Read alternate-picking-fast-start-2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all alternate-picking-fast-start-2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Amazing machine when it runs. My bad. I read reviews that it was hard to start, but thought the reviewers just didn't read the instructions. I read the instructions and watch the Mantis YouTube video. Ran amazing for four hours and worked like a charm. But two weeks later I got it out to use it again and it would not run longer than 10 seconds. Started every time but stopped after 5-10 seconds. Just dropped it off at the repair and they said it will be 4 to 6 weeks. The guy at the told me I probably used old gas and he sees it all the time with Mantis tillers. I used three week old gas that works fine in my chainsaw, leaf blower and weed eater. If he is right I guess I will need to hold two gas cans. When I wish to use the tiller, I will need to obtain new gas that day and pour the leftover gas into the other can to use with the other 2 cycle equipment. Oh yes I will need to run the tiller out of gas because I cannot leave gas in it for more that two to three weeks isn't that just precious?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    THIS IS REALLY A GREAT MACHINE . IT TEARS THROUGH THE SOIL AND WONT QUIT GRINDING ... HOWEVER I BOUGHT THE EASY START MODEL AS I AM UP IN YEARS NOW . AND WHILE IT PULLS VERY EASILY, IT TAKES WHEN COLD 10 TO 15 PULLS TO GET IT TO FIRST START UP ... AFTER IT WARMS UP IT STARTS UP REALLY FAST.....DO NOT LET THAT STOP YOU FROM BUYING STILL A GREAT LITTLE MACHINE ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Holy smokes! Awesome power from a little package. Chewing through the clay soil in our garden without breaking a sweat. LOVE the simple start. Now I wish all my 2 cycle gear to have that.

    0  


    Add your opinion on alternate-picking-fast-start-2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    This is the WORST mistake I have ever created in my life, buying this STUPID "FastStart" crap. Maybe it works for people who have no idea how to use 2-cycle engines and who have never used a choke? I don't know WHO this works for, but not for me. I CANNOT begin the damn thing. It drives me into a fury of rage every time! There is some weird slow pull technique that you have to master with the "FastStart" that is totally non-intuitive if you actually know how to begin engines. EVERY FREAKING TIME I have to go back to the manual to read it again to test and obtain the finesse down... and I STILL CAN'T DO IT. No, my Mantis is not broken. Eventually it miraculously starts just about the time I am ready to drive over the damn thing with my truck. I HATE IT I HATE IT I HATE IT. I am so angry at myself for falling for this "new and improved" garbage. I should have stuck with the normal Mantis Tiller starter that I happily used for 15 years. I would literally $100 right now just to trade this brand fresh stupid "FastStart" piece of crap for a normal one that actually starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Used for tilling in raised beds, weeding between rows & breaking up clods. Very well built with thick, massive metal - makes it a small heavier than some competitors, but should be more durable. Very enthusiastic tiller that really chews items up - you should use some discretion with throttle control or it can obtain a small wild. Came promptly. Well packed. Assembled it in 30 min. without resorting to use of the vindictive (I tend to curse a lot when frustrated). Instructions state you will need 2- 7/16th wrenches. You will do better with one wrench & a ratchet with an extension. If you obtain the kickstand (you really should), you will also need a 3/8 in. wrench. Started easily out of the box. Worked most of the afternoon without a hiccup. Transport handle makes it simple to carry - no need for wheels. Appears to be a very amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    This thing is tough!! I bought this when my troy built cultivator crapped out on me. I loves that machine, had it for 10 years! But then this arrived! The mantis tiller has the simple start, it's awesome! No more tired arm from pulling and pulling to start. Starts great, runs fast, and tills like crazy! I use it to turn over compost piles, and to till my garden up. I use a huge tiller to turn the ground, and follow up with the mantis to create the dirt really fine and simple to plant in! I'd definitely this again, and will recommend to anyone that is looking for one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Amazing tiller at a reasonable price. Have used one in the past without the kickstand and wouldn't another one unless it came with it. Makes storing and running it method easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Was simple to assemble. Had simple instructions. Started right away. This is the second one I have owned. The first one lasted over 7 years. AND It can still be fixed if needed. I flipped the tines for cultivate and used on my lawn to reguvinate and reseed. I cultivated organic matter and Peet Moss into the soil of just over an acre. Finished in a couple of e mantis work hard and just had to retighten some bolts. The quick begin feature is amazing as my wife was able to begin with one simple pull (you don't have to pull quickly or sharply).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    I really wanted this tiller to respond my needs but it's amazing strong engine, but did not break ground as advertised. Tiller works amazing on composted soil but was unable to break into hard ground. If you hit any kind of rock, look out, it jumped into the air uncontrollably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mantis 7924 Fast Start Tiller []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Mantis cultivator / tiller was simple to place together and simple to use, also light weight, glad I heard about this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Roots []  2020-6-29 19:59

    Very nice group and thank you very much. I am very happy with your service and honesty ! Tony R.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    The control gets huge when you into to grab something it go huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Fun but you need to a server to play online and more creatures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    Stupid!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    عالیییییی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Amazing training programme, unfortunately, I had some bugs while running. The session suddenly stops and repeat itself from the beginning when you already ran for some time already. Also you don't obtain points for example if you run on a treadmill...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    misleading: the screenshots create you think some of the trainings are free, but in reality you have to for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    application zit goed in elkaar, naar valt regelmatig halfweg uit, waardoor ik de les opnieuw moet doen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    On March 25th, the recent stable of Android device 8 on a Google Pixel, the application fails to begin when you hit the 'Start' button. Apart from that it's using an old ver of the Android device SDK and thus looks quite dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Zoals enkelen hier al melden worden sessies vaak niet opgeslagen. Dit is inderdaad best frustrerend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Application crashes constantly on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Snap niet waarom dit niet gratis is, kdacht dat je lopen toegankelijk wou maken en de bevolking fitter, de schema's vind je gratis online en enkel voor de opgenomen aanmoediging ga ik geen €4 betalen Gebruik beter Runtastic of zombies run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Who in their right mind would €29 for training schemes that are on the original website. There are a lot of interval training apps that are actually usable without money. Shame on this developer for trying to monetize on a service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Het basisidee van de application is goed, de loopschema's degelijk. Aanmoedigingen / feedback van Evi zijn een leuke motivator. Er is echter nog heel wat werk aan de winkel: - GPS tracking is soms erg onnauwkeurig, soms zelfs op het belachelijke af (76Km/u gemiddeld? Echt?). - Muziek komt niet altijd terug na intermezzo door Evi (1 à 2 maal / training). De training enkele seconden pauzeren helpt, maar niet altijd. - Hoewel de application (Evi) zegt dat een training met succes werd afgerond (volgende training wordt ook automatisch geselecteerd), lukt bewaren meestal niet. Geen punten dus...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    - Muziek speelt niet. Noch wanneer geselecteerd in de app, noch wanneer voordien gestart. - Geen hartslagmeting - Opslaan training mislukt regelmatig - Wekelijks training schema niet per mail ontvangen Al bij al dus een dure podcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Not poor actually not poor #STUNED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    I WELL like these android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Oten???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    Boo they just coped ice craft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    I like u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    Is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    In the sense that this should obtain me going with running = GREAT. It is so simple - it tells me when to run, and tells me when to stop. I do NOT like the fact that I cannot stop Evy from giving tip and statistics. I wish maximum silence when I run, except for "Start" and "Stop". For the rest I wish peace and quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Graag bug fix van opbouwen naar marathon training 40 ... 25 km lopen op overzicht maar stopt na 135 minute ... hierdoor kan deze training niet afgewerkt ✔ worden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Training sessies worden niet opgeslagen and application loopt vast zodra training sessie is afgelopen. I uninstalled and re installed the application but now it's not even letting me in. Doesn't recognise my email address when I wish support with my password but already has my email address in use when wanting to register. Some serious bugs here. Please fix as I did in application purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Voor het loopschema dat je moet kopen is de application goed. Application technisch is het een ramp. Het lukt maar niet om trainingen op te slaan en soms blijft het volume van de muziek die ik op de achtergrond speel verlaagd zelfs na de stem van Evy. De additional (onnutige) hints kunnen ook niet volledig uitgezet worden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Welk email adres ik ook probeer, het lukt niet om een acc aan te maken. Zal wel verder trainen met de podcast, dat werkt tenminste...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Since the latest modernize I'm apparently running 19km/h :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Meer een money cow dan degelijk loopapp. Weinig nieuwe features. Training wordt vaak niet bewaard (goed gelopen maar geen punten!). Instructies Evy zijn veel te repetitief en op termijn langdradig. Application gaat niet dynamisch in op je loopprestatie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    I finished my training and the application was still trying to search my zone (even though google found me within seconds) uninstalled it immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    A amazing android game but can you create it so you can telport and other commands in minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Its OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    thrifty zakaR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    I dont like this because i like the old one i dont wish to modernize it 😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    It is a amazing craft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Worked fine for 4 PAID workouts. Now I'm not even able to login. And yes I uninstalled the thing and reinstalled it, after I got issues loading the workout sessions. Obtain your application working before launching it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Come on guys. It stopped working again. Can't even connect. Problem with the facebook service you're using?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Sinds kort geraak ik niet ingelogd op de app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    I like the application but felt cheated after buying 100 points to unblock a part and finding out you need at least 300 to unblock anything. So I had to 200 points more to actually do something and hence I 4.98 instead of 3.99. Don't give the option to 100 or 200 points if you can't actually use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    The app crashed TWICE midway for the first lesson. No crash logs available. There is no pause button, nor can I quick forward after an application crash. HTC 10, Android device 6, Singapore zone with Dutch voice pack, GPS enabled. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    I have the same issue. The session doesn't start. The pop-up for downloading the Dutch scheme appears for 1 millisecond and disappears again. Android device 6.0 version. Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Ik ben begonnen met de eerste lessen voor beginners. In de eerste week werkt de application nog vlotjes, vanaf week 2 begint de 4e les gewoon in het midden terug upnieuw. Niet erg motiverend als beginner dat je ineens niet meer kan volgen :-( de 5e les net hetzelfde probleem. hopelijk is dit niet zo voor de volgende lessen wish dan zal de application snel buiten vliegen. Was ook de eerste keer dat ik een aankoop deed en had dan toch wel een betere kwaliteit verwacht dan de gratis aangeboden apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Je moet punten kopen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    This is a nice android game it is almost like minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    RAAZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    Thanks for the modernize and for the record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    Survival?no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Amazing running app, stretching excersises before and after every running experience would be a amazing addition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    I really like the guidance of Efy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    De eerste training sessie werkte de application prima. De dag erna wou ik de 2 de sessie beginnen maar op een of andere reden had ik geen training schema meer staan en moest ik terug de 5km unlocken. Ik moet nu weer de eerste training doen en kan deze niet overslaan. Deze application is een zeer goed idee, jammer dat de application bij heel wat mensen niet werkt zoals het zou moeten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Application crashed directly after my first (paid!) workout, so I lost the history AND the 4 points of credit, after 40' of hard work. Highly annoying. Come on developers, it's 2017!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Language problems have been fixed! Application works now for 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    The application GPS locator starts now instantaneous. Much better than the previous version. The fresh ver has solved that issue. The training still stops and restarts during the training for no apparent reason, loosing the training data already done. For no apparent reason my training restarted, loosing 24 mins of a 40 mins training. Today (5 Jan) it happened again. Extremely annoying. I will uninstall since it is not reliable to track exercise progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    The gps tracking works very bad. So not possible to see if I am improving ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Ik heb 800 punten gekocht, betaling is doorgevoerd maar punten blijft op het startaantal 100 staan.. uitstekende support, en snel verholpen, thx energylab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    It must stop going out of the android game once I play on it for a minute! !!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Its just like minecraft ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft : Exploration 2 [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    Extremely well android game graphics are amazing just well like mines craft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start Craft Exploration 2 [App]  2018-2-22 13:0

    I Like Minecraft😄👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    I'm no longer getting incorrect distance reports since the latest update. The in-app language setting would be a nice feature but changing the UI language works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    I've been a fan of Evy's trainings for years (since the original podcast days). I had an problem with the application crashing when Android device 8.1. came out but today's modernize fixed it so now I can obtain back to getting in shape!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Wat ik ook doe, ik kan melody uit mijn playlist niet tot in deze application krijgen op Samsung Galaxy S8... de application gaat wel naar mijn muziekspeler maar keert niet terug naar S2R na de selectie....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Loopschema werkt goed. Maar het aanpassen van mijn persoonlijke data gaat niet. Dan loopt het vast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    I had a issue with purchasing the points. And they were able to solve the issue in minutes. They replied me immediately and so far the application looks perfect. One of the best apps for running!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Ik moet meerdere lessen vaak opnieuw doen omdat de application in het midden van de les plots niet meer werkt en vast zit. Slaagt ook niet altijd op. Waardoor punten niet verkregen worden. En je die les dus ook opnieuw moet doen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Ben nu al 45 minuten bezig om mijn training te starten en nog steeds is de GPS niet geladen. Zit nu in mijn 2e week en vorige week startte het gesproken gedeelte van de al wel, maar laadde de application zelf niet waardoor mijn gegevens en punten niet zijn opgeslagen. Ik hoop dat dit zsm gefixt word.. en hopelijk doet de application het over na mijn dienst wel, zodat ik vandaag toch nog kan gaan trainen...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Start 2 Run [App]  2020-1-31 21:58

    Not good Not good Not good Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Picking Manual: The complete and practical easy guide to lock picking (how to pick locks with fast, easy and effective tricks) []  2020-1-10 18:48

    Unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Business Ideas 2017;Book 2. Start up, passive income, small bussines, fast income: 20 tips of How to use social media to get your business to the next level in two weeks. 2017 Start up, []  2020-1-4 20:41

    This is a amazing primer for starting an online business. I disagree with another reviewer who says that this book isexhaustive. I have a whole bunch of business books and how to begin and promote a business and this is the smallestbook that I have read, so no, by no means is it exhaustive. That is not to say that the information contained in it is not good,It is good. Just not nearly enough to begin a business. Before you jump into an online business you need to read a wholelot more books on Amazon about how to do it e reviewer is the author of the Kindle book entitled: Sex Education For Adults Secrets To AmazingSex and Happily Ever After Too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    very reliable in thr beginning.... hasn't worked in the past month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    Nice method to search the NYC parking rules quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    Map doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    Don't use twitter, don't care about twitter, remove the twitter garbage and I will be satisfied to give a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    I aporeciate not having to jump up to move my vehicle at the latest minute. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Side Parking Rules [App]  2019-4-20 13:38

    Sofar, The No Parking Rules in result are accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Music Widget [App]  2019-8-16 21:35

    I love it so much, but could you please add an option to not present album art in a widget? A method to achieve a minimalistic "just text information + controls" look would've been great! (JetAudio and Plug-In widgets have those settings, would be lovely to see them in a truly universal player widget, too). PS: I use the Muzei Melody add-on for home/lock screen, with full-screen album art photos showingh up as wallpapers when listening to music... so having an album art pic in a widget on top of that just looks really redundant =p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Music Widget [App]  2019-8-16 21:35

    Finally, a melody widget that works for default melody player! My only complaint is that I can't stretch 4x1 widget vertically and 2x2 widget horizontally. Otherwise this works as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Music Widget [App]  2019-8-16 21:35

    Would be better if you could obtain rid of it showing the album cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternate Music Widget [App]  2019-8-16 21:35

    waste

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386