allstar performance all11052 port and polish kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit allstar performance all11052 port and polish kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Working in a set of SBC heads. These do a beautiful amazing gob of cleaning the heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Work great. I use them for cleaning up ports and inlets etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Ok quality. Wore out fast

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on allstar performance all11052 port and polish kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch allstar performance all11052 port and polish kit video reviews and related movies:

    See 4.7 Stroker Build Ep. 6 Lapping Valves and Porting the Head on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    They work well I had a few come apart but they quickly replaced my kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is my first experience with porting and polishing some heads. These done fine and I had no problems with it. I would purchase again if I required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing product worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Allstar Performance ALL11052 Port and Polish Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I ported polish my head's seem to do the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

     These are some BEAUTIFUL colors! They brush on extremely well. They are on the thicker side of consistency and are mostly one coat colors! There is not much of a smell and they cure very well! I will definitely be ordering more colors from this seller!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I continue to be impressed by the beetles gel polishes. Most of the colors go on beautifully in just 1 coat, some need 2 or 3 coats, but still look great. This box had stickers for you to create your own color labels, which was nice for checking colors without opening the bottles.I’ve been so impressed with the quality of these gelPolishes, I’ve used them on a lot of clients, and myself, and they have lasted 3+ weeks with no e only poor thing I can say is they are a small stinky when wet -especially the base and top coats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    These colors are beautiful! They do chip a small faster than the other brand of gel polish that I use. But overall very beautiful & durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I was excited to keep this box and I even did a review unboxing it. But the product is TRASH. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I have been doing nails for 2 yrs now and have never had a gel polish peel off like this. This is not the only nail doing this they all are. Beetles can you explain this? I tried several colors and they all did the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    A few bottles have been leaking which shouldn’t happen. It also had no color swatches on the tops of the bottles and with so a lot of bottles it would have been nice. It does give stickers to swatch yourself just would be nice if it was done.,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I just opened and swatched all of these!! They apply like a dream and are gorgeous. Only the neon yellow and glitters wanted a second coat, but they are all one coat. I LOVE these. Best cash I’ve spent in 2020 so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I was skeptical of beetles brand because of the low price but after using 40 colors now, I am a fan. The creams are 1 coat thick but be careful. Use thinner coats because too thick and it won't cure. The colors are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Attractive polishes but my top coat HAD NO BRISTLES !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Amazing Collection! The blue and purple don’t have a amazing pigment. The others are really awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beetles 20 Pcs Gel Nail Polish Kit, Spring into Summer Collection Soak Off UV LED Nail Gel Polish Pastel Nail Polish Neon Gel Polish Starter Kit with Glossy & Matte Top Coat and Base Coat review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Nice polish not amazing for stamping(not bright on black) a lot of colors love the consistency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     I've been using this product now for a while and have a lot to say about it. I have a pair of 20-year-old shoes (gross, I know), but I love them. I've shined these countless times with Kiwi and other name branded shoe shines one would search at a department store. I started using this shoe shine and am not going back. This is without question a high-end premium product for any working ere are a few reasons I really love this:- I search that the shine stays brilliant for about 4 weeks longer than a typical shoe shine. Based on my findings, this kit should latest for 2+ years before needing to replenish the shine. Maybe 2 or 3 times more than what I would expect a traditional kit would last.- The shine is liquid-based. It isn't solid like other typical shine kits. Because of this, it goes on thicker for more protection, easier to apply, surprisingly less of a mess on my hands. Once you go with a liquid shine, you won't go back. I love it so much.- The applicator, brush, and buffing cloth feels so high-end. They appear to be created of some horsehair or something similar, and the buffing cloth feels related to a microfiber cloth and pulls the shine right out of the shoe for that look I really like. The brush and applicator are created from true wood, and shoehorn is created of solid thick metal (which I can't say I use, but others might search it helpful). They look amazing.- I've always bought brown polishes that never quite match my shoe color. I used this neutral shine on my brown shoes and it allows the natural color to come through with all of the protection and cleaning a polish I said, I love this stuff. It is worth every penny. It will latest so much longer than normal polish and is an perfect product. I posted an unboxing/polish video that hopefully helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     Maximilan compact shoe shine kit is a amazing starter kit for those wanting a neutral [email protected]#$%!&? will work with shoes of most color, and the neutral polish doesn’t result or enhance the color of the shoes, simply helps maintain a healthy shine, and protect the es with the Neutral Polish, App Brush, Buffing Brush, Polish Cloth, and a metal shoe horn. Packaging is a sturdy box, with a blue ribbon pull tab for simple access. This kit did an perfect job at restoring the high gloss finish on my camel color dress shoes. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a amazing Neutral starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This shoe shine and polish kit was actually purchased by my wife as a bonus to me for my several pairs of dress shoes. The kit comes with 2 types of brushes, a huge cloth, and neutral polish. The neutral polish in this kit was simple for her so she did not have to test to match up colors between my light brown to black dress shoes. The polish worked amazing on my kenneth cole reaction shoes. It was easy to use this kit since I hardly travel in airports and do not have access to the shoe shine stands as I used to during business travel. The box is a sturdy orange thick cardboard box with a cursive logo of Maximilian. The blue ribbon handle allows me to begin the box to access the shoe shine items. The box is nice enough to leave next to my formal business shoes in the closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Who needs to hold their boots shined more than an ex military guy? I would not know the respond to that. This was the excellent bonus for him and he loves it. His shoes are always shining~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The Maximilian neutral shoe polish kit is by far one of, if not, the best shoe polish products I have ever purchased. First off the packaging label and branding on the box is so appealing and luxurious looking it was just pleasing to look at. The compact kit contains two brushes, the signature Maximilian neutral polish solution, a microfiber cleaning cloth and even a shoe horn which is much more than what I was expecting so I was happy about that. Also the neutral polish oil is so sweet smelling, it has a fruity/citrus scent to it which basically deodorizes your shoes if needed. This solution moisturizes the leather, and ultimately rejuvenates it which not only makes your shoes look brand fresh but also restores the leather and preserves it for a long time. Your shoes will latest much much longer and can save you the cost of purchasing a fresh pair. Overall I am very happy with this product and highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Nice box ready for gifting. However, be careful the cleanser jar is liquidy a gel like substance, begin slowly. Generally, use saddle soap on most leather tried something various here, not disappointed at all. This kit has amazing quality brushes and one cloth. Doesn't smell the best, but again it seems to work well on leather. Will test on hand bag, belt and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This small kit has everything that somebody who likes to polish there shoes need, I got this as a bonus for my dad who likes shoes that are classy, He usesis it often and has raved about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a very nice and compact shoe care set. I really liked that it had a full size polishing rag. Another plus was that the polish was neutral so no need to have a black and then a tan polish to take up additional space. The bristles on the buffing brush are very nice. I didn't message any shedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a really nice kit. The brushes seem well enojugh built. My only observation was the clear polished leaked out into the box. Could be because I live above 5000 ft but still would have preferred not to search polish on the contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    My husband wears boots for work & has to polish them often. He likes this polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Exactly what I was looking for with a shoe cleaning kit with both brown and black polish. This is excellent to travel with. Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    We live in a little NYC apartment and didn't wish to give up a lot of true estate to a shoe shine kit. This is just the right size. It has all the essentials, but doesn't take up a lot of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing qualityBought it for a gift- they loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Everything you need for a proper shine! Contains black, brown, and clear polish as well as brushes and cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing product and the sleek design makes an simple pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I liked the cost and Quality and it came in a very nice storage pack to hold it stored in. and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing stuff, all you need to hold your shoes healthy and pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I have never polished a pair of shoes in my life and I did this in about 5 mins using this kit. I was convinced it would be more difficult than this. Life is full of disappointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    You know the saying "you pay for what you get" that's real here. No labels on anything so you have no clue what is what. The brushes are so little that it isn't funny. Please don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Want they had a Dremel attachment for this, I have to grind down the tool to fit every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing product as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works amazing just should have more mandrels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Porting a intake manifold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Use to port lsa super charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Quantity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JEGS 80900 92-Piece Port & Polish Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I have MS and now have to be creative to obtain things done that was simple before. These pads are great. Within a day of receiving them I waxed a garden tractor, polished out foggy headlamps on wife's and grandson's vehicles and removed 8'' x 8'' black paint smear on wife's vehicle from lane changing contact meeting. I went ahead and bought the huge kit so various compounds/chemicals on the different pads would not mingle. I will use these on guns, knives and anything else that I need to hand rub with pressure or longer duration. A nice combination of various pads. Just watchthe pads edge around plastic as it can burn a thin streak into it if tool gets turned sidways. Begin out at a slower speed so you don't throw gop all over you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I used the sponges with my drill and Mother's Mag Polish to buff out cloudy plastic headlights, and they did a amazing job. The headlights were very cloud and changing the headlight assembly would have been $500+ for the assembly and labor. I'm amazed how clear the headlights are now, I feel much safer driving at night.Would purchase this set of sponges again, if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I've used these to polish metal, buff paint and clear coat as well as restore headlights. I usually do most of the work with a 8 inch buffer and use these to obtain tight spots or little parts. I generally use them with a little pneumatic DA but they work fine with a drill also. The description isn't clear but these are hookit (velcro/hook and loop) NOT stikit (adhesive). Also, hold in mind that the coarseness of these pads is not the same color code as all buffing compound bottles. For example, the 3m three compound set uses blue as the finest color while the finest pad in this set is black. No problem, just don't obtain confused and mess up on something that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Price is ridiculous low for all you get..Plus the Ad fails to mention you will obtain two cotton fine polishing pads as well for really fine mirror polishing. I used these foam pads for my frame off restoration. I used two of the orage pads to chop my 2 5 foot long front fenders and locations that I removed runs in the trunk and hood etc. I finally wore one pad out and went to a second orange. I have yet to wear out a black pad.. My drill battery goes dead first..lol.. These are inexpensive but do a amazing job and last....Very happy with these. I will buy more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Beware, the black pads will leave microscratches. I had to switch to another brand after finishing the black pad with jeweler's polish on front bumper. I had to use Chemical Guys black hex logic pad and a medium polish to obtain the micro scratches out from the black pads of this kit. Very disappointed... lost 1.5 hrs. of labor for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Very first use and the pad tore apart and I was just polishing headlights with a cordless drill, place another pad on and it started to disintegrate from the edges again, will not recommend these to anyone and definitely will purchase a various brand next time, and i was really hoping these would work out for polishing headlight lens which is all i intended to do with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Have only used these to buff out some light swirls so far. The pads are a small cheap but clean. You probably won’t be able to wash and use a pad again but for the price this doesn’t matter. I used two for everything I needed. The spindle and Velcro disc feel very sturdy and seem like they will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    This is a really nice set. Give you each type of buffing pads and backing plates. For 3 inch style. The only thing that would create it better is the shaft sent for the backing plates if it was hex head instead of a smooth shaft so a drill would grab it more secure but being round I have not seen a issue just a constructive criticism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Used these to clear the streaks in my windows on my truck. Want I had taken pictures for you, it worked beautifully. I had streaks from rolling my windows up and down and didn't think they would ever come out. Window/glass company wanted $80+ to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Augshy 31 Pcs Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit, 3 Inch Buffing Pads,Sponge Set Kit M10 Drill Adapter Car Polisher review []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I wish to use these pads to polish headlights, but the weather and time has not permitted attempt.. all is still in box. Maybe if January weather clears ........... Pads do not look really durable, and no useful instructions for selecting pad of choice was included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    CON: There were no instructions in the : The kit was packaged well and is reusable for at least 3 times, so 6 head ke sure you have a spray bottle and another person to spray the bottle. It will obtain you better results, faster. You will hear phases like: "My hand hurts." or "My arm is tired." or "I feel sore." or "I can't do this any more." Don't allow that distract you! I do not do this as a full time gig, otherwise I would cobble together a garden hose, valve, possitionable flexible hose length of 2-3 feet, little water spigot or mister, and a clamp of some sort to hold it from moving at the base attached to the vehicle. That way, there would be a constant supply of water to irrigate the excess material away and less distractions. Boy howdy that would be slicker than snail not run your drill at full RPM! This can hurt the plastic by melting it! Nasty swirls ground into the plastic are even more difficult to obtain rid of and your pad gets destroyed. This will gunk up the pads more quickly OR instantaneously if you are using the sand paper. TOP TIP!!! The "pad" that is included in the kit is not a rubbing compound buffing pad. It's to use with the sand paper so that the sand paper will hug the contours of the ter the haze has been taken off with this kit, I suggest that you use the Dupli-Color HLR100 E00 Headlight Restoration Kit. You will need to manually rub the buffing compound unless you have a buffing pad for the drill. Find for "compound buffer" in Amazon and you'll see $9 and $12 options. You can go with the fancy items if you're gonna do this more than three times in your life. Family, friends, neighbors or random strangers' vehicles in random parking lots. I don't suggest the latest one though. Non-fuzzy handcuffs might obtain involved then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    The complete range of grits is excellent for restoring yellowed plastic headlights. Hold the abrasive wet with spray bottle of water and rinse the abrasive pad frequently to hold it from clogging and it will latest so much longer. I restored 18 year old yellowed and hazed lenses in about 10 mins each. Picture above is for comparison half-way through. I'll will be using a UV sealer once a year to hold them clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    This product worked great. Don't waste cash on the auto part shop kits. The key to cleaning up headlights is higher grit count. That's why I bought this kit. The first pad removes the haze, the rest is simply removing the scratches you place in one step up at a time. You always wish to double the grit used previously. The higher your final grit count the better it will look. Just create sure you have a amazing sealant to top it all off with. I personally used clear coat and the results were well worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Used this on badly clouded headlights on my Prius. Not only were they clouded, but I had used the horrible Turtle Wax kit with a wipe on coating that clouded with brush marks within 3 months. This kit of abrasives smoothed it out and polished it up. The disks have velcro backs and the are simple to replace. I worked through all the grits, dipping them in soapy water, which took about 15 mins per light. The plastic had a matt finish when I was done. I finished by spraying with Meguiar's G17804 Hold Clear Headlight Coating which gave it a perfectly clear gloss finish. I did 2 vehicles and the kit will latest for a lot of more vehicles in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    This product makes me wish to begin a business restoring headlights. The results I achieved are stunning and I had used one of those as seen on television headlight kits and hated the results. But there is more...I followed included instructions to the T, I looked at results and thought "okay this looks beautiful good" But I wasn't satisfied. So I place the drill away and used just the included disks by hand. I started with 1000 and some soap water.Going in one direction back and forth until headlight had an even scuffed look. I moved to 2500 and sanded perpendicular until I had the fresh haze in the fresh direction. This step took the longest about 5 mins per en I completed with the finest disk perpendicular again. That's all this kit does. Now you need a plastic polish and a top coat. I used plastic x and and an aerosol UV sealant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    These sanding discs enhanced the Meguiar's G2980 Massive Duty Headlight Restoration Kit perfectly. Begin with the most coarse and work methodically until you're at the 10k disc. Use water with all sanding discs 1000 grit and above. Clean your headlight with water between each disc. Use the clear coat included in the kit and your headlights will look like new. I spent about 2-5min on each disc, which is about 30ish minute per headlight...maybe more on the first one to learn how to effectively sand with a drill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    The fine pads are amazing and obtain the job done. The so called low grit pads however arent even sandpaper at all and leave weird scratches that take forever to obtain back out. It got the job done but ive had much better experience with proper wet sanding papers. If you toss the "non paper" part of this you will do yourself a amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    So this product is amazing and bad. I cleaned a suburbans' headlights and 1 of them was left very clean and clear while the others were clean, but not as clear and had more of a whitish dim, but were still see through. I followed the exact same steps and time process for each and got various results. There were some slight scratches left and I thought this would be natural since they had never been cleaned since 2005. I also used some on one of my acura headlights and it left a lot circular scratches and a buffy coat that does not wanna come off. They were latest cleaned when we bought the vehicle 2 years ago and were not even that dirty so they should not have worse scratches than an older car. Additionally, even though it cleans them, it does not really give them a large clear view or bright shine. I used Meguiars Plastx after the product and that's what created it pop and look amazing and more clear. If not for that, the headlights would of been more dim with a slight blurry coat and clean. I am only giving it 3 stars because of how well it worked on the suburban. If not for that, I would give it zero stars for scratching my acura and leaving a coat than will not come off. If you are going to buy this product, and aren't picky like me, then go for it. It will do what it says on very poor headlights, but not accurately on each light and it may leave scratches or a blurry coat on not so dirty headlights. I'm very conflicted because of of how it negatively worked and did not necessarily do exactly what the product is advertised to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Could do with a final polishing ke sure you use these with water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Headlights DIY Polishing Kit Cloudy Lights Taillights Fog Lights Polishing Headlight Restoration Kit for Electric Drill, 3" Scouring Pads + High-Precision Waterproof Sanding Discs, Total 20PCS review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Cloudy headlights! Had to buy rain X kit to fix.I sanded with every Sanding Disk in the kit. Started with the lowest grit and work my method to the highest. Sanded four hours! Re-did it and re-did it still will not take cloudiness off of headlight. Please do not buy this product! I do not understand where the positive reviews came from. I have plenty of experience sanding and buffing. Images included. The one on the right is with this kit and the one on the left is after fixing it with the rain X kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    just finished using it to restore fogged headlights. used orange pad on a drill at low speed with plastic polish using moderate pressure. the pad created fairly simple work of this job and provided much better results over hand polishing. the pad held together very well allowing maybe a second use. very amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Really amazing but want they would of place more wool buff pad instead of the foam pads but overall not bad. I do recommend anyone that's starting out to buff ur own vehicle . This would be the best for Beginner and work ur method up for bigger buffing pads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    It has a lot pads to use for your project but the foam pads.just too hard and not really durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    For the price this is beautiful nifty. I didn’t expect it to come with so a lot of pieces. I was pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    have you seen your buck got banged? this is bang for your buck! amazing product for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    On time delivery. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Amazing the pads work perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Received as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    so this item does work and the Velcro pads are convenient that being said there are some problems. first the Velcro on the adapter after a few mins of use started to work its method threw the pad and cause scratching. this was somewhat overcome with better pads. but then after a few more uses the Velcro on the adapter fell off the adhesive holding it on is not up to the task so overall it does work but if your looking for something to use for more than one little project this would not be my first choice and if your trying to buff out a mirror finish you defiantly wish to look elsewhere. latest thing you wish is to have a nearly glass like finish and then have that stiff Velcro scratch it all back up again.... happend to me it really sucked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    This is Junk with a capital J... there is no overhang on the pad, so you can't let the edge of the buffer to contact whatever you're polishing.... It's not lambswool, its a synthetic material....Guess it's my fault for not reading the complete description!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

     Wow, these SPTA Lambs wool pads are terrific! Got a kit of four 3”inch pads, a 3”inch backing plate, and also a connecting shaft for my drill gun that fits the backing plate. These are soft and very high quality. I do lots of paint polishing and would definitely recommend this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Afford of using an angle grinder this is probably the most economical method to buff sooner paint. I was able to remove massive scratches after several passes using only a 18v cordless drill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    There are mixed reviews here, so I wanted to give them a 3 Star Rating for now, as they appear to be of some quality, but not like other little 3" wood pads, which of course come in a kit. I will test to obtain to these on an older vehicle and do a little section that consists of about 3-5 mins and I will report back to as how the quality is. If anyone has used these for 10 mins or at least 3-5 X, please report back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    In the picture they present the drill adapter but actually it is not included. Very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I bought this to shine tub surround in my bathroom. I use vehicle polish after cleaning. I buff it shine it and it repels water after the treatment. It performs well for the task and It survives the job. It appears amazing so far. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    These wool buffing pads are the right size for removing haze from headlamp covers. Used with a vehicle cleaning compound they work quick and fantastic. It only took about 15 mins on each headlamp to remove 10 years of built-up haze. Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I use these to clean and polish the stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. They do a amazing job with minimal effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 3 Inch (75mm) Polisher/Buffer 3" Wool Buffing Pad Lambwool Wool Buffing polishing Pads, 6 Pcs Kit with Hook & Loop 5/8"-11 Thread Drill Adapter for Car Polisher Polishing and Buffing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Really soft and works really good. I like how it comes with additional and the connector to place on a drill if needed. I used it for headlights and scratches on a vehicle and polished fine. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

     Worked perfectly!Used with Meguiar’s Ultimate Polish and it removed all of the swirls and light scratches on my hood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

     Seems like the threads dont work. I cant seem to screw this into my buffer or my grinder. seemed like a very nice kit but sadly it eont stay on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    A grab bag of various sizes and stiffness. I just want they had a little card and baggy to shop in and remind me which is which. I shop them in a container.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I bought it to polish my Ford F-150, like its 7-inch work area, it is very efficient when polishing huge areas, with 5 various cutting levels, a suit can meet all my needs, like it!! Here is a suggestion, because the polishing pad is relatively huge in size, it will be more stable with the polishing machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    I used these buffing pads to deal with scratches on my friend's vehicle because she hit the railing. There was a long scratch from the front door to the back door, but it took me very small time because they worked very well with my drill, which saved me time polishing the car. If someone wants to buy something to polish their car, I would recommend these pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    These polishing pads come in all sizes and are very simple to use. I used the yellow one with the vehicle wax first, and then I used the white woolen buffer for polishing. Because I didn't obtain a amazing polish on my vehicle before, so this time I moistened the sponge and waxed it, and it worked really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Amazing quality, I bought this product to obtain the dust off my vehicle lid. After I finished polishing my vehicle with these pads and polishing medium, it looked like a fresh car. I am very happy with the results I received. I will buy these products again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Our family does like Purchaisng via Amazon and this is the first time I have ever had to leave negative feedback. The vendor was amazing and shipped on time. The quality of the adhesion is horrible. I only used 3 of the pads so far, and 2 of them came apart at the laminations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Wet sanded dull chalkey gelcoat then used pads . Looks like fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benavvy 38pcs Polishing Pad Kit, 2 in 1 Car Foam Drill,7-5" & 31-3" Buffing Pads car Care Polisher Waxing Polishing review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Muy útil para usar con taladro a baterías, para aplicar ceras en áreas difíciles.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter