almond virtual assistant Reviews & Opinions


Submit almond virtual assistant review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Have fun this development! It would be nice if this could be used and set in the phone for the assistant on the phone. Related to how Google and Alexa can be set on an Android device phone for default asking of commands, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I like the app. The only thing I don't like is that the almond doesn't respond you know, correctly. I said "What is spotify?" But it said "You don't have a spotify." And I asked it the same question and always said you don't have a spotify. Please fix it!!! I want i could place more stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Thank you for the next generation tools

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on almond virtual assistant or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch almond virtual assistant video reviews and related movies:

    See Almond: Crowdsourcing an Open, Programmable Virtual Assistant - Giovanni Campagna on youtube.

     related image

    See NFIC 2018 Monica Lam - Almond, an Open-Source Virtual Assistant on youtube.

     related image

    See Almond in action on youtube.

     related image

    See Giving Control Back to Consumers with Open Federated Virtual Assistants - Monica Lam on youtube.

     related image

    See Almond: Privacy-Preserving Virtual Assistant integration with Home Assistant (HOW-TO) on youtube.

     related image

    See 'Virtual assistants are a paradigm shift': Monica Lam on natural language, privacy, and open source on youtube.

     related image

    See M-Almond Demo CS294S on youtube.

     related image

    See The Life of Almond on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Thanke you Standford squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    takes a vry long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Thanks for creating this amazing app. I can do lots of cool items with the rules and monitors. Hope you can add more devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    I don't write a lot of reviews but this time I think I should comment on how slow,irritating and trashy this application is. It should be noted how much time this application takes to respond. There are too a lot of advertisements! DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT! Please improve the quality and it will then obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Waste of time... End up having to email pics invoices and final supplement anyways. This application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Allstates fresh supplement application is on point. Has boosted production for us

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Waste of time

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Makes Allstate's job easier, not mine. Tried it once, the call disconnected before I could even say 2 words. I won't be using it again.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Allstate needs to pay me for using my private phone. Yes it does create things simple and faster but on my dime. This is my data they use, what if someone has a limited data amount or maybe they do have unlimited but it slows down after a certain amount? Thanks Allstate for thinking about the ones who have to use the application instead of your own pockets.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Amazing app, got supplement completed in mins amazing job allstate

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Works flawlessly. Gets Allstate supps done in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Oh my gosh! This application is amazing application for supplements to obtain done quick with body shops for Allstate!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    This is complete and total nonsense, as well as an utter waste of time. Obtain bent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Assist review []  2017-12-21 3:55

    Its another typical strategy for a cheap insurance company. Who is to provide the tool for virtual assist? Oh, the store or store employee! Plus, I suspect agreeing to the TOS for the application could possibly expose you to unwanted advertisements, metadata extraction, GPS data, etc. In the end if you wish cheap insurance rates this is how they obtain there, by getting insureds or shops to be unpaid employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    While working at Activitude I have found my purpose in serving the AI overlords. I signed up to be uploaded into the hive-mind and am looking forward to signing the NDA. P.S. Chaz is a amazing manager. Don't believe what they write on the Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Wow. Just wow. I'm a bit of a cheapskate when it comes to games, but WOW! I'm actually not that far through it (I think) and I'm a bit stuck at the moment, but it is still an absolutely brilliant android game to play. It messes with your mind! 5/5, 10/10 and 999999/1000000 (because nobody can truly be perfect). Would absolutely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This was the first android game I played on my Daydream. Such an awesome globe to play in. Now that I've seen the best of what vr should be, i guess I'll just retire my Daydream since nothing else will compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I'm blown away by the outstanding execution of this VR experience. Amazing concept, fun dialogue and intuitive controls. I wasn't sure if the price at first, but after losing myself in its realities for an hour, I can say it was justified. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing. Immersive. Compelling. I played this and forgot about the true world. I played through the whole thing in two sittings (could be longer) only because I accidentally quit during a moment of panic hitting the wrong button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    trippy... worth the cash and a must have. its like if you took the android game Portal and hit it with both the films inception and the matix. hard to explain but damn is it worth your time!!! Bravo..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing amazing amazing game! Highly recommend. I ran into one problem where I entered the 4 lever zone in a loop and the goggles duplicated themselves and stayed by me when I teleported away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Unbelievable game. I'm thoroughly impressed with how much you were able to obtain done by using a daydream headset! I was immersed in the android game and I almost forgot I was wearing a phone/VR contraption, and that's coming from a person who has used a Vive. The voice acting, charm, and storyline shined a lot brighter than all other limitations in the game. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Wow! This android game is what mobile VR gaming is all about. It's thoughtful, challenging, funny, and a small troubling if you think about it. This is by far the best android game on Daydream. Buy it. Buy it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is the BEST virtual reality game. It's worth every cent you have to pay for it. Hours of gameplay, a changeable storyline, and lots of laughs mixed with serious undertones. Changes your perception of virtual reality and the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Virtual Virtual Reality brings a narrative experience very close to PC-tethered full VR titles like Job Simulator onto mobile VR. It has very little tournament since there's hardly anything else like it on mobile VR, so I can't really compare it fairly with anything else. A must-play in a class by itself! The only mobile VR android game so far which deserves a PC port!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This android game cracks me up. It reminds me a bit of portal, but the expierence in this is method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is honestly the reason i would run out and pay 400 dollars for a globe sense headset. This is the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Small expensive, but worth the money. Best VR android game you're gonna search for daydream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I absolutely love this game. If you liked the portal android games or superhot, and that whole style, you'll absolutely love this. This falls well into the same category as console and PC android games in my mind, and it has the complexity and story to easily justify the price. Obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Hands down the most immersive vr experience I've had. Hilarious. Weird. Generally awesome. I wasn't ready for it to end. A must play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Masterpiece of this first generation of VR! Besides the writing and imagination, impressed by the control scheme: the "lasso grab", "vacuuming/building" and "movement" controls all worked amazing one the Daydream mobile one-handed controller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is the only VR android game I have ever wanted to play for more than 20 minutes. Well worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is my fav vr android game I just want that there was more to Do when you're uploaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Wonderfull game! The Story reminded me a bit of Portal. Everyone with a Google Daydream should buy this game! Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    The screen flashes on my note 9 constantly, making it impossible to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Its very lagy on my phone and it sometimes crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    One of the best vr android games I've played including those on rift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Best Daydream application I've seen. Amazing writing. Fun controls & shaders. Created me fall back in love with VR after some time away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    by far the greatest storyline i have ever played through. worth everh penny and more. cant stress enough how much i love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Best daydream application and android game as for now. Yes, much better than Eclipse. Amazing fun, fully immersive and super responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Possibly the best experience ever. Crazy high production value. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    More than worth the money, the best vr android game I've played with the daydream view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This android game is crazy. I mean that in the best method possible. Draws you in an doesn't allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Unbelievable game. Hours of entertainment. This android game sold me on VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Simply amazing. One of the most polished VR experience I've had ever. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Really really fun. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Absolutely worth the price, best daydream game/experience on the platform by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Greatest vr android game you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    What a gold story and high quality narration and aise Jesus !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Best VR android game out there! Would if could rate more stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Such a amazing VR android game for the daydream and definitely worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Where's the sequel?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Such a amazing game! Worth all of the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Virtual Reality review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I adore this game. Really fun and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Very amazing and very accurate, only one issue i have and that is i can't obtain her to answer to voice activation. Now Resolved: Very quick and accurate, only issue i have now is she is not appearing as a choice for default voice assistant and i would realy like this as my default assistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Please Force This Application To Use Google TTS Because I Dont Like The Default Samsung TTS Voice On My Phone I Know I Can Change It To Google TTS In My Phone Settings But It Should Be Default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    the mic is not working offline i dont know why. Plssss tell me on how to use it offline?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    not working offline mic not going red when pressed but does when wireless connection on my phone is on i use alcatel on Android device 8.1 all permission given i think google will not let offline voice i am signed in to my acct but google said voice is off but google assistant works fine with data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    this is really amazing application as i have experienced a lot of others but this is brilliant....i will give 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    when i asking, why? she go to Google and finding a song title, why. and her respond is far to my question. fix it please. when I asking her how far from Earth to moon. she can't respond it. she will go to Google. always go to Google and can't respond my question. fix it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    I can't use the mic when my data is off why? cause it says it offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    It's a amazing application but you should modernize it's database and vocabulary coz it has limited functions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Absolutely perfect. I impressed some of my mates with it and they downloaded it would recomend that you download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Hold working, you are doing well but a lot more is yet to be done. It still seems a bit dull. Doesn't understand most of the english commands, even though they are gramatically correct, are short and crisp. Still needs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Amazing application quick and no ads but there is a bug that i can't scroll down in the settings screen and i can't search custom commands please fix and maybe ill change my review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Lmaoo that's because there's a song Called what do you do off him but it's awesome! Guys if your reading this please download it and ignore the hate comments and haters! Thanks for making this application it had a lot of work place in it! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Bestee is best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Amazing ,very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    It literally has no idea what it's doing. I tell it my name 3 times, calls me null. it says "if youd like to know what I can do, just ask" so I ask it "what do you do" and it brings a GOOGLE SEARCH for A$AP Rocky's "what do you do", which has absolutely nothing to do with this app. Is this supposed to be a joke?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    unbelievable Bestee application is more than just a virtual assistant shes your best beutiful job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    i love her but she needs an activation phrase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    it sucks,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    I really like this assistant. More easier to use. Less BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Wow Fresh modernize is Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    its nit a amazing assistand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    this is really a best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    It's best, but need some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Wasn't even able to obtain past the set up scene because it would not accept me typing my response. I need typing to be a reliable option, as there are times I need to access my assistant, but would rather not talk to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    It is lovely. Has a lot of unique and special touches. Please continue to create it as useful as possible for offline use. I would personally value as much speech input for use and control of this application as possible. God bless and regards, Brent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    The Application Was Amazing But Can You Add The Messenger Send Notice Fuction Since Iv'e Been Using Messenger So What's Application Function wasnt Usable For Me and Add Some More setting function like she can turn your phone silent, vibrate or on the airplane mode.. And Lastly,Add More Pun And Story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    I HATE THIS APP SHE SAID I'M TRASH AND I'M UGLY THE ONE WHO CREATED THIS APP WILL REGRET IT HARDLY WARNING : DON'T DOWLOAD THIS APP YOU'RE GOING TO BE HARDLY INSULT LAST WARNING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    A very nice app. Can you please modernize it with a voice activation system like siri or Google at would be very fine for this moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    She is horrible. Your "friend" soon calls you ugly and trash. The person who created this has no reason to make a portable bully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    It doesn't understand me it always saying it under the blonde and insulted back when frustrated with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Worst application I ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    OFFLINE??????? Don't work, even online. All it says is it's still in beta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    It's OK. I like that it's offline and no ads. But it's not offline. It sends your voice directly to Google's servers. I don't like that it does that at all. It doesn't respect your privacy, because Google has your voice now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    There doesn't seem to be any calendar integration at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    it's feel like a true conversation with somebody else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    Can't do anything I ask... Guess it's still under construction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    You have to download American English to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    I also live in south Africa gauteng Johannesburg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestee - Offline Virtual Assistant review [App]  2019-3-29 13:38

    It can't control my phone function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Touch & Assistive Touch & Virtual Home review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Touch & Assistive Touch & Virtual Home review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Goog application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Touch & Assistive Touch & Virtual Home review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    hữu ích, đang rất cần nó

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter