alpha Reviews & Opinions


Submit alpha review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    The current Guidebook will not present up. I've typed the paraphrase in a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Getting better This has the potential of being very usual outside of convention season if taken advantage of properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Ice Cold!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on alpha or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch alpha video reviews and related movies:

    See ALPHA - Official Trailer (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See ALPHA - Official Trailer #2 (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Gachaverse: The Alpha Marked me || Mini Movie ~MyntEe可愛い on youtube.

     related image

    See How to go from Average to ALPHA! (6 Simple Steps) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alpha on youtube.

     related image

    See The Alpha Wolf | Ep 1 | Gacha Verse on youtube.

     related image

    See Alpha 2018- ending scene on youtube.

     related image

    See The Alpha (Movie) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Amazing Application Still getting the hang of it but amazing job Bros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Alpha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Bro. Jeffery D. Jackson, President Beta Gamma Lambda Chapter '06 approval rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Alpha Phi Alpha Mobile Application Amazing tool to stay connected!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Love it Amazing method to stay connected!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    I just trying to obtain the hang of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Impressed...this application is very efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    1906 Amazing job bros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Outstanding ! 1906 FOREVEVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    My brothers for life 06 Brrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity review [App]  2019-3-23 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    I received an ARC copy of this book. I have read and reviewed it, therefore giving my honestand voluntary is is the ultimate book in a strongly written series! Nash's storywill touch deep down in every reader as they connect with his story. A powerful military man who fought with himself to be better yet only to be decieved. Along his tumultois journey his meets his mate. Both were forced into a situation that cost them parts of themselves but gave them a lot in return. Along this journey you will see them both war for their lives. For the right to be and for their rights as mates. This novel is spectacular and truly I am satisfied yet sad to see it end. WHAT A SPECTACULAR ENDING!!! AWESOmE BOOK! AWESOME SERIES! FIVE STARS +

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Nash’s story is another amazing addition to the alpha saga. A love meant to latest overcoming the pain of the past. The hero growth makes this the excellent story for the poor dad series and the alphas. I am looking forward to seeing what you lovely ladies will come up with next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    *I received an ARC for an honest review*Nash and Denali were a amazing couple and this is a 5-star addition to the series. It can be read alone, but a lot of references will be lost if you don't read the previous books. Nash's story has been hinted at throughout the series. I won't spoil the entire plot, but Nash is a lion shifter and Denali is as well. Nash has PTSD and is frightened of hurting his mate, but his lion will die if he doesn't search his mate, and soon. Fighting is the only method he can calm his lion. Denali is also hiding a secret- she had a "cub" as a effect of their one night together.I liked both Nash and Denali. The author(s) really do tortured character well. Nash's inner thoughts weren't overly angsty IMHO and while Denali was bada**, she wasn't over the top. Sometimes, I think authors mistake b*tchy for "tough." The cub was adorable and not "too old," but seemed to act age appropriately. It drives me insane when authors have 5 yr olds acting like teenagers in e action moved quickly and Nash's motley squad of mates who continually call him him "Alpha" offer some genuine comic relief. I loved how the small squad came together and was so adorably supportive of Nash and Denali getting together. The book moved and I really believed in the HEA at the end. I highly recommend this fresh entry into the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Nash and Denali's story was worth the wait. Well written book offers an engaging storyline and complex characters. Could be read as a standalone but for full enjoyment and understanding I would recommend reading all the books in this series in order. You will not be disappointed if you do. All the books are perfect reads. Both of these characters have plenty of baggage that helps make a very deep emotional story that is both strong and moving. Packed with drama, intensity, passion, heat, steam, action, humor, and sweetness. An awesome shifter romance that will hold you turning pages, as you root for these two to obtain the HEA they so richly deserve. I'm posting an honest, voluntary review of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Ohmygod, ohmygod, ohmygod.I freakin' loved this book, and this series. Lee Savino and Renee Rose are the Lennon and McCartney of this eir ability to weave a tale, invest the reader and hold him/her hooked until the satisfying end is incredible. I laughed, cried (big, fat tears), and cheered while reading this story in one sitting. Oh, and have I mentioned the sex scenes? Dayum.I loved the main characters, Nash and Denali, but I also love that the H/h from previous books in the series reappear, and we obtain to catch up with what's event with them.I'm already so excited for the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    I was so satisfied to search out that Nash was getting his story and “Alpha’s War” was a grand treat to read and I will confess to devouring it in one sitting, it was that good. If you’re fresh to the series, then I definitely recommend starting with book 1 (psst, there’s a boxset) and working your method up to story 7, it will create more sense that way. Promise. Finished? Excellent. You will love this story. It has all the makings of amazing storytelling complete with all the angst important to create Nash and Denali’s story that much more compelling and humorous (new dad alert!). Add in the underlying mystery that’s been threaded through the entire series, some serious alpha chemistry, and the three stooges (hee) and see what I mean? You wish to read this story.Out of all the stories in the Poor Boy Alphas series, I’m so glad to see that Nash has gotten his happily ever after. Of all the characters, his tortured soul deserves it the most and I might have sniffled a small in response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    I couldn't wait to read Nash's story with Denali. Finally after suffering the torture of the Data-Xshifter prison, Nash's lion is not doing well, he's been seperated from his friend for three years as Nash obtain weaker and his Lion gets stronger and taking over, Nash's PTSD keeps breaking nali has her own problems, her Lioness wants her friend but she must protect her cub at all ere are a lot of concerns to overcome but the bond between friends is powerful and Nash and Denalimust search a method to create their lives mesh while keeping their shifter part secret. The cub, Nolan hasto be protected and Denali fears that if she lets Nash in to their lives, he might leave and break Nolan'sheart if he learns that Nash is his father. We worry for the friends and are concerned over the kid thatreally has no idea how his parents came to be, all the while their freedom seems to be in jeopardy.I loved how hard Nash tried to be a amazing friend and father, he remembered things he learned aboutDenali while they were captives at Data-X and used that info to test and woo Denali and provehe did care. I hope we obtain to see more of the secondary characters in the future, there are enoughpeople/shifters for a lot of more Alpha books to come.I thank Renee Rose and Lee Savino for giving us this story of Nash and Denali, it was worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    .When I started reading I couldn't place it down I read the book in one day.Lee Savino and Renee Rose are magnifysent writers.I cannot wait to read more of there ep up the amazing should definitely read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Love this book and the characters are fantastic! Nash and Delani and Nolan will capture your heart. I really liked how you obtain to see characters from the other books in the series and how they support each other out when a member of the package is in danger. It is a definite must read! You will not wish to stop once you begin this book. Time disappears as you read. One click yours today! I am voluntarily leaving my review after reading an advance reader copy of the book and I purchased it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha's War: a BAD Alpha Dad Romance (Bad Boy Alphas Book 7) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Likeable characters that are well described. I like it is written in dual POV, which gives the reader both the thoughts and feelings of the main characters. That makes the story even more emotional and captivating. The twists and turns are aracters develop nicely through the story. Amazing chemistry and passion.A story about a second chance. About finding the one you always wanted to be yours. Coming back to take what you have missed. Trust, love, family issues, romance and twists makes this story an enjoyable is sold as a standalone and can be read as such but I recommend to read the previous because of references to those. Absolutely a series of awesome stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALPHA review [App]  2019-12-3 13:46

    There is a bug that makes everything be surrounded by black squares. I mean everything. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Dog review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    OK Timberlake fans and haters alike, Calm Down! Largely regarded as "you know, that film with Timberlake in it." Alpha Dog was enjoyable. And Timberlake did a amazing job. He is definitely all grown up now. A powerful supporting cast of Sharon Stone and Bruce Willis sure didn't hurt. I loved how the cast worked so amazing together. They were very believable. The film did a amazing job of showing us just how crazy and out of control a easy misunderstanding can get. Hopeful Hollywood does force Ben Foster down our throat! Little doses please! NOTE: Alpha Dog has a lot of language in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Dog review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Going into this film, I had no idea what it was about, only that it was based on a real story. And the more I think about this fact, the truth behind it all, the more it saddens me. The story that unfolded before my eyes latest night is not one I'm likely to forget anytime soon. The characters, as I understand, are eerily like the true life people depicted, and all of the actors have done a amazing job terrifying me, surprising me, and making me feel sadder than any other movie I can remember in latest history. Which is by no means meant to discourage you from watching this film, as I believe it is an absolute must-see for anyone who cares about the society we live in. Jake Mazursky, an explosively charged skinhead, owes a huge sum of drug cash to a young thug called Johnny Truelove. After they obtain into a fight, Jake retaliates by trashing Johnny's house. Johnny then takes revenge by kidnapping Jake's 15-year-old brother Zack. Surprisingly though, Zack is OK with this, as he trusts his brother to come up with the ransom. In the meantime, Zack forms an unlikely friendship with one of Johnny's cronies, Frankie. But then, as fear starts to spread of having to do hard time, Johnny and his allies create a decision that spins the situation horribly out of control... The hero of Jake is played by Ben Foster, and I think he did an awesome job. Some people have suggested that he overacted his part, but I disagree. I think he was very convincing as a strung-out, aggressive, creep of a skinhead. Johnny Truelove, the young gangster, is played by Emile Hirsch, and his role is light years removed from anything he's done so far, and he's as equally impressive and convincing as Ben Foster - just as menacing and intimidating. Actually, he appears almost as though it's not a part he's playing, he's really some thug they plucked off the roads and place in front of a camera. Very impressive. This hero in true life is known as Jesse James Hollywood, and he is the youngest person ever to be on the FBI's 'most wanted' list. Zack is played by Anton Yelchin, and he's is everything his hero requires him to be; young, naive, even a small endearing, and most of all desperate for a small excitement in his life. The role of Frankie is performed by Justin Timberlake, and I must admit, he was better than I would have initially given him credit for. Actually, there wasn't a single actor or actress who was miscast in my opinion. All roles, huge and small, were equally well played. I must not forget to mention the parents: Johnny's father is played by Bruce Willis, and even though his part is small, is it crucial. Sharon Stone plays Zack's mother, in a role that is gut wrenchingly emotional and very well played. Although there is one stage at the end where she wears a fat suit, and it's so obvious that it's distracting, and this is a discredit to an otherwise perfect and very necessary stage (but that's not her fault, of course). What makes Alpha Dog so important, I think, is that's it's a testament of the times we live in. A time where, apparently nobody seems to be shocked anymore about the fact that young people in their teens and twenties lead a lifestyle of drugs and guns and no respect whatsoever for other people's lives and wellbeing. The ease with which some ideas and actions are executed, exemplifies and also amplifies the anarchy and devil-may-care attitude that lives within the hearts and minds of these people. Who cares if you beat a person to within an inch of his life. Who cares if you hurt, hurt or even slay another human being, just so long as you can save your own neck. It's dog eat dog in the hierarchical meal chain that is life, and this movie is a disturbing reminder of that. I thought we'd moved on since the Dark Ages, but apparently I'm mistaken. Aside from the heavy, moral notice of this movie (which, for once didn't tick me off, but really engaged me), I must also praise it on a technical level. It really is very well made, and it draws you in from the very first second with the beautifully edited opening scene. Director Nick Cassavetes ('John Q') has constructed the story into a balanced, properly paced whole, seemingly letting his actors run free and do what they do best, creating a spontaneous, natural feel and environment. The melody is perfect and well dosed. Alpha Dog is a movie that you must see at least once if you care about this globe and the people in it. It is a portrait of frighteningly laconic individuals and the shockingly low bar to unnecessary violence, and it shows just how simple it is for young people to obtain involved with all the wrong influences, simply because they have not yet lived enough to know any better, or lack the proper role models to present them alternative ways. I cannot recommend this movie enough. It's massive - but very, very much worth it. _(October 2012)_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Can't view the www service anymore through Robinhood, SA requires this app. Application requires creating an acc just to read the site, and even then adds a step of adding five stocks to follow. I just wanted to read an article. Probably obtain spammed and notification spam now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I really [email protected]#$%! would stop just refreshing the news and notifying me over and over for the same s**t. I obtain it, it's a slow news day, you don't have to spam to obtain me to re read the same story from 20 minutes ago....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing application content-wise, but not good when it comes to programming. Slow, buggy. Recent make batter created it even worse, now removing news is almost impossible, one has to have super little and precise fingers to press the X instead of opening the story. Super annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    As a fresh investor in the stock shop this application has been instrumental to me increasing my knowledge about a plethora of various stocks. Lots of articles about stocks that aren't always covered in traditional publications. I search the user comments especially helpful and informative. Some.of the articles are not good and written by inept stock analysts but the user comments to those articles are still useful in gaining knowledge about stocks. One thing I would change...I'd prefer if the application was black background. My one very little complaint :). Definitely recommend this app. You will know more about stocks if you use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I hate websites that test to force you to install an application just for their site. I don't need 15 million apps on my phone for individual sites. If I test to read an article on my PC but it's fine but if I test to do it on my phone it won't allow me without promoting me to install the application and hitting back just takes me out of the article. So I can read an article on my computer and you're ok with that but if I'm on my phone, you won't allow me unless I install your app? No screw that. I obtain that they create cash by advertising. I don't care. They can display ads on the webpage just fine without forcing another app. Screw www services that do this. I installed the application just so I could rate it and place this review and uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I'm dumb. This application helps me obtain to what I need to know without being offered the fresh Celine Dion album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Needs a fresh energy editor, Carl Surran is too politically biased to be a reliably impartial source. 1* for slanted content instead of unbiased investor news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    It would be nice if you could set subjects you were looking into for example I am currently interested in stocks that provide amazing dividends. It would be nice if stories on stocks similar to this popped up for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Nothing but FORCING TO DOWNLOAD LOUSY APP. Either allow us Read your articles or not. Stop forcing us to download your crappy, intrusive and Pushy application Just to finish an article. AVOID & INSTANT UNINSTALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I place most of my portfolio into the app, which has greatly increased my knowledge of stocks I'm trading. I'd highly recommend it for anyone who wants to learn more about the stock shop in general, as well as specific stocks you may own or are thinking about owning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Tried reading an article in my phone browser that forced me to download the application to read past the first couple paragraphs. Then I couldn't even register a username because it couldn't reach the Seeking alpha www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Seeking Alpha is a must have app that has only gotten better and better over the 5 years that I have used it. Love it! Recommend it to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Anyone can benefit from this app. It gives updates on the Dow...S&P and Nasdaq. It is a amazing method to look at the activity of the stocks in your portfolio. It also gives great...well said tip on shorts and longs. Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Like the articles, but I'm very annoyed with the notifications. There's a notification tab in the app, and the dismiss buttons are these little small X's. More often than not, when I test to press the dismiss button, it just opens the article! A minor thing you might think, but with there being so a lot of articles that they write, this becomes very frustrating and time consuming. Add a swipe to dismiss feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    We tried the SA application it rocks, even though other sites,& people said not to. We like the app, it does very well infirmative,refresh is great,& rocks. BUT the censorship, versus disabled people, No. Some on SA posts, are open, and actually appreciate,& have levity. We are contributing, to people posts, we all have various views, backgrounds,masters buisness degrees, etc,& most have high I.Q 161 &higher. but, some of USA, users, do to injuries, accidents, being fighting,or ex services/military, some badly burned, shot thru head, no hands, leg, and yet still POSITIVE &CONFIDENT. As With Any est. of our written algorithms..but some SA posts, using this app, are lack of wanting, anything different, stuck in 2D, when trending est & 3D est results, are accepted. Even NOW as another factor, in decisions..ie 2D say 1&1 =2, we look at booleen algebra &say 0010&0010= 3 0100,. Or in 2D say two wrongs dont create a right, but in 3 Dimentional thought , we say, but THREE lefts do!!! We hope this helps, SA application should be 5stars, application is perfect ! but it will be 5 stars , if it helps, to add points, & posts, not CENSOR. It adds another layer, to all analyst's est trending or not results, but, with due dilligence,& thinking. It DOES, seem to be so. (not just in likes, but, other websites follow this various method of Est. trending results.) ..thanks SA..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    For a novice investor/trader, such as myself, the simple-to-use features are invaluable. The a lot of articles similar to my portfolio are informative, but I have personally gleaned the most useful and pertinent info from other Seeking Alpha users who comment on the articles. Also, I must say how impressed I've been with so a lot of of the knowledgeable Seeking Alpha authors in that their responses to comments and questions from the readers are prompt and thoughtful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    How do I add AT&T (T) to my portfolio? I've sent several emails with no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Wants me to give my email address before I can have a possibility to evaluate. Uninstalled. Don't need more spam from these guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Recent modernize makes deleting notifications via the X very hard, I end up opening notifications when I'm just trying to remove them from the list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Wasn't expecting anything special, but turns out I absolutely love it, it eclipses all other apps I used to have, except you guys don't track Canadian stocks, only downside!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Could not create it work. On Interactive brokers, I test to begin a news article in the app. Nothing. I go to app. Log in. Then it says to enter 5 stocks to follow. I do so, hit go,nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I really like the format and various points of views. I trade alot and this is one tool I use to create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing application to stay up to date with stocks and obtain interesting articles and reviews on them. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    My notification tab is empty all the time. Can you pls it ? Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    If this application has a decent UI and you could actually stop everyday notifications it would be ok. Currently it does not do either of these and is beautiful bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Insightful at times, silly at others. I use in conjunction with other apps to obtain multiple opinions on companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Works quick on my phone.I love comments on each 's useful and fresh comers like me can learn a lot from Seeking Alpha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing application very informative thanks very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    It is focused strock info. Helps reduce the flood of unimportant (to me) info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Im fresh to the app, but very useful so far. I believe this will definitely support me tack and obtain better organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing application with a dearth of useful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Need things as on like live trade platform and life chatting 24/7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I begin my research here, Once I obtain a amazing foundation and inspiration, I dig deeper. Amazing app, perfect resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing app, especially for watching after-hours trading. Has been my go to for news and updated quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing for getting another perspective, and true time investment advice, also current movement in markets. Fast snapshot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Much better now but if I can obtain graphics when I touch the index it will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    One of my favorite apps I look at daily. Easy app, simple to navigate and change settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    I use this multiple times a day to monitor my stocks and look for reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    To obtain upto date news, expert article, also to follow the market. This is best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeking Alpha review [App]  2017-10-29 21:10

