amazing world of gumball WORD Reviews & Opinions


Submit amazing world of gumball WORD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    amazing world of gumball WORD review [App]  2019-8-13 21:24

    fun android game so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word's World - Connect Words Game review [App]  2019-5-30 13:29

    This android game is absolutely unbelievable & fun. It's become my TOP FAVORITE game. It just has everything you wish on a android game & more. I recommend this android game to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    After playing the android game for a few days now and fi alot reaching $75 mark, I'm annoyed at the fact that the cash rewards are only $0.01. After reading the reviews it seems as if nobody is able to obtain to $100 to actually money out. my question, if I've went through all these stupid ads, and wasted all my time to obtain to that $75 mark, why can I not money out there, and continue earning. NOT to mention, tried to subscribe for ad free place, they were going to charge me $29.99 A WEEK!! I dont think so!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on amazing world of gumball WORD or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch amazing world of gumball WORD video reviews and related movies:

    See The Amazing World of Gumball | BeatEmUp | Cartoon Network on youtube.

     related image

    See The Amazing World of Gumball | Season 2 Ep 12 | The Words Part 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Amazing World of Gumball | Season 2 Ep 12 | The Words Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Amazing World of Gumball | Season 2 Ep 12 | The Words Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Amazing World of Gumball | The Words on youtube.

     related image

    See Gumball | Darwin Is Mean | Cartoon Network on youtube.

     related image

    See Gumball | Gumball Gets Wrong-shamed | The Best | Cartoon Network on youtube.

     related image

    See The Amazing World of Gumball - The Words (Preview) Clip 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I created it all the method to 95$ and now I am getting nothing. It is a scam. you do all the work obtain to the end and then they stop giving you the rewards. I am very unhappy about this faulse advertiment. to late i deleted it after no respond for a week so now all my items is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    SCAAAAAMMMMM AAAAALLLLLEEERRRRTTTT!!!!!! This android game is just as useless as other earning apps. It will give you huge rewards in the beginning yet as you hp further they will never give you that much. And they asking payout when you reached $100 where it is impossible to reached, as ypu reach 95 they will stop giving you dollars. Very Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    skip this android game they told all lies*** this android game did exactly what I expected. it claims you can victory cash from playing the game. lies*** but what the developer wants you to do is download their game. I guess they obtain paid the more downloads they can get. you have to earn $100 before you can money out but guess what you'll never be cuz they give you $0.02 out of time then he gets to the point where the android game won't even allow you advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I've been playing this android game for 2 weeks now. it started out giving me $.18 - $.25 for each level i completed. it allow me obtain up to $50 within 2 days., i tried cashing it out and it said I could not money out till I reached $100. so for the latest 12 days i been trying to obtain the other $50 I need to money out. it has dropped the amounts of cash down to $.01 and $.02 for each level completed. and expect u to watch 2 to 3 videos each level. im not wasting time watching that a lot of videos for 1 or 2 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    Don't scam people. You will search that it will backfire on you huge time. And for those thinking that you will obtain paid, you won't. The android game is amazing if you are not expecting to obtain paid and have lots of idle time to spare. I don't. Period. This is a huge time scam as far as getting paid is concerned. As those players scammed of their time, let's begin a class action suit and place them out of the apps stage for good. And force them to revise their information to saying their apps are "money rewards not real"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I am disappointed! I reached $90 and it started giving me 2 cents per android game if i doubled up. After I reached $95.02 it stopped giving me any money. I went and read some other reviews and it said to modernize app. I have updated application and now instead of cash it is giving me 1000 tokens if I do the double up. I feel you have wasted my time! If you do come through with the $100 I will come back and give more stars, but I doubt that will happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I love the android game and the opportunity to victory cash but I earn it so slowly. a penny. $2 cents and at the most $5 cents and I'M trying to obtain to $100.00. No matter how simple or difficult the puzzle is or whether I use the hint, I still obtain a penny, two cents if I'm lucky. If I solve too quy on my own I obtain a penny! It's almost like a deterrent to create you give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    update: still no cash !!!!!! wont allow you obtain above 95.00 ...same as everyone else. somehow they have to be reported. and also their advertisers should be notified. nobody has been paid one penny according to these reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    amazing thing, I read the comments. It's kinda suspicious because it doesn't ask you to make an acc which it should have been protected your earnings if this is legit. It's just a android game that needs to be installed on the phone and rip your time in watching ads where they could earn from it and you couldn't earn from the time and effort you do. it's a totally scam app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I uninstalled in 5 mins of playing this game. It makes no sense that after every level which in the beginning may only take 3 seconds there is an ad then another and another. If I wanted to spend time with a thousand ads I'd download an application just for that smh. This is horrible! off to my usual apps and android games that create true cash and by far less ad's. There should be 0 stars because nothing is amazing about this app. I don't usually review but this was warranted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    With the updated ver it is now awarding tokens, but what it says you've won is NOT what goes into your token bank. Still scammy. I have reached $95.01 in three days. However, now each time I victory a round my award is $0.00. Total scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I spent almost a month until i reach $90 because since i reach $60 they only giving me $0.01 per game, and now they stop giving me money reward. They giving me token instead of cash? The token is useless. Totally scam! The android game is ok but too much ads. After finish one android game i have to watch 2-4 ads?? Wasting my time and energy. Please don't install this rubbish. I want i can give you zero star. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I actually didn't wish to rate this yet but if I don't, I couldn't post this. At the moment, my prize cash is pegged at $90.03 and has not increased after continuously playing several games. I have updated it to the recent ver but still remains fixed at said amount. So how can I reach $100? After all the hours spent playing android games and watching ads for two weeks, is it all i vain? I hope not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    First chapter was paying $.50 - $1.00 every puzzle. need $100 to money out, well im on chapter 4 part 5, 3 more chapters to go and @ $75.00. only $25 to go right?? well the further into the android game you obtain the less and less you obtain per puzzle. now only getting $.02 at the most.. I don't see how it's possble to create $100 with only $.02 a puzzle even with remaining 3 chapters. we'll see!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    so relaxing, while making money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    They ask you to rate it early in the android game so that you will rate it higher. it seems great, yoy obtain between .20 and .30 cents each level so before you know it, you are at 50.00. But you cant money out until 100 and you will nevee ger there. at 95.00, it either pays .01 cent or NOTHING at all. so all these people already rated and just uninstall and dont go back and change it and we watched all the ads for the developer to create HUNDREDS and you will end up with nothing. would give 0 stars but cant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    after you reach 90 dollars or so, it will begin awarding you could for clues instead of cents toward your reward of a hundred dollars in either a google play credit or paypal. will be reporting to google for advertising fraud. and using google ads to benefit them and using their ads and using them as a sponsor to do this to people. that 100 dollars would have gone a long method during hard times. don't waste your time. you will never reach the hundred dollars. why do I need clues when i need currenc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    You shouldn't even set a max to money out. This is a scam!! There is no method to even create 100.00. Plus there are method to a lot of ads. And dont answer back saying to modernize cause it doesnt do anything. Probably won't even hear from the idiots that even created this game. There has to be a method to report this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    --Keeps you thinking and spelling. I appear to be earning dollars each time a complete a group of words. It takes a while, at times, for the advertisements to load, (which are between each puzzle, or group of letters) but it is worth the wait. One can do other things in the mean time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    it was really fun to play at first, once I reached the $75.00 marked, it slowed down a bit took awhile to obtain to $90.00 but it was small doable but now the fun is gone, no just wasting my time, you dont earn cash you earn tokens that go towards your cash but have to play alot of android games just to earn .01 ....no fun anymore...done playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    This android game is the largest joke ever. I haven't created it to the point where I can money out, because I'm at $18+. Im uninstalling this android game over the fact that I have multiple screenshots of a single level where I have created an accurate word, and it doesn't accept it. Annoying as F***!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    if i could rate 0 i would rate this android game zero, do as your android game promised, it shouldnt be difficult to money out the hard earned cash from this game, and please reconfigure the android games reward, as the level goes up the reward goes down, it is too frustrating and not fair. please revise your android game and android game rules otherwise we will send petition to google to delete your application in the playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    Update: I am 20 away from 100 for my cashout... the issue is the pay out is 1cent that's if i don't watch the video for an extre cent.... the android game has accessed the other android games on my phone and has started changing my ads to match the other games... very close to reporting, uninstalling, and posting on social media the possible virus in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I really did have fun this game..gave a lot of my time and dedication to obtain to$100 to money out and as soon as I obtain to $90 dollars it's not giving me cash ...its giving me coins. Why is that? I'm at $90.02

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    At first, I am very dissapointed it is because when I reach 500 level the reward they gave is only $0.01 but still I continue to play because I wish to earn cash through this and money out so that I can buy a bonus for my Mother's birthday and today here comes the token that I dont even know whats the use of it , can it be converted to dollar ? If ever I'll have my first money out I'll rate 5Star on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    It's me again did you know if you add up the time and android games to really obtain some cash if it's real. You have to obtain 9000 word puzzles spending 1000's of hours just obtain to $100. Just cause they pay out .01 or.02 at a time and stop allowing you to double up your chances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    ZERO STARS!My experience was HORRIBLE!I played for weeks & watched thousands of the advertisements Word Puzzle is paid A LOT for me watching.I played all the puzzles & watched ALL the videos & I finally got $90 & that's where they stopped adding to my amount.Why did they stop paying for me playing & watching?It has to be $100 to money out. They NEVER let you to obtain to $ey still obtain paid fat for me watching all of them.WASTED MY PRECIOUS TIME!DISGUSTING LIEING THIEVES!!! You're AWFUL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    At first you can earn from 0.20 to 0.25 cents per solved puzzle, when you reached 20 USD it obtain harder because the rewards are smaller like 0.01 to 0.05 cents. Minimum pay is 100 USD. You obtain to watch video android games and ads every time you solve a puzzle. Not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I can't give u a star about this android game I'm still playing it if I reach to 100$ and successful withdrawal then I will suggest to other people to download it otherwise it's a waste of time... so let's see what I will obtain 100$ or one more scam again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    SCAM!!! this is totally waste of time... takes week to achieve the $100 reward.but when you reach $90 no more rewards... if this is really a rewarding android game why not let the gamer to redeem when ever they wish o place limit like $50 . please don't waste time for this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    Why do I have to reach 100 dollars. Scam I think cause just like the ads that waste my time and looking through them while playing why not pay me for time and effort. Pay other ways like bonus cards and cashing out lower. Just like other android games do. Did modernize and you didn't address problem of cashing out. Must be a robot cause that's all it says is to update. Then when I modernize it erase my all my cash and now when I play it. It starts me over and I dont create money. :( $#@!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    Go android game until it started just giving me 1-2 cents per game. Then as I reached 90 dollars no more cash its saying I recieved 1000 or 500 coins and i never recieved them. And yes I updated the android game I should have read the reviews before I wasted my time, a total scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD!! Such a freaking scam and a waste of time! I got up to $50 the first couple days because it was paying $.30-.50 after every challenge and now it only gets up to $.02-.04 after every challenge. I looked at the reviews and it seems like that's the scam they pull on everyone. They obtain paid every time we watch an ad but have never paid out to anyone because it will stop giving cash at $95 and will only allow you money out at $100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    Very poor and scammers..!!! this application only takes advantage of others to gain profit through advertising, this app is only designed for people to overlay paid ads and spend our internet data and waste our time..!! dont installed this stupid game...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    this is horrible after the modernize you can only obtain one to two cents and I'm all the method over level 400 and about 70 something dollars been playing it for a couple months now and it's starting to obtain ridiculous if you wish us to use our brains and knowledge we should be rewarded with more than one to two cents when there are multiple words in each level this is a rating 1 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    I've been playing for about 6 days and I'm at $81.08. You have to obtain to $100 to money out. At first it was going amazing but like some one else said now I only obtain $0.01 after completing word puzzule. Hopefully i didnt waste my time an I actually obtain to $100 and am able to money out. This is the only gamme I know that makes you money out at $100. Others $5 - $20. Right now so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    still need to money out but amazing so far also it is actually achievable unlike all the other application but so far so good... lets just see what happens when i money out ... if the cash doesn't come through then this rating and description will DEFINITELY change ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    this application is only amazing at the beginning,when you begin using the android game they pay you well $0.80 per level that's better but when you obtain closer to the price that you are allowed to withdraw they pay you $0.02 lol per level how can you earn $0.02 for watching 5 videos? when they consume a lot of data,i believe this application won't credit you if you test to withdraw that $100 that is the minimum price to be withdrawn,just test other methods of making cash not this application please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Puzzle 2019 - Amazing word game review [App]  2019-7-20 13:25

    How to report: begin google play app, SEARCH in bar NOT in your games, tap the more (3 dots at the top) and press inappropriate content. SCAM. I've been playing and you stop earning a lot of rewards. $.01. I even installed one of the other android games from the offer board. You can't redeem or even view tokens earned. Everything about this application is designed to scam people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Word Iconic Town is a super puzzle game. Very simple to play. For making correct word, just swipe the letters to up,down,right and left. If can't create a word, it has tips option,can use it. It is also a knowledgeable game. Very exciting and enjoyable game. Specially at the time of travelling and boring time. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Best word android game ever! I love to play Iconic Word Town with my child, it keeps your mind active and helps to increase your vocabulary! The ads are a small annoying but there is the option to remove them at a very low price. Also like the idea of everyday rewards ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป. Thank you! "This is a sponsored review"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    The android game is amazing but there are a few issues I have with it. Firstly, I think it takes method too long to obtain to higher difficulties. For example, to obtain to the four-letter difficulty (Al Arab), it takes 12 three-letter ones! I think this can obtain tedious quickly. Another issue I have with the android game is the help. It doesn't support as much as it should because it just gives the first letter. I feel that giving the middle letters would be more useful because you can better see the combinations. Finally, the melody gets repetitive VERY FAST! However, otherwise this is a amazing android game and it can be improved on in time. "This is a sponsored review."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    The android game is one of the better word puzzles, but it falls victim to some questionable choices. The atmosphere of the android game is not good, what with generic quirky melody juxtaposing the futuristic looking still of the skyline in the background. The two do not mix, and it is a small off putting at first. Video test wise, finding a word is smooth and satisfying, but some of the word choices are questionable for a regular English speaker. Abbreviations for words are out of put in a puzzle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    This android game is bettter than expected. A relatively relaxing android game with amazing overall delivery. I'm not usually into word android games but this is an perfect method of brushing up on word permutations for scrabble. I think I may be hooked already. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    I'm actually really impressed with this game, it's not fresh concept by any means but most of the other word scrambling names I've played tend to be terribly plagued by ads and microtransactions. While this android game doesn't go completely without either (need create cash somehow!). The ads aren't terribly intrusive, I got one about once every 5th or 6th android game which is beautiful amazing and the rupies required for tips aren't that hard to obtain without paying. reminds me of how mobile gaming use to be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    The android game is fun and intuitive. I like the change of scenry and how vibrant the colors are. However, I think that the sfx need to turned down to not overpower the background music, because they are both playing at the same time. Other than that, maybe the increase the difficulty in the easier levels. Otherwise a amazing android game 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    basic, fun word android game to waste some time or distract you if you are bored. android games like this are amazing for keeping you mentally agile they say. so definitely will be playing while waiting at the Dr or in line! this is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    This is a beautiful fun game. I search myself playing it over breakfast and any other time i have to spare. It's various from most word android games I've payed and I'm pleasantly surprised. "This is a sponsered review"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Word Iconic Town is a amazing android game that is both challenging and fun. The android game provides easy and simple instructions on how to play. A dozens of words are included and the levels are all unique, each level increasing in difficulty as the android game progresses. Overall, the android game is an perfect method to pass time when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    A fun method to exercise your brain especially if you are stay-at-home mom like me. And oh yes it is very addictive! Amazing graphics and background melody adding more fun to this game. This is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    This is challenging word puzzle android game and I loved all the skyscrapers and towns in this game. I feel like that I am travelling and taking a globe trip while completing various levels. Amazing work by developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    The android game was great. It was easy to use and a amazing time killer. The only issue was sometimes it took to long to load to the next level and it created me think my phone froze. "This is a sponsored review"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Nice word game, I really like the background colours and graphics. The melody is a small annoying to me but it can be muted so it's not an issue. I like the satisfied notes when you successfully complete the round. Earning rubles for additional words found is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Unbelievable game, actually created me think about what words I could create. I would be stumped for a while but it was always fun trying to figure out which word to form. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Easy to play, intuitive layout, it has tonnes of puzzles. plus it has very nice backdrop of world's popular cities. A very nice android game overall. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Addictive game. If you like word games/puzzles, I definitely recommend it. I like that there aren't a lot of ads. It's simple to obtain the hang of, but at the same time its challenging enough to hold you engaged. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Word town is a cool international android game to play on your mobile device. The android game challenges players to come up with words when connecting them together. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    The android game is beautiful amazing while seeing its overall usability and controls. I suggest to provide users with the difficulty level . *This is a sponsored review*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    I have played android games like this. But this application is easier and better. And it is very addicting. Amazing app! I will hold playing it. Recommended! (This is a sponsored review)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    The android game is full of a crossword puzzle and word connect. It is easy to play. I like that fact that it is for kids as well as adults. It really fulfills my time. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Quite a fun brainteaser while traveling. I play this on the method to work and I really like it's colourful backgrounds, and concept of the whole game. Really I see no faults and I look forward to playing more of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    I search this word scrambling android game to be really challenging and fun. The various backgrounds for each town is nice since it gives a various ambience to each level. Overall, this is a fun android game to slay time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    It is a highly addictive android game that actually helps its user become smarter as they hone their english skills. One can easily use this application to sharpen their reading and writing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Android game is very aesthetically pleasing and I have fun city's landmarks being used as levels, it makes the android game more interesting. Levels are hard enough without being too difficult, very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    addicted!!! I honestly didn't expect it will be so soo good, thank you very much!!! we would wish more android games like this โค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป "This is a sponsored review"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Very fun small game. Definitely gets my brain working. I'm honestly a fan of those kind of android games that create you think. This is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    I'm always playing these word scrambling android games on my brother's phone. It's my first time downloading one on my phone and i must say that I'm really enjoying it. Really simple for me to obtain the hang of it as it reminds me of related games. The only drawback that I found so far is that the completed reward graphic shows up for too long and far too often. It really interferes with android game flow. This a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Fun and challenging.. If you have seen my channel, YOU know I love word games. This was a nice break from the normal cross word type android games I play. These words are not in alphabetical order so you don't have any clues to the words you are trying to find. It is not too difficult that you wish to quit though. I enjoyed this one quite a bit :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    I like the game. It is challenging but also fun at the same time and you never frustrated or feel like the android game is impossible. The android game shows ads which rarely ever present up but if you do not wish them then you can pay for them to be disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Very amazing game, i like it because its easy special and simple ti play, ive seen others mimics out there but this one is one of a kind. Excellent to play on break and while watching tv. have fun it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    brain challenge for everyone. the words used here you should know, but some Reason it causes one to forget just because its a small scrambled. i was surprised that i forgot such primary words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    This is really a nice game.I like it very and android game sound is really nice.I think this is the best word android game for children.Everyone can play this and learn english word. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Once you obtain the hang of it, it's a beautiful amazing android game to play. It's fun figuring out the word puzzles and is amazing to pass the time with. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    This application is amazing. It is surprisingly challenging and fun at the same time. I will be recommending this android game to a lot of people, and it will bring me lots of fun over the years. This is sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Word Iconic Town is a free download word puzzle game. I really have fun word puzzles and apps. This application was simple to use and kept me busy for quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Clean and intuitive design. Words are not too hard to make. I have had lots fun time playing. Lovely background of iconic cities is a plus too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    This android game is completely superb because it is helpful for analytical skills and also it will support you to use your mind faster and is is sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    Supprisingly addictive, considering I'm not normally a fan of word games. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Travel World Words Searcher review [App]  2019-7-17 13:44

    This was a amazing game. It didn't take long to figure out how it all worked. It was a fun and engaging android game with amazing melody and sound effects. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Android game is fune. BUT, it takes about 5 seconds to solve puzzle and then you have to watch a 30 second ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    I really loved the game. Is there any method to limit frequency of sponsored info? Or eliminate them altogether? I'm going to stop playing a android game that has all earmarks of becoming an obsession simply because the ads are so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    I was playing amazing word find puzzles with the best scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    I can not play more than 2 or 3 android games then when I am on the latest word in a puzzle it will not allow me finish, by not lighting up the letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    cant go back to see what you did wrong so you can learn to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    love word android games keeps me sharp 73 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    that this android game is fun and it can create you intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    no amazing it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Thanks and Amazing Night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    grateful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Too a lot of cartoon characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    It's helpful for all age for me it's prove a teacher to improve my knowledge and lot of fun. One of the best android game ever played. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Brain teaser.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Search Puzzle World: Words Finder Quest review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Waste

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter