days, but the results speak for themselves. Washed the vehicle with water only, then started in on it. Started with the V32, then V36, then V38, followed by the Butter Wet low are some before and after pictures of the door (Oxidized VS Finished) and the second... Is the difference just between the V38 and Butter Wet Wax steps. You can see how much clearer the reflections are. up was the Leather... WOW, night and day difference. The seats were latest cleaned about 8mo ago (expensive name brand from auto parts store)... they have never been this clean!The hood photo... well, the hood was oxidized worst of all and now you can clearly see cloud reflections!!THANKS Chemical Guys! #customerforlife #lookslikenew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line Polish and Compound Kit (16 fl. oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Combined with the Torq10FX polisher, I was able to fix what I "thought" was an unrecoverable disaster with a fresh Infiniti QX this weekend. We went on a street trip and on one of the latest nights, a hotel's sprinkler system sprayed copious amounts of extremely hard water from front to back.If that wasn't poor enough, my "significant other" thought they were doing me a favor by trying to remove them one morning... with PAPER TOWELS! Of course, they now know that using paper towels on a vehicle is an absolute no-no. The effect was micro scratches all over the car, plus remnants of hard water spots - I was beside ankfully, the Chemical Guy's videos and products have come to the rescue. Out of fear of screwing-up the paint more, I first started with the V36 and green cutting pad. It was working on the water spots, but I moved down to the V34 w/ orange cutting pad, and that did the trick on most of the light scratches. This DID leave a light "haze" in a few areas. Properly following-up with the V38 w/ white polishing-pad restored everything to a better than fresh shine... w/ a final step of my favorite wax (made MUCH easier/faster w/ the Torq).My significant other is out of the dog-house (but they're forbidden from touching the car!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line Polish and Compound Kit (16 fl. oz) (4 Items) []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Crazy amazing products! Check out my before and after pictures.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386