    Amazing method to track your portfolio of stocks and read updates and news about the companies to tutorial your stock choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Blade review [App]  2019-2-28 13:52

    Amazing game! Hold on making more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sentient (ALPHA) review [App]  2019-7-16 21:0

    it would be nice if there like more jobs like miner he digs for ore then a person who makes so there can be knight things like that btw its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Slide review [App]  2019-8-5 13:29

    alpha slide is a really nice android game and definitely a amazing timewaster. I would definitely recommend playing if you wish a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Slide review [App]  2019-8-5 13:29

    awesome app, lots of fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    what the fudge, WHERE IS THE INVENTORY BUTTON, SUCK THIS GAME!!!AND ITS SO LAG AND THE GRAPHICS IS SO SO BAAAAAD!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    It needs ragdolls,cars,monsters,citizens,hostile citizens. Also needs sandbox on all of em and more guns maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    when i created a server with my mates scp 035 mercenary 103 josephr when they are playing with are toys spencer8 keeps stalking my servers please ban him if he test to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    android game is amazing but i dont know how to begin inventory i think in this android game we cant do whatever we wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    I have g mod on my pc but this android game is nothing as amazing 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    the worst you can't kick people you need ragdolls need more props and more maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    This android game is not nice they will slay you and idk wherever the inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    this is the worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    wow nice multiplayer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    I was in android game shop and I saw this android game I downloaded it and it was amazing I love this gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    it wouldn't allow me in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    no inventory zPOOP GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    bring back zombie mod >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    this android game is so Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    I bet this android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    u pa apartments qur 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    Trash won't allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    Its like the worst I'm talking about the worst so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    more item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    No snipwrs android games well trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    poor video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    It is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    that's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alpha Sandbox review [App]  2019-9-2 13:30

    😎

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter