Read always red reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all always red reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    Amazing story line.Ending a small disappointing. Would have liked more about relationship with future mother in lawand a wedding. Could a third book complete the journey of these two unbelievable characters?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    I read this for the first time years ago on Wattpad, the book is still as cute as it was then! #Pancakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    This is my absolute fave book. It’s so heartfelt and truly encompasses a love unlike any other. I feel like any other book I read after this one won’t ever be able to showcase the love Caleb has for Red.

    0  


    Add your opinion on always red or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    I enjoyed this book and had to it after the cliff hanger in the first book. I look forward to reading more by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    I love Caleb...even with his possessiveness of Red. I love this writer. This book was a amazing method to finish...I wanted more, but I was satisfied with the ending. It was a nice change from other romance type books I've read recently. This author has amazing talent and I will be following her for future reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    This story is one that you can actually have fun and care for the characters your reading about. I want there were more like it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    Loved this series so much, I honestly bought them because the covers were gorgeous and they’d look beautiful on my book shelf, I started reading the first book and could not place it down and read it in one sitting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    This is an amazing conclusion to the Red series. There are twists and turns and lots and lots of love! The story of Veronica (Red) and Caleb is one of love, loss, crazy people, and unbelievable friends! This is definitely one to pick up, as well as the first one, Chasing Red!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    After reading the first book, Chasing Red, I was very disappointed with this book. It seemed like a fast grab at another product after the first product was massively popular. I would recommend reading the first book and stopping there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Red []  2020-1-20 20:29

    I loved this two book series by Isabelle Ronin. Red and Caleb 's story was attractive from beginning to end. Book 1 ends with a cliffhanger and Book 2 completes this unbelievable story that I found hard. To place Dow. Perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    got this as a surprise for my grandma, a fresh fan of kelli, and she loves it! item came on time and looks great. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    Kelli may not be a well-known name to a lot of people, but there's no doubt that she's nothing short of a national treasure due to her extraordinary ability to make Broadway box office gold! This is a solid album which shows her range of talent - a amazing supplement for those who have come to love her through "The King and I" or her a lot of other Broadway successes. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    We purchased the DVD, "Always",by Kelli O'Hara after watching her on the NBC 4th of July extravaganza. We were totally smitten with her range, the purity of her sound, and the beauty of her voice, not to mention that she is as attractive to look at as she is to listen to! "Always" runs the gamut of her extraordinary talent, from the titled old ballad to the hilarious "They Don't Allow You In The Opera (if you're a country star)". How a lot of times have you heard "The Party's Over"? When Kerri sings it, you have heard it for the first time. The wistfullness of her voice in "This Nearly was Mine" brings tears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    I was thrilled when I heard Kelli O'Hara was releasing a fresh album, and I was even more thrilled when I found out it was an album of classic Broadway and other songs. I couldn't wait for it to be released, and I was not disappointed. This album is truly perfection. She has the most attractive voice I have ever heard, and this album showcases that attractive quality. Every song on this album is a joy to listen to, and it's a amazing blend of fresh takes on familiar songs as well as songs I'd never heard before. Favorites are: What More Do I Need?, How Glory Goes, Always, Finishing the Hat, and The Party's Over--but really, they are all fantastic. I hope she comes out with another one soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    Kelli O' Hara captured my heart and mind as Nellie Forbush in the Tony award winning revival of South Pacific. Her prior work in Light in the Piazza was also perfect so to own a Kelli O'Hara CD is a joy. Her renditions of the title song, Irving Berlin's Always and the "role reversal"rendition of This Nearly Was Mine takes my breath away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    Kelli O'Hara is one of the best on Broadway. Her CD is great, with a dozens of songs. Perfect buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    Attractive compilation of Broadway favorites and love songs. Kelli's voice is just spectacular on this. Cheerful, melancholy, seductive, she runs the whole nine yards. I recommend this to anyone who enjoys Broadway or just beautiful, easy-listening music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    The recent album by Kelli O'Hara is a bonus of grace. I enjoyed every selection but when "This Nearly Was Mine," filled the room, it brought tears to my eyes. I always appreciate amazing melody well executed but this was a various standard of pure beauty. Letting it surround me and sink into my soul, I gave thanks for this art and this voice and this person. Well done, Kelli!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    Attractive music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always []  2020-8-15 19:49

    A amazing Zbroadway star in top voice singing some fun music. You can almost see her singing as you listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love these games, really, and I was on a roll, but I can't obtain pass level 48 because my Wiko LENNY3 touch screen isn't responsive enough to register both fingertips at the same time. EDIT: I was too fast to judge the alternative method to be wrong. Thank you Bart, for your response. I retried what you said and had no problem finishing the game. Can't wait to see the next game. You have a attractive mind. These things you create, are a work of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow, an awesome game. Some of the puzzles really had me thinking for a while. It's really hard to stop playing once you've finished. I'm looking forward to what's coming next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I forgot to review yellow and finally did then just after saying I'm looking forward to the sequel, here it is, lo and behold. Will remember to review this time, if not, I already gave it give stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Fun collection of puzzles, where finding out what you are supposed to do is the puzzle. So there are no instructions except for create the screen red. Original concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just as amazing as the original Yellow game. I enjoyed it quite a lot. Relaxing and the puzzles were not too simple and not too hard. A solid sequel and looking forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Infrastructure of the levels and the design really has been well created and is also original. If you played yellow, I would definitely recommend playing Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Bart je verrast me weer. Yellow was al geweldig maar dit is nog beter. Ga zo door!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Super fun and creative game. A amazing follow-up to the amazing YELLOW. Well worth the time for the fun challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow it's an awesome puzzle game, just the right amount of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    90% of icons missing. NG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Wish to have various difficulties and maybe a more vivid UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Like elemental Carcassonne! Amazing for fast play and love the android game for its capacity for 1-3 players on one device! Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    By far one of the best puzzle creators for Android device games! I was hoping for another "Yellow 2", and changing the color really surprised me, Looking forward to... Blue? (PS: after playing for a while, All I see is orange :P)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Honestly one of the better android games i've played in a while. Not sure if because of the melody with a lot of "Stranger things" vibe in it, or because of the cleverness with which the puzzles were made. Probably both :) You created me write a review, that's something too :D One little downside is not enough levels.. I fell to the android games charm and completed it in a sitting :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Every Bart Bonte android game I've played I've thoroughly enjoyed, and this is no exception. Red seems so much more place together than yellow and I have fun the various challenges. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    i cant believe you created a android game better then yellow, that one was genious. congrants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Man what a android game you never cease to amazed me man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Ah Bart has done it again, another short but enjoyable solver game. Take my 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Fun to learn and play, amazing small game, can't wait for the next version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    best icons for red theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Hi Barte, I love your colour puzzle games. I heard that there was a chance in the future for you to create a "Blue". I think that's a amazing idea but it should be a lighter blue so as not to irritate your eyes. I just wanted to mention that, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    theres a little glitch on level 22. it won't allow you pass the level even if you did it right. still, you can fix it by closing and re opening the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Related to Yellow, in style and difficulty. Does not take long to finish, except (for me) the latest level that took me a loop it of trials, nearly as much errors and eventually 4 tips (the only I required for the entire game).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love this android game but I'm having problem getting past level 39, it may be because I'm over thinking it and the respond is gonna be simple but it's a amazing android game over all! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Can't seem to pass level 47, the hit boxes are either too little or too close together. But other than that I enjoyed Red as much I did Yellow! Very well made, can't wait for the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing fun puzzle game. You really never know what to expect. Only [email protected]#$%! was longer (take that as a compliment not a complaint)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I played and beat "yellow" and was looking foward to red. All in all this android game was marvelous! Thanks |3 @ ฯ + |3 θ Ω + €

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Can we obtain a blue next? :O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Solid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    "Premium" is the excellent word to describe these icons. My phone has never looked better. Impatiently waiting for my unthemed icons request to be fulfilled. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Nice shade of red and even unthemed icons are still masked to fit in, very nice - thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Based solely on how much i enjoyed "yellow", I'm pre-rating this android game at Five Stars. I'll adjust my score if necessary, but i don't think it will be necessary! 😊😎😀 Edit to add: no adjustments required to the score! If you loved Yellow, you can go right ahead and see Red! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Another high-contrast collection of puzzles from the devious Bart Bonte. Love the aesthetic, melody is quite nice, and the puzzles are a small more daring than the previous iteration. All things considered, a welcome challenge and a fun romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Also, large fan of your sugar sugar series on kong. Loved all the levels but, related to another reviewer, finding level 48 too hard to press 8-10 huge clunky fingers on a little phone at the same time. Maybe extend the press window by 0.15 seconds, or allow us watch an ad to skip a level. Hold up the awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Interesting enough but I hated the white flash of the level transition. It became annoying quickly and migraine inducing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game!!! Been following since I found yellow and havent been disappointed yet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow and love Red too, this is such a new idea, love the puzzles! Thanks Bart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Stuck on level 22 can't remove some of the blocks, cant create a 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game was awesome. I never like a android game so much that i wish a sequel but this android game was so fun to play and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Played all 50 levels and loved it. A truly enjoyable puzzle game. Can't wait to see what comes in the future :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    To be honest, the latest lvl was like... Hit randomly the two buttons for 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    I would like to be able to save the final formation in the form of a picture, at the end of the game. Some of those are works of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Fun and challenging and clever idea. Dev responsive to comments which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Really wonderful icon pack. It makes my entire phone feel new and I've had no problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game and yellow have single handedly improved my relationship with my niece. She loves playing these android games over and over every time she comes to visit. Christmas day she didn't wish to play with her gifts, she just wanted to sit with me and play yellow. It means so much to me. Thank you for making these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I am loving this game. The tips usually support but I'm stuck on level 36 entirely. I'll hold grinding away and figure it out eventually. Perfect game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I think you could create the puzzles a small more difficult... Amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    once again another amazing game. but bart please look out for those bastered copying your android game and repost it on play store..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow, loved Red! I created it through without any glitches. Looking forward to the next color! Thank you Bart Bonte for sharing your creativity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This is a amazing game, I really enjoyed and recommended to my mates 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    red [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game! Please support with level 12 ... I am pressing the buttons but nothing happens 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    This is a unbelievable tactic game. The controls are really excellent for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RED [App]  2019-10-8 14:28

    Amazing App! Please create more android games like this for Android. Not only is this android game cutthroat tactic but it makes you do math as well! PS keep the tile to see your placement options, then drag and drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red [App]  2019-11-17 13:41

    Need more red icons thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 13:46

    I'm trying to set up my acc but under my date of birth it says "write access mode violation". What does this mean and what do I need to do to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 13:46

    This is the best highlits application ever high quality videos and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 13:46

    Constant buffering on anything longer than 3mins. Otherwise your one stop for everything the fan of the making behemoth that is UEFA wouks want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 13:46

    amazing application for the football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 13:46

    I like it,excellent apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 13:46

    Gu application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 13:46

    I love it much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    No information for UEFA Futsal Cup. Why not???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    Uses too much data,would use 1GB for a 1Min vid😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    I can't begin this app...why????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    really amazing app, finally I can watch all the matches on my phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    Takes a week to come up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    I wish to watch HD n FHD vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    I thing if you create it with out data, you will have more increases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    Baaaaaaad 🚴💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨💨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-13 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-14 13:46

    I can watch all the highlights for the UEFA competitions + exclusive content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-14 13:46

    No information for UEFA Futsal Cup. Why not???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-14 13:46

    Amazing to watch highlights in hd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-14 13:46

    This is one application a excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-14 13:46

    [email protected]@@football application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-14 13:46

    AWESOME, GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Always Football. Always On. [App]  2019-12-14 13:46

    Very worst

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386