Read alphabet toddler reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alphabet toddler reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I've really appreciated russpuppy apps. They let me to provide a fun method to work therapeutically with my autistic son on eye-tracking, finger isolation/ pointing, eye-hand coordination and cause & affect. And, because these android games are fun for my daughter, they can play together and practice social skills like turn-taking and sharing. This application is well worth the cost to make batter + it's nice to help such a amazing developer ~ Thank you!!!! I also highly recommend the toddler shopping, zone & clean apps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Keeps crashing as its loading, I am not satisfied purchasing this when it doesn't work. A would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    We had the ver and my grandson had so much fun with it we upgraded to the full version. This keeps him busy for hours. A amazing purchase.

    0  


    Add your opinion on alphabet toddler or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    X for un? ! P Sq Yvonne y el dc46 y jg can d y .b . G v TX 12 X S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I purchased this create it work, please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My son loves this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I bought this when my daughter was 2. We still play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 3 yr old son really enjoys this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    This rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I've tried purchasing this android game on several occasions, mainly to my phone, and it never loads. Just tried on fresh android device smartphone and still would not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My toddler has a hard time with fine motor skills. He's constantly pressing the back button on accident and then gets frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My two yr old loves the game. He likes the interactions with each letter. They are cause and effect, and support with hand eye coordination. And we have fun learning letters, and counting. Keeps him entertained, and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Love the app. Paid for the full version. It worked well the first day, after that it was a no go. Also, it could be a small easier to move items. My son loves it. Just want that it would work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Paid 1.99 and it won't work. Refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Love the interactive feature! It makes my 3 year old love playing with the alphabet still!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    As much fun for me as my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Interesting animation for each letter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 2yo loves this game, it is so worth buying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 2 year old loves this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Fun and educational. The lite ver got annoying because he kept trying to select letters that were "locked" but he loved the android game so much we for the full ver anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Keeps him entertained for a long time and he's learning his ABCs much faster! The animations are really cute and I love that every letter has an activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Well worth the money! Amazing for fine motor skills as well as educational. But it also does its part in keeping young kids entertained always without them losing interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Fun application which our toddler loves. Also nice to help a developer who has provided so much quality content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My extremely picky baby loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My son loves this.. Educational and of course fun as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Fun for my two year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    I purchased and then installed...will not open/it gose thru the opening process then Im back on home page....I uninstalled application twice reinstalled and it do not begin pls support me obtain the application operational. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Easy and well made. Every letter has a various action/task so she does not obtain bored quickly. Best preschool activity I have downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My son played through the content once and loved it so much I gladly bought the full version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    2 yr old is in love with this game. Clean layout, well thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    This is a amazing aphabet application and well worth a couple bucks for my grandson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Amazing application for my 23 month old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 22 month old loves it! Only thing to tweak would be easier to drag things, you have to be dead on to move stuff around. Otherwise unbelievable enough to full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 2 yr old (almost 3) adores this. He doesn't go to abc mouse as much as he goes to I bought the entire game. As for the baby, she loves the sounds and color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Got this for my son he is two. Rough tough lil guy this slows him down for a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    We have fun with this app! I love that it is interactive and the graphics are fun! My 17 month old enjoys it and some of them create him smile. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My toddler loved this android game so much I decided to the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My 2.5 year old loves it, it holds his attention for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My daughter loved it so much, I payed for the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Just installed it. Not loading. Trying to reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    My son love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alphabet Toddler [App]  2019-10-18 21:44

    Cute and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Puzzles–Alphabet, Numbers, Shapes, Animals [App]  2019-5-27 13:30

    amazing app. i love this game,Kids are enjoying the android game Very nice to improve there memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Puzzles–Alphabet, Numbers, Shapes, Animals [App]  2019-5-27 13:30

    Amazing application for toddlers. very interactive and amazing one for learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Puzzles–Alphabet, Numbers, Shapes, Animals [App]  2019-5-27 13:30

    Nice application for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC Kids - Toddler Learn Alphabet Games Preschool [App]  2019-3-22 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Puzzles–Alphabet, Numbers, Shapes, Animals [App]  2019-5-27 13:30

    very usefull to preschool kids, alphabets ,numbers , fruits, animals, and etc...identification , and easy learnig more usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    Being an auto enthusiast I've purchased a lot of books for my 2 yr old to obtain him to hopefully to love vehicles as much as I do. This book kills two birds with one stone, teaching him his ABCs and getting him interested in cars. The illustrations are amazing and the explanations are excellent in that they're short and easy enough for him to understand. The quality of the book is very amazing related to any other children's book. I'm looking forward to more books in this series and definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    I love this. Bought for my grandkids. My son and I are both huge into quick vehicles and huge truck and my grandkids love riding in them. This book is great. My grandkids love it. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    I have a three-year-old and he loves this book. I had been reading Dr. Seuss's ABC book to him for a while, and he'd enjoyed the crazy drawings and fun rhymes that fill every Dr. Seuss book. But he'd seemed to have gotten used to that one and while searching Amazon as his third B-Day neared I came across this one. He loves all kinds of tractors and trucks and planes and boats, etc., and this book is full of them. At bedtime, he'll say "I wish to read the tractor book," in reference to this one. The artwork is great, very clear and colourful and he cannot obtain enough. In the couple of months since ordering this book, he's learned several fresh letters that he'll point out on traffic signs, billboards, and in other books. "Look Daddy, there's a W!" A lot of of the letters had become just a part of the story in the Dr. Seuss book, but this seemed to really spark his learning of the alphabet. The book itself is of amazing quality. Durable as is required for a three-year-old. Amazing binding, and thick pages. For parents of toddler boys I cannot recommend this book highly enough. So far one of the best I've created on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    Got the book as a bonus for my nephew, he loves it! Amazing quality for a children book. It’s been getting thrown around by my nephew for a few days now and the book still looks brand new! Love the concept 🏎🏎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    This is an adorable book!! It is excellent for young boys.A lot of the reviews are bitter, because this is a book specifically for males; however, that is the most absurd and preposterous outlook that I have ever heard of (and I have heard of some insane outlooks before - so I realize that it is a bold statement, but real nonetheless). It is perfectly okay for stuff to be geared toward young boys; the same as it’s okay for stuff to be focused towards young girls.With that being said, this is a precious method to support young boys learn their alphabet, and I am quite satisfied with the entire book! The pictures are huge and very nice. The font is a good, huge size.If you have or know of a young boy learning or on the verge of learning his alphabet, grab this book! You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    My 2.5yo loves this book. I altered the cover a bit to create the book even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    Really, it is 2018, almost 2019. For BOYS ???? I know lots of girls who would love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    A is for...JET? B is for bulldozer— oops, nope, that’s a front-end loader!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    Very cute! Our son actually loves this book at 12 months, even though we doubt he has any idea what it is about. He kisses the pages with the wheel and turbo. This is a well-printed and well-made, quality board book. We had ordered another related "book" like this and it arrived as color laser prints on regular copy paper for the same as this book. We returned it immediately. This book will latest for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    My husband loves bonding with my small one over this book. It’s so fun to teach her all about his hobby and as a mommy this warms my heart ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    Very straightforward book. Powerful structure and simply made. Beautiful cool letters too with words associated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    This is a amazing children’s book for any vehicle enthusiast parent! The book is very durable with thick pages. I’ve been reading it to my 4 year old and 2 year old every night. They are already beginning to remember the vehicle parts in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    Amazing method for vehicle enthusiasts to teach their children the alphabet! Cute illustrations, but the words are a small complicated so may be difficult for children to test to say. My daughter loves flipping through it though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    Maybe while editing the title you can swap out the picture of the front end loader for a picture of a bulldozer... I'm a girl and I know that's wrong (insert eye roll here)And yes my daughter likes glitter dancing pink baby dolls and huge fluffy dresses but she loves playing with vehicles trucks tractors and tools... she never thought anything of playing with "boy" toys until she got into school and other kids informed her there are boy and girl toys... I test to counter their comments by telling her if she likes it, it's for girls too. Horrible that this book is out there to create them think that they cant search these things interesting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    Really cute! Nice pictures. I love that there is only one alphabet letter and the corresponding picture per page, the whole method through. It is a small odd the “J” is for jack o lantern. I think jacket or jar or jump rope would have created much more sense as they’re more common terms for young children. I also hate it says “for boys” on the cover...obviously it can be for girls too! All kids learn these words first (car, plane, etc). So I suggest putting a sticker on the words “for boys” as one other reviewer did!Overall, I still love this book and recommend it. Easy, cute, alphabet book for ALL toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    I picked this up to read with my niece and we had a amazing time! "Oil" and "Piston" sent me down the street of explaining ringland failure and rod knock to a 2 year old (I'm a proud WRX owner). Solid construction. No doubt it will also latest until my newborn nephew is old enough to learn his ABC's too. Creative choice of words and pictures makes for a fun and useful teaching tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's For Future Race Car Drivers Alphabet Book (Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book, Kids Book) []  2020-1-30 21:9

    The book is cute for my future racer. Received 2 of the same letters O and P. I guess oil and pistons are important, overall it is still a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    The concept is amazing but the execution isn't. One silly mistake in this book is for the letter B. My two-year-old (and resident truck expert) quickly pointed out that the photo for B was in fact NOT a bulldozer - "No mommy. That's a FRONTEND LOADER. Bulldozers have TRACKS". Holy [email protected], he was right!Needless to say, this is not my toddler's favorite alphabet book. He hasn't shown interest in the book since that day he pointed out this flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    My daughter loves all kinds of vehicles, so I really wanted to her this book. It's really too poor she doesn't have the right genetalia with which to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC's for Boys (Alphabet Book, Baby Book, Children's Book, Toddler Book) []  2020-1-19 23:32

    I mean, why not "ABCs of Vehicles and Trucks and Diggers" or whatever? Why is it for boys? Dumb beyond dumb beyond dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    We checked this cd out from the library about twenty times before we finally bought it. My son LOVES the music, and requests certain songs. We've even changed a few of the lyrics to fit our daily life (at our house, we have unique songs for putting on shoes, changing diapers, etc), and the tunes are easily singable and memorable. It's one of our favorites, with a wide dozens of melody and stories - we highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    Sara Hickman adores kids (especially her own!), and that love shines through in every track on this CD. It's a truly international collection, with songs in Dutch, French, Hawaiian and Hebrew, old traditional children's songs, Sara Hickman originals, reworkings of pop tunes, and more. Several guests appear on the CD, ranging from Tish Hinojosa to MC Overlord to lots of children to Sara's husband Lance. The two "Storytime With Sara" tracks are cute at first, but don't stand up to repeated listenings, which is the only reason I gave "Toddler" four stars instead of five. But that's a minor quibble. There truly is something for everyone here. It is, by turns, funny, thought-provoking, fun and beautiful. Buy one for your own toddler, and you'll soon be buying more as gifts. You'll love it too, because Sara has one of the loveliest voices in famous music. Listen for yourself. You'll see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    When I found out that Sara Hickman had place out a 'children's album' I had to the time, my daughter was just moving into the toddler stage. Melody often fills our home (luckily with my wife's voice--not mine). However, with Sara's infectious songs and the easy sing-ability of this CD the house fills with my voice as well.We have purchased this CD (along with "Newborn") for a family friend, and it has quickly become a favorite. Heck, even at our house 8 years later my daughter will pop out with the occasional song from this CD.A very enjoyable family album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    Hearing this CD makes me wish to have Sara Hickman as a babysitter or even just to visit for a playdate. She is so much fun and obviously loves kids if you read the liner notes in her CD. I love the songs, they're creative and catchy for my 2 year old son and also not annoying for me to hear over and over. Buy it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    Light-hearted & fun, this CD cured my young kid one grumpy morning. He wanted to watch TV, but I played our fresh CD instead. We danced & giggled as we listened and had a unbelievable breakfast with Sara Hickman's enchanting "Toddler".My son knew some of the songs and couldn't wait to learn the "new" ones. The stories stopped him in his tracks, he didn't wish to miss a word. My private favorites: the modified "I Got You Babe" and Mr. Peppermint's story (As a kid I loved to watch Mr. Peppermint!). It's all amazing & a lot of fun, a healthy reminder to lighten up & have fun your child!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    This is a sweet and well balanced CD. My husband and I fell in love with it right away, and my daughter started to like it after it's played a few times. She can now sing a few songs from it. It's so funny to hear her sing the weenie man. :) Now it's one of our favorite CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    Amazing CD for the small ones. Kinda folks-y, and very child friendly! Doesn't drive me as nuts as some of the other kiddie CDs we have. This is definitely one of the discs I'm satisfied to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    This is a terrific CD for children and grown-ups alike. Unlike a lot of children's CDs, this one is actually a pleasure to listen to. My two-year-old enjoys the songs and loves to listen with me. My older nephews DEMAND this melody when they come to my house. The CD is a pleasure that I happily recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    Really nice songs for very young children. The "Storytime" segments are just OK--would have preferred just music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler []  2020-1-28 1:16

    Fun for both adults and toddler. We've loved this cd and on a long vehicle trip to grandmas (it kept everyone happy!), we somehow scratched it. I probably miss it more than my 2 year old. I was hoping to obtain a used copy but obviously everyone else loves it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    I like the huge picture with the letter on each page. It encourages huge motor development, and the pages are not busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    Amazing coloring pages. Big, bold pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    Purchased them for our children table at our wedding reception

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    My niece is enjoying the color book thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    Easy pages for those just starting to color. My toddler loves these and loves to call out the letter and animal. Even after coloring all pages he still loves his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    Photos seem bootleg to me...Looks like they printed coloring pages from a regular printer and got someone to make quality book cover for it. Also they don’t have the pre chop lines to easily tear-out nor are they printed front and back. My son is two and not picky but I wouldn’t recommend...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    Amazing for reinforcing letter recognition and nursery school preparation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    Not worth the money. The concept is great, pictures are nice and huge for my 3 year old but not worth it. Would have returned it if she didn't already begin coloring in it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    Amazing clear pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC coloring book: 2019 high-quality black&white Alphabet coloring book for kids ages 2-4. Toddler ABC coloring book []  2020-2-7 19:49

    Nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carson Dellosa - Alphabet Flash Cards - 54 Cards for Toddler Early Learning, Uppercase and Lowercase Letters, ABCs with Bonus Game Card, Ages 4+ []  2020-1-16 8:18

    For the these cards are great. I bought them for my 2 year old and shes been doing amazing with learning the fresh pictures on the cards, and there sturdier then some of the other flash cards I have found. Knowing my kid is going to bend these cards and they wont latest forever I'm very satisfied with the and quality of them so when they obtain to banged up I can just more for her. Shes already learned a bunch from using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCREN Magnetic Alphabet Magnets Letters and Numbers Toy ABC 123 Fridge Plastic Toy Set Educational Magnetic in Bucket Preschool Learning Spelling Counting Uppercase Lowercase Math Symbols for Toddler []  2020-6-12 19:35

    Not bad. Don't think have the whole alphabet. One or two letters wouldn't stick to the fridge. It would just slide off. You obtain what you for. My child doesn't care and still likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCREN Magnetic Alphabet Magnets Letters and Numbers Toy ABC 123 Fridge Plastic Toy Set Educational Magnetic in Bucket Preschool Learning Spelling Counting Uppercase Lowercase Math Symbols for Toddler []  2020-6-12 19:35

    What a joke these letters are. They are super cheaply made, Size is ridiculously small, magnets don’t work, and the small jar doesn’t even contain every letter of the alphabet. My grands played with them once and weren’t impressed either. The whole point of MAGNETIC letters is to have them “stick” to the fridge, dishwasher, etc. These are so crappy they just slide to the floor. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCREN Magnetic Alphabet Magnets Letters and Numbers Toy ABC 123 Fridge Plastic Toy Set Educational Magnetic in Bucket Preschool Learning Spelling Counting Uppercase Lowercase Math Symbols for Toddler []  2020-6-12 19:35

    I have been using these letters and numbers during our COVID-19 homeschool and they are great. Having Capital and lower case letters is amazing as well as having the math symbols to accompany the numbers. My pre-schooler has used them on a magnetic white board for math and spelling. It has been almost two months of request use and they are holding up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Baby Company Printed 100% Cotton Jersey Knit Fitted Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses, Alphabet, for Boys and Girls []  2020-7-5 20:12

    Cute, simple to clean, sweet pattern. They're a bit huge for the crib mattress but if you stretch them out, they usually stay beautiful tight with a mattress pad. Bought them cos of the Jersey material, they're warmer in the cold months when my baby moves around. Satisfied with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Riddles for Kids: Activity Cool & Fun Funny Monsters Alphabet Riddles From A to Z. Book Game For Toddler, Girls & Boys, Ages 2-5. []  2020-10-4 18:15

    Some things are a stretch, wrong, and confusing to children and greatly offensive to some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carson Dellosa - Alphabet Flash Cards - 54 Cards for Toddler Early Learning, Uppercase and Lowercase Letters, ABCs with Bonus Game Card, Ages 4+ []  2020-1-16 8:18

    These are awesome flash cards to be used as a teaching tool. I like that they have upper case and lower case letters. The cards are huge enough to see the letters and pictures at a distance but little enough for small one's hands to manage them. Since my 2 year old is sometimes rough with the cards they bend and would want the paper stock were a bit thicker.Highly recommend these cards for enrichment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCREN Magnetic Alphabet Magnets Letters and Numbers Toy ABC 123 Fridge Plastic Toy Set Educational Magnetic in Bucket Preschool Learning Spelling Counting Uppercase Lowercase Math Symbols for Toddler []  2020-6-12 19:35

    I liked that there was a lot of letters for money, it so I thought. I'm wishing there was more of some letters though especially vowels because it's hard to spell out some words. The magnets are amazing quality and stay place on the fridge well. They are smaller in size than I thought they would be, perhaps mini or little in their title would be more descriptive for the consumer so they aren't disappointed with the size. They shipped quick (thank you prime!!!) And my son loves playing with them. All in all I do recommend them, I would them again. I probably will just so there is more options for words to spell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JCREN Magnetic Alphabet Magnets Letters and Numbers Toy ABC 123 Fridge Plastic Toy Set Educational Magnetic in Bucket Preschool Learning Spelling Counting Uppercase Lowercase Math Symbols for Toddler []  2020-6-12 19:35

    These are classic letter magnets that you see often. These come in a convenient storage case if you don't wish them all out at once. I want the letters were a small bit bigger for little hands, but otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Baby Company Printed 100% Cotton Jersey Knit Fitted Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses, Alphabet, for Boys and Girls []  2020-7-5 20:12

    I recently purchased this sheet as an additional to go with the fresh crib set I purchased for my 8.5 month old son's soon-to-be-completed nursery, as I required another sheet to interchange with the polyester fitted sheet that came with the crib set (the elephant/grey) since polyester tends to be warm and my son is a mini-furnace haha. I was torn between the "mint" and "celery" green color choices (my son's room is greens and gray scheme!) and am so glad I choose the "celery" color! It's actually more of a sage than celery, and is absolutely perfect! The sheet did very well in the initial washing on warm settings with medium/low heat drying (I'm especially paranoid with cotton shrinkage!) as well as a subsequent washing after a nighttime accident and fit the My First Mattress I got for my son PERFECTLY with no shrinkage! I love this company's sheets, and although it might be a small more expensive than the other Parent's Choice backup sheets I also have, the quality is amazing - super soft,and as I said no shrinkage or loss of color! Would definitely recommend these sheets as well as the play yard sheets I purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Baby Company Printed 100% Cotton Jersey Knit Fitted Crib Sheet for Standard Crib and Toddler Mattresses, Alphabet, for Boys and Girls []  2020-7-5 20:12

    I place these on my amazon baby registry based off of all the other amazing reviews! I was not disappointed!! The for two of these sheets is unbeatable compared to any local shop (target, babies r us, etc) and the quality exceeds expectations! We ordered the pink to match baby girls nursery, and they are the excellent "baby pink"!!! These sheets are super soft, durable, and just feel like amazing quality! Will definitely be ordering more in more neutral colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carson Dellosa - Alphabet Flash Cards - 54 Cards for Toddler Early Learning, Uppercase and Lowercase Letters, ABCs with Bonus Game Card, Ages 4+ []  2020-1-16 8:18

    There was literally one thing to do when they designed the game... Choose the right font.... Guess what... They chose the worst font! You cannot tell the difference between L and I. 'u' looks the same as upside down n. Also... j for Jacks?? Who gives their two year old jacks? Couldn't search jug? Jaguar? Jelly? Joker? Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carson Dellosa - Alphabet Flash Cards - 54 Cards for Toddler Early Learning, Uppercase and Lowercase Letters, ABCs with Bonus Game Card, Ages 4+ []  2020-1-16 8:18

    These are a large hit with my 2 year old daughter. She knows the ABC song and now we are learing the actual meaning of the letters and what they look like. These cards do a amazing job of word and photo association for toddlers learning the alphabet. She really enjoys playing matching android game with the cards as well. Amazing quality, massive weight card stock makes these ideal for toddlers learning the alphabet!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386