Read alphabet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alphabet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Keeps your mind sharp. Amazing passtime!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    I have fun it a lot....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    My fresh funniest way for learning English, I love it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on alphabet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    I just starting playing it and didn't message at first how they'll let you to go back to see the correct respond they wanted. I LOVE THIS GAME and hope it will continue to challenge the mind and create u digg deep!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Questions are very repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    tomboy Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Disappointing The application is far to cumbersome to use. Having to tap an icon multiple times is too frustrating for anyone trying to use it! Also some of the letters are the incorrect formation for NSW students to practice with. The idea behind the application is amazing but the execution needs some work. Please test and create it so that just tapping an activity lets you in rather that having to tap an exact unknown random spot on the icon. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    I have a brand fresh samsung s7 and this application isnt functioning. When you tap the icons to choose a whether you wish dot to dot etc none of them work no matter how a lot of times you tap the icon. Any reason for this? My daughter used to play on this application all the time in the past and now it doesnt work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Capital D for Disappointed I didn't read reviews first, so I was surprised to the android game and have it not work. It will not let us to select an activity no matter how often we tap. Bummer! Amazing concept, but after years of related reviews, this problem should long ago have been resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Doesn't work Dowloaded "free trial" I have checked my bank and I have been charged $16 without permission for an application that doesn't work!! Cant select activities!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Broken and poorly made Can't select activities...app appears to be broken, doesn't introduce the letters of the alphabet, assumes they're known and goes straight into activities which can't be selected due to being broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Cannot begin activities Like so a lot of other people we too cannot select an activity. Regretfully we will be uninstalling. This is sad as all my kids love this app. Hope that you fix it soon so we can redownload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    To sensitive The drawing and tracing is too sensitive on the simple setting. Knocks the children confidence especially when he has done the letter correctly and it say poor luck :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Samsung galaxy tab issues Can't select an activity. Will have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Half of the ap doesn't work! Dot to dot and all the activities under that menu do not activate, leaving you with minimal activities for your child. Not what was advertised. Fix please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    Only not 5 stars because doesn't let family sharing, what, both parents have to for it? otherwise amazing app, fun and funny and I think children learn both identification of letters, their sounds, and their contribution to the words. Plus some fun long words for the children to use randomly. In application required to obtain all the words. Really sucks that family share doesn't apply to that. I have a separate acc on my smartphone I allow children play with and can't share the entire app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    My two year old loves this app. Been using it for 2 weeks and he started pointing out letters in the book I was reading him tonight. Sounded out 11 letters from "Room on the Broom"! Amazing. Absolutely worth the money. Thank you devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    This is a amazing application and all my children love to use it. I would give it 5 stars if I could add the ver to my Family Library instead of it being tied only to my one acc :( This would allow the children use it on another device so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    I'm hoping it will support my 2 year old to talk. Its the only application where he actually pays attention and is interested in what he is learning. Its adorable, cute and I couldn't be happier with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    I used Endless Alphabet with kids receiving speech therapy services. It is very motivating, reinforces sound production, and increases language development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    Love this app. I do which more educational android games like this would be free. Nothing is better than watching my kiddo learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    These apps should be Family Shared. I don't wish to twice for two devices and two accounts. Please consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    Unbelievable app, our non verbal is hooked on this app. They can spell words on magnetic letters and understand what the words mean. It is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTots Alphabet [App]  2019-9-21 21:11

    amazing app...well worth the money...my son loves it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I've really appreciated russpuppy apps. They let me to provide a fun method to work therapeutically with my autistic son on eye-tracking, finger isolation/ pointing, eye-hand coordination and cause & affect. And, because these android games are fun for my daughter, they can play together and practice social skills like turn-taking and sharing. This application is well worth the cost to make batter + it's nice to help such a amazing developer ~ Thank you!!!! I also highly recommend the toddler shopping, zone & clean apps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Keeps crashing as its loading, I am not satisfied purchasing this when it doesn't work. A would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    We had the ver and my grandson had so much fun with it we upgraded to the full version. This keeps him busy for hours. A amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    X for un? ! P Sq Yvonne y el dc46 y jg can d y .b . G v TX 12 X S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I purchased this create it work, please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My son loves this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I bought this when my daughter was 2. We still play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 3 yr old son really enjoys this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    This rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I've tried purchasing this android game on several occasions, mainly to my phone, and it never loads. Just tried on fresh android device smartphone and still would not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ugaritic alphabet [App]  2020-8-2 13:10

    Great, Gilgamesh smiles satisfied after a long, long sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alligator Alphabet []  2020-9-8 18:49

    These are amazing books. there are three total - Counting Cockatoos, Alligator Alphabet and Octopus Opposites. If you can only one go with Octopus Opposites it is our favorite by a landslide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alligator Alphabet []  2020-9-8 18:49

    I bought this book for a baby bonus and it is sturdy and cute! Would recommend for small ones with the bright colors and board book pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    I really like this application for my kids. It is so interactive and cute. However noticed the "r" and "m" sounds are incorrect. This may lead to confusion when learning to read later on. Just FYI, I am work as an ELL instructor to teach you children to read and phonological awareness is kind of my jam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    This application no longer works even after Uninstalling and reinstalling. I purchased all the words only to have his application crash and my 2 year old loose her mind when I crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    I was going to delete as not a lot of options but ads aren't too poor and my 2yo gets lots of fun out of the ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    There are problems with some that dont have the animations after you add the letters. I saw a review that said it reset would fix it, i did, and it worked the first time. However, words after that and restarts after that, its still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    My two year old LOVES this game. In just a few weeks time, he is now able to easily recognize and name nearly all letters, and his enunciation has improved. Amazing game, so worth the cost!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    HELLO MY 3 YEAR OLD LOVES THIS APP AND HAS MANAGED TO SPELL EVERY WORD BY MEMORY!! ITS AMAZING!! EVERYONE ASK HOW HE DOES IT!! I BEEN RECOMMENDING THIS APP TO EVERYONE!! I WOULD LOVE TO UPLOAD VIDEO OF HIM IN ACTION!! THANX ENDLESS ABC!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    We were very excited about this app. Unfortunately after much frustration we were only able to obtain one activity on one letter too work. I have a note 5 and finally got it to work that once with the s-pen but it didn't work after that. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Amazing Ap if it works My daughter loves this and we use it on Samsung galaxy tab 3. However once we picked our letter we cannot select an activity. I tap all over the screen & occasionally something opens but more often or not it doesn't. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Far too sensitive! My 5 year old is forming the letters well and yet was told 'bad luck' and to test again. I changed the setting to simple thinking it would be less sensitive but it was still really hard to write a letter successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Difficult to select an activity I noticed I could obtain them to load if I double or triple clicked the button really fast, maybe that will give a clue to the line of code that is the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Please fix the app. Nothing happens when the alphabets load up. I hold moving from screen to screen and nothing still. Its a true shame! It would be nice to obtain it working if possible please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    I'm all for practice makes perfect; but It expects wonderful precision considering they are aimed at young learners who are still building the motor skills needed for writing. I have been independently writing for 30 years and struggled to please the simple setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Not happy! Installed this on each of my children tablets as we use all eggy apps on my iPad and all they obtain is sound and a black screen :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Extremely entertaining. Allot of fun to play. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    No piedo desafiar a mis amigos! El botón desafiar no anda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    It's ok but need to work on spelling, I spelled TATTOO it asked if I wanted it corrected and showed TATOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    : y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Love this android game ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Muy bueno Tira error de generos cuando no aclara. Seria bueno q arroje estadisticas y q se pudieran configurar x ejemplo las notificaciones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My toddler has a hard time with fine motor skills. He's constantly pressing the back button on accident and then gets frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My two yr old loves the game. He likes the interactions with each letter. They are cause and effect, and support with hand eye coordination. And we have fun learning letters, and counting. Keeps him entertained, and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Love the app. Paid for the full version. It worked well the first day, after that it was a no go. Also, it could be a small easier to move items. My son loves it. Just want that it would work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Paid 1.99 and it won't work. Refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Love the interactive feature! It makes my 3 year old love playing with the alphabet still!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    As much fun for me as my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Interesting animation for each letter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 2yo loves this game, it is so worth buying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 2 year old loves this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Alphabet [App]  2019-12-4 13:7

    Super fast and simple and entertains our babies for a long time while teaching them ABCs. Works offline and has no ads at all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alligator Alphabet []  2020-9-8 18:49

    The book itself is a very cute alphabet book, but the copy I had bought said it was a used, amazing condition copy. It was, however it was the first book I had ever received in that category to have never of had all the pages in tact. This book was missing several of the alphabet letters and pages. It wasn’t usable due to that reason. That was very disappointing!!! Besides that it was in amazing shape. It would have been a five star book if all the pages Helen in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alligator Alphabet []  2020-9-8 18:49

    My almost two year old daughter loves this book as well as Counting Cockatoos and Octopus Opposites. She knows almost all the animals and "reads" the book to me sometimes. My husband and I really like the illustrations in these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    me and my toddler both adore this game. Well made, very educational, and fun for her! Definitely worth buying the full game. On a tablet, sometimes the application audio stops and it has to be force closed to obtain it to work again, but i dont think its created for tablets so thats alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    We used to LOVE this android game but it hasn't been showing any animations after the word has been place together. It's very disappointing since we for the full app. It'd be amazing if this was fixed! Edit to add, we have restarted the device as well as uninstalling and trying to reinstall. This has not fixed our issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    Okay. After my original review, I read and found someone with my same problem of no animations. A reboot fixed the issue, and it also did for me. She's about to be very happy. Sorry that I didn't read all the reviews first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    Amazing for my 2 year old son. Educational, cute, and best of all, no ads. Worth the full version. There are minor bugs, but restarting the application fixes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    Love it! Bright colors, fun animation, sounds aren't too annoying, has really helped my children with letter names, phonics, and vocabulary. Highly revommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    Would be awesome if the application forced the children to spell the word in otherwise it's just recognising shapes. I tell her to spell the word in but it just would be amazing if the application could support aid that, because when she's alone she will spell the word however she feels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    Guys, I for the full content, but it didn't unlock. Now when I test to tap the unblock item it says it's already purchased and nothing happens. Please fix or refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    This has been a amazing sound tool for our kids, it still comes to mind sometimes, listening to it. Very worth buying. Their numbers one is amazing too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Alphabet [App]  2019-1-13 21:8

    My toddlers love playing this application and have learned quite a lot of their letters from it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Had an problem with not being able to begin an activities. Came here and checked the reviews and EVERYONE has said the same thing for the latest 2 years. Clearly this isn't being fixed any time soon so I'll be uninstalling as it is currently completely useless if no activities open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    The application isn't sensitive enough to touch. My kid and I have to hit the selections multiple times to begin them, and in a lot of cases to no avail. We have attempted to swipe, gently touch it, firmly tap it. This is quite stressful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Does not work So it looks like it would be the same high quality learning activities that my daughter enjoys on the computer.... however when it asks select activity nothing responds. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Works!!! I was very hesitant to this after all of the most latest poor reviews. However, I was surprised to search that there is no problem on the samsung galaxy 3 children tablet¡ Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    So frustrating as tapping on the activities is not functioning making the application beautiful useless and my 5 year old practically trying to break my phone screen trying to create it work! Shame as it looks as though it would be amazing so hoping it can be fixed and soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Need to do more research on how a kid can operate this on their own so they can learn. It's method too complex to navigate. How disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eggy Alphabet [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Unable to select the activities associated with the letters. Very disappointed as I have some other 'Eggy' for my kids and they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    If you do not have Facebook, there really is no point in playing this game...Your progress relies on it as does competing with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    There are several correct words you could respond with, but they are only looking for a specific one. Eg: " H a building that a family live in" "House, Home, Hotel..." The only correct respond was "House"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    just wish to say thank you for educating more than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    It really entertaining and educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Me encantaa! Muy entretenido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Amazing game, it's a shame I played about 10 matches (in Spanish) and words are already repeating, should have a wider (actually aim for the widest) roster of words. Fix that and I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Fun and educational. The lite ver got annoying because he kept trying to select letters that were "locked" but he loved the android game so much we for the full ver anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Keeps him entertained for a long time and he's learning his ABCs much faster! The animations are really cute and I love that every letter has an activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Well worth the money! Amazing for fine motor skills as well as educational. But it also does its part in keeping young kids entertained always without them losing interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Fun application which our toddler loves. Also nice to help a developer who has provided so much quality content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My extremely picky baby loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My son loves this.. Educational and of course fun as well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386