Read aloha tournaments reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all aloha tournaments reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Tournaments [App]  6/10/2021 22:17

    Not at all intuitive. Selected the wrong tournament and couldn't change it without clearing the app memory. When I found the right tournament and team, I tried to sign up for notifications but it again wouldn't work and I had to clear memory. Once I happened to hit on the right order of selecting a tournament, then a team, then clicking follow, then clicking notifications, it worked. But the app is painful to use overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Tournaments [App]  6/10/2021 22:17

    Very easy to see multiple teams schedules!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tournaments [App]  10/22/2019 8:52

    Really good app

    0  


    Add your opinion on aloha tournaments or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    App constantly freezing / locking up. Not useable at all. Seems to be a major drain on battery too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    Worthless, the one time my girls team used this app. and it did me zero good. Worked one time after download. Anytime you open it after that it's frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    Worst site I may have ever used. Does not respond, not phone friendly at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    Extremely slow or freezing all together. Not usable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    Always freezes and can never use! So frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    It seems to do what it's meant to do, tell us the schedule for the tournament. It doesn't seem to have a way to make the alerts silent within the app. I control my phone, it does not control me. I don't like apps that can't have silent alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    I like this app cause it tells me about my 11th dbacks team in Jefferson city pal team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    It's a very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tournaments [App]  10/22/2019 8:52

    Useful app for tournament management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Tournaments [App]  10/22/2019 8:52

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    Tried contacting them to setup account, was willing to pay. Made 3 support requests, got one useless response to a help video that did not apply to my request. Otherwise was ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamSnap Tournaments [App]  2/8/2019 7:44

    Great App and awesome Customer service Was able to test this App on a trial and we loved it. Some things were pretty new and after using it and working with customer service they got it right. We will be using this for sure for all of our future tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Deposit program runs too slow. The picture taken is automatic, better to let customer focus it and push the button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very easy to use. I like that I see the detailed withdrawals & the transfer from one account bto the other is so easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Best Credit Union banks in Hawaii. Very clear & upfront with the charges, no cut throat & hidden fees. As for the app, it's easy to use with lots of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    This App is a fast way to do all your one stop banking needs. If it's part of Aloha Pacific Federal Credit Union I truly recommend this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Easy to access and navigate. Wish they offer swag like sun shades or bags through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Works good. No issues. Fast response. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very easy to use with peace of mind that all your funds are at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    It was easy to set up! Thanks to Amber and Ricky at the call center. Both were very friendly and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Unable to zoom to inspect front / back pics. I've had check deposits rejected due to "blurry" pics, but how can you tell when you gotta stare at a small pic of your check and unable to zoom???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very easy to use. Love that I can deposit any checks through the app. Convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Took a lot of time to get a clear capture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Love it. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Took me 5 months to figure out that check deposit was actually a mobile deposit feature. Super confusing. Requires you to enter an amount before it asks you to take a picture of your check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    App is quick and easy to use. A time saver. also shows you a true balance so you know what you have left to spend excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    could be better. A better indicator when the ideal angle for an online deposit would be great with 1-3 tries, but not when i have to attempt 3-10 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very easy to use mobile deposit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    This app is totally useless for me. I have to wait 7 business days to access my online banking/credit. I've waited and still i have to wait for more. I'm closing all my account on this bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Love the customer service and all the extra the bank does to make banking so convenient through the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    I love it very convenient i use a few more transfers during the month but other than that 👍🏽🤙🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Aloha Pacific is the Best FCU in the Pacific! The app is clutch for all my banking needs. I love having access at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    awsome features! and very convenient and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Love This App save valueable time! Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Love this app!!! Saves me a lot of time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Great experience The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    awesome and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    It was so awesome and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Quick, easy, time-saving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Great App and Bank!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Its convenient and does alot more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Love it very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    So convenient now that I am safe at home. Reliable. Mahalo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Simple and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Works well, easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    5 star across the board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    hard to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Love my bank! Now they just need to add a feature to see the last four digits of the account, since you can't call them without that information if you have a question yet most other things are online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    I use this app frequently and appreciate that it's simple and easy to use...no glitches and therefore no waste of time. Mahalo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Too complicated. Put endorsement language at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    I think everything is good except for piercing loud camera shutter sound when you are making a mobile check deposit that you have no way in disabling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    I wish I had this app long time ago, easiest way to do your banking needs. Thanks APCU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    It is very convenient and it shows posts activity to my account whenever I use my debit card. I rank it 4 of 5 stars because the alerts takes awhile to get texted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    This app makes it so easy to check my account info and best of all it facilitates check deposits letting me do my banking from anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Seriously the best banking app and credit union I've ever used. Ease of access and security all in one. 5 Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Simple. Fast. Efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Quick and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Need to improve on picture scanning for check deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Great for deposits without driving to the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Love the app! Real easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    This such a great convenience to have and use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Easy to use, excellent service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    I LOVE IT !!! FAST AND VERY RELIABLE , TOPNOTCH !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Awesome and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very fast and easy. Mahalo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Great, easy to manuever around site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    superb and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Love it... fast and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    very user-friendly interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Helpful, fast, and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very helpful and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Excellent... So Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    user friendly, so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Quick and easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    thank you, this app has helped me a lot. God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    100% satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Learning process involved but, managed to achieve the deposit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Works for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    i love it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    They're so friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    It's easy to use especially when I can't get to the bank . I love the fact that I can transfer money with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very Easy To Access Account Balance, And make transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    I like that I can transfer money over to my daughter or sister so easy. Pay bills, make loan payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Easy and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    So easy and so convenient for transfers. Now lets get with other banking institutions and offer an app to transfer funds from one institution to another institution to make payments instead of writing and mailing out checks and waiting for them to clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    App keeps bugging me to rate it, so I am. Also, the app warns you to write for ABCDE mobile deposit only on the back, prompts you to double check your photo after taking it, but the "show photo" button shows the check front picture instead of the check back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    Very convenient and serving my needs at the most critical situations esp. transferring funds. I wish I can make deposits using your ATM machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aloha Pacific FCU [App]  8/5/2020 8:13

    APFCU app. is EXCELLENT! It's so convenient and effective, I wouldn't have my 24hr. banking done any other way! IT'S PERFECT for me...!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386