aluratek smart frame Reviews & Opinions


Submit aluratek smart frame review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek Smart Frame review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Limited, thought when I purchased a 200$ wireless connection digital frame the application would have more control over the unit. Perfect quality frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek Smart Frame review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    problematic, I cannot make a login on the application as it does not present the captcha needed to continue. I did register on the www service for the acc however, I cannot log into my acc on this application once completed. frustrated, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek Smart Frame review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    application sucks. keeps giving error measure. bringing it back to shop customer service is always off line.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aluratek smart frame or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aluratek smart frame video reviews and related movies:

    See REVIEW: Aluratek 8" Wi-Fi Cloud Digital Photo Frame (Touch) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use the Aluratek Smart Frame App on youtube.

     related image

    See WiFi Digital Photo Frames on youtube.

     related image

    See Aluratek 8 inch WiFi Digital Photo Frame with Touchscreen IPS LCD Display - Product Spotlight Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Is the Aluratek 10" WIFI Digital Frame Worth It? on youtube.

     related image

    See Aluratek's SmartFrame App - How to Connect to WiFi - FAQ on youtube.

     related image

    See Aluratek 15.6 inch Widescreen LCD Wi-Fi Digital Photo Video Frame AWS15F (06-2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Aluratek's WiFi Touchscreen Digital Photo Frames on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek Smart Frame review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek Smart Frame review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    Exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek Smart Frame review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek Smart Frame review [App]  2019-11-30 21:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Worked once and then couldn't upload pictures after that. Uninstalled it, re-installed it, tried everything and still couldn't obtain extra images installed, very disappointed. Wouldn't purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Doesnt work. Using a s9, everything is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Can't send pics to the frame. Called for tech support. They said they would call back and never did. Application sucks! So angry. This was a bonus from my daughter for me to place my grandchildren pictures in. Have tried to reinstall everything and still Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    haveing problem with mine. think i mess up bind and test to send pic they said they went in my messages but nothing. called tec help give up at being on keep 20 mins. can some support me not tec person lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    this application is poor the frame is nice but its like pulling teeth to obtain it to work with the app. it took me several hours to obtain the application to bind to the frame. once i had the frame connected to the wireless connection it wouldn't bind with my phone.i spent hours looking for information dealing with permissions all for not. tried again today and decided to turn the wireless connection off on my phone and tried to bind again.and that did the trick for me. now to figure out the Fb connection. still cant obtain that to work. QR no work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    This doesn't work. Plain and simple. It literally has one job and it doesn't do it. I may not be a software or application developer but I'm not a moron and this isn't working. I have a fresh but not brand fresh famous phone, this is the type of application that should be easy and user friendly and it's not. I read the other comments and I checked and all the application permissions are allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Looks like they fixed the glitch from Christmas...Binds pefectly to multiple devices now and transfers pictures nicely. If you have problem with Android device and the application crashing, look into manualy setting permissions on the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Do not buy this product. The Android device application will not "bind" to the Wireless connection frame making wireless transfers impossible. Bought this as a bonus for my parents and it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    This must be a scam product or something. I don't know what company would sell something based on the application working and then have a nonfunctional application and not do anything about it. Too bad, would have been a nice bonus but, now have to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Just awful. To bind with your frame the application asks for a 10-digit serial number. Fun fact: no 10 digit serial number exists anywhere on the frame or anywhere in the device info. Returned this piece of junk and bought a better product online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Won't bind. checked application permissions and no luck. junk, zero stars. cant obtain this back in the box and to the shop quick enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    The application no longer connects to my parents' frame. Deleted and reinstalled and it still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    not good application , taking frame back go to begin application and kicks you out lol GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Application doesn't work. Tried 5 various Android device phones....all stuck at 'waiting confirmation' Guess I'll have to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    We had no problem setting up the frame and binding 2 various Android device devices within mins with the app. Works perfectly so far. Waiting for out-of-state family to connect too, will modernize review then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    This application is straight garbage. It will not allow me bind to my picture frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    very finicky and non responsive. i think i'd rather do without the wireless feature. help is very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    wont bind to phones. tried 3 various phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    wouldn't connect to the frame, not user friendly, will be returning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Worked fine for me, no issue linking up with frame and transferring photos. S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Waste.of.time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Pathetic app!! Keeps crashing!! Going to return the image frame too... why spend so much if u have to place pics on the foto frame using usb or sd card only!! Poor...worst...0 stars...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Application does not work using internet to upload pics... the main purpose of the picture frame. Multiple family and mates had the same problem using different famous phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Crashes on every action. To reproduce, install application and link with your device. Then test anything else, and it'll crash. Relaunching doesn't fix anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    PEOPLE WHO ARE SAYING THE APP CRASHES* The application itself doesnt ask for permissions, you have to manually go to settings and let permissions for the app, therefore when you test to use it it just crashes because its not allowed permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    It works amazing after you let application all permissions. The crashing stops instantly. Very satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Crashes until you go to phone settings and let all permissions. Then it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Downloaded it without issue, but instantly crashes when I test to use it. Crappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Kept crashing. Never allow me send images from my phone thru the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Application crashes constantly, making the wireless connection function worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Application continues to crash. Uninstall/reinstall per tech support. Still crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Crashes continuously. Its worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    It don't work on my tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    This shouldn't be this difficult...frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    I can't begin any applications in the app. Thoroughly disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Fix it!!! If click on gallery or take picture or video it closes the app!! For what I paid for the frame you need to fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Does nothing but crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    It does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aluratek WiFi Frame review [App]  2019-5-13 21:33

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    I just love this app.😍 Captures my images neatly and beautifully! 🤵👰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    attractive frames but slow to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    So far I like this ... Thank you beautiful special love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    frames won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    Very nice app, amazing and fun frames. Age of empires ftw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    So far, it is simple to use and so a lot of frames. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    vry bed,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    its amazing very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    I like the frames a lot but in my folder it doesn't allow me rotate the pictures, and in foto lab doesn't take some of the pictures the pictures for whatever reason, I wish to hold the application but is controlling my movements😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    i like the circle frame and simple to use.I hope you create flower frames ank you: Founder Nardzz🎀🎁👓👒👗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    I love the vast dozens of actual pic frames that arent crowded by art work so u can see the pic intended for the frame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    simple to use. lots to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    very nice app!💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    This application has the best selection of frames & was exactly what I was looking for. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    I like the frames and it's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    Amazing no ads and still free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    True Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    I'm fresh at this image items and all. I like this application alot and have been using the application for three days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    Well its okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    Wow! The first application that really has dozens of frames. All in high resolution and super simple to use. Finally I have found an application to make printable photo frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    its beautiful amazing ..needs more frames to choose gular frames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frame - Photo Frames review [App]  2019-2-17 13:9

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framee | Tablet Photo Frame review [App]  2018-8-8 13:8

    I am a paid user. The application only allows for a cycle of only 5 pictures. This is a huge allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framee | Tablet Photo Frame review [App]  2018-8-8 13:8

    Beautiful amazing application for sharing images with my wife. Amazing method to create use of the old ipad which can barely browse the web anymore. Installation is nice and simple via the code and worked straight off the bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framee | Tablet Photo Frame review [App]  2018-8-8 13:8

    My parents love receiving our family pictures on their "frame tablet". Great idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framee | Tablet Photo Frame review [App]  2018-8-8 13:8

    Best application for sharing photos, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frame - Tree Frame review [App]  2019-4-10 13:9

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frame - Tree Frame review [App]  2019-4-10 13:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frame - Tree Frame review [App]  2019-4-10 13:9

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frame - Tree Frame review [App]  2019-4-10 13:9

    This application is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frame - Tree Frame review [App]  2019-4-10 13:9

    this is a awesome application in perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frame - Tree Frame review [App]  2019-4-10 13:9

    үнэхээр доги апп байна

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frame - Tree Frame review [App]  2019-4-10 13:9

    best application image collage and image frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    BEAUTIFUL LOVELY PHOTOS FRAMES THANKS DEAR RESPECTED BELOVED FRIENDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    i love love your frames Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    Working as ROV Pilot since 2004. before as a ROV Pilot i was worki ng at the with Diamond offshore, at drilling rig as a floorhand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    absolutely stunningly attractive thank you for the beauty you brought into my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    Amazing application with attractive n lovely photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    I liked the first frame i saw in Pink Glamour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    Attractive flowers to choose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    A lot of people had liked my pictures on fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    attractive frames,,i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    super very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very super amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    Not seen yet . But after seeing the review I think that the is very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very veryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryveryvery amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    Really impressed with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    Ads, ads, add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    my image frame was attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    Fb the one have me liking it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames - Frame Your Life review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    amazing and awesome and attractive

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter